× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental- Nashville/ Antioch

(615) 361-3130
2375 Murfreesboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37217
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.5

Actual Patient Reviews

Nabil Saleh on Google
2 months ago
Castle dentist did a great job in my deep cleaning and I recommend it anybody want to do any dental work. Thanks to Castle Dental
Rick Ramos on Google
3 months ago
Amazing people make for a great experience. Loved it!
ZARIYA on Google
3 months ago
Fast, Friendly & Efficient Service! Great Staff & Welcoming Environment!
Emmanuel Ohazurike on Google
5 months ago
I had an excellent experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful, and the dentist was awesome.
Jesse Newell on Google
5 months ago
My dentist is not an endodontist and so I had a referral, but couldn't find anyone who took my insurance. I was avoiding Castle, because of reading bad reviews, specifically about Dr. Wright who is the endodontist there. After exhausting all other options, I have them a call and they were able to squeeze in the next day (my case was a slight emergency and I couldn't wait a month, which was the case everywhere else). The receptionist, Clara, was so easy to work with, transferring the referral and getting everything lined up. I was nervous about Dr. Wright, but he was absolutely incredible. He was a man of few words, but that's great in a dentist. I can't talk with my mouth full. He knew exactly what he was doing and didn't hesitate to do the retreatment like moth others were. It was very successful and didn't break the bank. If I wasn't best friends with my current dentist, I'd transfer here. Thank you so much, Castle Dental.
Phil Mizelle on Google
7 months ago
Awesome people from front desk to Dr. I didn't like going to dentist but this practice changed my attitude. They go through pricing thoroughly and its very affordable. Everyone is courteous and professional. Kudos to this practice!!
Aionya Net on Google
8 months ago
Took care of what they needed to take care of , took it serious and got the job done 10/10 recommend . I love it already and everyone so sweet and kind and caring !!! Literally from the front desk and through out the whole building.
Danisha Price on Google
8 months ago
I've been going to castle dental for years and always recieved great customer service. I referred castle dental to my friends and family members and they have positive feedback as well.
bernard myers on Google
8 months ago
The staff is very helpful and friendly..Very little wait times..All I can say is that i highly recommended Castle Dental. 😁
Ucanmakeit on Google
9 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Meryle Brown on Google
9 months ago
This location is so clean! All of the administration in this office are so sweet, kind and respectful. So much better than the Murfreesboro location. Thank you Dr. Robi and Viviana.
Booze Mann on Google
9 months ago
Was really an exceptional first experience, I was blown away with the level of hospitality, felt like I was in a 5star hotel, no other option but return in few week, five star for sure!!*****
Christy Cummings on Google
11 months ago
My experience was excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The doctor was kind and considerate. He seemed genuinely disappointed that he couldn't help me but he referred me to someone who can after my infection clears up. I will be going back again for future dental care. I highly recommend Castle Dental!
Jon Bridston on Google
1 year ago
If you are looking for a dentist you would do well to consider Dr. Steve Graham at the Antioch location. He takes the time to carefully explain the diagnostic findings and recommended treatment. He is very gentle and skilled in his work and I highly recommend Dr. Graham to you and his staff as well.
Jason Bush on Google
1 year ago
Very nice and very helpful staff. Dr. Wright did an excellent job on my root canal. I highly recommend.
Linda Chatman - Mustafa on Google
1 year ago
Professional, nice and knowledgeable about insurance deductible.
Jennifer Starks on Google
1 year ago
Excellent service thank you
Neco Thompson on Google
1 year ago
Castle dental was very professional and kept me informed at all times.
Crunshii Katsuma on Google
1 year ago
These people are super good they treated me like family on my 1st visit can't say I expected that much hospitality but I'm definitely returning for all my work
Ashley Reedy on Google
1 year ago
Great experience. Professional staff and Dentist was super kind and helpful:)
Loraine Brathwaite on Google
1 year ago
The facility was clean and seating was six feet apart also everyone was wearing mask. The staff were professional. I like going to Castle Dental.
Maryia Abbott on Google
1 year ago
I been trying to get my daughter braces for years in a different state and they kept giving me the run around but castle dental was different she got her braces second visit 2 weeks later. (Only due to the snow storm)And her progress is great only 3 months later. They are always so helpful and very nice. Highly recommend 🥰
Ashley Dowdy on Google
1 year ago
They were really nice. Even though the lobby was shut down. I was able to bring my little ones and they helped me out with them while I got my work done. I definitely recommend them. They really care and don’t mind helping.
