× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Humble/FM1960 West Bypass

(281) 446-3855
9809 FM 1960 Bypass Road W.
Humble, TX 77338
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.2

Actual Patient Reviews

Tony Aultman on Google
1 month ago
Outstanding job! Dr was great! Dental assistant was outstanding! No pain at all! Got a crown and a filling in about an hour!
Yvonne Scott on Google
1 month ago
A simple cleaning, everything went well. The hygienist was informative and nice.
Jerry Romero on Google
1 month ago
This is the best Dentist office I have ever been to. They are wonderful and friendly. Dr. Griffin is the best! I won't go anywhere else. Thank you, Castle Dental in Humble!
jacqueline brantley on Google
1 month ago
Dr. Griffin and his staff were outstanding. The technician that X-rayed my teeth was gentle. Dr. Griffin and his assistant was gentle and knowledgeable. I had a tooth extracted and I will return for future dental work. Thank you Dr. Griffin and staff.
Joseph Pyle on Google
2 months ago
Very professional staff. The tooth extraction was almost painless. One cannot ask for more. NO post op pain or problems. WOW.
Lyn Wisenbaker on Google
2 months ago
Very pleasant and professional
Tiffany Wheatley on Google
3 months ago
Loved coming to this office! Kym, and Esmeralda was very sweet. They was both very attentive to my needs. I will definitely be coming back for future mouth work.
dssh911 on Google
3 months ago
My teeth cleaning appointment was great! Lisa was very knowledgeable, & she thoroughly explained my personal dental issues & plan of care. She also gave me useful tips for home hygiene. Kim at the front desk was lovely as always.
Lucille Longoria on Google
3 months ago
The office staff is always very professional and courteous. Dr. Griffin always makes sure to explain in detail the best treatment for you. He always makes you feel welcomed and performs his work in a such a professional manner. I would highly recommend Castle Dental to everyone looking for a new dental location. They are definitely trustworthy!
Beatriz Vera de Rodríguez on Google
3 months ago
Desde hace varios años he sido paciente del Dr Griffit y su equipo. Siempre he recibido excelente atencion, del doctor, de la higienista y del personal en la recepcion, no solo en citas programadas sino atencion en caso de emergencia.
Blanca Morado Hanus on Google
3 months ago
We had a great experience with Dr. Griffin and the rest of the staff. Thank you so much!
Carlos Martinez on Google
4 months ago
Fantastic service
sherente davis on Google
6 months ago
The entire process was smooth! The day of the procedure I was extremely anxious but my dentist reassured me that it was going to be little to no pain and he was right !! Even after the procedure I’m barely feel anything and I haven’t even taken the pain medication prescribed!
Candice B on Google
6 months ago
Great office. I enjoy this office and the staff. They are very helpful. The office manager Kym was extremely helpful when I had questions.
Isaiah Godfrey on Google
6 months ago
Brought my elderly mother to her appointment. She has some issues hearing. The office manager was very patient and helped. I believe her name is Kym.
Joe Orsak on Google
7 months ago
Oral surgeon removed a wisdom tooth. (Wish I could recall the exact doctors name.) Very courteous and detailed explanation. Almost went over the top on letting me know that he was going to be pushing or pulling during the surgery. I actually laughed once (which sounded like a cough thanks to that thing they had helping keep my mouth open. lol.) Overall a good experience.
Angela Marie on Google
7 months ago
I have been going to Castle for some time and I love the dentist in the Humble office. He is a really good dentist
Logan Steadman on Google
7 months ago
The staff here were polite and professional. I would most definitely recommend to anyone to give this place a try. Thank you for your great service!
Jessie Casp on Google
7 months ago
I was nervous due to the bad reviews online, but I'm very pleased with my visit, staff was nice, quick to get me checked in and in the back, xray girl was funny! And doc was great didn't try to upsell any treatment and was very helpful! Definitely would recommend!
Vernon Jones on Google
7 months ago
They were very nice and work me in the same day I would Highly recommend thim to Anyone.
Cynthia Lindsay on Google
8 months ago
I put off going to the dentist because of previous visits to other doctors, but with the very low new patient cost, I went to Castle Dental in Humble, the office was very neat and clean, and the front desk people were very nice , the doctor sat ant talked to me, and was interested in what I had to say. My experience was very good.
trey williams on Google
8 months ago
The service was great, the staff was super friendly! Highly recommend!
