× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Leander

(512) 690-2868
1295 S Highway 183
Leander, TX 78641
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
5

Actual Patient Reviews

Martin Gonzalez on Google
2 months ago
Amazing service! All staff have been very nice and very friendly. Made me feel safe and comfortable. Calling me when I didn’t have an appointment to check on me was a plus! Thank you guys! I will be back to get more teeth fixed! 10/10 service!
Daniel Forbes on Google
3 months ago
Needed emergency extraction on broken tooth. Karen got me in first thing in the morning. Dr Gilbert and staff are the best. Glad they took care of me. Can't go wrong with them.
Kelley Krudwig on Google
6 months ago
Karen was an angel today. I was about to give up on finding emergency care and she went above and beyond to help me. I called so many places that dismissed me and then she answered my call and took the time to not only make me feel cared for but she helped me get the care I needed. Thank you so much!!!!!! You made a huge difference.
Candace Sweet on Google
6 months ago
I was so skeptical of finding a quality and affordable dentist after mine had retired. I am so impressed with Dr Gilbert and his amazing team! Really impressed!! His prices were so affordable and he is so knowledgeable and kind a great combo. His hygienist is top notch, Diana, And the whole office staff so helpful, especially Karen. My confidence has been restored.
Yogi P on Google
7 months ago
Exceptional experience from Castle Dental Leander and each of the team members are amazing, there is definite sense of Care the moment you walk into this facility. Karen made me feel welcome by accommodating my schedule and helping me setting my appointment. Rhiannon explained in detail about the xRay process and was ensuring the process was smooth and never painful. Dr.Gilbert is amazing , he explained the entire process in detail and always made sure that I understood the process and answered all my questions. I was nervous about the dental appointment at first but Dr.Gilbert made sure to calm my nerves and made it an awesome experience. Dr.Diana is amazing too, she made sure the process of cleaning and gum hygiene was as painless process as possible. There was always the notion of caring and never one moment of rush all through the process. Castle Dental Leander will be our family dental care moving forward.
baking queen on Google
8 months ago
Hi! I was here on Monday, March 7th, 22. Since 2020, dentist offices has become short staff and overwhelmed. I think we all feel that, in some form. On this day, I was a work in. I ended up being late to my appointment because I forgot my crown at the house. The staff was nice and understanding. They were able to see me still. I was treated very nicely and not rushed by the doctor. The office was professional and comfortable. They are short staff, but the atmosphere was peaceful, not tense. They laughed, I laughed. Look, overall if you want a knowledgeable, professional and comfortable staff working in your mouth, come here.
Deborah McKenna on Google
8 months ago
My experience at Castle Dental in Leander was so amazing. I felt so welcome and at home immediately!! Karen was so warm and helpful and Dr. Gilbert was so patient and informative!! I had no idea those little cameras existed so the patient can see what the doctor sees!!!!!! We hugged, I left, and sat in my car and cried—happy tears!! THANK YOU, Castle Dental!!!
Anna V on Google
10 months ago
Super pleased with my experience here. I had a cleaning and crown done. The receptionist was so helpful getting me scheduled and the Dr and his team made the visit easy and as comfortable as possible for me. I will definitely return and recommend to family and friends.
rachael enlow on Google
11 months ago
I can not thank this office enough! My tooth broke and the filling fell out. The pain was so intense and I needed help in short notice. This office is super busy but Karen went above and beyond to fit me in. Everyone was super friendly, they explain everything step by step, make you feel at ease and they resolved my issue so I was no longer in pain. 5 stars all the way!
Penny Haye on Google
1 year ago
Needs 5+ stars! Such an understatement to say this is a GREAT dental place! Understand that I have MAJOR anxiety going to the dentist, which means I put off regular dental visits until it can't wait. With a lost filling and broken tooth, my tooth PAIN would not be denied and I was suffering! My stubborn tooth was time consuming, probably blew their schedule for other patients, but they didn't rush or make me feel like a hardship. Everyone was so understanding, patient, and caring (and from what I overheard, they treat their regulars like that as well)--high quality professionalism with that extra touch that calmed my nerves, made sure I was comfortable during the process, and eased my pain--which was a TALL order for my case. Karen even went the extra mile to check on me afterwards to make sure I was doing well and following my after care. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone (this coming from dental-phobic, that's high praise!)
Mallory Leyba on Google
1 year ago
The other day my husband was in crucial pain with a tooth that has been bothering him. Thank goodness we spoke with Karen, and she made sure he would be seen even though they were extremely busy and short staffed. Not only are we grateful for her patience, her actually caring about his pain, but most of all they were extremely kind/sanitary/patient/and helped my husband get some relief. We are people to understand being short staffed at work. We are also short staffed at work, but with that being said Karen and also the doctor did great consolidating all of their tasks and getting everyone scene as promptly as possible!!! We appreciate y’all!!! Thank you for all of your hard work!
Sara George on Google
1 year ago
