× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Sugar Land

(281) 494-4449
2565 Town Center Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.3

Actual Patient Reviews

Toni McKenzie on Google
1 month ago
I’ve been attending this location for about 4 years now? I’ve always felt safe and taken care of. I recently had an appointment and there were some misunderstanding. I felt they were able to clarify and tend to my concerns appropriately.
Clement Ozomah on Google
3 months ago
Friendly staff and they work as a team efficiently to get my dental job done. They took the time to take care of my fillings and deep cleaning. I feel great! Definitely a good place to get your dental needs met!
Tim Villagomez on Google
4 months ago
Professional and courteous staff. Service was great, in and out for a cleaning. No waiting. Highly recommend!
Mr Mark Taylor on Google
6 months ago
The Dental office is very clean, and the people are friendly, professional, and mot importantly knowledgeable and explained everything to me in a manner in which I understood. I feel comfortable going back for my next procedure.
Dale Morgan on Google
6 months ago
We were there for an evaluation and quote for services. Lira at the front desk stuck with us while we waited on insurance to confirm coverage. Dr. was very kind and knowledgeable. Pricing was fair.
Jason G Garcia on Google
1 year ago
Great experience! Got a regular cleaning done and they made me smile.
RPM 329 on Google
1 year ago
Staff is professional and efficient.
Teri Graves on Google
1 year ago
Great experience. Quick, to the point, explained in detail the treatment plan. They care.
Barbara Mican on Google
1 year ago
We were very impressed with the doctors and assistants. We saw the x_ rays and we were told what we were looking at. Explained the problems he had and what had to be done. I would highly recommend Castle Dentist to our friends. Barbara Mican
Noel Pinnock on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Vanessa makes the Castle Rock with excellent service and care. Blessings!!!
Treylen Sneed on Google
1 year ago
Great experience. Friendly staff who are professional.
Sanja Tait on Google
1 year ago
Every time from the phone call through the front desk and X-ray techs all team at this castle “makes me smile” consistently. They are very friendly on time and professional team. Dr. Powell was extremely knowledgeable and excellent communicator with all options about my hurting bridge. This Castle has also taken care of both of my children braces and their orthodontist department is exceptional. Zira also very friendly and patient . I just love this Castle they are like a family team , keep up the great job guys Taits 🌹
Jon Wooldridge on Google
1 year ago
The staff is really friendly and accommodating, and the Dental Hygienist do a great job.
Alan orozco on Google
1 year ago
The service was great and I would refer anyone to come here.
Babette Howard on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Barbra Griffin! Is the G.O.A.T!!!(goggle it) I have never been more in love with a dentist (except Dr Rodrigue when I was in my 20s)! Her confidence makes you comfortable and her TEAM are in the money....they are in sync but still have a great chair-side manner! Highly recommended and I been at this for 30years!
Sethany Knight on Google
1 year ago
I was a little skeptical at first after seeing some bad reviews, but I went anyways and this was the best dental experience I’ve ever had. They were gentle and made sure I was comfortable and in no pain. I can tell they care about their patients. They will always have customer in me.
Ruthie Neblett on Google
2 years ago
This is my first time attending this dentist office. When I arrived, I was feeling some way about the receptionist because she wasn’t too people friendly compared to the other employees at the front. My dentist Dr Powell and her staff were very helpful with my procedure and assured me that I will be in good hands. I recommend this office. I do recommend that the office work on the receptionists and her being a little more friendly toward paying customers.
MD Rashid on Google
2 years ago
Excellent. Services was very helpful.
Tachia Smith on Google
2 years ago
The staff at Castle Dentle - Sugar Land was amazing. I was treated very well. My hygienist & dentist, Dr. Powell were professionam and thorough. Both cared about my smile as kuch as i did. The office was clean, staff organized, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend this location and I am returning. 😁
Dietrich Pinnock on Google
2 years ago
The best visit ever ... Dr Powell is patient, kind, and professional. The staff was super cool and got me in and out of there in a breeze. I love and would recommend this Castle to all my family and friends. Thanks Castle!!!
Nicole Rotschi on Google
2 years ago
All aspects of my visits went great. No one likes to get their cavities filled and a deep cleaning but Dr. Shaw, the hygienist, and all staff were very attentive of my comfort. The work was on point. Highly suggest this dentist office!
Bryan Ray on Google
2 years ago
Easy to schedule appointments and courteous staff.
Girldayisawsome Hurray Bro on Google
2 years ago
Awesome Team. Excellent customer service!!!
