× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Kyle

(512) 268-2375
5103 Kyle Center Drive
Kyle, TX 78640
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4

Actual Patient Reviews

Sandy Gregory on Google
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and issue reminders for my appointments. This really helps me to remember my appointment When I first started going to Castle Dental is I became sick and had to reschedule several appointments and the staff remained kind and understanding.Thank you
Gina Rollman on Google
3 weeks ago
My hygienist was kind, knowledgeable and thorough!
Pat Coker on Google
1 month ago
New patient, had to fill out paperwork. Arrived 30 minutes early to do so. Hadn’t even filled out the paperwork and was brought back to a room for X-rays. Finished while I was waiting for the doc. After the doctor went through all of the X-rays and initial exam the staff went through all of my option with what insurance was gonna cover and what they wouldn’t. Gave me 3 different options. Talked with me for almost 30 minutes and at no time did I feel rushed. I will have my wife change over to this office. Staff was great
tina angel on Google
1 month ago
The staffs are great! My son and I always feel welcomed in this office.
greg gannaway on Google
1 month ago
Castle Dental is great. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and Dr. Orracca is the best dentist I have ever had. I have been going to him for several years. He is a straight shooter and I highly recommend him.
Jim Thomas on Google
2 months ago
Thankfully worked me into schedule to replace a broken crown. As enjoyable as an experience as dental work can be.
Momma Linda on Google
3 months ago
My 8 year old had a routine cleaning and Ms. Linda discovered the beginning of a cavity. The Dentist took a look and confirmed and was able to fill immediately. Both staff explained in detail and answered all of her questions. Great experience. She’s going to miss Ms. Linda!
Linda Reynolds on Google
4 months ago
Have been going to Castle Dental for 13 years now. While appointments have been strained during the early months of Covid, it appears that everything is in control right now. I recently had my dental checkup and teeth cleaned. Wait time barely existed and Linda, the hygienist, did an excellent job of teeth cleaning.
ard50 on Google
4 months ago
I have had three procedures for long time dental problems. These have been performed perfectly with very professional and friendly staff, especially Dr Orraca.
Helen Segura on Google
4 months ago
Kind and explained things
MNelson on Google
5 months ago
Always so friendly and welcoming. Great experience every time.
LeAnn Jackson on Google
5 months ago
Great front office staff. And the doctor and the dental assistant were amazing. I was near a panic attack when it was time to get my tooth pulled and the doctor was kind enough to let me calm down before we started.
Sara Mercado on Google
6 months ago
Overall the visits were good. The staff members were very professional and pleasant.
Jan Gauvain on Google
6 months ago
Very gentle, took impressions for a missing tooth replacement.
lylegan on Google
6 months ago
Friendly staff. They work with me on my concerns in a professional manner.
Mrs. E on Google
7 months ago
My family and I have been going to this location for years. Miss Linda the hygienist has been wonderful. She is so warm and friendly! I also appreciate the front desk staff. Kirsten has been amazing as well! Thanks for taking care of our smiling needs!
Ashley Parrott on Google
8 months ago
This place is amazing!!! The Doc is stright forward and honest. He's so kind and caring. The office ladies. Goodness they are amazing. They help you create a dental plan with from most important down with pricing, amd financing options. Their kindness 💗 is unheard of. Lots of people don't like the dentist , this place will change your mind. I truly cant say enough about this entire place.
Casey on Google
8 months ago
I absolutely love the service that I get from this location. The people there not only care about me as a patient but also a person. They make me feel comfortable every time I have come in. I have had to get some major surgery competed here and I feel great everytime. I appreciate them all so much
Steve CRITES on Google
8 months ago
Excellent service
Sondra Tivis on Google
9 months ago
Linda did a great job cleaning, showed me tips on new techniques and products available to keep my teeth longer.
Allison Castillo on Google
9 months ago
Castle Dental provides great service and kindness. The staff is amazing - went beyond lengths to help me with my insurance. They were very communicative and friendly. I went in with a problem expecting them to access and then schedule another appointment. Not the case, helped me right then and there!!!
Larry Benavides on Google
9 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff 5 star rating I hope I did it right.
Allen Reid on Google
10 months ago
Very please with the service preformed by the dentist ,his staff and the front office. Thank you very much
Terri Heeney on Google
11 months ago
Very glad to have found this dentist's office. Great service. Very helpful and friendly front desk crew. Doctor has great 'bedside manner' and makes you feel comfortable. It makes it a lot easier to go to the dentist when everyone there is so awesome!
Jon Reyes on Google
1 year ago
Courteous, professional service.
Alfredo Palma on Google
1 year ago
The new dental hygienist is great. She made me feel at ease and was extremely funny.
Brisais on Google
1 year ago
My visit was quick and efficient and everyone here is very friendly.
