× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Georgetown

(512) 942-6076
4506 Williams Drive
Georgetown, TX 78633
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.3

Actual Patient Reviews

Allen Bowersox on Google
2 months ago
Very caring and helpful.
Mercedes Hernandez on Google
3 months ago
Great Orthodontist and staff ❤️
Barbara Lind on Google
3 months ago
My perio care has been excellent at Castle Dental. The hygenist does a great job. I like that she gives me suggestions on what will enhance my situation.
Bob Hansell on Google
3 months ago
Great service. very understanding staff. Glad we found them.
Linda Widzinski on Google
4 months ago
Knowledgeable, courteous, professional staff. Appt on time!
LANETTE JOHNDROW on Google
4 months ago
I had my initial consult and all paperwork was sent to me ahead of time to complete which saved me time at the appointment. The staff was very friendly and thorough. It was a very positive first experience
Dell Mann on Google
7 months ago
Dr. Hyundai-Do Joo is the best! The front office and staff is amazing. I love this dental office. Hopefully they will keep the staff for a while to come.
Debby Gick on Google
7 months ago
I was treated extremely well at the Georgetownlocation .. My dentist and assistant did a fabulous job 👏. Absolutely no pain. I highly recommend Castle dental
Emma Andrews on Google
9 months ago
The staff is really nice and knowledgeable. My hygienist did an excellent job and let me know how best to take care of my teeth. I’m really glad this practice takes my insurance.
Duke Magnet on Google
9 months ago
Absolutely love staff, especially Dr. Foster! Love her! She makes me feel so comfortable. Best experience at the dentist ever. They are all great.
Audra Jones on Google
9 months ago
Great experience. Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Shantel Russomanno on Google
9 months ago
They are extremely nice, and understanding if you have dental anxiety (it is a thing LOL) I love how sweet everyone is and funny just all around great place!!!!
Mary Jo Washburn on Google
9 months ago
Very friendly and seemed to understand what I am dealing with
Therese Strum on Google
10 months ago
This office was the best. Dr Foster is awesome! I recently moved to Round rock from San Francisco. I had the same dentist for 20 years in San Francisco and was terrified to change dentist. Everyone in this office is amazing from the , chatty make you feel welcome ,receptionist to everyone that helped doctor foster put in a crown and take my co-pay. They were so efficient in that when Dr. Foster was finished doing her work, the next person came to make the crown and set it. There was no waiting. Dr Foster was so gentle , nice and assured me I would be fine and I was. If your scared of the dentist check out Dr. Foster and her team at Castle in Georgetown!!
Wesley Williams on Google
1 year ago
I enjoy my visits to Castle Dental. The people care about my dental health and care.
Luvine Vickers on Google
1 year ago
As nervous as I was, my experience went well and without the pain I thought I would have to endure! Dr. Foster is very pleasant and renders service in excellence.
jtokc on Google
1 year ago
This dental Office was organized . Eveyone seemed to know what they were doing. I have confidence in them..
Richard Ficek on Google
1 year ago
I was not pleased to have to listen to office politics the whole time my hygienist was working on me. Apparently two people were upset with another employee and I had to listen to both people going back and forth complaining. I would rather have listened to elevator music instead. The hygienist did a good job.
Carol Kozel on Google
1 year ago
I am new to Leander TX and wasn't planning on getting a dentist so soon, but needed one. After calling Castle dental on a Friday, they saw me on Saturday. I was then referred to an endodontist with Castle dental in Georgetown the following Thursday. Both offices were very friendly, caring and efficient. I am so grateful for the time they took to see me. I have my new dentist in Castle Dental. Thank you.
Michaelle Gage on Google
1 year ago
I was very impressed with how professional,caring, and attentive the whole staff was to me the whole visit. They made me feel like family. I have got to say these gals have a passion for what they do by the way they go above and beyond for their clients. I couldn’t see me going anywhere else. I will be letting my family and friends know of this locations.
