× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Spring/Woodlands

(281) 296-7600
25114 Grogan's Mill Road
Spring, TX 77380
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.3

Actual Patient Reviews

Alice Roney on Google
3 months ago
My experience with Castle Dental was outstanding.
Kay Baccus on Google
4 months ago
Very professional & nice.
Christopher Dawson on Google
6 months ago
The staff at Castle Dental on Grogan’s Mill Rd were very courteous and very professional. I’m extremely glad I chose them to be my new dentist since I’ve moved. Thank you all so much for the wonderful experience!
kristen dombek on Google
9 months ago
Awesome!! So friendly and makes you feel at ease!! Kristen Dombek
Johnathan Mayberry on Google
1 year ago
Another excellent visit!
Richard Confer on Google
1 year ago
Dr.Stowell was very informative & personable.I felt very comfortable,I recommend him
Nate Rodemeyer on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Escobar is one of the best dentists in town!
Rebecca Rosenberg on Google
2 years ago
Very patient and kind doctors and hygienists.
kandace kidd on Google
2 years ago
Great customer service!! Clean and professional, the doctor was very informative. Definitely found my new dentist.
KJ KJ on Google
2 years ago
Great experience.
Anthony Ramirez on Google
3 years ago
Needed so upper dentures and the craftsmanship and professional details were amazing! Thank you to all great job!!! Anthony Ramirez
Tory Mcclain on Google
3 years ago
I had a Great visit with the Woodlands Castle Dental the staff was awesome...From the front Desk Ms Tory..to the doctor Stowell..and the dental assistant Erica she so rocks..I will be back..😍😍😍😍😍
penny boman on Google
3 years ago
Staff is very friendly and professional. Told me up front what my procedure are going to be and how much out of pocket. Thank you for treating me with respect, no matter how bad my teeth are😁
Stacy Lott on Google
4 years ago
Professional - compassionate - helpful Just overall amazing. 👌🏼❤️
Brittany Lynch on Google
4 years ago
Everyone here is so amazing and welcoming. Best dental experience I've ever had
Jessica Trevino on Google
4 years ago
First time here & I just found a new dentist! Dr.D was very informative & had great bedside manner. The women at the front desk were very welcoming as well.
Mindy B on Google
4 years ago
My visit today was awesome! All of the staff was friendly, professional, thorough and knowledgeable.
Hilda Sachtleben on Google
4 years ago
Everyone is so nice and helpful. A very nice experience. The doctor is very easy to talk to, as is the whole staff.
Raven Holliewood41 on Google
4 years ago
Great customer service. Didn’t have to wait past my appt time. Front desk ladies customer service 5 STAR. The teeth cleaning lady was so friendly she felt like family 🙂🙂 I will continue to come here for my check ups. 👍🏽👍🏽⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Star 👍🏽👍🏽
Dmitry Skornetskiy on Google
4 years ago
They have a new doctor and she is amazing. This was the best dental experience one can get. Make sure to give this place a try. Scheduled my 6 month same day!
Jo ann Miller on Google
4 years ago
First visit today, went because of insurance. Excellent check in Bridgette, excellent dental hygenist Kim, excellent doctor Dr.D. I felt i had a very thorough checkup, x-rays, and a procedure not too great deep cleaning and de-scaling. Very pleased with information given and treatment. I was very hesitant about going to Castle Dental🤭, very pleasantly surprised. New Dentist found🤗
Darayvious Allison on Google
4 years ago
Very good experience!!!
Charles Ewart on Google
4 years ago
My first visit at this office,great employees
Eric Henry on Google
4 years ago
My experience with Castle Dental has been phenomenal. I’ve only had one hiccup at the East Houston location last year with the dentist. When I made the switch, it became an awesome experience all over again! The ladies are very friendly and helpful. Glad I made the choice to give them my business.
Billie Roberson on Google
4 years ago
The front staff was awesome nice willing to help with paperwork the dentist was gentle and careful and made sure I was not in pain while she was working I'm a person that is scared of the dentist but give these guys a 10 star and would go back if ever needed thank you guys at Castle dentist
Todd Jones on Google
4 years ago
2nd dental emergency I have had and came to Castle Dental for help with! Staff very friendly and helpful! Doctors very caring and concerned! I would recommend Castle Dental to everyone I know!
