× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Hendersonville

(615) 238-6730
305 Indian Lake Boulevard
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.7

Actual Patient Reviews

connie freeman on Google
2 months ago
My son saw Dr Geare he was awesome and very nice I totally recommend him!!!
Ruth Ann Carter on Google
10 months ago
Everyone was so nice. I am happy for choosing Castle Dental. Thank You
Liz Sartor on Google
11 months ago
I was absolutely pleased with the experience at Castle Dental. I have very severe anxiety and panic disorder. When I have anything done at the dentist I have to be in Severe Pain!!! I was on my last leg and Had no other choice, i made appointment and from start to finish I was so beyond pleased... I am not going anywhere els, I am also changing my family over to start regular visits. There was literally no wait to get in they had appointment the next day! I was treated and scheduled for surgery in the next week(only bc antibiotics were required) I felt NO JUDGEMENT OR SHAME, FAST, EASY, AND AFFORDABLE My Place For Dental Needs!!!
Megan Ratliff on Google
11 months ago
This is my favorite dental location . My ortho , Dr. Ravi and his assistant Nina are fantastic and honest. They tell you what the best course of action would be and you can tell they genuinely care about their work and patients .
David Johnson on Google
1 year ago
I have to say,it was the best experience I ever had at a dental office... The worker's and the Dr. Of teeth was helpful... Just a name I gave him... All n all outstanding work .....I wished I had more time to be with them...amazing in ,,out so fast with everything in mind and knowing everything about your procedure... I do recommend Castle Dental to everyone..
Nora Holscher on Google
1 year ago
After my initial appointment I was contacted by Makala and it was explained to me the misunderstanding regarding what my insurance paid versus what I had to pay. With that update, I scheduled an appointment because the cost of the bridge was extremely reasonable. Makala was very helpful and a great representative. The new bridge, as you can see, is absolutely awesome. I am very thankful for their good work. Dr. Jones and her dental hygienist were very skilled and provided excellent service. Additionally, they were able to expedite my bridge to accommodate my vacation plans. I had it back in less than two weeks. Everyone was very professional and I’m extremely happy with my experience at Castle Dental.
Laura Gray on Google
1 year ago
My Mother in law had to have 5 teeth pulled , she hadn't been to the dentist in about 30 years. Then a full set of teeth made for her bottom. She has dementia and the staff was wonderful. The dentist was so sweet she worked with her until she found a comfortable point. She is very happy and back to eating. Thank you to everyone.
Anissa Watkins on Google
1 year ago
I've had nothing but the best of care from Dr. Jones and the hygienists. I so happened to see the review below from a Mark McCammon and he attached a photo of a monkey. I sure hope you're not trying to mean ill will towards the dentist since she's black! But we know the answer because you went out of your way to put the picture with your review. I hope the office has sense enough to report you for your negativity. Because I sure will.
Lynne Reynolds on Google
2 years ago
Everyone was courteous and attentive, especially Krysten, who is the most professional, compassionate dental assistant I have ever met. I will request her anytime I visit and I will recommend her. The price for the visit was a pleasant and welcome surprise!
Pamela Wilson on Google
2 years ago
Everyone was very nice and understood I was Uncomfortable. Thank you for understanding and working on ways that will help me get the best treatment I need.
Karan Pomerantz on Google
2 years ago
Very friendly and their prices are reasonable.
Stephen Crane on Google
2 years ago
Was a pleasant experience and I would highly recommend Castle Dental to everyone
Tevika Boga on Google
2 years ago
Excellent Teeth Cleaning experience
Cinde Lucas on Google
2 years ago
Wonderful staff. Great experience.
