× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Buda

(512) 400-4035
340 Old San Antonio Road Suite #140
Buda, TX 78610
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.3

Actual Patient Reviews

Jennie Pham on Google
2 weeks ago
I honestly hate going to the dentist office. I once went to a place that scarred me, quite literally, with a regular (not deep) cleaning. But Dr. Cline is one of the most gentle and attentive doctor I've had! I went in to check on a toothache and I liked her so much I came back to get everything done that I've been putting off for years. She made sure I was comfortable the entire time she was working on my teeth and always calls to check up. Highly recommend Dr. Cline as she is very Kind ;)
Gladys Tinsley on Google
2 weeks ago
Efficient check in. Great bedside manner by Dentist!!
Will Barrows on Google
1 month ago
Awesome dentist experienced and capable Dr Cline is a really nice surprise to find a dentist that cares
Juan Grimaldi on Google
1 month ago
Muy profecionales todo el personal empezando por la recepcionista.
Shirley Kelly on Google
1 month ago
Excellent
Cristobal Leon on Google
1 month ago
Great
Jason Rea on Google
2 months ago
Kristy, my dental hygienist, was very informative about services performed, educating me on what she was doing, and why.
Tracy Papke on Google
2 months ago
I have dental anxiety and they helped me manage it with care and compassion
victoria cuthbertson on Google
3 months ago
1. My current dental office said appointment would be oct ?!?! I called castle they got me an appointment for 2 days later :) And entire staff amazing !!
Reyhan Ricklefs on Google
3 months ago
I was worried about our range of options when switching to a DHMO, but I've surprisingly happy with this Castle Dental. Dr. Cline is particularly amazing and has shown more than once how much she cares about doing the best for her patients.
Natalie Garcia on Google
3 months ago
I had been having some pain and needed to be seen right away. Castle Dental Buda got me in quickly. Office staff was super friendly! I was so scared and nervous because this was the first time I had any issues with my teeth. I ended up having to get my tooth pulled. My dentist and her assistant were Amazing! They explained everything to me, took their time, and answered all my questions. The process was simple, calm and not painful. I received an after care call to make sure I was okay. I would definitely recommend this location for your dental needs.
Jacque Allen on Google
4 months ago
Excellent patient care and follow-up.
Robin Kolton on Google
4 months ago
Dr. Blackwell and his assistant Martha are the BEST. They actually make each visit great, thru the whole process of implants, they made sure that i was taken care of. I would definitely recommend them!!
Jeanna Post on Google
4 months ago
Was my first time seeing Dr Blackwell, I am not the best patient, but his patience alone was comforting When I needed assistance after the surgery he called me right back within 5 minutes and I truly felt that he cares about his patience
Sharon Brady on Google
5 months ago
This is the best place I have ever been when seeing a dentist. Every member of the staff is friendly and professional! I can’t say enough about Dr. Cline - she is the best! Friendly, professional and always wanting to put me at ease. The dentist is not my favorite place to go - always have had a fear, but I always feel ok and less nervous with the staff here, especially with Dr. Cline!!!!
Brittney Washington on Google
6 months ago
Dr. Cline helped turn my frown upside down. After nearly losing hope, Dr. Cline was gracious enough to call me after hours to help solve my problem. She was patient and really listened to my needs. I would 100% recommend her!
Yazzy Bananas on Google
7 months ago
Staff was very sweet and friendly! I enjoyed my experience here. Definitely will be back.
David Sutton on Google
8 months ago
Always a good experience! Had complications with insurance this last visit and the team was very accommodating in helping me work them out! Thank you!
Robert Hunter on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Cline is absolutely AMAZING!!! She is one of the most personable dentists I have ever been to and she really knows her stuff! She's a great listener, takes care in your issues and has a wonderful laugh. If you're looking for a fantastic new dentist or looking for one that makes you feel at home, Dr. Cline is the dentist for you!
TRUCK ASKEY on Google
1 year ago
My issues were addressed quickly and professionally! The staff was friendly and supportive during and after visit. Kudos to them all 😃
Destiny Morales on Google
1 year ago
First time customer, great service and friendly. Helped me with scheduling other appointments that I need. Seems like I will be returning for regular check ups!
Randy Panek on Google
1 year ago
Highly recommend this office, the Dr and the staff are wonderful.
Daja on Google
1 year ago
Me and my husband had a great experience! The front desk was very helpful and everyone was so nice. Thanks, Castle Dental for the great service, see y'all again soon! :)
Fabiola Whittington on Google
1 year ago
Excelente servicio! Especialmente de Rubí muy atenta y servicial. Muchas gracias!
Nicole Schneider on Google
1 year ago
The staff at Castle Dental in Buda was extremely kind, professional, and thorough. They made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Cline and her team to anyone looking for a dentist in the Buda area!
Cynthia Louthan on Google
1 year ago
Very friendly, and have a lot of patience, since I am the worst dental patient. Dentist did a good job at explaining everything he was doing
GregorySmithII on Google
1 year ago
I really like Dr. Susaria. He really seems to care about my teeth and about the quality of his work. I will continue to go back to him for my dental needs :-)