Erica Arellano on Google
8 months ago
I really love Dr. Griffin and his staff! He is delightful to work with, always in a good mood and will go above and beyond to make your feel comfortable. Professional and fast! Kim at the front is very helpful and will be sure all your paperwork and/or cost breakdown is explained. About a year ago, I couldn’t find anyone in town to take my wisdom teeth out under $3k, I went to see Dr. Griffin and his team and for less than $100 with my insurance I was out the door in less than 30 minutes of my procedure. I used a local anesthesia for that procedure and had zero pain afterwards with a quick heal. I did have one the was impacted sideways and needed to be taken out by an oral surgeon, so I opted to wait on this one. Earlier this year, I had West Lake Houston Dental quote me $7k for an oral surgery to remove that impacted wisdom tooth, as well as a bone graph that was needed because of the way it had impacted only. In addition to this quote, for a standard cleaning that was 100% covered by my insurance West Lake Dental wanted $400 for a cleaning because it needed to be upgraded, and that I also needed a few fillings but wouldn’t discuss any work further until I paid the $7k to get my wisdom tooth removed. I declined all work and took the paperwork for cost breakdown. I called Castle Dental and they were able to quote my cleaning AND fillings with a sealant replacement for about $200, with an upgraded irrigation cleaning. I was also referred to their Oral Surgeon for my impacted wisdom tooth. They are only there once a month as they are a traveling team so it was a little bit of a wait but I can’t praise their oral surgeon team enough. Dr. CJ Eseonu did my consultation and surgery same day. There is a possibility you will have to wait around if you are wanting a same day procedure, which I didn’t mind at all and in my case it wasn’t long at all. They see several oral surgery patients on this one day and they need work done as well so time wasn’t an issue to me. Their team works their tails off! My consultation started at about 2pm, and I was sedated about 3:30pm and on my way home by 4:15pm. He could tell I was very nervous, and made sure I felt comfortable and even called that evening once I was home to check on me. All my recovery meds were ready for pickup by the time we left straight from Castle to my pharmacy, and he left my driver with very thorough instructions on post op care and medications. I did have an IV sedation for this procedure. My quote through Castle Dental was literally $6k less than what the other dentist had tried to charge me, WITH the bone graph included. I have been putting my impacted wisdom tooth off for years, and was so happy with the care and prices I received. Even more happy that that tooth is finally out and I no longer have to worry! Highly recommend Castle Dental overall, and I really appreciate the honest work they do.
S.G M on Google
8 months ago
This is a really good Dental office the dentist are wonderful!! I only got partial treatment here because my insurance was out of network but I was satisfied with my services, and the office manager Kim is wonderful she assisted me with my issues with the insurance company! Highly recommended 👌
Kent McGowen on Google
9 months ago
Most excellent care. Polite, professional, and thorough.
Samuel a Johnson jr on Google
9 months ago
Great people working here. Very helpful to everyone that call in for help
Genet Gebru on Google
9 months ago
Doctor very polite, nice I like his kindness and treatment and all of them the staff members are Amazing, Nice. Thank you very much ❤️
Steve Robinson on Google
11 months ago
Staff are always friendly, prompt and informative! I hate the sound of the equipment and low key, sometimes I’m a little nervous during my cleanings but the staff makes me feel comfortable.
Lisa Buenrostro on Google
1 year ago
Staff, techs and dental assistants were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Brad Griffin is amazing!! I have had horrible scary dental visits before I came to Castle and am nothing but satisfied with my care and treatment now. Dr. Griffin and his team will forever be my dental providers!!
Jacqueline Henderson on Google
1 year ago
Everyone was great and helpful. I'm looking forward to setting my appointments and moving forward with whatever is needed to make me feel better about the way I look and feel.
Victoria Melton on Google
1 year ago
I got my braces put on in January every one here is polite and very professional on both side ortho & the dentist office great place for dental work overall
Alexander Mom on Google
1 year ago
So happy i found this place. Dr Claudia was so gentle with me. I haven't been to the dentist in over 10 years. She explained everything to me. The lady in the front was very patient with me. I had asked a lot of question about my mouth. I mean a lot. The office over all was very friendly. I will definitely tell my friends and family. The office was very welcoming .