Jean Ruth on Google
1 year ago
Everyone was kind ,gentle and welcoming I was very happy to go to castle dental it was a amazing experience 🥰😘🥰
John Porterfield on Google
1 year ago
A good friendly professional environment were I have got all my dental work done at and work out a payment plan for my major work
Wanda Carnes on Google
1 year ago
The staff & doctors are wonderful, courteous,,caring & very respectful. The office is always clean & comfortable. If you enter without a face mask you are given one.
Ali Sinclair on Google
1 year ago
Staff was incredibly nice, it was overall a great experience and the work I need done they are making sure it gets done fast, don’t have to wait weeks for my next appt which is not something I’ve experienced at the dentist before. I’d recommend them to anyone who needs dental work!
Anisha Davis on Google
1 year ago
Dr Graham was awesome love how genuine he was and the young lady was also very helpful it was my first visit and I will definitely be back ❤
Mary Rex on Google
2 years ago
Excellent patient service and care. I Would refer family and friends.
Maud Edmondson on Google
2 years ago
Great service! The staff is Amazing! They always do a great job with my teeth.
Deshun Fuller on Google
2 years ago
Its a great experience with how’s Castle Dental is doing business , trustworthy and quick respond if you have any question , very ! Very happy
Gan Nyawello on Google
2 years ago
Exceptional patient service and dentist’s evaluation.
Dominique Gordon-Hockett on Google
2 years ago
Great Place to be!! The whole staff had Great hospitality !!! Great Service !!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️
JH Hooper on Google
2 years ago
This was my first visit. I had a crown that come off, I called and the gave my an appointment that was several days later and put me on a call back if there’s a cancellation.They called back about 3 hours later as promised a luckily someone canceled and I went the next day. When I got there I found the entire staff was very friendly and courteous. I saw Dr. Grant, he was top notch and treated me with great care. He got the crown back in place and I was in and going out in 40 minuets. My other dentist that I went to for over 15 years retired and I’m glad I have found another one now. I would highly recommend Castle Dental if someone needs a dentist.
Toya Brown on Google
2 years ago
Wonderful! !!!!!!!Staff is great.I really enjoy the dentist there.Exellent service they get you in and out with a pretty white smile.
Brittany Holman on Google
2 years ago
The (Antioch) location is AWESOME! The staff is very welcoming and comforting. The hygienist was very informative and they were more than patient with me. I would definitely recommend this ANTIOCH location to anyone.
Jennifer Allman on Google
2 years ago
I have never met nicer staff. They were all fantastic!
Dawn Nilles on Google
2 years ago
My parents were visiting from Michigan when my Dad unexpectedly had to be put in the hospital. When he was released he needed time to recuperate but was concerned about missing a dental appointment with the VA hospital back home because it may be months before he could get back in. I called Castle and they did not hesitate to get him in. They even gave him a discount! I f you are on the fence, don't be. Call them today! Great staff and excellent care at a very reasonable price! I will recommend them any day!
Gilberto M. on Google
2 years ago
Excelente atención. personalizada. rápidos y confiables. muchas gracias.
Alex Starr on Google
3 years ago
I’ve been going to Castle Dental for years, and, after each visit, two twin impressions linger: value and connection. On the one hand, Castle Dental offers above average dental work at below average prices. Whether it’s a crown, quick filling, or a cleaning, getting my work done there doesn’t mean the family has to eat beans and sliced bread for a couple weeks. Often for the mere cost of a family night out at the movies, patients can get their basic work done and get back to work. On the other hand, and more noticeably, the Castle Dental team exudes a warmth even rarer than their prices. Most dental offices are nicely furnished, and play pristine Soundscapes music while you wait. But, frankly, many such places can be overly clinical and, despite trendy accessories and uniformed staff galore, cold. Castle Dental is anything but. They remember your name; ask how your day is going—and mean it; communicate candidly about your needs; work hard to put together a price plan that works for your purse; and all of this in an environment that makes the dentist’s chair (often the last place folks wanna be) a comfortable experience. Thanks, Castle Dental Team, for not only keeping my smile beautiful but giving me something to smile about at the same time. See you guys at my next cleaning!!
Ashley C on Google
3 years ago
I love this place. The staff is nice & make sure your comfortable. They work with you financially. The doctors make you feel very secure no matter the procedure. I started my braces journey here, but since I have moved to Virginia I commute back and forth from Va to here. I am very pleased with the outcome so far...This place is awesome!
