× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Cedar Park

(512) 260-3777
401 E. Whitestone Boulevard
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.4

Actual Patient Reviews

Maria Coveney on Google
1 week ago
Excellent service! The dentist was superb!!! I am super scared of dentists and he was amazing!
Kevin Robinder on Google
2 months ago
I went in with some tooth pain associated with a bridge that was installed a couple of years ago. They were able to quickly identify that one of the teeth supporting the bridge was dead and had an infection under it. They were able to conduct a root canal later the very same day and, once the anti-biotics finish their job, all is much better!
Blanca Arevalo on Google
2 months ago
I recommend Castle Dental. They changed my son's smile. Now he is happy and shows off his teeth with pride. God bless you.🙏🏻
Milton G. Wright on Google
2 months ago
All went well!
Jeanne Grunfelder on Google
4 months ago
Love this place! Best hygienist and dentist ever! Friendly, minimal wait, and minimal pain!
Mitsy Veloz on Google
4 months ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere. I feel very secure about my dental health in the hands of the team at Castle Dental Cedar Park. Most especially, Bella is highly skilled and a warm soul!
Don Moore on Google
5 months ago
Everyone was very proficient and very polite
Yoon Kim on Google
5 months ago
Two Thumps Up! Friendly service at the desk, and listen customer any uncomfortable things and try to cure the problem. Never push customer to choose unnecessary and expensive options. Thanks Dr. Joo.
Jeff Antoon on Google
5 months ago
I wanted to share my good experience with Castle Dental and especially my hygienist Bela Patel. She was very supportive and patience with me as I deal with Periodontal issues. She help educate me about what I need to do to help rectify my situation. Her instruction and work on me has benefited me already as I work to better my health of my teeth!
Leah Tobin on Google
5 months ago
Very friendly staff and great dentist.
Gantt Cass on Google
6 months ago
The doctor and staff were amazing! Everyone at castle dental is very nice and helpful. I definitely recommend a visit!
gina warrington on Google
6 months ago
I’m in the process of getting a crown. The staff and Dr. Joo has been great so far
Brittany Martin on Google
6 months ago
I saw the hygienist Bela Patel. She was absolutely amazing, one of the best I’ve ever had. It’s been years since either my fiancé or I have been to the dentist. We both decided it was time. I found Castle Dental, Whitestone, online and decided to give them a try. I went first, to check it out before I subjected my fiancé to “unnecessary torture” as he called it. The front desk staff were efficient and very friendly. The woman who did my X-rays was also a pleasure. Dr. Patel did a deep clean for me. There is nothing pleasant about the procedure BUT Dr. Patel was very thorough and made it as tolerable as possible. After my successful visit, my fiancé went to his appointment. He had the same experience. Dr. Patel made him feel comfortable and started him on a path to getting his dental hygiene back on track. I 100% recommend this office and couldn’t be more grateful for how comfortable the entire staff made us.
Di Anne Griffin on Google
8 months ago
I have been going to this Cedar Park office for several years. The front office ladies are always very friendly and welcoming. The lady who does the teeth cleaning does a fast but thorough job and has been there for several years. I recommend giving them a try!
Taimoor Cheema on Google
8 months ago
Excellent Service.
Maureen Lawrence-Garcia on Google
9 months ago
Always courteous and seen right around appointment time!
Love Riot on Google
10 months ago
Customer service is great! The girls at the front desk were helpful and the Dr. made sure I was comfortable through my whole visit. Would definitely recommend!
Roy Kim on Google
11 months ago
I had been reluctant going to a dental clinic as I've heard and seen so many bad experiences so as my visit with Dr. Joo, too. However, examination was thorough, the report of findings was clear, the (cash)price was reasonable. I felt Dr. Joo was so thoughtful as he clearly stated necessary and unnecessary procedures at the visit. And I like that he gave me agreeable care schedule. Highly recommend Dr. Joo!
Tim Ford on Google
1 year ago
I was very pleased with the personal care I recieved from Dr. Joo and Bela, his hygeinist. Bela was especially careful to make her job as painless as possible while being very thorough. I WILL be back.
carolyn leveque on Google
1 year ago
Bella was fantastic! She is an excellent dental hygienist and a master of her profession. I highly recommend her services.
Norm Houle on Google
1 year ago
I was informed prior to service of the costs and the Dentist and assistant provided exemplary care.