Karen the receptionist at this location is the most careing and thoughtful person making my experience here amazing and the dentist being so personable makes them both a great team.
jojo granny on Google
1 year ago
Very impressed with this office . Staff was very friendly. Will continue to use them for my dental care.
Taylor Roberts on Google
1 year ago
I was having a dental emergency and called at least 20 places and this was the only place that got me in that day and asap! They were all nice and very helpful!❤️
Brandon Wehn on Google
1 year ago
I've always been nervous at dentists. Not anymore! The entire staff here is amazingly warm and accommodating; from the moment you walk in the door until you're on your way out. And my teeth haven't looked this good in years! I'll be coming back for years.
Todd Enlow on Google
1 year ago
Super friendly staff!! They got me in on short notice and helped me out. Best dental experience I can ever remember having. I’ll be a patient there for life or as long as I have teeth.
Cade Cole on Google
1 year ago
Great experience! Staff was very personable and professional. Karen worked me in me for my chipped tooth. Galyna and Dr. Gilbert were awesome
James Floyd on Google
1 year ago
I highly recommend a Castle Dental Leander Texas. The doctor is very understanding when you’re nervous or have questions. They explain the whole procedure to you. The cool thing about it is none of it was a lie he was completely honest with me on what he was going to be doing.All the nurses and all the other employees at Castle General are awesome as well very polite and will also answer any questions that you have. So again I highly recommend you check it out this place. They’re so good,I didn’t even know he was pulling teeth and I had three pulled at one time. Thanks again castle dental y’all are fabulous.
Jennifer Kraft on Google
1 year ago
I just had the most amazing dentist visit here I am still awed. My girlfriend started having terrible terrible pain yesterday that ER pain meds couldn’t touch. In just over an hour they had the X-rays done, offending tooth pulled, everything nice and cleaned and we were leaving in so much less pain. Their dental plan also makes things so much more affordable so be sure to ask. Dr Gilbert is personable and charismatic, putting an anxious mind at ease and getting the work done with capable hands. His tech/dental hygienist Ms.Gallina (spelling unsure) was so sweet and silly and had us in as good spirits as we could be. Karen runs the front desk smoothly and will help you get fit in for emergencies and then schedule you for a well timed follow up. The waiting room isn’t anything fancy but it’s got decent chairs, your keurig set up, water and you’re welcome to wait in your car with plenty of parking. Definitely my new dentist of choice.
Kevin Bennett on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Gilbert and his staff were amazing took very good care of the wife and gave her the best birthday present 🎁 she could've asked for ,relieving her of her pain!!thanks Leander castle dental.
Angel Alarcon on Google
1 year ago
This place is amazing!! They have completely gone above and beyond to take care of me. I came in with intense pain and discomfort with my teeth and they were able to see me the day of! They took time diagnosing and really trying to find the issue, Karen at the front desk is awesome and helped me sign up for their dental plan and explained it to me in great detail. Dr.Gilbert is so personable and professional and takes time making sure you are comfortable and fully understand what the issue is and how to best go about resolving it! I am so glad I decided to give this location a call that day, their entire staff is wonderful and insightful!
LaTasha Manning on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Gilbert and his staff is wonderful. I was in extreme pain and they allowed me to come in right away. Took the exam and found the problem. Dr. Gilbert was able to pull my bad tooth right then. After he pulled my tooth, the pain went away, right away. Thank you so much!!!!!!!
Vickie Bonnett on Google
1 year ago
The best place to go to. Everyone of the staff are so friendly and make you feel better when your teeth are failing you and making you self conscious. I will never go to another place. They work with you trying to meet what you can afford. Can't wait to finish up and get my new teeth.
Ricky Rios on Google
1 year ago
Dr.Gilbert and team are amazing! I went in for a emergency extraction and they were so affordable I got 2 extractions. They were super busy but were still able to take care of me. I woke up today (first day since extractions) with little to no pain. Prior to going here I went to another local place and was scared away cause of price. Go here for all your dental needs!
Sara Clouse on Google
1 year ago
I was anxious before going into the dentist but as soon as I walked in the door I was welcomed by Karen and Tanya and it made me feel better they are both really sweet and comforting I liked the whole staff i always dread having to get xrays but my experience there was easy and Dr Gilbert was awesome he answered all my many questions made me feel at ease i will be a forever customer great staff
Savannah Wilkinson on Google
1 year ago
Great location right off the highway, awesome and helpful staff, I’d highly recommend.
Jamie Blackerby on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Lari is so friendly! He has a light hand, explains exactly what is going on and genuinely seems to want to help. The new office is welcoming and the office staff is personable and helpful. I am so thankful I switched offices!
alicia poulos on Google
2 years ago
No wait and office was really clean. My kids did great! Office staff and dentist was super friendly.
Emily Calderon on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Lari and his team were amazing. They listened to my concerns. I have had a fear of dentist all my life and they made me feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend them.
Show more reviews