× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Killeen

(254) 501-3234
2511 Trimmer Rd
Killeen, TX 76542
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.3

Actual Patient Reviews

MARK HOLMES on Google
1 week ago
Dr. KAO, demonstrates the Core Values of Ethics, moral integrity, and professionalism. DA - Jennifer, demonstrates the Core Values of Social Courage, Tenacity, and Altruism. Treatment Coordinator Raven, demonstrates the Core Values of Dedication, Desire, and Discipline. Patient Care Coordinator Griselda, demonstrates the Core Values of professionalism and prosocial communication. Office Manager Taisha, demonstrates the Core Values of perseverance and commitment to duty. DA-Brandy, demonstrates the Core Values of Creative Courage, effective communication, and leadership..
Daniel Anderson Sr on Google
1 week ago
Great experience and Jennifer was nice
Alex Oleshko on Google
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff makes the usual dental visit so much better. And they don’t price gouge unlike some dental places around this area. Thank you again
Corky Gidden on Google
3 weeks ago
The tech’s and doctors are always friendly and helpful. Just wearing the masks are not needed anymore.
Lisa Franks on Google
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and amazing service. They got me in the back before I finished my new patient intake forms lol def a plus
Kevin Hall on Google
1 month ago
Pleasant atmosphere and very nice professional employees!!!! Even when you cant smile properly ...they make you laugh and feel appreciated!!!!
Stephanie Adams on Google
3 months ago
Everyone here is very friendly and professional. They explain the exams and the outcome very well.
Eddie Pilgram on Google
3 months ago
I had the best experience getting my teeth cleaned in ten years.
Taisha Gonzalez on Google
3 months ago
Best experience ever I have ando of dental offices, but the staff was very understanding and professional. Thank you Castle Dental team.
Rachael Daugherty on Google
4 months ago
My husband and I recently had our first visit. Wonderful office, spectacular staff. We are pleased to find staff members who offer quality service with a smile. We will recommend this office to everyone!
Lawanda Walker on Google
4 months ago
I've used the Castle Dental in Waco and Houston and have had GREAT experiences. My 1st appointment at this location was awesome. The dentist and his assistant were kind and knowledgeable. Raven took my appointment and was also very friendly.
Kerstin Brooks on Google
4 months ago
The staff is very friendly and my issues were addressed quickly.
jo smith on Google
6 months ago
Great service, friendly, will always use Castle!
Ken Roberts on Google
7 months ago
Prompt & Professional.
Lisa Smith on Google
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Hygienist did a great job on my cleaning.
Graciela Young on Google
8 months ago
On time schedule and polite staff
Tammy Ozment on Google
8 months ago
Dr. Kayo did my cleaning & temporary crown yesterday morning. I came into my appointment with severe anxiety & within moments of him speaking to me and his professional demeanor I felt at ease. Might I write that I think I received the best cleaning in my life & I have zero pain from temporary crown. I haven’t had to take one ibuprofen thus far. I am super impressed by Dr. Kayo & Ms. Tenisha at the front desk (not quite certain if this is her name), but she is on it!
Adrian Evans on Google
1 year ago
My dental experience with Castle Dental has been amazing! The entire staff is warm and friendly. After my first visit I knew I was in good hands. I recently had a deep cleaning and braces placed. Every procedure was done with care. Thank you Castle Dental. I highly recommend this organization for your dental care. Adrian Evans
Curtis Prax on Google
1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful. Made my whole experience very comfortable.
Angelise Mendoza on Google
1 year ago
Excelente servicio
Dola Edmondson on Google
1 year ago
I had the best experience with Castel Dental. I had my teeth cleaned so well and by a very caring Tech . She cleaned and polished my teeth and I have the prettiest teeth ever. Thank you so much for a great cleaning and beautiful smile!
Gena Edmundson on Google
1 year ago
They were fast and friendly, service was great but hell no I didn’t enjoy my visit. I got a tooth pulled- that’s not enjoyable.
Chester Ingram on Google
1 year ago
The staff at Castle Dental are amazing, very friendly, and helpful and professional. I highly recommend Castle Dental to anyone with dental needs
Michelle Holmes on Google
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your help and support during my dentist visit.