Leslie Dixon on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Powell is excellent!!
Lauren Anderson on Google
3 years ago
stephanie porter and tasha steptoe with dr park ortho team are the most amazing individuals I have ever met in a Dentist office. They make the Dentist fun and enjoyable, which is hard to believe when someone is putting wires in your mouth. Thank you ladies for making my braces journey a fun filled one.
Connaelia Moyston on Google
3 years ago
They have a very competent staff. This the first time I have been with this company and I am very satisfied.
Carmen Garza on Google
3 years ago
I was very pleased with the staff, dentist, and hygienist. Had a great experience! Will definitely go back! Totally recommend it!
Laurie Marie on Google
3 years ago
This is my family's favorite Castle Dental location. The staff is extremely helpful and accessible. They have a great team at this location.
Glenn Walker on Google
3 years ago
I had a great experience at the Castle Sugarland location Dr. Powell is an awesome Dentist and Chandrea shows extraordinary patience with her patients and Keisha is an amazing office Manager they all worked their magic to make sure I left with a Smile
Joyce A Marroquin on Google
3 years ago
the service from checkin to checkout was pleasant. The front desk personnel were friendly and greeted the patients with a smile. My hygienist is very good. I did not have any pain during or after my deep cleaning. I am very pleased with the service I was given.
Hansen Harper on Google
3 years ago
Castle Dental in Sugarland have been nothing but professional while dealing with me today. Kudos to my dental hygienist, I forgot his name (sorry), Natalia at the front desk (service with a smile), and Dr. Powell for (going the extra mile) to check my tooth out. What happened today was nothing short of Excellence in Motion and I tip my cap of to the Castle Dental Team at Sugarland. Be blessed. My whole family is coming back too! Thanks Hansen A. Harper Teacher/Author/Speaker
Regenia Hicks on Google
3 years ago
Wonderful staff, excellent service.
Sameer Noorani on Google
3 years ago
Very fast service and Natalia was so helpful this place is the best I highly recommend it
Luis Rodriguez on Google
3 years ago
Great friendly Staff and professional cleaning and wonderful Dentist
amina inayatali on Google
3 years ago
Excellent good job super
Ahmad Kachmar on Google
3 years ago
Great spot, great dentists and a very friendly staff!
Klarence Remigio on Google
3 years ago
Very quick and painless experience
Linda Jackson on Google
3 years ago
This locations office staff are top notch. My daughter felt warmth and assurance from every person that she had to see before her wisdom teeth extractions. They were professional, efficient and nice. Dr. Momim was kind and did an excellent job. It was so quick it shocked me. My daughter is doing great. They made a scary experience a good memory.
karen Rice on Google
3 years ago
Outstanding got in and out. Very quick service
Carla Rozario on Google
3 years ago
Always friendly, helpful and even when mistakes are made (we are all human), they work hard to remedy it.
Kyonna Hardy on Google
3 years ago
The receptionist was extremely nice and those who worked within the office were also nice and helpful. Made me feel at ease about my routine check-up
Termaine Owens on Google
3 years ago
I’m always reluctant to visit any dentist for obvious reasons of avoidance of pain. I have to admit the friendly staff made me extremely comfortable and it was a pain free experience. I will definitely come back again and again.
Muneeba Salam on Google
3 years ago
Castle Dental is amazing! The employers and the orthodontists are really sweet!
Sarah Bayliss on Google
4 years ago
Everyone was great. The techs were so helpful and my dentist was so reassuring and talked me through my whole treatment.
Nadia Damani on Google
4 years ago
Great costumer service and effecient workers. There's no better place to get braces.
janice judd on Google
4 years ago
It was the best cleaning I have ever had!!! Everyone is so nice
Jimmy Kilpatrick on Google
4 years ago
Fast, professional, friendly and most of all reasonable. We be back soon.
jimena santillan on Google
4 years ago
Great service from the xrays until the treatment was done and the after care. I have unusual roots’ anatomy hard to work with, the entire team starting with Dr Shah, her assistants Swati and Ben worked really hard to get the work done to save my tooth. They were always caring for my pain level and comfort. Thanks for your hard work and dedication. Will bring the rest of my family to this clinic!
K -Trilla on Google
4 years ago
Great service, nice assistant (Swati), cant wait to come back
Veronica Boulden on Google
4 years ago
Great customer service!