Doug on Google
1 year ago
My 10/26 visit involved a prophy with hygienist “Bela.” She performed a deep-cleaning 6 months ago. Today, I learned her deep-cleaning procedure improved my dental profile. Bela is a lovely professional with an engaging manner. She keeps you informed throughout prophylactic procedures so you know what she’s doing. Bela inquired regularly during my appointment to make sure I was comfortable and not experiencing unnecessary pain. I appreciate that. She does not hurry the appointment but neither does she dawdle; she is working effectively the entire appointment. She is an admirable professional and a plus to the practice. 5 Stars + ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+
frankie davis on Google
1 year ago
Outstanding vist...friendly and professional. Dr Singh is both knowledgeable and trustworthy! I recommend him to all who need dental surgery! Thanks to you, Dr Singh and your team!
james han on Google
1 year ago
My mom really loves dr Joo. He is really good at this work. he is the best at this town.
dell mann on Google
1 year ago
I love this dental office. They all worked with me from financing options to order of importance of dental work. I didn’t feel like a number. Everyone took their time to explain things, without me feeling I was annoying them (I ask many questions). I live in Austin, but this office is worth the drive to Cedar Park.
Tina Jones on Google
1 year ago
The people who work their are very nice and very knowledgeable. From Start to finish. Only 45 minutes. And that's with impressions. Great place if you need any dental work done. Thank you all.
Roseann Carlucci on Google
1 year ago
I always feel good after my dental hygienist cleans my teeth.She’s excellent! Cedar Park Tx
Doug Hancock on Google
1 year ago
Hygienist Bela performed a deep clean and scaling with great precision and a gentle touch. She works closely with you to insure you are comfortable, plus she takes time and great care to explain every aspect of your procedure and answer all your question. Bela is an exceptional professional.
Leticia Recio on Google
1 year ago
Dr Joo is amazing and so sweet. Love Castle Dental cedar park.
ANGELA CABIYA on Google
1 year ago
The office staff were professional and very friendly. The office and the rooms were very clean. From a health prospective, It felt very safe The dentist & his team were fast, friendly & did excellent work. I highly recommend this office to anyone in the area.
Mr Swisher on Google
1 year ago
My first visit was welcoming and the experience was what I was hoping for. Thanks for taking the time to explain in details of my future treatments moving forward.😇
Don Young on Google
1 year ago
Best hygienist on the planet. Very relaxed when she cleans my teeth. Thank you Bella!! 😊
Nikki Rowland on Google
1 year ago
I had an extraction done and I have to say the staff at the Cedar Park location were superb! They made me feel so comfortable and well taken care of from the momen I walked though the door. The surgeon went into extensive detail with me about the process and what I would experience after. I plan on getting aligners and he helped me figure out an entire plan of how I would go through the process. His assistant was very kind and patient as well. I’ve always had a dislike for dental offices as I’ve been to one before where the dental hygienists was a little rude and cold. I’ve been to both the RR location and Cedar Park location with Castle Dental and would definitely recommend them to any and everyone I know.
Keep It Sunny with Summer on Google
1 year ago
I had one of the best dental experiences in my life here just yesterday. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. All covid 19 protocol was observed and I felt safe. Dr. Joo was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend him. He was patient and took his time to make sure that I was numb. He continued to explain to me everything that he was doing throughout the whole procedure.He checked on me the whole time by asking me was” I ok and did I need a break” . I’ve had some horrible experiences with dentists in the past due to poor bedside manner. However Dr. Joo had excellent bedside manner and made me feel like I was in good hands. Thank you Castle Dental!
James Lee Spiller on Google
1 year ago
I love these guys. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and patient. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist or orthodontist.
Carload on Google
1 year ago
Bela is THE best hygienist. Thank you for serving me,
Leela Krishna on Google
1 year ago
I had the root canal treatment at castle dental. They have a very nice and excellent team on board to take care of any dental problems. Dr. Petrova and Dr. singh helped me with all the necessary treatments. They’re really amazing people with very skillful team. I really appreciate for all the generous services provided by the team which helped me so well to get back to my normal things. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family in first place.
J Austin on Google
2 years ago
Bella at the Cedar Park location was very nice and professional.
Eric C on Google
2 years ago
EXCELLENT experience. Darn near perfect in my book. Thanks for everything!
Jennifer Frazier on Google
2 years ago
Love to Dr. Chi and the staff. They informed me of everything and kept it 100% honest with treatment planning. 👏🏽
Mary Starks on Google
2 years ago
Thanks for working expeditiously to assist me in ordering a new pair of retainers that I lost. Everyone at Castle Dental in Cedar Park were very nice. Thank you!!
