× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Conroe

(936) 441-0481
1410 North Loop 336 W
Conroe, TX 77304
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.5

Actual Patient Reviews

Tim&judy Dove (Tim) on Google
2 weeks ago
Tammy did a great job cleaning my teeth again. She is the reason I go there.
Lois Newman on Google
3 weeks ago
Everyone was great!!
Margaret Prater on Google
1 month ago
Both the dentist and endodontist were exemplary. Put me at ease and did a great job. Michelle was a life saver when scheduling my procedure. Entire staff kind and supportive. Thanks Castle Dental.
Angela Kelly on Google
1 month ago
Absolutely love the staff in this office!!! Michelle was amazing with helping me through my visit. Dr. Escobar is the best dentist I have seen in a long time!!! I will definitely be back!!
Mindy Bush on Google
1 month ago
I’ve been coming here for years. This was the first time I didn’t know anyone at the front. They were all super gracious. It was nice to see Julie the hygienist back. She’s terrific.
Emily Escober on Google
1 month ago
Service was good.
Freddie Rivera on Google
2 months ago
Excellent treatment,very professional.
Rita Taylor on Google
2 months ago
I’ve have come full circle with dentist. I’m back here and so happy. It’s been a nightmare elsewhere. Thanks Castle.
Patricia Wright on Google
3 months ago
Check-in was quick and smooth. The wait time was minimal. The dental assistant was informing and professional. The procedure was done quickly and I was taken back to the check out desk. My experience was a successful and positive event.
Stephen Oliver on Google
3 months ago
It was great had a new hygienist who was excellent very friendly staff all around great experience lookin forward to my next visit.
Kaia Haarhoff on Google
3 months ago
The people are very nice. You barely have to wait at all, unless they're short on orthodontests. Great place! :)
Linda S on Google
4 months ago
All staff is extremely nice and polite. No wait time and the hygienist Tammy is simply the best!!! She’s very knowledgeable and friendly making you feel at easy.
Oscar Gonzalez on Google
4 months ago
The dentist was extremely pleasant and very helpful in explaining procedures and recommendations thank you very much Dr. Escobar.
Dr. Craig Follins on Google
6 months ago
Outstanding dental hygiene visit tiday.
Angel Hill on Google
6 months ago
The staff, dentist and dental assistant were very friendly and caring. They made the procedure as painless as possible. Very pleased! 🌟
Caren Cates on Google
6 months ago
Tammy does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and is very personable!
Mary Scheib on Google
6 months ago
This was my first visit and I was very satisfied. The staff are freindly and efficent and the Doctor is an artist. Such a wonderful job he did and it took no time at all.
Clifford Harbin on Google
8 months ago
No waiting time.
kaci weeks on Google
9 months ago
They do such amazing work and they are so sweet and they work very well with you and they are just the sweetest people on earth who would do anything to help and I really appreciate them the dentist is amazing he really does go above and beyond to meet every need an expectation for a perfect smile! I couldn’t be more blessed if you need to go dentist I highly recommend!
tiffany dominguez on Google
9 months ago
I recently had a teeth cleaning and treatment here and my experience was so good! The dental hygienist ( i think her name was Tammy) was so kind and thorough! She numbed my mouth with a topical numbing gel before starting with her procedure, and i don't think anyone has done that before. She also took the time to teach on proper brushing and flossing, which turns out i was doing wrong. I really felt like she cared a lot about her job and truly helping patients and it truly makes all the difference!
S. R. Barbee-Yow on Google
11 months ago
Julie is the hygienist that I see. She is great. Angelica at the side desk up front is wonderful. She patiently explains everything.
Shan Shanahan on Google
1 year ago
New patient, going for cleanings and cosmetic filling replacement. The new white fillings are nice upgrade from the old dark metal amalgam ones. The Pros: Friendly staff, affordable prices and options. Busy location, well seasoned techs and doctors. Dr. Hector Godoy is pretty awesome!😁
Sz Hamelin on Google
1 year ago
Great service, they do great Crown repairs highly recommended Cleaning job was well done.
