× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Dentists in Houston, TX

Google Logo
4.2
Actual Patient Reviews
Jeremiah A. on Google
2 weeks ago
Goat dentistry
Nay N. on Google
2 weeks ago
Customer service was great, they answered all my questions that I had. Very patient with me 😊
Elizabeth . on Google
2 weeks ago
We had a great experience at this office. Dr. Nabhani, Lupita, Rachel, Stephanie and a few others played instrumental roles in the care of myself and my son. From bed side manners, explanation of benefits, time management, clean treatment areas to check out, was all 5 stars. These guys did it all with a smile, which translated over to keeping our anxiety levels down. We are happy that we have found our dental team!!
Michelle V. on Google
1 month ago
I would like to share my positive experience at this dental location. I will start off by saying that I had terrible and traumatic past experiences at different dental clinics. I would get anxious and have panic attacks. The staff at this location made me feel calm and safe, everyone was very attentive and sweet. Since the moment I walked in, the receptionist Stephanie greeted me with a friendly smile, the dental assistant Maggie called my name and was gentle and patient with me while doing the x-rays and once I was moved to a room, doctor Nabhani came in and asked the reason for my visit which I explained (had pain and swelling for days). The doctor proceeded to check my teeth and told me to let her know if I had any pain or discomfort. The doctor was professional and sweet, I then had my treatment plan explained by Rachel who answered any questions I had. After my treatment was done, I walked out feeling much better without any pain. Overall, my experience at Castle Dental at the Lazy Hollow location was awesome!! I recommend to all but specially to anyone who doesn’t like dental clinics, this is the place to go! The staff was super nice, I had to ask for their names before leaving. Will definitely be back for my check-ups.
Mary V. on Google
1 month ago
It was amazing!! Loved the staff
KeVaughna P. on Google
2 months ago
Lupita is the best!
Lydia A. on Google
2 months ago
Everyone is extremely welcoming and nice, very helpful and you can tell they care about their patients
Moe . on Google
3 months ago
Highly recommended dental office. Nice and friendly staff
annie s. on Google
3 months ago
Whole experience was amazing, wait time was not long at all. Maggie was very patient and understanding, made me super comfortable. Front desk was very helpful in explaining my insurance coverage. The doctor was very nice and had great bedside manners. Thank you castle dental!
Emmanuel Ajiodo I. on Google
4 months ago
I and I have a wonderful experience at Castle Dental Lazy hollow. The staff is great. As for the work of Dr. Nabhani she is epitome of a true professional. I was a bit apprehensive about on my initial visit because of experience with another dentist. I will say Dr. Nabhani eased my anxiety. She extremely attentive to the care and needs of her patients.
Berta R. on Google
4 months ago
Doctor was amazing made my visit quick and easy. Will recommend to anyone needing dental work!
Shaymaa M. on Google
4 months ago
I am writing the review on behalf of my relative whom I referred to Dr. Nabhani as I live in another state. Starting with greetings and welcoming, she had a great experience. Then Dr. Nabhani took great care of her needs in a very friendly manner. Highly recommended 👍👍👍
Hajir M. on Google
4 months ago
The best clinic Thank you!
Katy B. on Google
5 months ago
They were very nice and helpful.
LyonX (. on Google
5 months ago
Went to get a cleaning their and it was the best cleaning I've had. Everyone was super nice and it felt very sanitary, from the looks to the scent. 10/10 would go again.
Steph V. on Google
5 months ago
First time at this office and it was such a great experience!! Everybody was super friendly from the front staff to the doctor and her assistant! Will definitely recommend to my family and friends!
Edith N. on Google
6 months ago
I came in from out of town for a quick filling.I had seen Dr. Nahbani. I was a bit nervous and scared but professionalism's in the treatment & warmth in the dental hygienist words made me realize that as a patient I was in good hands. I also feel that they have international standards to their practice..which I guess is rare.So happy to have visited this office Thanks for treating me well!
Ruth L. on Google
6 months ago
I absolutely loved the customer service & just the overall kindness from this office! Beginning with the receptionist, she was very welcoming as soon as I came through the door. They made me feel right at home! I felt a little anxious before my procedure but Dr.Nahbani & her staff helped ease my fears. Dr.Nahbani was very kind & informative & she listened very well to all my concerns. Her dental assistant, Maggie, was gentle during the procedure & helped keep me calm. Overall the service at this office was superb & I will definitely be returning for any dental services I need.
Tevin C. on Google
6 months ago
Dr. Nahbani is amazing. I went in for a check up and cleaning. She was very gentle and took her time in educating me about the future procedures needed. Her staff made the visit very quick and easy her assistant Maggie was helpful and cheerful, overall I recommended this office to everyone!
Christina C. on Google
1 year ago
Everyone from the front office staff to the technicians to the oral surgery team were professional, and very kind. My oral surgery went smoothly from start to finish, totally pain-free, and peaceful.
Makenzie 8. on Google
1 year ago
I just got my wisdom teeth out and literally was so happy. They made me feel comfortable and didn’t even feel when the iv went in 10/10
Donna W. on Google
1 year ago
Dentist wasn't pleasant
Alejandro P. on Google
1 year ago
I walked in for a cleaning and I ended up with a new filling and no cleaning. I do not feel like they listen to me. My dentist friends who do not to take Tricare Reserve Select told me that the gingivitis cleaning is a scam and that you can buy a retainer in Amazon. I personally feel better not putting objects in mouth while I sleep. I do not want to accidentally swallow the mouth guard in the name of possible grinding of the mouth. That is ER stuff to swallow a mouth guard. My filling is still sensitive and I am getting a second opinion. My safety while I am unconscious is priority, not mouth grinding. I will it give them 3-stars, since they did have the right equipment and did take TRICARE Reserve Select. I just did not like the Constant Up-Selling and the not-listening to my cleaning needs. Let's see how that filling goes.
Michele Y. on Google
1 year ago
Great staff…very sensitive to my fears. Quick and pretty painless. Crystal was awesome as an assistant. Dr. Cartwrights light and personable personality made it a pleasant experience even at the dreaded Dentist…lol
Ora S. on Google
1 year ago
Great
Faith W. on Google
1 year ago
Great customer service, does an amazing job, and gets you in and out !!
Deborah F. on Google
1 year ago
Both the dentist and her assistant are very engaging and yet professional. They put me at ease each visit, and I am not stressed when I arrive and leave. Their smiling receptionist is also very friendly. I call my dentist, "The singing dentist," because she is usually humming along to the songs playing and has a great singing voice. The overall atmosphere is calming, stress free, and friendly. I love this location and its employees.
Kirsta A. on Google
1 year ago
Everyone is super chill here and professional. I came in for an extraction and was super nervous. But everyone made me feel welcomed. Dr. Sanders and team was amazing!
Annie K. on Google
1 year ago
Great place!!! I had to get a tooth pulled and the staff was super patient and worked with me. Dr. Cartwright was awesome and super quick!!
Donna L. on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Cartwright And her assistant Crystal are an amazing duo. They not only do excellent work, they calm and relax you. Before you know it, you are all done. I really appreciate their commitment to excellence.
Aracely M. on Google
1 year ago
Had a great comprehensive exam, Dr. Cartwright is very informative, nice , and gentle. Krystal who assisted is such a joy, and Rachel was very amazing, overall awesome experience!!