× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Goodlettsville

(615) 859-7900
813 Rivergate Parkway
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.5

Actual Patient Reviews

Michael Sims on Google
3 months ago
Very, very good! Everybody was very welcoming and respectful from the time I came in until the time I left. Cool good people all the way around from the front desk as well as Dr. Dan and his super nice assistant who was working with him. They made me very comfortable and it was a quick painless pleasant experience.👍🏾
Nat Hawkins on Google
4 months ago
Everyone is so nice. Staff makes you feel comfortable.
Dwyane Carter on Google
4 months ago
Very friendly office staff. The young lady at the desk informed me of the One Smile plan that saved me $1700 on the work I was having done. I appreciated the doctor asking what was important to me to prioritize the plan. Great experience! Thank you!
Braxton Harris on Google
5 months ago
Extremely friendly and respectful staff! Definitely the best dental office in Goodlettsville!
Nicole Luckey on Google
5 months ago
I live in Hendersonville so I went to the castle here, and while the dentist was nice, I had to have the work completely redone at the one in Madison. I can’t say enough about how amazing and REALISTIC my care was. I had a failed root canal that wasn’t done right; and they fixed everything. The dentist was blunt, but professional and you can tell he knew what he was doing. I wouldn’t go anywhere else even though it’s further out of the way.
Nahir Magallanes on Google
6 months ago
Excelente atención! Profesionales y amables. Lleve a mi hijo por ortodoncia. Muy agradecidos con ustedes.
Fine Art Int'l Hair on Google
9 months ago
Best Dental visit Uber professional I’m especially pleased with the Endodontist very proficient and Melissa Specialty manager was incredible and Bre rounded out my visit with knowledgeable information about all the work I’m needing and all around pleasant attitude and support
Sarah Cavitt on Google
9 months ago
I had a great experience with Castle Dental. Every one I met was really nice ,professional and explained everything really well.
Jamie Whitefield on Google
11 months ago
I had very good experience here!
Miss Nikki on Google
1 year ago
I had a good experience. I’m glad they work with me. They treated me with dignity and respect and the whole office is clean including the bathroom. Everywhere I walked was orderly or neat. The staff was nice.
Joseph Henry on Google
1 year ago
Bri Baker went above and beyond in her customer service. She was great with a unruly street person and protected her self and everyone in the office
Autumn Perry on Google
1 year ago
I have been going to Castle Dental for awhile And every expérience has been wonderful. Kind staff, Dr Meredith is outstanding. I am extrêmely pleased with his work. My Family & I will continue going to Castle Dental in Rivergate. Im thankful for the.
Curlee Girlee on Google
1 year ago
As a long term patient , I love the clean, comfortable environment and I love the friendly, processional staff. It is a pleasure to be a patient at this facility. Castle Dental makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Lindsay Mertel on Google
1 year ago
Best office EVER!! Love the staff! Especially Lindsay, dental assistant
Kayla Rae on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Meredith is amazing. I’ve always been so nervous at the dentist and it’s probably the reason I have quite a few problems. He is so gentle when he works. You can tell he truly cares about his patients and he is absolutely understanding of everything including financial situations. He will not suggest you get something done unless you absolutely need it. He’s been a life changer. If you have anxiety or embarrassment about going to a dentist, I suggest this whole establishment. Everyone that works here is truly lovely 🖤
Colby Way on Google
1 year ago
Staff is very professional and understanding. First time at the dentist in years. They made me feel comfortable, talked me through my anxieties, and gentle with any work I needed done. Thank You
Bri Jones on Google
1 year ago
Very friendly staff. Quick service. Clean and taking extra precautions due to Covid. I will be returning!
Sean Williams on Google
1 year ago
Extremely friendly and had made me feel as though I've been going there my whole life,even though it was my first visit. They made me feel safe and comfortable and will most definitely be seeing them from now on. I recommend them for any and everybody. They work fast, effectively and most importantly they prioritize your needs, comfort,and safety.
John Geist on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Rabi and staff are always professional and ready to serve customers.
Lindsey Graham on Google
1 year ago
I’ve often had bad experiences at dentist. Due to pain during procedures while I’m having fillings done, rude staff, etc. I visited castle dental in rivergate and had two fillings done on one tooth and a back molar had to be filed down and capped. Painless. The entire staff was amazing and extremely friendly and I felt comfortable the whole time. I will be a loyal customer.
heather gray on Google
1 year ago
They were able to figure out my confusing insurance and quickly adjust the appointment to add extractions. Great bedside manner. Very grateful to the staff there.