Pamela Summerhill on Google
1 year ago
Overall the service I received at Castle Dental was great. They have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff on hand to take care of the needs of their patients
Michelle Wilson on Google
1 year ago
Truly love my doctors and staff at this location. I've also been a Castle customer in Conroe and Houston. Always treated with kindness and fairness.
Janet Davis on Google
1 year ago
The entire staff were very friendly and courteous. Very informative and helpful. I loved the way the office manager was so supportive of her staff too.
Pamela Keller on Google
1 year ago
Take their time to do correctly. Love the assistants! They are wonderful
Killeenautobrokers GTorres on Google
1 year ago
Excellent experience.
Mallory Strength on Google
1 year ago
My daughter had her initial appointment here yesterday and I have mine tomorrow. They were a wonderful staff all around. The receptionist was kind, the dental assistant was absolutely wonderful and informative and I truly hope she is there for my appointment (didn’t catch her name, but I will tomorrow). The dentist was excellent as well, and while it appeared they don’t specialize in pediatrics, they were helpful in referrals. I look forward to seeing them for myself. One thing I loved the most was that I saw them all laughing and working together as a team, even at the end of the day! I can’t give a thorough review yet, but I’m sure I will be pleased with my experience as well. Also, not my concern, but their COVID risk prevention was on point also, for those of you that are. Thanks for making my mini me feel so safe and welcome!
stella taylor on Google
1 year ago
Everyone at this office is so kind and professional. I have major fears about having needles in my mouth and they've always been so gentle and caring. It amazes me they always remember my name and ask about my son. I highly recommend them.
Kristin Hannibal on Google
1 year ago
This was the first office that not only helped me with all my requests, but the staff was AMAZING!!!!!! I’ve never felt so comfortable going to a dentist office like I did with Castle (Killeen). My husband and I will be forever patients.
Cindy Kortis on Google
1 year ago
Everyone was very welcoming, friendly and most helpful. They made my visit very enjoyable and I an normally very anxious at the dentist!
Sheila Castens on Google
1 year ago
My visit was AWESOME. Everyone that I had dealings with made me feel most comfortable and like I was at ease so much. Out of all the Dentist I have been to Castle Dental will be my new dental home. I recommend everyone too Castle Dental a visit with your dental needs. Thank You everyone at Castle Dental for making me feel so COMFORTABLE!
Ray W on Google
1 year ago
Just finished up a cleaning and a crown today and though it took a couple of appointments it was an extremely smooth process... All the assistants were very courteous, kind and did a great job of putting my mind at ease because frankly I was terrified... Dr. Kao was the best dentist I’ve encountered... Very informative, a straight shooter and a cool guy to be honest... Nothing but praises for this establishment, thanks for the hospitality...
Samantha Ellis on Google
1 year ago
Castle dental is great. Ive been going here for two years now, for orthodontics and periodontists, the office has always been very kind and made my experience in getting braces on my own as a young adult so easy. My previous orthodontist who has now left the practice was very kind, the new orthodontist that I see now is just as amazing and kind! As well as the office staff that I’ve interacted with, they are all so very kind!
Chiquita Powell on Google
1 year ago
I had a visit with Dr. Cingh and Ms. Diane today for a root canal. This was my first visit to this office. Ms. Diane and Dr. Cingh were so pleasant the entire time. I enjoyed good laughs like we were long lost friends. They made my dental experience memorable for all the right reasons. Everything was explained and all my questions were answered. They insured I was comfortable throughout the procedure. I felt no pain or discomfort and before I knew it I was done. I can't say enough positive things about them but everyone should experience this type of care. My only wish is that Dr. Cingh did general denistry. Thanks Dr. Cingh and Ms Diane! I truly appreciate you.
Erica Wagner on Google
1 year ago
Very professional. Staff moves quickly and values the customers time. Very clean and was the absolute best at respecting social distance.
Acquanlan Harris on Google
1 year ago
I am not fond about dental visits due to bad past experiences. This crew completely changed my outlook in one visit! I was super scared going in but I knew I needed to get the work done.. They were so gentle and understanding with me, not to mention thorough! I highly recommend Castle Dental to anyone!
