× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - League City

(281) 337-0313
2925 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4

Actual Patient Reviews

Debra Wells on Google
1 week ago
Very knowledgeable and efficient. Jennifer Lindesmith did and excellent job on my cleaning and whitening. Happy customer😀
Malic Acid on Google
1 month ago
I went in for an initial x-ray / consultation, and to get a treatment plan together. I have needed extensive work to be done for a very long time, and not once did I feel judged while I was there. Everyone from the office manager, admins, lead dentist, hygienist, everyone is fantastic there! I feel like I can really trust that they have my best interests at heart, felt no pressure, and I feel they are doing everything in their power to help me save my teeth (and my life). They were able to get me back in on the same day to begin gum therapy. Their dental hygienist Jennifer is an amazing person, and you can truly tell she loves what she does and pays attention to detail. Get that woman a corporate jet!
Pati Floyd on Google
1 month ago
Jennifer is great - dental hygienist. Staff is helpful and professional.
Lisa Clark on Google
2 months ago
Great service even when the scheduled person is out.
Emil Moscariello on Google
2 months ago
great people overall a terrific experiance
Tiffany McCullough on Google
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly and helpful. My Dr. Is awesome as well. Makes me feel very comfortable. I'll never go anywhere else.
Cynthia Richardson on Google
2 months ago
My experience with Castle dental was very good everybody was so amazing respectful and professional I love my visit and will be going back for all my dental work thanks guys
Paulette Arthur on Google
2 months ago
Excellent
Kay Jobe on Google
3 months ago
My son teeth are straight and his smile is gorgeous. The price for his braces was very affordable and treatments within various locations are so convenient for us too keep up with. His bracket adjustments with the ortho team was like going to visit family once a month. We're very 😊 happy with the results.
Rosie Sellers on Google
4 months ago
My dentist and assistant were kind, caring, precise and most important gentle! I was very anxious at first but, their calm demeanor helped ease my fears.
Kim Edwards on Google
4 months ago
Everyone is so nice and friendly. Very helpful with insurance information. Would highly recommend them
Lex Nason on Google
5 months ago
I needed a quick appointment to fix my crown that had come loose. I got in fast and the doctor was quick to fix it. Great experience!
Cameron Adams on Google
7 months ago
I just set up my first appointment and was amswered by the friendliest lady named cynthia. First impressions really do matter and im looking forward to going simply bc of her upbeat happy attitude! 10/10 just for the customer service. I usually dont write reviews but she deserved recognition. I have high hopes for my appointment. Thank you again!
Tj Mills on Google
8 months ago
The doctor and staff are absolutely awesome and I couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Howard on Google
8 months ago
The best hands down dental experience I’ve had ever!! Completely turned my health around and took care of me! I get super nervous before the dentist but I know after my latest dental visit that feeling and way of thinking will be a thing of the past! The whole team is amazing and shout out to dr.k and the hygienist Jennifer!
Bryant Billiards on Google
8 months ago
I have had a life long fear of dentists until Dr Cutropia. I've been in to see him several times now and I am ecstatic about my experience. Who knew pulling teeth could be painless?
Tito on Google
9 months ago
Dr. Cutropia and his team are great
Phyllis Mattingly on Google
9 months ago
Couldn't have asked for better treatment. Everone was kind and helpful. They did all they could to see that all my questions were answered. Everything was professionly handled and I appreciate all their efforts. I would be happy to refer them to anyone who needed dental care. Thank you so much for making me feel so special. 😁
Anita Yeatts on Google
11 months ago
Great service very nice people
Joyce Payne on Google
1 year ago
Castle Dental was so professional and cheerful place from the time you walk into the office door and very courteous from the time you leave.Thank you for ao much-needed comfort ease.
Lucy Jaramillo on Google
1 year ago
First of all the lady that gave me the appointment Hilda showed that she cared about my painful weekend and worked me in asap! The Xray tech was so sweet and did a great job her name is Aly (I’m low key jealous she works with the handsome dr!) Dr. Cutropia is amazing so professional and to the point! I love the staff everyone showed me compassion and that cared about me. I was also seen by the hygienist Jennifer S. She is amazing at her job and made me feel so much better! Lastly the treatment coordinator Joyce gave me all the info I needed and was super professional. I would recommend this place to everyone especially this cattle dental. They make me feel welcomed and cared for!
