× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Cleveland

(423) 790-3787
702 Paul Huff Parkway
Cleveland, TN 37312
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
5

Actual Patient Reviews

Joseph Robertson on Google
2 months ago
Been coming here for years. Shelby Mills was a great addition to the Castle Dental family.
Kelly Hill on Google
2 months ago
Shelby helped me get verification for insurance and made the entire process simple. She was awesome!
James McHarge on Google
2 months ago
Shelby was very professional, I am happy I found a dentist office that I can trust! 10/10 service
Josephine Hozan on Google
2 months ago
Love Castle Dental! Shelby Mills displays excellence and a high work ethic through her actions. She makes me feel welcome!
Burky YT on Google
2 months ago
Shelby was sp nice, great customer service. I'll definitely be coming back come next appointment
hannah close on Google
2 months ago
Shelby was so nice, they have great customer service!
Sherry Buetow on Google
2 months ago
I just have to say, I'm a huge baby when it comes to going to the dentist. I have extra sensitive teeth and I was very nervous. The team at Castle Dental put my mind at ease and were very patient with me. I had Gingival therapy which is essentially a deeper cleaning and removal of hard to reach placque under the gum line. I was so impressed and only had one or two teeth that needed a bit extra care. Anyway, basically it was pain free. I would highly recommend Castle Dental to anyone. The whole team is warm, welcoming, and very professional. Thank you!!! Sherry B.
Kayla Farris on Google
2 months ago
They are fantastic, professional, and nice people there. Really listened to my concerns and needs. I will definitely be going back!
Reece Dotson on Google
2 months ago
This is a very clean and professional office. Halee always makes sure to greet me by name whenever I come in the office and keeps me in the loop if they are ever running behind.
SUPRISEDDUCK on Google
2 months ago
Everyone at this office is very friendly. Halee up front definitely went and above beyond to help me to understand my treatment plan and next steps
Ali Harris on Google
5 months ago
I was thrilled to finally find a dentist that accepts my insurance in Cleveland. I had my first visit today, and I am happy to say that I had a great experience. My previous dentist (starts with an R, rhymes with Hay) was very rude and uncaring with me many years ago. Because of that encounter, I avoided going to the dentist for way too long. The ladies in this office are extremely nice and helpful. Dr. Eric was very kind and understanding. He took time to explain everything he was going to do and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. After the initial exam, he explained that they would provide me with a care plan based on my needs. I returned to the front desk to discuss my plan and schedule future appointments. There was zero pressure, shaming, or overselling. I am so pleased that Castle Dental is in Cleveland! I highly recommend Castle Dental 👍
Julia Acker on Google
6 months ago
Friendly and helpful. I could not thank them enough for getting me in same day and taking care of my problem. They didn't have to but they did.
Anna Tannehill on Google
6 months ago
Staff and dentist are very friendly and and made me feel at ease
Bob Marley on Google
7 months ago
Their amazing I totally would recommend them for dental work
Jackie Odum on Google
9 months ago
Everyone in the office was fantastic. They were kind and courteous. I felt like I had been going there for years. Dr Eric was great. I am so glad I chose this office.
David Williams on Google
9 months ago
I am a coward when it comes to seeing a dentist. Dr. Eric understood and took his time with me. He always made sure i understood and explained what he was doing. He did what he had to careful and quickly. I am highly impressed with him and his whole staff. And when we were done he gave me back a smile I lost 30 years ago. Can not recommend him highly enough!
Phyllis Long on Google
10 months ago
1st visit. Usual paperwork. Nice people. Dentist actually did cleaning himself. Very cool guy. Took time to explain to me and other patients. The only thing that concerned me was the open floor plan that could be a potential information problem but as far as the ones that work there...A-1
Gale Skibicki on Google
10 months ago
Great service and friendly people. And they got me in quickly for being a new patient.
Mark Kelly on Google
10 months ago
They took very good care of me. I was happy with every aspect of my visit.
Dan Willis on Google
10 months ago
I found the staff very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. The entire process went smoothly and I was able to get a cleaning and a filling the same day.
David Boyd on Google
1 year ago
Very helpful and accommodating staff.It took a lot of time for service but expected with so few on the staff.