FifiTheBeautiful on Google
4 years ago
The staff is very friendly and warm to me. I’m thankful for that. I’m petrified of dentists and whatever comes with it, from cleaning of teeth to extraction of teeth, etc. But Dr. d’Almeida assured me today that everything will go well and for me not to be afraid because she will take good care of me. She kept her word and Dr. d’Almeida is the best. Thank you Doc for taking good care of me and putting my mind at ease knowing that I was 100% petrified! I appreciate all of you!
Monte Bishop on Google
4 years ago
I went in for a check up for wisdom teeth that I had put off. I first saw the dentist, Dr D, she was very professional, gentle and had great bedside manner. Then I had appointment with the oral surgeon and he was very patient with my concerns and walked me through everything before we began. The procedure for 1 wisdom tooth extraction was quick and painless (1 out of 10 on pain scale). I was shocked how quick and gentle he took the tooth out. From the office staff to the doctors very pleased and impressed.
Eulises Galarza on Google
4 years ago
I loved it here!!! The staff and doctors are beyond great. And I have clean teeth now ❤️❤️
Erich Engelbrecht on Google
4 years ago
Stacies is the best, you need to give her a raise. Dr. D is awesome, pls get your nitrous cert so i can have you fix my other tooth. And Dr. Wang is hopefully as good, i will know on April 13.
Sarah Ford on Google
4 years ago
Staff is extremely helpful and thorough.
Juli Mercado on Google
4 years ago
Great place, great people. Patience, respect and care given here. Actually can't wait to come back and bringing the kids!
Jon Harmon on Google
4 years ago
Incredible service, great staff and the dr’s know what they’re doing! Had an emergency situation and they handled like pros. Highly recommended!!
William Shaver on Google
4 years ago
If you're looking for a dentist Castle Dental on Sawdust Road in The Woodlands is the place to go. The receptionist was just super friendly great to talk with the ladies that work there in the dental office are just absolutely wonderful and do an outstanding job. I went to get impressions for new false teeth and they were just absolutely excellent.
Marcus Brown on Google
4 years ago
Stacie bongiorno was awsome she was so helpful in trying to figure out the best plan for my situation as well as Dr.ayaba d'almeida I recommend this location to all
walter ashley on Google
4 years ago
Best Dentist I’ve been to. I finally found a dentist that cares & doesn’t seem like it’s all about money.
Douglas Schluter on Google
4 years ago
Upon my arrival for appointment I was greeted with a warm smile from the office manager Stacie who checked me in and asked me how my day was going , had a great conversation and had me take a seat until I was ready to meet Dr d’Almeida. Erica took my X-rays and was warm and friendly, by the time I got to see Julie for my teeth cleaning I was actually excited .. Julie was very professional gentle and thorough and sweet as pie. Overall from the time I got there to the time I left , I not only had great customer service, but felt part of the family! They are by FAR the best place to go for dental care. I can’t say enough! I would give 10 stars if I could! Thank you Stacie and staff for a great time!!
Ariel Johnston on Google
4 years ago
So thankful they were friendly and helpful.
jason vanpelt on Google
5 years ago
I wanted to personally thank Stacie Bongiorno for all her outstanding efforts on getting a certain situation handled in such a timely manner. Furthermore, Stacie took the initiative on getting this matter resolved without any hesitation, and I truly appreciate everything she has done for me and my son. Just great excellent service all around!! 👍 When someone goes above and beyond the norm, that’s the true definition of great customer service! Respectfully, Jason Van Pelt
S Stephens on Google
5 years ago
The new dr is amazing!!! She explained everything to me in ways I could understand it. Treatment was a breeze and I will recommend this office to all my family and friends. The front office staff is very friendly and understanding of any concerns I had. I will be going back!!
Paige Carker on Google
5 years ago
I reluctantly returned to this office after a terrible experience with their previous dentist and was pleasantly surprised with all new faces and an amazing new doctor! Dr. d'Almeida and her staff are by far the best staff I've encountered at a dental office thus far. From the moment you walk through the door, they make you feel as if you're family. Dr. D demonstrates so much passion and knowledge and really helps you understand the why's and what's of your dental care. Stacie helped me find a way to fit my treatment into my budget and the assistants Savannah and Erica made me feel like I was in the best hands and took great care of me. I'm so happy I've found my dental home!
