× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Knoxville

(865) 867-3150
6461 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
0

Actual Patient Reviews

Cailyn Dickerson on Google
2 months ago
My husband needed to go to a dentist while on vacation and we ended up coming to Castle Dental and they were amazing. Extremely clean facility and the dentist was great at explaining things as she went. My husband normally hates dentists and refuses to go unless he has to and he liked her so much he kept telling her if she ever opened a practice near us that he would go to her all the time. He was super impressed!
Whitney Lawson on Google
3 months ago
Dr. Hong Tran is exceptional. She is great with adults and amazing with kids. She explains everything very well and is caring and considerate. Our whole family has been going here for two years and we have always had very positive experiences with the staff as well. Prices are upfront and fair. We use their One Smile dental plan which saves a lot since we don’t have dental insurance. Highly recommend!
carol hermanski on Google
7 months ago
It was awesome the people that work there are so friendly and sweet. The dentist was very good about explaining my options and very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend them to everyone everyone. Thank you so much.
John Doe on Google
7 months ago
Dr. Tran at Castle Dental is nothing less than awesome. She always has a smile to give and always concerned about the health of your teeth. I give here a 5 + stars, she is a dentist that truly found her calling and loves her job! She should be voted dentist of the year for Knoxville.
Megan Smith on Google
7 months ago
I cannot physically express how grateful I am for Dr. Tran and her team. There are no words. All of the dental assistants, the girls at the desk, and Dr. Tran herself are all so comforting when you’re in the chair. I walked in with loads of decay and severe gum disease from a mix of never being taught how to take care of myself, depression, and an eating disorder. I sat in that chair and cried my eyes out during my exam, I was shaking because I was horrified at the idea of someone even looking at my teeth. She took all of my fear away, I told her I was humiliated and she assured me that there was nothing to be embarrassed about. She told me she was proud of me for coming in and taking my health back. The impact she’s made on my life is something I’ll never be able to repay her for. During procedures she’s very quick and consistently checks that you’re comfortable. The communication is fantastic. My most recent visit I wasn’t even a little nervous because I know I’m in good hands here. I never thought id it a point that I was so happy and comfortable going to the dentist. Big thanks to Dr. Tran and the rest of the Castle Dental team!! I can’t wait to finish up my treatment plan in this office. If you’re looking for an amazing dentist with a beautiful office and fantastic assistants, GO HERE!! You won’t regret it!! ❤️
Ben Vz on Google
9 months ago
i'll confess i had not been to see a dentist in years, not even to get a simple cleaning. i cracked a tooth last year and it was finally time to come in. i picked Castle because they are nearby, in the Concordia net and accepting new patients. Doc mentioned right away i needed a deep cleaning, obviously. we broke out upper and lower over 2 different days, with the lower being the worse. wow did she do a good job, while it was painful as is to be expected, it's unbelievable how different my teeth feel. i think this really was the first time i've had a deep or any cleaning done so well.
Ted Rose on Google
10 months ago
I had a crown come out (not one she did) and went in to have it put back in. She was worried it was the one she had done and was relieved to hear that the one she did is fine. It probably took all of 15 minutes and I had my crown back in place. Thanks for sneaking me into your schedule and putting the crown back in.
Susan Sessions on Google
10 months ago
I absolutely love Dr. Tran at Castle Dental! She is so compassionate and understanding. She is extremely thorough and very gentle too! The staff is very pleasant, and scheduling was a breeze. I have a small mouth so getting impressions done is not an easy feat! Dr. Tran and her Assistant kept trying until they got an adequate impression. I wouldn’t have blamed them if they had just given up! But they persevered and got the one they needed with tenderness and care. I highly recommend Castle Dental!
Madyson on Google
10 months ago
This was probably the most positive dental experience I’ve ever had! All the girls were extremely kind and helpful. Dr. Tran was so sweet and very informative. I felt safe and welcomed here. I absolutely recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist. Thank you!
Bill Hale on Google
11 months ago
Excellent service. We've visited twice in the past few months, once for me, once for my child. The best dentist ever!
Nick Green on Google
1 year ago
I went to castle dental to have a tooth pulled and it was great they made sure to be nice made me feel comfortable and it was effortless when I was nervous one of the assistants even held my hand through the whole process very thankful too not have any pain and ill be coming back to see Dr. Tran again in the future!
Sue D on Google
1 year ago
Very friendly and extremely helpful!
helen ward on Google
1 year ago
I am so glad I chose Castle Dental. My experiences there were great. I was very anxious , but they did everything to make me feel comfortable. I will continue to use them in the future.
Linda Drain on Google
1 year ago
The staff were all very kind and the atmosphere was relaxing. It was obvious their mission was to help others smile more.😊
Jennifer Bain-Waldron on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Hong Tran is fantastic! Great work. Good "bed side manner". Staff are all great. Friendly and non-stressful environment.
Tony Ownby on Google
1 year ago
Professional service. Staff made the whole experience tranquil, peaceful, & comfortable. I definitely recommend.
michelle shelton on Google
1 year ago
LOVE THIS PLACE!! DR. TRAN IS VERY CARING AND PASSIONATE WITH HER PATIENTS. THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND VERY EASY TO TALK TO.
Nicole hensley on Google
1 year ago
Great environment! The doctor and staff were very professional , efficient and friendly.
Holly Stiner on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Tran and team are awesome. Everyone is very friendly and helpful! Thank you for taking care of my dental needs! :)
JaDonna Truelove on Google
1 year ago
Great dental office!!!
Show more reviews