× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Houston/South Main St.

(713) 729-9898
12341 S. Main Street
Houston, TX 77035
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.7

Actual Patient Reviews

Frankie Osborne on Google
1 week ago
Post Oak Rd location was awesome. Exam & teeth cleaning was very thorough.
Alfreda Williams on Google
1 month ago
A wonderful experience. Staff is so caring. Has a positive atmosphere. Would advice anyone looking for a good dentist Dr Pham is it on south main and the receptionist are remarkable and very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Peaches Coley on Google
1 month ago
Staff is very courteous and professional. Nice ambiance clean surroundings. Excellent service...I had my first deep cleaning of my teeth and fillings done. Pain-free.
Ramona S. on Google
1 month ago
I was pleased with Kinetta and the Doctor. I initially could not print my forms and requested the form resent, it was mistaken as a complaint per the other young lady. If customer service is not going well, I will tell everyone. The office was clean and trash cans out of view, thank you very much . I look forward to receiving future services.
Eunice Karc on Google
2 months ago
I am extremely happy with my visit! The staff is very friendly and is looking out for what’s best for your bright smile!
Kim Johnson on Google
2 months ago
I love Dr. Pham! He’s so patient with me and I know I’m probably his worst patient, but I’m petrified of the dentist. Kudos to him for not firing me as a patient! Great front desk chic, sorry can’t think of her name, it starts with a “T” and he works 1 Saturday out of the month! I’ve been seeing him for years and he does beautiful work. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Joseph G on Google
3 months ago
Good experience my dentist from now on.
James Gentry Jr on Google
4 months ago
Very pleasant
Loretta Pitts on Google
5 months ago
The doctor and dental assistants were very friendly and answered all of my questions. They put me at ease about the services they provided and informed me of how the cost of the work could be more affordable.
Angela Jones on Google
5 months ago
I had my tooth pulled 2 days ago. The customer service that I received was absolutely splendid. Dr. Sheng had great bedside manner! She was also very, very efficient and effective. She took the time to explain before the procedure. The staff was just as wonderful. They made me feel comfortable and safe, I knew from the beginning I was in good hands. Anyone for your dental needs Castle Dental is the place to go.
Tracy Oliver on Google
7 months ago
Everyone There Is So Friendly and Very Helpful Thanks For Everything You Do....
Lila Purple on Google
8 months ago
I can highly recommend caste dental at the 12341 south main location. Dr. Pham is very nice, calm and patient dentist. He listens patiently to all my questions and answers them. I never feel rushed like I felt previous with other dentist. I always had anxiety to go to the dentist but not anymore because I feel in good hands with Dr. Pham. So happy I finally found a great and nice dentist. The 2 ladies at the front desk are also very nice. 5 stars from me for this dentist office.
Rachel Sanchez on Google
9 months ago
Kanita Turner who I see at every visit gives great customer service. She'll explain things to me as much needed to get me to understand without giving attitude. Lydia Loofbourrow you added on to the exceptional experience, the care and knowledge you gave me was something I've never experience before at any other dental office. I can actually say I left with a smile on my face. Thanks to the both of you.
Verlensia Proctor on Google
1 year ago
This is my second visit to this location and I absolutely love this place! The ladies at the front desk are always so professional and helpful. I usually feel very uncomfortable at the dentist but Dr. Pham was great at showing care and making my experience wonderful. He did my crowns and fillings just this morning. No discomfort at all. I’m able to chew food without wanting to cry and I’m so thankful for the team at Castle! I look forward to going back for future services!!
Charles Ray on Google
1 year ago
Better than I could of imagined..!!
Rhonda Hogan on Google
1 year ago
Castle dental is a good place for your dental service trust me friendly people, my experience was great felt no pain the Doctor was very gentle.
Kyle Turner on Google
1 year ago
Awesome Experience! I highly recommend. I had a lot of anxiety about having oral surgery and everyone at the office from the front desk to the doctor made me feel at ease and comfortable. The doctor did my procedure with little to no discomfort. I completely understood everything that was going to happen and everything that I needed to do once I left the office. Very satisfied with my visit!