Kara Haines on Google
5 years ago
My son loves the new dentist, Dr d'Almieda. She is wonderful. We were debating on returning to the office due to the old dentist but my son is now looking forward to the next visit. With the new assistants savannah and Erica and of course Paige and Stacie, the office manager, we could not be more happy with the staff. They have definitely made a change for the best. See you all soon
Gwen Kitchen on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental is fun and friendly place for your dental care. Stacie the office manager is an AWSOME and friendly person. She makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr d'Almeida is warmest sweetness person you can meet. She's knowledgeable caring she will keep informed all work you need done and only the work no hidden fees or unnecessary work
Stacie Bongiorno on Google
5 years ago
This is by far the best Dental Office I have ever been to! Staff ( Stacy the Office manager), Julie Dr D'Almeida and her assistants are just fab!! This is a friendly and knowledgeable office ! I felt like a member of their family!! Dr made me feel comfortable and my treatment was done the same day thanks to the financing help I needed! I will be back!!
Adan Omar on Google
5 years ago
As we all know significant tooth pain can affect QOL. I had a root canal followed by a crown by Dr. D'Almeida. My crown feels great and my pain is all gone. She did a wonderful job and would highly recommend her to any individual looking for a new dentist. 10 out of 5 stars!
angie ferrera on Google
5 years ago
Dr.D and Julie were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend!!
Elihu Guiste on Google
5 years ago
LOVED IT! LOVED IT! LOVED IT! My experience at Castle Dental was like no other. They are truly there to help your situation (pain in my condition). I suffered from agonizing pain in my mouth. I spoke with Stacie (The Manager) explaining to her the level of pain I was in and she made it possible to be seen the next day. Dr. d'Almeida and staff took x-rays and explained my situation with great bedside candor. I felt at ease during the operation and now my pain is GONE!! I got a call days later to check on my wellbeing. Excellent Team. Excellent Care. Excellent Experience
Valerie Lawson on Google
5 years ago
I have always been anxious about having dental work. My last dental experience has left me traumatized. Dr. d'Almeida has managed to make me feel comfortable again. I came in as an emergency since I had a swollen face. She was very professional, and thoroughly made me understand what was going on. Unfortunately I had to have a tooth pulled. The whole experience was great! She walked me through it. She was very gentle, caring and has great bed side manners. Dr. D called me few days later to check on me to make sure the swelling went down and that I felt better. Stacie was amazing! She worked with me in making sure I maximized on my insurance benefits and helped lower my out of pockets expense. She really knows what she is doing. The dental assistant was so sweet. She was gentle while taking X-rays. I must say that I received an exceptional dental experience at this office. I would recommend it without a doubt! I am bringing my family and friends here 🙂.
Melissa Shook on Google
5 years ago
Castle dental is one of the best places I've ever been to! My hygienist was gentle and very careful because she knew how nervous I was with dentists. She would explain everything she was doing before she did it so that I would not be as scared or jumpy. The front desk ladies are very sweet and I always have a great experience with them! They are always willing to work with you and your busy schedule. Highly recommend this location!
Dardan Forever on Google
5 years ago
Had a wonderful experience here at castle dental! The front office manager ms. Stacie is very helpful. Dr. D'almeida is great! She knows what she is doing! I would recommend anyone here! Once again great experience!
Kaylan Rickman on Google
5 years ago
The people are nice and pretty quick to get in and out. They even took a look at my daughter's teeth even though they don't typically do pediatrics! Very happy 😊
James Smith on Google
5 years ago
Professional service. Quality dental care.
Julie Murski on Google
5 years ago
This office is awesome, the front office ataff are pleasant and welcoming you are greeted everytime with smiles, the Dr and the assistants are professional,kinda and patient. would recommed this office to all my family and friends!
Felicia Cahee-Miles (Nique) on Google
5 years ago
Always friendly, nice and get you in and out.
S H on Google
5 years ago
Always a great experience, very informative, super friendly staff! I highly recommend!