Diane Campbell on Google
1 year ago
The staff, dental assistant and dentist were courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
A D on Google
2 years ago
It was the wonderful experience I have had with any dentist!!!! I could not believe how quick and easy it was to get my teeth pulled. I will definitely go back in the future.
Liliana Aranda on Google
2 years ago
I just started my journey with castle dental.. I’ve been having a great impression from them so far, I’ve been in twice, both times the staff is kind and friendly. Dr. Meredith and his side kick Shawna are awesome they are very helpful and funny. It always helps when people make you laugh and feel welcomed. The manager here is also really friendly and such a hard worker, both times I’ve been in I see her working as fast and effective as she can. Overall this place is very welcoming and I love how you get specialist for the things you’d need. Def recommend. Thank you!
Nicole TN on Google
2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. I really appreciated the level of care I received, and highly recommend Cattle Dental.
Peter Mancini on Google
2 years ago
I really enjoyed going to this dental office. They have up to date technology, a very knowledgeable staff, and I felt like I was well treated through the entire process. I was need of a deep cleaning and I feel they did a wonderful job. Everything was smooth. A great experience.
Makayla Gardner on Google
2 years ago
Ms. Makayla and Ms. Shawna were the smiling face of the office when I walked in. Amazing customer service and VERY friendly. They helped find all the results I needed!
Darlene Tanley on Google
2 years ago
I love the whole crew at Rivergate Castle Dental. From Kendall at the front door, MaKayla, and Bre to doc Meredith! And Karina holding my hand for no reason because it’s a pleasant experience. Thank you all for helping make it a great experience for me🦷👋👍😋😄. Darlene Tanley
Nathan Larkin on Google
2 years ago
My 7 year old daughter enjoyed her visit, and I greatly appreciated how much they did to make her feel comfortable. They went out of their way to answer all her questions too.
Tom & Cat Dulley on Google
2 years ago
Very kind and considerate staff!!
Georjette Hardy on Google
2 years ago
It was my first time here and I had a wonderful experience ! All the staff were lovely and professional! Including the doctor ! The front staff were amazing!
Shawnekia Riley on Google
2 years ago
Great experience!!,They took good care of me!!
KANDI Kouture on Google
2 years ago
They were so sweet, professional, and efficient. I was in and out within an hour. I'm glad I chose them for my dental needs.
richard wolfe on Google
2 years ago
Got in & Dr. Merriweather was GREAT.
Andrea HJordan on Google
2 years ago
I went in on 3/3/20 to get a tooth pulled everyone in the office treated me and ceejay as if we were family ♥️ My visit was great
Tremeta Norman on Google
2 years ago
Our family has been getting her dental, hygiene, and Ortho needs taking care of for years and we absolutely love it. Everyone from the front desk on to all services are very friendly. It's like home. They know who you are and treat you like family.
Dina Tuttle on Google
2 years ago
The staff is great and friendly. Always willing to help and take care of you. I highly recommend.
Kendall Rutherford on Google
2 years ago
The staff here at castle dental goodlettsville is incredible they always make me feel like family from Makayla the office manger , bre and Kendall at the front desk, Karina and Lindsay the dental assistants, and both hygienist Joy and Halle and I can’t forget dr Meredith he is a awesome dentist. They all take the time to go over my treatment plan and finance options. If I have any questions , they always go above and beyond to answer them Accordingly!! I’ve found my new dentist!!!
Jose Palma on Google
2 years ago
kendall is the best one there he treats everyone with care and to the best of his ability to help you with yours needs. Halle was the best teeth cleaner I ever had and probably the best one I will ever have. I now like going to my dentist!!!
Emilee Williams on Google
2 years ago
We have had excellent care and getting quick appointments is never a problem. The entire staff is great and Kendall is always so personable and always has a smile!
Crystal Birdwell on Google
3 years ago
The staff was extra friendly!!! The Dentist was great!! Good experience all around!