Alma Pete on Google
1 year ago
Customer care was exceptional
Jacqueline Parnell on Google
1 year ago
Very professional and courteous. Took care of all safety issues.
Julius Gordon on Google
1 year ago
Having dental concerns,? What are you waiting for? Find the nearest Castle Dental clinic and you will be treated like family, professionally and with an understanding of how best to address your teeth health and needs.
Ana Portillo on Google
1 year ago
Great experience Thank you
Charlene Harris on Google
1 year ago
Ms Sheng is a thoughtful, kind and beautiful person. She is not trying to just make money like most Dentists she is considered about my health. She taught me a lot. And my mouth is a lot a work. She and Ms Rhonda was so patient with me as usual. The staff is wonderful including the front desk receptionists. I don’t know her name but she has long braids she is a pleasant to see when you get to the office. She is wonderful person also. Thanks to all the staff for making my long journey a pleasant one.
Khalilah Dowell on Google
1 year ago
The services at Castle Dental are excellent, and the staff are very are excellent also 👌 and very caring and professional.
Michael Payne on Google
1 year ago
I'm pleased to have Castle Dental as my dentist office. 1st they follow all the COVID19 rules. the hygienist is very detailed in my cleaning. The office staff is very professional. Thank you, Michael Payne
Douglas Loofbourrow on Google
2 years ago
This is a wonderful dental office. All the staff and Hygienist & Dentist are professionals who really take great care of you and you always leave with a wonderful experience.
Allegra Johnson on Google
2 years ago
I recently had dental work. Dentist and office staff were very professional.
April Gipson on Google
2 years ago
This is a great Castle location! They helped me when I had a dental emergency; when no one else would. They were also extremely nice and welcomed me with open arms!
Desmond Bertrand-Pitts on Google
2 years ago
Great experience, front desk staff very welcoming and personable! Dentist was quick and very knowledgeable. Overall amazing customer service, check out easy as well.
Melody Peeples on Google
2 years ago
Every member of this office has made my experience as pleasant as can be!! From greeting me at the front door to the check out process, I Have been kept informed and treated with kindness.
Savannah Moffett on Google
2 years ago
Completely painless. And very time efficient. I was told I had 4 cavities, and I fear needles, but it didn’t hurt. I trust their judgement, and the manager is such a wonderful woman. Her smile and professionalism will have you returning for routine checkups!
Lucille Hightower on Google
2 years ago
Superb workmanship
David McGee on Google
2 years ago
I enjoyed the courtesy and professionalism immensely and was very pleased with the care and tenderness of the dentist and dental staff. Finally, I was very happy with how they communicated and illustrated the procedure. It was a very welcoming experience all around.
Alex Faris on Google
2 years ago
Great team! Great hygienists! Definitely check them out!
Peterson Louisdor on Google
2 years ago
I love it great place ...
Shyonda Adams on Google
2 years ago
I must say, Mrs. Kanita, Mrs. Lydia (hygienist) and Dr. Sheng (dentist) and Mrs Shandra and Mrs Tiffany are amazing. When Dr. Sheng did my extraction, she noticed that I suffer from anxiety (from the numbing needle) and took such great care of me. She even followed up with me via text to make sure I was going ok the following day. The ladies at the reception desk always go above and beyond. I Transferred to this dental location from another and Mrs Kanita really went out of her way to help me by making sure the transition was smooth and that I was/am getting the best care. I came in today during my lunch break today and Mrs Shandra and Mrs Kanita got me in and out with the quickness for my follow up appointment. And today, I realized that the excellent service is provided by all staff because Mrs Lydia was so welcoming and supportive in making sure I understood what to do to maintain the health of my teeth moving forward. I have every intention to stay with this castle dental location as long as I can. The staff is amazing, welcoming, supportive and genuine and I could not have asked for a better experience.