Magda C A. on Google
2 years ago
I always have a great experience here. The staff are super accommodating and friendly. They do there best to make sure I am comfortable and feel as little pain as possible.
Stephanie Lang on Google
2 years ago
Had to have a new crown made. They were amazing. People are kind and professional and the work they do is fantastic. The Dr did so well measuring and X-raying that the crown came in perfect. Not a single adjustment needed! Couldn’t be happier.
Neysha Cruz on Google
2 years ago
Un Éxito de Lugar! Lo recomiendo!!
Cyanthia Bedford on Google
2 years ago
Excellent care! Thank you!
Calen Poe on Google
2 years ago
This place is the best! I had an emergency when a tooth broke and they took me on a Friday Afternoon to get it fixed. I was really scared and in a lot of pain, but the staff are super friendly and took great care of me. Doctors, assistants, and even support staff are wonderful people.
Erestor “Beloved” HalfElvan on Google
2 years ago
They took real good care of me. I have a problem with staying numbed during procedures but they made sure to watch out for me. The staff is so helpful and the doctor is so very nice. If you have a fear of dentists, this is the place to go.
Crystal Reardon-Johnson on Google
2 years ago
Everyone is so nice and personable. They care about you and do everything they can to make sure you have a positive experience. I highly recommend them!
Bruce Carlson on Google
2 years ago
Gteat beyond all expectations!
Joseph Engle on Google
2 years ago
I had a very good experience here, and will be back for any needed dental work. I was a cold call as a new patient, and was seen within 24 hours. The dentist, and the assistant were very good, and always checking with me to make sure I was ok. I recommend them to anyone that needs dental work, especially a tooth pulled!
Joseph Leon on Google
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Definitely recommend to everyone. I look forward to my next visit.
Matt Phillips on Google
2 years ago
Great staff, prices are reasonable with insurance, can always get an appointment on the day I want. We’ll be going back to them anytime I need dental services.
Mickel Stinson on Google
2 years ago
Love this place. Always taking care of my teeth.!!!!
Camilo Degano on Google
2 years ago
The service was really good which exceeded my expectations. Especially the attending dentist personnels of their professionalism and expertise and good dealings towards their patients.
Daniel Hale on Google
2 years ago
Amazing staff! Friendly and personable. Both my kids have their braces from here as well as their cleanings
Angie Salgado on Google
2 years ago
Castle dental is outstanding. They was able to schedule me with an appointment the same day and they are super professional. They answered all my questions and give me the best information. Thank you Castle Dental.
Clydia Hunter on Google
2 years ago
The staff is friendly...the Dentist are very knowledgeable....the facility is neat and clean...and the prices are very competitive...and affordable...making my second appointment...I think I found my forever Dentist
Marie on Google
2 years ago
They are the best, me and my family love seeing them ❤️🥰
Jacqueline Enriquez on Google
3 years ago
I highly recommend! Typically im terrified of dentists, but that was not the case with castle dental. Eveyone from the front office to the nurses and Docs in the back were super friendly and informative! I felt really comfortable and will continue to go for any dental needs .
Dominga Reyes on Google
3 years ago
My visits here with castle dental was awesome i was very pleased with the lovely ladies in the front miss perla is so sweet and Consuelo the lead assistant made me feel so comfortable also the manager taisha is very nice I recommend this dental office to anyone just great people awesome staff and amazing Dr
Achraf EL BAHI on Google
3 years ago
The staff is so kind. The Hygienist Lance is AMAZING!!! Couldn’t ask for a more caring, considerate individual who puts a clients needs and comfort first. He knew how terrified I was, because of a bad experience at another local dentist office that left me skipping my last dental cleaning and not wanting to go to the dentist ever again. He addressed the problem in a manner that did not hurt me or make me even more traumatized, he actually has me looking forward to my next cleaning in 6 months! He took his time and was patient with me. Same goes for Dr. Kao! Lance, Dr. Kao, and the very sweet assistant (who’s name I do not want to butcher) but do believe it starts with a C, she has a 10y daughter who wants to grow up to be a Veterinarian...we need more people like these 3 individuals in a career field like Dental that so much of the public finds themselves not looking forward to their appointments but do now because of people like them! -Jamie
Denise Yost on Google
3 years ago
The dentist I seen last visit and this visit is WONDERFUL. I did not like the previous Dentist I seen in your office. I was terrified about getting my tooth pulled and the employees and the dentist were wonderful and made me feel much better. Thank you everyone there.