Pamela Dalton on Google
3 years ago
My son has been seeing Dr. Rabi for braces for over a year. We really have appreciated the care that Dr. Rabi has shown and the process has been very thorough and quite effective. The staff, especially Kendall, has been wonderful to work with and even gave my son a really great gift on his birthday. I highly recommend Castle Dental in Rivergate if you are looking for quality, affordable orthodontic care.
Nicole Yorgason on Google
3 years ago
Staff is truly so nice. My son and I absolutely love this place. We feel like we have known most of the staff our whole lives.
Carrie Emerton on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Merdeth is great , so is Kindal and Karina. Very nice staff , everyone is great.
Debbie Sartain on Google
3 years ago
I got a cleaning yesterday with their new hygienist, Hallie. She had such a light touch and very gentle. The entire staff was awesome! Never thought I'd be excited about my next cleaning!
Tony Maffei on Google
3 years ago
Everyone here was great from start to finish! I felt more like a guest in a friend's home rather than a customer which made a more relaxing atmosphere and alleviated the stresses of the upcoming procedure. Kendall is awesome! The dental assistant was awesome (sorry I didn't catch her name) and Dr. Meredith was awesome! I will reccomend you guys to anyone needing dental work or just a fun and inviting place to go get a checkup! Thanks y'all! - Tony Maffei
Ken Mynatt on Google
3 years ago
From the initial call to the completion of my tooth extraction I received EXCELLENT service from everyone at Castle Dental. A special thanks to Kendall for his exceptional assistance in getting me an appointment on short notice. He is awesome! Thanks!
Missy Ann on Google
3 years ago
I have extreme anxiety when going to the dentist and the whole staff was amazing! They wanted to know about me so to better help me. Plus I usually have difficulty with taking xrays because my mouth is small but it was done easily and no discomfort! I’ve found my new dental office! I’m ready to get my teeth healthy again!
Pack on Google
3 years ago
Kendall was the kindest and most professional person I have encountered at a dentist office. He makes sure you feel at ease and he handles all your concerns with care! Thank you Kendall for all you do!!
Dale Henke on Google
3 years ago
I got an appointment the same day! They even worked me in that evening to get an extraction! Best Dental experience I’ve ever had !
Jalessa Williams on Google
3 years ago
Wonderful staff! Everyone is so professional and friendly. The orthodontist and his assistants are amazing! Your experience from sign in to sign out is effortless.
Deighton GroganTheKid on Google
3 years ago
Great option for people who don’t have insurance, and the facility was very nice as was the staff. Highly recommend checking them out if you need anything relating to dental work.
Kristin Diaz on Google
3 years ago
Highly recommend this office love the staff, I have a dentist phobia and this office is very patient, kind, answered all my questions, and explained everything they also work with you if you have no insurance.
Ryan Stanley on Google
3 years ago
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They explained everything very clearly and they are great about keeping their appointment times. I would recommend them to anyone!
martha mcclure on Google
3 years ago
It was a great visit all the ppl was very nice and helpful the building was really clean this place made a good impression on me thanks to everyone for your help
Tierra on Google
3 years ago
The staff are super friendly. There is barely a wait time. The doctor is super cool. And they have pretty sweet goodie bags - thanks Bre and Kendall! :)
Joshua Brooks on Google
3 years ago
Very kind and helpful with my dental problem. Everything was fast and easy!
Beatrice Horne on Google
3 years ago
My daughter had to get a tooth pulled. Dr. Meredith did a great job. It was broken and not much left of the tooth. He got it all out in good time. The front desk was very helpful and friendly, especially Kendall. He truly went out of his way for us. Very clean office also. We will definitely be back and will recommend Castle Dental to other people. .
Phalon Settles on Google
3 years ago
Friendly and professional staff
Brokk on Google
3 years ago
Good place to get your teeth done. Front staff are always very friendly and seemed to go above and beyond to help you out. The actual dentist(s) that work there may seem interpersonal and indifferent, but they are actually very nice, but more importantly they are great at what they do.
Barbara Farr on Google
3 years ago
Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough!!
Cee on Google
3 years ago
I was very impressed with all the staff at Castle Dental. Everyone was cordial and professional from when I first arrived until I left. I met with Dr. Meredith and with Hygienist Joy. Both were open and honest about my dental health. They were extremely serious about correcting any issues I had. They take pride in their work and the results are seen in their patients. I highly recommend Castle Dental in Goodlesttsville. They truly care.