Mary Carter on Google
1 year ago
This dentist has been very honest with me and helped me make decisions based on what I can afford and the staff is super helpful. This is the league city location
lisa zepeda on Google
1 year ago
I called Castle Dental and I was able to get a next day appointment. When I arrived the lady at the front desk was so helpful and friendly. Tonya my dental hygienist was Wonderful, Great, and patient. The Dentist who worked on me was very Good and professional!!! I give Castle Dental 5stars!! I plan on keeping The Castle at the league City location is where I will go for now on for any dental work!! Thank you for making my experience a great one!! Thank you Lisa Zepeda
Victoria Williams on Google
1 year ago
Castle Dental is by far the best dentist I’ve ever been too. They were quick and efficient with my emergency extraction. The procedure was painless and the staff there are the best! Thank you for making my experience a great one!! YOU GUYS ROCK!
Cruz Hinojosa on Google
1 year ago
Everyone from the office to the dentist were very professional informative and extremely Pleasant
Demetria Carter on Google
1 year ago
Great experience love the idea the dentist talks you through the process. Overall satisfied with the services I received.
michael faison on Google
1 year ago
Very friendly, attentive and overall awesome staff.
Stephanie Middlebrooks on Google
1 year ago
Never been disappointed here. Little or no wait, very thorough, very professional. All the latest technology. I feel that I’m in great hands!
Joan condiff on Google
1 year ago
Everyone was a pleasure to meet. Did great work. Explained everything before they started to work. Neat and clean and followed all Covid safety measures
John McBride on Google
1 year ago
I have been a Castle Dental customer for 10 years now and can say that they are very good and reasonably priced. My friends go to private dentists that charge thousands per year. I only pay a few hundred per year and get great service.
Gus Garza on Google
1 year ago
The staff and the doctor are very courteous and professional. It is always a pleasure to go to this Castle Dental office.
Roy Ryan on Google
1 year ago
Very pleasant people and doctors to be around
Heloisa Jager on Google
1 year ago
I am a cash payer client and they are affordable dental care included the great quality of services in general (I am a granddaughter of a great dentist). They do offer reasonable plans to finance dental work and their team keep the business super organized, efficient and reminding you of your appointments. I found them without any referrals in an emergency. I was really lucky to find them. Their location is by the HEB League City - Bay Colony area on the shoulder by the 646 turn on the I-45 South. They took me in and promptly assisted me with my dental issues, and I am now a repeat client since 2018.
Sabrina Crandall on Google
1 year ago
Always kind and curious, I love the staff.
Hannah Smith on Google
1 year ago
What can I say besides I LOVE Castle dental. I needed all four of my wisdom teeth removed and they got me scheduled quickly, explained everything I was going to need and what the cost for each step was. It was very affordable as well , and when I had concerns after I had them out they saw me again to make sure everything was going okay. The staff is courteous and personable, everything is very clean, and it just makes you feel at ease .
Alekxander maloney on Google
1 year ago
Great dentist here. Staff was very nice.
Laniya Curley on Google
1 year ago
I haven't been to the dentist in 10 or so years. I felt very well taken care of here and will continue to come back for my 6 month cleanings. Everyone is very professional and kind.
Adriana Martinez on Google
1 year ago
Nice place, the staff very friendly and professional.
Tina Martinez on Google
1 year ago
Dr. C is by far the BEST dentist I have had the privilege to work with. He genuinely cares about his patients. He listens to your dental concerns and truly takes time to understand exactly what it is you want/need. His professionalism is above par. And his staff is wonderful. The front desk is friendly and kind, always greets you with a smile and the dental assistants are experienced, knowledgeable and very accommodating. I will never go to another dentist for the rest of my life. I highly recommend Castle Dental with Dr. C for anyone that has dental needs.