Donnamarie Newkirk on Google
1 year ago
Got an appointment right away when having a problem and they were all so nice. Love the Dentist, kind and patient!!
Jimmy Montes on Google
1 year ago
Fast and friendly. Went in to get a check up and get some work in immediately. Love this location the staff is top notch
Suzan Bon on Google
1 year ago
Excellent service. Appointment time was respected. All personnel explained in detail the process and answered all questions. Excellent experience.
Oscar Ayala on Google
1 year ago
I like this place. They are very efficient and nice. Prices are reasonable for an orthodontist.
C.J. Cleare on Google
1 year ago
I am very pleased with the work and results I received.
Doris Bradley on Google
1 year ago
My first visit at Castle Dental was pleasant. The Receptionist was very polite and friendly. The nurse was very professional and caring while taking x-rays, and the doctor informed me of the best treatment I needed without unnecessary work. Looking forward to returning for my cleaning. Keep up the good work!
David Garza on Google
1 year ago
After reading reviews I was nervous...BUTTTT, I just left this location and I was pleasantly surprised. From the moment I scheduled my sons appointment on the phone, to the arrival of his appointment, to the service we received, to the time I walked out the door was absolutely awesome! The ladies at the front desk were great (forgot to ask for names). The assistant that took my sons X-Rays was nice and the dentist was really nice and welcoming. The lady that cleaned my sons teeth was gentle with him and did a great job. I did read on one of the reviews that they would NOT allow you back with ur child but that was not even an issue for me. They allowed me back without me even asking. I definitely recommend this location for your dental needs! Great customer service and quality care!
Jordon Scott on Google
1 year ago
I’m originally an Ortho patient but I also go to general for cleanings...today I went in for a cleaning and I Lisa was assigned to do my teeth cleaning. She was so amazing!!! Very efficient and still gentle! Like literally the best dental service I’ve ever had. This whole team rocks! From the receptionist to the Dentist. A+ Castle Dental Humble!
Mckinley Paul on Google
1 year ago
Well please with all the dental work I have had done Dr Brad Griffin is par none the best dentist I have ever went to and all the assistants are just great and the front desk has been real helpful
Barbara Owens on Google
1 year ago
Very well pleased with the overall experience that I have had with both office personnel and doctor and staff. General appearance of the office is very welcoming.
MARIA TORRES on Google
1 year ago
I wasn't to sure about coming to the dentist here. But once I came in they made me feel so welcome and comfortable. They explained everything they were going to do to me. Believe me I asked a million question. They answer all my questions. Don't believe everything you read if its negative. That just meant they either wanted something for free or they owe money and don't want to pay it. I am so glad i went here.
JOSE ELEON on Google
1 year ago
Best office hands down. They made me feel like a million bucks. Dr Nouffele explained everything to me and made me feel better. The 2 Kim's in the front greeted me and took my temperature. I even seen them wiping the doors and counters . I will definitely refer my family and friends here.
SierraCaprice TV on Google
1 year ago
I love Castle Dental, everyone is nice and welcoming. Funny story as a kid I used to be terrified of the dentist but coming to Castle Dental changed.
Jae V on Google
1 year ago
I have been going to Castle Dental for awhile now and I have not been disappointed yet. The dentist is very friendly a people person. He explains to you what he is doing and why. And pricing for services are very reasonable compared to many other places I’ve been. Not to mention I just got my braces done there as well I love them.
Adrian Mosley on Google
2 years ago
Did a excellent job! And went the extra mile!😃
Suzan Bon on Google
2 years ago
Received prompt and professional service by friendly and personable staff!
Patty Griffin on Google
2 years ago
Fast, friendly service. Very clean facility. Explains whatever procedure they are doing. Cares about you and how you feel.
Whitney Baker on Google
2 years ago
Kym is great. She really listened and help me make a great plan that works (financial) for me that the doctor recommended
Telisa on Google
2 years ago
It has always been wonderful getting my teeth cleaned or any dental work done at castle dental. Dr. Griffen is a patient, kind and understanding dentist he explains your teeth health and what is best for your teeth. Not only that but the two ladies that work with him are awesome they are very sweet and patient with you and makes sure you are comfortable as well getting what is needed for your teeth. I have been coming here for several years and have not had a issue with no one it has always been GREAT!!
