× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Houston/Fannin St.

(713) 797-9041
8132 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX 77054
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4

Actual Patient Reviews

Sarahsoowavvyy Channel on Google
1 week ago
Thank you!!
Annette Willis on Google
2 weeks ago
Nice friendly people at front desk
Linda Polk on Google
2 months ago
Mr Bruce is a wonderful man he make you feel comfortable and he lets you know exactly how it is he tells you what he is going to do
Nicole Howen on Google
4 months ago
I cant believe I'm saying this, that was the best experience for a root canal I've ever had, and that's saying something. The staff cares, I wasn't just another customer, they took the time to listen and be thorough with my treatment. The staff were just wonderful!
Alicia Vybiral on Google
4 months ago
Everyone was so friendly and helpful!
Brenda Smith TX-Houston on Google
4 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Anitra Dave on Google
6 months ago
Henrietta is an awesome hygienist. I have been coming here for at least 30 years ears. Dr. Wallis has been my dentist since I was a kid - from MLK and 610 to Fannin Everybody at the front desk is nice. Savannah was very nice and helpful. Always a great experience. Highly recommend
C Drain on Google
7 months ago
Patty at the front desk was so pleasant and helpful. She explained the financing options very well and made it simple. Furthermore, she did the paperwork in a timely fashion. Dental team was great and very educational.
Tiffany Moore on Google
9 months ago
It was great
victor johnson on Google
9 months ago
my experience was positive
Shena Wade on Google
9 months ago
The dentist and staff are very professional and caring
Channing Flannigan on Google
1 year ago
The best dental experience EVER!!!! My son had a root canal and a crown placed in the same day by Pamela Ibeto. Front desk staff was very professional, thank you Mrs. Mitchell you were awesome. I now have a place to take my family and actually feel safe.
Takiyah Hall on Google
1 year ago
I appreciate the friendly and professional service here.
Karl Moore on Google
1 year ago
Great staff excellent personality outstanding manners, very professional comfortable setting.
Charles Adams on Google
1 year ago
"I am Very, Very, Very PLEASED, COMPLETELY SATISFIED with this Dentistry." I RECOMMEND ALL TO VISIT CASTLE DENTAL KIRBY!
Karla Brown on Google
1 year ago
My experience was excellent from the time I entered the door until the time I walked out the door. The receptionist greeted me with a smile and made sure I was aware of the procedure and price. Dr. Puri was extremely thorough in her explanation of what she was doing every step of the way...Also, the dental assistant was attentive and made sure I was prepared for my post-procedure care. NO COMPLAINTS!
Michael Kelly on Google
1 year ago
GREAT ALL AROUND SERVICE, THANK YOU DOCTORS AND STAFF FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME !
Candace Evans on Google
1 year ago
I love this dental facility. Great customer service.
Ashanté Sampson on Google
1 year ago
I love the service I received on 6/9 & 6/10 from the beautiful ladies here at Castle Dental at the location on Kirby. They really took their time and took care of me. Thank you so much Dr. Thompson, Ashley & Ms Candy! I cannot stop smiling! 😁
Meredith J on Google
1 year ago
I have been a patient here for many years.. And the staff and quality of care has always been exceptional.. They make you feel like family.. Henrietta is the best Hygienist ever. She has a very gentle hand and makes sure you are educated on what’s occurring, or what you need to do to improve your dental health.. The original Dentist Dr. Wallace has retired, which sadden me, however I trust that the future dentist taking over the practice will be solid..
ismail Adjissi on Google
1 year ago
The most knowledgeable staff, and dentist! I learned so much in my visit ! So happy I choose Castle Dental 🏰
LoveLove84 on Google
1 year ago
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I was apprehensive about coming here but once I got there it was nice. I will be making all my future appointments here.I go to the Castle Dental off Kirby across from Reliant Stadium.
