× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Houston/Champions @ 5020 FM 1960

(281) 580-9058
5020 Cypress Creek Parkway
Houston, TX 77069
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.4

Actual Patient Reviews

Sebastian :0 on Google
2 weeks ago
Great service both nurses and doctors are incredible at their jobs. Would do it again!!
Lynnet Holiday on Google
4 weeks ago
I really enjoyed the service at this office! Very clean office and very nice personnel.
Marlo Washington on Google
1 month ago
Very Professional Staff despite wait time being long. The Hygienist took her time and was very thorough and professional.
Severo Balason on Google
2 months ago
Best in class customer care.
Toni Smith on Google
2 months ago
When I come for appointment everyone is very nice. Great customer service keep it up.
Ronica Pierre on Google
2 months ago
Best dental experience I've ever had and I hate the dentist. Never been this happy with dental service before. Castle Dental 1960 the place to have your dental work done!!!
zelda morgan on Google
2 months ago
I found a great dentist at Castle Dentist on FM1960. The office was clean and spacious. The staff was very professional and personable. The dentist was professional and sensitive to my concerns. I I had a molar tooth extraction and the dentist took time to explain the process while pulling the tooth. I’m happy
Rita Ndujiuba on Google
3 months ago
The hygienist and the Dr are my favorite, nice and professional
Elizabeth Rodriguez on Google
4 months ago
Great service every time!
Larry Keil on Google
4 months ago
Personnel provided courteous and professional service. Office decorative is most accommodating!
Mshollywood Peavy on Google
4 months ago
They are so excellent! Good work and wonderful service!!
Aishia Pinkney on Google
4 months ago
Dr. Dang and his team are the best!
Lloyd Robinson on Google
6 months ago
Nice staff. I felt very relaxed and comfortable. Professional. I would recommend them with ease
Vicki Adams on Google
7 months ago
All the staff I dealt with were very professional & friendly. Kim, the hygienist who cleaned my teeth , did a superb job. Excellent I’ve had my teeth cleaned by several hygienist through the years and have ahead several good ones. She’s just one of the top ones. FYI- Back in my earlier days, I did work for a Dentist. Vick Adams
Dwaine Bufford on Google
8 months ago
Thorough and above all painless.
Twanda Smith on Google
8 months ago
Castle Dental generates a friendly and warm atmosphere where all family members are welcome. The hygienist (Kim) gets an A+ in the quality of work that she does in going the extra-mile in making sure that your teeth are clean and healthy. 😁 Thanks Kim!!!
Zariah Barbary on Google
10 months ago
My daughter & I had a great experience at the Cypress Creek Pkwy location. The Staff is Friendly, Kind & Helpful. I will be returning to start my Treatment Plan! Thanks for everything...
Ada Johnson on Google
11 months ago
Dropped in a little early...really appreciated your accommodating me!!! Always a positive experience. Personnel all top-notch!!!
bbet kath on Google
1 year ago
Castle dental is so far the best. My hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was very patient and did her job meticulously.
Jasmine Morning on Google
1 year ago
My oral surgeon was gteat! 4 wisdom teeth removed and bone graphing a little swelling in my jaw where bone graphs were done but barely any pain at all and I was so scared it would hurt like crazy.
Faith Adebayo on Google
1 year ago
Friendly staff. Great dentist. Needed a tooth pulled. They got me in and out. I would say painless but it hurt like pulling teeth. 😁
Darrell K Whitfield on Google
1 year ago
I was impressed with the professional way they ran their office.
Paul T on Google
1 year ago
Castle Dental has all the safety protocols and procedures in place. All the employees, from the front counter to the RPH were friendly and efficient. Claudia Mefo DDS is very professional and addresses all questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend this location.
Cross King on Google
1 year ago
The staff is incredibly friendly and the pricing completely reasonable! Saved a ton of money by switching to them!
Carlos Membreno on Google
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly staff
gathrigh on Google
1 year ago
Most chain dental places get so-so reviews, and I have had some issues with Castle in the past. The 1960 location, however has been a delight. The staff and dentist have been professional and I would recommend them highly. Dr. Steib is caring and did a great job on two crowns, with very minimal discomfort. The hygienist (sorry I don't have her name) was gentle and thorough. Latest visit - still happy with treatment and facility. I needed fillings replaced and dentist made time to complete them beautifully (front teeth). Sorry to hear Dr. Steib is leaving for private practice - doesn’t surprise me as she is amazing.
