× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Dentists in Houston, TX

Google Logo
4.4
Actual Patient Reviews
Bridgett G. on Google
3 weeks ago
The doctor Claudia Noufele and staff were very friendly. Great experience. I was able to get my same day treatment and teeth cleaned
Linda M. on Google
4 weeks ago
Tiffany took the time to explain to me and to show me what I need to do after my visit to maintain good oral health.
Zeena B. on Google
4 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my visit and my appointment. The staff here are very friendly and they enjoy their jobs and very knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Claudia is awesome and Mrs. Tiffany was very personal when it can to my care. I would definitely recommend this location.
Mary T. on Google
1 month ago
Excellent service!!!
Cynthia D. on Google
1 month ago
Mi experience was good.
Jim A. on Google
1 month ago
The staff was able to take me in on Saturday for emergency extractions and temporary bridges in an unexpected broken tooth situation. Very courteous and competant doctors.
Jayla W. on Google
2 months ago
I am really happy about my experience at CD Champions. The staff is very pleasant and kind. Natalie the receptionist went above and beyond to find availablity for me and made sure I understood my treatment plan when booking my follow up appt. Also, Tiffany the dental hygienist, was very thorough and informative with my teeth cleaning. I'll be back!
Zelda M. on Google
2 months ago
I found a great dentist at Castle Dentist on FM1960. The office was clean and spacious. The staff was very professional and personable. The dentist was professional and sensitive to my concerns. I I had a molar tooth extraction and the dentist took time to explain the process while pulling the tooth. I’m happy
Gwen M. on Google
2 months ago
The staff was very professional and helpful.
Micheal W. on Google
2 months ago
I used to go to Castle dental many many years ago and when I got a different insurance carrier, they were not wanted to providers. Recently, I have new insurance, and I noticed that they are one of the providers so I immediately called the office to see if I could get an appointment in with the orthodontist. April answered the phone and was very nice and they actually had an appointment available that day so I went. Upon entering the building, I was spoke to by several different employees. After filling out the new patient form, I was then taken to the back by Tay to get x-ray images. She was a sweetheart as well and was very knowledgeable to make the process go smoothly. After Tay finished her job, I then got to meet Dr. Dang. He came in with good energy and gave me a great consultation. I decided to go ahead and get the services that day and everything went very smoothly as well Everyone said hi while I was waiting there and they work like a well oil machine. Go here and you won’t be disappointed. A++++ service
Frankie R. J. on Google
4 months ago
The staff is very professional. The office is neat and clean.
Jackie M. on Google
4 months ago
Excellent
Jay D. on Google
4 months ago
Tiffany is the main reason I gave a 5 star rating. She performed the procedure I had perfectly! What impressed me the most was, she went above and beyond with her kindness towards my special needs daughter.
Marlo W. on Google
4 months ago
Dr C & the assistant were very professional & patient. Greatly appreciated!
M . on Google
4 months ago
I went to Castle Dental for a periodontal procedure with Dr. Farhadian. She was very polite and explained the osseous procedure in detail. At every step of the procedure she made sure I was comfortable and at ease. Once the injections kicked in she went to work like a Ninja! She was in and out within just a minimal amount of time. No pain was experienced. Approx. 1 week later I went to my General Dentist for a follow up. My doctor stated her work was not just good…but exceptional. Some of the best work he has ever seen!!! All my future dental work will be completed by my new hero Dr. Farhadian!
BJordanSounds . on Google
5 months ago
Very clean, super professional and friendly staff, thorough exams and X-rays are done. Everything is explained to make sure you understand financing options available to you as well as all dental concerns are addressed. Very welcoming atmosphere.
Cristian R. on Google
5 months ago
Dental Hygienist Ms. Tiffany was very polite and answered all my questions with helpful information. So was the rest of the staff. Will gladly come back to this location!
James T. on Google
5 months ago
Wonderful personnel, very friendly and helpful. The services rendered were very professional with the patient in mind.
Rod R. on Google
5 months ago
Great service. My opinion, Dr. Claudia Noufele Mefo is the best.
MultiMM68-Big M. on Google
6 months ago
First time visit. Got a filling repaired and a cleaning. Dentist very careful and precise in technique.
Tiara . on Google
6 months ago
Absolutely love this location. Especially Dr. Dang. He was very nice and sweet. The assistant (I can’t remember her name) was equally sweet, kind and patient with me. First time getting braces and they were very informative, gentle and understanding. Can’t forget the front desk either. She took her time and explained everything to me which was amazing.
trotter r. on Google
7 months ago
Great Customer Service!
D I. on Google
7 months ago
This visit was quite unusual. Do you know why? The dentist herself checked me in. I’ve never seen this before in my life. She also set up my next appointment and checked me out. She’s an outstanding dentist and I was just so surprised at this action. It was quite unusual. This made me extremely grateful that I was there that day to see this. Most doctors would not ever dare to do this, because they feel like they are way above these types of actions. I was very impressed and honored to be a part of this practice on this day. All I can say is “wow!”
Joe C. on Google
7 months ago
The staff and Dr. was very professional and caring 👏🏽 ❤️.
audrey B. on Google
7 months ago
Very professional. Clean environment.
Sheri M. on Google
8 months ago
It was ok finally got my dental cleaning I just didn't like the fact of having to sit there and wait to get my filings done it was going to be a hour wait so I had to reschedule when I actually wanted everything done in one day not having to wait
Tracye P. on Google
8 months ago
Absolutely wonderful experience!
Hester R. on Google
8 months ago
Everything went great from the time I got there until I left they were very professional and they made me feel at ease.
Raymond C. on Google
8 months ago
Friendly staff and I love the new location ❤️