Sherry Johnson on Google
4 years ago
This is my second visit to this location of Castle Dental (the first being years ago) and both times I was highly satisfied!! The dentist (Dr Paylon) was VERY helpful, understanding and compassionate!! I SOOOO appreciate her!! And Natalia (in the finance dept.) made it VERY affordable for me and I SOOOO appreciate her also!! I’ll definitely recommend this Castle Dental location to friends and family!!! Thank you all VERY MUCH!!!!
Lillie Hebrew Jones on Google
4 years ago
I absolutely love Dr Paylan. The staff here are very nice and gentle. Natalia is the best and so professional.
Diana DOVC on Google
4 years ago
I loved Castle Dental!!!! The staff is so nice and although it is not a pediatric dentistry, they were VERY patient with my kids! Thanks!!!
Anaya Family on Google
4 years ago
Always very welcoming. Great service.
Symone Love on Google
4 years ago
Always a great experience!
Eula S on Google
4 years ago
Staff was very nice and smiley. Doctor was very informative and a bit funny which I appreciated. I'm very confident they won't screw me over and or over charge me a lot of money doing unnecessary procedures.
Jalena Davis on Google
4 years ago
Everyone was so kind and made me feel really comfortable.
Michelle Dano on Google
4 years ago
Mary is an amazing Dental Hygienist! She explained every step, gave a ton of helpful tips and info for taking care of my teeth, and answered all of my many questions. She made me feel totally at ease throughout my visit and having a deep cleaning is somewhat terrifying to me but with Mary it was a breeze!
Mindy H on Google
5 years ago
The front desk staff Natalia and Keosha are excellent! Friendly, approachable and capable!
Damien Bassett on Google
5 years ago
This is an outstanding location. Friendly, clean, and hospitable. Ask for Natalia and Keosha.
J T on Google
5 years ago
I don't like going to the dentist, and was very vocal about this, when I visited. The entire staff was warm and friendly. The hygienist, Luke, was attentive, explaining every step of the cleaning procedure as he worked, and continuously made sure I felt no discomfort. I would definitely recommend this location.
Steven Kant on Google
5 years ago
Very great service and excellent care and excellent job
Donovan Mooney on Google
5 years ago
My experience with this location has always been great. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. The most helpful staff member Natalia is one of the best individuals who is always friendly and helpful with all my dentist needs. She’s very pleasant knowledgeable and goes out of her way to assure you that your needs are met.
Jemish Valsadia on Google
5 years ago
office took me on as a new patient at 4pm I had a bad toothache. The tooth had to be extracted. The Dentist appeared knowledgeable, and was very concerned with my comfort and pain levels. took ample time in injecting novacaine, being sure that he was as delicate as possible. He them skillfully removed the tooth with minimal trouble. My discomfort level was minimal throughout the process. Swelling and bleeding in recovery were also minimal. In all, I think Dr.ail and his assistant Swati Hingu were really awesome. They really took care of me so glad I decided to came to this office
Becky Romero on Google
5 years ago
I'm very happy with the service, the staff and dentist are very good at taking care of my smile 😁😁
Felicia Eanes on Google
5 years ago
This place is Awesome...Natalia is so friendly and bright smile every time I'm there.
Terry Case on Google
5 years ago
I was taken care of very good. The dentist and staff were very good in taking care of my needs and any questions that were asked. Any place that would give up there on lunch time to take care of there patient is a very wonderful place to go especially a dentist office. I do recommend them to my friends and coworkers. I look forward to going back to that office for future dental needs.
Brandi Davis on Google
5 years ago
If you want awesome customer service and care, then Castle Dental Sugar Land is the place to go. I took both my daughter and myself for checkups and the dentist that saw us as well as the other staff were not only friendly and made the visit less stressful but they made sure that we left there well informed about our oral health. Now, they can be pretty busy at times, but the do make sure that you are taken care of in a timely manner and if you end up waiting longer than expected, you are given the reassurance that you are important to them and they haven't forgotten about you because they seem to have a plan a, b, and c so you don't have to keep waiting. I also like that they develop a long term care plan to keep your mouth in check and give you the tools/advice for at home care too.
DeeDee Guardado on Google
5 years ago
I was very satisfied with the service. Clarice Warren was excellent. She is very experienced and professional. I would recommend her at Castle Dental anytime.