Joe McFarland33 on Google
1 year ago
Very good experience, all the staff are the ultimate professionals and of course Dr Stie is the best dentist.
Edneda Gordon on Google
1 year ago
The technicians were very friendly.
Walter Lawson on Google
1 year ago
Great place if you are in a hurry may not work for you. A busy place so you might wait a little longer. I received great care and once in the chair no wasted time.
Carol Wyatt on Google
1 year ago
The staff is friendly, professional, and gave me great service.
GIGI DICKSON on Google
1 year ago
Dr Griffin, Teresa and her staff were awesome. They saw me on a Sunday and their care was superb. My Forever Oral Surgeon - Dr. Barbara Griffin with Castle Dental 🥰
Tracee Glaze on Google
1 year ago
I have never been a big fan of going to the Dentist, even though I have been going all of my life. I just don’t like pain & so I associate Dentists with pain. But I can say my experience with Castle Dentist on FM1960, has been the best experience especially with the hygienist Kim. I was so surprised & excited about how my cleaning went. Pain-free. For now & forever, Kim is my hygienist. The staff is always nice & friendly and the office is extremely clean & spotless!!!
Donald Wood on Google
1 year ago
Service at appointment time. Efficiently done. Service providers were pleasant and explained each procedure effectively
Glen Francis on Google
1 year ago
It was a great experience warm atmosphere everybody was Curtis and helpful
Carol Wyatt on Google
2 years ago
Everyone at Castle Dental is friendly, professional, and excellent in their service! They also have measures in place to keep me safe during the pandemic.
Sabrina Fowler on Google
2 years ago
Always wonderful and supportive staff. Dr. Steib is adorable, thoughtful and skilled. Thanks for your flexibility and concern at all times.
Jackie Hardy on Google
2 years ago
Very quick and to the point. No long waiting and ortho folks get you in and out and helps with any questions. They were also very nice and easy to talk and hold a conversation!!
SebrenaT:is Taylor on Google
2 years ago
I had a wonderful experience the dentist and her assistant were so polite and they made me feel so comfortable we laughed together but when it was time for businesses it was very professional the dentist was very concerned and gentle with my tooth extraction I would recommend Dr. Erin Griffin Steib too anyone..... Love, love, love my visit
Mari A on Google
2 years ago
All the employees made me feel so welcome. I went to get my wisdom tooth pulled in they really did a good. I will be coming back.
danielle davis on Google
2 years ago
I Love coming to this office they are very nice,And also professional they treat you as if you are at home and they have excellent customer service skills.
LV Joker08 on Google
2 years ago
My regular dentist, they take great care of my teeth
LeeBessya Bonds on Google
2 years ago
Everything was great. I felt very comfortable with the changes that have been made. Temperature checked, wearing masks and social distancing!!
B Cover on Google
2 years ago
Great dentist. She was very good on my case, digging out an old filling and repacking. Next day NO discomfort. Takes a while waiting but quality work! I'll be back.
Ingrid C. on Google
2 years ago
Outstanding customer service!
Alexys Suniga on Google
2 years ago
I haven’t gone to the dentist in a while therefore I was extremely nervous for my visit come to find out I needed seventeen fillings for cavities and I was super stressed. Dr. Steib was extremely nice and very relaxing and I have to say the same for the assistants they're extremely understanding and they get there job done I got my work done by Dr. Steib and assistant Nicole Morelos they were both extremely gentle and every time I said ow they stopped they’re work is very precise highly recommended!!.
Nicole Morelos on Google
2 years ago
Friendly staff welcomed in with a smile!! The girls are always so kind Miss Alethea and Miss Veronica. It had been awhile since I had xrays but the Assistant Martha made sure to be gentle with me. I had an exam with Dr. Steib and cleaning with the hygienist Kim. CAVITY FREE!! The Manager Kelly was so kind she explained my breakdown of benifits. I definitely will be coming back!
Ifetayo West on Google
2 years ago
I really enjoyed my visit. The dental hygienist was very polite, thorough, and my teeth look amazing.
