× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Hwy. 6 Copperfield

(281) 861-7054
6831 Highway 6 North
Houston, TX 77084
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.2

Actual Patient Reviews

Elsa Montemayor on Google
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly, polite, and are very patient.
Terry Baughman on Google
2 months ago
Great Staff
Kirk McBeth on Google
3 months ago
I received a very honest and straightforward recommendation from Dr. Dang regarding the efficacy of orthodontic treatment in my particular case. Even though I was turned away for treatment, the consult I had with him was a very positive experience, and was conducted with the utmost of professionalism. I always appreciate honesty and sincere interest whenever it's received from a medical health provider.
Eme Akwari on Google
3 months ago
The welcome was better than I expected. The Tech and Doctor made it easy to understand what needed to be done. I am very comfortable. I think it’s the right place.
Adrian Martinez on Google
6 months ago
I truly appreciate the entire staff and doctor at Castle Dental - Copperfield. I also work in healthcare, and deal with patient service day in, and day out. The staff here were very friendly, patient and willing to answer any questions I had. It is truly apppreciated. Keep up the great work! 👍
LaVonia Kohn on Google
9 months ago
I Love This Office! Everyone here extremely kind and sympathetic to your needs. Service is beyond expectations. Being afraid for so many years, no feel of fear here. Totally a judgement free zone. My next review will be including before and after pictures. I'm so excited today with this journey with my new and permanent dental family staff... "Thank You ladies for being so passionate about your work and treating me so kind." Now it's time, I'm heeeeere!! #Big Day #Confidencebk #Blessings
Carl Baldwin on Google
11 months ago
A very pleasant experience. Was happy with the thorough treatment.
Julia L on Google
1 year ago
I was a little suspect about my prior dentist and so I came upon Castle Dental. I'm pleased. They are not as fancy as other places, but also not pretentious. They got me in same day optional for a chipped tooth (which turned into a root canal) and their prices were what I expected to pay. The staff was friendly and courteous.
Elvia Rivera on Google
1 year ago
Am so delighted to work with the fine dentist and staff. Always very professional and polite making my experience very comforting and not scary. Thank You for my oral heal care and guidance. Elvia...
Bazz Nana on Google
1 year ago
The staff are very friendly and they took care of me very well from the Doctor, Bertha, Jennifer and the office Manager. You will definitely want to go back because of the customer service, which is excellent!!
Felicia Jones on Google
1 year ago
Despite the pandemic, Castle Dental Staff has taken every measure to protect clients. The staff is professional. I never have to wait an extensive time to receive services.
Terri Alexander on Google
1 year ago
This has been my dentist for years. A+
viviana rojas on Google
1 year ago
Very good work
Nora Cardenas on Google
1 year ago
Everyone at the castle are so kind it's remarkable to see such friendly people,besides the pain I went through ,people there made up for it.(😆)God bless everyone of you'll at the 🏰 😁
Rachel Simpson on Google
1 year ago
Berta is AMAZING! All of the staff are so nice and pleasant. The doctor was very knowledgeable and took her time explaining to me what each of my 4 kids needed. I enjoyed them so much for my children, that I made an appointment for myself. They helped me figure out the best treatment plan and payment plan for all of us. They were great with time and very efficient! We haven’t met with the orthodontist yet but I’ve enjoyed everything so far!!!
Alena Lowrie on Google
1 year ago
Love this Castle Dental site! The front office staff are exceptionally nice and the dentists are too. My whole family goes here, I also like how they are up front about costs and share what is necessary and what's recommended, giving the power to the patient to make the best decisions for themselves. I highly recommend Castle Dentist to anyone who is looking for a dentist. They also do a phenomenal job with seeing people on an emergency basis.
Susan Jackson on Google
2 years ago
I came in totally expecting the worst because I don’t like the dentist AT ALL. But this was such a relief! I had a great experience and the staff, dr are very nice. Put me at ease instantly!
J D on Google
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience. No issues.
Troy Currier on Google
2 years ago
I completely trust every single person there. Everyone is always so friendly and inviting. I know that any work that I may need will be done correctly and professionally every time. I would recommend Copperfield Castle to anyone.
Jen I on Google
2 years ago
I've been coming to this Castle Dental for a few years. The service is always prompt and courteous. My last visit was during the pandemic and they did everything to keep all of us safe. I never saw another patient, they had me use a antibacterial mouth wash when I got in and we kept mask on for everything but the cleaning. The DDS is always very nice and thorough and makes sure you are ok throughout the procedure. I highly recommend this location.
Terry Bradford on Google
2 years ago
Great Experience I will be going back 🙂
Ira Key on Google
2 years ago
This dental office is the best I have ever been to. The doctor and her staff were extremely caring and really good with someone who was nervous, I also appreciated how they explained the treatment plan and payment options, The best thing about the doctor is that she was so calm and attentive, With a doctor like this, I won't mind going every six months.
Shaye on Google
3 years ago
The oral surgeon is VERY good at what she does. I had all my wisdom teeth removed while awake and I didn’t feel a thing. Everyone is very friendly. The only downside is the wait for appointments, but that’s all dentists and doctors these days.
golnar heidari on Google
3 years ago
Dr Etesami is a great dentist, very caring and she did an excellent job on my teeth, office staff are very friendly and helpful as well. I highly recommend this office
Rubi Cruz on Google
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional environment. I would recommended it to everyone.
Joanne Alley on Google
3 years ago
Love this dentistry. The staff is all women and very professional. They helped me so much. I had a tooth infection. The dentist, Dr. K, was very gentle in giving the shots to numb my mouth for the extraction. The front staff helped me apply for dental insurance which I thought I couldn't afford but did. My visits made me like dentists again.