Diane C Eldridge on Google
3 years ago
staff was extremely friendly and helpful felt very comfortable I was very pleased with the two dentist on staff looking forward to my future visits and them taking care of my teeth needs I would recommend anyone given Castle Dental a try they take my insurance plan and that is another huge plus to be able to take good care of my teeth They also are opening a new store in Mt. Juliet area, they are in several locations which makes it very handy to go there.
Andre Branch on Google
3 years ago
These wonderful ladies are great. Great atmosphere, great energy, great staff and place. Thanks for the great service.
Kristin Diaz on Google
3 years ago
I have sever anxiety with dentist and this office is amazing so kind, listens and answered questions. Very patient and kind work with you if you have no insurance highly recommend
DeShawn Williams on Google
3 years ago
Went in for a root canal and it was the best experience I’ve had. I’ve never had to have work done before but it was pain free. The front staff was amazing and professional as well.
Anita Amos on Google
3 years ago
Castle Dental has friendly, courteous and knowledgeable people working for them. They have great attitudes and always willing to help. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Michelle McCombs on Google
3 years ago
Excellent experience l would refer friends and family members
susan Graf on Google
3 years ago
The staff know me by name and are never too busy to give you help!
Roseann Everett on Google
3 years ago
This was my first appointment at this dental office. I had to change my insurance plan & had to leave my dentist of 20 years. I didn't like to have to have such a big procedure done on the first time, but it was a have too case. The xrays, the evaluation, went well. The extraction of a split tooth went good as it could to have to lose a tooth. The dentist was very good sharing with me in detail the procedure, the reasons why, the explanation of my entire mouth evaluation. His extraction of my tooth was as painless as possible. My instructions for aftercare were good & informative. I had no known aftercare issues. I was as pleased as could be in my transition from my old dentist to this new to me dentist. Hoping my next appointment goes as well.
Simplyy Antonio on Google
3 years ago
Amazing place!! Amazing staff, extremely attentive, if I could rate this 10 stars, I would. More businesses should be like this place in order to succeed.
vikram singh on Google
3 years ago
Awesome experience with dental treatment from castle dental. Very professional & knowledge staff members. They explained in detail about the dental problem I am going through and suggested the best solution. Treatment was done so efficiently. Highly impressed by their services and highly recommend them.
jeffery clark on Google
3 years ago
I have been going the this location for about 7 or 8 years hav enjoyed my experience there great staff Especially the dental hygienist I think her name is Amy
Cynkeia Rickman on Google
4 years ago
Everyone so nice and gentle. I am so glad that I chose to make my great with you all 😊
Fairfield Nashville on Google
4 years ago
Mrs.T/C And the other attendant(Mexican ) was very nice and helpful to my situation. They made sure I got the best plan and also treated me very kind. They truly represent great customer service skills.
C Smith on Google
4 years ago
Great staff and service. The entire staff made my visit quite pleasant. Thanks again!
Tim McCormack on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Graham and the staff at Castle Dental are the greatest. I would recommend them highly. They are sincere in their mission for you to have the best smile you can have!😁😀😁😀
LUIS ROQUE on Google
4 years ago
I’ve been under the Murfreesboro Castle Dental care of Dr. Carrion and Hygienist, Laura Frost, for the past 3-1/2 years. Despite the bad rap corporate dental providers sometimes get, these lady professional have always taken excellent care of me. For 3-1/2 years they’ve been advising me at each checkup & cleaning, to replace a slightly chipped 20 year old molar filling, warning that if germs and bacteria were to leak in under the old filling, the tooth could become infected, painful, weaken or break, requiring more extensive work. Welp, I put it off and put it off and Yep!! Lesson to the thick headed: LISTEN TO YOUR DENTIST! The tooth did weaken and broke a few Sundays ago while I was enjoying a slice of my always favorite, Pizza. The staff at Castle Dental in Murfreesboro were Very Accommodating, seeing me that Monday afternoon to diagnose the broken tooth and plot my plan of care. That very next Wednesday, I had an appointment with the Oral Surgeon, Dr. Romero & his assistant Katherine, at the Castle Dental in Antioch. I gotta tell you, it’s been 20+ years since I’ve had the Dentist inside my mouth for anything more than a cleaning and checkup. So, I was petrified. Dr. Romero & Katherine took Excellent care of me and my broken tooth, pulling it with relatively little discomfort, and I’m back to eating all my favorites, including pizza. MANY THANKS to the staffs at both Castle Dental offices. Hopefully, my thick head won’t neglect your professional advice anytime in the near future. Bless you for taking such good care of me :-)
manor boy Cane on Google
4 years ago
Very nice place and people!!!!
