× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Clear Lake/Bay Area Blvd

(281) 480-9870
2321 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, TX 77058
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.1

Actual Patient Reviews

D Knight on Google
1 month ago
Appointment was fast and easy. Courteous and friendly. Great Dentist. Knowledgeable and Attentive. Clear Lake you have a treasure here.
tim hernandez on Google
3 months ago
Awesome dental office. Took me on short notice and very professional employees!!!
Megan McGuire on Google
5 months ago
They didn’t mess up, didn’t over charge me, were kind and professional
Elly Messina on Google
6 months ago
The staff is friendly and attentive!
michael williams on Google
8 months ago
Always a good experience. The doctors and staff have always been knowledgeable, professional, courteous and kind. The times that I had to get numb, I never even felt the injection. Not even a “pinch”, nothing! The doctor said it was how he was taught in school. I’m not going anywhere else.
Racheal Emig on Google
1 year ago
Erika, one of the hygienists at this location, is amazing!! Always so careful and thorough and just a sweet human being. She's the main reason I've been with this location at Castle for such a long time. The rest of the staff is really great, as well... Always welcoming and professional.
gunsandhoses180 on Google
1 year ago
Consistently on time and professional. The dentist, dental assistant, hygienist and office staff are great.
Lydia Macias on Google
1 year ago
It was great experience. Everyone was friendly. My dentist Dr Mc Clute and his assistant Dee were both amazing.
Tom Edward Castleman on Google
1 year ago
These are good folks. They made me feel welcome and showed real concern for my dental issues. Plus, they made it easy to finance my root canal and the rest of my treatment, so don't let the lack of cash stop you from going in and seeing them. Dr. McClure is the best, and I've seen a lot of dentists in my life. Thanks!
Kenneth Thornell on Google
1 year ago
This office in its entirety was phenomenal. The staff was super friendly. The doctor was very patient and gentle. Im recommending this office to everyone that i know because they really took care of me here.
bee kaa on Google
1 year ago
I had some dental work done at the Clear Lake location. Arleth and maureen at front desk were great. Im a bit nervous about dentists but De the dental assistant was nice, knowledgable and comforting...taking my fears away. She was gentle on X-rays. Dr McClure...was gentle knowledgable very calming and explained and performed my procedure Thank you
Nik Kettmann on Google
1 year ago
Dr McClure and his assistant Dee were very nice and were great at making my dad not so nervous about his procedure, he was very stressed about it and they were able to get him in and out quickly and painlessly. I'm reviewing for him because he wanted to "tell the person in charge that they did a good job" and he doesn't have a Google account
Jeffrey Evans on Google
1 year ago
At the Castle Dental on Bay Area Blvd., I had some cosmetic dental work performed by Dr. McClure. His work is the finest available at any dental office. I am extremely pleased with the appearance of my new dental work.
GI Joe on Google
1 year ago
The Receptionist was very pleasant and smiling. The Gal that cleaned and flossed my teeth was wonderful and gentle. She spoke clearly and communicated well. I always look forward to my appointments at Castle Dental .
TBReynolds on Google
1 year ago
My first visit and it was great! The entire staff was on the top of their game getting it all done and in a timely manner.
Phyllis Koenig on Google
1 year ago
Very friendly staff. Everyone very professional and fixed my tooth.
Dianne Fasano on Google
1 year ago
Professional care by dental hygienist.
beautyvixen1 on Google
2 years ago
Best staff ever! My dr. always do a great job. I just had an root canal yesterday he did an awesome job he always makes me feel comfortable and safe.
angie miranda on Google
2 years ago
I love the Bay Area location even though I live an hour away. The staff is very nice and my hygienist is the best. Keep up the great work and stay safe. God bless you all! 💞
Curt Phelps on Google
2 years ago
Organized, professional and gentle. I had a great experience!!
Lyfe G on Google
2 years ago
I went in for a free consultation for Braces or Invisalign. The staff and dentist were responsible, pleasant and comfortable. I felt right at home even during this pandemic!!! My family tried to talk me out of going but I went and had a great experience! Their prices are great and they treat you very very nice! I would HIGHLY recommend them for ANY service!
Michael C on Google
2 years ago
Staff was super friendly and loved the experience. Five stars!!!!