DS Chiao on Google
2 years ago
Great experience! They were very caring and professional!
darryl amos on Google
2 years ago
Castle dental was very professional and welcoming. I would personally like to thank Nicole for taking very good care of me. Nicole understood what I needed and new exactly how to take care of my teeth. Nicole is very patient with the customers and take so much pride into her job. I think she deserves a raise. Keep up the good work Nicole.
Sharon Callaway on Google
2 years ago
Convenient location. Friendly staff and professional service at a reasonable price.
Steve Vargas on Google
2 years ago
Great place to go to. I was in horrendous pain And the staff was ready to help. Reasonably priced. Excellent customer service. I’m definitely going back!
Isabel Lopez on Google
3 years ago
Everyone was very nice. Enjoyed my visit.
Kari Temple on Google
3 years ago
It has been over 4 yrs since I last visited this Castle Dental. There is all new staff and everyone is very friendly and always makes sure you are ok during the procedures.
Mary Trujillo on Google
3 years ago
Excellent service!!!
smoo g on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Hicks and mrs. Isabel were excellent incredible. My son King Dyllon recieved braces and was very excited and loves the office.
sara soto on Google
3 years ago
Me gusta porque son muy atentos y profesionales y estoy muy conforme con los procedimientos que me han hecho. Sinceramente les recomiendo Castle Dental.
cathy boyle on Google
3 years ago
Friendly efficient staff. Best cleaning I have had in a while. I am pleased with this Castle Dental office.
Jd Unknown on Google
3 years ago
Great customer service starting at the front desk! Helped beyond her job duties she assisted me with my insurance company. Priceless service in my opinion. Dental assistants performing radiology X-rays were professional and made my son and I feel at ease. The dentist and her assistant were fast, thorough, and polite with all my dental issues. I was made to feel great leaving the office. I’ve been to other Castle Dental’s before, but I’m most impressed with this location.
Jonathan Raynido Champ on Google
3 years ago
I love this location at Castle Dental. As a person of color, it is so refreshing to see the representation and diversity from all staff. Monique at the front desk is very helpful and professional in person and on the phone. She is very organized and transparent with costs/no costs prior to services and is excellent in customer service. The check in process with her is the quickest and best I’ve ever seen from my years of going to a dental office. My dental hygienist, Kim, also has excellent customer service and is very gentle during the cleaning and periodically asks the question “How am I feeling?/Are you doing ok?” during the process which puts me at ease. Dr. Steib is also has excellent customer service and is very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable of recommendations for optimal dental care. I highly recommend this location. Very nice and clean environment.
meikka jackson on Google
3 years ago
I am absolutely terrified of dentists!!!! My primary dentist referred me to the oral surgeon, and I was given Castle Dental through my insurance. Dr. Barbara Griffin, the oral surgeon was absolutely awesome. From the consultation to the procedure she made me feel like I would be ok. I was still terrified but her ability to connect with me as the patient and understand my needs was beyond words. The staff that assisted her from the front desk to the operation chair were absolutely awesome. My consultation was over a month ago, but they all remembered me as soon as I walked in the door. That, to me, was priceless. If I have to have anymore oral surgeries I will not hesitate to contact Dr. Griffin and her team at Castle Dental. I am truly grateful!
Dwaine Bufford on Google
3 years ago
Very pleased from start to finish. Dr. Scheib was detailed and explained everything as it was about to happen. Best dental experience in a long time.
Alexandria Robinson on Google
3 years ago
From the G.M. to the Oral Dentist! I had a wonderful experience so far! They have taken such good care of me. No surprise pop-up fees is a plus! The cost of my crowns are were way less than other Dentists are charging! I'm here to stay! Dr. Barbara Griffin is awesome and her staff!
syed ahmed on Google
3 years ago
Great environment best caring receptionist (veronica) and all over experience was excellent..
AMY DAUNIS on Google
3 years ago
This Castle Dental location provided excellent care and was the best experience I have had at a dentist.
Rick Lehman on Google
4 years ago
Friendly and efficient, I have not encountered that level of expertise before; if this is typical of Houston, I may stick around for a while.
Quentin Dergan on Google
4 years ago
Best dentists ever, never had such a great experience at the dentist.