meca mecano on Google
4 years ago
Every time I going to castle dental I fell that they are my family they do the best thanks all team work over there and special thanks to miss silvia 🙏🌷🌹
Rob Spears on Google
4 years ago
The staff is wonderful and very welcoming. I always feel like family when I’m here
Pam Collins on Google
4 years ago
Dentist Dr Ramero and staff very friendly and professional. Made sure I understood my procedure did a great job. Highly recommend.
Holly Stiner on Google
4 years ago
Great service.
Cheryl623 Hashim3000 on Google
4 years ago
I really enjoyed my dental appointments at Castle Dental. All of the staff are very curtious and the Dentist was very careing.
olander braggs on Google
4 years ago
People are always friendly, the reps in there are Awesome
Zoe J on Google
4 years ago
I had a tooth extraction and Yvette was so kind and patient. Dr. Romero and Jalen from Solace oral surgery were kind and professional. I would definitely recommend and come back.
Linn Cook on Google
4 years ago
I REALLY LOVE THE PEOPLE THERE AT CASTLE DENTAL THEY'RE PATIENCE AND KIND AND DOES A REALLY REALLY GREAT JOB TO GIVE YOU A GREAT SMILE! CHOOSE CASTLE DENTAL FOR YOUR SMILE! THANK YOU CASTLE DENTAL!
Vivian Cate on Google
4 years ago
The Antioch staff has been personable, professional, caring, and super helpful! Thank you!
one gemini on Google
4 years ago
Awesome staff. They are so nice and caring. I am terrified of the dentist and they made sure that I was comfortable the entire time I was there. I would recommend them to anyone looking dental care.
Payton McKenzie on Google
4 years ago
Very quick and efficient office. Great orthodontist that adjusted my retainer for me, even though he was not my orthodontist when I had braces. So thankful they accommodated me!
Shannon Harper on Google
4 years ago
The staff at this location is very friendly and always smiling. Cindy is a great hygienist highly recommend. Sylvia the manager at this location is very helpful and knowledgeable.
Desiree Sutton on Google
4 years ago
I have the worst dental phobia...even had nightmares before my appointment. The dentist and Tiffany were the best!!!! I felt absolutely nothing!!!! I have not been ashamed to smile since my appointment. They did a fantastic job and I will be back in the future!!!! Highly recommend them!!!!!
connie otey on Google
4 years ago
I Truly Enjoy my visits at Castle Dental....I always leave Uplifted.. And With a SMILE😊🤗😇... And if course I always get my Hugs🤗 Love my Castle Dental Family
jess s on Google
4 years ago
Very friendly they always have smiles on their face every time I come in .
Steven Vegh on Google
4 years ago
Great customer service here, The ladies at the front desk went above and beyond for me when I was in great pain and needed help.
GL HENDERSON on Google
4 years ago
Yvette is one of the sweetest lady's in the office that always shows professional courtesy in helping me with dental issues. TC is one of the newer employee's that leaves me with a smile after each visit.
John Trayser on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Graham and Associates were some of the finest people I've ever had in a dentist office you'll be lucky to go there
Magdalena Krych on Google
4 years ago
Castle Dental is great! I've been coming here for 10 years. That is really a testament to the service and quality care they offer.
Golddaze on Google
4 years ago
I've been going to the Murfreesboro Pike location for a couple years now. I've always have had a good experience. The staff is great....from the receptionist to the doctor. Any time I've had any follow up questions they were answered and addressed promptly with ease. I recommend Castle Dental if you are in the market for a new dentist.
Sylvia Starr on Google
4 years ago
Friendly staff always willing to make me feel calm while in dental chair with Dr Graham who is so patient
Ash Patel on Google
5 years ago
I've been going to this location for over 5 yrs. The staff from the dentist to the assistants to the hygienist to the front office and the office manager have always taking care of me. Whenever I experience any type of dental pain they were able to work me in there busy schedule that day and resolve the issue. I've never had a billing issue and they have always taking care of any unforeseen issues with any treatment that they have done. I am so grateful that I was able to find such caring dental practice. I highly recommend this location.