Desiree Martinez on Google
3 years ago
They are very kind and helpful!
Consuelo Solorzano on Google
3 years ago
I am a patient at castle dental I enjoy every time I go in for my appointments every one is so kind a take time with me I feel comfortable and I would recommend anyone to go there
Michele Jones-Chanpuang on Google
3 years ago
The staff was friendly and helped my daughter feel comfortable through her visit.
Camelia Price on Google
3 years ago
I appreciate the pleasant atmosphere. The staff are professional and friendly. It is always a pleasant visit. Thank you
Elizabeth Green on Google
3 years ago
Friendly staff. Everything was explained in detail.
valerie frisby on Google
3 years ago
I want to thank the staff for taking care of me. You all are so professional and passionate about taking care me and it's a blessing. Thank you all so much for the care I got . Valerie
Christina Liter on Google
3 years ago
The dentist was awesome and talked me through the procedure thoroughly. He didn't try to sell me useless procedures when he knew that they wouldn't work. Will definitely recommend them to my friends.
Pokey Hasberry on Google
3 years ago
Thanks for the service y'all were very nice and very polite and respectful and was always on time thank you
Veronica Marks on Google
3 years ago
I received the most professional care during my visit at Castle Dental and the staff gets 5 stars+ from me. Thank you all very much.
alex ramos on Google
3 years ago
The doctor was awesome and the staff was super friendly i would recommend them to anyone. I give them a 5 star rating.
Sarina casarez on Google
3 years ago
The office staff is great!! My 1st visit was a same day appointment! My xrays were fast and painless! Highly recommend Castle Dental!
Nani on Google
3 years ago
My first visit was great. They were able to get me the same day appointment. They were very kinda and gentle when doing my dental work.
Faye McConnell on Google
3 years ago
I always have very positive experiences each time I visit Castle Dental.
Sequoia Jackson on Google
3 years ago
I’ve been using them 3 years and never had a complaint!
Menor Martinez on Google
3 years ago
The entire staff were great and outstanding! Two thumbs up
Dorthy Leonard on Google
3 years ago
Very happy with yhe service i received. The entire staff could not have been nicer.
Passion Rogers on Google
4 years ago
I’m new here in Texas and this was the first place I went to and I really loved my experience . Everyone was so nice and they are incredibly affordable as well ! I give you guys 5 stars
Joyce Anker on Google
4 years ago
The staff was nice and helpful.
Michael Pockat on Google
4 years ago
The entire staff was truly amazing. They help me in every way possible. I can truly smile again. True family and professional environment. They made me feel special. The dental hygienist, she was amazing and absolutely sweet. She gave me a clean and beautiful smile. Thank you Dr. Samir for fixing my teeth. I feel so much better. A big thank you to the girls up front. They answered every question I had and helped me so much with the process. The x-ray tech made me laugh and feel at ease with everything. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart. I truly recommend this office to anyone!!! I would give 100 stars.
michelle C on Google
4 years ago
The staff are friendly, professional and the prices are reasonable.
SHERRI JONES-THOMAS on Google
4 years ago
I've had dental problems all my life. This has been the BEST experience I have ever had at the dental office. I literally felt like I was family! The staff was very attentive and officiant!! Dr. Alrajab was so gentle and kind. Thank you !!💗
Latasha Logan on Google
4 years ago
Dr Patel is the BEST dentist in the world and the staff are so loving. After telling them of my fears. They helped me and kept me calm. Please visit this office. I promise you will LOVE it.
Tia Bell on Google
4 years ago
The staff was very friendly Jolozaro my tech was very nice and Dr.Samir was very nice to me.
Linda Warnock on Google
4 years ago
Always professional, such friendly people, reasonable prices and they really care. Very happy with my choice.
