× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Murfreesboro

(615) 867-6360
790 N.W. Broad Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.4

Actual Patient Reviews

Audra Curry on Google
1 month ago
Jordan does an amazing job cleaning my teeth in spite of the difficulty of working with a gag reflex. He is always so polite, positive and encouraging. I appreciate his professionalism, patience and care for his clients.
Steven Lampley on Google
1 month ago
They are AMAZING! Took my husband there has a second opinion and he was in so much pain! The oral surgeon was able to take him in right away. Awesome job! AWESOME STAFF! We will never go to another dentist again!
beth lewis on Google
2 months ago
Nice, friendly and fast. Best dental experience you can have.
Kathy Callaway on Google
4 months ago
Kind and attentive...oral surgeon handled my extraction with ease and confidence.
Jonathan Jackson on Google
4 months ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Facilites are also nice. Can't really ask for anything more.
Mike Willoughby on Google
4 months ago
I had a tooth pulled yesterday. What a awesome experience. Dr. Patel and the young lady who assisted were very kind and patient with me. I had a excellent Dentist in town for 27 years and he retired. I have found my new dental home.
Garland Johnson on Google
6 months ago
The Dr. and his staff did a great job on my tooth. I will go back to get the other ones fixed. Thank you to all the members of his team. Garland
Hymetta Yarbrough on Google
6 months ago
My experience has been fantastic. I came as a result of a dentist messing up an extraction that exposed I have 3-root teeth. 2 surgeries later I was still in daily pain. The doctor obtained my x-rays and did the extraction. Jordan has maintained my teeth for 4 years beautifully. Dr. Patel said they have no cavities, no bacterial growths and are beautiful. Keep in mind I'm 67 years young.
Semaj Collier on Google
7 months ago
They was kind in very helpful I love castle dental they work with you u not gonna leave sad I tell u that they will make u happy wen u leave
Rose Bowden on Google
8 months ago
Everyone was very polite, greet customers with a smile. Best Hygienist he was very careful as he saw I was very nervous about my teeth getting cleaned. He even took the time to explain to me about my crown, and showed me the x-rays as we discussed my situation. My mouth felt brand new when I left this facility. EXCELLENT!!!!! Customer service would definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Tamara Simerly (passion8lady) on Google
8 months ago
Had a tooth that HAD to come out. They git it in record time and im very happy with the staff and the doctor was amazing .he has a wonderful sence of humor So needed at that time.thank you all of you
Edward Holder on Google
9 months ago
Very good dentist and hygienist! Would recommend highly ! Professional and easy to work with especially if you have an emergency with a tooth or cap.. Thanks for all you do!
Kenneth Collins on Google
9 months ago
Had a great time.
Brittney Taylor on Google
1 year ago
Quick and easy. Friendly staff.
Andy Knutson on Google
1 year ago
Great people.
Charbeth Anderson on Google
1 year ago
Every time I have been there it was a positive experience. The staff is friendly and helpful and answer any and all questions. The service is exceptional.
Ashley Reedy on Google
1 year ago
Great staff and services. No long wait times.
Lois Adair on Google
1 year ago
First visit with Castle Dental this week. I found their office to be clean, friendly and efficient. Pleased with work I had done and plan to go back! Thank you, Lois Adair.
Zachary Barry on Google
1 year ago
I'm so grateful AnD thankful to all the staff I appreciate how well my experience was. Also the dentist who pulled my tooth did amazing I felt no pain and 1 day later am amazing. His assistant was very kind as well. I appreciate them all and send my love to them
Kelly Bowman on Google
1 year ago
I had my first visit there today. They were fast to get me in when I had a sore tooth. They are very caring and are willing to work with me financially. Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Worth the visit.
Yancy Pearson on Google
1 year ago
It was a wonderful experience and the entire staff was attentive and welcoming. Their service was both professional and personable.
Gloria Lillard on Google
1 year ago
My experience was great!!
Jeff Grabovich on Google
1 year ago
I had the best dental experience of my life, everyone from the front desk to the dentist was friendly and professional! They were busy and I was there because I had chipped a tooth but they fit me in and took great care of me. I’m 66 and have seen my share of dentist, but Dr Ty is by far the best one I’ve ever had!