Joe Liu on Google
2 years ago
Excellent service with affordable price. I have been this office for years. They take all insurances including DMO also sliding scale if paying cash. Ms. Lydia is a great hygienist , thorough and will educate your oral health and make sure you stick with the plan. Dr. Pham is caring and skillful, he will make sure to explain everything before he proceed. Even the office is a little bit dated, but it is make up by friendliness of staff that remember who you are
Rubi Bazan on Google
2 years ago
I had the a great experience at this location. The front desk receptionist is the sweetest person and very professional she clearly knows what she is doing. Will definitely come back!
B Lacy on Google
2 years ago
Experience was great very professional
Nicole Venverloh on Google
2 years ago
I had the best experience at castle dental, they got me in same day and diagnoses my infection and needed a root canal and got my root canal the next day by the specialist they have and then crown the following day. I was blown away by the service and the speedy service to get me in and out of pain. Now a month later and I still feel the best with my root canal and crown by castle dental :) Highly recommend!!!!
Debra Mann on Google
3 years ago
I had a great experience with the staff at Castle Dental on South Main. I had not been back to this group in a long time and at this office, the staff was awesome! They were very professional and explained all my care options. Big thumbs up to these ladies and the Dr.!
Elaine Brunson on Google
3 years ago
I love Castle Dental. No pain! The best dentists ever.
Don Matthews on Google
3 years ago
The staff is always friendly and make you feel at ease. They also explain what is needed up front and give you options .
Deya Benitez on Google
3 years ago
The staff is great !!! I am so happy with the service .
elaminb1 on Google
3 years ago
Ive been going here for years with no bad experiences. The hygienist is the best!
Becky Rodriguez on Google
3 years ago
Castle Dental on Main st is a friendly environment. There always with smiles and ready to take my info and payment. My hygienist LYDIA is so awesome. I live in Humble, Tx and literally drive all those miles to this location to see her. She is best by far hygienist in the city. I’ve been to several locations before this one and she taught me a lot that I didn’t know. Other locations were quick to get you in and out. Lydia talk to me about my teeth and truly cares for her patients. Thank you Castle Dental
Keytric Green on Google
3 years ago
Great people good experience!!
Monique Oneal on Google
3 years ago
Everyone was exceptional thx see you in June
Offcer Lady on Google
3 years ago
The best dentist experience that I have ever had. Front staff is very professional, educated, kind, gentle, and most beautiful people I've ever met. They go above and beyond to meet your needs. I first want to mention they got me in as a walk-in and I was in a lot of pain and let's just say they make miracles happen here. I walked in with pain and out without it! This is the place to be to get all your dental needs taken care of. Lydia is the absolutely the best. She is super brilliant and did a wonderful job with my cleaning. She made me feel super comfortable and made me feel right at home. Dr. Pham is wonderful he did a magnificent job always concerned with how I am doing. He would tell me just to raise my hand if I felt uncomfortable. He was so amazing. Rhonda is the best dental assistant ever. She is excellent at what she does and explains everything in detail. This place is great with educating their patients. They have provided the best patient experience. Ms. Kanita, and M Cris (My favorite) are the dream team!!! I am so glad I found this place. Thank you for providing me with me confidence to smile again. I am forever grateful! Thank you all so much! Officer Charlene
Jesse Mirelez on Google
3 years ago
This location is wonderful! Customer service was excellent, and the staff is incredibly helpful. They worked very closely with me to get all my finances in order. They made it possible for me to do a considerable amount of restorative work on my teeth. Super glad I made it to this location and 100% satisfied with the excellent service. They were not only efficient and very productive, they also were very polite and friendly. Would recommend friends and family to come here and get closer to a brighter smile!
lonnie craft on Google
3 years ago
I had a wonderful experience at this dental office. The service was extremely efficient. The lady behind the desk was warm and inviting and has a gorgeous smile. The Dental Assistant was very knowledgeable and comforting. The whole experience at Castle Dental was peaceful and pleasant. If you are in need of a dentist office where you will feel confident and welcome, definitely visit Castle Dental!!!
ilash Bodega on Google
3 years ago
The absolute best! Front desk ladies are both so nice and helpful and Dr.Shen was the best!She made sure I was comfortable and I was taken care of!Definatley referring my family and friends ❤️
Kezia Flores on Google
3 years ago
Amazing staff and wonderful time management!