Davina Lida Smith on Google
1 year ago
Dentist is conservative in his treatment and will be honest with what you truly NEED. Staff is so nice and friendly. Carmen was so easy to work with and so personable! Felt like she was my friend trying to help me achieve a better smile.
George Dudnikov on Google
1 year ago
Always great! Customer sense location was opened. Always professional and very friendly personal. Job always professionally done.
Eliza Hernandez on Google
1 year ago
I feel very content for the amazing service Castle Dental has. I had a great experience with the dentist and front desk staff. I totally recommend this place. 👌
Alain Bracho on Google
1 year ago
Great people, great professionals, Kyle Dental is highly recommended. Look for Dr. Orraca. He is kind, professional and experienced.
Pitty Lover on Google
1 year ago
Went for a crown repair and Dr. Orraca was kind and gentle- pleasant experience during a traumatic time (crown repair done on front tooth)
Terri Mcpherson on Google
1 year ago
The staff was very friendly and professional. The doctor was also very informative and helpful. I dislike going to the dentist (very much LOL) but everyone made it a pleasant visit.
Lisa Zeman on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Orracca was amazing with my ADHD son who is fearful of the dentist. He was so patient and really explained what he was going to do and all about the X-rays. Great experience!
Elisha F on Google
1 year ago
Went for a checkup and x rays, and got a cleaning. Very thorough! Everyone's friendly!
Kate McCarty on Google
1 year ago
Great dentist, hygienist and staff!
Yolanda Jaramillo on Google
1 year ago
Excellent and professional service by Dr. Orraca and his assistant.
Dee Wall on Google
1 year ago
Courtesy, polite, friendly, and informative. My experiences have been good over my 6yrs going here.
kira kouzounas on Google
1 year ago
I was so nervous about going to the dentist. And the team at castle dental made me feel great about my visit. The entire staff where so kind and sweet. My fear about going to the dentist has become less of a worry because they made it so nice to come to the office. I will stay with this dental office for sure.
now nothing on Google
1 year ago
Very professional and courteous. All the way from the doctor to office manager and everyone in between. Extremely pleasant visit 1st and 2nd time to get everything finished . This group works very well together at the Kyle location.
Glory P Iverson on Google
1 year ago
The staff is courteous, the office is clean, and practice safe distancing. Dr. Luis Orraca, DMD, and his assistant are caring, precise, dedicated and very professional. I recommend them highly!
Briahna DeAnda on Google
1 year ago
I had a lovely time at my last visit. They are taking the pandemic very seriously, and the hygienist who did my cleaning was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Best dentist experience ever
Mari Ramirez on Google
1 year ago
The staff at this location made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. Super attentive and caring, they made the patient their priority. I also got a detailed plan on how we should move forward w/ procedures. I definitely recommend!
Lori Rubio on Google
1 year ago
Dr . McNeil is the very best Orthodontist I have ever seen, I will not go to anyone else , Thank You !
Dan Steele on Google
2 years ago
Excellent dental office. Professional and thorough.
Aloura Garza on Google
2 years ago
Lenora was the best! She was so kind and informative as soon as I walked into the door. Shortly after being kindly greeted, I was taken back by Dr. Amparo. She did my cleaning insanely well and I couldn’t be happier. Carmen took my x-rays and made sure I was of upmost comfort at all times. Thank you castle dental!
Bob Jewell on Google
2 years ago
Excellent technician and attentive Doc❗️
John Boswell on Google
2 years ago
Very efficient and professional service!
Raymond Harris Jr on Google
2 years ago
Great experience overall. First root canal I've ever gotten and it went smooth from beginning to end. Was nervous due to asking others their opinion 😂 but the only thing I was afraid of was wondering if I would feel it during the procedure, that numbing stuff they have works beautifully, just wish there was a better way to get it going, no spoilers for newbies (just relax) 🤣🤣. Thank you to all the staff at the Kyle location.
Allison Hillman on Google
2 years ago
I appreciate that the prices were clearly communicated and broken down. Service for my X Rays was great and the dentist was very helpful and professional. They followed COVID 19 safety protocols well and I felt very safe. Only down side was that I was not able to schedule my cleaning appointment because their only hygienist is off indefinitely ???? This is very concerning as they do not yet have another hygienist or a plan to hire one...Hopefully they get that taken care of soon...
Marlene C on Google
2 years ago
Great exerience with this place. Maria was outstanding during my oral surgery and the staff in general is great! Highly recommend
Cassie Hernandez on Google
2 years ago
After having my worst pain yet last night from a broken tooth , we called to see if there was any way we could move an appointment we had made for next week to this morning. I already had it in my mind that it wouldn't happen and they would not be able to see me until my appointment next week. THIS WAS NOT THE CASE! They said they could send me to another location (kyle) where they had a specialist who could fit me in at any chance he could to get my tooth out. I was exited to have my tooth out but so nervous about the pain but when I got there all the girls who worked there were making me laugh and feel comfortable to be there. Once I was numbed up, the surgeon came in and was able to get my tooth out so quick and painlessly, I couldnt believe they had finished! I'm writing this on my way home and have to say this was my best experience at a dentist. The workers at Castle Dental have helped me so much in just the two days I have been with them. I'm so happy to have found them, thank you so much to everyone at the Castle Dental in Kyle!!