BEL OLA on Google
5 years ago
The service is awesome the doctors are amazing especially Dr Paulin
Reeni Luke on Google
5 years ago
Yesterday, 7/31 I had a filling that was done by Dr. Ali and assisted by Nina. As everyone else, I was apprehensive about going to the dentist. But this was by far a great experience from the front desk staff, the Dr, Assistant, the Hygenist, and the outcome of my treatment. Dr. Ali provided the perfect dose of local anesthisia that I didnt feel a thing and I was back to normal after an hour of the filling. My last experience left my one side weak and numb for over 5 hours. In addition the filling was sized and smoothed to perfection that it never felt like I got a filling. Post procedure, the front desk staff was flexible with scheduling my follow-up visit and extremely pleasant. I thank Castle Dental Towncenter staff for a great experience.
Dionne Davis on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was very caring and attentive to all my needs
HOM1CIDALMANIAC on Google
5 years ago
The most comfortable office ive had the pleasure of visiting. Ms Clarice was a very informative and pleasant person to work with. Will recommend to family and friends. Thumbs up
montell clanton on Google
5 years ago
Great Service! Will recommend to anyone who is looking for dental services in the area.
gilbert medrano on Google
5 years ago
Everyone is friendly I would recommend this office.
La Crecia Craig on Google
5 years ago
Best painless dentist I've ever been to. Excellent customer service always smiles😁! Recommend to everyone.
chad shaw on Google
5 years ago
Clarice Warren and the staff were GREAT ! I would recommend Castle to any, and everyone !
Amanda Smiles on Google
5 years ago
I love this office...the front desk is very helpful....the office is very clean and the Dr is the best.....I definitely recommend this office for any work you need done...braces, extraction, or just a general check up....
Natasha Blackmon on Google
5 years ago
My experience at castle dental is always very pleasant and entertaining. The staff always makes me feel welcomed from the time I step into the door to the time I leave. I would recommend this location to any and everyone! I love the atmosphere and my dentist Dr. P is always smiling and keeps me calm! She looks out for her patients and provides them with the best and most efficient dental services. I LOVE HER!!!
Haliee Walters on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly! Clean office & nice people
Genieve Gonzales on Google
5 years ago
We had a great experience. The doctor was very nice and informative.
Bee Alba on Google
5 years ago
My visit was pleasant. They made me feel at ease. I would recommend this Castle to everyone!
Kathy Morales on Google
5 years ago
Great and caring staff. They have truly gone out of their way accomedate my needs. I would recommend them to everyone!
Amanda Dickens on Google
5 years ago
Let's be honest, a trip to the dentist's office can be a bit nerve wrecking. ;) However, at Castle Dentle, they are always friendly and make sure that I am comfortable and at ease. I've only ever received excellent customer service and had positive experiences there.
Carl Rivers on Google
5 years ago
I had an great experience with Dr. Paylan and her staff. I would recommended them to anyone.
Victoria Rice on Google
5 years ago
Great experience! Very helpful, efficient and friendly staff!
Allan Reyes on Google
5 years ago
Awesome first impression the staff are very friendly, informative and, helpful. The doctor was very thorough in explaining what nessesary for me and my treatment plan. Was down to earth and didn't speak to me as if I had a PHD myself. I'd recommend this place to anyone
Joe Ochoa jr on Google
5 years ago
It was great they always make my family and I so special. Arda Paylan is awesome and but Clarice Warren always makes you feel at home plus she is sooooo great at what she does. Thanks to the entire Castle Dental team
Leann Martinez on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental Sugar Land is the best dental office Dr. Paylan is an amazing dentist and the staff is awesome. All the specialties that come thru Are all wonderful.
Silas Jermany on Google
5 years ago
Dr.Paylon is great at what she does and if and I have told all my family and friends who's in need of a dentist to go to her, she's not only great at her work but she doesn't bring you any pain like most dentist.
Gina Sherwood on Google
5 years ago
I got a new smile today at Castle Dental Sugar Land! Dr. Paylan performed a feat just short of magic to restore 3 of my front teeth. I am always impressed and never disappointed with Dr. Paylan and the whole team at Sugar Land. I will be back soon and I so highly recommend Clarice and her front office team so please go to them for your smile today!!!
Monica Patel on Google
5 years ago
I had the best experience at Castle Dental. Dr. Arda Paylan is such an amazing dentist. She did an excellent job with my fillings. I didn't feel anything because she numbed me with the topical anesthetic and injection so well. I think this was my best experience with a dentist. Thank you Dr. Paylan!!
Trish Allen on Google
5 years ago
Greeted when I came in with a smile and a hello using my name. Did not wait long to have teeth cleaned. Whole time everyone was polite and helpful.