Viola Yim on Google
2 years ago
Received excellent customer service from the first step I walked in the office. Dr. Griffin is very cheerful. The only issue I have is asked to pay the PPE which I should not have to. I learned from my insurance carrier Delta Care regardless whether it is my initial visit or annual cleaning my insurance have already covered the PPE cost. Please called your provider concierge to confirm that. Therefore please reimbursed my PPE charge. Other than that overall is excellent. Thank you!
Patsy Lafayette on Google
2 years ago
Well satifed treatment,but too expensive for me Thank you
Eric Henry on Google
2 years ago
I love everything about this place. It has been a great experience since I started 2 1/2 years ago.. Grateful for the great experience!
Chenita Tayborn on Google
2 years ago
Truly love Dr. Brad.... Hands down the best dental doctor I’ve ever been too...
Valerie Reyna on Google
2 years ago
Erica and Norma are the best they are very friendly staff 👍
LaToya Bishop on Google
2 years ago
I love this location, the staff is alwasys friendly. They take their time to make sure that you are comfortable. And the best thing of all I love my Dentist Dr. Griffin !!!! He is the best 😍
DJ.SQUSHY MLG on Google
2 years ago
Great experience
Shawn Kyle on Google
2 years ago
Fast and friendly service They are a family oriented business
Michele Sarchett on Google
2 years ago
All the employees I meet were nice and polite. Dr was nice and listen to my fear of dentist and then was patient with me and took her time. It was more come then other vists to other dentists
Jessica Matson on Google
2 years ago
Great service with a smile!!! Will definitely be back!
Monika's Muzings on Google
2 years ago
Professional, timely, as well as efficient.
Presley Sims on Google
3 years ago
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Barbara Griffin. Performed an oral extraction with no issues. Great personality as well as all of the staff. I did not catch the young ladies name from New Orleans but she was wonderful. Made me feel very comfortable and welcomed.
Leonard Brown on Google
3 years ago
Very friendly staff, service is excellent.
Nancy Nichols on Google
3 years ago
AWESOME!!! Everyone was very nice! DITTO!!!
Debra Lochlyn on Google
3 years ago
I recently moved to Texas from a different state and its always hard finding new establishments when you don't know anything about the area you moved to. I had heard about Castle from a coworker and and she had such lovely things to say. I knew i'd be needing my 6 month cleaning sometime in November so I wanted to get ahead of it and schedule in advance. I called the office and luckily got to the direct line and spoke with a young lady named Elda (excuse me if I spelled that wrong). She was sweet and very patient will all my questions. Looking forward to my first visit in a couple of days.
Ashley Taylor on Google
3 years ago
I just want to say how appreciative I am of Dr. Bock & Dr. Griffin. After a terrible experience at another Castle Dental location - I feared going to the dentist (more than I normally did). Dr. Bock is my usual dentist - she’s amazing! Takes the time to make sure I’m comfortable & listens to any concerns I may have. Dr. Griffin took me as a walk in emergency & also made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. I know he had a busy schedule, but they managed to fit me in and took care of my pain (without seeming rushed). The front desk ladies are always very kind and take the time to explain everything. I highly recommend this dental office.
Alicia Moldonado on Google
3 years ago
Came in today for a new patient exam and they were able to do my cleaning as well. Fast and friendly service. Looking forward to my 6 month cleaning next year. Thanks Castle Dental
sha jones on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Griffin was very kind. He took the time to explain everything he was going to do before hand. He gave simple directions for after care which left me with no questions to ask. I loved that he did not seem to be in a rush.
Tracey Alexander on Google
3 years ago
They made me feel very comfortable.
Michael Carrillo on Google
3 years ago
Friendly staff and they make you feel welcome.
Jon Morr on Google
3 years ago
Dentist and his staff were great. Had to get my tooth pulled and he was awesome in doing what needed to be done
Fernando Manon on Google
3 years ago
Very friendly staff
Sherry Richard on Google
3 years ago
I was welcomed into the office today by the smell of coffee and smiling faces. I'm never one to go off reviews of facilities online, I'd rather just see what experiences I have myself. Thank you to the front staff and especially to Dr.Bock who was incredibly sweet and understanding. I was referred here by a family friend and i was not disappointed.
Emilio Esquivel on Google
3 years ago
The best and most complete dental exam ever and foremost the most attentive personnel.