Mindy Bush on Google
1 year ago
On Sunday a crown fell off. I called first thing Monday morning and Amanda was so gracious and got me in that afternoon. Everyone is always so nice an helpful. Anjelica always makes my appointments work with my schedule. I really appreciate this team. Highly recommend the staff.
Rachel Buchanan on Google
1 year ago
I switched to castle because of lack of communication with my previous dentist. I’m having a partial made which is a complicated matter which requires communication. I’m very happy with castle the dentist is excellent, he didn’t get frustrated with my many hang-ups over the partial he just kept trying until I was happy! Can’t get better than that!
Valerie Svoboda on Google
1 year ago
Great visit! I was in a lot of pain due to a bad tooth. The dentist explained everything to me and made my experience as pleasant as possible. I will continue going here since they always take good care of me.
giorgio drugovich on Google
1 year ago
Friendly and competent
Karen Simmons on Google
1 year ago
I had a great experience at Castle Dental. The staff was caring and professional. My dentist made sure I wasn't in any pain during the procedure. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Laura Sigala on Google
1 year ago
My kids are ages 8 and 9 years old. They look forward to their appointments at Castle Dental in Conroe. The doctor and staff are very kind, professional, and always do an excellent job!!! We are very pleased to go to Castle Dental!! Laura S.
Karen Rankin on Google
1 year ago
They were so nice to work with me to fit my cleaning in after my x-rays. We were on a very tight schedule and although there was a misunderstanding about the cleaning they worked it out for me in a very satisfactory manner. Many thanks to the staff and dental associates.
Pablo Berlanga on Google
1 year ago
Great front staff! Amanda makes sure your taken care of! Thank u Dr Godoy for recommending the perfect partials!
marilyn mahoney on Google
1 year ago
Excellent
Sydney Richards on Google
1 year ago
I needed 2 wisdom teeth removed. I had been putting it off for years. Finally made the appointment & I was BEYOND terrified. I didn’t sleep the whole weekend leading up to the appointment. I had only had horrid, nightmare experiences in the past. On top of that, I do not numb well. So my nerves were really bad. I go to my appointment, everyone was so nice and understanding about my nervousness. I asked for laughing gas. They hooked up me with the gas and numbed me up so well. I didn’t feel a thing! First time in my life I can say I got numb for dental work! The teeth extraction was so quick! It took maybe 45 mins total from the time I walked in the door to the time I walked out! Painless! I was so relieved & super thankful! Definitely only using this location for any and all things teeth related! 💙
J on Google
1 year ago
The staff here was great! I am so grateful to the hygienist who cleaned my teeth and gave me my confidence and smile back even though she was super busy she took her time and did her job! I will never go anywhere besides here thank you so much
Renee Rocks on Google
1 year ago
I have been a patient for years, always have a good experience. The Dentist is so great and accommodating and the staff is outstanding
Emily Black on Google
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable dentist. He explained each step of the process. The x-ray technician was very calm and professional. Very clean!!This is an excellent practice.