L Mona' S G on Google
1 year ago
Castle Dental is just GREAT....GREAT services.. GREAT Customer Service... I hadn't been in awhile and my visit yesterday reminded me of how long it has been...LOVE CASTLE DENTAL....Dr Thompson is FABULOUS!!!! The Team at Castle...GREAT!!!
lauren coler on Google
1 year ago
The staff at Castle Dental are very warm and friendly. They tell you everything they are doing and administering to you. They help keep you calm during your procedure and they know what they’re doing.
Sala Sanders on Google
1 year ago
Great office staff and dentist. Dr.Griffin was great!
Imran Alam on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Puri was amazing! Highly professional team, will come back again!!
Pooh Harris on Google
2 years ago
Thanks for taking good care of my mom Dr. Griffin
Anh Anderson on Google
2 years ago
Many thanks to the great front desk staff for fitting me into their busy schedule. Dr. McClure is one of a kind! I cannot be more grateful for his care and professionalism. He is the reason why we will continue to visit Castle Dental.
Cee Hacker on Google
2 years ago
Very professional, courteous, and mind.
Bethany Sanders on Google
2 years ago
Wow! This dental office changed my life! My smile was all around embarrassing and shameful for me. I hated to smile, and didn't think I'd ever be able to change it. However, Dr. Mohammad Hemmatian, seemed to genuinely care (unlike other dentists I'd visited), and he wanted to help me. Needless to say.... he did just that!! He spoke with such confidence and explained he'd give me a perfect smile! Which is just what he did!!! Castle Dental provided the financing I needed and the affordable payments... although the price I paid was worth way more... as I now have a million dollar smile! The office staff are all very warm, friendly, & eager to help you. I'd definitely refer you to Dr. Hemmatian!!! He'll change your life by changing your smile!
tammy cole on Google
2 years ago
Wonderful staff! No long wait times. Excellent communication. Patient, caring, kopknowledgeable doctor and staff. I always look forward to my appointments with them.
Robert Salazar on Google
2 years ago
Dr. H and Dr. Katma are exceptional in their practice. I have had the best experience in dentistry with these guys. I have recommended them to friends and family because i have thoroughly enjoyed my visit and getting informed about my dentistry needs. I trust Dr. H completely. He is very informative about any procedure and takes great pride in his work. I am proud to calll him my dentist. The staff from the front desk, dental assistants and the hygienist are nothing but spectacular. I highly recommend the Kirby Castle Dental to anyone looking for a dental office. I see everyone leaving with a big smile on their faces. The office exudes happiness and a comfortable atmosphere.
Molly Barrow on Google
2 years ago
Always enjoy my visit with Henrietta, the dental hygienist. I have gone to her for several years. My teeth are well taken care of because of her skills! I admire Gina at the front desk because she handles so many things at once! She is courteous and friendly.
olivia preston on Google
2 years ago
This dentist office is friendly and clean also they have a variety of payment options for ppl with no insurance
Stephen Findley on Google
2 years ago
Monarch Dental has been my go to place for dental care for the past 18years. Henrietta is a bright shot of sunshine whenever I come for a cleaning or check up. Dr. H is a gent and a total professional. Remember to floss and you'll be alright!
Brittany Schipper on Google
2 years ago
Great experience! I hate going bc I have major dental issues but the Dr. was great! Very fast and great work! Office staff at the front were so friendly and helpful, and all the staff was very helpful and happy to help and make you comfortable.
L. Jones on Google
2 years ago
I have been a patient here for over 10 years. My husband and daughter are also patients here. The receptionists are helpful and will do their best to schedule you at a time that works for you. Henrietta the hygienist is the best and the ortho doctor Dr. Thompson straightened my teeth with braces and keeps my smile beautiful. My daughter has braces now that Dr. Thompson and her friendly and helpful assistants installed.
Maria Vega on Google
2 years ago
Dr. H and his staff are amazing!!!!!!. I got veneers and they did an excellent job, went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I’m super satisfied with my results and they way they communicated with me. 5 starts👍🏽
RJ “Frosty” Frost on Google
3 years ago
I love the welcoming atmosphere. They are very informative and do their best to work with you if you’re willing to work with them. I’ll definitely be back and seek dental treatment at this location as long as I’m in Houston. “Where’s the cookout at?” -Ron C.