Emilie W. Thnk Pnk Coffee on Google
3 years ago
Castle is awesome! They work hard to help you get the treatment you need and offer great plans! I was extremely comfortable during my treatment and they made sure I didn't feel any pain AT ALL! 5 stars all around!
Angelisa Miller on Google
3 years ago
The team at Castle Dental in Goodlettsville treated me like family. I needed an emergency procedure, and they were wonderful through the whole process. They thoroughly explained all of my payment options, and were very accommodating to my needs. They are now my permanent dental care facility, and all of my family will be treated there.
Bobby Bland on Google
3 years ago
You Guys are Great , Fantastic CARE Bobby Bland Sr.
Zannie Holmes on Google
4 years ago
Service was great, Castle Dental was highly recommended by a co-worker. You can't even tell that he wears dentures, unless he tells you.
Myesha Holland on Google
4 years ago
My experience at this dental office was excellent. The entire staff that I came into contact with were extremely polite and friendly. I was extremely nervous going into my appointment but was quickly made to feel at ease. I plan to continue to seek all my dental needs at this office.
Bobby Rory Johnson on Google
4 years ago
Well well well, This has got to be the best most amazing dentist visit ive ever had, And im not over exaggerating. The customer services 100% awesome the from the front door to the back i love all the smiles beautiful atmosphere warmth and treatment i received here i will never go anywhere else ever.. I definitely recommend.. If your in nashville and need a Dentist "CASTLE DENTAL 831 RIVERGATE PKWY" NASHVILLE, 37072.. If not its worth the drive...
Sean Pass on Google
4 years ago
I always receive great service at castle dental. I was early and before I even signed in I was called back to get my teeth cleaned. Great Place and Great staff
Keyiana Howard on Google
4 years ago
My experience was great! The staff was so kind and gentle. They were professional and very helpful i felt very welcomed
leah hopkins on Google
4 years ago
I love this place it changed my life for ever in an awesome way. Everyone is awesome from the receptionist, dental assistants and dentist. Thanks castle dental for my confidence.
Darlene Tanley on Google
4 years ago
It was the best visit to the dentist I’ve had. Dr Meredith was very impressive and did a beautiful job with bonding my teeth. The staff was awesome
Adrienne West on Google
4 years ago
Best dentist in the Nashville area! Sweet staff, doc Tammy is the best and nicest dentist I’ve ever had. If you need dental work done this is the place to be. Minimal wait times, clean office, knowlegable and helpful staff, the best care around.
kathy hutchenson on Google
4 years ago
Everyone was very welcoming, the workers was very informative and helpful.
jenny hughes on Google
4 years ago
Wonderful service and staff..
Elizabeth Zook on Google
4 years ago
They are always supper nice and explain things well
Porsha Rogers on Google
4 years ago
Goodlettsville office has been good to me. Very friendly, very persistent, very professional. Enjoy my time here at the office!!!
Kayla castleberry on Google
4 years ago
Amazing and friendly
Javaria Bradley on Google
4 years ago
The staff was amazing! Bri was so nice and welcoming! They were very professional and attentive to my dental needs! I’m looking forward to my next visit!
Deborah Sartain on Google
4 years ago
All the staff were very professional and helpful. I liked that the office was high tech. I felt like my dental care was the latest and greatest. Will definitely use Castle Dental for all future dental needs.
Sara Walton on Google
4 years ago
I had the best experience here at Castel dental! Mrs Joy walked me through each step and Mr Kendal made sure I had everything I needed!! I will most definitely come back for future dental work!
Latisha Mcclain on Google
4 years ago
I love this place all staff are very kind and respectful they take time to break down information you need to know about your teeth and what’s has n needs to be done they even show you what is going on with your teeth. Oh and let’s not forget Kendall at the front desk he is very polite kind and respectful also as well as being helpful with other things that can help your teeth n keep them healthier he has a great personality you can’t help but love him.
melissa plains on Google
4 years ago
Staff is always great. We see orthodontics and they are always accomodating to my sons needs. Thank you for caring.
david tolbert on Google
4 years ago
I had to get some fillings, and the ladies took great care of me , thank you
Tanya Carr on Google
4 years ago
Both my boys Jay and Mikhail had service done here. The staff is wonderful, they work with you on payment. I would recommend this dental office.
