× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Cypress

(281) 373-5559
25823 Northwest Freeway
Cypress, TX 77429
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.4

Actual Patient Reviews

Cynequa Howard on Google
1 week ago
After the experience we have with Lovett Denal, I was looking for a welcoming, friendly environment where my kids would feel comfortable going to the dentist. From the manager to the whole entire staff they all are very friendly, polite, excellent customer service, and very informative when it comes to what your kids need. I am very pleased that we found this location. Don't just read my review make appointment or a visit and see for yourself 😉
Saad Asaad on Google
1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly staff. The dentist did a great job in the diagnosis and treatment. I am greatly satisfied.
Alejandra Solis on Google
1 month ago
The service is great as well as the customer service. The one downside is the wait, but I guess everywhere you go, the problem is being short staffed.
Dawn Brown on Google
4 months ago
Everyone is so nice you don’t sit around waiting . From front desk to the dentist everyone makes you feel at home ,I am scare of dentist I look forward to coming to castle Dental Cypress
Shynell Bushman on Google
4 months ago
The entire office is amazing. They all make sure you are comfortable during your procedure. I have found my forever dentist.
Joyce Raiti on Google
4 months ago
Went for my biannual cleaning and everything went great!
Danny Daniel on Google
5 months ago
I have been going to Castle Dental located at 25832 US Hwy 290 for about 6 months. I have been very impressed with this Dental Office. The Staff and Dr Sunaina Ghari. are excellent. The office is extremely clean and there is not a wait time. The Staff will go out of their way to help to make sure you are satisfied with the service. The Staff also did a great job working with my insurance company. Dr Ghari is a very nice person who explains everything in detail. Her Dental work was excellent. I finally found a great Dentist that will take care of my dental needs. If your looking for a Dentist I highly recommend this Office.
Doug Grothman on Google
5 months ago
I am very happy with Castle Dental. I just started going recently but have found everyone to be very pleasant and professional. I would recommend them to anyone in the Cypress, TX area looking for a new dentist.
Susan Johnson on Google
6 months ago
Easy to schedule and very professional. Nice people and facilities. I'd recommend to any friend or family.
DONTE ROBINSON on Google
9 months ago
Wonderful staff very caring and tentative
Letty Cohen on Google
9 months ago
Dr. Sunaina Ghai is very nice and gentle, did a good job on my tooth unlike my previous dentist , accommodate my queries . The stuff are very professional.
Maria Molero on Google
1 year ago
All the staff are friendly and very professional. The Dr, Vanessa, assistant, receptionist. I am happy to have them.
Alvin Bui on Google
1 year ago
Good experience with the doctors. Received deep cleaning and two crowns. Overall pleasant experience
Quel M on Google
1 year ago
Today I went in for a painful tooth. Dr. Ghai and her assistant (Jaz or Jasmine) were so nice and professional. Jaz was also very patient with me while taking an x-ray of my tooth as it was extremely painful. Overall, I love the professionalism and exceeding bedside manners from both. You guys keep up the awesome work.
Linda Sue Coursey on Google
1 year ago
The staff was amazing and so friendly.
Teresa Peterson on Google
1 year ago
Dr, Guai is a wonderful dentist! She really cares about her patients! Her assistant, Anny, was also very kind and caring too! Best dentist I have ever been to! Would highly recommend seeing Dr. Guai!! Great staff! TCP
Hollywood on Google
1 year ago
Dentist was great. Very knowledgeable, actually all of the staff who attended to my dental needs were great. However I loved the Dentist, she constantly made sure I was comfortable.
Susie Chmielowiec on Google
1 year ago
Love the dentist. She didn't try to sell me on wisdom tooth extraction for my daughter or cosmetic work for me. She listened to what I wanted and addressed that.
Varghese T. Varghese on Google
1 year ago
Dr.ghai and anny made the best dental experience So happy . Front staffs were nice too.
Kashyria Cole on Google
1 year ago
Amazing service and amazing experience!!! Anny is great and makes the appointment such a breeze. They have a patient for life!!
LAVERNE METAYER on Google
1 year ago
The staff is amazing. I love Dr. Ghai and Anny are amazing people. They are always so pleasant and take great care of me.