Bradley Cooper on Google
3 years ago
Walked in today and found out my appointment was at a different location. Th front office staff was awesome (I believe her name was Erika) she called the other location and got my appointment cancelled and saw me here instead. Doctor Claudia was awesome and straight to the point, she even offered to clean my teeth same day but unfortunately I had a meeting to catch so I got that scheduled on the way out. Don't always believe the negative that you read online, some people are just demanding human beings and aren't reasonable with the schedule the office has to follow. Ten stars for this place :)
momma jones on Google
3 years ago
Thank you for your helping my son today.
LOUIS RICHENBERGER on Google
3 years ago
I went into the office and was welcomed by a freshly made cup of coffee before my appointment. I've been going to castle for years and the staff is always so welcoming and even laugh at my jokes that I know aren't funny. :) Erica talked to me for about 15 minutes (don't worry she was still working while I was bugging her). I had my exam with Dr. Noufele who isn't my usual doctor but she seemed to do the job just fine. Have been a customer for years and will continue to be for the rest of my life. Not every place treats you with respect like they do!
Ivana Smith on Google
3 years ago
Great and sincere customer service! Kim and Erica are very nice, and helped me out a lot.
JOSE RODRIGUEZ on Google
3 years ago
i brought my girlfriend in this morning as a new patient. It was a early appointment 7am. The staff was so perky. AS i sat in the waiting area waiting for her Erica made me some coffee and Kim offered me a doughnut. I had never had anyone ever do that for me. The nurse from the back she had a weird first name that started like Anaecia (something like that) was so informative with everything she explained to us. Alot of xrays. After all is said and done my girlfriend is happy and that all that matters. Thank you for a great experience.
LISA JONES on Google
3 years ago
This place is phenomenal . I brought my daughter in as a new patient. The waiting room was full of patients. I thought, great...this will take forever. I thought about leaving but I decided to ask the front desk. Erica explained to me that they had Orthodontics, General Dentist and 2 hygienist on staff; which explains all the people waiting. I was really impressed how they managed to have the waiting room flowing so well. The tech, Sabrina (i think that's her name) took "pictures" of her teeth and Dr Griffin was the Dr my daughter saw, he was humming as he did his exam on her. She was so relaxed and not afraid. The hygienist Cindy, cleaned her teeth. She didn't hurt her at all and even taught her how to brush properly. It was nice to see the manager, Kim, walk around and check on patients and staff. My appointment was scheduled at 1pm. I was in and out by 2pm. I am truly impressed by the service I received.
Savannah Harvey on Google
3 years ago
I absolutely love this office. The staff are so amazing and professional. They answer all my questions no matter how simple and are always so pleasant and patient with me. I will forever be going to this office for all my dental needs
JODY MORGAN on Google
3 years ago
OMG ! I'm so excited I found this dentist. I took my daughter in last week and see seem Dr Bock. She was so gentle and caring with her. I was afraid that my daughter would act up and not let the Dr look into her mouth. She bonded with her . I could not believe how well my daughter did. The manager Kim came back and checked on us and ask if we needed anything. The whole process was phenomenal. I will definitely tell my friends about this Castle Dental.
Nana's Kitchen on Google
3 years ago
The service is awesome
Sharenda Scott on Google
3 years ago
I am grateful that this office worked me into a same day opening and that they accept hmo dental coverage (because that’s extremely rare). My total time in was from 1 to 5 but I dare not complain because they went above and beyond to assist me! My problem tooth was removed as requested and I have a treatment plan that I can live with. I mean dental services are expensive everywhere, regardless. I’m omw to my best smile and healthier teeth now 😁 Shot out to Dr Griffin, his hygienist, and Miss Elida for making my experience as worthwhile and pain free as possible 👍🏽
Erica V on Google
3 years ago
Sabrina the dental assistant was very helpful explaining all the treatment that I need to have done. Dr.Griffin is awesome! I will definitely be returning 😊
Alex Hammonds on Google
3 years ago
From all the dentist I've been to, this location surprised me the most. I loved that Dr.Griffin starts seeing patients at 7am. I was in at 7am for fillings and out by 8:15 which worked great with my work schedule. The dental assistant Kaniesha was very helpful and sweet. Looking forward to my 6 month cleaning with Cindy in August. Thanks Castle.