Mike Hancock on Google
2 years ago
Awesome people!!
Kaci Kovalcik on Google
2 years ago
Great customer service and friendly staff.
John Dixon on Google
2 years ago
Was a quick and easy experience. The Dentist was very thorough, and he did his best to make sure I was comfortable. The first day I did have some pain as expected, but after that I am feeling pretty good. I'd definitely go back to Castle after this.
Cayla Spears on Google
2 years ago
I love castle dental they are so friendly and give great customer service! They are all about making you smile and giving you the smile you want! This is the best dentist office I have been too! I will definitely be returning!
Lisa Switoyus on Google
3 years ago
My daughter sustained a tooth injury and Dr. McClure stayed late the evening before Thanksgiving to tend to her. He was super nice, knowledgeable, and made my daughter feel at ease. The two office ladies were also very nice and welcoming. We just found a new dentist!
R A on Google
3 years ago
Erika did my cleaning and I must say they feel amazing! I’ve been seeing her for a long time and she’s the best in town! Everyone was very friendly and courteous and answered all my questions. Thank you for such great service!
Glen Ford on Google
3 years ago
All of you at Castle Dental are very special.
Joyce Battaglia on Google
3 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. The dentist listened to my wants and then gave me his suggestions which I appreciated. I was encouraged to make my own decisions. Can’t wait to get started.
Emily DeLano on Google
3 years ago
My dental hygienist was so kind when I had to bring my baby with me. So patient
Akilah A. on Google
3 years ago
Dr. McClure and entire staff is amazing
Frank Hughes on Google
3 years ago
Great appointment. Wonderful cleaning and good doctor review.
michael reyes on Google
3 years ago
Very helpful staff and super friendly and knowledgeable with any questions
Cassondra Bowers on Google
3 years ago
I feel they are under staffed because everytime (been there about 3 or 4 times) I come in, the front office seemed rushed. As well as having to wait 45mins to an hour AFTER my scheduled time. My 1st appointment there, the front office didnt open the doors till 45mins after the business hours (I always request the 1st appointment of the day). I will not be returning to have my wisdom extractions. Even though the young lady was nice about it and I felt for her since she was swamped, I wasnt able to get the paper work for the procedure I just made the appointment for. I was told she didnt have the time to do it. Which doesnt help me out when it's such a pricey procedure. Other than that, the ladies are super sweet and helped me through my anxiety during my fillings. They just need more help in the office and more time during visits to discuss options with the patient. As a patient, being rushed is never fun.
Kholoud Kilani on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Allaham is always the best!!
miguel godoy on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Craig McClure and Yvette the X ray technician and the whole staff were awesome with my mom. Diagnostic from doctor was quick and every one was very professional and caring.
NATA Group Corp on Google
3 years ago
Great service... The best people
Ciara Pittman on Google
3 years ago
Great place to go. Service is great, well mannered. Been going here for several years now!
Roxanne Fabiani on Google
3 years ago
The staff in the front are always friendly and very fast checking you in. The dental hygienist is awesome! She always does a great job! Overall I love dental castle they are honest and will tell you ahead of time your out pocket expenses. Their dentist are also a great asset to the team.
Carolina’s Creations on Google
3 years ago
Friendly environment really welcoming they do a great job especially Erica Reyes
Elvira Fuentes on Google
4 years ago
The atmosphere here is nice and there is lovely staff that takes care of you. I would come here again to get my teeth cleaned, I loved the service.
Monica Fernandez on Google
4 years ago
Excellent doctor! Dr. Lee is Very thorough and caring. Monique, one of the dental assistants was helpful and made me feel comfortable, I will be going back!
jennifer guerra on Google
4 years ago
Visit went great. Monique did a great job answering all of my concerns. Thanks again.
Stephen Santos on Google
4 years ago
Excellent management, staff, and office. Staff is knowledgeable in every aspect of dentistry. Will return soon!
Patrick McMahon on Google
4 years ago
!Erika Acosta es la mejor higenista que ha tenido en mi vida! Entro con mis dientes manchadas de cafe y salgo con algunos dientes que brillan como un grupo de perlas. Recomiendo a Castle Dental y a Erika para todos.