Cheryl on Google
1 year ago
A great visit with kind and caring staff members. The receptionist, x-ray tech, and dental hygienist all made my experience welcomed and comfortable!
dieseltech61 torque on Google
1 year ago
Great place to go. Nice people. Good service. My only issue is it's always a bit warm in the office. But smiling eyes are a great comfort to one with dental phobias! 😷
Greg Robinson on Google
2 years ago
I have some major dental issue that are out of my control. The staff at the Brad St. Location in Murfreesboro was exceptional. I was extremely embarrassed at the condition of my teeth but at no point did the staff say anything negative they were just the opposite thinking positive about how to address and come up with a plan to fix my teeth. The most professional services I have experienced in a long time. I will definitely be getting my dental work done here.
Latarsha Malone on Google
2 years ago
Awesome staff very friendly and I felt like I was in a safe clean environment . Procedure wasn't long at all Dentist got me in got my 🦷 out and I was on my way. Thank you Castle Dental for your help👍🏾
Ziec Gower on Google
2 years ago
The office as a whole made me feel very comfortable and they LISTENED to me.
Sarah Dye on Google
2 years ago
I’m always happy with the professionalism and quality of service at Castle Dental. The Doctors change out occasionally but they are always kind and thorough. I particularly love the care feel from the front desk assistants.
Andrea Pemerton on Google
2 years ago
I am pleased with Castle Dental. The sweet lady named Brenda worked upfront was so helpful and went above and beyond to help me and make sure all my needs was met. The dentist who did my exam was so nice and I felt he cared about my needs and the rest of the staff was nice as well. Couldn’t have picked any place better.
DeUndria Edwards on Google
2 years ago
Ty & Cassie were AWESOME.
Sean Walker on Google
2 years ago
I used to worry about going to the dentist until I tried castle. I really enjoy their policy of keeping me informed how long each task will be. I can tolerate it better if I know it’s almost over.
Kevin Howard on Google
2 years ago
Love the service, the people and they do an amazing job with no pain!
brandi chambers on Google
2 years ago
The staff was so friendly!! Taleigha Edward's was the most helpful person I could've asked for. She made my treatment and payment plan easy to understand and helped me utilize the most cost effective services.
David Mills on Google
2 years ago
I enjoyed my visit......no one tried to sell me anything I didn’t need and the staff was full of great conversation! I’ll go back! Thanks guys!
Julie Ewell on Google
2 years ago
The staff was friendly and courteous. They were quick and concise with diagnosing and explaining treatment options.
Amanda Keen on Google
2 years ago
I cant say enough about Castle Dental! You guys have made me be able to smile again with confidence! Thank you so much for everything!!
Kristy Van Epps on Google
2 years ago
This is the best and friendliest staff. I have been to a couple of dentist in Rutherford county and this has been the best. I would recommend this location to anyone needing affordable dental care.
Lana J on Google
2 years ago
The staff was wonderful. They answered all my questions and concerns and did my service the same day. I will be a returning customer.
JASMINE HARRIS on Google
2 years ago
Best doctors and customer service ever
Katie MacWho on Google
2 years ago
OMGOSH! Wonderful experience from the staff to the dentist. My past experiences with staff and dentists have really lacked kindness but NOT with the Dr. or his staff including the finance manager. You will, I am certain, love them too.
Mercedes Tee on Google
2 years ago
Great customer service! The first time I’ve been to a dentist where I felt comfortable and confident throughout my entire visit.
Ashlee Robins on Google
2 years ago
They were so professional and welcoming and accommodating!!! The office was CLEAN! The staff were a dream and answered the million questions we had and seemed like they truly cared about my mother’s teeth! If I could I give them 100 stars for the wonderful experience coming from two ladies that HATE going to the dentist!
Dakota Johnson on Google
2 years ago
The receptionist, dentist, and dental assistant were all collectively kind. I would recommend this place to friends and family.
Georgia Sauer-Jordan on Google
3 years ago
Excellent staff and very professional and caring!! I would definitely recommend this dental clinic.
Christina Watkins on Google
3 years ago
Great experience great staff i love it
Athena Williams on Google
3 years ago
My visit was great and everyone was very nice and professional and I received great service
Krista Travis Farley on Google
3 years ago
Staff is always so friendly, hardly no wait time even if busy and Dr Ty is awesome!! Most definitely recommend!