Tiny Bit on Google
3 years ago
Thank you Castle Team!! Great service from the front to the back!! I recommend this office with a smiley face 😁
A Smith on Google
3 years ago
Dr Sheng is the BEST dentist that I have ever been too. I have been to dentist that made me feel like I was being judged for not really taking care of my teeth. She didn't make me feel like that. She treated me as if I was family. I was so comfortable with her that during my procedure I was falling asleep. She is amazing. The whole staff is amazing.
Vanessa Tovar on Google
3 years ago
Honestly, the best dental office in this area! The staff is so kind and helpful. Cris is the best!
Tramagne Johnson on Google
4 years ago
This is such an amazing team! Come to get your dental needs here. Dr. Pham is the best! I am having the most incredible experience ever.
Ricardo David on Google
4 years ago
Great customer service
Melanie Ullauri on Google
4 years ago
Great customer service and professional treatment.
Alexis Bell on Google
4 years ago
Everyone is so professional and polite. The staff at the front desk make you feel so welcome and make sure you’re comfortable. Definitely coming back.
lBarbra Brown on Google
4 years ago
Very clean nice kindly staff no waiting cuz i was a walkin and had no problem...
Raven Malbrough on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Pham and his team at this location are awesome! Came in for a general exam. They were very detailed about all procedures and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this office.
Rohana Pennick on Google
4 years ago
great customer and quick easy !!
Andrew Pennick on Google
4 years ago
Excellent staff and quick efficient service. Best first time visit ever!
Brian Keith on Google
4 years ago
Great experience today! Staff was more than helpful! By far my best dentist office visit!!!!
fatimata ba on Google
4 years ago
Lydia the hygienist was great today with all the instructons and advices. I appreciate everything she did from start to finish. This is my first time doing a deep cleaning. She made me want to come back
Brandon Morgan on Google
4 years ago
Kanita was very professional and showed a lot of empathy and concern when it came to helping me find a payment plan as well as explaining my condition. She took the time to treat me like a relative as opposed to treating me like just another client. The dentist is no place that any of us want to be but if I have to choose a dinner to go to it will always be Castle Dental.
selina grant on Google
4 years ago
I would highly recommend coming to this dentist office to do any type of cleaning and etc . I really enjoyed my experience here and I felt very welcome & comfortable!
Ruth Simpson on Google
4 years ago
I highly recommend Castle Dental to all my family and friends.
Pee On fire on Google
4 years ago
They are really good with kids
Kelsey L on Google
4 years ago
The staff is extremely helpful and friendly! I had a great experience!
Helen Nerio on Google
4 years ago
All the staff is super friendly and they are very accommodating. Fast service and great customer service!
Mario Morales on Google
4 years ago
Great staff and very good at getting you in as soon as possible. Thank you castle dental!!!
Terrence Jefferson on Google
4 years ago
Great customer service, awesome service...love this dental office!!!
Batman 713 on Google
4 years ago
Dr Pham and staff is amazing from the front office to the back office
Portia West on Google
4 years ago
Great job Cris was very helpful
Avery Dorsey on Google
4 years ago
It’s been a pleasant experience the whole staff was pretty cool and kanita and cris was the best 👌🏾💯
Hershi Monroe on Google
4 years ago
Ohh my I don't know where to begin....S Main location staff is TOTALLY AWESOME I have found my home for all of my dentistry....Mrs.Kennetta is heaven sent...Chris is sooooooo awesome...and Dr. Pham is Heaven sent... thank you guys for everything!!!!!!