Julio Zavala on Google
4 years ago
I recommend this location to everyone, the staff are super friendly. Really welcoming and comfortable area. I am not a fan of coming to the dentist. But Dr.Lee and her staff made me really comfortable and helped me understand things i never knew about. I will be coming again!!!
Monard Kinman on Google
4 years ago
Short wait and very friendly staff. Efficient and painless dental cleaning. Doctor Lee was great as always.
C Nava on Google
4 years ago
I have always disliked the dentist but, this place here has changed my mind about dentist offices. I just want to say that I have never been to a place where they are professional, educated, and where they treat their patients like family. They gave me the confidence to smile again. I am forever grateful for this place. From the beginning to the end the customer service was great! Erica, the Hygenist, is so detailed she always gives me great advice. The Dr. Lee was fabulous! Thank you to Mirssa and all of the staff!! The best dental visit ever! I look forward to my next one!
Yvette Gonzalez on Google
4 years ago
I had my 6 month cleaning last Monday w the Hygienist Erika who tended to all my needs & answered all my questions. She explained everything very clear for me to understand, & made me feel 100% comfortable throughout my entire visit. I’ll definitely be returning to Castle Dental @ The Bay Area Location again! Might I add I’ve seen improvement in my gums within just this week & she’s super gentle!
Monique Fernandez on Google
4 years ago
Erika the hygienist is amazing at what she does, very knowledgeable, has a light hand & the cleaning was pain less. Thanks! 😄
marcus gary on Google
4 years ago
Dr Lee, Sandy, Erica,Scarlet,Monique,Poonam are the greatest! They are very professional and and take special care to make their patients feel the most comfortable.. Thanks so much to the staff at Castle Dental Bay Area!!
Ashley Flores Alejos on Google
5 years ago
Amazing office! Amazing staff! Amazing everything love this place!
Hoa Vuong on Google
5 years ago
Dr Lee Erika sandy poonam tonia mikey amazing team
Marcey Cook on Google
5 years ago
Dr lee ,Poonam,sandy,tonia,Erika .love them awesome team
Heidi Stroud on Google
5 years ago
Daniel and Erika were friendly and professional. I enjoyed getting to know them and was provided with excellent service!
Dash Mo on Google
5 years ago
Dr lee and poonam are awesome ! Amazing team . Castle Bay Area Rocks !
Angela Schindler on Google
5 years ago
Excellent staff and dentists. Great advice and suggestions for dental supplies and follow up appointments.
caw3225 on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Lee and Ms. Poonam are excellent. They are very professional and make sure you are very comfortable and at ease. They explain the procedure to you as the work is performed. They are the greatest and I would recommend my family and friends.
cindy elliff on Google
5 years ago
I had a positive experience at Castle dental the staff was very friendly and the dentist explained exactly what plan I needed for my teeth . The only negative is on my second visit I waited 45 min on my apt. Erica did great job cleaning my teeth 😃
Katlyn Westerlage on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Lee, Erika and Daniel are awesome! I felt comfortable my entire visit and they made sure I was well informed. The treatment plan provided was thorough and I was walked through everything.
whe ela on Google
5 years ago
Going to Castle Dental was a great experience. Staff was very welcoming and friendly.Any questions you have they have the answers. I recommend this place to anyone that's in the surrounding Area.👍👍👍👍
Mary Mata on Google
5 years ago
Dr Lee was prompt and very patient while working on me and her assistant was very sweet, and kept asking me if I was ok through the whole procedure, whivk I really appreciated. Thank You
Edna Meeks on Google
5 years ago
Just visited Castle Dental and have super clean teeth to prove it!
nayana baby on Google
5 years ago
Dr Lee,Poonam,Sandy,Tonia,Erica Awesome Team
Queen Crystal on Google
5 years ago
The staff were all very friendly and made my wait time speedy and pleasant. I hate going to the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable, my overall experience was nice. Thank You!
Jennifer Iriarte on Google
5 years ago
They are awesome! Cris is super nice! The place is very clean and very neat! The dentists are really nice and try to make you as comfortable as possible! 10/10, would recommend!