Stacey Pritchard on Google
1 year ago
I just moved to the area from Illinois and needed to find a dentist to have my wisdom tooth pulled. The office got me in for an appointment very quickly. They had some difficulty figuring out my insurance since it was out of state but they were very friendly and helpful and got everything taken care of for me. I was very nervous about trusting someone I didn’t know to work on my mouth. I have been a dental assistant for 7 years and trust me when I say I’ve seen some crazy things, so I walked into my first appointment feeling very skeptical. That being said, after seeing the cleanliness of the office and meeting the dentist and his staff, I felt very confident moving forward with treatment, and was very glad I did! At my second appointment, I was called back right on time and before I knew it my tooth was out and that was it. I was literally sitting on my couch at home less than 30 minutes after my scheduled appointment time. Everything healed very nicely and I had absolutely no pain that day or any of the following days. I actually had to keep reminding myself that I had a tooth pulled. Overall, I would highly recommend them as a dental office. I was very impressed
mary beth miller on Google
1 year ago
Being severely OCD, I first noticed the office was spotless!! The girls were friendly. Dr Eric was professional, and explained everything thoroughly and in terms easily understood.
Ebony Plasus on Google
1 year ago
Had a good experience when I went there. The staffs are friendly and accommodating. The doctor is very thorough and explain the step by step procedure he is doing.
Susan Scoggins on Google
1 year ago
The staff was very nice, and Dr. Eric was very professional, and friendly.
Judi Pike on Google
1 year ago
Very nice and courteous to my needs . Seen I was in a lot of pain and took care of me right away . The dentist himself was very thorough , gentle , and talked of what he was doing every step of the way .
Jennifer Swilling on Google
1 year ago
They were very friendly and answered every question I had. I will definitely be back to have the work done that I need. I also felt their prices were great.
mary Bohannon on Google
1 year ago
Efficient and friendly office personnel and dentist.
Glenn Ball on Google
1 year ago
I thank y'all for been there to guide me to a oral surgeon and they where like y'all, great people, I will be back in the future to get my dental work with y'all, special note your total price for services was great thanks.
Sherry Keith on Google
1 year ago
Enjoyed my experience .friendly staff and very clean environment.
randolph gutierrez on Google
1 year ago
Great service I felt really comfortable there they did answered all my questions and the prices are really affordable even without insurance
Ashleigh Sanders on Google
1 year ago
Very friendly and kind!! Would recommend them to anyone! Good prices with no insurance. Nice staff my son enjoyed it!!!
Angie Garcia on Google
1 year ago
I really enjoy my appointment at Castle dental. Everyone was so friendly and the Dr. was excellent on answering my questions and concerns about my teeth. Thanks to everyone at Castle dental! 🦷
Sara Tomlin on Google
1 year ago
Very courteous staff, who makes the patient feel welcome.
Reece rad on Google
1 year ago
Friendly staff got in and out quick! Would recommend to anyone.
Mark Abbott on Google
1 year ago
5 stars they are way better than my last dentist office. They actually seem to take care of my teeth in a gentle detailed caring way, rather than rushing me in and out with skyhigh prices.
bj Morris on Google
1 year ago
This place is absolutely perfect an amazing an beautiful the staff is very professional
Amanda Vasquez on Google
2 years ago
Friendly staff, quick to get a appointment and quick to be seen, clean office, work with you on payment options. Definitely will go back!
Samantha Holland on Google
2 years ago
Great staff, and wonderful office!
Rhonda Hackler on Google
2 years ago
The Staff and Dentist were absolutely wonderful. I wa treated and taken care of in one day . Taking my phone call after treatment just as kind and helpful as they were when and before treatment. Explain everything so wonderfully clear set up a payment plan affordable with several options. not to mention the price was as fair or more than any dentist i’ve ever seen . Thus team has it all . i will continue to see this dentist office for all and any of my necessities of dental care . seriously i’m more than happy with the quality of service and lord help us the level of kindness i’ve seen no where in a very long time .. from hamburgers to cars , serious surgery . I actually began to wonder if good customer relations exist anymore. Thank you team at Castle Dental for over all the most awesome amazing treatment there is. Rhonda Hackler
Show more reviews