× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Spencer Highway

(713) 947-9800
3570 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77504
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.5

Actual Patient Reviews

Jemma Caesar on Google
1 week ago
Dr. Eakin and his staff were wonderful. They gave excellent service and showed interest with each patient. Dr. Eakin is very caring, and is the best dentist in my opinion. Great customer and patient care from start to finish. 💯
Allison wall on Google
1 month ago
After being in pain and not being able to sleep for 2 weeks after a negative experience at another dentist office I took the leap in coming here out of desperation to get help, and I am so glad I did! I was greeted by the sweetest office staff, so friendly and welcoming! Every single person that walked through that door was greeted by name. You can tell they truly care about their patients. I was seen in a timely manner and the doctor and assistant were awesome! I am now able to sleep again and am feeling so much better! Not to mention I had an extraction and I didn’t feel a thing. I usually am not one to write reviews but I am so grateful for you all! Thank you! I will be back:)
J G on Google
1 month ago
Dr. Eakin is the best! I had a filling done and I hardly felt the numbing injections when Dr. Eakin administered them and he had the filling done quickly. His staff is also exceptional!
Russell Dexter on Google
2 months ago
Great place for getting teeth cleaning.
Elle Vee on Google
2 months ago
The staff here is excellent. They are kind, patient, and always willing to go the extra mile for customers.
Jennifer Nettles on Google
3 months ago
The staff there is always pleasant and informative. I have been going here for years and would not go anywhere else!!
Ruth Askine on Google
4 months ago
All well done. Especially the assistant in charge of making the crown. Her name is Yanet (sp?).
rudy wagner on Google
4 months ago
Pleasant experience, professional staff and friendly, good education on healthy teeth thanks
Angela Bickham on Google
4 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr Eakin since 2014. He is the best dentist ever. I travel from out of town to come to Castle Dental. He’s the only dentist I trust. He’s very professional and trustworthy. All of the staff are great and very professional!!
Vicente A. Calderón Jr. on Google
4 months ago
I went to Castle Dental on Monday, 07/11/22. Like always, I saw Dr. Eakins and Margie, his assistant. They helped me with making adjustments I needed to my implants. Dr. Eakins is a master dentist and an expert on dental implants. I recommend CASTLE DENTAL for all dental services, especially, dental implants. Their receptionists are always very professional too. Kudos to all who work at CASTLE DENTAL in Pasadena!
Mezana Wofford on Google
4 months ago
Always, Exceptional Service’s. Great team of Professional’s. Thank you.
Michele Dundas on Google
4 months ago
Great service thus far
Iris Gonzalez on Google
6 months ago
Wonderful very kind staff everything is done with beautiful attitude GOD BLESS U ALL . Katharine she is a asset to your company , wonderful and very nice person..♥️🙏😇
Leslie Faulk-Vela on Google
6 months ago
Dr. Eakin and his entire staff are excellent, from the ladies at the front to all of his assistants and Dr. Eakin! They truly work as a team to get everything done and it’s always a good experience, they are all friendly, helpful, and know what they are doing. They truly make you feel comfortable and part of the family there. They are always friendly and welcoming and have great attitudes no matter how swamped they may be at the time. I love and appreciate them all so much! I wish I had found them years ago!
Vicente A. Calderón Jr. on Google
7 months ago
All the people who work at Castle Dental, Pasadena are all awesome! They make you feel welcome and do awesome work on you every time you visit! They’re always very professional!
youngmoney on Google
9 months ago
I have never felt so welcomed to a facility like this one. Dr and staff are genuinely very attentive to our needs and make you feel very comfortable. I love it here.
Debbie Shumaker on Google
10 months ago
I have been going to Castle for over 10 years! I am always treated like a freind and always feel welcomed by everyone. Dr Aitkens is the best!" I was afraid of dentists but with him I feel like I'm going to visit a family member. With Margie the nurse who is really fantastic to Wendy on the desk....what can I say? I really love them all. They're super folks...