Sierra Pierce on Google
1 year ago
I would definitely recommend Castle Dental in Georgetown. They are so professional, thorough, and friendly. I was also really impressed by how all the staff were wearing masks and thoughtful about Covid protocols. Great office!
Dock Watcher on Google
1 year ago
Excellent staff prompt and friendly. Dr.Singh was amazing. Explained my treatment options explained the procedure to me and what I should expect. Root Canal was done with great skill and minimal about of discomfort. I had a crown procedure next which was also done with no discomfort. 5 Stars to Castle Dental in Georgetown TX.
Kathy Van Dusen on Google
1 year ago
Tamy Moore and Jessica Vance are amazing. They are extremely helpful and make sure I get the best care possible. They offer great assurance on my best treatment options.
L Rinck on Google
1 year ago
I ate hard candy and my cap came off. I needed help, quick and Castle Dental took great care of me.
John Schexnaydre on Google
1 year ago
Great experience yesterday. Teething cleaning was perfect. Review of upcoming dental items was handled with dentist.
Andrew Dixon on Google
1 year ago
I've seen some negative review of this place, but my experience there in the two times I've been there was exceptional. The service here is outstanding from reception through procedure. Tamy the Hygienist was great, an honest person, who takes her time with you, and make sure you are getting the care that you need (no more and no less). I would highly recommend this place to my closest family and friends with confidence that they would have a similarly good experience. Castle Dental of Georgetown, keep up the good work. :) Andrew
Mary Allen on Google
1 year ago
As always a pleasure at this office. The Doctor and staff are always knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone. I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore. Give them a try if your looking for a new dentist. Can’t say enough great things about them.
Robin Fiedler on Google
1 year ago
I was referred to this oral surgeon since I needed to have my wisdom teeth on my right side taken out. All the ladies up front were incredibly nice and made me feel welcome. The technician helping the doctor was very friendly and also made sure I was comfortable. I was fully numb (and when I did feel something, the doctor immediately gave me some more numbing agent) and the gas helped me feel like I was safe from my anxiety. I have minimal pain, in fact I'm more sore than anything. THANK YOU SO MUCH for helping me, making me feel comfortable, and working through these crazy times. Definitely recommended, especially if you are anxious when going to the dentist.
Deanna Davis on Google
1 year ago
I had a fantastic experience! From making my appointment forward, I was completely pleased. Dr. Foster and the staff were awesome!
Allen Naff on Google
1 year ago
Appointment a little late but that is due to COVID protocols. Tamy is an awesome hygienist. Had to get a small filling in addition to regular cleaning and they had me out in a very short period of time. Always a positive experience.
Mike DeVito on Google
1 year ago
Awesome experience. Been having tooth pain for 4 months, but anywhere I went told me they would not do an extraction without me doing the IV sedation. I was not comfortable with that and felt it was not necessary to have a tooth pulled, not to mention expensive. These guys saw me at 9am on a friday, told me my 2 bottom wisdom teeth should come out, and that I had the choice to do sedation or just local anesthesia. They sent me to the Georgetown office, set me up for a 2pm appointment. Then called becuase they had a opening so I went straight there, they made me super comfortable, explained everything and got both teeth pulled with no sedation, no pain at all. Gave me great post op instructions, pain meds, antibiotics, etc. All good, no issues and saved me like $600 bucks. So worth it.
Carolyn Peschel on Google
2 years ago
Very clean and following all rules for COVID. And so wonderful to see Roberta is still there. She is wonderful and works with you with insurance or no insurance. The girls in back doing exrays are great, no pain !!!
Leonard Rhoads on Google
2 years ago
Fast, friendly, courteous service! Shared my dental needs with me and scheduled dental work around my schedule!
Alicia Orozco on Google
2 years ago
I found the clinic very clean and tidy. All the employees were courteous, friendly and helpful. My only suggestion to improve is to somehow be able to get an appointment sooner. It takes months and months to get one scheduled,
Ronni B. Ghettonerd on Google
2 years ago
The staff is very friendly informative and goes over and beyond to make sure you're comfortable and caters to the needs of their patients. I drive from Killeen to Georgetown just to receive dental services. The best dentist office in central Texas hands down!