Jana Brown on Google
2 years ago
I have EXTREME dental anxiety. Everyone at the Cedar Park location was so understanding and calming from the second I walked in! I was in a lot of pain during my visit but Dr. Chi was super gentle and patient. Everyone I encountered was so kind and professional! They also are going above and beyond in their Covid-19 safety precautions. I was very impressed & happy to find a place I feel comfortable returning to.
Karen Raysor on Google
2 years ago
I had my six month cleaning. BELA is my hygienist and she did a remarkable job!! I highly recommend Castle Dental in Cedar Park, Texas for all your Dental needs. The staff are always friendly, helpful.and a fun bunch of professionals!!!
Laurence Brevard on Google
2 years ago
Came in with no appointment and a loose tooth. I accidentally arrived just as they opened at 10 AM and explained my problem. They managed to fit me in and get the tooth dealt with (extracted). Everyone was extremely nice. I had tried to show up for an appointment almost a month ago but with my wife in tow. They would not let her in with me and she is too confused with dementia to be left alone. This time I had someone taking care of her at the house. The tooth that got extracted is the second from the left in the X-ray.
Editha Heinitz on Google
2 years ago
I always use Castle Dental for my family's needs.Service is above and beyond excellent.Dentists always review procedures before proceedings and answers questions accordingly..Rates of service are very reasonable with dental plans and insurance.
Jesse Campos on Google
2 years ago
Dr Singh did a great job,tooth is healing and sensitivity is almost gone,have to make return visit then hopefully will be done.
Teresa Wiggins Murray on Google
2 years ago
The business was clean and social distancing was being observed. I had 2 visits and was Impressed overall.
Bruce Carlson on Google
2 years ago
Easy and comfortable.
Rudy Pierce on Google
2 years ago
Great place. Got me right in with my broke tooth. Had to have it pulled. Great Dr. And staff. Not a pleasant experience but at painlessly. Great people and place.
Meagan Poronsky on Google
2 years ago
I can not say enough great things about this place! I had a bit of a dental emergency, and not only were they able to schedule me right away, they were able to have me in and out since I was on a tight schedule. Everyone there, from the dentist to the receptionist, were personable, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. Best dentist I have ever been to!
Janet M on Google
2 years ago
They are open for emergencies during the Covid-19 lockdown. On Sunday I lost a filling and was in pain. I called the dentist on Monday morning and got an appointment for that afternoon. They filled my tooth and no more pain. Yeah! The staff was friendly and adhered to all safety measures.
Stephanie Morgan on Google
2 years ago
I called in to see if I could get an appointment because I chipped a tooth. I had called 7 other offices and couldn’t get in. This office got me in within a few hours and took care of me right away. They had excellent enhanced safety precautions in place, and I’m an RN, so I know that they were doing everything to ensure stringent safety precautions were in place. The entire staff was kind, professional, and efficient. Dr. Petrova was amazing! Can’t say enough good things!!
Rochell Flores on Google
2 years ago
My two little minions loved it there. The staff is wonderful and so helpful. If I could give a better ratting I would!!
Amanda Alegre on Google
2 years ago
The staff was so kind—they went above and beyond to accommodate us! Great experience!
Mark Eberhart on Google
3 years ago
My 5 stars is based on a comparison from my last visit to this one. The staff behind the desk was so professional and attentive. A far cry from who they had 6 months ago. Great job updating your staff!!!
Debbie Kelsey on Google
3 years ago
Castle Dental in Cedar Park is great. I have been going to them for several years now and have never been disappointed. This last time they got me in super quick because of insurance issue, very grateful.
darren pellecchia on Google
3 years ago
Good service and professional
Adelina Guerra on Google
3 years ago
Great customer service. Technician always does a great job.
Bill Jandal on Google
3 years ago
First Visit and I was treated great... I needed a new dentist. I have sensitive teeth. My family needed a new dentist. My insurance was new and I found the Dentists at Castle Dental were in our plan. They were able to see all of us right away. I will need lots of work. So I will update this as my treatment proceeds. ...more to come...(will update).
Lakshmi Ramkumar on Google
3 years ago
We went to get braces for my son. He needed a general cleaning before the braces and I did not know that. So Betsy, the orthodontist assistant was kind enough to accommodate us in for that and made sure we got the braces that day. The staff was very kind and absolutely wonderful! Thank you!
Bridget McMullen on Google
3 years ago
I've been to both the Lakeline and Cedar park/whitestone offices and I'm extremely happy with the customer service, finance options and care! The Doctors are friendly, helpful and professional! My anxiety days about dental visits are over! I'm so grateful to have found Castle Dental!