Richard Beltran on Google
1 year ago
Always enjoy my appointments. Professional staff awesome dentist,hygienist and techs. Thanks guys.
Deortha Huff on Google
1 year ago
Very professional group of people This group shows interest in your needs and make sure they are met. I highly recommend the Castle for what ever Dental problems you may have
Mary Vernon on Google
1 year ago
I love the staff and Dr at Castle Dental on Spencer rd. They are so knowledgeable and understanding when there is an emergency. They are so friendly and it is the first dentist I don’t mind getting any work done.
Isabel B on Google
1 year ago
The staff is friendly and efficient. I have been coming here for years, and even after moving to a different area of town, I’ll still make the drive to come to this location. Would greatly recommend!
Taylor Langford on Google
1 year ago
They did my root canal in 2019. Super nice, don’t try to rip you off. It came out in 2021 (was eating a super chewy caramel candy) and they put it back in quick, easy, no fee, no questions. The dentist isn’t creepy at all, super nice family man (I have to add this bc most men are weird towards me). His assistant is the sweetest lady and the front desk people are super helpful and kind too. I never leave reviews but I really am pleased with this place!
william riley on Google
1 year ago
Been going here for years. The ladies there are very helpful and informative.
Sandra Pequeño on Google
1 year ago
I have been going to Castle Dental on Spencer Hwy for a few years now. And I am very pleased with Dr. Eakin ,the hygienist and staff. Everyone is polite they answer all my questions and concerns. I would recommend Castle to anyone looking for a great dentist in the Pasadena area.
Lesa ONeal on Google
1 year ago
This guy AMAZING I LOVE HIM!! The staff warm and friendly.. I am not one to trust dentist but this guy!!! OMG I am a single mom my insurance sux but they helped me and it fit in my budget!! I hate the fact I pay for insurance but it's so expensive that I can't use it! might as well not have any at all!! and save my 600 a year to give to this guy!! at the end of it all I ended up pouring out my emotions at the time.. not intentionally but it drew a small crowd.. but he listened and for once I felt important not like a herd of cattle shoved in and out! felt like I should have paid more for therapy or something. We are working on a plan a beautiful one that will give me the most beautiful smile that I can afford I cannot wait. my reason for coming in was a tooth split in half and im going on vacation for the first time since my Dad passed and I didn't want it to hender my smile.. guess what it's not cause he fixed it! may be temporary but so is my vacation 🥰🥰 I recommend this place a million times over .. and I live about 45 min away but will do it again and again!!! Thank you Dr Jeffery and staff for being AMAZING 👏👏👏👏👏❤
Stella Gonzalez on Google
1 year ago
Everyone is very nice & very helpful.
Rebecca Garcia on Google
1 year ago
Shelley is the best hygienist! Friendly and doesn’t hurt me!!
Rufus Wayne on Google
1 year ago
The whole staff are exceptional people. They genuinely care and go out of their way to do a great job and made sure I was comfortable and understood everything.
Rosa Sanchez on Google
1 year ago
They are always welcoming. Very informative when it comes to teeth health. Thanks for caring for my oral hygiene.
Robert Greiwe on Google
1 year ago
Really appreciated the folks at the Spencer Hwy location. Besides the usual great service, they go beyond the usual with my wife and I who happen to need a little 3xtra help!!
Jo Ann Leteff on Google
1 year ago
Very friendly and explained everything to me what they were going to do that day .
Candace Burns on Google
1 year ago
Been going here for a long time. Great staff, very caring about your needs. Not in it for the money, they see enough patients, it shows they are in service to really help people. Highly recommend them to all ages. Try them, you will see. I have sent my best friends, they are very pleased they went.
Elizabeth on Google
1 year ago
Castle dental provide excellent customer care and service from checking in to treatment, everything is explained and i know what to expect. Dr Eakin and his entire team are attentive, as a new patient, i was obviously nervous this being my first time vist to a dentist in awhle.however he made me feel like i was at home.i got some crowns in the front this made my life very happy i owe it to Dr jeffrey eakin and the staff Thank you😁❤
Dante Banks on Google
1 year ago
Michelle is great! Everyone that works there is.