Tammi Crenshaw on Google
2 years ago
Friendly, and helped me get a plan of care that both takes care of my orthodontic issues and at a price I could afford (even after insurance)
Meg Gaston on Google
2 years ago
Awesome experience with Oral Surgeon Dr Najy Zarroug under local anesthetic who removed decaying tooth #31.
Mary Claire Campos on Google
2 years ago
I love Dr. Foster and the entire team at this location. Great dental care but also great customer service and a clean, safe environment. Thanks for 5+ years of being my dental team!!!!
Charles Kiefer on Google
2 years ago
Very accommodating during these difficult times. Friendly and professional staff!
Ashley Brake on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Foster and the staff are the sweetest! I’m 5 and a half months pregnant and have had severe tooth pain, they actually seemed to care and did everything they could to get me to the right specialist to get it fixed. I would definitely recommend them!
Cynthia on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Foster and all of her staff are so good to me. Excellent care. Thank You Dr. Foster!
antonio carrion on Google
2 years ago
Thank you DR. FOSTER AND EVERYONE WORK THERE SAVE MY PAIN
Kelli Cox on Google
2 years ago
The dental hygienist, Doky, was amazing. Best dental cleaning I have ever had. I'm super impressed with the staff, as well! I hit the jackpot with getting Dr. FOSTER!
lori jackson on Google
2 years ago
Dr Foster is by far the best dentist I have ever had. She listens to me and the office works with my budget and is understanding. I love all the ladies in office it has to be the kindest dental office I have ever had.
Michael Neff on Google
3 years ago
Great experience. Started on time. Finished on time. Dentist and tech were very personable.
Paul Gonyea on Google
3 years ago
The Dental Hygienist was excellent. She went out of her way to ensure I was comfortable. The desk staff is exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Best of all, I was in the room on time and finished early. I highly recommend this Dental care facility.
Justine Quintanilla on Google
3 years ago
Went to Dr. Z for my wisdom teeth removal, walked the whole procedure through with me beforehand and the procedure went smoothly!
Barbara Baughman on Google
3 years ago
Was very happy with how friendly and professional everyone was. Sam did a great job and really makes you feel comfortable.
Amy Treadway on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Foster and her staff always treat us right. Roberta is always friendly and helpful. When my wife's crown fell out, Dr. Foster got her right in, alleviated her pain and replaced the crown. I am very grateful to this dental office for years of fine service. Bill Treadway.
Nina Moore on Google
3 years ago
I cant remember her name but the dental assistant who removed my daughter's braces and did the molding was awesome!! This was the first time we had her and wish she was there for the whole 2 years. She was very personable with my daughter and made her feel at ease with the removal process. She was also training new staff and very patient with them. I could tell she was very busy but she handled it very well!!
Gloria Brady on Google
3 years ago
Tammi was very efficient and gentle. Time flies they say and in a dentist's office it is an added benefit. Recommend highly.
David Kirkland on Google
3 years ago
Great and professional service.
Celeste Pena on Google
3 years ago
Great staff, courteous and helpful.
Beth Burt on Google
3 years ago
Everyone was very thorough with each of their jobs and very pleasant to deal with. A very nice experience.
Peds ArrEnn on Google
3 years ago
Went in initially because of tooth pain, they were the only place that could get me in quickly. Have made this my dental office because of the care of the techs, doctors, and office staff. Friendly, caring, gentle, helpful. Added info: I lost my insurance coverage and everyone has been so helpful. The dentist provided alternate treatment options, and office staff provided info on temporary coverage. I can't say enough good things about this office!
Calistra Martinez on Google
3 years ago
Very sweet experience I'm excited to be in you patient with Castle Dental excited to continue with my new smile
Jerry Goodson on Google
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly. My initial experience was very good .