Lisa Miles on Google
4 years ago
I had an awesome experience at the Castle Dental on South Main today. Dr. Pham was great Chris at the front desk and my hygienist Lydia is always awesome!
Justyn Duplessis on Google
4 years ago
These guys are great, they make you feel comfortable while informing you about your teeth.
Giselle Jackson on Google
4 years ago
Great team to work with !!! They are caring and attentive to my personal needs .....thanks for everything.
Elecia Stewart on Google
4 years ago
Everyone was so great!!!!! From the receptionists to the dental hygienist!!!!!! I will definitely recommend my family and friends to go to that location.
Greg Heiskel on Google
5 years ago
Ms. Lidia is a very, very,very good and personable dentest. She makes you feel so comfortable being there. Plase keep her her. I love having her to work on my teeth. Thanks for having her here. Her patient Greg
Crystal LaBome on Google
5 years ago
Best experience ever!
donald ford on Google
5 years ago
Chris and Rhonda are AWESOME!!!! Very pleasant!!!!
Erica Williams on Google
5 years ago
Awesome awesome awesome customer service. I love how informative they are and how they let my son know everything before actually proceeding. That’s a plus especially when dealing with kids. The doctor and the techs were all professional. The front desk staff was amazing as well. It’s always good to see a smiling face when entering into a new establishment. Definitely my new dentist at hand!
Martha Oliva on Google
5 years ago
Muy amables todos! Muy buena oficina... se los recomiendo!
Beverly Toussaint on Google
5 years ago
Lydia you take all the fears out of a dental visit. You are amazing and I am so grateful to have such an awesome hygienist!
Sallie royal on Google
5 years ago
The entire staff here is wonderful awesome. Extremely kind and perfessional. Love them. Will return for all my dental care.
Amisadai Siliezar on Google
5 years ago
Great people to work with very friendly and professional I will definitely recommend it to friends and family Cris Nava is the best he made the whole process nice simple and fast
Randall Dennis on Google
5 years ago
Excellent staff , very personable with outstanding treatment and care.
Kara Leos on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Shanghai was very kind and professional and the Cyrstal tech C this was very friendly and helpful
Stephanie Perry on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Sheng completed a follow up visit due to an extraction that occurred. She was friendly and helpful and provide me with additional information regarding cleaning and maintenance of my teeth.
alfie llorens on Google
5 years ago
My experience at castle dental was absolutely amazing!!! I must say that this is a stellar team! The front office staff( Cris and Kanita) were so helpful! The dental assistant Lupe was fantastic with my daughter! Dr Pham is the best of the best and Lydia made my smile shine brighter than ever! I highly reccomend you come here for all your dental needs!
Colleen Hein on Google
5 years ago
I had a very good experience with my deep cleaning and dental work. I was afraid to have a deep cleaning but she was very gentle and kept asking me how I was doing. Every one at Castle was friendly and professional. I would recommend them.
daniel alt on Google
5 years ago
Incredible team at this office! Special shout out to Chris the manager for helping me out with my case and being an all around super guy. Check them out!!
Fran on Google
5 years ago
Good experience. Lydia is wonderful, one of the reason I come back here. Nice office people.
Timecia Pickens on Google
5 years ago
My teeth were 20 years raggedy lol and I was horrified at the thought of going to the dentist!!! But everyone at Castle Dental was truly awesome and very compassionate!! Thank y'all soooo much! And a special kudos to Chris and Anna...Heaven-sent!!!
iileah lenae on Google
5 years ago
The customer service was great.. I will be referring more people to them..
kenyetta collins on Google
5 years ago
My experience was everyone was really nice
Durian Williams on Google
5 years ago
Great service. I did morning wait too long to be seen and was out in no time. I had to get 6 fillings and I did not feel and thing! Jeanette Robinson
Indebt Helpme on Google
5 years ago
Went to get my teeth checked and now I know what I need and i would recommend to everyone to come here ^_^ very nice people
Bee Vegan on Google
5 years ago
Chris and the rest of staff are awesome and engaging at making customers feel at ease. I came in with a throbbing toothache and walked out feeling better knowing I will be in good hands.