Ailema Díaz on Google
3 years ago
Excelente atención al paciente.😊
SARAH GRIFFIN on Google
3 years ago
Came into the office for a horrible toothache that kept me up all night. Kym explained the process of a tooth extraction to me (never had a tooth pulled before) and when Dr. Noufele checked me, she took care of the tooth and pulled it quick and effortlessly. The dental assistant Keniesha was so sweet and made sure I was comfortable during the extraction process, she even gave me extra gauze on the way out. Two thumbs up and five stars from me. GREAT service :)
MANUEL SANCHEZ on Google
3 years ago
The ortho team is awesome. I always ask Jonathan to assist in my sons adjustments and Dr.Coats is always very informative on what needs to be done next. My son had some broken brackets and Isabel always gets me in same day to fix him up.
PAIGE ORTH on Google
3 years ago
I heard about Dr.Griffin from a mutual friend and I was impressed with his services when I went to my appointment. Erica at the front was very patient in helping me fill out paper work and a young lady named Anquanechia took my xrays and helped with my exam. I am returning for my cleaning next week with Mrs.Cindy. Thank you Castle for such a pleasing experience.
C.R. R. on Google
3 years ago
I recently changed dentist and found Castle Dental/Humble to be the best choice. The office personnel are friendly, flexible and demonstrate compassion for their patients. My dentist is amazing! He completely provided a painless experience at both visits! I have a lot more work to undergo and I have no reservations. They genuinely demonstrate compassion for their patients. See you soon: Dr. Griffin, Erica, Sabrina, Kenisha, Cindy, Lisa and Kym!!
Marcus Robertson on Google
3 years ago
Castle left me by surprise... the staff was very friendly and the dental assistant Sabrina was careful with my mouth that was in a lot of pain while taking my xrays. Dr. Noufele was sweet and understanding. Will be returning with the rest of my family by the end of the month.
Suzanne Carranza on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Erica Bock was wonderful, I asked many questions and she was very patient and informative. I changed my order for my partial and she and the employees (another lady named Erica) were very helpful in doing that. I am grateful for such courteous and professional treatment. In the future, I will request Dr. Bock as long as she is there!
Ralph L on Google
3 years ago
Hello my name is Ralph I have been to Castle Dental with my daughter and was met buy wonderful woman by the name of Elda if I'm not mistaken . She was very helpful polite and gave awesome customer service. Also the work done on my daughter was great. Overall I'd have to say everyone was awesome
Marilyn Agnew on Google
3 years ago
I’m very happy about the wonder service I received at Castle Dental; I highly recommend them. If you looking for excellent service & friendly staff, Castle Dental on 9809 FM 1960 West Bypass in Humble is the place for you. I gave 5 stars because the staff & the experience at Castle Dental was awesome. Thank you Dr. Brad Griffin, Elida, Anquanechia, Cindy, Kym & KK for making me feel comfortable and caring about my health. Cindy was very attentive and knowledgeable about her job. I received a deep teeth cleaning & a whitening. Cindy is a huge asset to Castle Dental and deserves much kudos. The staff at Castle Dental are professional & go above and beyond. I will see your friendly faces soon!!! Marilyn A.
Rafael Fuentes on Google
3 years ago
Ms. Elda Garcia was very helpful n attentive when I was on the phone with her. Great customer service
Mario Silva on Google
3 years ago
This location has some of the most humble people. Dr. Griffin is a very caring doctor and took the time to make me feel comfortable. On my way out Elda helped explain my treatment and also assisted with my financing options. I wasn't pressured and they really cared about my health and not just my wallet.
Julie Gulick on Google
3 years ago
Kym made my visit a great experience. I will continue to use this office for my family Dentestry.
Lisa nielsen on Google
3 years ago
Everyone at this office is so friendly! Erica at the front desk always greats you with a smile. I was so impressed with Dr Griffin and how professional and patient he was. Everything was explained in detail. Ms Kym runs a great office here and now I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore.
Jonathan Sanchez on Google
3 years ago
Cindy is awesome
BIANCA Barns on Google
3 years ago
Kym is an awesome office manager. She answered my call and scheduled my appointment and was so welcoming. When I got to the office Erica greeted me with a smile and a good morning as soon as I walked in the door. Usually when I walk into a facility no one acknowledges me but I felt at home at this Castle. I also got my same day cleaning with Lisa and she was so helpful and took her time cleaning my teeth. I'll be returning for my 6 month cleaning in August!