Lamar Waddell on Google
4 years ago
Dr. samir Alrajab and consuelo solorzano made me feel like i was family thank you again
Cricket Crick on Google
4 years ago
First off, I am absolutely terrified of dentist. Had a bad experience when I was a small child. But I found the most super dentist at Castle Dental. Dr Alrajab and his assistant, Lakesha, make the best team ever! I have never had things explained to me in a manner where I understood clearly what he was going to be doing. And his assistant is as caring as he is. I experienced no pain while I was in the chair. I could go on and on about this doctor and his assistant. I found a dentist for life! I highly recommend Castle Dental and Dr. A.
Linda Dailey on Google
4 years ago
Everyone was welcoming and very professional
Markus on Google
4 years ago
By far probably the best dentist office I've ever been too they were patient actually listened everyone was in a positive mood I even had a hiccup with the payment and they stuck by until it got cleared up I had tooth extracted and the doc listened to me when I told him I could still feel it plus he actually talked to me options for the tooth and what the best route would be they even let me escape for a minute to have a smoke before they move in it took some time but they were awesome about it
Chrissy88 on Google
4 years ago
Dr.Tanksley is a wonderful dentist very caring and detailed with his work. He did amazing on all 4 of my crowns. I want to thank him and his assistant lakeyshia for everything they did to make sure I was comfortable.
Scott Cabral on Google
4 years ago
Was in so much pain from my wisdom teeth. They were able to see me that day. They were able to remove them then and there. I would recommend them to anyone. They have the best team.
Marilyn Aponte on Google
4 years ago
They were great.Mary always would as me if I was doing ok. She did an Awsome job.
Tabitha Cortez on Google
4 years ago
Very caring team here. The Dr. was amazing. I really am thankful for the care I received. Would highly recommend.
breshelle fleming on Google
4 years ago
The employees at Castle Dental are so nice and wonderful. I was a walk-in and they were very polite and took me for an appointment. The staff kept me happy and laughing. I would highly recommend coming to Castle Dental! P.s. The whole staff deserves a fruit basket!
Octavia Boyd on Google
4 years ago
Great and friendly service staff...The dentist was very courteous and nice.
Tamira Davis on Google
4 years ago
Everyone is so friendly. I am an ortho patient with Dr. Asrar and she’s amazing and the staff is nice.
Michael Chandler on Google
4 years ago
Wonderful! Tammy cleaned my teeth today and she answered all my questions about dental hygiene as well as proper gum care. She is also the first dental hygienist to explain to me how to use “DENTA 5000 PLUS” dental cream correctly (l had been using it incorrectly as a stand-alone toothpaste). Thanks for the great professionalism and advisement!
Charolette Walker on Google
5 years ago
It was easy to get an appointment. I got one pretty quickly. They called to remind me of it and even text me so I didn't forget. Everyone was nice, friendly, and helpful. I didn't wait to long for my appointment. I would definitely recommend this dental clinic to anyone who needs dental care. And they work with you on a dental plan if you can't pay the amount in full right then. They are great.
Vanessa Torres on Google
5 years ago
This place is awesome! I highly recommend it to anyone. The staff here is exceptional and very friendly. They take their time to explain everything and don't feel rushed at all.
Cool kids Aamauri Davis on Google
5 years ago
My Dad and i always go here and Ms. Marlin does a great job.She smiles and makes us laugh.Plus the work is amazing
Kenneth Brown JR. on Google
5 years ago
They treated me very well and awesome people they all greeted me with a smile and good morning
Carmen Rosa on Google
5 years ago
The staff in the front desk was wonderful. Also the back staff was wonderful also. My doctor God bless his hands he is wonderful also & so smooth.. I recommend castle Dental to anyone, you won't regret it. Wonderful doctor hands, again having a bone graph done. Thank you.
Diane Curtis on Google
5 years ago
I was stressed and exhausted over my daughters bad tooth. From the moment I believe I spoke with Debra then my appt everyone was awesome. Dr. Alrujub and Kisha as well as the office manager....we r coming here for good.. the whole family. Thank u everyone
omole folusho on Google
5 years ago
At Castle Dental their services are of top notch quality. More to it is that their staff are customer friendly.