C P on Google
1 year ago
I’m so glad we switched to this office. They’re very friendly and professional. They don’t rush you in and out like others. My son got his braces put on here, and our whole family will be going to this office. Highly recommend. ☺️
Letty Mock on Google
1 year ago
Jennifer is amazing very funny and friendly ask for her at the 646 location
Sandra Lewis on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Griffin is beyond amazing, I went in for a severe infection/abscess and had to have an I&D. The process was painful due to the infection eating away my bone. Her bedside manner during the procedure was bar none! She made me feel comfortable as possible during the whole thing and well taken care of. The entire staff is friendly and they really do go the extra mile for your safety when it comes to Covid. Highly recommend this office and it’s entire staff down to the sweet lady who’s name I can’t recall that works in the financial office. Best dental experience ever. So glad I chose Castle dental in League City.
Tami King on Google
1 year ago
Castle Dental is the best- great team & you get billing info immediately. They have done work on both my husband and I and we are very happy with every visit!
Don Hall on Google
1 year ago
Had a broken tooth. They scheduled me in within three days and removed it. Haven't even needed painkillers. Great work.
Yolie P (Yolie) on Google
1 year ago
Been to several dentists cause I feel they aren't honest and just want to make a profit. I had gone to a castle dental a year ago with a friend and saw how well they treated him. Swapped to this one and I was not disappointed. They are very honest and very diligent in their work. Everyone I have encountered has been professional and kind. I'd definitely recommend to anyone! I had horrible anxiety when I went in and they were soooo patient (and believe me that takes a lot). They where equally great with my son. My only wonder is if they also have sliding scale for people without insurance. Highly recommend
Mike Richardson on Google
1 year ago
Having not going to the dentist for many years, I started having issues with a couple of teeth that needed attention. I was surprised at how much this profession has changed. The staff is very professional and informative. I recommend Castle to everyone.
Julia Cochran on Google
1 year ago
I love castle dental! My (pregnant) assistant was soo nice and helpful! And I love the dentist. He has always been so comforting and professional. I will ALWAYS go to this location!
jennifer on Google
2 years ago
Staff extremely friendly and attentive, dentist was very pleasant. Joyce in financing very personable.
Cherie Singleton on Google
2 years ago
Very professional and accommodating. Would recommend to others.
Gilberto Zarate on Google
2 years ago
Fast and efficient work is done here. Had teeth cleaned in a short amount of time and the staff is well organized and is taking all precautions during this pandemic.
Greg Crawford on Google
2 years ago
Love this place. Best I have been to.
Roger Adelmann on Google
2 years ago
They've always been able to see me when I was having discomfort on the same day. They always manage to squeeze me in no matter how busy they are. Priscilla has helped me more times than I can count.
Nora Rosales on Google
2 years ago
Awsome visit!
El che Lucas on Google
2 years ago
The personal there is very friendly, I have been a patient there for a while, and it’s always a good experience
Pamela Stolzer on Google
2 years ago
Love my entire dental team. From the Dr to hygienists to reception and office manager, they are all very friendly professional and take every possible precaution to keep patients and themselves as safe as possible. They are all kind and friendly and make you feel like you're special.
Polly Collins on Google
2 years ago
Im not a big dentist fan, but LOVE Dr Cutropia he is so gently and kind..
Adam Hundley on Google
2 years ago
I had a tooth that needed to be extracted and was in so much pain. The staff was very professional, the process was quick and painless, and the treatment coordinator, Priscilla, was such a nice person! I highly recommend them if you need dental work done.
Mary Van Duyne on Google
2 years ago
Best care and staff sweet
Barbie Ray on Google
2 years ago
Love the customer service. The dentist I have is great explaining everything to me. I m about to get dentures. I trust him
Charles Quilter on Google
2 years ago
I recently had the first part done of getting a dental implant and everything is fantastic right now. The implant was quick, efficient and very little to no pain. Dr Cutropia has been awesome and very friendly with the the whole process before and after my implant. And the office staff has been fantastic and quickly helped me figure out exactly what my deductibles are. Also, a month ago I got my semi-annual check up done and that was super quick and felt great afterwards. Overall, I'm very satisfied with Castle Dental.