Chaz Marquel on Google
3 years ago
Staff are very friendly and informative!
Tameica Rose on Google
3 years ago
I absolutely love Thelma and Dr. H, this is definitely a winning team. The whole office staff is award winning 😃
Marquita Johnson on Google
3 years ago
I enjoyed my experience with the dental hygienist Henerietta and dentist Dr H. He was very understanding and knowledgeable about dental care. The hygienist seemed joyful and happy to help every patient. The dentist was accommodation and gentle during my procedure.
Lucas Olivares on Google
3 years ago
This small business was kind and friendly in making me feel welcome and comfortable. It felt like I was apart of their tight-knit community talking with the different staff. Doctor Ali was very efficient and diligent with his work. I had a root canal the same day of my check up. All this to say without insurance, I’m grateful for God putting this place in my vicinity. I waited for my follow-up to leave a review just in case they treated me any differently the second time, but they didn’t disappoint. Customer satisfaction 100/100.
Eden King on Google
3 years ago
Kind staff!
Felicia phelps on Google
3 years ago
Dr. H and his staff are amazing and so nice! Definitely would refer them to friends and family!
Larry Davis on Google
3 years ago
Don't get rid of your hygienist she is the best!!!!
Marabeth Davis on Google
3 years ago
Your hygienist is the best Henrietta.she keeps us coming.
Monica blanton on Google
3 years ago
Very nice staff and dentist. Explained everything i needed to know concerning my care.
Sis. Tolbert on Google
3 years ago
Dental care at its best!!!
Aisha Rose on Google
3 years ago
My visit was awesome!!! I walked in very nervous, but the staffing helped me get comfortable!! Everyone has such great attitudes and personalities!! You really feel welcomed!!! It was my first visit, and I don't remember my doc's name, but he was something else!! The guy is great, and shouldn't change a thing about himself!!! I would definitely recommend this office to everyone!!
Terry Caston on Google
3 years ago
Great atmosphere and totally great staff. I've a history of receiving less than great service from other dental practitioners. One even took 13 stabs with novocaine to properly numb me and still didn't and went ahead with the root canal.High tolerance of pain or not, I wasn't happy. Dr H. Hit me 2x and pulled the tooth in record time and I felt nothing! I'm going back!!
Brenda Foster on Google
3 years ago
Warm, friendly and amazing, I'm looking forward to going back for treatment. Thanks to all.
Leslie King on Google
3 years ago
I was pleasantly surprised and pleased with my first appointment at Castle Dental. Once I filled out the paperwork. I was seen quickly. X-rays were taken, and then I saw the Doctor . He was thorough and quite pleasant. The Hygienist then took measurements and proceeded to clean my teeth. She was efficient and gentle - explaining the condition of my teeth and gums to me as she was cleaning my teeth. The equipment appeared to be new and the offices were clean and efficiently organized. I am quite pleased with Castle Dental!
Chris Williams on Google
3 years ago
The staff makes you fill at home in I love it
Lauren Amilcar on Google
3 years ago
Castle Dental is the best. I had to get a cap done and the dentist at the Kirby location was soo helpful. He was really sweet and walked me through the process. He really took his time. The first cap didn’t fit too well so he was like let’s re do it till it’s perfect. It was really just great service. His staff was also amazing
Donecia scott on Google
3 years ago
This was my first time visiting this location and I must say that I am and was impressed. From my initial appt setting to the end of my procedure, the atmosphere was so professional and comfortable. Dr. H is a beast! I didn't feel hardly any pain and I would recommend anyone to visit this location!!! My only complaint is I did have to wait a while because they were extremely busy but other than that, I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Liliana Esparza on Google
3 years ago
Very professional.
carolyn Alexander on Google
3 years ago
Castle dental service is of great excellence, kind staff shows great efforts I applaud Regina and Thelma for all they do .The new DR.is very smart and kind creates jokes makes you very comfortable.
myra Leones on Google
3 years ago
It was my daughter's FIRST DENTAL APPOINTMENT and as a parent to a 4 year old the anticipation is overwhelming because the STAFF are very accomodating, nice, good and very professional. My daughter herself was very anxious but YOU guys made her feel at home. We truly appreciate your professionalism and your ethics at work is tremendous. Each and everyone of you plays a vital role and we are lucky enough thay we are one of the clients that received such quality care from all of you. Truly and greatfully thankful for all your help and kindness. More power to you all!