Connee Bletz on Google
3 years ago
Excellent office staff ready to help. Dental hygienist was excellent. She took X-rays and cleaned my teeth in a normal amount of time. The dentist, Dr. Foster, is also excellent and thorough. I have recommended this Castle Dental office to my friends. I would never change to another location! Thank you, staff at Castle Dental, for the excellent care you have given me! I was in and out within an hour!
Marie Yanez on Google
3 years ago
Great customer service from the staff. My hygienist is very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy visiting the Georgetown location.
Cecilia Schulte on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Foster pulled 8 baby teeth from my 13yr old daughter last Saturday 1/5. Everything went very well. Dr. Foster is very good with young people. I am very grateful.
Michael Rinck on Google
3 years ago
Very professional and caring. I felt very comfortable.
Kay Keller on Google
3 years ago
I was very pleased with my treatment when visiting Castle Dentisit. I was scheduled for a routine cleaning and examination. The staff were friendly and on point. They wasted no time in getting me back and taking care of my needs. I’m very pleased with the level of service I’ve received from everyone in the office over the last three years.
Tara Widener on Google
4 years ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They really went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and our needs were met.
Judith Carver on Google
4 years ago
Excellent dentist.
John Walker on Google
4 years ago
Everyone there has been very professional and efficient. They’ve always met my appointment times and had me in and out without delays. Everyone has anxiety about the dentist, so this is a definite plus.
Betty Armstrong on Google
4 years ago
I was very please with the treatment and hospitality with the team that treated me.
Linda B. Gilbert on Google
4 years ago
Always have good experiences at Castle Dental in Georgetown and this time was no exception. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff made it easy and pleasant. Have recommended it to many people.
4everurs pll on Google
4 years ago
My first visit! They were very attentive and i was in and out on time!..Staff was super friendly and nice.
Brandi Woo on Google
4 years ago
Long but worth it: I absolutely hate the dentist! I haven't gone in a decade because of past trauma and high anxiety. I decided it was time and through my insurance at my job I ended up with Castle Dental. My initial visit to obtain my plan of work needed was terrifying. I needed a lot of work and was scared to begin. I was called by a scheduler who stayed on top of getting me in and she greatly assisted me in coming back each time. I've been to the office 3 times and from the front staff to my dentist and her assistants have all been AMAZING! I was informed about the Care Credit card which I was approved for and that has helped tremendously due to the total cost of needed work. It is a 30 minute drive to get there and I initially wanted to change to a closer provider but they have made me comfortable with the dentist and I am almost complete with my care! Thank you so much for getting me in that chair, you have no idea how much I appreciate the work you all have done for me!
Toni Mace on Google
4 years ago
From the moment I walked through the door, everyone smiled. Funny, since I went there to "get my smile back"! The lady that took my paperwork (wish I got her name) was pleasant and explained everything. Ricky took my x-rays, what a great young man! Dr. Foster was amazing, you could tell she cares. Spoke to Roberta when leaving and she too seems to care about every person that comes through the door. I would recommend to everyone, and will!
Ryan Starr (UnknownGamer) on Google
4 years ago
These people worked very hard to straighten my teeth. Three years later I have perfectly white and perfectly straight teeth! Both the Ortho staff, front end, and the store manager all did their best to help anyway they could! Highly recommended!
Nori Ghi on Google
4 years ago
Well managed, efficient, know ther stuff and listen. Knowledgeable from front desk, to hygienist to support for the Dentist.
Cheryl Rowder on Google
4 years ago
Castle dental always recommends preventive measures that have kept my teeth in tip top shape.
Steven on Google
4 years ago
Being that it was my first time in years receiving a root canal, the experience was nothing compared to what I thought. Both, Dr. Singh and Dr. Foster were very kind and treated me with great care. Not to mention the staff, I believe I spoke to all of the staff members who were working that day and all were sweet and kind. I appreciate the care. Thank you all.