Manditory Azkickin on Google
5 years ago
I am new to the Houston area and I have found my new dentist office, without a doubt! They were able to work with my schedule and were able to squeeze me in with no notice. Julie and Stacie both greeted me with a warm welcome as soon as I stepped in the door. There was a very short wait and Stacie kept me entertained. She has a great bubbly personality. Julie took care of all of my x-rays and initial exam and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I saw Dr. Kupetz and he explained everything in detail and made sure to answer any questions I had. Overall the whole experience was great and I will recommend them to everyone.
Alberto Barrientos’s on Google
5 years ago
Best staff ever and the doctor is so nice and professional!!!
Annali Ward on Google
5 years ago
I went to Castle Dental with extreme anxiety and Dr.Kupetz was so reassuring. By the time he started the procedure I was totally calm and knew I was in good hands. I would definitely recommend Castle Dental to friends and family.
Vanessa Casares on Google
5 years ago
Fantastic service, Doctor and staff. I found this location based on previous reviews. I had tried another "Woodlands dental office" and had a horrible experience. The dr was rude, they didn't care about the patient and just wanted to sell stuff. I was told one teeth had to be removed because it was damaged. Turns out I don't even have a cavity in the area. Castle Dental was fantastic! They took the time to talk to me and explain everything I need it! And they did it right away... On the same day! Cannot say enough good things about them! Thanks Castle Dental!!!
Martin Rosette on Google
5 years ago
The Doctor worked excellently with a nervous patient. The temporary crown looks great. Stacy at the front desk was warm, funny and broke everything down really well so I could understand what was going on. The doctor's assistant Jainie calls me Sunshine and was great helping me get over my nerves. Would recommend to friends. Thanks!
Marianne Guevarra on Google
5 years ago
Their staff are friendly and we were seen in a timely manner, Stacy is very welcoming.
Mrs. Hollis on Google
5 years ago
The staff were super friendly. I marked my paperwork indicating that i am hard of hearing and they obliged this in several ways. 1. They looked at me when speaking 2. If their mouth was covered (as it will be while in the chair) they removed the covering so I could match what I saw with what I heard. 3. If I didnt respond to being called they politely tapped me on the shoulder. 4. The dentist was VERY reassuring and let me know what he was doing. Even going so far as to provide me with a hand signal so he would know to stop and re-evaluate what was causing an issue. For someone who lives in the Deaf and Hard of Hearing world this was a RARE occurance and very welcomed! I have to give Kudos to Stacey their finance guru. She explained everything in layman terms and even explained it again a different way when i didn't understand what she said the first time. They were able to help me get financing for MAJOR dental work that my insurance didnt pick up. Thank you to all the wonderful staff at Castle Dental for being supportive, helpful, and accomodating to this patient.
Dierdra Franklin Sorrels on Google
5 years ago
I give this office a 5 star rating because the ladies in the reception area not only made me feel comfortable; but, they worked hard to ensure that I got the most flexible financing terms available
Alexis Wier on Google
5 years ago
Great customer service! Very nice office manager :)
Terrie Chester on Google
5 years ago
I had a great experience!!..Julie, Stacie, Diana, Isabel, Dr. Kupetz and Ms Janie were fabulous! I love this place and will tell all my friends and family!!!! LOVE IT❤❤❤❤
Stacie bongiorno on Google
5 years ago
Best dental office I have ever been to! Dr Kupetz was nice, patient and personable. Explained everything in a way I can understand! Janie his assistant was very informative and patient with me! The front office girls made my Finacial concerns possible. Can't wait till my next appointment. Will highly recommend!'
amanda Perez on Google
5 years ago
awesome!
Eric Hirtriter on Google
5 years ago
Stacie and Julie made my visit extremely pleasurable - fast service, great personalities and very nice! I recommend this Castle office to everyone that mentions they need a great dentist office!
Sam Boyer on Google
5 years ago
Awesome staff through and through. After a while of not seeing a dentist they were understanding and friendly and easy to talk to. They worked with me to let me know what my insurance would do for me and didn't pressure me to make the follow up appointment, which I will be doing at this location.
Mona Nesh on Google
5 years ago
Very clean and professional staff. Dr. Kupetz and Stacie(office manager) are a great team. Would recommend
Jenna Vitale on Google
5 years ago
The staff was great 😀😀😀😀😀 thanks for a nice trip to the dentist
Lindsey Walter on Google
5 years ago
This is the best dental office. The office manager Stacie is fantastic. Dr Kupetz is patient, kind and very informative. I don't like the dentist but they changed my mind about my dental health! I will be back!