Rebecca Weisell on Google
1 year ago
Abby was very friendly and professional. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you.
Vanessa Aboytes on Google
1 year ago
I really love this place. They made me feel so secure and assured me that my procedure wouldn’t hurt and it didn’t. The dentist was really nice and his assistant was awesome and friendly. I will definitely continue coming here.
Jessica Fletcher on Google
1 year ago
The ladies are so very helpful and very sweet. Have been there several times and I get the same response from the team there. My experience with this office has been amazing. And I just love Dr. Eakin. Couldn't have asked for a better place to go. And that's saying a lot. I've always hated going to the dentist. Just never felt comfortable till now.
Marisa Villarreal on Google
1 year ago
Had wisdom tooth pulled and did not have pain, the doctor has such a great technique, even got another tooth pulled on the opposite side I thought I was going to be in torture pain and I was not! So glad I’m getting me dental work at this location
Liz Vazquez on Google
2 years ago
Great place! Dr. Eakin is a wonderful dentist. Staff is friendly and always willing to go the extra mile for you.
Evelyn Arce on Google
2 years ago
Best experience ever, staff is very friendly, definitely referring friends and family.
Susan Bollier on Google
2 years ago
They worked me in and helped me with my dental plan . Dentist was great . In fact he was my hero of the day .
Lori Straitwell on Google
2 years ago
I was very pleased with their professionalism and thoroughness. Very personable and genuinely cared for patients. 😊
Glynis Gregg on Google
2 years ago
Very professional staff!
Drew Garza on Google
2 years ago
Everyone that works there is very friendly, efficient, and patient, and the establishment is clean
Rina Garcia on Google
2 years ago
The best
Butch Caire on Google
2 years ago
I can’t say enough about my great experience here. Dr Eakin and his staff determined my needs quickly and were able to start treatment the same day. And, I didn’t feel a thing! They also had everything in place regarding protection from the Coronavirus. They used a questionnaire, took my temperature, had me wash my hands and rinse. Though it was more hassle than past dental visits, it showed me that they were aware and taking all necessary precautions. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends!
Iris Rosado-Roman on Google
2 years ago
The personal is very professional from the moment you set your appointment to the the clerks in the front office, the doctor, the hygienist, etc. They are taking every measure for the patients to feel protected in the middle of Covid-19 pandemic. I was reluctant to have my treatment and annual check up and I am very please with their diligently ways to keep me at ease. Wonderful experience.
Beverly Licona on Google
2 years ago
Extra steps are in place for the safety and protection of all their staff and patients. They were efficiently and I had a great customer experience.
Jennifer Roberts on Google
2 years ago
I’ve been going to this location for years & love everything about them!! I had the opportunity to get service for free from a dentist my husband did work for....big mistake!! I am back and will never go anywhere else!! Thank you Dr Eakin!!
CandM V on Google
2 years ago
Ladies there are awesome. Dentist cool! Clean and the office is a overall awesome environment!
Priscila Rivera on Google
2 years ago
By far the best dental facility I’ve ever been to! These people are so caring and kind! Dr and staff really know how to attend to their patients! AMAZING WORK!!!
Yonatan Rodriguez on Google
2 years ago
Great place. They made sure my daughter’s teeth and smile were very well taken of. Would definitely recommend to others. The staff knows how to treat kids and tend to adults.
Bro to Bro on Google
2 years ago
This place was great, dentist were nice and the whole process was easy. No reason to be scared of the dentist anymore.
Margie Garcia on Google
2 years ago
My dentist as well as the personnel are very friendly and courteous. Needless to say, they are very knowledgeable in their field.
Kayla Renteria on Google
2 years ago
Excellent Service! Definitely recommend! Everyone who worked and helped me and my family was soo nice and informative.
Krystal Luke on Google
2 years ago
The staff are all so nice and welcoming! I walked in, no appointment and in pain. I needed 2 root canals and an extraction. It was near closing time. A few staff members stayed behind just to service me and Im so grateful for them. Thank you guys! I highly recommend Castle Dental Pasadena!