Ryan Sawyer on Google
4 years ago
Amazing experience! They worked to make it affordable for me, and then helped with financing well beyond what I had hoped for. They were also super accommodating and gentle, as I have severe anxiety over having dental work done. At the same time they were quick with their work and very respectful of my time (this was an emergency procedure and I had a work meeting to attend afterwards, and they made sure I was out well ahead of time for my meeting). All of the staff was super friendly and wanted to help make my experience the best possible.
Rudy Garza on Google
5 years ago
This office in Georgetown always does great work for me and the staff is very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable.
Marcy CaldwellMarcycalled on Google
5 years ago
The office was well run and the staff was very caring . A wonderful experience. Don C.
Tawanna Gates on Google
5 years ago
Castle dental Georgetown is amazing. The assistants are great. The office is organized and fast.
Christina Garcia on Google
5 years ago
Called to schedule a toothache appointment for my boyfriend and was able in to get in the same morning. They were able to do same day treatment! Great doctor & staff!
D Travelmama on Google
5 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Foster's for 5 plus years. All my experiences have been positive. I am grateful for Dr. Foster's skill, knowledge, experience, and her warm, friendly smile and personality. The staff are also positive, upbeat, caring, and friendly. At the front desk, Roberta has always greeted me with a friendly smile. She has also helped me with financing options, and I trust her with keeping me informed on scheduling, and how much each procedure will be. Jessica, Vanessa and Joseph have impressed me with the level of care they give, also their friendliness. I truly feel a part of the family there, and will always return for my dental needs.
Casey Foto on Google
5 years ago
Amazing people all around! Always sweet and happy to see you. They have taken great care of me for the past 2-3 years with my braces. If your looking for a place to get braces or anything done they are the team to call!
shaniece gadson on Google
5 years ago
Like a lot of people, I don't get very excited about going to the dentist and so I usually don't. Anyway something started to hurt when I chew and I found myself at castle dental. This was my first time coming to castle dental. I had a major procedure that required two back to back appointments due to my schedule. I received the BEST treatment and care at the Georgetown facility. This location has a five star team. The people here go above and beyond to make and keep you comfortable as well as informed. Every staff member that I encountered was helpful,kind and knowledgeable and they took really good care of me. I can't say enough good things about the team here, I will definitely come back to this location.
amie denice on Google
5 years ago
nice staff! and truly one of the best ortho teams!!!
Charles Sikes on Google
5 years ago
I had two crowns recently and both are working very well and they look good too!
Mary Tschacher on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental on Williams Dr Georgetown TX ROCKS. Everyone so extremely polite, friendly and they know what they are doing !! Dr Singh is AMAZING !! I want to mention a very sweet, FANTASTIC person but I'm SO Embarrassed, I'm terrible with names. I know for sure her first name starts with an R. Amazing "R" works in the office part and she is excellent at what she does, ALWAYS with a friendly attitude Thanks to ALL of you, Foster, Hernandez, GREAT TEAM,I APPRECIATE ALL OF YOU ❣❣❣☺
Jacob Zielke on Google
5 years ago
Great service
Lindsay Powers on Google
5 years ago
I have had a dentist phobia for almost my whole life. And my teeth show it. Coming to Castle Dental and seeing Dr. Foster has changed that. I no longer fear coming to take care of my teeth. The staff here are great. Always attentive and in a great mood. I would highly recommend this office. I live in Austin and never mind the drive to come to come the Georgetown to be treated with professionalism by this office.
Richard S on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental did a great job treating my old loose crown. I would recommend their services.
Roberta Starr on Google
5 years ago
Best staff ever!!!!
Izzy Rock on Google
5 years ago
I've been one that is terrified of doctors and dentist. The folks at castle dental have been extremely comforting and supportive since day one. I highly recommend them.
Tracey Mixon on Google
5 years ago
Getting a wisdom tooth pulled is scary but Dr Ho and his staff did an awesome job making me feel comfortable and addressing my concerns.
Andy Anker on Google
6 years ago
My appointment today was on time, dentist and associates were very courteous and professional, and the office manager was very organized and attentive. Office worked with my insurance and I was able to schedule my next appointment quickly. Very happy with my procedure today. A+
Show more reviews