Dee Beltran on Google
3 years ago
I am not one to visit the dentist due to my fear of needles and I do not like anyone messing with my teeth but, this visit was different. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I was greeted with a smile and a friendly hello not your typical hello , but a sincere hello. The dentist helped me feel very comfortable before proceeding to look at what was going on with my teeth. She was very patient with me as I was very nervous. Thank you castle dental for making this experience one of my best experiences when it comes to my teeth.
Ronald Lasseter on Google
3 years ago
The staff are prompt, courteous and professional. The facilities are clean and modern.
Sinjin Tiger on Google
3 years ago
Great service as always. Everyone is always nice and helpful!
Andrea Camero on Google
3 years ago
Love coming to Castle Dental in Cedar Park, Tx. Very friendly staff and attend me promptly. Also, Gabi and Christina are super sweet ladies and very helpful! Definitely recommend this location.
Thomas F on Google
3 years ago
Had to have a tooth extracted. It was painless and took about 30 minutes from start to finish. They do not make you feel bad for choosing the extraction rather than a root canal and crown.
David Johnson on Google
3 years ago
They did a great job and got me in the same day that I needed them.
Desiree Kirby on Google
3 years ago
I always feel welcome here. I have a family of 4 and we are all patients at this location. I have never waited past my appointment time to be seen! The staff is always friendly and can answer any questions I have. I recommend Castle Dental for any patient of any age.
Jessica Lynn on Google
3 years ago
This place was the best place ive been to in a long time couldn't asked for a better experience thank you guys at castle dental and my fiance Gino Rastrelli lol much love Jessica Lynn smith
Lisa Gentry on Google
3 years ago
This was my very first dental appointment here and wow! I have high anxiety at the dentist and I was immediately helped in a very professional, but upbeat way and everyone was extremely friendly. I shopped around because I don’t have insurance. They have lots of helpful options if you aren’t insured. I ended up not just getting a check up, but I was in need of a tooth extraction and they fit me in immediately. I received a full action plan for this next year. Extremely satisfied. Thank you
Suzie Gole on Google
3 years ago
I’ve been going to Castle Dental for years. I just love them. Everyone is so friendly and I feel like I’m getting awesome dental care!
Jennifer Clementino on Google
3 years ago
Amazing staff and super friendly! I love Dr. Petrova and bela. I've never had a dentist that was so friendly and super informative Dr. Petrova is awesome !! Bela cleaned my teeth and she did such a great job and shes super sweet. The receptionists are also amazing. I thought I might have had dry socket and they did not have any availability until later that week, but they managed to squeeze me in last minute and take care of me . I'm very appreciative. Also Dr. Robert at the o'connor location is great as well. I forgot the hygienist name there but she had awesome tattoos and she was very helpful and made me experience super comfortable. Thank you guys ! Jennifer Clementino Cox
Bill Meiser on Google
3 years ago
Prompt friendly staff and doctor Dilligent about any pain. Procedure went smoothly. Thanks
Emma Vanvliet on Google
3 years ago
Best dental office ever 😁😁❤
Sara Scott on Google
3 years ago
I had to leave my long time dentist due to insurance changes, and went to Castle Dental for my new patient exams. It did take a while to get checked in, wait for x-rays, wait on the doctor for my gum exam, and then wait on the dentist. However, besides the long wait time, everyone was extremely friendly, kind, and helpful! My dentist, Adelina Petrova was so nice, and took the time to get to know me as a new patient. They also helped me reschedule my next visit-I've had to reschedule a couple of times due to my work hours, they didn't mind one bit. I was very pleased with the care I received, and Castle Dental even called in their Orthodontist (who had left to go home) to come back in and speak with me about Invisalign, something I expressed I wanted to do. Their office was very busy, but treats their patients with kindness, and respect!
Rose Canchola on Google
3 years ago
We went in for a consultation to have 4 teeth removed for my sons ortho treatment. We scheduled his procedure 2 weeks later. When we returned the lady at the front desk Valerie I believe is her name remembered us And answered all the questions I had and was very very helpful! The dentist Dr. Petrova that attended my son was also very caring and thorough with everything. I will definetly go back to this dental office again for my kids dental needs.
Erica Banaski on Google
3 years ago
Me and my daughter were here today for x-rays and a cleaning and our experience was a very positive one! All staff members were kind, attentive, professional, and they did a great job. My daughter told me after we left that she liked this dental office better than her last one (a pediatric dentist), which says a lot! I will definitely be coming back to this Castle Dental location.