Ernest Cardenas on Google
2 years ago
Visit was great on time and Mrs. Guidry was great enjoyed my visit thx again
Heather Powers on Google
2 years ago
Great fast service!
Theodore Johnson on Google
2 years ago
Although I loved Faye, she has retired. However, Shelly did a great job! I am totally satisfied with the cleaning! Keep up the great work!
Karen Garrison on Google
3 years ago
Everyone was very nice
Andrew Guerrero on Google
3 years ago
Dr.Nuro is a great help, explains what’s happening and is fast and quick, the dentist assistants are super helpful and polite. Been having braces for five years and they make the wait enjoyable.
K. Fatoki on Google
3 years ago
Great Doctor and staff. I recommend this location. I have a needle phobia and this doctor has blessed hands that I never felt or saw it. The procedure I had was painless and very fast. I stayed up all night worried for nothing. Thank you
Victoria Cherry on Google
3 years ago
The doctor and staff are the best.
Vlae Jac on Google
3 years ago
I suffer from anxiety and they were extremely patient with me. The atmosphere was pleasant and ALL that worked there had a positive vibe.👍🏽
Guillermo Zermeno Jr on Google
3 years ago
Excellent service kind courteous. Helpful
Mark Goforth on Google
3 years ago
Great place ,Great people, Great atmosphere, Great doctor ,AikenLove them ,Made me smile again.
Luis Gonzalez on Google
3 years ago
Wonderful experience from the front desk to the doctor. Pleasant and friendly atmosphere. Faye is a wonderful hygienist that I have been seeing now for 3 years. Thanks. Luis Gonzalez
Jasmine Benton on Google
3 years ago
I’ve been to this location several times and each time was very pleasant. The entire staff is friendly and always make my experience great. The staff ensure that they do everything they can to help you feel at ease and comfortable. I love the staff, especially my friend Candace, she’s the Best. The doctor is very caring and ensures that he provide you with the best treatment for the long run and I can not forget about Ms Margaret, very caring staff. You will not get this type of service anywhere else😀
Danette Gonzalez on Google
3 years ago
I have severe anxiety and let me tell you this is a great place. Friendly, helpful and comprehensive staff. I recommend this place
Gilbert Reyes on Google
3 years ago
Everything went great.
Martin Corona on Google
3 years ago
Very friendly a professional
Sharon West on Google
3 years ago
You will find great care and great people at this location. This is what has kept me coming back for many, many years.
Delores Millsaps on Google
3 years ago
The ladies are very nice and professional. My doctor was awesome
Michael Harris on Google
3 years ago
I have been coming here for many years and have always received the best dental care!! Dentist, hygienist and staff are the best!!
Gerald Orvis on Google
3 years ago
Good work on these very old teeth. Thanks.
Martha Jimenez on Google
3 years ago
En este lugar los Dentistas son profesionales y con experiencia. El personal de la oficina es amable y te explican con claridad todo. Excelente lugar
Rosa Maria Bermudez on Google
3 years ago
Very friendly staff and great service from the beginning to the end of my visit!
Carlos Villarreal on Google
3 years ago
Enough going to this office. Abby is professional, nice and fast. Really enjoy her mannerisms. Will continue to go. Great office.
Daniella Southall on Google
3 years ago
Dr Ekin is amazing! He truly appreciates and cares about his patients, he takes the time to get to know you and always asks how you and the family ( by name) are doing. The dental assistants are awesome as well! My whole family goes to the Spencer location. I would highly recommend castle dental Spencer location. I drive past 2 other locations just to go there!
Sheryle Webb on Google
3 years ago
Staff is very friendly and helpful. I love my dentist. Everything is explained very clearly and they work with you to afford the cost for what you need done.
Carol Bishop on Google
3 years ago
I actually have fun when I go here (I don't like the drill). They are very friendly. The dental hygienist is really great.
Terry Lindsey on Google
3 years ago
Excellent service
D Odell on Google
3 years ago
Everyone is very nice and patient!