Lisa Rivera on Google
2 years ago
Love this dental they're all so nice and made me feel comfortable
Rachel Kellow on Google
3 years ago
My husband and I have been coming here for 3 years. Tammy Sanders is wonderful. She's gentle, caring and has a lot of knowledge when it comes to dental care. My husband had a crown in 2017 by the precious dentist, to which the crown kept coming off. We were facing to pay a total of $1,300 more to get a new crown on. The front desk manager, Kendall, went way beyond and got the amount taken off to where we didn't have to pay since the previous dentist messed up. We've never been to any dentist EVER that had that much compassion for anyone and their wallet. Kendall will meet you with a smile that is contagious! The staff is amazing! Thank you Kendall and Castle Dental!
Sharay Woods on Google
3 years ago
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful
Gary Phillips on Google
3 years ago
Super friendly!
Mary Richardson on Google
3 years ago
I had a fabulous experience at Castle dental. From the time I checked in to the time I left. Everyone was genuinely friendly and helpful. I was offered water when I arrived, was kept up to date on when they would they would take me back for X-rays, they had already contacted my insurance,. The appointment was a new patient consultation (X-rays & treatment plan) so I was prepared that they might not have time to do a cleaning, but they did. I was so happy, all done in one appointment. I would highly recommend Castle dental in Hendersonville, TN.
Joseph Arsenault on Google
3 years ago
Very friendly and explained everything clearly.
Debbie Sartain on Google
3 years ago
I had a tooth extracted by Dr Sanders who was the most gentle dentist I've ever had. She was assisted by Mercedes who was kind and helpful. Also big thanks to Kendall up front who got me in so quickly. I have found where I will get all my dental needs taken care of.
Manish Dixit on Google
3 years ago
Lauren was great and did great job ... thanks Lauren
Joey Kinsler on Google
3 years ago
Amazing staff that care about their patients.
Kenny Hamilton on Google
3 years ago
Very good very nice people and very clean
Shemar Hutcherson on Google
3 years ago
The visit was quick and painless. Had no pain due to the numbness but also enjoyable. Will always come back to get my teeth done here.
Oscar Burnett on Google
3 years ago
Love these guy's. Visit the Hendersonville office, full of great people
Scott Easterling on Google
3 years ago
Friendly, prompt staff, & great service. Couldn't have had better experiences. A+ all the way around. Will recommend.
Fishing with Fro on Google
3 years ago
Had a great first appointment! The staff is awesome and very helpful and friendly! Would recommend!
Ashley Bryant on Google
3 years ago
Seriously love this Dentist. Everyone is so friendly and make the experience enjoyable. My fear of the dentist is gone thanks to these sweet ladies. They assure you that all is well and that they will take care of everything and you! Its new, clean and quaint which helps. Also it’s very affordable!! Definitely would recommend going here for dental work. :)
Jerri Siegrist on Google
3 years ago
The feral hygienist is always informative and discusses ways to improve my dental health. She takes time to make sure she thoroughly cleans all my teeth.
Donnie Paxton on Google
3 years ago
Lauren is the best dental hygienist ever! Always a pleasure, great bedside manner, gentle touch during cleaning.
Denise Stith on Google
3 years ago
It was a quick visit for his first time. Total time was about a hour and 20mins. Will recommend to friends.
Aman K on Google
3 years ago
Very quick and thorough visit! Enjoyed everyone there!
Ginny Perry on Google
4 years ago
Tammy is amazing! Seriously, her personality and skill set make her the best dentist I've ever had.
STEPHANIE SNYDER on Google
4 years ago
I had a broken wisdom tooth that was in severe pain I called all around and when I asked if they could take me the same day they worked their schedule around me even though they had 4 more emergency for that day..staff was very friendlynmade my experience comfortable as possiblw..ended up taking both the top & bottom teeth for it..the dentist was great and so was her staff members..definitly will be recommending them to anyone with teeth issues..
Chris Pope on Google
4 years ago
Absolutely the best dental experience ever! Dr. Tammy Sanders was the best dentist I've ever been to. The whole visit was awesome. Why would anyone go anywhere else. I will recommend this clinic to everyone.
Ri_Marie on Google
4 years ago
Awesome ortho experience with Dr. Rabi and the Hendersonville team. He is all about making sure your treatment is effective and will work with you. I recommend castle dental to everyone!