Lang Jiashan on Google
5 years ago
Mary the dental hygienist is very nice
Eli Yazigi on Google
5 years ago
My experience with them has been always perfect, and exceeds all the expectations.
kelly cannon on Google
5 years ago
I give it five stars !!! The staff and doctor are great!! I have not ever had a bad experience there !! Everyone always goes out of there way to be helpful😀
Briana Benjamin on Google
5 years ago
My experience here at the castle dental was the best experience of all my years going to a dentist. I truly would like this to be my dentist continually.
C Nava on Google
5 years ago
The most amazing experience I have ever had! The staff is amazing! They made me feel so comfortable. Dr Simmons was very informative and very awesome! Loved Stephanie and Jo most amazing team ever! The office staff is absolutely amazing! Over such a great experience! Thank you Clarice!
Theo Esemuze on Google
5 years ago
Excellent service with friendly staff that's always willing to assist.
Tamara Washington on Google
5 years ago
Dr Simmons was a delight , see I have previously had a horrible experience at the Dentist, but today was totally different. First of all the numbing of my gums was painless,he took the proper steps to make sure I was comfortable and I appreciate that , I was jumpy because of my past , but Dr Simmons gave me confidence in Dentistry again. I'm not scared a 41 yr old woman is finally not scared of the Dentist hurting me , this man was 100% painless and he took his time to take care of my root canal and did a great job !!!!! 😘Thank You Dr Simmons I'm gonna put this on Facebook , I hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year !!!!
mona desai on Google
5 years ago
Very satisfied.Easy to get an appointment.Staffs are friendly and doacots are very nice and knowledgeable. Highly Recommend
Hair University 101 on Google
5 years ago
I was awsome excellent customer service
Loretta Musawwir on Google
5 years ago
I came in today to see Dr. Simmons at the Castle Dental office in Sugarland. I was very well pleased with his mannerism the staff was wonderful. Especially Miss Claire the office manager she explained all of my information that needed to be done.
Monique Ned on Google
5 years ago
Awsome sugar land dental team always smiling professional,efficient. Calls and text and e-mails even if they have cancelation to get me in. My 10+ years at sugar land allowed me to bring my child during ortho braces. Now shes a regular for routine check ups. Were both loyal to return because professionalism keeps up comimg back year after year.
Alyssa on Google
5 years ago
Dr Paylan did a great Job treating my daughter. The visit went smoothly and my daughter had a great experience. She loved the rest of the staff as well. Overall great experience.
Laura Rooney on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful!
Emily Ryals on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly staff! I loved the Doctor's gentle touch and sweet personality. I would definitely recommend visiting this office.
Chris Matamoras on Google
5 years ago
Was an awesome experience, the staff was very helpful and attentive.
Pat Rogers on Google
5 years ago
I had an occasion to visit Castle Dental in Sugarland recently for a cleaning. I had a very positive experience. The whole staff was efficient and courteous with very little wait time. The Office Manager Clarice was so very helpful in my appointment, directions, and payment options. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone and look forward to my next cleaning.
Eugene Smalls on Google
6 years ago
Dr. Paylan and staff were the best!!!!! Greetings with smiles and assisted with every step of the process. Gave me great preventative oral care practices and were sensitive to my gums... Thanks again guys!!!!!!!
Tiffany Case on Google
6 years ago
Very awesome people.. Very professional.. I would recommend any one..
Mary Sampson on Google
6 years ago
STAFF AND DENTIST VERY CARING ESPECIALLY THE DENTAL HYGIENIST MARY MARGARET IS VERY GENTLE AND CONSIDERATE
Rivka Gottlieb on Google
8 years ago
I went for a second opinion - another dentist told me I needed root canal - Dr. Upright found a different solution, which cost a lot less and saved the tooth! She was gentle and the medical staff were really nice! The receptionists could have been a little more personable but they bent over backwards to help with the out of pocket expenses and gave me every discount they could! NOTE: thedo not take insurance bought through Obama Care!
Farheen Haq on Google
8 years ago
Had a great experience with Dr. Nino and his assistant, Edith. I have to sing high praises for Edith and another assistant who came in to help (this wasn't even her case). Her name is Chandrea. Both Edith and Chandrea went above and beyond their call of duties to make my experience pleasant and quick. They even stayed after closing time to finish my case. Most employees are very rushed and ready to leave work as soon as it turns 5, but both girls took their time on me and worked diligently. I hope their employers realize how lucky they are to have such great members on their staff!!!
Show more reviews