Karen Watts on Google
3 years ago
Best experience in a dental office by far! Professional and friendly staff. All of the staff was very nice and hygienist was very gentle cleaning my teeth! Will definitely use them.👍👊👏🤚
Leah Goldtrap on Google
3 years ago
I visited the Murfreesboro, TN location. Jordan the hygienist and Dr. Ty were both very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The prices are so reasonable. You truly can’t beat them.
julie mernaugh on Google
3 years ago
Great. Easy experience and nice staff. Really lowered the anxiety and panic of seeing the dreaded dentist
Leslie Howard on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Ty is awesome and he could not be more personable. I had to have two root canals and he was super friendly throughout the 3 hour time frame I was there. Even his assistant was friendly and chatty while I laid there with tools and hands all in my mouth. 😂🤣😉
C Beep on Google
3 years ago
First visit and they were very helpful on how I can get the work done I needed without paying an arm n leg! Dr checked numerous times before just saying pull the tooth which thankfully it wouldn’t have needed pulling!
Nikko Lucio on Google
3 years ago
Professional and honest.. I hate doing to the dentist but glad my lady forced me to go
Jana Coss on Google
3 years ago
I was super nervous going to my appointment because i’ve never had any type of dental work done. The dental assistant was super sweet and kind and making me feel calmer and not so embarrassed. The Dr was really nice as well. Dr. Ty explained things and gave me my options and also helped me feel more at ease. The office was clean and welcoming. Overall I am very pleased with my decision to come to Castle Dental. I appreciate the staff and am not so anxious about going back.
Heather Gonzales on Google
3 years ago
I am very scared of going to the dentist. They made me feel relaxed.
DJ Beasley on Google
3 years ago
Very friendly staff that have the capabilities to do phenomenal work. Best dental practice in Murfreesboro in my opinion .
FOLLOWING MY LORD Davies on Google
3 years ago
I absolutely LOVE this place !!!! EVERYONE from staff at the front desk to my new Dentist. i was with my same Dentist for 30 years and this was a easy transition after him passing away . I highly recommend them !!!! DON'T HESITATE TO TRY THEM!!!
James Downing on Google
3 years ago
Very friendly staff
Jamal Park on Google
3 years ago
Quick, efficient and incredibly pleasant! Definitely recommend to friends and family.
Lee Harrison on Google
3 years ago
Staff is amazing ! I love that they take their time to explain the fees to me. Place is never over booked.
Lisa Hasan on Google
3 years ago
Everyone was so nice and did such a good job thank you
Joseph Ehl on Google
3 years ago
Wonderful caring Dentist and staff!
Rodney Bogle on Google
4 years ago
Always friendly service and Dr. Lora is amazing. Definitely smiling when i leave.
Randy Hofstra on Google
4 years ago
I like the ethnic diversity at this Castle Dental. I was treated with professional excellence by kinata, my hygienist and Dr. Flurry, my dentist.
Dr Falcon4102 on Google
4 years ago
Great service, good price good job
Cynthia Balles on Google
4 years ago
Wonderful place . Awesome with my girls . They did great job on my teeth had cleaning done .
Tha Hoova on Google
4 years ago
Had to get all four wisdom teeth removed, everyone was very nice and they had me out of there pretty quickly
Gary Gipson on Google
4 years ago
Great friendly service.
Becky Meredith on Google
4 years ago
Working with the staff at Castle Dental has been a great experience. They were professional and did not rush through the process.
Carol B on Google
4 years ago
Had 8 teeth removed and a upper plate and a lower partial put in. I am 62 years old and have never had a better experience with any dentist or dental company as with Castle Dental. I have been treated wonderfully every visit I have had. Thank you so much Murfreesboro Castle Dental and all of your employees
Thomas Woods on Google
4 years ago
Great service and finally a friendly staff. I have been going to Castle locations since I was 11 and I’m now 29!!!
The Logos on Google
4 years ago
Everyone is super nice here. Melissa was way above expectations with her help and friendliness. Thank you for all you do and keep up the great work!
Glenda Williams on Google
4 years ago
The new dentist is awesome. She has a great personality and appears to be gentle and kind.
Nicole Gavounas on Google
4 years ago
After being super scared of the dentist at my age I found this to be the most pleasant place .Honest team of professionals & they make you feel extremely comfortable too !!!