Rosalind Evans on Google
1 year ago
EXCELLENT customer service from the first time which was 6/19/2021, Priscilla had and still today has a warm, compassionate greeting 😊. Dr(s) Ghai and Dang listen attentively to my concerns and thus far I'm pleased. Their assistants are awesome as well. Overall, I'm very pleased and so happy to be one of your customers. Keep up the great work.
James P. Stancil II on Google
1 year ago
Friendly staff, fast service. Always an enjoyable experience, from the front desk to the hygienist!
Leann Uy on Google
1 year ago
Annie & Dr. G
Jas Brown on Google
1 year ago
My name is Jasmyn and I came in today and got amazing service from 2 beautiful women named Dr. Ghai and assistant Anny Chandaui . They were great, very kind and helpful. Thank you so much for the great service!!!!
Yina Hidalgo on Google
1 year ago
Hola a todos les recomiendo esta clínica dental excelente servicio. Hablan español y inglés. Me atendieron muy bien me hice una limpieza y me siento satisfecha. Volveré pronto se los recomiendo la doctora sunaina la mejor para mi..
daveta ledlum on Google
1 year ago
Amazing service everyone was so pleasant and Dr.Caire and his Assistant are amazing the front desk Percilla and Glenda were helpful. Can’t wait to get back to get the rest of my dental work done.
J Gee on Google
1 year ago
Very kind and efficient staff! Priscilla was awesome and informative as the office manager, and Annaliza was the tech who was kind and helped me calm down! As for Dr. Caire, I couldn't have asked for a more kind and gentle dentist who was the best dentist ever! I highly recommend that you too make this team at Castle Dental your dentist!!
Patsy Spencer on Google
1 year ago
My experience was great. Everyone was friendly and Very informative. The Dentist was so nice and friendly. The price was very good and one I could afford.
MARCELA BEAIRD on Google
2 years ago
I had to go in today as an emergency because my molar had broken. Everyone was so patient with me to make an appointment and not only that, all staff members were kind and very friendly. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of. Ever since my experience here today with all the staff has made me decide to keep this as my permanent dentist place to go to. Thank you for taking care of me! Y’all are the best. I will recommend this place to everyone.
Anita Grady on Google
2 years ago
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do but it was past time for me to go. The staff, Anna and Dr. Caire and the rest of the staff made me fill comfortable to receive the care that I needed. No more waiting, my dental health is just as important.
Bruce E on Google
2 years ago
needed to replace a temporary cap for a crown on emergency basis. they fit me in quickly and resotred with a new temporary tooth. Great service.
leanne thompson on Google
2 years ago
I just came out of a tooth extraction appointment and I wanted to let anyone who is scared or anxious about the dentist To know this is the place you need to come. Dr care is absolutely amazing, so kind and funny and made me feel comfortable the entire time. Also his dental assistant was a huge help and comfort to me, she was amazing ! They are friendly and tell you stories and are patient with you if you are scared or worried. I will definitely be coming here again for all future dental needs. Thankyou so much
Richard Murray on Google
2 years ago
Wow I had a good experience at the dentist 👀🙂 and I'm driving past another location to go see Dr Caire great and caring people
Malik Orphey on Google
2 years ago
Absolute comfort and security. Love the staff and knowledge they give on teeth health. This is my primary dental care location since I moved from Louisiana and I am very happy with my Dentist family; I know how sensitive changing locations can be but since I’ve been here I feel very much safe & in good hands 💕
Lakendra Moore on Google
2 years ago
I had to go to this location due to Covid-19 best thing to ever happened to me!!! My Dentist listen to my every concern and didn’t try to make me do something I didn’t want to. In fact he did exactly what I have been wanting to do for the past 3 years and ever other dentist tells me not to go that route. I believe once I’m able to go back once they full open back up I will truly have a smile again. The entire staff were very knowledgeable and nice!!!
Taneicia Broussard on Google
2 years ago
I’ve never really had a great experience with the dentist before. This time around has been very pleasant and easy going. Dr. Durr is great and he is very gentle with his care. I would most definitely recommend this location and Dr. Durr.
Gerald Blacher on Google
2 years ago
My experience at Castle Dental was one of the best I've had in years. Everyone on the staff treats you as if they know you and the doctor was very professional. I would recommend Castle Dental to anyone who needs dental work done.
barry motte on Google
2 years ago
@ the cypress office the staff was very nice. Dr. Durr was a blast to talk with, one of the best doctor I have seen in any dental office...