Lynda Smith on Google
4 years ago
Experience at Castle Dental has been very good so far. Dr.Rabi is great.
John Nas on Google
4 years ago
Very professional and clean place
Renlyn Loila on Google
4 years ago
“This place is amazing.... the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend this place to someone.”
Bre Mjarie 9 on Google
4 years ago
Amazing!!
Tasneem Grace Tewogbola on Google
4 years ago
Excellent visit! Makayla called with an opportunity to treat our four daughters at once! What convenience! Equally awesome was Kendall’s charisma and Skylar’s patience and reassuring nature with our girls. Our children enjoyed their visit with Dr. Oye-Somefun and I appreciated his willingness to answer all my questions. This was the perfect way to spend a snow day in Nashville. We are grateful and impressed.
Nancy Keim on Google
4 years ago
Easy to get in with reasonable wait time. I have had a good experience with the dentists and hygienist as well as the front desk staff. The are courteous and service is in a timely matter.
Barbara Miller on Google
4 years ago
I had a great experience today at Castle Dental. Everyone was very friendky and kund. I wilk definitely be back!
Sara Baize on Google
5 years ago
The office staff is friendly, fast and effcient. My son and niece both see the ortho there, couldn't ask for a better experience. We drive over 1 hour and half because the staff is so awesome
nunnlike jake on Google
5 years ago
A friendly and knowledgeable staff who go above and beyond to make sure your experience isn't just another trip to the dentist. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Paul Watson on Google
5 years ago
Took my very sensitive scared daughter here they were wonderful with her had no problem with me going back with her loved them I'm switching myself and my husband over to them from now on
Sady Kirby on Google
5 years ago
The hygenist made me feel very comfortable. She did an excellent job on my teeth i saw an immediate difference.
Makayla Baize on Google
5 years ago
The staff are very friendly. I've recommended all my friends and family to come here to get their work done.
Cynthia Harney on Google
5 years ago
I was able to witness a group of talented caring people that seem to love their job. That doesn't happen often. They all went beyond what was expected.
Adam Rowley on Google
6 years ago
I've seen Dr. House and his staff twice but haven't had to go back in a year. I'm going back in today as soon as he opens. The entire staff is great and they are informative and transparent in regards to what needs to be done.
Kimwanis Jordan on Google
7 years ago
Dr. House was so much patient with me because I'm deaf. It's so much deaf-friendly. I would recommend to deaf friends n family
Matt King on Google
7 years ago
Dr. House and staff are absolutely the best. The wait period is always minimal and the treatment received is impeccable! I recommend them every chance I get.
Amy McLendon (00001Unicorn) on Google
7 years ago
I would highly recommend Castle Dental! Dr. House is awesome. The staff is all smiles and quick to answer any questions.
joshua perry on Google
7 years ago
Awesome staff treated me like family!!!. I would definally recommend anyone to go to Castle Dental in Madison TN. DR House is great and I was taken care of right away. I found my new Dentist.
DeAndrea Barbee on Google
7 years ago
Dr. House has very good bed side manner. He actually talks to you about your teeth and the options you have. He was my dentist in Springfield then he moved. I googled his name and seen that he was a Castle Dental. So glad I found him.
Yasha Darakhshanian on Google
8 years ago
The crew is the best. Always smiling and kind. The Dentist, Dr House is the Tony Stark of dentistry. And the hygienist has the softest touch
Michelle Sciumbato Keller on Google
8 years ago
I've always had severe anxiety when it comes to going to see a dentist, even having a teeth cleaning. I found Doctor House and the Castle Dental staff very confident and comforting. It is clear that these people know what they're doing and enjoy the work they do. They also care that the patient understands what they are doing and educates them why it may need to be done. Through several visits, Doctor House has helped me gain confidence in my dental appearance and health. I carry Castle Dental cards with me and hand them out whenever I have the opportunity. Because of the positive experiences with this dentist, I am planning on being proactive about my dental health instead of just mildly maintaining.
James Ramsey on Google
8 years ago
I'll start out by saying I don't like going Dr's, especially dentists. I was actually seen on time, which you know is almost impossible at any medical location. Dr. House performed a basic cleaning on my teeth. He made me feel at ease and actually carried on a decent conversation. When describing what he was doing he used "normal words". I highly recommend seeing Dr House for all of your dental needs.
