× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Mt. Juliet

(615) 762-3807
401 S. Mount Juliet Rd.
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
5

Actual Patient Reviews

Denise Campbell on Google
3 months ago
Dr. Patel is such an amazing dentist he really listen to my concerns and got me started on my clear aligners with incorporating whiting. I’m so excited be on course for my Hollywood smile !! I told him I was insecure about my crowding and teeth color and he instantly had a plan for me. I’ve never felt so heard by a dentist.
Jeri Lodwick on Google
3 months ago
I really enjoyed the quick service no waiting up front on costs. In and out my teeth feel great. Dentist aren’t my favorite but Dr. Kim jumped in there fixing X-ray and getting on my cleaning that’s the fastest I’ve ever done on teeth cleaning!! Thanks sooo much!!
Joshua Chambliss on Google
4 months ago
Quick, simple, professional!
Iliana Pluta on Google
6 months ago
Excellent staff, Dr Kim is genuinely caring. Absolutely understood my fear of dentist. Made it a good experience. Highly recommend.
Carl Kline on Google
6 months ago
They got me in quick, budget friendly, professional and friendly. I absolutely recommend!
Adepeju Olawale on Google
7 months ago
Every visit is an awesome experience. Excellent service, wonderful staff
Scott Collier on Google
8 months ago
The staff is extremely professional and Courteous. Mrs. Ann is beautiful and friendly and I would definitely recommend Castle dental.
kendall Justice on Google
9 months ago
Had a lot of worries about my teeth going into my appointment. Very happy with the outcome answered all my questions and made me very comfortable.
Tony Harper on Google
9 months ago
Great job!
Ravinder Saharan on Google
10 months ago
Every visit to Castle dental has been a happy experience. Doctor explains everything so well and staff works hard to make my smile shining like a christmas light...
Sherill Castle on Google
10 months ago
Excellent caring service. Prompt & efficient…
Chris Beckham on Google
10 months ago
Dr.Kim and his staff are amazing!!!!!
Richard Reines on Google
11 months ago
The office was modern and clean, staff was extremely nice, hygienist was awesome and the Dr was great. Sometimes I will go to a dentist and feel like it’s all a giant up-sell, but they were very straightforward and honest with me. I would absolutely recommend.
Joey Kern on Google
11 months ago
Amazing staff. Dentist, his assistant, receptionist, and the hygienist are all great people. This place truly cares about your pain and helping you feel better.
Marquibe Smith on Google
1 year ago
The Dentist and staff there are absolutely phenomenal. I highly recommend Castle Dental for your dental needs is Middle Tennessee
Myra LeBendig on Google
1 year ago
I needed to find a general dentistry office close to home within my insurance network. When I went inside and felt COVID safe and welcome, I immediately filled out paperwork and went the next day for an exam and cleaning. The location, personnel from front office to hygienist were everything I had hoped for.
Mary Cone on Google
1 year ago
I had a fantastic experience with this office in mount juliet! The dental hygienist was so friendly and made the experience the most enjoyable a dental office can be lol. They were quick and had a availability in scheduling.
Charlotte Baltz Woolwine on Google
1 year ago
My experience here was great! Fantastic and friendly staff and dental hygienist!
Sheila Barnard on Google
1 year ago
They were awesome... Dr Kim and hygienist, Jordan... Jordan was easiest, best I have ever been to in my life.
Desiree Minson on Google
1 year ago
I'm newer to the area and I was looking for a place that made me feel comfortable and that truly showed their expertise. Dr Kim and the staff there are excellent. They explained everything and my visit was virtually painless.
Marai Perez on Google
1 year ago
Muy buen servicio
Patrick Collier on Google
1 year ago
My visit was great and quick everyone was very nice im glad i came to see what was bothering. I think everyone and I'll see you all next week. Thanks
Joy Campbell on Google
1 year ago
It was a very pleasant experience! The dentist and all the associates in the Mt Juliet office were so nice& made me feel so comfortable. They were a blessing! Thank you, Castle Dental 🙂
Sheryl Murray on Google
1 year ago
It was a great 1st visit. I had Dr. Kim. I liked his way of explaining and he was very easy to talk too. He was not pushy gave me options…felt he cared about me… not all about doing it for the money..but what’s best for me. Thanks for that Dr. Kim..
Magdalynn Head on Google
1 year ago
Jordan the hygienist was great! The doctor was also very knowledgeable.
Edder Bonilla on Google
1 year ago
Great fast service
Brittany Judd on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Jones, Anne and the entire team are wonderful! I just had two fillings done and I was so comfortable I almost fell asleep. No joke! The whole process has been great and I expect nothing less when I return in the future.
Someone Somewhere on Google
1 year ago
I never thought I’d write a review about a dental office, but I was extremely pleased with my service today as a new patient here. Nothing was particularly disappointing about my last dentists office, but the team at Castle really went the extra mile! Alia, my hygienist, was extremely patient, informative, and a great conversationalist during my cleaning. Dr. Jones was also very friendly and encouraging. The team approaches patients with the heart of a teacher and makes great recommendations for maintaining oral health. Office is also very clean, tidy, and maintains COVID-friendly regimens to keep patients and staff safe. Thank you for such amazing service!!!
Tom Jetke on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Jones and staff are wonderful. Their teamwork is seamless and incredible. Besides Dr. Jones" expertise , the rest of the staff multi tasked in making my appointment a smooth experience. I will highly recommend them to anyone.
My Island, My Autism on Google
2 years ago
I love them. I go to the Mt Juliet location. I am Autistic and have a hard time with different types of sensations thus the dentist is something I have avoided for years. On my first visit 6 months ago I told them my worry and the were very accommodating. I was aloud to be in a quieter room. I was allowed to play music off my phone to help me stay calm and though I cried (I had to get extra work done) They never once made me feel ba it. They paused when I needed a moment. They spoke softly and encouraging the whole time. On my second visit we went back to the quiet room. I was told to go ahead and play my music if I wanted and the process was quicker for just a cleaning but they were still kind, understanding, and caring. Also they do great work. I moved and I know there are closer locations to me than Mt. Juliet but I will only go there for the experience was so positive.
kevin murray on Google
2 years ago
The staff here is amazing very friendly
Felicia Barker on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Jones explained everything and what she would recommend what I should. It was a better experience than what I had received and recommend before. Thank you Castle Dental and staff.
Joany Auld on Google
2 years ago
Thank you all for getting me in on Christmas Eve,so appreciated 😆
Show more reviews