× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Houston/Pearland Parkway

(713) 300-1470
8501 S. Sam Houston East Pkwy.
Houston, TX 77075
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
3.9

Actual Patient Reviews

Cheryl Johnson on Google
1 month ago
Utmost care. Very thorough customer service. Fivr star+ rating!
Polo Dgk420 on Google
3 months ago
I just had three wisdom teeth pulled and one cavity. The oral surgeon was amazing as his assistants who helped me went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. The surgery was quick and painless and I felt safe and comfortable the entire time. Great place for oral surgeries and amazing doctors and staff. 🦷😁💙
Martha Gutierrez on Google
6 months ago
Everyone was so patient, friendly and treated me with such great care. Thank you!!
A L.R on Google
6 months ago
Everyone was kind and helpful. The dentist and the technicians all explained what the purpose if their exams were and and answered any questions I had. They were knowledgeable and thorough. Patty at the receptionist area was very helpful in explaining my co-pays and insurance coverage, and was very patient and assisted me in scheduling my next visits.
Monica Ramirez on Google
7 months ago
The staff is very nice, they take really good care of you, definitely recommend!
Ashli J on Google
7 months ago
Absolutely love the staff here. Everyone is patient, kind, and knowledgeable from the front desk staff to the dental assistants and the dentist herself. The wait in the lobby is not long at all and COVID precautions are taken with limited and spaced out seating. Would definitely recommend this location.
Sandy Nemons on Google
9 months ago
Amazing!!!!! I hate the dentist and get really bad anxiety but they make you feel so comfortable from the time you enter until the time you leave. I will never go anywhere else ever again. They have my business for life.??
Michelle Reyes on Google
9 months ago
Love it here! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful! Appointment time was very precise! The doctor there was the nicest ever and explained my treatment very thoroughly. Made me feel very comfortable. The office manager Patty was the sweetest and answered all of my questions about my upcoming treatments. Smoothest dentist visit I have ever had. Highly recommend this location! 👌
Catherine Perez on Google
9 months ago
I absolute love this place!! Staff is awesome and kind.
Willie Harris on Google
11 months ago
Had a great experience
Simeon Ames on Google
11 months ago
Great service great people I would recommend 👌
Danny Juarez on Google
1 year ago
The team accommodated teeth cleaning my appointment! Definitely recommend this location.
Kerry Bolin on Google
1 year ago
The staff is very attentive and welcoming. Took great care of my son. Friendly and professional.
David Sherley on Google
1 year ago
Great customer care. They listen and are so friendly. Glad I chose them.
Gus Garza on Google
1 year ago
Very professional staff. Dr Katma listened to my concerns. He provided thoughtful professional care.
David Phillips on Google
2 years ago
I went to Castle Dental for my semiannual checkup and teeth cleaning. The office staff was very professional. They have systems in place that made me feel very comfortable during these times with the spike in the cases of Covid-19. They completed all of my initial paperwork, they presented my previously completed medical history forms and asked if anything had changed, instead of me having to complete new forms. The staff sprayed my hands with hand sanitizer prior to allowing me to use their pens or touch any official documents. The office is set up with social distancing measures in place. My treatment was excellent!
Katina Morris on Google
2 years ago
Castle Dental was excellent. It was probably the best dental experience I’ve had as an adult! Dr. Purvi was extremely professional, warm, calming, sincere, and thorough. She took her time to make me feel comfortable and ease my fears about the procedure before she started. She also took the time throughout the procedure to update me on exactly what she was doing and why. I think this is really important. She was extremely gentle as well. Everyone else in the office was nice, professional and personable at the same time. It was actually my birthday and the office went out during my procedure and had balloons ready for me when I was done! I also got a happy birthday song sang to me. The whole experience couldn’t have been any better! I would definitely highly recommend them for your dental needs!
vina elias on Google
2 years ago
Was a good experience staff very friendly and curteous
roman saulter on Google
2 years ago
Good experience under the circumstances!