Mila Quintos Manning on Google
1 year ago
Good receptionist Good dental assistant Good dentist but I was saddened by his diagnosis
Deborah Hernandez on Google
1 year ago
I give a 5 for the kindness and happy atmosphere. I truly liked Dr. Blackwell. I would recommend him to anyone. He was very kind and I would reccomend this office to anyone. Thank you for your kindness. It truly makes a difference when you go into a place and the workers know what they are doing and truly know their job. Also a 👍 up to the receptionist for knowing how to handle people that seems to want to argue.
Trophia Robinson on Google
2 years ago
Love it here! Plan on making this my primary dentist location!
Jose G on Google
2 years ago
Great experience! Staff was friendly, got check in really easily. Going back was no different friendly and very informative. They made me forget that i hate going to the dentist. Thank You.
Rebeca Johnston on Google
2 years ago
It had been years since my family and I had been to the dentist. We have been blessed with this office. From the begining of booking our appointments to the dental assistants and then the actual Dentist visit....they are truly amazing. My 13, 10, & 7 year old was taken care of and were no't nervous at all. Out family of 5 was able to be seen all on the same back to back appointments. We pretty much took over the office. We loved our experience and since this summer when visited...I've been recommending your office to my friends. Wish you all the best.
Temple Sipole on Google
2 years ago
Fantastic service and you will experience a great trip to the dentist Super team!
iris martinez on Google
2 years ago
I have to say; that in all my years going to a dentist office, I can’t remember being so well cared for and so well informed in regards to my future procedure. Dr. Amrita, was so knowledgeable and answered all my questions with patience and gentleness. Her meek and gentle demeanor put me at ease and allowed me the freedom to ask what some would consider “stupid question”.... The office personnel were equally wonderful!...Thank you guys, I’ll see y’all soon.
Susan Hood on Google
2 years ago
We love going here! The staff is so friendly and things run smooth and efficiently. Very open to questions and making sure we were comfortable.
Bess Helm on Google
3 years ago
Dr McNeil is phenomenal! (S Lamar)
Mary Tristan on Google
3 years ago
Friendly staff and very helpful- Everything was explained- going back !
Diane Ikonomidis on Google
3 years ago
LOVE Castle Dental!!! I usually go to the Sunset Valley location, but today I had an emergency and they couldn’t see me. Referred me down to Buda. They took care of me right away. Very happy!
Erin Walsh on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Mark is amazing!! I would recommend this location to everyone. I went in for an emergency situation and found my new dentist. Thank you!
Carmen Rodriguez on Google
3 years ago
Not a lot of people write positive reviews but this office deserves a shoutout! My first visit was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Shalaby had excellent bedside manner and reviewed my xrays with me and helped me understand what I was looking at. Thank goodness for no cavities! Yay! Then the hygienist Justine came in and introduced herself and she was so sweet. Eva the office manager is very kind and knowledgeable as well. I know insurance can be super confusing and Eva really took the time to explain to me how my insurance worked and what my estimated cost would be. They were able to squeeze me in for a cleaning and again Justine did a fantastic job and she was very gentle. This has probably been one of my most relaxing visits. Thank you Castle Dental Buda! Y’all rock!
Michelle on Google
3 years ago
Una de mis protesis me dio problema y muy amable mente y sin costo extra me rrenplasaron todo. Ademas de tener actitud amable todos y todo el tiempo les recomiendo la locacion de Buda tx.
Jacqueline Trujillo on Google
3 years ago
Very nice office! Dr. Mark takes his times with patients is very honest explains every thing really detailed and offers different options as well, they offer same day treatment . Very professional!
Eva Mendieta on Google
3 years ago
Vert friendly staff!!!! Dr.Shalaby is a great Dr. he spends the time going over everything with you. He explains everything to you. I finally found someone that I can trust.....I you are looking for a dentist Castle Dental in Buda is the place to go.😀
Justine Quintanilla on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Mark is great! Very personable with patients and focuses on providing the best care.
Angela Corrigan on Google
3 years ago
Love this office in Buda. Staff is great especially Kristine. She was the hygienist and was awesome.
Juliana Danz on Google
3 years ago
Same day appointment and procedure. Excellent, warming staff. A great experience, when I needed it the most.
Hilton Mitchell on Google
3 years ago
What a nice friendly place and staff! Felt welcome the moment I walked in and they provided affordable options for us no insurance people. Would recommend to anyone looking to find a dentist !!
Debra Wells on Google
3 years ago
Everyone was very helpful, informative and polite. I especially appreciated the honesty of the Dentist there.
Linda Casanova on Google
3 years ago
This office is amazing!! The front office staff Eva to the back office staff Josie and Dr. Otero! They were so kind and knowledgeable throughout my visit! Thank you Buda Castle Dental for a great visit!
Melissa Otero on Google
3 years ago
So excited to be part of this amazing team! Looking forward to new patients and giving the best dental treatment available for the Buda community!
Show more reviews