Henry King on Google
4 years ago
The wait time was minimal and the staff very professional. I would highly recommend Castle Dental 5020 Cypress Creek Pwy location to friends.
Allysha Comer on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Steib is one of the best dentist I have ever seen! She’s very knowledgeable and thorough in her explanations!
Sharon Lima on Google
4 years ago
Good management , well trained staff and nice offices.
LD WOODS on Google
5 years ago
I was a walk-in. I needed help fast. I'd gotten no sleep the night before. They were able to squeeze me in at 8:30. I ended up needing two extractions. I'm terrified of the dentist by the way. The dentist Dr. Masri was quick. He numbed my mouth so well I felt absolutely nothing! He pulled both teeth in less than 5 minutes. I told him I loved him afterwards. Lol I would definitely recommend castle dental champions to anyone!
Rhondalyn Beasley on Google
5 years ago
I took a chance with Castle Dental and I'm so glad I did. I found this place to be very clean and up to date with high tech equipment. I had a complicated root canal and I was not sure Castle could help me. I had to see a General Dentist first. Dr.Masri was very nice, knowledgeable and honest. He saved me alot of money by allowing me to keep my same crown. Dr Masri referred me to a specialist in the same Castle office, which was nice..Dr Simmons and His assistant Johnna was great and made me very comfortable..I did not feel any pain..Dr Simmons does a great job with numbing before and after. Afterwards Dr Simmons showed me the x ray of a perfect root canal..I have a new Dental home..Thank You Castle for a Great Experience..
Shannon J on Google
5 years ago
Excellent dentist and super friendly staff. I had to have a lot of work completed and was dreading this. This team has taken excellent care of me... and now My kids and friends. Highly recommended!
Bob Cunningham on Google
5 years ago
Office staff is always friendly and helpful... We started going to this one do to the POOR customer service we received at the Castle office in Spring .
Ernestine Hunter on Google
5 years ago
I had a great experience there staff and all way very friendly and helpful
Dominic on Google
5 years ago
I had a great experience at this location. Everyone was friendly and attentive.
Natashia Silva on Google
5 years ago
I would definitely recommend this place! The staff is super friendly and the dentist was amazing. They took great care of my family and me, and made the visit very enjoyable. I will be returning for sure!
dionni de la cruz on Google
5 years ago
Great staff and doctors! I had a great experience all my questions were met in a great way.I am definitely coming back.
Crystal Herrera on Google
5 years ago
Fast service & friendly staff!
Mabel Joseph on Google
5 years ago
I was a patient here a few years ago and I swore that I'd never return again after the poor treatment that I received. Most recently I had to come in for a root canal and the difference between my last visit and this most recent visit was a complete 180! The new team is very nice and they were eager to assist with explaining everything to me and ensuring that I understood financing options. Thank you for making what is normally a fearful experience a pleasant one. Kudos to upper management for making necessary changes in the office for a better experience for your patients
Edith Rodriguez on Google
5 years ago
I had a great experience the staff was very pleasant and caring. I always get nervous when I go to the dentist but they made my visit very pleasant. I definitely will return and recommend this place :)
Yolanda Miles on Google
5 years ago
The lady at the front was very helpful with my multiple appointments. They are very nice and helpful.
Michelle Burmah on Google
5 years ago
Awesome staff - helpful, friendly & professional! !!! Office was clean and comfortable. Will tell my family and friends.
Denise Martinez on Google
5 years ago
Aishia was absolutely fantastic!!! Very accommodating and understanding!
Churo Deleon on Google
5 years ago
I would describe my experience as great not having to wait long I'm always getting in when I need or have an emergency Tina just works me in one way or another anything else i need she seems to handles it explanation of account She is what customer service is all about ,we need more of Tinas
Kristin Arnold on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful staff!!
Veronica Cathey on Google
5 years ago
Great office staff and doctors!!
Peter Cortez on Google
5 years ago
Staff is extremely helpful, professional, and friendly
Kim Hodges on Google
5 years ago
We have always had a great experience. They are on time for appointments. The staff are always kind and curtious.
Glenn Grant on Google
5 years ago
My experience was great service with excellent I would recommend it
Show more reviews