Olivia Bryant on Google
5 years ago
We were very pleasantly surprised with our experience at Castle Dental as new patients, due to a change in our insurance. From the first call we made to schedule appointments to x-rays and cleanings everyone was very friendly, highly capable and knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions we had. They were also great with the kids. We also had 2 ortho consults which resulted in highly competitive prices for orthodontics. Monica, Fabianne and Tammy were all great! We would highly recommend this office to friends and family.
Monica Ochoa on Google
5 years ago
The staff is very pleasant and always helpful!
Rashaseia Dodson on Google
5 years ago
I enjoyed getting my dentist needs taken cared of here. Everyone is always nice.
Danasia Perry on Google
5 years ago
Staff is very friendly and understanding. The doctors and assistants work very efficiently and they're always complimenting my teeth:) Will continue to go there for as long as I can.
david boling on Google
5 years ago
I wouldn't go to another dentist these folks are quick nice as can be they explain everything to me I asked about and more they really go above and beyond . Not to mention it unpleasant to go to the dentist any way but not here I was totally calm as were they and I couldn't ask for a better dentist. You guys are awesome !!!!!!
Terry Milder on Google
5 years ago
Great place. Wonderful Doctor. Great staff.
Theresa Levy on Google
5 years ago
Friendly staff. I had a great experience. Would definitely recommend. 7/12/17. Just left another appointment. This time, I got my front tooth fixed that had chipped. I was nervous and skeptical that they could make it look natural but let me tell you, it does!! I am super pleased with the work done today! Everyone is so friendly and attentive.
Bela Patel on Google
5 years ago
This is an awesome office. The Manager Allie, is so friendly,very knowledgable, compassionate and kind. You will have a great dental experience here.
Stephen Leonard on Google
5 years ago
Fast and courteous
Kim Ayers on Google
5 years ago
If you want a Hygienist that truly cares about you and your dental health, you need to see Mary! I can't say enough amazing things about her!
Michael Baldauf Jr. on Google
5 years ago
I went for a routine cleaning and it was a very pleasant experience. No hiccups in the appointment process and my hygienist "Mary" made my visit a fun and comfortable one! :)
danielle pruitt on Google
5 years ago
I was very impressed. The staff are super friendly and the communication between office and client was amazing. I was comfortable, and felt at ease my entire visit. My hygienist was Mary and she was absolutely amazing. Teeth never felt cleaner. She is very thorough but has a gentle touch. I will defiantly being requesting her again.
Rebekah Dixon on Google
5 years ago
I have seen several of the doctors there, and they have the greatest bed side manner. They always get me in and out as quickly as possible. I have had cavities filled, a phrenectomy, and am pending a deep cleaning before I get invisalign. The procedures I had done required local anesthetics, and I couldn't be happier with their understanding and gentle care during this process.
Robin T on Google
5 years ago
Staff is kind, courteous, professional and appear to be knowledgeable about their jobs.
Courtney Muzyka on Google
5 years ago
The front desk is very helpful. The back staff is Non-Stop entertainment always willing to put a smile on your face when you're at the dentist. I would highly recommend them
TJ Intexas on Google
5 years ago
They are so professional !! They make us laugh
LIZ RODRIGUEZ on Google
5 years ago
I highly recommend Castle Dental, I had the best experience their. Very professional and it's not my favorite place to go. But they made me feel very comfortable. So if your looking for a good dentist, give them a call
Heidi Williams on Google
5 years ago
My visit with Dr Tanksley and staff was a positive experience. Alicia and Caitlynn were very informative. I would highly recommend this office.
Richard Martinez on Google
5 years ago
Great customer service ! My treatment was smooth and simple. Alicia, the manager got me approved. My teeth feel and look great !
Jesse Beas on Google
5 years ago
The service was excellent, I would recommend to every one.
Sandy Castellon on Google
5 years ago
I definitely recommend this place
Jason L.D. on Google
5 years ago
Fast, quality work. Friendly, professional staff
kenneth bennett on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental is in my opinion the best Dental Clinic in the area! I always have a good experience when I arrive at my appointments, the staff is excellent!