Tiche Magee on Google
3 years ago
I Had A Very Bad Toothache so I made an appointment with them. And that was the best dental experience I've ever had. The staff are Friendly and attentive and they make sure you have a Understanding of everything that's going on before they get started. I would recommend them to anyone who need dental service. They are Awesome.
Kirby Clarke on Google
3 years ago
Awsome service!
SA on Google
4 years ago
Convenient location...always accommodating my busy schedule......the orthodontic department are very nice and friendly ...Demetria is so helpful and very nice.....minimal wait time..,the reason I’m editing my review is the new location is very nice, conveniently located, the front desk staff are very friendly welcoming and professional Regina is very friendly and nice ....overall I always have a good experience here....
Tiffany Shirey on Google
4 years ago
Great team, great doctor, very comfortable environment. They got me in same day and Dr Hemmatian removed 5 decayed molars like a pro!
Darelyn David on Google
4 years ago
They were wonderful. I did a walk-in with a tooth ache and the dentist took care of it on the same day. They were friendly and very professional and made me feel very comfortable. Would recommend them to anyone.
Shay Brown on Google
4 years ago
They are awesome!!!! They removed my two wisdom teeth and they were very caring!
Dacia Washington on Google
4 years ago
The staff was great with my son,they did a great job
Alecia Dailey on Google
4 years ago
Henrietta was so wonderful, funny, and made me feel at ease! She explained the process very well and the aftercare of the service on today. You don’t meet too many people like her that’s genuine, kind, and most of all good at their profession : ) Before going in I read good reviews about her and glad I can do the same.
Alan Rivera on Google
4 years ago
I had to get some of my gum removed. It was my first time having any kind of surgery, so I was very anxious. The staff was so patient, kind, and reassuring. They made me feel at ease and the surgery wasn’t as bad as I thought it was! They have good ratings for a reason! I would definitely recommend them!
Tifinity Moses on Google
4 years ago
I am very satisfied with my visit here and the staff is Amazing.
brenda Moreno on Google
4 years ago
Great friendly staff
Yolanda Holmes on Google
4 years ago
They took me in with an emergency appointment. They were flexible and very honest about what I needed. I will be back. Customer Service was a plus for me.
Epifanio Moreno on Google
4 years ago
Really great with everything. Can't say anything bad. They always help me out.
Maria Mendez on Google
4 years ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Regina is so helpful and professional!
Isael Vanegas on Google
4 years ago
Super friendly staff; always a good experience!
Janeth Vega on Google
4 years ago
I don’t do this often better yet I don’t do this at all, but the moment I called to schedule an appointment for my daughter I knew that the people there knew what they were doing and what they were talking about. First compliment• my daughter was scheduled for a 1 o’clock appointment they moved her up to 11:30 and she advised me she would rather move me up in time that way she can possibly fast and get the check up and work done in one day, which I am all for because as a working parent I can’t be taking off more days than I need to. I arrived at 9:00am because my daughter was fasting and was very hungry so they hurried me in there. (That was great) Second Compliment• DESTINY, she was AMAZING! She made my daughter and myself so comfortable. She talked to my daughter the whole time and kept telling her what she was gonna do and just gaining her confidence, it’s not easy getting a 3 year old to trust you to take X-rays better yet brush your teeth with a little device! Kuddos to Destiny she really did an amazing job! Third compliment• Dr Johnson, she was also amazing. I’ve never had a dentist explain to me everything about teeth I walked right out there feeling like I knew everything about teeth (not really) but the way she talked to you and explain everything was amazing. She knows exactly what she’s doing and she prepares you for any work that’s going to be done which is great! My 3 year old I know will be in good hands when she goes back for her work to be done! Fourth compliment• Regina, she was doing all of my paper work to get me out of there as soon as I can. She kept advising me why it was taking so long and for once I didn’t feel like I was left out in the dark about knowing what was going on. She kept apologizing for the insurance company taking forever to get everything to her which I think was great! Overall that place was amazing! I couldn’t have been more happy taking my daughter there. They did an amazing job and I know I can trust them in getting the job done for my daughter in a safe and great way! Great job ladies!!!!! I really appreciate everything y’all did today!