Byron Todd on Google
3 years ago
I've been coming to this castle dentist location a couple years now and absolutely love the staff, dentist, hygienist... Everyone has been so friendly, and professional. I can not overstate my satisfaction. I was a little apprehensive coming from a private dental practice to a corporate one, but my new dental insurance sent me here and thank god they did. A great place to have an uncomfortable thing happen.
Gina Chavez on Google
3 years ago
Thank you Dr Rudolph and team for getting my daughter in Asap for a new retainer! She broke it after 3 years and we would hate to have her teeth shift after you made them so beautiful! Thanks again for taking care of my daughter!
Trevon Jackson on Google
4 years ago
Staff is friendly and professional. Scheduling is always quick and easy. Will definitely continue going here!
Derek Sanchez on Google
4 years ago
Very attentive staff. Everyone was very knowledgeable and explained treatment plans thougouly. Highly satisfied and will recommend.
Caroline Swanson on Google
4 years ago
Very friendly staff! Great experience today.
Carmen Rodriguez on Google
4 years ago
I absolutely love this office! They treat you like family. Both doctors are amazing. Dr. Rao is my main dentist and is really knowledgeable in what treatment is diagnosed. All the dental assistants and front staff are really nice and they all listen and help with any concerns. Glad I found this office!
Elizabeth Coronado on Google
4 years ago
My appointment was for a routine cleaning. I waited for about 7 minutes before I was seen by the dental hygienist. She was in a very pleasant mood and provided the cleaning with some commentary about what she was doing to let me know how things were coming along. Check out was faster than usual. My bill was ready and I was processed out immediately. Everyone seemed to have a positive attitude and provided good service.
Susan Reyna on Google
4 years ago
Office staff and hygienist all very friendly.
Nancy Davis on Google
4 years ago
Christina was really thorough - cleaning with a facial. Special service!
Rosa Azanldua on Google
4 years ago
This office has a great atmosphere. Dr Vasarla Makes me very comfortable, I am normally nervous at a dental office. The ladies at the front make us feel welcome each time. I am definitely referring my friends an family!
Ravil Kumar on Google
5 years ago
Doctors and staffs are nice and helpful.
B DLC on Google
5 years ago
Great friendly atmosphere, Leti at front desk is the best🌹
Michelle Steininger on Google
5 years ago
The staff is very friendly and willing to answer any questions or concerns you might have. Having teeth removed is never fun but I would highly recommend this office and doctor if you need it done.
Amanda Drager on Google
5 years ago
I arrived 15 minutes early and was seen a few minutes after my appointment time, which was considerably good seeing as it was a packed house while I was there. The X-ray tech was very professional and explained everything well. The dentist was busy with another patient because they were busy so I waited about 10 minutes for the doctor but the x-ray tech was also my nurse and he offered me water while I waited. The dentist was thorough in her exam and explained to me the options I had for each thing that was related to the appointment. Afterwards, a very well-trained front desk woman walked me through all the payments of future appointments including my current payment. I was nervous at first because I had seen negative reviews before arriving today, but I was blown away by the professionalism and care I received today.
Mukhtar Farooqi on Google
5 years ago
Very good service. Hygienist was excellent
Itza Montes on Google
5 years ago
Excellent customer service. Very caring
Ruha Badii on Google
5 years ago
The best dentist , she is so nice knows what she is doing ,so happy with this dental office .
marlis lovera on Google
5 years ago
Recomiendo está clinica son un equipo profesional ofreciendoles a sus pacientes lo mejor te hacen sentir muy bien y realizan un buen trabajo.
Amanda Cortez on Google
5 years ago
The staff was very kind and informative.
Lillian Natal on Google
5 years ago
I have been w castle dental since 2014..I recommend them highly as i have always received great service. The girls up front always greet w a smile and are always willing to help w any questions etc I may have. The Dr and clinical staff are all great.
Briana on Google
5 years ago
I have a HUGE fear of dentists. But Dr. Wong and her assistant Anna were absolutely AMAZING! I only waited 5 min before be8ng brought back. The xrays and exam were painless and Anna explained everything that was going to happen before it did. Dr. Wong also gave me a variety of options for a nicer smile and didn't force any one procedure. The Kyle location and people that work there are just great all around!