Sam Issa on Google
3 years ago
I’ve been coming here for my braces for the past two years or so and the staff is fantastic and very friendly. They are always in a good mood and are very nice to be around. Definitely would recommend!
Shelby Vanvliet on Google
3 years ago
Hands down the best dental office I have ever been too, I would highly recommend.
Christina Banks on Google
3 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND STAFF!
KoZe flo on Google
3 years ago
The service here was stupendous!!! I had two fillings done by Dr. Petrova and she was very gentle with me. Bunny the assistant was also very helpful as well. Definitely recommend!!!
Gabriela Gonzalez on Google
3 years ago
From the front staff to the back staff this office is over all amazing and has the sweetest most caring people. I hate going to the dentist, it causes me extreme anxiety. However, the assistants and Dr. Petrova made me feel so relaxed during my crown treatment. The front offices does not bs you when it comes to treatment plans and prices. They are very detailed. I LOVE CASTLE DENTAL. I have definitely found my new dental home.
Eric Thomas on Google
3 years ago
Excellent customer service and staff was just exceptional
Rima Enterprise on Google
3 years ago
One of the best experiences I had. I'm afraid of the chair and been avoiding it for a while now but had to go in to take care of a tooth that was causing a lot of pain. The whole staff was friendly and made me feel more comfortable. The dentist, Dr. Petrova, was very professional. She took the time to understand the issue and took care of my tooth with care. Very gentle and caring. Thank you Castle!
Kristy Mays on Google
3 years ago
The staff is amazing and very friendly.
Jackie Hein on Google
3 years ago
The dentist was amazing. Wow. Wow wow.
Karla .P on Google
3 years ago
The whole family have been going to castle dental for a while. We go for regular cleanings and also for orthodontics appts. The staff is super friendly and the office is always nice and clean.
Gage Blackerby on Google
3 years ago
Me teeth are good
Marlene Heiling on Google
3 years ago
My husband and I love Dr Petrova and her staff at Castle Dental because they are all extremely customer orientated and concerned that we felt comfortable during the procedures.
Martha Garcia on Google
4 years ago
Today I have an excellent cleaning with Bella. I will definitely want her every time.
Adam Ray Garrett on Google
4 years ago
I’ve seen more than my fair share of doctors over the years and the ones that resonate are the ones that genuinely care. Dr. Petrova is the epitome of this, a truly considerate mender.
Michael Smiley on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Haris and his staff were very professional, they made my visit, and procedure as quick, and painless as possible! I highly recommend THIS Castle Dental location.
Carl Spoto on Google
4 years ago
Excellent dental work
Judith Carver on Google
4 years ago
Good hygienist Staff well trained. Costs acceptable .
Julie S on Google
4 years ago
BELLA WAS AMAZING!!!!! If you have nightmares about going to the dentist, I can assure you that you will have a great experience with Bella. She was very gentle, professional and ensure that I was comfortable. Ask for Bella! 5 stars for Bella, 4.5 stars for Castle Dentist, Cedar Park
Pretty In Pink on Google
4 years ago
I came to this location today for a Orthodontist consultation. The Young Lady with the puffy ( I can’t remember her name) hair was so nice to me and she explained everything so well. So informed me that they were a little behind and apologized for the wait. She also came back and checked on us and asked if we needed anything to drink. She came back with the Doctor and introduced her to us. Dr. A was so lovely, she went over everything and asked if we had questions and answered them all for us. I’ve never been treated this way when going into any type of office. I’m happy that I chose to come in today, we will starting orthodontic treatment with Dr. A soon. Thanks for the hospitality
Marjan Asadifard on Google
4 years ago
Thanks for caring about any unwanted problems that may be happen to the patients. I really like their approach and caring in a very professional way.
David DeRego on Google
4 years ago
Had a teeth cleaning with Bella! She was amazing to work with and has 15+ years of experience! She actually comes from a “Dental-Family” so she’s grown up around Dental work. Needless to say she put me at ease (it had been 3 years, a cross country move, and bringing babies into the world since my last cleaning)...much needed and she eased my concerns. Bella is a true professional and should absolutely get a promotion, they are so fortunate to have her there! The whole staff is great 👍
Andrew Cabral on Google
4 years ago
Was so very thankful for the staff there to take care of my daughter. Came in with trauma right before closing and they stayed late to take care of her and book her follow ups. Great service that was well above and beyond
Joshua Taylor on Google
4 years ago
It’s been close to a decade since my last visit to the dentist(mostly due to fear). I called in to schedule a removal for one of my wisdom teeth, and was seen and operated on the same day(truly a blessing with the pain I was in) I expressed my nervousness to Dr. Petrova.. to which she assured me I had nothing to worry about, and kept me calm throughout the whole process(which took a maximum of 10 minutes from the numbing to the removal) All in all, a wonderful experience!! Great friendly staff! I will certainly be returning for any future dental check ups!