Karen Lucas on Google
3 years ago
I've been going here for several years. This particular location is awesome in every way. The receptionists are friendly and efficient. The Dentist does not find "additional things" to fix as I have encountered from other Dentists. They have the latest xray equipment that does not cause one to gag. I have trusted my Hygienist for several years as well. She is careful, efficient, and very friendly.
Troy Bush on Google
3 years ago
Customer service was great! Treatment was great! Treatment options excellent!
Bonnie Frederick on Google
3 years ago
Dr Cutropia was amazing!! Like always. So good at his job. Knows exactly what to do & when to do it!! Love him!! Takes my daughter close to 4hours iof driving to get me to Dr Cutropia’s office, but she says she’s very glad to take me, because service is excellent. Thanks!!!
Paul Santucci on Google
3 years ago
I’m always welcomed with a warm cheerful greeting and everyone there treats you like the top priority. They go above and beyond to make sure I understand everything but also that I’m comfortable with the procedure. They’ll even humor me to get a smile or laugh. It’s an enjoyable experience even if I’m at the dentist.
Carlos Hernandez on Google
3 years ago
Excellent staff. Very kind and concerned. They make the dental experience comfortable
KELLY HARRIS on Google
3 years ago
Awesome place. Very professional and the hygienist is a 10
Silla Walls on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Yu Ming and his staff were awesome. I was very nervous to have 2 wisdom teeth removed and he and his staff talked to me until I went to sleep. They made me feel comfortable and took care of me. After my procedure, I had very minimal pain and discomfort. Great experience!
Tammy Still on Google
3 years ago
Very nice, from the front desk to billing. The Dentist is one of the best!!! He does beautiful work, you have to love having a perfectionist doing your teeth! Thank you Castle Dental, for your great service!!!
Jessica Richardson on Google
3 years ago
Fast friendly and dependable. They work with you to deliver results satisfying both the patient and the dentist. I do recommend this location.
Celina Mcdonald on Google
3 years ago
Dentist & Staff are amazing!! Prices are affordable!!
William Thweatt on Google
3 years ago
Castle Dental League City TX is uniquely talented and goes above my expectations in terms of ongoing care, recent emergency dental needs and referrals -- five stars ... a great team, indeed!
Maegen Merritt on Google
3 years ago
My experience so far has been phenomenal!! Morgan at the front desk has by far the BEST customer service I have EVER experienced! She made me feel important, that my issues were hers to solve and she was (in her words) "I'm on it. We will get this solved for you". Can I call back again? Lol
Mr. Phil on Google
3 years ago
Dulce at the front desk and Jennifer the hygenist are fantastic. Thanks for your help!
lucylumtz on Google
3 years ago
Kind staff and amazing hygienists!
Rob Fogg on Google
3 years ago
I had a fine experience as a new patient. I arrived 1/2 hour early and expected to wait an hour to be seen. Nope. They were done with x-rays and evaluation my treatment needs by my scheduled appointment time. I ended up needing an extraction and bone graft. An hour and a half after walking in the door, I was on my way to the pharmacy. I had no pain with my procedure, and found the staff to be friendly and welcoming.
Sandra Jordan on Google
4 years ago
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. I hate getting X-rays but the technician did an excellent job. I really liked everyone I met and am excited to get started on my smile.
Maria Morelos on Google
4 years ago
Dentist was so nice caring... Assistant was awesome.. ..um a big baby when ur cones to the dentist... I mean I am scared.. Really frightened. .They were both patient willing to help.. They didn't baby me in any way... They were just there for me. No pain over quickly and painlessly.
Viet Tran on Google
4 years ago
I am that good
C Nava on Google
4 years ago
I have always disliked the dentist but, this place here has changed my mind about dentist offices. I just want to say that I have never been to a place where they are professional, educated, and where they treat their patients like family. They gave me the confidence to smile again. I am forever grateful for this place. From the beginning to the end the customer service was great! Jennifer, the hygienist, is absolutely remarkable! She’s super knowledgeable! The Dr. C was fabulous! Thank you to Sandy and all of the staff!! The best dental visit ever! I look forward to my next one!