Jazmine Merriweather on Google
3 years ago
From the phone to book my appointment, the front desk, to the assistant as well as the doctor himself. I was very pleased and highly satisfied with my visit. Will return!
JOHN ALCALA on Google
3 years ago
Erica and Elda were very helpful in the front in regards to checking me in and my financing. The office seemed very well put together and I enjoyed how Dr.griffin hummed as he did my exam.
Tatyana Haynes on Google
3 years ago
The staff was very friendly and informative. The doctor seemed very knowledgeable and patient.
Yazmin Villarreal on Google
3 years ago
Great service and great people .
mike alexander on Google
3 years ago
Castle Dental on Bypass Rd does amazing work and has a great staff. The dental work is very affordable. Kym was very helpful with helping me finance my dental work so I could start the work the same day. Thank you for your great work!!!
LISA JONES on Google
3 years ago
Had an great experience here. The staff was really helpful. Will be returning and sending friends.
Kristle Pope on Google
3 years ago
Nice and Friendly staff is always helpful with any and all my needs. Kym is awesome!!
Mocha Starr on Google
3 years ago
The staff and the doctors there are great
Angie Sangco on Google
3 years ago
Fast service, very friendly and affordable!
Sassy on Google
4 years ago
I had the pleasure of meeting with an amazing dream team (Dr. Griffin, Ms. Anquanechia and Ms. Kenisha) at Castle Dental Humble location. These three were extraordinary in execution of my dental work and just as pleasant in adjusting to my comfortably level. I am glad I chose this branch Castle Dental Humble location. I will certainly be referring all of my family and coworkers to this particular location. Everyone should have the pleasure of the dream team experience. Thanks guys... you totally rock!!! I had to get their names specifically to leave an awesome review as they deserve the recognition! 😘😘😘
Kina Edwards on Google
4 years ago
The dental hygienist was amazing! Very personable and informative. Thanks for everything. My son looks great.
SEBASTIAN ALCALA on Google
4 years ago
Dr.Bock was nice and understanding. Will be returning for my 6 month cleaning.
Beau Bone on Google
4 years ago
The front staff are always kind, patient and helpful. The doctors are thorough and are always kind enough to be patient and explain every thing I need to know.
Isabel Lopez on Google
4 years ago
I really liked the Orthodontist. Dr. Coats was informative and nice.
DOLORES AGUIRRE on Google
4 years ago
Very very happy with the staff and.Dr Griffin is an awsome Dentist. So kind and friendly and gentle manner treating me. Thank you.
Melissa Steen on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Erica Bock is excellent! She is very gentle and talks and explains things through.
Hilda Knight on Google
4 years ago
Facilities are very clean, personnel is very friendly, great service!
ceslie broyles on Google
4 years ago
Love coming here!
Chulanjan Seimon on Google
4 years ago
Great service. Staff was wonderful
Candice Broyles on Google
4 years ago
Great service!
Ashley DeWalt on Google
4 years ago
The hygienist Kim was exceptional during my visit and Dr. Bock always has magic hands and a calming voice to keep me cool, calm, and collected while performing my extraction procedures...
TruXter Jones on Google
4 years ago
Nice dentist and medical staff.
Josiah Sngebard on Google
4 years ago
Elda is just absolutely amazing . She is very helpful and she makes me feel very comfortable . Always a smooth easy experience with her . The place itself is amazing too , great people and doctors .
Rising Moon on Google
4 years ago
I have a severe had reflex issue that makes doing x-rays nearly impossible. Today Kenisha was able to get them done fast and was very patient and reassuring. I've not been to the dentist in tears because of this issue but am very thankful I came here today and she helped me!
Tina Field on Google
4 years ago
Kym was able to answer all my questions dr. Griffin was a great doctor
Janine Waters on Google
4 years ago
Loved the staff! They made me feel very welcomed and comfortable!
Joshua R. Bratchett on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental on Bypass Rd does amazing work and has a great staff. The dental work is very affordable. Thank you for your great work!!!
Jennifer Knowles on Google
5 years ago
Bridgett and Dr. Bock are the best always friendly and nice
Selene Greff on Google
5 years ago
I had a great experience at this Castle dentist. Bridget in the office is the most welcoming and kind person. Dr. Boch is great. Thorough and gentle. Ginger was the assistant and was great. Definitely would recommend this office.
