× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Bastrop

(512) 501-4176
717 Highway 71 West
Bastrop, TX 78602
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.1

Actual Patient Reviews

Tawney Orologio on Google
2 weeks ago
I was worried about going back to castle dental after a bad experience with the S Lamar location in Austin but the Bastrop location is much better and way more attentive to me as a patient. I had an emergency toothache and was in there within the hour. I would highly recommend.
William The C. on Google
2 months ago
This was my first time at the dental office the staff was professional, courteous and put me at ease, like most people I don't like going to the dentist but when you have to go here
Pablin Marin on Google
2 years ago
I forgot to explain how happy I am. I wanted to give you all five stars. This is the best office. I have recommended all of my family to go there. It is such good service. The dentist/dr I saw left but the new one that took over is the best. He personally took the time to call me and check on me after my extractions. What a wonderful guy.
Randy Castleberry on Google
2 years ago
Everyone is always so nice, and their dentists are very attentive to your problems and making sure you're comfortable
Lisa Hastay on Google
2 years ago
My experiences have always been great. The price has always been what I expected to pay. No surprise $200 at the enall pretty safe for the pandemic
Christie Williams on Google
2 years ago
The people here are like family to me! They are always so helpful and positive and clearly work as one team to do their best to make each visit count.
Mike Kinslow on Google
2 years ago
I really believe the staff really cares about their patients. I have been going to the office for the past three years. They take the time to explain the procedure to reduce the anxiety you may have. Dr. Abdulkadir, Linda-front office and Linda-Hygenist are all nice and great people.
Candice Wright on Google
2 years ago
Great! Thank you doctor Sinan great job!##
Anderson Rena on Google
2 years ago
I had a wonderful visit with Castle, they made sure that I was comfortable and the work the they done was excellent!
Martha Kidd on Google
2 years ago
I enjoy my castle dental bastrop staff. Such a happy and Professional group. Thanks you
swells8413 on Google
2 years ago
The dental hygienist had to leave work before my appointment. Instead of rescheduling, the dentist cleaned my teeth himself after conducting my exam. I dont think you would experience that at too many offices. Very impressed and thankful!
Blaze Kunkel on Google
3 years ago
The dental hygienist that worked on my mouth yesterday had me laughing and enjoying my time yesterday. I highly recommend the Bastrop Tx location. Can’t wait to have there help to achieve my ultimate smile.
Lilly Tolbert on Google
3 years ago
Stephanie was very helpful in explaining my bill charges and procedures
Rhonda Looney on Google
3 years ago
Love this place!!! Staff is efficient and friendly..Linda does a fantastic and thorough cleaning.
Markisha Cerecerez on Google
3 years ago
I loved my experience @ Castle Dental Bastrop! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I have already schedule my follow up appointment and intend on sending my husband as well.
Lisa Anderson on Google
3 years ago
Everyone at Bastrop Castle Dental was wonderful. I definitely recommend!
Heather Rentfrow on Google
3 years ago
I have major Dental Anxiety and had a panic attack during my extraction. Dentist was awesome and talked me through it, stayed very calming and encouraging and it helped so much. I will go back for all of my dental needs!
Cynthia DeNucci on Google
3 years ago
We moved to Bastrop County from Round Rock a year and a half ago. We were VERY worried about finding a dentist in our network, that would take the time with my children and my husband and I's work scheduling. Owning a company can be difficult having appointments with emergencies coming up left and right and having to work for our customers. This clinic has been a life changer for us. We plan to ONLY use this clinic for our family needs. Fast service, very customer service oriented, friendly, and very easy to talk to. He HIGHLY recommend this clinic over all the other Castle Dental clinics we have been to through the years.
Robbin O'Dwyer on Google
3 years ago
The employees at the Bastrop office are awesome! They provide a relaxed atmosphere but are efficient as well. Linda and Stephanie at the front desk are so helpful. Hygienist Linda is so patient and friendly! X-Ray tech is quick! Dr. M is gentle and extremely thorough.
Lovey's babies on Google
3 years ago
I love my Bastrop, Texas Castle Dental family. The whole staff is friendly, welcoming and informative.
Tiger de Chocolati on Google
3 years ago
Clean organize very friendly staff
John Ferrante on Google
3 years ago
Thank you for the professional and caring service.
Sandra Bennett on Google
3 years ago
Every staff member @Castle Dental was Awesome enjoyed visit and we'll be coming back soon..Sandra Bennett
Alicia Wich on Google
3 years ago