florence bailey on Google
2 years ago
very satisfied
a hawkins on Google
2 years ago
I was experiencing an extremely painful and scary situation which was a first for me as far as any dental issue goes .. a friend referred me to the Conroe Castle Dentist.. from the initial call ..with Erica who was so helpful and friendly to the first nurse Faye..so amazing and comforting and even through not being able to open my mouth for xray..until shot all the way to when I had to be told they couldn't do any procedure until meds took swelling down she was right there being helpful..and informative . The dentist..Dr. Goody was so patient and calming and gentle in his explanation and though I was experiencing excruciating pain and procedure was postponed he took care in the approach and tried all avenues. The next appt I had Jessica as my nurse and she also was soft spoken kind and informative. She talked me through the uncertainty I was having with the meds not numbing me and fear of unknown . The dentist again Dr Godoy was again amazing and explained issue and need for oral surgeon which is truly terrifying to me. I appreciate the kindness..professionalism..patience and concern they showed me. I will post again after Fridays appt. Through each visit the finance /appts I had Angelica helping me and she was so nice and discrete in working with me and my situation. They were prompt and all followed the new sanitizing protocol and without hesitation ..everyone I saw and heard are top notch and show kindness at all times to everyone . I would never go anywhere else now for any dental need nor reg appts. I will refer all my friends and family . Thank you all so much . ****Finding a problem leaving additional reviews so I am adding on to this one ...*** Today I am so thankful that I can actually open my mouth..bite a grape and at a sandwich finally after a month and a half of pain thank you Castle Dental I ended up having to be sedated as the nitrous nor novocaine would numb area enough .. the Mobile Team of Dr. Griffin..Tawana and Crystal were amazing.. and again Angelica was so helpful with info that helped with finances ... This was an tough procedure for me to have mentally on top of the pain amd infection I was experienced... like all of the reg. Staff at CD they were comforting..reassuring..helpful..and calming...so appreciated.. when it came time for sedation I was nervous due to consent forms and going under.. and worried about pain and bruising after... however the care I received was the best..I didn't even know i had gone to sleep until I found myself talking to Dr. Griffin..it was awesome..I found it hard to believe that there had been a procedure done at all ... there was zero initial pain..no nausea or disorientation...I was even ok to go in to pharm. To have prescriptions filled.. that night I rested.. still no pain and there has been no bruising nor heavy pain. I have followed the instructions given and have had zero negative issues.. aside from strange sensation in what seems to be my eardrum.. which lessened some but I am making follow up appt. In few days to give it a chance to go away ..
Staz M. on Google
2 years ago
Honestly where do I start? I haven't been to a dentist in over 5 years. So of course I'm very hesitant about everything. But when I walked in, I was welcomed in open arms. They made everything feel like it was gonna be okay. Great service, lovely understanding people, and very nice smiles all around. If I could give a higher score, I would. Definitely trusting them for as long as I live.
Jo vdHaar on Google
2 years ago
I don’t like going to the dentist, but the experience I had yesterday and visit prior to this were amazing.. The care and concern made my procedure a smooth process, and not very stressful like I thought it might be. Thank you to the staff of this establishment!
Joe Verm on Google
2 years ago
Everyone very friendly Place very clean and proper Assist really nice Dentist very good and pain free I would recommend 100%
Stephanie Cobler on Google
2 years ago
The staff & Dr. are great. Pain free! I'll go back!
Bre'Anna Pickett on Google
2 years ago
I love Castle Dental!! I haven't been to a dentist in about 15 years and my teeth NEEDED help. They took my insurance so I just went to them at first. But after my first visit I knew they were for me. The front staff is so nice and friendly and the dentists are extremely thorough and answer ALL of your questions no matter how silly they might be. I really didn't need extensive work done considering how long it had been but they broke everything down for me and did everything they could for me to get the work done the day I wanted. Super friendly and repeatedly asked if I was comfortable, if I was doing OK, if I needed a break etc. (It was about a 3 hour procedure). Even with COVID-19 going on they go above and beyond to accommodate their patients. Highly reccommend!!!
Michael Poulos Jr. on Google
2 years ago
I have been working on rebuilding my smile, my self esteem is through the roof after seeing Dr.Godoy! He is thorough and intends to save my teeth if he can ( i was in pain and urgent to pull it) he said lets do whats best and I am grateful for his bed side manner and doing whats in my best interest. Will be back for sure!
Calvin Wilson on Google
2 years ago
Office Manager Amanda and the other staff are excellent! They listen to you and help out anyway they can. Dr. Guo and Dr. Godoy communicate their Patients needs to make sure everything is covered correctly. Both dentists does great work!