Tiffany M. Sanchez on Google
5 years ago
Ok so this dentist is by far the best in Houston! I hate dentists they freak me out so bad! I went in on Friday and had 8 teeth removed and dr Sheng was amazing she made me feel amazing! 8 teeth out on Friday by Monday I had absolutely no swelling. By Tuesday I was out shopping and enjoying life!!! Thanks for all the patience y'all rock!!!
Imelda Frausto on Google
5 years ago
Best visit ever very professional
janice pinkney on Google
5 years ago
This is a great place for dental work. I've been a patient here for years under the same dentist. Even though I was 1 week earlier than my appt., The staff worked me in with no waiting. Thank You Castle Dental for the GREAT service you provide.
Davis Davis on Google
5 years ago
My experience was great everyone that I came in contact with there was very nice helpful and professional the lady at the front desk who I forgot her name but she was very nice and welcoming THE STAFF WAS GREAT THANKS TO EVERYONE
Sarah Bauer on Google
5 years ago
All of the employees at this location are very professional, the facility is conveniently located and clean, and the services are affordable and fast. One thing I particularly like is that they are very good about giving you information to improve your dental health between visits, so that you save more money and feel better in the long run. I definitely recommend this location.
twanda twine on Google
5 years ago
I laughed had a good experience the staff was very professional and had great smiles. But me I have a long process lol.....
Queen Murray on Google
5 years ago
Very fast and friendly, I highly recommend it!
evelyn jacobs on Google
5 years ago
I really appreciate the professionalism of the staff at Castle Dental, they really make you feel special and keep you calm. Most of all I love the gentleness of my Hygienist -Lydia, she is simply the BEST!
Danisha Clark on Google
5 years ago
I highly recommend this dental office, very friendly staff, amazing doc and hygienist!
Rhonda Viney on Google
5 years ago
Kanita was thorough with explaining the services that were needed. She answered all questions regarding pricing and scheduling. She is a pleasant person. I've been going to this location for years and they continue to give good service.
Anthony Goodman on Google
5 years ago
Everyone is great. Everything was explained so I could understand.
Teresa Clinton on Google
5 years ago
Excellent
Domaletha King on Google
5 years ago
Best visit ever!!
Valerie Peterson-Kelly on Google
5 years ago
My experience at Castle Dental -Main St. Office was great! It was timely, fun and the staff is so friendly. Dr. Pham is great!
Charles Leonard on Google
5 years ago
Very attentive and awesome customer service will be back !!
Nina on Google
5 years ago
Great experience staff really kind and pleasant love this place.
Moises Lopez on Google
5 years ago
The best visit ever!
Brittany Fowler on Google
5 years ago
Love this place. I've been coming here for years! Nice people that get you in and out. 5 stars for sure.
Danielle Pickett on Google
5 years ago
Everthing was fast and easy! I had a high out of pocket payment, but they worked with me to get my teeth taken care of. Highly recommended!
Samantha Williams on Google
5 years ago
Professional, friendly staff. Charges were well explained. Hygienist cares about her patients. I have never liked going to the dentist. I've been coming here for 3 years now.
Jose Garza on Google
5 years ago
It was great. I'm glad I call for an appointment
catherine dell on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful employees. Extremely helpful and caring
Angie Baker on Google
5 years ago
I just love Anna and Kanita along Lydia awesome team!!
lexie chuhran on Google
5 years ago
Great staff only dentist to keep me calm!
Deuleu guilaine on Google
5 years ago
This is my first here. The staff was very welcoming, specially Christ. They were able to answer all my questions. I would recommend anyone to come here for dental care.
Edith Austin on Google
5 years ago
Great expedience today at castle dental.