Kimberly Bronson on Google
4 years ago
I had so much anxiety about coming to the dentist, but I am SO glad I came here! I can’t say enough good things about the staff -and Dr Cutropia. Absolutely amazing experience! Now I can smile again without being self-conscious about my teeth.
k w on Google
4 years ago
Dr YU the best..... I have nothing to say
Thomas Collinet on Google
4 years ago
It is a really a beautiful experience. The staff , dentist Assistants and Dentist are amazing and help you to feel good. It is the first time in my life that I enjoyed going in this type of institution.
Brittney Castille on Google
4 years ago
First time visiting today and whole staff was really nice and helpful. Dr. Cutropia was amazing and took his time. His assistant Mariana was down to earth and loved 80's music like myself, so it made my first visit feel like it was my tenth. They actually played 80s music while they were working on me, so I was not nervous at all. They worked with me and my finances to make sure I could walk out the office pain free today. Looking forward to visiting again and having my husband and oldest son become patients of Dr. Cutropia and Mariana!
Jamie Shrepee on Google
5 years ago
This place was awesome very professional, and very friendly
Carmalita Hogan on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Cutropia is the Best!! My family and I call him the MacGyver of Denistry☺️. The dentist and his entire staff is very friendly and compassionate! I refer people to this office all the time, because I know they will leave happy!!!
T Coop on Google
5 years ago
Great Denistry. I needed my teeth cleaned, I called and they were booked for the week. So they said would call me if they had a cancellation. They did call and they did a excellent job. My teeth are gorgeous!! Everyone there is friendly and professional. Thank you castle dental. A+ service.
Robert Doolitttle on Google
5 years ago
Dr Cutropia was excellent. Explained procedure every step.His assistant Mariana was very sweet and nice and makes you not so nervous.Go see them.Very professional
Hailey MacD on Google
5 years ago
Every time I visit this office I am greeted by extremely nice people at the front desk, incredibly sweet ladies who do my cleanings and X-rays and a very intelligent doctor. I can't rave about them enough. They are so personable, professional and all around kind. I love the atmosphere here. I came into the office not feeling very well today after a molar cracked. Even though I wasn't my usual smiling self they didn't treat me any different, in fact I feel like they took even better care of me than usual. Heather is the bombdotcom. I really adore her! I even heard her introduce herself to a patient that wasn't assigned to her. She is simply fabulous. I really appreciate that they explained every step they were taking as they completed a crown for that cracked molar. I was an anxious mess and I left feeling much better than when I arrived. Thanks so much Heather and Dr. Craig (I don't remember his last name at this moment - SORRY)!!
Ryan Albritton on Google
5 years ago
Clean and fast. Instead of one long session they broke it down into two. Get in, get out and on with my day.
Thomas Peace on Google
5 years ago
Dr. C and staff are the best...I have been coming to this location for iver 10 years. I am always greeted with a friendly smile.
bill womack on Google
5 years ago
it was effective
Kimberly Wisener on Google
5 years ago
This office is so friendly and kind-well worth the drive. Jennifer, my hygienist, is wonderful!!!
Craig Condon on Google
5 years ago
Dentists, Dental assistants,Dental hygienists,the whole staff is wonderful!
Kimberly Malveaux on Google
5 years ago
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was kind and on task. I felt like I was a priority when I was there.
Jessica Spurlock on Google
5 years ago
Everything was laid out and explained to me step by step,the prices are very reasonable I left without a worry in the world I'll definitely ruturn
Ayana Cordier on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming, the best dental experience I've ever had! They constantly had me laughing the whole time and put me at ease. Candice the dental assistant was a pure joy. Love this place.