Nikki Horne on Google
2 years ago
Good evening, My visit at Castle Dental was absolutely the best one. Dr. Durr made sure I was informed of all concerns that he became aware of and services that needed immediate attention. In the past my experience wasn’t so great at Castle Dental. The improvements Castle Dental has made to better their services are miraculous. I’ve had Doctors and assistants to push unnecessary procedures on me, but that wasn’t the case here. I received exactly what was needed. Paul the receptionist was brilliant as well, a very intelligent and smart. Ana was informative, gracious and passionate, also very comically, but professional. And Vanessa who performed my procedure (deep cleaning) was concerned of my tolerance of pain. Vanessa made me aware of everything she was doing point to point. My overall experience was, let’s just say I left 😁😆... I would definitely recommend Castle Dental to anyone...❤️❤️😁😆
Lin V on Google
2 years ago
Very kind and professional people, will be coming here regularly from now on:)
Meghan Robertson on Google
3 years ago
Incredible experience with such wonderful and kind humans! I have had a dreadful fear of the dentist since childhood. But Dr. Griffin and the staff were so understanding and calming. They all made my experience extremely worthwhile! Very little discomfort and fast dental procedures while remaining extremely professional! Thank y’all so much!
Elizabeth Hillman on Google
3 years ago
Dr Tod was amazing.
Nekeita Bailey on Google
3 years ago
I give five stars because the oral surgical staff was more helpful then the lady sitting at the desk. My dentist office is usually on mason but the surgical team was off Springs and 290. So get there and the surgical staff is who greeted me the other lady was looking at me crazy. But I absolutely love the oral surgical team the two ladies and the front and the other 3 who helped me in the back there amazing, as far as you guys desk receptionist for the 290 and springs location she needs to do a better job greeting people. At least act like you want to be there. At least at like she cares about our smile.
Amber N on Google
3 years ago
Great first impression! The lovely lady in the front was super sweet, and helpful when it came to payment plans. She gave me good information, and spoke to me in such a caring way. I appreciate this as most of us hate going to the dentist. My visit was overall pleasant. Happy to call this my dentist now. The team had such great customer service!
Tiffany Guynes on Google
3 years ago
Everyone from the front to the back were so sweet and helpful. Frenchy and Tina answered all questions I had. Dr. Syed and Dr. Thompson were so understanding and informative on procedures. The assistants were super sweet as well! The dentist in general gives me terrible anxiety, but everyone there helped ease that. Highly recommend!
Marilyn Bierut on Google
3 years ago
The receptionist was friendly and helpful. The oral hygienist was informative and very thorough. Because of her efforts my gums and teeth are stronger now than ever before. The office and facility was clean and neat and run efficiently.
Emily Be;; on Google
3 years ago
Great staff, Dr. Tito Molina was great. Didn’t feel no pain. Best dental procedure I have had.
Brenda Hicks on Google
3 years ago
The people were very nice and professional. The dentist did a very good job and I was very happy with the services.
Floyd Ragston on Google
3 years ago
I received wonderful service you all look great
Debra Riggs on Google
3 years ago
Great experience with Castle Dental!
Pollyauhna Graves on Google
3 years ago
This place is awesome. You get in on your appt. time and it’s fast and great results we love them
Lanette Reinhardt on Google
3 years ago
Awesome experience!!! Dr Hicks was great....explained everything in detail!!!
Sharvay P on Google
4 years ago
Awesome service! Everyone was helpful and I left happy! Thank you!!!
Adelina Flores on Google
4 years ago
Very pleasant and professional people.
Adulfa Santibanez on Google
4 years ago
Walked in and was tended to right away, the receptionist was friendly upon arrival and got all my paperwork set up quickly. The whole team was friendly and explained exactly what my treatment would have to be. Overall quite satisfied.
Carmen Hibbard on Google
4 years ago
Professional and pleasant.
Tiffany Foster on Google
4 years ago
Fantastic customer service. Everyone is willing to go the extra mile!
Sami Yacoub on Google
4 years ago
Great customer service.