TN Inquisitor on Google
4 years ago
My nine-year-old is a patient here and she visited for the first time this week. Excellent staff excellent dentist, who really care about customer service.
Jacob O on Google
4 years ago
Dr.Sanders is the best dentist I've ever had. I've gone to many dentists who only care about their money. But Dr.Sanders is compassionate who cares about her patients. Who really truly cares about you as person and as a patient and your smile. I can't stop looking in the mirror my teeth look amazing. She does quality work. As along as she works there I will always be a patient. I recommend her to all my family and friends!.
risindawn00 on Google
4 years ago
Went to Castle Dental after a dental emergency-my regular dentist wasn’t in the office. Dr Tammy Sanders was amazing!!!! She was quick, efficient, very knowledgeable and super friendly! I was so impressed -she didn’t hurt me at all -she had to replace my filling (broken cusp). Her assistant Tiffany was awesome too!! They made a bad situation so much better!!! I think I just found my new dentist 😁😁!! Thanks so much Dr Sanders and Tiffany!!
Darell Cook on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Tammy and staff very friendly and professional would recommend them!
Alisa Moore on Google
4 years ago
Everyone was professional which made the experience pleasant and relaxing. The dental work was Top Notch! I live out of town, but I will return. Thank you!
Cassandra Minton on Google
4 years ago
Best experience i have ever had at a dentist office. Very friendly, professional, and go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable. Would definitely recommend them. Will be bringing the entire family here.
Stephanie Bell on Google
4 years ago
Great location. Super friendly staff. My son loves the Dr. Rabi. Been a painless experience.
The Brim Legacy on Google
4 years ago
They were extremely friendly. They were up front and honest about what needed to be done and how to or when to. They are affordable.
Reagan Burgenheim on Google
5 years ago
Leigh, Tiffany, and the rest of the staff are wonderful. They were so gentle with me and made getting periodontal maintenance cleaning and several cavities filled a surprisingly pleasant experience. If you need a dentist, look no further! I wish I could give 10 stars!
Derek Gordon on Google
5 years ago
Leigh Stephens is the new dentist and she is amazing I have had dentures for 6 months would not fit at all I came to see here now they fit perfect. She is truly a well rounded great dentist.
Karen Hunter on Google
5 years ago
The 1st day we visit them,had been a rough day prior to getting there. They treated us with concern and more respect than I can say. They called us that evening ,and did something so nice for us. They are Gods Angels to us. I can not say enough great things about them.
alvin evenes on Google
5 years ago
These guys where absolutely amazing they got me in on a short notice and treated me with the upmost respect the Dr was very knowledgeable and honest and Tiffany who works the front desk was amazing thanks guys if and when I need a dentist again I will definitely choose castle dental
Michele Mooneyham on Google
5 years ago
I have been going to Castle for the past 6 months or so, everyone is so friendly and caring! They all seem to enjoy working there and helping people. They are understanding when you have to reschedule and happy to work to get you seen!
Emily Lynn on Google
5 years ago
Doctor and staff were incredibly polite and helpful. I had a root canal with almost zero pain! I strongly recommend this office to anyone!
Marie Williams on Google
5 years ago
Beautiful office beautiful people.I have not been to the dentist for some years.Why? Years ago I went to the dentist and they hurt my mouth. I am so happy with this dentist office and the people. I call my insurance and they recommend castle dental . I recommend everyone to go to Castle dental.😃😃😃
Brittany Godwin on Google
5 years ago
The office itself is very nice. Everyone always seems to be smiling and enjoying thier job. The staff is extremely helpful and kind. I would recommend this particular dental office to anyone!!
Amy Brown on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful company. Chasity Brown is so professional and always willing to assist.
Derek Truelove on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. On time which is my pet peeve. The hygentist is amazing. She did the best job I've ever had. Highly recommend Hendersonville Castle Dental. I'll be back.
Marta Searcy on Google
5 years ago
Chasity is the best! Super friendly staff, great service.
Show more reviews