Patricia Wages on Google
2 years ago
I’m her sister Patricia wages I took her to her appointment yesterday. I was very appreciative with the dr and staff at the Conroe office. I have been dealing with dentist for 9 months trying to get help for my sister due to her mental status. She is mentally challenged and no one has been able to help her. The dr at your Conroe office referral me to utmb which he felt might be able to do be better to do so. I truly appreciate him taking the time to see her cause none of the dentist have done that or went out of the way to even give me info about that Yes I cried and he calm me down and explain why it was best I understand the situation. The staff was so friendly and helpful. He even gave her treatment to ease her infection and pain which no one has done. She is 60 years old and she is should not be ignored. Unfortunately utmb won’t see her. Thank you anyways to Castle dental for everything I truly recommend y’all.
William Dellandre on Google
2 years ago
Excellent care from Dr Stowall, Lisa, Faye, and all the good folks at Castle Dental. Making appointments and follow up visits are easy and explanations of care are always on the table. Good folks ! Love my new denture.
Kim Leffingwell on Google
2 years ago
Dr Griffin is the best surgeon you can asked for .... thanks God.... I got her for a surgeon
Estela Patterson on Google
2 years ago
I'd have a hard time going any where else! I've gotten an implant here and have had my Invisalign braces here. This is my go to place for a healthy smile!
Amber S. on Google
2 years ago
I’ve never felt excited after leaving a dentist until today with this place. I have anxiety at the dentist but all the staff were amazing and put my worries at ease. For the first time I’m actually excited about coming back for the work that needs to be done!!!!
Beverly Person on Google
3 years ago
Every visit to Castle is good. Service always top notch, employees friendly and helpful. Would recommend
Whitney Baker on Google
3 years ago
They remodel the office recently and change some thing around to look more modern and not so old and dated. The Doctors are very nice from the main doctor to the specialty doctors that come in. The Staff in the back are great and the Ladies up front will always help you out with what is needing to be done and making it work with very busy schedules. The payment options are definitely helpful!! With 3 girls and 2 of them in braces payment options are always helpful and very manageable.
Sharren Thomas-Boragine on Google
3 years ago
Very professional and shows concern. Staff friendly. I wonder why I didnt see them first. I would recommend this business to anyone.
travis middlebrook on Google
3 years ago
Gadoy was straight to business, didn't expect it out the same day, thank yall
paulina amador on Google
3 years ago
All the staff is very nice, never a nasty attitude!!
EMMA MCKINNEY on Google
3 years ago
Always a pleasure going to my dentist appointments at Castle Dental. Overall a very nice staff Thanks Castle Dental.
Terry Cahill on Google
3 years ago
Periodontists did an excellent job was very concerned about my comfort at all times and her assistant did everything that was needed and more
Thomas Pierce on Google
3 years ago
It's Always Great to see Smiling People at work and Enjoying what they do. That is Exactly what type of Service you receive at Castle Dental in Conroe, TX. Thanks for Always making Me Smile BIG!!!😁
Susan Yearwood on Google
3 years ago
Always have the best dental care at Castle.
Deborah Schill on Google
3 years ago
Great staff and very accommodating. Pleased with the work done.
Greg Sonneville on Google
3 years ago
No wait and ery good service.
Kelly Victor on Google
3 years ago
I got the privilege to be worked on by the oral surgeon here. She did a fantastic job! I had two wisdom teeth out yesterday and I don't feel any lingering pain. The nurses very incredibly kind as well. Everyone was efficient in what they did and I was able to get in and out without any complications. Great place!
Amy Keen on Google
3 years ago
Been a long time patient at Castle dental, had a tooth break, went in without an appt. I was seen quickly by an amazing staff who genuinely cared about the services I was provided. Every member of the team, worked quickly and efficiently to get me taken care of at an affordable cost. I'll be a patient for life. Thank you Castle!
Stacie Shelton on Google
3 years ago
As most people, I was very nervous about seeing a dentist, but made the appointment despite my fear. I'm very happy that I did. The staff was extremely helpful and explained everything so I would understand. I was uncomfortable after having measurements of my bone loss, my hygienist was extremely understanding and comforting. The treatment plan was very difficult to swallow, but, ultimitelyI knew that I needed extensive work done. They were very supportive and offered me the help and financing available...So now I can and will get my oral heath healthy again. Thank you Castle Dental!!
