× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Dentists in Nashville, TN

Google Logo
4.5
Actual Patient Reviews
Steve G. on Google
1 month ago
The experience was great
Terese W. on Google
1 month ago
Love that they have multiple locations. Every time that I visit for my appointment, I feel good after. Friendly people and helpful.
Anthony J. on Google
2 months ago
Dr Kim and staff were able to address my issues, on an urgent basis. The rest of my treatment is 3 weeks out. So maybe I’ll update this review..
Lori S. on Google
2 months ago
I had two procedures scheduled but my pain was up and the weather was gonna play a role also that they allowed me to just do one and I really felt so included in my plan of care. Everyone is so friendly and care about my health. They’re one of the best I’ve been to. Thank y’all so much.
P. M. on Google
2 months ago
Dr Kim is the only dentist I would go to here totally professional and respectful gave me a perfect crown
Tyree S. on Google
2 months ago
Great experience with Castle Dental from scheduling to leaning back in the chair. The staff is caring and will put any fears at ease.
Tiffany P. on Google
2 months ago
The best dentist and dental staff! Keep up the good work!
Alexis G. on Google
3 months ago
Absolutely loving to this dental office! The staff is so friendly and Dr. Kim does amazing work! Don’t hesitate to make this your office!
Casandra S. on Google
3 months ago
I love the staff and doctor
Lisa C. on Google
4 months ago
I enjoyed seeing Kim and her friendly smile. The dental tech was very knowledgeable .
Jimmy S. on Google
4 months ago
A friendly environment and pleasant people met me. Dr Kim seemed to know how to proceed with my problem.
Dianne T. on Google
4 months ago
Always pleasant and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend them
Carter H. on Google
4 months ago
I have been going here for years because of Cassandra and Kim! They are the best, and the dentists and other professionals are great as well.
Mary F. on Google
4 months ago
The dentist and his clinical and support team were great. They addressed my dental issue in a professional, courteous and timely manner. Mary P. Freeman
Anna B. on Google
4 months ago
Very pleasant team. Dr Kim is a true professional and explained my condition and the treatment well. Highly recommended!
Black Lives Matter M. on Google
5 months ago
Very clean and professional
Mike A. on Google
5 months ago
The staff and doctor were very kind and helpful. I was able to get my questions answered within a few minutes. Would use them again.
Edna T. on Google
6 months ago
My experience was okay .
Teresa J. on Google
6 months ago
The staff are awesome. You don't have to wait long, the service is great. Thanks Dr Kim John.
Merri F. on Google
7 months ago
The people working at the white bridge store are amazing
Veronica D. on Google
7 months ago
I love this place Everyone is so nice I don’t won’t anybody else working on on teeth
Ella H. on Google
7 months ago
Visit not completed.
Latasha A. on Google
7 months ago
My first visit I was worried about not receiving the greatest care. However, I assure you I was wrong to even worry. The dental assistant and my dentist were phenomenal. He even went above and beyond to contact the lab that was making my new partials. Thus far I am completely satisfied with my care all around. In addition, Cassandra helped me with financing my dental care. Thank you so much for your kindness and help!
Khalimah B. on Google
8 months ago
Best dental service I've had ever! My cleaning with Sharon I believe was her name (she is a temp there) was amazing!
M T D. on Google
8 months ago
I was soooooooo nervous going in for a possible filling, it turn out to be just a small fracture, which will be a crown. The receptionist, the hygienist and the doctor (Dr. Rahman) was fantastic... I will go back... :-) M Davis Thank you for putting me at ease.
Elizabeth s. on Google
8 months ago
Very good. Dentist was gentle as was assistant. They were quiet through the procedure which I greatly appreciated. Felt like they were focused on my care and I could meditate.
Rhonda C. on Google
8 months ago
Had a very good visit with the hygienist on 9/28. She explained things, gave great advice, and an excellent cleaning.
Donna H. on Google
9 months ago
Dr Kim and the staff are wonderful. Cassandra manages with perfection. She knows her patients by name always try to work you in for an appointment conveniently. The drive is worth the visit! I highly recommend!
Hillary M. on Google
10 months ago
Awesome staff
Carolyn E. on Google
10 months ago
Very kind and professional. Glad I chose this company.