Gilian Ramirez on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Phan and Lupe are a rock star team! Chris and the front staff are the friendliest people ever! They put a smile on my face. Best visit ever
Chef Ralph Perry on Google
5 years ago
Excellent staff and very informative. Fast and wonderful service
Floyd Vitatoe on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Phan did a great job.
Carolyn Washington on Google
5 years ago
Great experience. Everyone was great
Amanda Brown on Google
5 years ago
Periodontal maintenance today. Lydia is awesome.
Stefan Sims on Google
5 years ago
Great experience!
Greta Cherry on Google
5 years ago
Great service for many years, highly recommend this location
Kim Richardson on Google
5 years ago
AWESOME service staff was very friendly and professional.. THANKS CASTLE DENT
Oletha Hawthorne on Google
5 years ago
Great customer service very helpful i walked in and the associates was amazing im scared of dentist but they relaxed me and thank everyone for being so friendly and making me comfortable.
Douglas Loofbourrow on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful people, best Hygienist in the world, everyone cares.
Lynn Freeman on Google
5 years ago
Kanita was extremely helpful and kind showed much needed Patience while dealing with our insurance carriers and explaining the details. Chris greeted us with a smile and a warm welcome ....what a great way to start our day...
Balek Llahmarb on Google
5 years ago
Excellent dental care & support staff for the whole family.
Guadalupe Perez on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Pham, Dr. Linda we're very professional . Great customer service from the staff . Chris was very personable . Great experience .
Emanuel Miranda on Google
5 years ago
Great customer service and working dentists. They made sure I was well aware of everything going on with my mouth and work very professional on all their procedures. Over all... a great experience!! I recommend any one to this location to keep them pearly whites well taken care of!
Leonard LaComb on Google
5 years ago
Best visit ever
Kristen Ruiz on Google
5 years ago
Made an appointment for myself and daughter they were prompt and professional. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They gave me and my daughter and detailed summary of the work we needed done at a reasonable cost.
Ana V on Google
5 years ago
Great service! Great people! Love Linda!
Kesha Newell on Google
5 years ago
Visit was excellent!!!
JohnnyFieldz on Google
5 years ago
Truly an amazing experience. Comfortable environment, get customer service, & no issues at all. Highly recommended.
Orian Lumpkin on Google
5 years ago
I was really impressed with the speed and professionalism of the front desk staff. Kanita was my clerk and she was really nice and put me at ease. I hadn't visited the dentist in some time so I was a bit anxious. The staff was accommodating and that makes all the difference! The staff made sure my benefits were in place and made the appointment to visit seamless. So I'll be telling all my friends about Castle Dental on S Main. It's a hidden treasure. Thanks and thanks again. Salute!
Gilian Peniche on Google
5 years ago
El personal muy amable
Aaron Marquis on Google
5 years ago
Excellent facility! Love the front desk staff, awesome place to come for dental work. Definitely referring to family and friends. Everyone here deserves a raise for exemplary performance!
Angela Mayes on Google
5 years ago
Awesome. Everyone was so helpful and knowledge about benefits and dentistry.
Legendary Ty on Google
5 years ago
Dr.Fin was very polite and nice.Kanita was very friendly and had such a pretty smile when I walked through the door.Cris is very funny and have such the spirit.All staff was kind and treat their patients very nicely I love it here !
Jamesha Wiseman on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful team..My husband and I loves the smiles and care from this team. Awesome job Castle Dental.
william trimmer on Google
5 years ago
Chris was very helpful. Explained my entire dental issue and payment method. He was very patient with me and did a great job!!!
imo A. on Google
5 years ago
My cleaning was awesome. 2nd time coming and everyone was pleasant as always. Thank's y'all
yudi campos on Google
5 years ago
This place is awesome! Verry profesional
Sharrika Porter on Google
5 years ago
The staff at Castle Dental are very professional and kind. I have been coming here for about 3 yrs now. They work with you to make appointments that fit your schedule and is hardly any wait time when you come in; they don't overbook like most dentist offices. Dr. Pham is great! He spends plenty of time with his patients, explains your treatment, and answers your questions. I had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Sheng a couple of weeks ago. She called me that evening to check on me and text me the day after - she truly cares about her patients. I drive 40 miles one way to get to this office and I never mind the drive because I know they will take good care of me.