J.K. Sparks on Google
3 years ago
Treated great, it was fast, friendly and pain free. Other then the cost, it always hurts to pay out your money. But as stated it went great.
Kash Jewel on Google
3 years ago
Friendly staff and they do a great job making you feel comfortable.
Taneika Jackson on Google
3 years ago
Service was awesome!! Mrs Julie (hygienist) made me very comfortable and at ease throughout my x-rays and cleaning. Thank you!!
Barbara Cofferighgy on Google
3 years ago
The staff at Castle Dental is fantastic. They explain everything to me. I will recommend castle dental to my friends and family.
Alison Torres on Google
4 years ago
This was an overall great experience the front desk ladies were so sweet and answered all my questions since this was my first visit the whole process was very easy and they made me feel very comfortable during the whole process and explained everything that needed to be done I'm very happy I choose this office for my dental needs and highly recommend this office to others.
Christian Mejia on Google
4 years ago
Great Staff always attentive and professional!
Kerry Dillon on Google
4 years ago
So far i love this office. I am having major work done and all my appointments have been timely and great. Love the dentist. His staff. And they really worked with me financially.
Charlotte Loftis-Mckenzie on Google
4 years ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
Lisa Dodson on Google
4 years ago
Such a wonderful staff and Dr. Rivera is great! He really talks to you and listens to what you want.
carrie shevlin on Google
4 years ago
What a lovely office! As a person who is suspicious of dentists, I found everyone here to be thoughtful about how my dental treatments can work into my budget PLUS they were super supportive to me returning to routine tooth maintenance without making me feel like a cornered animal (always a plus in my book!). Definitely recommend!
Kimberly Wilson on Google
4 years ago
Amanda the office manager, Lisa and Dr. Rivera are the best! Dr. Rivera is the first dentist that has truly made me happy and always wanting to show off my teeth. Thank you, Dr. Rivera for the countless hours, you've spent making my teeth perfect! 😁
Mike Mendoza on Google
4 years ago
They are so awesome Norma and doctor Hector are unbelievable thank y'all so much, I'm so happy with my new smile.
Joetta Martin on Google
4 years ago
The whole process went smoothly. Everyone was very courteous and doing the insurance part was updated and prompt. Thank you
Shirley Segler on Google
4 years ago
Great dentist and ortho.
Diane Lee on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Gody is a great dentist! He treats his patients with respect and sincere care. I was so impressed with him that I brought my daughter to see him!
Carlos “los19carr” Carranza on Google
4 years ago
Great dental office they always take care of my needs been coming here for about 5 yrs.
Nancydcs stephens on Google
4 years ago
Have been coming here for several years. Had tried several dentists in my life but Dr. Rivera is the best!
Stephanie Gibbs on Google
4 years ago
Wonderful staff. They answer all my questions thoroughly, are clear and upfront about costs, and during dental work continually check on my level of comfort. I've never been happier with a dentist. Wish I had started coming here years ago but glad I come here now. Highly recommend
Patricia Rovira on Google
4 years ago
Knowledgeable staff. Excellent care by dentists.
Ernie Servin on Google
4 years ago
Good experiance.
Marcy Zwall on Google
4 years ago
Accommodating staff. Very courteous great experience!
Marcus Waldrop on Google
4 years ago
Very nice front desk help got me in with in a timely manner I'm very scared of dentist but they have made in comfortable
Cindy Almaguer on Google
4 years ago
Very great staff, quick. Very nice and welcoming
josh gant on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Rivera is truly a hero! He calms your anxiety (let’s face it no one likes the dentist) but we laughed and I really have enjoyed all of my visits so far!! HIGHLY recommend!
Krys V on Google
4 years ago
Great service, friendly staff, my dental hygienists (Raha) is the best!
Aurora Castillo on Google
4 years ago
The staff are very sweet and very caring.