Melody Suver on Google
4 years ago
I had a good experience today!! They got me right in and I had never been there. Everyone was very nice an accomodating. I will definitely go back and send other people there as well. Thank you
Ryan Sene on Google
4 years ago
Very friendly staff and I was very happy with the treatment I was given. I felt very welcomed
Amber Cheatham on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Fleury is awesome! She is very efficient!
Sarah Scott on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Fleury and her staff make sure you feel comfortable. Dr. Fleury is the best dentist I have ever been to.
tony burns on Google
4 years ago
I went in with a bad wisdom tooth and a busted molar. The staff and dentist was very comforting and explained everything easily. I had the extractions done with no pain whatsoever. I highly recommend Castle Dental. Very very good people, this is my new dental office from now on! Thank you!
IIChicken _nuggetsII on Google
4 years ago
Great customer service They make you feel welcome every time no matter reason for your appointment emergency or not it those not matter to this lady great job, keep up the good work.
Michele Voyles on Google
4 years ago
Got me in super quick. Very nice workers.
Andy Gray on Google
4 years ago
Melissa Patterson was very nice and friendly. I have no health insurance and she showed me your dental program. Taking time out to help me made me feel wonderful.... And actually has made me comfortable about my visit... Because honestly I was really nervous. Thanks Melissa and Castle dental. Looking forward to seeing y'all.
Christina Colson on Google
5 years ago
Great office with an awesome team focused on patient care!
Shaun Evans on Google
5 years ago
I needed a tooth removed very urgently and had an appointment to get it out ASAP. Before that date even came to be, they called me and I asked if I had time to get it removed, to which I immediately said," Yes! And thank you for seeing me early.". The staff here is wonderful, the procedure was done very well, and very professionally. The healing took only 3 days instead of 5 like they said it might. The extraction was so well done I felt very little pain during the procedure and after the procedure. I highly recommend this Dentistry. 10 out of 10 will get all my dental work done here. Thank you so much to the doctors and all the staff at Castle Dental.
Lauren Lee Young on Google
5 years ago
Hands down the most amazing dental experience I've had with my kiddo! And this is after years of going to pediatric specialized dentists. I don't even know where to start.. they squeezed us in last minute, the receptionist was super nice and the office mgr (I believe her name was Melissa) was so kind and welcoming. She explained everything so well I felt more informed leaving there then I ever have leaving dentist! Not only all that but the pricing was fair and I cold just tell that everyone really cared about my son's comfort level and making sure he understood what they were going to do. Then while having his tooth extracted, her and Dr Fluery continued to wow me with their gentleness, and kind, encouraging words. He didn't have a complaint and that's saying something about them when a 9 y/o is happy with his dental experience! Thanks so much you guys!!
Cierra Garcia on Google
5 years ago
The staff were all very helpful, and very kind. They were very informative on the things they were going to have to do and let you know step by step. The service was exceptional!
Taylor Warren on Google
5 years ago
Everyone in the office is super friendly. Always making sure you’re comfortable through your appointment and explaining everything they’re doing. Super friendly!
Clown Pity on Google
5 years ago
The cleaning went great. I am glad I came in. Excellent job.
Vanessa Michelle on Google
5 years ago
Melissa is a life saver!! She is the most genuine and caring person I’ve ever met. She has taken the time to help me with getting the care I needed, listen to my thoughts and concerns. Helped me getting my voice heard about mistreatment and lack of caring from the previous employees/dr. This clinic has definitely turned around with the new changes. I was hesitate myself about going back but I’m truly glad I did. It’s a whole new atmosphere now. I would recommend giving them a try and if you had a bad experience before then I honestly recommend giving them a 2nd chance. I’m glad I did and I’m very happy with the outcome. I will continue using them as my dentist, and I drive all the way from Clarksville just to see them so that should say something!
Tori Barber on Google
5 years ago
Great office! Very friendly and personable. They were great at ensuring that all my questions were answered and were very willing to work with me to get me scheduled during college breaks!
Nando Escobar on Google
5 years ago
Had such a great experience at castle dental. The manager and staff answered all my questions and was very helpful. Definitely would recommend my family and friends.
justine hanvey on Google
5 years ago
Melissa the office manager was able to answer all of my questions about a needed crown. She was very professional, very polite and informative. The best customer service!!!