Krissy Blystone on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Petrova was amazing. She is so kind and gentle! Had my tooth extracted in about 10 minutes. The office is very nice and Shelby at the front desk is awesome! Even though the first appointment I made didn't end up on the books, Shelby and the manager apologized and did their best to get me in a couple days later. Pricing wasn't bad and they take my insurance. Overall I believe I will be switching from my regular dentist to one where I can have everything done at the same office.
Shae Dawson on Google
4 years ago
Loved my experience. The front desk staff is super friendly, the manager got me in the same day when I had an emergency. The assistants were warm and kind and took excellent care. Dr. Petrova took care of me and she is amazing and knowledgeable, and I’ll be returning to complete my treatment and referring everyone I know.
Kimberly McBride on Google
4 years ago
I had a filling break, so I emailed Castle that night and the very next morning they called me and fit me in right away. The Dr. was extremely nice and the dental assistant was as well. The front desk staff were very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
Robert Dingey on Google
4 years ago
I loved my experience at Castle Dental, was very nervous at first as I am almost 28 with all my wisdom teeth but quickly felt relaxed and in good care. Dr. Petrova is the absolute best I love her. And am looking forward to future visits
Steve Hamman on Google
4 years ago
Bella was awesome - best deep cleaning experience I have ever had!
Irene Hernandez on Google
4 years ago
My hygienist Bela is AWESOME! I would strongly recommend her! She has a lot of knowledge, is kind and very caring.
Thomas Stirneman on Google
5 years ago
I am a regular at Castle Dental, Bela (my Dental Hygenist) always does a great job and always provides me with worthy recommendations to keep my teeth and gums healthy. She cares.....and it shows.
Mario Caceres on Google
5 years ago
I have been getting a DEEP cleaning, she is very gentle and makes you feel at ease ....see you in 3 monhts
Mallory Solis on Google
5 years ago
Probably the best experience I've had at a dentist. Dr Alrajab is fantastic and I felt like he understood what I was going through, as a patient.
Rupal Patel on Google
5 years ago
Bela (dental hygienist) cleaned my teeth last week. She did an excellent job. She was very gentle, caring, and efficient. My gums and teeth felt great afterwards! I will definitely go back to her and Castle Dental.
Cliff Dukes on Google
5 years ago
The staff is friendly and professional. I want to thank Bela the Dental Hygienist for making me feel comfortable during my yearly cleaning. She is friendly and have a great attitude.
Ashley Hamilton on Google
5 years ago
I had a tooth extracted by one of the lady dentist's, i dont recall her name. It was a quick and painless procedure. In and out in under 45 minutes. She made sure i was comfortable throughout the procedure. Very impressed with the care I recieved.
Jim Hardy on Google
5 years ago
I have never met a man like Dr Alrajab, he was concerned about me and me alone!! In my 72 years on this planet l can say he is the finest Dentist / Man it has been my pleasure to me. I would highly recommend both Castle Dental and Dr. Alrajab.
J R on Google
5 years ago
Nice people.
PatrickG on Google
5 years ago
Informative and comfortable environment. As a new patient I would highly recommend Castle Dental.
Usha Guduru on Google
5 years ago
I had a great experience with Rajlaxmi at Castle Dental, Cedar Park. She is very knowledgeable of all what she was doing. I would give her 5 stars.
Fred Crecelius on Google
5 years ago
Magi was my dental technician. Best cleaning service possible. Castle will be my dental facility of choice so long as they schedule me with Mahi for upcoming checkups. Fred C.
Suresh Pabbisetty on Google
5 years ago
I was having a severe toothache. Castle was very helpful for giving me a quick appointment. They were very carefull and supportive in identifying the root cause. They did filling in one sitting and my pain is gone. The staff was very supportive.