Sandra Pitre on Google
3 years ago
The highgienist was extremely nice and showed great concern about my teeth. The rest of the staff showed friendly smiles. A great place to go.
Drew S on Google
3 years ago
First visit there, 35 years old and my first enjoyable dental experience ever, staff was fast, friendly and knowledgeable, many teachings were provided. The dentist was gentle and knew exactly what was going on. I already recommended to a friend.
Lyle Tiedemann on Google
4 years ago
Does wonderful work. Will not go to anyone else.
Tonya Lewis on Google
4 years ago
We Love Castle Dental off of Spencer. Been going over a year after a horrible experience at another place. Dr. Eakin and all of his staff have always been wonderful to us. From service to savings. We totally recommend this area as it is a family friendly establishment. We thank you for all u do! :)
Helen Schoelman on Google
4 years ago
I love Dr. Eakin and his assistant Margie. So professional and good at what they do you are in and out. The front desk employees are always friendly and helpful. The waiting room is comfortable for what little time you're in it. I am so glad this is where I get to go.
Daniel Sanchez on Google
4 years ago
My experience at castle dental was outstanding. I heard other people say bad things about other castle locations but this one is great. Everyone is so friendly and even followed up with me the next day after my root canal.
Monica Amado on Google
4 years ago
Excelente atención Personal muy amable
Frank Barrientez on Google
4 years ago
I've had a great experience, everytime I've been here. Very friendly
Gina in TEXAS on Google
4 years ago
Dr.Eakin and his assistant did awesome job fixing my front teeth.im one of those people who absolutely hates going to the dentist im afraid people judge me, but they make me feel comportable not just a patient but a person too very welcoming ,friendly,thoughtful and helpful...the hygieniest was so sweet and friendly too..im sure i keep coming back...this people deserve a five star...Highly recommend... thank you !
Lucine Chan on Google
4 years ago
Wonderful staffs, wonderful doctors
Debi Fairchild on Google
4 years ago
Everyone is really nice and they do a great job
ivan german on Google
4 years ago
Was running a little late, but the staff was very patient and understanding of the time. Did not need to wait for long to get attended towards our appointment. Staff is very polite and attend with care towards all patients, as observed while waiting. X-ray technician was very patient and caring as she was handling the X-rays she answered questions despite her task in hand. My hygienist is extremely knowledgeable and remembers my needs and care in detail. Dr. Eakins is extremely sensitive and tentative to every patient. We are extremely satisfied with our visits every time.
doria Salinas on Google
4 years ago
I just went through the whole braces process and everything was good. The ortho doctor and staff were extremely noce. Every time I would go in for a check up they would check up on me and ask if I was ok. 100% recommended.
Simon Flores on Google
5 years ago
I can't believe what I tolerated at other places!!! The entire staff at this office is outstanding. I have swithced my dental services to this location permanently. So everyone knows, i came in needing a root canal and to repair previous poor dental work. This was just after Harvey.
Naheed Fazal on Google
5 years ago
Had an great experience with them
Cedric Ballard on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Lee is lit. Poonam is my sis. And Ms. Kathy is nice.
Irma Muller on Google
5 years ago
Thank you all to Dr. Nour Allahhan and his dental assistants Yanet and Ruby and the manager Darlene for taking care of my son during his Ortho treatment with kindness and professionalism. It makes me feel confident that my son is getting the best treatment.
Edna Shannon on Google
5 years ago
Absolutely the best Dental office that I have ever been to. Dr. Lee and all employees were very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, compassionate to nervous patients and very experienced in their positions. The Doctor was wonderful. She eased my fears completely and I trust her completely. If anyone is looking for a good office......this is the one!!!!!!! You won't be sorry.
Echosoull on Google
5 years ago
Dr Lee and Poonam are great. They take great care of thier patients. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
kJuan Garcia on Google
5 years ago
Was vary pleasure to have people who like their job they are friendly and professional the service is very important and I like it a lot Dr Lee and Poonam are amazing
Brenda Galarza on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Lee and her assistant Ms. Poonam were great! i was nervous about the procedure I was getting done but they were always gentle and made sure I was doing okay. What ended up being almost a 3 hour procedure flew by!!