Terry Eschenbacher on Google
5 years ago
The entire staff at Humble West are nothing less than professional and accommodating. From the moment you walk in the door you know you came to the right place. The General and Ortho teams work like a well oiled machine from start to finish. From the wonderful ladies up front to the Assistants, Hygienists and Dentists , "Teamwork" is obviously a priority and it shows. Thanks for all you do
JaDonna Truelove on Google
5 years ago
Super friendly atmosphere and great people! Love this place and Dr. Bock is wonderful.
Ashley Walls on Google
5 years ago
First visit was nice. Very clean and quiet and the staff is pleasant and professional.
Rona Wright on Google
5 years ago
Great experience! Very courteous. Clean and the atmosphere and ambiance was very calming .
Tunya Price on Google
5 years ago
Hi, My visit at Castle Dental on 1960 bypass was an absolute pleasure. Ms.Bridgett Gilder was extremely helpful and very professional. Her smile was warm and pleasant and she was very attentive to my needs. By far the best experience than any other dental establishment I've encountered.
Felisha Starr on Google
5 years ago
The office is very clean the staff is also very professional Bridget the lady in the front is very knowledgeable and professional she always has a smile on her face
Vaniqua Woodley on Google
5 years ago
Great Service! Very friendly and flexible, all the staff is knowledge and will help patients with what ever budget you're working with. never thought I would be able to afford braces until castle dental helped me come up with a plan that works for me .
Rosendo Quinones on Google
5 years ago
Upon arriving I was greeted cordially and with a smile by Mrs Lupe Cardenas. She asked that I fill out the necessary forms and that I would be called shortly. The wait was short. The RDH, Mrs Teresa Adams, had the best bed side manor that I had had in a very long while. She explained the procedures she was going to under take and I tell you Mrs Adams cleaned my teeth and they felt great. I left with a great big smile. Great job Mrs Adams. Mrs Kerstin Villaseñor was gracious and explained when my next appointment would be and if it was convenient. She scheduled the appointment and thanked me, with a smile, for visiting Dental Castle. The visit was very pleasant especially after meeting with these three individuals. Customer Service at its best. Great job Mrs Cardenas, Mrs Adams and Mrs Villaseñor.
Gail Williams on Google
5 years ago
The staff and dentists here are very courteous and professional! Every visit has been very pleasant. I'm always treated with genuine care and respect, rather than just another number or insurance claim. I'd recommend this location to anyone in need of dental care, rather it be a routine cleaning or root canal.
roxanne green on Google
5 years ago
From the ladies at the front desk, to the dental hygienists, to the dentist herself, everyone had my best interest in mind. When I arrived, I was a nervous wreck, but the dentist assured me that if I experienced any pain, she would stop the procedure and address it immediately. She asked me to trust her and I did, and the surgery was successful and most importantly, I did not experience any pain! I would highly recommend the staff and dentist at Castle Dental, Bypass!!!
Corrine Calhoun on Google
5 years ago
Awesome office staff. Dr.Brock was amazing with my 5 year old daughter..I recommend this dental office to everyone that's in need of oral care. If you have children she's the one to see 😊
Vernita Thomas on Google
5 years ago
This is a good office with friendly staff
Felicia Richardson on Google
5 years ago
Bridgett was awesome, great service. Dr. Paprika explained everything and then some.
Sylvia Savage on Google
5 years ago
Everyone has great personality and welcomed me in. I walked into a warm and friendly atmosphere. Great a front desk by the ladies friendly smile. The doctor Pasraji and her assistant Sabrina are this best. Bridgett help me with my fears of financial responsibility and made my feel important. Love my dentist
Pam Sandstrum on Google
5 years ago
The dentist Erica Brock was very compassionate..had a fear of going because of a prior bad experience elsewhere....she talked explaining as she did procedure...made it painless..I Will go back to her for furture dental needs. I highly recommend her ....she kept my appt. Time no wait..thank you ...
brittany robinson on Google
5 years ago
Ms. Bridgette was awesome and nice and the dentist and her assistant not sure of the names were very easy going and easy to talk to as well will be going back soon for follow up work
Nitsu Rugi on Google
7 years ago
Great dentist, Dr. Malik, super awesome
Show more reviews