× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Dentists in Houston, TX

Google Logo
3.9
Actual Patient Reviews
Cynthia B. on Google
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit and a walk in. I really appreciate the treatment I received. I left feeling well cared for and informed about my diagnosis and treatment needed. Would highly recommend 👌🏾
Mardie J. on Google
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and make you feel important. The minute you walk in at the Pearland Pkwy location ; you start to feel right at home. Dr Lee and her staff is amazing.
Karl S. on Google
3 weeks ago
They are good just invest a little bit of patience in getting i touch over the phone, they can really be busy.
Ralais H. on Google
1 month ago
Very good experience ! happy
Chelsea T. on Google
5 months ago
Great service . Very friendly and acknowledgeable staff .
Nikita Smith L. on Google
5 months ago
Overall, my daughter’s visit went well. The only issue I have is a cleaning is every 6 months but because there is only one hygienist, it is pushed back to 8 months.
Tiffany G. on Google
6 months ago
Hands down, the BEST staff and customer service!!! Had a horrible experience at a Lovett Dental and switching to Castle Dental was the best decision! Tiffany, Shadai and the office manager are all wonderful. 10/10!!
NHQBILL . on Google
6 months ago
Everyone was fantastic! Dr Kiesha was very professional and quick! Came in for a cleaning and left 45 minutes later.
Heather C. on Google
7 months ago
Initially, I was scared to death, but they reassured me that everything would be okay, and it turned out just fine! The front office staff are friendly and professional. The workers in the back are just as pleasant. They took care of me as if I was their own! The doctor explained everything to me thoroughly. I am pleased with this Castle Dental. Thanks everyone for doing such amazing job! I will be sure to recommend you all to my family and friends. Thanks again! P.s Day one after the treatment, I am feeling fine. Not a lot of swelling but I did bleed very badly in my bottom right gum. It stopped now and I feel good. ☺️ I’m a happy camper!
Timothy R. on Google
7 months ago
The Doctor was very professional and nice. Also the two lady’s that was at the front desk was extremely nice and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work. Thank you guys.
Trigga M. on Google
11 months ago
They are so sweet so helpful great experience
Sandra G. on Google
1 year ago
The moment you walk in, you'll feel the friendly, warm welcome. I tell them how sensitive I am, and they are happy to take extra care & use extreme gentleness with me. The financials are printed out for review to avoid any surprises. They're The Best in my book.
Dixie B. on Google
1 year ago
Front desk staff were very attentive and courteous. Dr. Shepard and her assistant as well as Dr. Puri and her assistant were also very attentive and courteous. They explained everything they were. doing and it made me very comfortable to be there. thank you
Cristina G. on Google
1 year ago
Ever since I have been with this location I am content with the team. They go by their way to make sure their patients are well taken care of.
Dollar B. on Google
1 year ago
The staff makes you feel welcome.
Nikki Calvillo (. on Google
1 year ago
It was my first time here I, had an appt today and Erica (front desk) was so welcoming and friendly. Her positive vibe was felt as soon as I walked in. Candy did an amazing job with the X-rays and assisting Dr. Shepard. All three worked amazingly well to help get me in and out.
Charley E. on Google
1 year ago
Visited the Sam Houston office 3/3/23, and had a great 😃 experience. Give two 👍 and five Stars to Doctor Shepard. Candy and Erica. THANKS 🙏
Lydia F. on Google
1 year ago
Friendly environment and customer service. Flexible hours and accommodation with my appointments . I noticed the promptly check-in to the oncoming patients. The doctor was attentive, smooth clear voice thru her mask as well as the hygienists. Hygienist very appropriate in positioning the xr plaques into my mouth. Usually I get bit anxi during this exams, specially the pucking at the gums, but the doctor had good precisioned guided hand. Ladies in the front desk great customer service.
Teresa K. on Google
1 year ago
I had to wait a little longer. But I did it. Thanks Castle
lisa m. on Google
1 year ago
Awesome work
Jessy P. on Google
1 year ago
The team is awesome! I was really anxious because I am not one to have dental issues. And they were so helpful. Even when I was unsure about cost they gave me several options to help me make the decision on getting procedure completed and they were able to schedule me same day. They were nice and kind. And they explained each step of the process.
Me M. on Google
1 year ago
Trying to save my back right side tooth
Cheryl J. on Google
1 year ago
Utmost care. Very thorough customer service. Fivr star+ rating!
Polo D. on Google
1 year ago
I just had three wisdom teeth pulled and one cavity. The oral surgeon was amazing as his assistants who helped me went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. The surgery was quick and painless and I felt safe and comfortable the entire time. Great place for oral surgeries and amazing doctors and staff. 🦷😁💙
Martha N. on Google
2 years ago
Everyone was so patient, friendly and treated me with such great care. Thank you!!