Tara Aug on Google
5 years ago
Doctor Eakin an staff have always done their best to accommodate our family. With young, healthy adults who are stuck in the "affordable healthcare" limbo, they've done their best to help us take care of our choppers.
bigant501 on Google
5 years ago
I would recommend Castle Dental on Spencer in Pasadena, tx to anyone needing dental work. Their staff is very friendly and knowledgable. My whole family enjoys goinong there.
Leonora A on Google
5 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Angely Flores on Google
5 years ago
I love it here !! Makes me feel smiley ! ;) and everyone is so nice thank you ortho!
Alexis Duque on Google
5 years ago
It is the best experience you'll ever have.
James Bentley on Google
5 years ago
Price was 1/2 of what another dentist wanted. Everyone in the office was amazing. Financing was easy and fast. It was great, I had a root canal and still happy about this group of people.
Mark Martin on Google
5 years ago
Abby was very thorough in cleaning, she was also quite pacient when I complained of pain or discomfort, everyone in the office was very helpful and nice. I highly recommend this Dental office
Christina S (Certified Nurse) on Google
5 years ago
This is a great dentist office. I came when I was 16 to get braces and now I'm 31 and still love the service. They are very nice and explain everything to u so u will understand what u are getting and what u r paying for. I would recommend castle dental to all my friends and family.
Steven Rodriguez on Google
5 years ago
Great customer service and wok would highly recommend to other people.
Teresa Pratka on Google
5 years ago
My experience at Castle Dental in Pasadena was excellent. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs. The staff are friendly, professional and caring.
Sylvia Barlow on Google
5 years ago
Good
Karen Miller on Google
5 years ago
I've been going to Dr Eakin for for about 15 year. In my opinion you won't find another dentist better than him and his assistant Margie. The girls at the front desk are always friendly. Best dentist office ever.
Andy Kaos Vehnekamp on Google
5 years ago
Awesome, no worries, well trained staff, easy to work with, CHEERS
Brenda Pineda on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental is the best!
Elizabeth Cabrera on Google
5 years ago
Very happy with my hygienist.
Judy Rushing on Google
5 years ago
I am very satisfied with the care I have received from my dentists and the rest of his crew at Castle. They have always been there to help with my problems.
daniel alt on Google
5 years ago
This office is rock and roll! The front staff are warmly hospitable and charming. The doctors, dental assistants and hygienists are a dental dream team. I couldn't recommend it more :)
dandora faith on Google
5 years ago
I have always had a great experience with all the staff workers. Everyone has always been very professional and courteous . Have never had trouble setting an appointment for me or my family . Dr Eakin is awesome very professional and friendly makes you feel comfortable and gets the job done what ever it may be .
Stephanie Martinez on Google
5 years ago
I took my kids in and everyone there is great. The first appointment took a little long to be seen but they where supper busy so I took them back for their cleaning and was much faster. Also, Mrs. Fay is very nice and made my kids feel good so it was easy and fast.
Yanet Ruiz on Google
5 years ago
The manager and Ortho staff is awesome!!
Charlie Deily on Google
5 years ago
Great, Jenny and Dr Eakin took great care of me. As usual.
Free2BMe on Google
6 years ago
I had a wonderful experience with this location, thanks to Wendy! After being assigned to two different Castle locations, I accidentally went to this location and Wendy made sure I got assigned immediately. I was able to get everything I needed done during this visit and in a timely manner. I highly recommend this office!
Monica Reyna on Google
9 years ago
This has been our family dentist for over a year, and visits are always pleasant. The dentist is honest and concerned with your health, not your money. Ive been to plenty of hacks who try to make an extra buck from you by telling you you need treatments you really dont, so its nice to be in the care of a trustworthy dentist. Ive referred a lot of family to them and they always have a good experience too- and they cater to cowards.
Show more reviews