Mary had A little lamb on Google
5 years ago
Absolutely love this place ! The staff there is fanominal, the office is awesome! Love everybody who works at this location 😊
Kandace Lynn on Google
5 years ago
I recently had a visit to Castle Dental and I must say I was amazed by the hospitality and service that the staff gave me.I have been to several dentistrys and have not had a good experience so I never made any my official dentist. Dr.Cutropia is a outstanding doctor and gives you plenty of insight of the treatment you may need. The dental assistants were fantastic as well! Each one was very sweet and made sure I was okay every step of my treatment. I did not feel nervous like I usually am, and they made me comfortable. I recommend this office to everybody if you want great service and friendly faces!!
tasha angell on Google
5 years ago
They did an awesome great staff I was recommended and it was a great experience..Thanks guys way to go. Clean polite staff..
K Slaughter on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly and accommodating staff, from the front desk reception to the dental assistants (Heather for today's appointment and Scarlett on my first appointment a month ago) and even the dentist (Dr. Craig)! I've just started on my extensive treatment plan and today was my second visit and second root canal. Minimal pain and discomfort both times. Happy to have finally found a dentist that I feel completely comfortable with and have total faith in when it comes to making the best decisions concerning my teeth.
Gloria Perkins on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was very friendly & the Dr & assisting nurse were both very pleasant.
Clemente Javier on Google
5 years ago
Best experience I've ever had in a dental clinic. Usually you know it's going to be miserable to go to the dentist so you accept it or avoid it completely and try to not lose all of your teeth!! I've been to quite a few dental clinics and never felt so comfortable and well taken care of by the entire staff; from the beautiful front desk all the way through to the dentist who obviously takes pride in his work AND taking care of people. The end result is my teeth look WAY better than they ever did! I'm blown away by the results. I had a lot of work done and they handled it better than I could've ever expected. I've never felt the need to write a review but when a visit to the dentist is a great day you gotta tell people about it!
Michael Ziesemer on Google
5 years ago
I've been coming here for about 3 years now and every experience has been exceptional! Everyone on the staff has always been friendly, helpful, flexible, and knowledgeable. This is by far, the best dentist and dentist office I have ever been to! It is apparent they actually care and take pride in providing excellent service. If I could rate a sixth star, I absolutely would!
Daryl Lott on Google
5 years ago
I had a change of plans and Castle Dental worked me in for my 6 mo cleaning. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Of course, I'm not due for an extensive exam and x-rays until next time, but 30 minutes is really nice! I've been going here for several years and I'm always pleased with the dental work and the service.
Don Stamps on Google
5 years ago
I just found my new dentist! Let's face it.....going to the dentist Sux, so why not go some place that Sux Less! Much, much Less. From the contact at the front desk check in to the check out..... The staff at this Castle is Top notch! Today, I had an immediate need for treatment and my previous (as of today) dental office has alot of Dr turnover, and the Dr on staff had no experience with my issue. Frustrated with being passed around like a bad cold and not having history with 1 Doc, I decided to make a change so I called this Castle and spoke w Melissa. She assured me I'd be in good hands and have that relationship with an experienced Dentist that we all need. She explained that Dr Cutropia is a Castle Legacy Doc, being with Castle for an extended period and working out of this location since it opened in 2007. I could go on and on about laughing with the personable staff and the exceptional care, but i don't have enough room here to describe. Bottom line, I was in great hands with an experienced team and they made it Way more enjoyable than I expected. Thank you for taking care of me today
Kashonna Reid on Google
5 years ago
I have been coming to this location for over 6 years. I even gotten my braces here.Everyone here is so nice the girls at the front desk are super sweet an always professional. Ms. Priscilla whom works in the back is a complete doll.
Lynn Smith on Google
5 years ago
Carrie has been my hygienist for over 7 years. She is the best!
Patricia Thomasen on Google
5 years ago
I've been coming to this Castle Dental for 3-1/2 years. I love Dr. B. My hygienists are nice, professional, gentle, thorough and caring. Both MS. Keri and MS. Jennifer. I recommend coming here to all those reading this. Oh the front desk girls are a pleasure as well.
Tresa Mark on Google
5 years ago
I love Castle Dental-League City! They are so friendly and welcoming. I really enjoy Melissa's bubbly personality. Even though it's the dentist office, I love the staff.