Homayoun Heidari on Google
3 years ago
Dr Etesami is a very skillful and more importantly caring dentist. Great staff and overall experience. I highly recommend visiting this office
Mike Garrison on Google
3 years ago
Very pleasant visits whenever I go for my appointments. Doctor's and staff are kind and courteous.
Melody R on Google
3 years ago
After bouncing from dentist to dentist I finally found an excellent dentist. Dr. Etessami is such a skilled and professional dentist that I would not go anywhere else for my teeth. I'm always very pleased with the work they do. They are always concerned with your comfort level and make sure to take care of you. I have never left this office with pain and would highly recommend them to any family member or friend. Thank you Castle Dental for the wonderful experience!
Netha Preston on Google
3 years ago
Awesome team
Enno West on Google
3 years ago
The office was professional, caring, and efficient.
Dragan Bogatic on Google
3 years ago
The whole staff was friendly and made sure I feel comfortable before the major dental procedure. Also, they made me aware of financing options available which made it affordable. I will deffinitely go back in the future for other dental work.
sheila blaschke on Google
4 years ago
Extremely nice staff. I appreciate them working with me on payment.
Kristen Cavazos on Google
4 years ago
We have had two routine cleanings at this location and I would highly recommend to all! Staff is always polite and friendly, which helps my 8 year old when it comes time for her to sit in the big chair for her cleaning and exam.
Carlos Carrillo on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Etessami and staff are the best. Keep up the great work..
JESUS VERDUZCO on Google
4 years ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Annie Kelly on Google
4 years ago
I 100% recommend this office. The staff had been here forever, and they truly care for their patients. They are friendly and understanding when it comes to a patient being nervous or unsure about their treatment
Nancy Carrillo on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Etessami and staff are the BEST. If could give them 10 stars I would. Thank you for all that you do..
Lala Morena on Google
4 years ago
Good first time visit. Visiting the dentist is never fun & a bit scary, however, I appreciate the staff making it as comfortable as possible for my preteen w/getting his braces. Brining my family here & grateful they accept my insurance.
Patrick Rocha on Google
4 years ago
Staff has always been kind, professional and courteous. They go out of thier way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend that you take your family and friends to this location.
Judith on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Etessami was so patient and kind with my 7 year old daughter that was scared of getting her treatment done. I truly appreciate all that she did. Dr. Etessami is truly a Gem at that office and also I thank all the assistants that help my daughter overcome her fear.
Rhonda Flanagan on Google
5 years ago
We love it here !! My daughter is 8 and they r great with her, they talk to her and really made her feel comfortable !!
Robert S on Google
5 years ago
Had a root canal done at castle dental on hwy 6 near 529 in houston Tx, staff was awesome and fast and freindly service will recommend to my friends....i dont care much for doctors but was a very good experience, may have changed my out look on dentists and doctors...
DOESNT MATTER on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly and helpful
zack r on Google
5 years ago
Rebecca was very professional and sweet, she explained the details to my understanding and the importance of dental care..
Kathy Morales on Google
5 years ago
Caring and loving staff!!! Would recommend this office and Doctor to anyone.
Alyssa on Google
5 years ago
Everyone is always friendly. They answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable. I'll be referring my family and friends.
Gabby Razo on Google
5 years ago
I had a wonderful experience from the receptionist to the back office staff, and the Doctor they treated me very well, they are so good with kids.They work so well together and they are Very Organized, Great Team I would say. I will definitely will be going back to them. I highly recommend them.
Demitri Tilton on Google
5 years ago
I recently visited this office, and I have to say The staff and doctor were amazing. I'm really happy with the outcome of the work that was performed. I will be bringing my son in next to get his teeth cleaned.
Berta Razo on Google
5 years ago
Awesome team
Stanley Nguyen on Google
5 years ago
Friendly staff.
randeep singh on Google
5 years ago
The staff is very professional and helpful.Doctor Etsammi is very nice and experienced.I liked everyone in the clinic especially Doctor.They make feel you so comfortable.The clinic is very neat and clean and they follow all the rules for the safety of patients.I would recommend this clinic to everyone.
Mia Roland on Google
5 years ago
Great team, love the dentist.
Marco Prato on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful experience and I highly recommend this castle dental office to anyone.
John Dobbie on Google
5 years ago
My appointment was for 3 pm and I was on time. Within 5 minutes I was getting xrays. 5 minutes later I was in the dentist chair talking to the dentist. Everything was great!!!
Jenny Tran on Google
5 years ago
I have always been greeted with a smile, and hello from the staff. They are supper friendly and the dentistry part is painless. Very good service and atmosphere. I would recommend my family and friends to this dental office.
J L (JL) on Google
5 years ago
I give this place a thumbs up
Nay Nay on Google
5 years ago
Love this castle dental everyone is so friendly. Rebecca is great!! 😁
Genesis Medina on Google
6 years ago
Awesome staff and office very clean!!! Dentist provided me with every detail needed for my treatment plan and I felt very comfortable in my visit despite of previous bad experiences with other dentists.
Janet Ordaz on Google
6 years ago
Awesome staff.....pleasant environment
Maggie Stacks on Google
7 years ago
Dr. Etessami is an AMAZING DENTIST she is very caring and gentle . Her work is great in the past 5 years my family has only been seen by doctor E she has been practicing dentistry for a long time she definitely knows what she's doing. Every time we have a scheduled appointment we are seen on time and welcomed with big warm smiles. I highly recommend her to anyone I know. I have several friends who have been to Dr. E and she has never let me down. Castle dental in Copperfield is the BEST !!!!!
Show more reviews