Jenn McGuire on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental has an awesome team! They are very friendly and do a great job! I highly recommend them! The manager there is think her name is Stacie helped me out a lot and is very friendly!
Dawn Baker on Google
5 years ago
Great customer service. The office staff was very professional and friendly. I will be referring my friends and family .
Billy Sharp on Google
5 years ago
I love this place the staff is really friendly and they take care of you especially Stacie Bongiorno. Her customer service was excellent. If you need dentel work this is the place to go. I would give 10 stars if possible.
Tina Field on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Kuptez is great and very knowledgeable
Amanda Haight on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful place.
Adrian Pearson on Google
5 years ago
Stacie, the office manager was very informative, and helpful. We plan on transferring our kids records and care to this office! Julie did a thorough, painless, and informative cleaning job. I would highly recommend this office!
Kym Broyles on Google
5 years ago
I really enjoyed the staff at this location. Stacie and Diane were very professional and understanding with me. Very pleasant to work with.
Joanna Andrade on Google
5 years ago
Stacey is great she was very helpful.
Isabel Lopez on Google
5 years ago
Enjoyed my visit. Everything was great.
յεςմς M on Google
5 years ago
Front desk is very nice and funny and the dentist make sure you take care of your teeth. Its not as expensive as other places and its quick
Janie Garcia on Google
5 years ago
Best experience Dr.Kuptez did a root canal he has angel hands and the assistant put me at ease.The front desk is awesome! Everyone there is a so helpful Awesome team!
Dominique Riley on Google
5 years ago
This place is awesome! I did have to go back for a few mistakes, but nothing major and the staff was awesome!! They help with my crazy schedule and are willing to work with my in all ways possible!! Would recommend!!!
Cecelia LaCoure on Google
5 years ago
I love Castle Dental and the office staff is friendly, funny and helpful. Stacie the office manager has had a real hard time my son makes and breaks appointments regularly . I think this year we scheduled ,rescheduled at least 6-8 times . We have also cancelled appointments . She always has the best attitude about it. She takes pride in her job and doing it well. Our son has had several needs this year. They explained what needed to be done in a way that was easy to understand. They know your name and I feel they genuinely care about meeting our needs. The hygienist spent time explaining the importance of cleaning and caring for your teeth in a very clear manner.The dentist works well with our son. He has had a root canal , extraction , deep root cleaning. We will continue to use this office because they do a good job and the office staff is awesome. Thank you Stacie for working with us I know it has not always been easy but you have always been very polite and friendly even when I call scheduling or cancelling again on the same day. You know 😱JOB WELL DONE
Clarrisa Bonin on Google
5 years ago
The wait was a little long but the staff was very reassuring and once we got to the back the appointments went really fast. The Dentists and hygienist were super patient with my nine year old and even talked him into the numbing shot, which he didn't feel at all! Overall we will be back and I would definitely recommend to friends and family!
diana hinojos on Google
5 years ago
The front office staff are cheerful and polite the dental assistants and dentist are very knowledgeable I had a very pleasant visit today will be coming back!
ryan james sullivan on Google
5 years ago
This location has been very friendly and helpful. I hadn't been to the dentist in too long and they made it comfortable.
Amie Peabody on Google
6 years ago
I took my theee children to Castle Dental in Geogans Mill last week. They were fabulous. My teenage boys felt very comfortable and Stacie, the office manager went above and beyond to help my 7 year old daughter. She talked with her, supplied her with coloring pages and pinned them on her wall. My daughter is so afraid of doctors/dentists and I can never thank Stacie enough for her kindness. I highly recommend this office for all ages. Amie Peabody
Gabriella miller on Google
6 years ago
I was at the one on 25114 Grogan's Mill Road, Suite D Spring, TX 77380 and I don't remember his name but he had blue eyes lol the staff was amazing they helped me through everything and my dentist was awesome I took out my wisdom tooth I did Not feel a thing even after I was laughing and talking did not need any medication I highly recommend him and I told others about him ~Gabriella
Show more reviews