April Summers on Google
5 years ago
The people are very friendly and accommodating
Hunter Sandlin on Google
5 years ago
Staff were helpful and friendly. They even helped with payments not covered by insurance.
Abby Jurek on Google
5 years ago
I was pleasantly surprised when I went to the Castle Dental in Murfreesboro. I was given several payment plans which were explained thoraly by the new Office Manager. I will be going in for my second visit today. I have already referred a co-worker who will receive the same treatment I had I'm sure.
Gary Gipson on Google
5 years ago
The quality of service and friendly professional atmosphere that Lora provided for my dental care was outstanding. I would recommend her to everyone for their dental cleaning and exams.
Shawn Riley on Google
5 years ago
My whole family comes to Castle Dental. Dr.Carrion and her assistants are always so sweet and make me feel comfortable. Veronica always has a smile in her face as well. I would highly recommend Castle Dental to anyone.
Claudette Carrion on Google
5 years ago
We are awesome come see us!
Holly Stiner on Google
5 years ago
Great team and great location!!
Scott Russell on Google
5 years ago
Great staff and friendly service. Would highly recommend.
Erica Stepp on Google
5 years ago
The staff was very friendly and were able to take care of me very quickly. Debbie my dental assistant was awesome.
Callista Russell on Google
5 years ago
From the moment I walked I was happy with this dentist office. I told them what I could afford and they made it happen!!!
JaDonna Truelove on Google
5 years ago
Great staff and Dr. with an amazing atmosphere!!!
Leo Seiling on Google
5 years ago
Friendly staff and Dr Carrion did a great job!!
Kelley Howard on Google
5 years ago
Friendly staff, wonderful office manager Kim was very helpful.
iesha harris on Google
5 years ago
Excellent staff! Manager Kim is a rockstar!
Douglas Smith on Google
5 years ago
Great experience. Financially they work with you and the staff was very pleasant. Had a double extraction surgery including an impacted wisdom tooth and no pain the next day. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I knew.
Celinte Hickombottom on Google
5 years ago
Holly did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! She was very friendly, patient,& nice, while cleaning my teeth. Thanks!
Terry Hall on Google
5 years ago
Excellent service
Joelle Orlando on Google
5 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Clean office. Would highly recommend
Marco orlando on Google
5 years ago
Honest to god, one of the best models of genuine hospitality and sincere professionalism I have ever experienced. The manager Kim leads her staff in a way that is very real and exciting to watch (even from the chair)! Overall extremely satisfied, thank you for your services. - Customer for life.
Morgan Rhees on Google
5 years ago
Being new to the area I am looking for a new dentist for my daughter and the people there were helpful and made us feel like we going there for a long time
stephanie stephens on Google
5 years ago
Great office!Great Dentist!Most friendly staff! Very affordable! Overall great experience!
Justin S. on Google
5 years ago
Great place. The staff is very friendly and professional. Make me feel more like family than a customer.
Diomarys Moran on Google
5 years ago
Deverda que me encanta que su equipo hable español. Es muy importante para mi saver que estoy en buenas manos con professionales que hablen español para entendernos. Los felicito por atender la comunidad hispana. Saludos Dios los bendiga siempre!
Jeanette Espino on Google
5 years ago
Awesome, great that they have someone who speaks Spanish in the office !!!
Liz Bernal on Google
5 years ago
I like how there was someone who spoke Spanish in the office and was able to help me out.
Kendall Brown on Google
5 years ago
Everyone there is very considerate and attentive the individuals needs.
Theresa Carter on Google
5 years ago
It was a great experience they were fast and friendly
Joshua Smith on Google
5 years ago
Excellent in an out really fast an nice people
Regina Marlin on Google
5 years ago
These ladies in this office are Fabulous at what they do!
B'nai84 on Google
6 years ago
I had my wisdom teeth removed and am very satisfied with the care I received.
Jared K on Google
9 years ago
I was greeted with a warm smile from every person I encountered. I felt as if my business was appreciated from the time I walked in to the time I left. I did not just feel as if I were another patient. I felt the staff at this Castle Dental genuinely cared about my well being and helped me approach treatment with a plan and sound mind.
Show more reviews