Anita Nwole on Google
4 years ago
I had such a great experience here. The staff were all so friendly and I also got a great deal! I was in and out in no time. I’ll definitely be back when I need to get a filling.
Alison Downs on Google
4 years ago
Every time I come in there always polite and they make me feel comfortable... I would and do refer all family and friends to this office
Christle Nwole on Google
4 years ago
Just absolutely love this dental office! Professional and great teamwork!
Mr. Callejas (That one gamer guy) on Google
4 years ago
Great hospitality and do a great job
Jayrules369 on Google
4 years ago
Is a great place to go to the people are nice and they did a good job on my teeth
Bee Alba on Google
4 years ago
The whole office was great. Dr. Kim was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. Will return for my future dental needs.
M, B. on Google
4 years ago
Super sweet and kind staff, thank you!
Leticia Hardy on Google
4 years ago
Maria and all of the staff members, the ortho tech, and doctor were very friendly and professional. They made us feel welcome and comfortable and helped to insure that we understood all of the information. I was really pleased with my visit.
Daniel Bates on Google
4 years ago
Clean environment. The employees here are very professional. The hygienist was very attentive and careful. But she got the job done.
Megaline nv on Google
4 years ago
An amazing dentist, he is really gentle and patient inorder to do the best job.
Abhishek Patel on Google
4 years ago
Ms Evelyn and Dr Rafail provided excellent service today. Explained me the issues clearly, took time to answer the questions I had, and also treated my five year old gently and professionally.
Tee Time with T on Google
4 years ago
My entire family has been coming here for the last few years and I'll say that each and every experience has been better and better! Recently, I was having some pain in the upper right side if my mouth and I went in to have it checked out. In a matter of minutes the doctor was not only able to identify the problem, but he came up with a great treatment plan as well. I was able to get everything handled in a very short time. I would like to thank Sherita and the entire staff for their great level of service and professionalism!
Alfred Farrell on Google
4 years ago
I recently moved here from a small town in New England in search of a dentist & staff who were knowledgeable, caring & able to make me feel comfortable. Castle has not only met my expectations, but they have somehow set a new standard for Dental Care. Their standard is to go above & beyond what you would expect from any Dentists office regardless of whether you are a new or established patient. Fisrt you'll meet Toni & Sherita, two of the SWEETEST ladies I have ever met. If they weren't who they were, then I would have walked right out. Jessica with the XRAY skills made me feel at home. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed knowing the dentist can be overwhelming for most. Evelyn was impressive with impressions of my teeth. Quick and to the point with a smile as well. Dr. Yoo Kong Kim was the topping on the cake. After dealing with his staff I expected the best and he was just that. He knows what he's talking about & doing. He gave me options I didn't know I even had. The game plan he has isn't easy but it's ON POINT. Didn't feel like a dentist at all, but more like a buddy of mine giving me some professional advice and options. 7☆ in my book. Thank You for helping me regain my self confidence & giving me the chance to, and a reason for, SMILING... Shawn F.
chris hernandez on Google
4 years ago
For not going to the dentist an a vary long time it has actually been a good experience the staff there are nice and friendly they will try to work around your schedule.Dr. Rafaíl and his assistant Evelyn have been doing a great job on trying to get all my teeth ready and clean for my first time getting braces.
Jennifer Kilpatrick on Google
4 years ago
I was very scared to go see a dentist. But incredible pain brought me in anyway. The front desk ladies were extremely nice and helpful. They helped ease my nerves. Once I got back to X-ray the lady that did my X-ray was probably one of the sweetest caring people I’ve ever met in any doctor/dentist office. She took me back to the dentist who was respectful of my fear and explained everything to me in a way I could understand and be less fearful. He took the pain right away and showed a lot of empathy to my situation. I love this place and would recommend this dentist office to anyone, especially people that have a fear of dentist.
Roger Clark on Google
4 years ago
Toni is amazing!!! I always enjoy my visits!
Magy Basily on Google
5 years ago
The staff is very nice and approachable here. I was called back within 10 minutes of my arrival. Dr. Rafail was very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. He made sure that I was comfortable the entire time. Although I do not enjoy trips to the dentist, they made my visit go very smoothly, so that I wasn't as nervous as I usually would be. I will definitely be returning here.
Bishoi Attia on Google
5 years ago
Love this place, I always feel comfort and love seeing Dr. Rafail. I always trust him in my mouth!