Linda Sutton on Google
4 years ago
Friendly staff and easy scheduling
Scott Spencer on Google
5 years ago
Came in for an emergency and they saw me right away without an appointment. Staff was very courteous and patient and took good care of me during treatment. They even stayed late
Thomas Gonzales on Google
5 years ago
So far so good everything they have told us has been accurate and true. They are very prompt and helpful and myself and my ten year old have been treated great. Tina up front is really the highlight of the visit as she is awesome.
Ron Redmond on Google
5 years ago
Friendly. Cleanings professional and get feeling they are not rushing it. Had crown work and it came out great. Only problem is sometimes wait is a little longer than you would like, but guess that is pretty common with dentists.
Garrett Laukaitus on Google
5 years ago
Very helpful with everything & doesnt make me feel uncomfortable!
Johnny Rodriguez on Google
5 years ago
Had my teeth cleaned here, and it was absolutely painless. This is one off the best dentist I've been to.
Cale Baker on Google
5 years ago
They helped my fiancé with his hurting tooth. Thank you.
Angie Hardy on Google
5 years ago
Always polite, friendly staff. A dentist who truly "listens!"
Nathan Shelton on Google
5 years ago
Great freindly and professional staff. Took less than a week to be seen. Most insurance acepted.
Sydney Moses on Google
5 years ago
Had a fabulous experience with both the front office staff, techs, and doctors!
Wade Swinney on Google
5 years ago
My second time using Castle Dental for a tooth extraction. Very friendly and professional.Thanks for taking such good care of me !
Carolina Semerene on Google
5 years ago
Best service!
David Kilman on Google
5 years ago
Keep Arnita and Dr. Rivera whatever it takes. I hate going to the dentist but Castle dental is the best experience
Tina Pittman on Google
5 years ago
Love this dentist and staff ! Doctor and hygienist took time with explaining the procedure for me and my daughter . Also Angelica was amazing at explaining insurance and working out payment schedule for us. Awesome experience can't brag enough about them !
Chris Voges on Google
5 years ago
Friendly staff. Able to get you in quickly.
adyan834 on Google
5 years ago
I’m horrible about going to the dentist and always hated it, but everyone was really nice and made me feel at ease. This was my first visit and it was excellent. Glad I tried this office!
Paz Cedillos on Google
5 years ago
Absolutely amazing friendly staff. They were so helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. I would recommend Castle Dental to anyone.
Christopher Mcglothlin on Google
5 years ago
Very patient and very willing work with you when it comes time to pay. This was my first visit at castle dental they have most definitely earned my business as a repeat customer.
Barbara Woolley on Google
5 years ago
Every one has been very professional and courtesy
Cherie Redd on Google
5 years ago
Love my dental office!! Staff are awesome!!
Jessica B on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly front staff...
Heather Sherman on Google
5 years ago
They are super easy going and very helpful. They always ask if there is anyway they can help in any form. Very helpful.
Scott Mills on Google
5 years ago
Irina Mills, my wife and myself, Scott Mills have had very positive experiences through the years. The Doctors and their Assistants know us by name and always try to make us as comfortable as possible. I have a low tolerance to pain, and they make it a point to make certain I am kept comfortable. Of course, everyone is squeamish when it comes to billing, but Castle Dental's pricing is competitive. I use an outside Dental Insurance and this makes prices much lower. They also have payment plans which helps alot. I rate this location 5 star rating. Thanks for reading an old man's lengthy review. God bless. Scott & Irina Mills
Natoya Bowden on Google
5 years ago
My dental hygienist is the best! She's very gentle and thorough. The dentist is very good as well. He has no problem squeezing my 2 kids in to save me a trip. The office staff is very professional and they have made every appointment pleasurable.
Michelle Fairbanks on Google
5 years ago
Very nice staff! Took time let me understand my options, made sure I was comfortable and worked with me to afford services I needed.
Robert Axley on Google
5 years ago
Clean office, friendly staff. Knowledgeable doctors were able to immediately pinpoint the source of my pain, a bad repair from my previous dentist. Very glad I switched to Castle Dental!