MiKayla Nelson on Google
5 years ago
The staff was very welcoming and thoroughly answered all questions I had concerning my visit. The office was accommodating and there was little to no wait time. My dental work was fast and painless. I would definitely recommend this Location.
Contis Peevy on Google
5 years ago
He was very helpful. He welcome me as I walked in. While I was waiting he kept me comfortable. I really enjoyed my visit..
Jorge Alvarado on Google
5 years ago
Reception is nice, Cris is a great office manager and he really looks out for the every day consumer. Doctor was really nice and he showed me what he saw in terms to the condition of my teeth. This reinforces my trust with him because I'm clearly seeing holes in my teeth!! 😷🤗😂 Highly Recommend getting your teeth done there.
Imani Asari on Google
5 years ago
I am so impressed! Due to bad experiences in the past, I was terrified of the dentist however, the staff here is very inviting and Dr. Pham is very thorough and was very gentle during my treatment...and I had a lot done! The hygienist is very sweet and my teeth are gleaming honey! Highly recommended! Thank you for restoring my faith in going back to the dentist! Blessings!!!
Britney Guidry on Google
5 years ago
The customer service was awesome. They were very friendly and swift with providing services. Most importantly there treatments are not expensive. I was in and out with a very small bill. I will definitely return for future appointments.
Alicia Bernal on Google
5 years ago
My experience here at castle dental was amazing! When you walk it you see the smiles of a beautiful staff! They make you feel so welcome. I have completely enjoyed my visit! The office manager Cris was amazing! He was constantanly checking on me and guiding me every step of the way! I am usually really nervous about the dentist but, they made me feel so important! Kudos to you castle dental S main! This visit made my day.
C Nava on Google
5 years ago
I must say that I am quite nervous when it comes to getting dental work done but, I must say that Dr. Pham is the best. He is consistently asking you how you are doing and checking on you during all procedures. My goal this year was to get my dental health up to par. I am so glad that I chose this dental office to help me get there!
Danielle Garcia on Google
5 years ago
This is by far the best dental office I've been to! The whole staff is super friendly and makes you feel comfortable during your whole visit! The way Mr.Cris explained my whole procedure to me step by step was by far the best!! I definitely will be returning!!
Cindy Flores on Google
5 years ago
Awesome and caring staff!! Had an amazing experience at Castle Dental (Main St.) !The office is well cleaned and organized! The guy ,Crisostomo Nava, took care of me as soon as I got there and was really helpful and professional! He went above and beyond to make sure that I felt comfortable having in my I don't like dentist visits! I definitely recommended this place!!
Jennifer Iriarte on Google
5 years ago
I usually hate dentists, but this was alright! This guy, Cris, was really nice! Overall, it was a good experience 👍🏼
Juan Monico on Google
5 years ago
Would definitely recommend this place. Cris is very kind and respectful.
naomi soto on Google
5 years ago
I had a wonderful experience! Amazing staff! Very friendly!
Alexis Salmeron on Google
5 years ago
The service here is the best!! And the office manager Crisostomo has the best customer service skills! 👌🏼 Definitely going back again.
Christine Le on Google
5 years ago
Awesome people , I love the way they communicate with you and explain the process through everything, I really recommend Mr. Crisostomo Nava great guy so nice and educated. He Explain everything to me step by step . I will defenely come back !!!
Courtney Barnes on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful staff. Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. They are doing a great job caring for my family's Dental health.
Jamilah Beene on Google
5 years ago
Very welcoming, caring and concerned. The office mana Chris is so energetic and full of life even with tooth pain I couldn't help but smile !
Show more reviews