Carol Malone on Google
5 years ago
The staff is very friendly and patient. The office manager Sherita the kindest person. Would recommend friends and family.
Maria DLC on Google
5 years ago
Dr . Kim was very nice and told me in great detail my treatment plan. They fit me in right away and gave me the prices and was very affordable can’t wait to come back and see the dr and all his amazing staff!
Gaseous Play on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Rafail is a great dentist. He was caring, knowledgeable, and thorough when working on my teeth. I will go back anytime I need dental work done.
Dude With The Truck, LLC on Google
5 years ago
Excellent Service
Simone Lee on Google
5 years ago
Best dental experience I've had! Very friendly, efficient and kind.
candycarter6969 on Google
5 years ago
I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this location.
John Delgado on Google
5 years ago
Aracelli gave me a terrific service. I appreciate it very much, & doctor kim really knows what hes doing. Quick fast & effecient
Rashaad hubbard on Google
5 years ago
I have been going to this location for almost a year and I have nothing but the utmost respect for the staff and my (da) Mrs Evelyn. She does a great job and is always nice and informative when I ask her information pertaining to my dental work. Dr. Kim is the best dentist by far that I have dealt with. And Ms. Serita is excellent when scheduling my appointments and and if I need emergency dental care.
John Enick on Google
5 years ago
Great experience in all areas, front desk, scheduling, dentist, nurses. Very pleasant people and atmosphere. They take time to explain and do quality work.
황명선 on Google
5 years ago
For cleaning and fixing my dentures, DR. Kim did so great, very detailed and sensitive touch, without pain. I had been felt so comfortable all through his dental service.
김용복 목사 Pastor Kim Yong Bok on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Kim serves patients with kind and heartful- caring personality as well as his excellent dental services.
kristin eckenrode on Google
5 years ago
Awesome staff members, great experience!
Yvonne Burnett on Google
5 years ago
The staff at Castle Cypress is wonderful. Vanessa is the best dental hygienist. She really cares about my teeth. Vanessa taught me how properly brush and floss my teeth. I love visiting the office because the entire staff is friendly and helpful. Great job!
Alejandro AcostaNeponuceno on Google
5 years ago
Great service, very good at helping and managing issues that may arise when trying to get thinhs done. I would deffinetly recommend this location.
Nijah Evans on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was so nice and friendly and I felt welcomed. I was scared at first because I thought it was going to hurt but dr.kim was really helpful on calming me down, and the girl who did my x-rays was really nice and sweet!! :)
Elizabeth Martinez on Google
5 years ago
This has been my best experience at a Castle Dental so far! I had never been treated at this particular location before but they were able to schedule me an appointment same day and provide me the dental work I needed. Dr. Kim was very sincere and friendly throughout my visit. The staff was excellent especially Sherita!
Faith Boyte on Google
5 years ago
This is an amazing dentist to go to. Vanessa Nguyen is the best dentist and she did amazing on my teeth
Amanda Dent on Google
5 years ago
The whole staff here is amazing! Sherita is the best!
racheal robertson on Google
5 years ago
So great, kind, fast and affordable. Worked with me to get my dental work done smoothly with my anxiety issues. Took their time. So wonderful
Tasha Parker on Google
5 years ago
I would like to thank the entire staff at the Castle Dental Cypress location. This was my first time visiting this location. I actually stumbled across this location as I was trying to locate an Endodontist at another location. I didn't have an appt., but Sherita & the staff took great care of me. I was in and out with no issues the same day I called.
Evyn Walls on Google
5 years ago
Great place staff is very friendly and helpful!! Help me get a discount on my root canal it was a blessing!! Lmao
Chris Bell on Google
5 years ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They took their time and explained every little detail to me. If I could give 10 stars I would. I highly recommend this dentist office to everyone.
Lenard Brown on Google
5 years ago
Wow!!!! Going to the dentist has never been so effortless. Great service, friendly staff and two thumbs up...
Theresa Westfall on Google
5 years ago
I've been coming hear for a few years, and I have to say that in the last year they have made some great changes. The office manager is great and the hygienist is wonderful. They really care about their patience.