Roderick Rodgers on Google
4 years ago
Great friendly staff really made my experience enjoyable.
Ernesto Martinez on Google
4 years ago
Very professional, very knowledgeable, and super friendly.
Ken Mills on Google
5 years ago
The staff, Savannah, Henrietta and Dr. Lee were phenomenal. Not only did they explain and perform treatment options, they handled the experience with care and professionalism. Truly a five star experience!
Ravon Lewis on Google
5 years ago
The staff were exceptional! As much as I was dreading visiting the dentist, they made my visit worth while. Literally, everyone from the receptionist to the dentist! I'll def recommend this location to any and everyone ! They were awesome!! And I love my teethhhh!! 😍
Sergio Valdez on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Alan Simmons and his staff are excellent! I went today for two root canals and he explained the procedure, was patient, and asked if I had any concerns or questions to please let him know. I applaud your professionalism! Thank you Castle Dental for an exemplary staff. S.Valdez, RN
Christopher Collier on Google
5 years ago
Great office staff! Savannah was so professional and kind!
Cha Chahir on Google
5 years ago
Great experience, customer care is amazing they humor you into comfort, love it. Definitely a recommended dentist!
Dedrick Jr Brooks on Google
5 years ago
It was my very first visit here. They where very knowledgeable and although under renovations they still did an excellent job performing in a professional manner.
Crystal Sims on Google
5 years ago
I love this place and the people in it! The staff is amazing!!
Ben Deleon on Google
5 years ago
Castle dental on fannin is a 5 star dentistry for me! The front desk staff are very friendly, the dentist are very informative and patient, and the hygienist is so awesome and has a beautiful voice. I'm very thankful for the dental assistants as well who keep me informed of what is happening! So recommended.
sonia watson on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental is very professional. They work with you, to help you receive affordable dental care and they do an exceptional job on dental care.
fred williams on Google
5 years ago
Visit today was excellent. Service was prompt and schedule was very accommodating!
Ashlyn Ferguson on Google
5 years ago
I love this office. The staff is very nice. The office manager name, Savannah worked me in and accommodated my needs. The ortho team is awesome. Simitra and Dr. Thompson is always kind. #Fannin
Yejide Bullock on Google
5 years ago
The Dentist and staff at Castle Dentist are super nice and knowledgeable. Henrietta the Dental Hygienist is awesome. She is super friendly and makes you feel so comfortable!
araliz romero on Google
5 years ago
Great staff! awesome doctor will be recommend to family! Thank you
Caterra Mallett on Google
5 years ago
Nice customer Service.
Nelisha Mejia on Google
5 years ago
It was really nice everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Arsheilia Oliver on Google
5 years ago
Great environment and fast treatment. Very knowledgeable staff that gives full details of any procedures that may have to be done.
gurinder khosla on Google
5 years ago
Excellent
Kyzia W. on Google
5 years ago
The people here are so nice and sweet. They know what they are doing and do a great job.
シャニースShaniisu-Chan on Google
5 years ago
Great facility &a great staff. I've been coming here for 9+ years.
Trust Young on Google
5 years ago
Our trip to Castle Dental was awesome, today!!!! The staff was very sweet, and extra helpful, even though we were running very late. They saw both of us and were still very kind and they worked with a smile🤗
Kathleen Crossett on Google
5 years ago
Henrietta the hygienist was awesome per usual!
Deana Reyes on Google
5 years ago
Quick and friendly service!
Katavia Larry on Google
5 years ago
I love Castle Dental! Henrietta is the best hygenist I have ever had and Dr. Wallis is a pro! I give them 5 stars!