My Dental Hygienist is great! She really cares about her patients and recommended that I get a waterpik. I did and it really works! Thank you, Alicia Wich
CRYSTAL DIANE on Google
3 years ago
Great Dentist! Other than one staff member I encountered over the holidays, I have been pleased.
Richard Parish on Google
3 years ago
Everything was great as always. Everyone is always so nice.
Mark Harry on Google
3 years ago
The Dentist and staff were courteous. The Dentist adressed my problem in a processional matter and they promptly made another appointment. Thank you.
Linda Wallace on Google
3 years ago
Great an Good courtesy
Kimberly Halsey on Google
4 years ago
Linda, the hygienist is absolutely wonderful!!! I had a deep cleaning and she was so good that by the time I left the office I wasn't numb or sore! Amazing!
Pat Bowen on Google
4 years ago
I am always greeted cordially. Staff is professional, and I can't say enough good words to Linda M., for always making my experience in the chair subdued and relatively quiet, considering I have my mouth open the whole time. She's a absolute delight, very positive and most importantly, reassuring, and quite frankly... the reason I keep coming back! Keep up the good work, as I'm one satisfied client. Thank you!
Waldo Swoboda on Google
4 years ago
Staff are friendly and,have a good sense,of humor. As,a,patient I felt I was in good hands. If you hate the thought of going,to the dentist, try castle dental.
Marlee Wagner on Google
4 years ago
Linda, the dental hygienist, is very professional and knowledgeable and helpful. The staff is very efficient and friendly.
Jean Green on Google
4 years ago
Everyone is very friendly, professional and compassionate! Highly recommend this office
Robin Shy on Google
4 years ago
Dr McNeil and the entire staff at Castle Dental in Bastrop are driven to provide exceptional patient relations and service. My son has autism and they go the extra mile to make him feel at ease with each visit of his orthodontic care. I highly recommend them.
jstolarek on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Mahmoud was excellent as always. His explanations were clear and concise. Office staff are friendly and helpful.
Catia Rodriguez on Google
4 years ago
Dr McNeil is Awesome. That practically sums it up. 5star Orthodontist.
Rose Fields on Google
5 years ago
The staff were amazing. Very pleasant atmosphere. Keep up the good work guys.!! See you soon.
Victoria Bradford on Google
5 years ago
Absolutely love this location! Everyone is so friendly and I have never had any problems!
Chris Meier on Google
5 years ago
I love this office!!! The staff is friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist.
Paige Norsworthy on Google
5 years ago
It was a great visit!!
Lacey Fender on Google
5 years ago
Staff and doctors are wonderful! They treat you like family while also being professional. They educate you as.to treatment, etc. We feel very comfortable with everyone there. Good people.
Thomas Gomez on Google
5 years ago
My daughter uses Castle Dental in Bastrop for orthodontia. The staff is friendly and patient when explaining things. So far we have received nothing but excellence from the staff!
Yolanda Martinez on Google
5 years ago
Great office, great staff! Linda is amazing as a OM, Very clean and friendly.
Brittany Burklund on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Mahmoud is awesome!!! The office front & back were so helpful!!! 😊 Great experience
Dental Experts on Google
5 years ago
Everybody is great. Especially Britney she was very friendly and helpful. Thank you guys for your help.
Stefany Garcia on Google
5 years ago
Friendly office.
Linda Horton on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful . Nice office
Luis Castillo on Google
5 years ago
Great people! They make me feel very comfortable there.
Bears B on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful staff. Really nice doctor. Fixed my tooth pain in the first appointment by realizing my bite was off from an old filling. Amazing!
scescan Sandoval on Google
5 years ago
The staff is amazing.. Thoughtful and kind..Very informative...And patient...Will be back soon..
Heidi Williams on Google
5 years ago
Great office!!! Professional and friendly staff!!! My whole family are patients!!
Randy Wells on Google
6 years ago
Very clean and friendly
Cheryl Schmidt on Google
6 years ago
Very friendly, caring office staff, and compassionate dental hygienist made my initial visit very comfortable. I'm limited, by both my dental insurance and where I live, as to where I can go for dental care. So I was very apprehensive when I chose Castle Dental in Bastrop. But my experiences have been very good so far; actually awesome considering that I'm in the process of very extensive dental work. The clinic is very welcoming, clean, modern, and quiet. The dentist makes you feel as though you've known him forever, and he takes time to explain and to listen to your concerns. He's also proved to be very competent with my treatment and my after-care. I recommend this clinic to anyone in the market for a dentist.
Show more reviews