Carnell Moses on Google
5 years ago
I highly recommend this specific dental office as I have been going there for several years now. The front staff (office manager and the team) are warm, inviting and easy to work with. What keeps me coming back to this office is the hygienist Vanessa, she is thorough, pleasant and engaging. You can always tell when a person loves what they do and she does! Carnell
Luke Pils on Google
5 years ago
They have changed office managers a while back. Staff seems much nicer. The hygienist actually cares about her work, she is awesome. The Dr is thorough. Seems like a new philosophy going through there office. I was very impressed.
Vanessa Nguyen on Google
5 years ago
I highly recommend this office. The front and back staff members are awesome. The doctor and hygienist take good care of their patients and are very caring. Everyone is courteous.
Heidy Jones on Google
5 years ago
I have always had traumatic experiences at dentists offices so when I walked in to this office I was preparing myself for the worse. The receptionist was super friendly and asked how I was feeling about the visit. I said I was panicking and she reassured me and told me the dentist was really good with patients. I then saw the technician that took the x-rays. She was also reassuring and funny. They made lots of conversation and answered all of my questions. When I met the dentist she was friendly and told me she heard I was nervous. During the exam, she showed me every tool before she used it and told me what she would do and how it would feel. I appreciated this since it eased my nerves a bit. Then I had to get my cleaning. The hygienist worked the same way. She explained what she would be doing and asked me multiple times if I was comfortable. When I was done they were all pretty friendly. I was scheduled to go back a few times and every time it was the same experience. Recently they changed to a new dentist: Dr. Kim. He is also very friendly and patient with me and my nerves. He's very informative and answers all of my questions. While I still get nervous when I go to the dentist, it is nowhere near as bad as it used to be for me. I owe that to the people that work at this Castle Dental. Thanks guys!
Benjamin Rosen on Google
5 years ago
By far the best dentist office/doctor i've ever been to. Staff was polite, dentist was quick and caring. Great experience , and would highly reccomend to everyone.
Kathy Morales on Google
5 years ago
Great office, great Doctor, and excellent front staff. I highly recommend this office.
geicylu on Google
5 years ago
I have been 3 times at this office. My experience have been very positive. All the staff is very welcoming and knowledgable. I am afraid to dentists, but Dr. Kim helped me a lot to go through the appointments feeling confortable. He is very professional and kind. Vanessa (higienist) is really good and sweet. I found a great time to take care of my teeth. I honestly recommend this office.
Tracy Atkinson on Google
5 years ago
Love all of the people at Castle Dental Cypress. They are always so nice every time I go in. For someone who is petrified of the dentist they made me feel at ease when I had to have some major dental work done. I highly recommend them.
Katherine Montes on Google
5 years ago
Kind, professional, always concerned for my comfort and manage to accommodate my schedule and fit me in without a long wait.
Cindy Enick on Google
5 years ago
Always a good experience at this location - very gentle and patient; informing each step of the way.
Troy Gallow on Google
5 years ago
Great costumer service.. Sherita worked diligently with me as I asked questions about my financing.
Greg Solomon on Google
5 years ago
Loving the improvement at this office! Everyone is always very pleasant and professional and makes me feel like I'm family The office manager Sherita always greets me with a smile on her face. Dr. Kim and his staff are Great! I look forward to my checkup and cleaning with Vanessa in August!
Kayla Howard on Google
5 years ago
I love coming to Castle Dental Cypress! Everyone is so nice and friendly! I wasn't nervous at all! I can't wait to come back to get my braces!
Jimmy Montes on Google
5 years ago
Fantastic service. The girls up front are super friendly and explain everything. Thank you Sherita and Terra. During cleaning Vanessa is always sure to keep you up to date with suggestions and what service she is performing. She also does he best to accommodate you to meet your needs. I didn't have alot of pain so she was able to be thorough in a shorter amount of time than blocked off.
Young Flipside on Google
5 years ago
Sherita & tierra was so kind & welcoming to me. I'm changing to this location because of the great service they provide. I appreciate castle dentist. God bless
Sandy Godet on Google
5 years ago
I am compelled to comment on the great care I have received at Castle Dentist. Dr. Kim is very patient with his patience, as he carefully explains the plan and the process. Crystal is very sincere and sensitive, as she held my hand through that process. Vanessa did such a thorough job: who hugs the hygienist, after she's tackled your teeth. And, pointedly, Sherita, the Office manager, who manages to be professional and personal at the same time...Everyone else I have encountered at this office have been wonderful and without judgement...YOU GUYS ROCK!.. AND you've reduced my fear, and restored my faith in THE DENTIST... THANK YOU. Sandy G.