Stratton Taylor on Google
5 years ago
Monday 6 March I had an appointment for a dental cleaning. When I arrived the receptionist was very friendly and nice. The Hygientist was delightful and made me laugh quite often. I wish more people would be like that.
Tammy Gulley on Google
5 years ago
My Visit for my Cleaning went very well today the young lady was very pleasant and made sure that I was very comfortable and aware of everything that she was doing while cleaning my teeth. I look forward to my next visit they take really good care of there patients.
Brenda Cotton on Google
5 years ago
I don't like any dentist office because of the shots but the staff here are very professional and explain every procedure help patient get relaxed for the procedure would recommend them to everyone 💕💕💕
Lisa Wasson on Google
5 years ago
Love the Hygienist & Dentist! Everyone there is super friendly, always ready to answer any questions & help.
R. Nolan on Google
5 years ago
I had a wonderFul experience here. The front desk is prompt, my dental assistant held a great conversation while i waited and the dentist took great care of me. Will be returnig in a month for a cleaning. Highly recommended
wild lilli on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental is a great place they are polite get you in on time. They are wonderful with children my little girl is in the process of getting braces and they have made her feel so good.I would recommend them to everyone...
Jacqueline Jenkins on Google
5 years ago
Great,
Audrey Reese on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful, I certainly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist
Thandie Matthews on Google
5 years ago
The staff is really nice and they always make me feel comfortable and welcomed.
Wanda Williams on Google
5 years ago
Since I started going to Castle Dental, I've always had good experiences. The ladies at the front desk are friendly and very helpful. The dental hygienist I had today was very supportive. Dr. Tanksley is an excellent dentist and I would gladly recommend Castle Dental to anyone in need of dental care.
Raymond Felton on Google
5 years ago
My cleaning visit was excellent. The front desk staff were courteous and helpful. My hygienist, Abby, is the best hygienist I've ever had.
Jose Castillo on Google
5 years ago
Each time I visit the Castle Dental Killeen office for my dental needs, I'm always treated with respect. The front desk staff, the dental assistance staff, and my dentist (Dr Tanksley), are to be commended for their ability to deliver excellent friendly service. I've not once been dissatisfied with any services rendered to me. I just want to express my graditude to each staff member for their professionism. The only disappointment, very upsetting, unexplained and unnecessary nasty fee was tacked on to my upper denture partial bill, that being a was a CORPORATE FEE of 250.00. This to a totally unexceptable fee. Since I now need a bottom denture partial, I may need to switch insurance companies or find another dental provider who is not charging 250.00 as an added expense. I don't want to leave the Killeen dental staff, but if means saving 250.00, I will do what's best for me and not the Corporate Office.
Andre Hollins on Google
5 years ago
Abby is the best dental hygienist I've had in 30+ years. No one has ever gotten my teeth so clean! I strongly recommend her. The actual dentists seem to rotate out quite often but they've all been pretty good the last 10 years. Never had a billing issue; they also discount cash patients if you don't have insurance.
Vern Donovan on Google
6 years ago
My experience with Castle Dental has been very good for the time I've been with them. I would recommend other people that is looking for Dental care.
Marlene Rodriguez on Google
6 years ago
I have been to so many judgemental dentist who lectured me and made me feel horrible so I gained a horrible fear of the dentist. From the moment I walked into Castle Dental you could tell its going to be a good experience as good as going to the dentist can be. Thr staff at the front desk make you and your questions the priority not there text or even the office phone ringing. They are knowledgeable about your care plan and can give you accurate cost information. Once you go into the treatment area you are escorted by a fabulous staff member throughout your whole visit. The office also has state of the art equipment so no worrying about having to do the exray a million times. If your looking for a new dentist this is the place
Donna Freytag on Google
6 years ago
Orthodontist, Dr. Asrar, is very professional, patient, and talented. She did wonders for my teeth. I am very pleased.
Tayler Guillory on Google
10 years ago
Abbey did a great job deep cleaning my teeth. She was very patient and had a great attitude. Thanks so much Cheri Woodard
Show more reviews