Anthony Jones on Google
5 years ago
It was amazing, I always enjoy my dentist and the receptionist and office manager were great as well. Actually lookin forward to coming back.
tyree horn on Google
5 years ago
Great the staff was real nice. I will be back!!!!!!
Shalise Hines on Google
5 years ago
It was excellent!!!
Delvin Barnes on Google
5 years ago
Front desk clerk was awesome. Her name is Savannah and she will make you blush. Shane rate is out of sight!
Alesha Sharpe on Google
5 years ago
Best dentist ever everyone is nice and made my teeth look awesome 😁😁😁
Sana Shaikh on Google
5 years ago
I had a very pleasant experience at Castle Dental with Henrietta who clearly explained to me how everything worked and ensured I was comfortable throughout.
Cassandra Armstrong on Google
5 years ago
My appointment was very professional and the staff are awesome...
Barry Edwards on Google
5 years ago
The staff were very courteous and polite. Felt reassured that issues I was facing could be handled without any worries. Looking forward to ongoing relationship with Castle.
Joan Barrios on Google
5 years ago
Very polite and servicial personel.
Kevin Bueche on Google
5 years ago
A+++++ Service. Staff accompanied my dental needs. Awesome place to go.
C Nava on Google
5 years ago
Best visit ever!!
Chris Washington on Google
5 years ago
They are awesome. Great services
Crystal Martin on Google
5 years ago
So glad I came to this location the staff is very helpful & friendly. My daughter also had a great experience. I will continue my services here. Looking forward to a new smile.
Christy Ware on Google
5 years ago
Excellent and personalized customer service from beginning to end!
Deon Smith on Google
5 years ago
I loved how the information was reviewed with me not forced into a procedure today. Friendly staff and lots of payment options.
Priscilla Taylor on Google
5 years ago
My teeth look amazing and feel very clean. Thank you Castle Dental. Good on appointments and work with anyone.
Nita Beeta on Google
5 years ago
I love my dentist, hygenist, assistant, receptionist and office manager! I have been coming here for 2 years and have always had a great experience and great care.
James Scott on Google
5 years ago
I have been getting dental work here for over 20 years and have always been treated with the upmost respect. Workers are always professional and kind. There have been several times I had to cancel appointments and they work with me to reschedule at a time i could make it. Most people always talk about not wanting to go to dentist but i have no problem coming because i know i will have a good experience.
Ody Ezeigwe on Google
5 years ago
Staff was excellent, they clearly explained the process and my care with me.
I Free on Google
5 years ago
Savannah, Henrietta and Shandra are outstanding! I love this location! Nothing but good things to say about great staff!
Global Traveler on Google
5 years ago
Lovely staff. Professional service.
Dallis Clendeninn on Google
5 years ago
Fantastic experience. Staff was attentive. Short wait times.
Savannah Holman on Google
5 years ago
The front office, back office; doctors, and hygienist all work together as a team! Very assuring. #awesometeam...
Desiree Hall on Google
5 years ago
Awesome staff!! Definitely coming back and making them my permanent dentist office 😁👍👍👍👌👌
JxAmaechi JSM MEDIA on Google
5 years ago
Real and easy going experience. Definitely made me feel relaxed.
perla sandres on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Catma and Dr. Hemiretta are wonderful they found the problem and resolved. They are very friendly and make you feel safe 🤗
Kenneth Turk on Google
5 years ago
You are the best Miss Henrietta I would love to give you a 10
Katherine McElroy on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental on Fannin is like FAMILY! I love all the employees and have a good patient relationship with them ALL. My children and I have been a patient here for over six (6) years and they make us feel right at home!!
Maria Pena on Google
5 years ago
Smile of everyone 😊
ProwalkersAD Distribution on Google
5 years ago
Office manager listened to my dental concerns and made me feel relaxed after finding out my dental fears. The staff was very patient with me and made me extremely comfortable!
Edorth Sanchez on Google
5 years ago
They treat me with lots of respect and takes their time with my dental needs
Vaughn Clemmons on Google
6 years ago
AWESOME STAFF.....
Show more reviews