Victor Soto on Google
5 years ago
Today I had a wisdom tooth extracted that was causing severe pain causing me to toss and turn and loose sleep. Dr. Samir Alrajaband assistant Bonnie were excellent. They made me feel very comfortable. I have had teeth extracted in the past and i was nervous because they were painful miserable experiences. Today's extraction was shockingly painless. First good experience at a dentist office. I will recommend Samir Alrajab and this office to anyone who asks
Hass Tohala on Google
5 years ago
It was great experience. Very nice and friendly doctor and staffing .. painless and doctor Samir did an excellent job.
Sonia Fyffe on Google
5 years ago
Staff is welcoming, professional. Mahi was so sweet and I was in very capable hands. Would definitely recommend Castle Dental.
Cindy Savell on Google
5 years ago
Always kept asking if my daughter was "Ok"...making sure she was not in any discomfort. Caring and attentive. Made the worst situation as easy as possible! Thank you, Castle!
David B. Watson on Google
5 years ago
I get checked in on time and they are nice and courteous. I thought it would be the McDonald's of dental care but I found out they really do care about me and I've had great results and the staff is very friendly. They also accept my dental insurance. Kudos to Castle Dental Care job well done.
Shelly Grasham on Google
5 years ago
The staff are amazing and attentive! I was very comfortable while I was there. Very calming atmosphere. Would recommend to all my friends and family!
LeAnn Lugo on Google
5 years ago
The ortho team has been nothing but helpful to me! From the front desk lady named Amber to Jacky in the back a long with the doctor Amin. They are all wonderful!
fLiHyGh 420 on Google
5 years ago
I love these people..they are always there for their patients and take care of your every need..best and honest dentist office I've ever been to..thanks again castle dental..youve definitely got my confidence and smile back for me..
Ashley Steffens on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Amin and her orthodontic team is amazing!!!!!! They really cared about my daughter and the problems she is having with her teeth. Jacquie was so helpful and explained everything to us. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR CARING EVERONE OF Y'ALL WHERE AMAZING!!!!!!! DR. ALRAJAB WAS SO AWSOME, MADE ALL MY KIDS FEEL COMFORTABLE THIS HAS TO BE THE BEST DETINST BY FAR, THANK YOU ALL
Tracy Carter on Google
5 years ago
Fantastic care, wonderful front office staff! The Dental care I received was awesome, all who cared for me were caring, sympathetic, understanding and patient with me, and understanding of my fear and everything I have been going though and the extensive dental care I am going to need! I would recommend that anyone who needs a dentist go to this clinic, it is the best I have ever been to!!!
Dandy Do on Google
5 years ago
Well I have to tell you I'm a real chicken when it comes to dentist and dealing with them but I went into Castle Dental about 8 months ago and I had a doctor and this person was okay but didn't seem like they gave that Personal Touch but I've got to tell you I went back because they were with my insurance and I got a gentleman by the name of Samir I hope his name is spelt right this man is fantastic he genuinely cares about you as a person he can tell when you're in pain he can tell when you're emotionally upset he can feel you he can he has empathy and in this business that is very important this man someday we'll be running his own office Dental is very lucky to have this man you better give him a raise he is great never met anybody like you on a different note Amanda at the front desk was fantastic great with people I would definitely recommend this place this Castle maybe not another Castle but this place is great thank you for reading
MahaLakshmi Kommuru on Google
5 years ago
It is a wonderful place to get treatment. All the doctors,hygienist and assistants are good and we'll experienced. Front desk and manager were respectful and courteous. I would highly recommend to all my friends.
Kelsey Staber on Google
5 years ago
Castle dental has made a great impact on my teeth and has a great ortho program! Jackie helped so much! I definitely recommend castle dental and the awesome staff!
Gaming Cayden on Google
5 years ago
I had a great experience considering what I had done! I was taken good care of and everything was explained to me as they were doing the work and I look forward to returning!
Alex Nerio on Google
5 years ago
Very nice. 10/10 would recommend. Dr. Bulsara takes very good care of her patients and the front office staff is polite and energetic.
Renee Girod on Google
5 years ago
I recommended this office to home health client. Dr. Bala was the initial dentist my client seen with the consultation and xrays. He was very thorough with informing the future plan. On the next day, Dr. Alrajab extracted 3 teeth for her. He was calming, painless and quick for her helping her through her fears. I'd like to also comment on the assistant Kristi. She was with us for both appointments. She took a more personal touch with my friend. Thanks to all !!!
James Jorgensen on Google
5 years ago
The staff is always friendly and nice. Never have to wait long after arrival. Rarely feel any pain outside of what is normal.
Nadege Agnant on Google
5 years ago
It was amazing. The staff treated my mom with professionalism and courtesy. Love this place
Yolanda Martinez on Google
5 years ago
Great office and staff, Tolu is the best !!!! Amazing doctors and a very clean office.