Don J Price on Google
5 years ago
Skilled professionals & courteous staff rendering efficient dental care. 5 Stars! D.Price
rebecca raley on Google
5 years ago
Very professional, helpful with providing options for the work I needed done. I give them five stars!
Ray Sanchez on Google
5 years ago
Very helpful staff. They worked with me this morning since I was walk in with no appointment. They help me get set up with my insurance.
Tonya Winters on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly and good with kids
Kenya Simpson on Google
5 years ago
Thanks to the Castle Dental team, not only did I come out with a great looking set of straightly aligned teeth but the cleaning and whitening done there after has made my smile beyond perfect! The staff made me feel confident about the choices I made to fix my smile here being as they were overly imformative with honest answers. I would definitely recommend one to visit here... bc your smile is one of your most important features . Plus who doesent love a one stop shop AND affordable? Thanks again Castle Dental! :)
Leslie Blanchard on Google
5 years ago
Loved my dentist. Very careful and thorough.
Dallas May on Google
5 years ago
They are always informative and always very nice. Always doing that little extra to make you comfortable
Selene Roman on Google
5 years ago
GREAT STAFF! Super friendly/ helpful front desk
Lori Bearden on Google
5 years ago
They are the absolute best! Always professional and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable staff and doctors.
Casey kelso on Google
5 years ago
From front desk to the dentist himself they were all very nice and professional ... Great service and affordable..
Barbara Kolb on Google
5 years ago
Very professional and friendly.
Danny Luna on Google
5 years ago
Definitely a place to bring your family for teeth cleanings. Great people good information and caring employees. Castle Dental the Best !
Cassandra Mckibben on Google
5 years ago
We have had wonderful dentists and staff at Castle Dental. Very gentle.
Bessie Wallace on Google
5 years ago
My vist was very pleasure staff very nice i will be letting my family and friends know about the great service i was given.
Rachel Williamson on Google
5 years ago
Staff and dentist are awesome. Have always had great care here at the Conroe Castle location. Also, they did a wonderful job with my daughter's braces in the past, her smile is beautiful!! Thanks so much.
Tiffani Hartman on Google
5 years ago
Great service!
Omar Martinez on Google
5 years ago
Great service. Definitely recommend
Paula Gamber on Google
5 years ago
Fast and good quality.
kari smith on Google
5 years ago
I highly recommend Castle Dental! The entire staff from the front office to the back were each very genuinely caring people who went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable during my visits.Doctor Rivera did an excellent job.He made sure to explain the process and answer any questions that I had.He delivered high quality work on my teeth and was very gentle in doing so.The entire staff was excellent through and through!
Amanda Ward on Google
5 years ago
Everyone from the front office to Hygienist to the Doctors are all Awesome! They truly care about the patients oral and all over health. They make you feel welcomed and relaxed to be at the dentist. They truly love all of there patients!
Cayla Rae Bailey on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was very friendly. Doctor Rivera broke all off my problems down for me so I could understand what action we need to take. They work hard to make you feel relaxed. As a person that hates going to the dentist, I can say that I am looking forward to coming back.
Hector Galvan on Google
5 years ago
Amazing staff and truly a wonderful experience.
Charis Snider on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Rivera is wonderful and the staff Is always very friendly and informative! They customized my dental plan with a variety of payment options
Brandt Wilburn on Google
5 years ago
Great experience...thanks
Samuel Rivera on Google
5 years ago
Raha is the best hygienist I've ever had! You are amazing! Thank you!
Jennifer Stockbridge on Google
5 years ago
Dr Yauch and his staff truly care and show it.
Michelle Ward on Google
6 years ago
Always a great experience. Very friendly and helpful staff
Elizabeth Ward on Google
6 years ago
Very pleasant people at the front desk. Dentist are good and make you feel comfortable. Same for the hygienist. The office manager is very helpful if you have any questions.
Show more reviews