Cassandra Anderson on Google
5 years ago
I went there originally for a root canal and had such a great experience, decided to stay with them. Staff is very friendly, wait time was fast, cost was very reasonable, and my root canal was pain free.
David Turner on Google
5 years ago
Great staff, everyone was SO nice!
Ellie Hagberg on Google
5 years ago
Love! I haven't been to the dentist in a very long time so I was extremely nervous. Everyone here was really kind and sweet. just over all, I had a very great expierence.
Terra Thomas on Google
5 years ago
I highly recommend Castle Dental Cypress. Dr. Kim and Sanjuana were very patient, understanding and calming which helped ease my anxiety. The office staff is very nice and took their time to work out a plan that works with my budget and schedule. The office is very clean and inviting.
Chantell Bell on Google
5 years ago
The staff are all very friendly and accommodating. Everything is always explained to my satisfaction. They take great care of my family. Dr. Sheng was especially very caring after my husbands procedure.
dawgye on Google
5 years ago
Sherita and the office staff at Castle Dental have been nothing but helpful and pleasant everytime I have to visit. I would suggest to anyone that hates the dentist as much as i to try this location, you wont dislije the dental visits as much after the first time.
Jaye Guyton on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Kim is awesome!!! I really appreciate the time he spends explaining the treatment I need. He is gentle and kind and actually thanked me for choosing his office for treatment?!?! WOW!! What a great guy!!
F Wheaton on Google
5 years ago
Great Staff.. .Amazing People. .
lorenza burks-solomon on Google
5 years ago
I love this office! My first visit was on Friday. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by Terra. She was very friendly and helped me complete my paperwork.The Dental Assistant, Sanjuana made me feel comfortable and asked me if I had any concerns. After taking my xrays, I was then introduced to Dr. Kim and Vanessa the hygienist. Both of them made me feel very welcolmed and at ease. The office manager Sherita, came in and discussed my treatment with me. She was very professional and seemed genuinely concerned with what I needed and even worked me in to get a cleaning while I was there, which was huge since I would be returning back to work on Monday. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs and I will be returning for my six month checkup and cleaning!!!!
Dominique Lisboa on Google
5 years ago
Always super friendly when my sister and I come in. Sherita is very sweet she always explains what we are going to get done shes super cheerful and it's nice to walk into that friendly enviornment. I came just a while back to get my wisdom teeth removed and Dr.Shane was very comforting and explained the process that she was going to do before hand. The time i was there i was very comfortable. Thank you guys so much. Highly recommend this castle dentist location!!
Corinna Brown on Google
5 years ago
I had a great experience here. All staff members were extremely friendly. They explained things well and took care of everything on the first visit. I will admit while I was reading previous reviews I was a little nervous to visit but I realized the bad reviews are from previous years. Now they have a great staff! I will continue to go here.
Margaret Lisboa on Google
5 years ago
My girls always have great experiences at this location . My oldest had wisdom teeth pulled and my other had crowns put in GREAT SERVICE.The Staff and Doctors are awesome!
Yolanda Miles on Google
5 years ago
I love Dr. Sheng she was very gentle during my procedure and guided me through the process. The staff is very friendly and helpful setting up my appointments to fit my busy work schedule.
Ely Trevino on Google
5 years ago
I have a great experience in Castle dental, every one was so nice they help with all that I needed.
Sherita Woods on Google
5 years ago
My daughter loves it here! Dr.Kim and Vanessa are very thourough explaining to children the importance of their dental hygiene. Looking forward to starting Ortho with Dr. Hicks as well!
Monica E on Google
6 years ago
I called this morning because a huge chunk of my molar broke off last night. They got me in quickly. I ended up getting a filling replaced. The staff was great and Dr. Xavier was wonderful. I am a big baby at the dentist, but today was not bad at all. Castle Dental gets many bad reviews, but I am yet to have a bad experience. Also, Vanessa, the lady thay cleans my teeth, is very thorough and careful. I can't say enough good things about her.
Show more reviews