Linda Orozco10 on Google
2 years ago
I’ve been going to this office for a few years now and it’s always been a pleasant experience, very professional.
Jeni Laforett on Google
2 years ago
Wonderful experience. The staff is awesome. I got my teeth cleaned and Tonya was so gentle, informative and thorough. i will definitely be coming back!
India Summers on Google
2 years ago
Castle dental is great! I would love to give them 10 stars! Tanya was sooooo gentle and eased my fear!
Perry Rylander on Google
2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful they did a great job
Alberto Ruiz on Google
2 years ago
I highly recommend Castle Dental, I go to the Pearland Parkway location for my regular checkups and dental care. The staff and dentists are professional and kind.
Ronad Green on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Shepard you and Doris are the greatest!
Gemima Gaytan on Google
3 years ago
Highly recommend! Definitely worth every penny!
Susan Winkler on Google
3 years ago
Very professional. Nice bright office. Friendly staff.
JP Guzman on Google
3 years ago
Staff is super nice and friendly!
Carlos Zelaya on Google
3 years ago
Ver thorough and frienly cleaning.
Crystal Blomberg on Google
3 years ago
Not much of a wait, and they where able to tell my options fairly quickly!
Lino Sanchez on Google
3 years ago
Great service and awsome communication and is only my fist visit.
Jarrett Gurley on Google
3 years ago
I haven’t been to the dentist in forever and they made me feel welcomed, comfortable, and put a smile on my face
Brio Midber on Google
3 years ago
Castle dental is awesome. 😎 the receptionists explain everything in great detail so there is no question to what's what. Also they pick up the phone fast and can pull your info fast if you are a returning patient. The dental service itself is great and the staff is calming to talk to. Calm can be important when you are getting dental work done; this on top of their professionalism makes it a 5 star place to go. :)
Kanita Turner on Google
3 years ago
I am extremely impressed at this dentist and her staff. Clean office. Very nice, and informative.
Sarah Wright on Google
4 years ago
I haven't been to the dentist in quite a long time but was having tooth pain so bad I couldn't sleep. This was the only nearby place with an open same-day appointment and I'm so glad I brought ended up here. The staff took great care of me. The billing person in the front, Frenchy, was very nice and put me at ease. She let me know my payment and appointment options and answered all my questions. The hygienist and dentist were both understanding of my pain and performed my root canal at a pace I was comfortable with. They numbed the area and then applied more medicine when they saw I was still in pain. The rest of the procedure was mostly pain-free. After the procedure they gave me a run down of do's and don'ts until my permanent crown arrives. In conclusion: helpful staff, answers questions, lots of payment options. A+ Total time in building: a little over 3 hours.
Bridgette R Roby on Google
4 years ago
I know it's the dentist office but every time I go in I have a wonderful experience. The staff is very nice.
Elizabeth Martinez on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly staff. I've been coming here and never have a problem. They take care of me and my family very fast. I love it!!!
Angel Gonzalez on Google
5 years ago
Came in for the first time and left with a smile on my face. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was shown an educational video which I liked because I was able to understand the process of what I'm going to get done. I was nervous at first picturing the worst, but after that I feel good! I will come back for sure!
Maria Alonzo on Google
5 years ago
Office is so clean, doctors are so professional and knowledge-based. Dr. Hicks is the orthodontist there. He is so sweet and caring to his patients.
Ashley Alejos on Google
5 years ago
Awsome staff! Office has all specialist and they're all great and friendly! Love the front desk Lorena and Frenchy!
Brian Cooper on Google
5 years ago
My wife and I love this office, been coming for years. Love Dr. Shepard and her entire team rocks!!
Franchelle Irving on Google
5 years ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE!
Zurisadai Ramirez on Google
5 years ago
Really good place. The office is always so clean and the staff is very professional . Lorena was really friendly and helpful answering all my questions. I Recommend this place to everybody!