Debora Reyes on Google
5 years ago
My experience here was great! I left the place feeling satisfied. I would recommend Erika, she is the best hygienist that I've met so far, she is very attentive and does a good job.
daniel alt on Google
5 years ago
This office is much improved these days with the new front and back office team!
Jeff Wang on Google
5 years ago
Great dental office. Dr. Lee is very gentle. The front office and assistants put me at ease. I had a pleasant experience. Thank you!
Anthony Thompson on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Lee and his entire team is very professional and very knowledgeable of their jobs. I had an overall great experience. I highly recommend everyone go to this location for all of their dental needs.
poonam krishan on Google
5 years ago
Dr Lee, sandy, and team are fabulous
Desiree Carter on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Lee and her team are great!
Sandy Montanez on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Lee and Team are awesome!!!
Richard Rivas on Google
5 years ago
This establishment has been a very good provider. Courteous and Professional.
Floyd Haddock on Google
5 years ago
The staff in this office are great and welcoming. After my x rays and exams with Erika and the doctor Sandy explained my treatment plan in detail. Erika is the best and most professional hygienist that made me feel comfortable in checking on me at any time I may feel pain or sensitivity while cleaning my teeth. I will definitely recommend this castle dental.
Andrew Chin on Google
5 years ago
Good quality work. A bit rough, though.
Ricky LeBoeuf on Google
5 years ago
Excellent service. Pain free treatment, highly recommend.
Tina Bjork on Google
5 years ago
The staff here is awesome. I am scared to the death of the dentist, they are so understanding and patient. I never have to wait. Waiting for my next cleaning with a smile on my face. 😷😁💯
Krystle Bjork on Google
5 years ago
Great!
erika acosta on Google
5 years ago
Love this office! Doctor and assistants are like family. I recommend it to all my friends and family.
Skyler Rightmire on Google
5 years ago
The team at this Castle Dental has been absolutely amazing in taking care of me from start to finish! Very friendly staff. I have never found a dentist's office that I have wanted to revisit, but this will continue to be my family's dentist!
mark green on Google
5 years ago
Had to have a root canal and was very apprehensive and in a lot of pain. Dr. Skormin and her team provided me with great care. Very professional and personal service. No one wants to have a root canal but if you do, I recommend Dr. Skormin and the team of fine dental professionals at the Bay Area Blvd Castle Dental office.
Shellie S on Google
5 years ago
We love the staff here at the Bay Area Blvd. location! My fiancee travels a lot for work and they always make sure to get him in quickly while he's here. I had an overwhelming fear of going to the dentist that stemmed from an awful experience at a private practice when I was in high school and my teeth showed it prior to coming in. Dr. Skormin and her assistants, Krystle & Tonia make every visit fun and actually care about their patients. Maureen, the office manger, goes above and beyond to make sure insurance and financing are accurate and easy to understand, and receptionist Candace is a pleasure to speak to while scheduling appointments. While some reviewers mentioned being "upsold" on services, I have never experienced anything like that. In fact, they have advised against services I thought I'd need but were not necessary when they easily could have agreed with me and taken the extra money. Highly recommend this office for anyone needing to get over dental anxiety without paying an arm and a leg for exceptional care!
Wendy Hutton on Google
5 years ago
Every staff member is friendly and personable. Dr. Mehdizadeh is very patient and kind. Thankful to have found this office.
Joyce Payne on Google
5 years ago
Today was my first time visiting Castle Dental for a toothache and the staff was so awesome they really made my nervous visit so wonderful.....BUT the wait to be seen was hidious, they were short staffed and trying to do all they could , you have a lovely facility with awesome workers and they should not have to work like that.Please get them some help, it not only hepls them but easiest the patient knowing they have one on one attention to them to be waited on in a timely manner....Thank you in advance....Joyce P.
Quesha Wheeler on Google
6 years ago
The staff is super friendly and the Dr.was great.
Abby Armacost on Google
6 years ago
They were really nice and don't cost a lot there gentle and respect what you want or need
Lisa Bohmer on Google
6 years ago
Great staff. Complainers need to stop complaining.
Britt STEVENSON on Google
6 years ago
The staff is super friendly and polite. The dentist is amazing he has a gentle touch and is very informative during the procedure. I don't think I could wish for a better dental doctor. I left with an even bigger smile!
Show more reviews