Jason Graff on Google
5 years ago
All the staff is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Facility is always clean and my appointments are usually right on time. Definitely recommend this Castle Dental.
Ray Crawford on Google
5 years ago
Excellent experience
David Patin on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental is the best. Staff is very friendly. Very professional.
lauren klein on Google
5 years ago
Heather and dr. C were very quick and informative. Professional yet easy going chair side manners. This was my first visit, however I would definitely recommend de. C and I will be returning.
Mary Lynn on Google
5 years ago
Exceptional service from Dr. Cutropia, Heather, and Kerry. These are kind, caring professional people.
Melis P on Google
5 years ago
I bring my family here, they're such a great office. Dr Cutropia is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I love the staff! Very helpful and friendly.
Brandi Wagner on Google
5 years ago
The doctor and his assistant were awesome!
Dave Smith on Google
5 years ago
Excellent staff. I have used them for years and will NOT go anywhere else.
Sara Baltunis on Google
5 years ago
The staff are friendly and welcoming! I am treated like family and always feel like they listen to my concerns and provide me with the care that I need ASAP. Jennifer S. is an exceptional hygienist!
Yvette Gonzalez on Google
5 years ago
Dr. C is absolutely excellent, and gentle as can be. His bedside manner is 5 stars!
Stacy P on Google
5 years ago
I've been going here for years now and Dr. Cutropia is the best! I've had extensive dental work including extractions, root canals, crowns and a bridge and the entire staff exude professionalism while still engaging with their patients on a human level. There aren't enough words for how awesome Dr. Cutropia is. As I have a severe phobia to needles, I have had some truly terrible experiences with other dentists, one even threatened to stop mid procedure if I didn't "grow up and calm down", but Dr. Cutropia and the staff here are patient, soothing and understanding and found the best way to help me minimalize the panic attacks that hit me so hard. After one procedure, when a particularly bad panic attack hit before the Doc even got in the room, we got 3 calls checking in on me once I got home and one of those was from Pricilla who works accounting as she just happened to be in the room when the panic hit and even she jumped in to try to help me by simply keeping cam and talking to me. Best dentist and dental office ever!!!
Michael Steen on Google
5 years ago
My experience with castle dental is great. The dentist is very good at his job. He explains what he is going to do and explains what he is doing while he is doing it. The dentist assistant is extremely nice. Talks to you and makes you feel very relaxed and comfortable while going through your procedure. I have had the same dentist and dentist assistant for over 3 years now and I would change for anything.
Patty Naranjo on Google
5 years ago
SUPER FANTASTIC TEAM OVERALL! Always going above & beyond for my dental needs. Thank you Rock Stars!
Derek Johnson on Google
5 years ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Kerry Walker on Google
5 years ago
This place is my happy place. I just love these people. Everyone is so kind.
Amanda Clark on Google
6 years ago
I only saw the guy dentist there he's pretty cool. He did all my teeth no problem. Haven't seen the dentist on the other side of the clinic tho.
Dave Witting on Google
6 years ago
I honestly have nothing bad to say about this place, they thoroughly explained what was going on, what my options were and went out of their way to see that I was ok. I see a lot of negative comments here, yet I can't validate a single one. Everyone I spoke too seemed to know what they were talking about and if I didn't understand something they broke it down for me and not one person from the reception to the doc had an aditude. Yeah, its the dentist, there's shots and x-rays a lot of the time but if I took better care of my teeth, I would be here in the first place.
Becky Lott on Google
9 years ago
Very friendly, caring, and most important gentle and concerned. Best hygenist ever; Jennifer. The office has an open concept, so you don't feel trapped in the chair; you can hear other people laughing and talking softly. The jobs are very efficient: one person is hygenist, another person is xrays, and another person takes notes for hygenist during exam. Very efficient. The dentist walked through, greeted me, looked at hgenist's work, looked at xrays, said I looked great. Very nice. Check-in and check-out were efficient and friendly, also.
Show more reviews