Judy Mayberry on Google
5 years ago
I have been coming to Castle Dental since my children have been in middle school 7 years +, the staff is friendly and professional, I trust the physicians here, and wouldn't have any other dental office care for my family's/ children's teeth! Keep up the good work ladies and gentlemen.
Crystal Ballesteros on Google
5 years ago
The staff and dr were so gentle with my baby girl. They were polite and made me feel comfortable. Thank you.
Mandy Woodmansee on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was super friendly! From the receptionist to the xray tech, to the hygienist and the dentist. They gave me all the information I needed and answered all of my questions. Thank you!
Brenda Bustamante on Google
5 years ago
The staff was quick but thorough, very friendly and maintained professionalism at all times.
Richard Valades on Google
5 years ago
Had a couple of issues with the lab sending the implant to the wrong location. Dr. Haris, was very apologetic and sincere. He was very accommodating with rescheduling appointments. When the implant was installed, he was very meticulous with his adjustments to ensure everything was functioning properly. I would recommend this doctor.
Mary Esquivel on Google
5 years ago
I was greeted nicely and respectful as I walked in. The office was clean and everybody was nice. I will recommend this office to my family and friends
David Chavez on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Thorough and staff were great. Easy to schedule appointment
Judith Ransford on Google
5 years ago
As always the staff was super, and I really love the front staff. I never have a problem getting an appointment at a time that is good for me. I know I will get the best service from the complete staff.
Justine Gonzales on Google
5 years ago
Love the staff at this office. The front desk ladies for both general and Ortho are amazing. Love how they are always friendly no matter what type of day they are having. I recommend this office to all my friends.
Charles Miles on Google
5 years ago
Visited Dr. Haris, periodontist, for exam and appointment for deep cleaning. He was fast, efficient, totally professional, knew exactly what was needed to be done and did it. I'm impressed and know that this procedure will be done correctly.
Staples UMC Staples, Texas on Google
5 years ago
Had first scheduled appointment today! Front office staff, Dental Assistant, Dental Hygienist, and Dr. Tao were extremely helpful and professional. Looking forward to a long patient dental provider relationship, as well as having great dental care so close to home and not having to fight the Austin traffic.
Kristina Guajardo on Google
5 years ago
Our experience was a good one I called with an issue my husband was in need of getting in to see what they could do about him getting fitted for a partial they got us in within the hour ! The wait was a bit long !but we expected it bcz of them fitting us in .. The staff was exceptionally professional and so we're the dentist .. the exam was smooth and efficient .. explained everything to where we understood it. The financial admin was very efficient.and fast .. we left assured that we were in good hands ..and that we had made a good choice going to this office. We will recommend to others
Samantha Solis on Google
5 years ago
I love the ortho team. Dr. Rudoph is awesome as well as her staff. I loved my experiance so much that i changed my primary to them too!
Hector Orozco on Google
5 years ago
Very quick and friendly service. As a brand new patient they had me in and out no problem. I was explained what they were doing and my treatment options.
Sherilynn Balderas on Google
5 years ago
This office is awesome! They treat you like family. Very informative, understanding of schedules and time constraints.
Richard Casarez on Google
5 years ago
Looking forward for all my dental needs. Very courteous and friendly.
Brenda Gonzales on Google
5 years ago
Ortho staff was very friendly and helpful. I had a question with my bill and the ortho Manager Sandra sat with me and explained everything to me so that I could understand. Sandra and her staff have always made me feel like a family member not just a patient. Will be recommending this office to all my son's friends.
Doreen Munoz on Google
5 years ago
Amazing
Mariah Tahah on Google
5 years ago
Great customer service! They are all always in a great mood and very pleasant to deal with
Linda on Google
5 years ago
Excellent staff, speak Spanish too. the men who was the dentist had been practicing over 10 years. very experienced thank God we went there :)
Esther Serna on Google
5 years ago
I am very pleased with the service I received at Castle Dentist. The staff is always so polite and helpful. Always willing to help. The dentist does a great job.
Norma Salazar on Google
5 years ago
It was wonderful.
Alberta De La Paz on Google
5 years ago
Great experience!
Katrina Sanchez on Google
6 years ago
They are great my husband was in severe pain they helped him right away even took extra time to make sure he was seen same day awsome staff
John Newell on Google
6 years ago
I had an emergency issue and, despite never before coming in to the office, they were quick to help and didnt push for anything else at the time. 2 days later I'm pain and swelling free and very happy I ignored these poor reviews. Everybody was great! Thanks!
George Dudnikov on Google
9 years ago
Really love this place. Very professional and friendly staff. I never had problem to reschedule or even get "Emergency" appointment. Me and my kids seen different Doctors and hygienists at this locations and never had any problems. Every employee makes you feel very comfortable and treat you like a family. I very impressed with service and wiliness to accommodate in every possible way there customers, including payment plans, schedules and procedures.
Show more reviews