Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Click Here to view.

× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Austin/IH35 & Stassney

(512) 326-4510
5510 S. IH-35
Austin, TX 78745
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.5

Actual Patient Reviews

Bob F. on Google
1 week ago
Amy B. on Google
2 weeks ago
Thank you! For taking care of my mom & I,Very Nice Staff. I RECOMMEND this dentist. They will take care of you.
After T. on Google
2 weeks ago
Very nice. Very patient. Very professional. I thought my appointment was at 11 but it was at 10. And they were still able to accommodate me. Sure going to the dentist sucks. Not gonna lie, but they were very helpful very knowledgeable and kind of put me at ease. I will continue to use this location and continue to see these people because they are honest and through no fault of their own which I hope people understand nothing is the same as it was two years ago.
Krista C. on Google
1 month ago
Pros: Staff was friendly and I felt like they did a pretty good job on my teeth. Cons: The place looked pretty dirty. There was mud all over the floor in the exam room. I had to wait for a while because the hygienist was late.
Vincent H. on Google
1 month ago
Great dental office! Their team is super friendly! I had invisalign done to correct my smile, and now I smile with great confidence! They are also super friendly with my little one and very patient with her.
Jeffrey J. on Google
1 month ago
I had a partial that lasted a mighty long time that came from Castle. Just removed and went full denture, I have faith in your dentists to do the right thing. Thank you for taking care of me.
Shad B. on Google
1 month ago
Dr.Iqbal and staff are great , very helpful and always positive. I highly recommend them to anyone needing proper care done right.
Eveline P. on Google
1 month ago
Good workers , I needed the help and they gave me the help . Love it will be going back .
Rolandedna20@gmail.com P. on Google
1 month ago
Great!
Cynthia C. on Google
2 months ago
For the most part happy. I've been self paying for Humana Dental and just couldn't get a cleaning in 2 years from Menchaca at Lamar office. I moved to 1-35 S and Stasseny. I want a regular cleaning that my Insurance will pay for twice a year and an out of pocket price to pay my self for an additional cleaning, maybe two.
Alex J. on Google
2 months ago
This place is great! Front desk staff are great. Paul (dental assistant?) was very nice, knowledgeable, and welcoming! Dr. Iqbal was also nice, took the time to explain everything to me, and showed me examples/pictures. Not once did I feel like I was being deceived or told I need unnecessary procedures! If you want honest work done from an honest dentist, a very inviting and clean office/clinic, and high-tech tools/equipment, then this is the place for you! Also, if the dentist gives you anxiety, come here! Between Paul and Dr. Iqbal, they will make you at ease! This was my first visit to Castle Dental, but won’t be my last! I can confidently say that this was the best dentist visit I’ve ever had! I usually don’t walk away from the dentist feeling overwhelmed with positive customer service, and this is my first dental review, but I have to give credit where credit is due! 5 Stars!!!
Denotra N. on Google
2 months ago
AB . on Google
2 months ago
The dental hygensit who cleaned my teeth (on Nov. 4th 2022) was very efficient and made my appointment physically comfortable and a friendly experience. The person working at the front desk was very helpful getting me into that appointment last minute. Six months ago I had an exam at Castle with a dentist, the office was not aware that I was also expecting a cleaning with that appointment, because there was no dental hygensit in the office at that point in the day the dentist offered to clean my teeth himself, that was such a considerate action, I was greatly appreciative. In the future I'll try to remember to communicate that I'm making an appointment for both an exam and a cleaning.
Lalo S. on Google
2 months ago
Everyone in the office was very polite and treated me we courtesy. The dentist was very explanatory with the procedure conducted. At this point, I would highly recommend this office.
philip l. on Google
3 months ago