Kristi Myers on Google
5 years ago
The dr.s are great. They really take time to get to know you and your needs. The staff made me feel comfortable and important.
FISAYO ADEPETUN on Google
5 years ago
Great place and Excellent staff, I will certainly be recommending it to Neighbors, friends and family.
Margaret Baeza on Google
5 years ago
I recently visited Castle Dental to have some dental work done which included my annual checkup and cleaning, filling and two crowns. Dr. Samir Alrajab was so attentive to my care and comfort. He is very pleasant and knowledgeable. The dental assistants were skilled and pleasant as well. I really appreciate the personal and quality care I received. Having dental work done is not my favorite thing to do but Dr. Alrajab's care and expertise in dentistry made it bearable!
Tremayne McKenzie on Google
5 years ago
I felt very comfortable in the Dr's care. He was very polite yet professional. He interacted with my 5 year old son appropriately and I appreciated that. His care for my well being felt genuine and empathetic. He was truthful in diagnosis which i appreciate and respect. I will be changing my son to this Dr's oral care with full confidence in his medical ability and friendly demeanor. He impressed the hell outta me.
Dennie Bacon on Google
5 years ago
Nice friendly place. Mahi was great. Much appreciated.
robert mcandrews on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Bala and Kristi are the best team ever! As someone who has major anxiety Kristi is the best at being calming and supportive. Dr. Bala is patient and explains everything before he does it. Best dental team ever!
Lee Ann Smith on Google
5 years ago
Mahi does an excellent job! Very thorough & gentle cleaning my teeth. Love her!
Russell Johnson on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental on Whitestone Bl in Cedar Park is a great place for every type of dental service. We highly recommend the dental hygienist dept as well as their specialists doing dental repair and restorations. My wife has had extensive work done and the results have been great. Their prices are highly competitive (but you still need to have the best insurance you can afford).
Brianna Johnson on Google
5 years ago
Castle dental is great . My doctors are wonderful. Super nice and great at what they do . There names are dr rudolph and sale jacquie. :)
Bonnie and Jim suter on Google
5 years ago
Great team
Roberta Austin on Google
5 years ago
Great office, awesome Ortho team!!
Casey Todd on Google
5 years ago
It was a very pleasant visit. I felt very comfortable with the specialist.
Megan Sanchez on Google
5 years ago
Dr alrajab has the best chair side manner I have ever seen. Always friendly.
Rochelle R on Google
5 years ago
Absolutely wonderful! The Staff and Dr.Samir (hope I spelled that correctly) is awesome! Office is super clean and it's a great location. Going to the dentist to me is like going to a torture chamber and I usually never go back but finally I found an office I will be returning to. Thank you guys for taking such good care of me and my Husband.
Sharon OMaley on Google
5 years ago
It was a good experience. All dentists and techs were empathy with keeping pain level as low as possible. They were very kind and worked quickly.
Sylvia Handwerger on Google
5 years ago
It was unbelievable!! The best dental service I have ever had. Dentist explained everything step by step. It was a great experience! ❤ I am having my hubby go to him as well. Definately recomending him. I was suppose to grab his card & forgot & now I can't remember the spelling of the dentist. 🙃 Feelbad.
Shallin on Google
5 years ago
I had to get a tooth pulled that agonizing, the staff was great! I have high anxiety with dental procedures, they were extremely caring and empathetic about my anxiety.
Manuela Herrera on Google
7 years ago
These folks were great. They got me out on time and the charge was 60% less that an high end dentist with a beautiful office and TVs in every chair. The dentist was professional and all her staff were genuinely concerned with my apprehensiveness (I do not like dentists). If you want a good dentist with no frills this is the place for you. If you have high expectations for a fancy office and expensive dental care, this is not the office for you. I read several reviews for this dental office. Maybe they made changes because my experience was nothing like they described. Thanks Dr Johnson for making my visit much better than I expected.
Megan Bradford on Google
8 years ago
They got ALL NEW OFFICE STAFF!!!!!!! Dr. Johnson has always been amazing and the dental assistants have always been wonderful, but I honestly HATED the place because of the horrible office staff and the way they treated patients. Well, let me tell you, THEY HAVE CLEANED HOUSE! The new staff smile and laugh and are wonderful to speak to both in person and on the phone. No more awkward silence in the waiting room while you listen to the office manager be rude to other patients. The new office manager is soo sweet! I'm glad I didn't change doctors now!
Show more reviews