Peter Bernhardt on Google
8 years ago
I went in to get a few fillings and some of my wisdom teeth removed over the course of two visits. Not only was the doctor very good with the procedures, but he was also very courteous and entertaining will operating on me. I was very impressed by his surgical skills and he was able to get my wisdom teeth out in under 20 minutes and I had no swelling or pain afterwards. I heavily recommend this office.
Jack Clemons on Google
8 years ago
I went in today after a 10 year gap since my last dentist visit. Staff were helpful and kind. Despite me needing multiple extractions the staff kept me at ease and talked me through everything. The procedure was WAY more comfortable then I thought and Dr. House had me fixed up in almost no time what so ever. I felt happy and at home the whole time. I hate the dentist and I know I am not alone in that. But this is a dentist that I will happily go back to again. Cannot recommend them enough.
Thomas Last on Google
8 years ago
Like most of Americans, I do not like Dentists all. I have a mild amount of Dentophobia. With that being said, one of my teeth was hurting so badly that I could not stand it. I had to face the fear and make an appointment. I was lucky enough to have an appointment with Dr. Sherman House, the Gentle Giant. He was very caring and made sure that I was aware of everything that was going on. His soothing voice calmed me to the state in which I was no longer scared. He was also very humorous, to the fact that made me want to laugh but was difficult. He placed a filling in one of my teeth. With surgical speed, he had me out of that dentist chair and on my way home in what seemed like just a matter of minutes. Whenever I have another tooth ache, I will most definitely be visiting Dr. House again.
Kyne Marshall on Google
8 years ago
I was terrified and knew I had a serious problem when I arrived at Castle Dental. I am very grateful to Dr. House and his staff. The procedure was handled professionally with and with an abundance of care towards my inhibitions. I can now smile with confidence and will only return to the Dr. and staff I trust at Castle.
Christopher Price on Google
8 years ago
I have had dental difficulties my entire life. My experiences have ranged from great to horrifying. Dr. Sherman House ranks as one of the most satisfying visits I have had. I had a broken tooth, had one recently pulled and broken during the procedure. I soon found out with my first consultation that had I seen Dr. House prior to the last appointment I could have saved the tooth and used it as an anchor for the two bridges he installed. I had lived with a retainer/flipper with a placeholder tooth for 12 years and was very self conscious. Dr. House installed a temp a few days later, sent off my mold and within a few weeks I had a brand new smile. My teeth have never looked better. I have smiled more in the past 6 months than I did in the 12 years prior combined. Thanks Dr. House
Anthony Haugen on Google
8 years ago
Dr. House is the man. He's the best in the business. I saw him for some major tooth pain and he had me feeling better and on my way as soon as possible. He's easygoing and he knows what he's doing. Couldn't imagine a better dentist to see.
Aaron Little on Google
8 years ago
Waking up in the middle of the night to mind numbing pain was just the push I needed to get over my apprehension to seeing a dentist. Dr House went above and beyond by not only dealing with my current issue in a professional manner but also in working to educate me to help prevent future problems. I do not live in Nashville but if and when the need arises I will most certainly return.
Michael Evans on Google
8 years ago
Had a cracked tooth and was in pain. Went to Castle Dental Rivergate. They were able to see me right away and Dr. Sherman House explained my options. He suggested a crown (which was the procedure that saved the main part of my tooth). I was in and out in less than an hour. I had to come back a second time for the final crown seating, however, that was quick and easy, also. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. Dr. House was professional and considerate of my time. I recommend them to anyone needing dental care in the Nashville area.
mike johnson on Google
8 years ago
I read the reviews here on google and I was very apprehensive about going here. So many people said negative things. However, the office is close to my work. I called, and made an appointment because I saw the advertisement they were running about an exam special. The lady that answered the phone said that the office was under new leadership, and that Dr. House was the dentist there, and that he was relatively new to the office. Dr. House and his staff were great! They made me feel very welcome and calm. He told me about all of the problems I have with my gums and my teeth, and recommended that we control my gum disease, then repair my damaged teeth. I had to have a few extractions, and they were over before I knew it. I didn't feel a thing! I used to be terrified to go to the dentist, but not anymore. Dr. House and his staff are great people, and I would recommend them to anyone that needs a professional dentist.
Show more reviews