He for real on Google
5 years ago
They are affordable and very professional.I would recommend trying them first here in the Tennessee area with any dental work done.
Cristopher Lopez on Google
5 years ago
Great customer service
Tiffane Harris on Google
5 years ago
Great and friendly staff. If you have any problems, you can go to Yvette or Sylvia, and they will fix it right away. Would recommend them to anyone.
Kevin Franklin on Google
5 years ago
Great office and staff. Dr Graham and Sylvia and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to make this a pleasant visit. I highly recommend this office.
Chaquille Johnson on Google
5 years ago
The staff was very helpful. Especially, Mrs. Yvette.
Terry s on Google
5 years ago
I have been going to this location for about 12 years. I have always had great service and if I had any concerns or issues they always worked with me to fix it.
Mr w review on Google
5 years ago
The manager Sylvia starr Dr.Graham and the staff was awesome. I could not have asked for better group to get my dental work done. I highly recommend this place for any dental work.
Peter Starr on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental is a great company. The staff are very patient and informative. The dental care is excellent. I have found my dentist for life!!
Alex Starr on Google
5 years ago
Professional staff. Low wait time. Free toothpaste and floss after service. Walked in frowning and walked out with a smile!! Thanks guys!!
Estefanie Guerrero on Google
5 years ago
Such a great experience coming to this office! My boyfriend needed some work done and Yvette explained his plan for us step by step and any questions we had she helped us completly! Cilona was also such a great help. She was polite and a very nice person to speak to. Yvette and Cilona are great employees and the doctor was great. I will deffinetly be sending people to this office!
Angie Odum on Google
5 years ago
The office manager Sylvia is awesome!!! she is very experienced and explained the treatment that I needed in great detail also was able to work with getting me financed to help pay for it.
Robin Ifantis on Google
5 years ago
Super dental office. Very friendly staff. I drove over two hours both ways and would absolutely do it again!
Doreen Crutchfield on Google
5 years ago
The staff was very polite, accommodating and very knowledgeable! Very clean office and I have recommended Castle Dental to many people, who are now patients. Sylvia Starr is who recommended me to go to Castle Dental many years ago and I am very grateful. She sure knows how to run a smooth operation! Love Castle Dental!
doug stewart on Google
5 years ago
I do not usually write letters of recommendation. I think it is more being very busy but probably feel it is more of a "girly" thing to do.  In this case however, Castle Dental on Murfreesboro Road, Nashville, TN is the best. They deserve such a letter and more. From the beginning, meeting the receptionist there is a feeling of concern especially if one is in pain. As you sit and wait for the dentist (and let's face it) no one likes it. I have heard it said often "people rather do anything". Back to the waiting room, it is always neat and looks ready for surgery which is very important. The dental assistants are extremely knowledgeable and sincere as they check you out from blood pressure to history to x-rays. Each always takes time and asks how you are and if you are comfortable. Excellent in three areas so far. The dental hygienist, Cindy Kline, is absolutely the greatest. She is gentle, friendly and caring. She does an excellent job of getting rid of the plaque and polishing you up. She always makes you aware of new products, procedures and things to be careful about such as popcorn and many others. I have always been pleased with Cindy. Then the dentists of which there has been several in the many years I have been a patient. Each one has been terrific. They are different in their manner of chair-sides but all above and beyond. Then the Captain of the ship, Sylvia Starr. I feel as do many I have overheard in the waiting room talk about her consistency of attitude. Sylvia is much more than what one sees walking through the office. She takes time making sure everything and everyone has treated you up to your expectations. She always smiles and has the prettiest and most beautiful teeth - she alone is a living ad for crowns. She is really on the job. She will make plans for people who do not have the funds. I have overheard patients tell one another that are new to Castle, "do not worry, Sylvia will help you". And that she does, and who she is. She is sincere, empathic and a credit to Castle. I have recommended Castle to many and they all have the same things to say aside from thanking them, which is how wonderful it is to be treated by the manager who helps you in every way. No one in the many years my wife and I have been patients there and told others about Castle have we ever received anything but big thank you's. And, I thank you Sylvia et al.
yvette tobar on Google
5 years ago
Love the office
Chris McNeill on Google
5 years ago
I really like the manager Sylvia she was awesome. I could not have asked to deal with a better lady then her. She will do whatever she has to do to help you out. Her office staff was great too.
Show more reviews