Worship Gear Demos on Google
5 years ago
Came in and literally inspected the office from the front to the back. I must say that I was very happy with my first visit. The office was tidy, the staff was nice and professional had a few laughs here and there with them, very friendly which I liked. Dr. Sheppard was very gentle and professional, dental assistants were great! The office was busy when i was there but i could tell that they were doing their best to take care of every individual.
Elva Jaimes on Google
5 years ago
What an excellent service! Could not be any more happy with my new whitening trays. It has been an honor to be coming to this location. I thank Frenchy, Lorena and the Office Manager Tera. Will definately keep coming to this office. Thank You for everything.
Katy Cooper on Google
5 years ago
Love this office, Dr. Shepard is the best!
Jennifer Iriarte on Google
5 years ago
Awesome people! Incredibly friendly and very attentive!
Crystal Flores on Google
5 years ago
No complaints whatsoever very friendly staff efficient and helpful. Went above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and taken care of.
Sandy Montanez on Google
5 years ago
Awesome Team!! Thank you Tera and Dr. Shepard.
Kristine Najacht on Google
5 years ago
Nice office and friendly staff.
Kiesha Shepard Palmer on Google
5 years ago
Excellent and caring staff!
Alan Simmons on Google
5 years ago
Great doctors. My kids go to orthodontist there with Dr. Hicks. He has great chairside manner. Dr. Shepard is great as well.
Ashley Irving on Google
5 years ago
The front desk girl, Frenchy, is great! My experience started out great because of her. I will visit again soon
Aja Wade on Google
5 years ago
Awesome front desk staff (Frenchy), dentist, Dr. Shepard was very sweet and engaged in my visit. Hygienist, Mrs. Kris, was very informative about my visit from start to finish. This office is very clean and organized and they will work with you to make sure you get the best experience and pricing for your treatment plan. Overall experience was great and all staff were very friendly and sweet! I highly recommend this castle dental to anyone looking for a dental home!!
Randy Nguyen on Google
5 years ago
Extremely professional and awesome service. Definitely left with a smile on my face!
Teri Hinkle on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful office! All the office staff from front and back are great very cheerful and helpful!! Always able to answer any questions regarding treatment and care and try to accommodate any way possible when it comes to scheduling! Dr Shepard and Kris her hygienist are wonderful!!
Jessica Salinas on Google
5 years ago
I've never had a bad experience since being a patient at this location... staff is super friendly and knowledgeable... location is clean. Dr's are friendly and experienced!!!
Sapphire Speck on Google
5 years ago
Ladies treat me like family, great service!
Carlos A Torres Guzmán on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was very personable. My hygienists was very talkative and knowledgeable. I had a very pleasant experience.
Katrina Pena on Google
5 years ago
Best customer service!
Roxanna sorto on Google
5 years ago
Everything was great for my first visit at castle dental. I was greeted nicely and was explained thoroughly what needed to be done for improvement and how much it would all cost. They even played an educational video, which I think is awesome. Everyone is so helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
joshua Jernigan on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful and welcoming staff. Jackie and Dian were both very pleasant. Dr. Chris and dr. Shepherd were very helpful informative and detailed. The entire staff was warming and efficient
MB A on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Shepherd is very good. She explains what she is doing as she performs the procedure. She is very delicate and makes you feel comfortable. Frenchy is amazing at finding you an appointment and very professional.
Lorena Sanchez on Google
5 years ago
Love this office! The staff there is so friendly and Dr. Shepard is the best!!!! 5 stars for this office!
Karen Aguilar on Google
5 years ago
My first appointment at this location went so well...the staff is so nice and helpful. Looking forward to my next appointment!
Sohn Shubert on Google
6 years ago
Went for a toothache. I called that morning and they fit me in the same day with oral surgery. The entire staff was awesome from the front desk to the dentist to the dental assistant. They were very accommodating and attentive. They have definitely earned me and my 3 daughters business going forward.
Show more reviews