× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Houston/Pasadena-Fairmont

(281) 487-1202
5106 Fairmont Parkway
Pasadena, TX 77505
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.8

Actual Patient Reviews

Caitlyn Peterson on Google
1 week ago
The staff and assistants are very nice at Castle Dental. I've been to many castle dentals before, and this location is by far, the best one i've been to. they were able to squeeze me in yesterday for an emergency procedure, at 4pm (the office closes at 5pm), they worked with me and kept me calm through my procedure. Dr. Craig Mcclure is the BEST!
Jamie Huerta on Google
4 weeks ago
The office staff is very helpful and so pleasant!
oscar moreno on Google
1 month ago
The dr was awesome. I had a great experience
Tim Cyr on Google
1 month ago
I was my first visit to the dentist since COVID. I loved seeing my favorite receptionists again. They are always a blessing to talk to. My dentist, Dr McClure, did an excellent job. He didn't hurry me through the exam, but spent the time to address all my concerns. All in all, a pleasurable trip to the dentist- how often can you say that!
Angelique Garvin on Google
1 month ago
This was probably the best experience I’ve had at a dental office. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The provider McClure was kind, gentle, professional, explained my options and presented a plan. There are more expensive options he could have pushed for but he didn’t. I was reluctant to go to “chain” place but this experience was wonderful!!!!! At check out I was presented with the cost for my plan, all the charges explained and was told I can have the procedures done at my own pace with respect to the cost. I would not hesitate for a second to go back and will certainly refer anyone to him. Thank you Dr McClure and all the staff!!!!! ❤️
Latanya Cooper on Google
3 months ago
Everyone was so friendly and nice
Connie Clark on Google
3 months ago
We had a great experience! Staff and Dentist were so nice and the work done has gone smoothly!!!
Yolanda Robertson on Google
3 months ago
Eric went in for an exam and cleaning and they noticed he had a small cavity. They took care of it all at once. Super convenient and the dentists and staff are very friendly.
Crystal Gump on Google
4 months ago
Love this place! The girls in at the front desk are the best!
erika garcia on Google
4 months ago
My experience was a great one. From the staff to dentist. They were kind enough to get me an an appt asap and also worked me in the same day of my appt to do my root canal. I was already nervous going to the dentist but Dr. McClure was awesome he told me everything he was doing during my procedure and it was painless. Will definitely recommend the fairmont office they were great!
Desiree Sanchez on Google
5 months ago
Everyone here is super nice and very professional! The front desk was amazing and I love how they acknowledged if there was a wait and communicated very well. My over all experience with this office and the doctor was great and I am glad I found a great dentist to go to!
Eduardo Guajardo on Google
6 months ago
Always great service at this castle dental. From the ladies at the front desk, Dr, to the dental hygienist. I appreciate the service and great assistance provided.
Alma Martinez on Google
6 months ago
Loved the Dr. McClure and the staff here!
Rose Ortega on Google
7 months ago
My experience with orthodontist and staff was GREAT!. MY PREVIOUS experience with another orthodontist was very so painful and was left disfigured for a couple of months. I had not return to visit ANY Dentist for over 15 years. Castle staff had handle me very well. Eased my fears. Dr Eseonu reassured me over and over he will not hurt me. And I will be well monitored. DR Eseonu kept his word. He even took the time later that evening to call me at home, to check on me ask how was I doing. And If I had any concerns. Great follow up. I GREATLY RECOMMEND Castle dental Fairmont Parkway, Pasadena, Texas.
Benedicta Farris on Google
7 months ago
Friendly front office staff, they take the time to get to know you on a personal level and are helpful with scheduling appointments.
Lorri Steffek on Google
8 months ago
Dr. McClure is calm and made me feel calm. He let me see my Xrays so I was able to see that the implant was perfectly straight in the bone. Shaun at the front desk is awesome! So personable. I love her. Yentel is also helpful and professional.
Jackie Hobbs on Google
8 months ago
Nice friendly staff!
C Rangel on Google
8 months ago
The front desk staff is always exceptional. They go above and beyond every time I’ve encountered them, such sweet ladies! Also I’m so glad I didn’t have work done at the other location. Dr. McClure found the true issue with my teeth and thanks to him I didn’t have unnecessary extractions done. He is always so nice and professional! Thank you!!
Roman De La Cruz on Google
8 months ago
The Best Customer Service! I've been going to Castle Dental of Fairmont since I was in my early teens. From the assistants at the front desk to the dentists themselves, everyone is polite, profesional and truly cares about your dental health!
Christy Ware on Google
8 months ago
The staff is very personable and makes you feel valued. They listen to your concerns/needs and cater to them. I highly recommend this location on Fairmont Parkway.
E G on Google
9 months ago
Great service and experience every time I come to my appointments. All very welcoming , accommodating and caring!!
claudia jimenez on Google
9 months ago
Everyone is so professional. Communication is always on point! Thank you guys for making every experience worth coming back.
Mayra Bolden on Google
9 months ago
Love the Fairmont office. The front desk is always nice and helpful with scheduling my son's next appointment.
Anglia Aaron on Google
11 months ago
Friendly staff and awesome dentist
Mary LaFitte on Google
11 months ago
The staff was extremely kind and very helpful. The dentist Dr. Craig McClure was awesome. I will definitely be going back for all of my dental needs. The two and a half hour drive was well worth it. I could not have asked for better. Thanks again you guys. And God Bless.
Kenneth LaFitte on Google
11 months ago
The staff was very professional and helpful. The ladies up front bent over backwards to help us, I cannot say enough good about Castle Dental. Thanks again for all the hard work on fixing my wife’s smile.
Leonora A on Google
11 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Jane Starks on Google
1 year ago
I love the castle Dental on Fairmont Parkway! They are always so friendly and efficient! I love Dr. Thompson!! She is so funny and such a excellent Orthodontist! I would recommend everyone to this location and to Dr. Thompson! You all rock!
Maxine Rasberry on Google
1 year ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Benito Gonzalez on Google
1 year ago
Excellent service was provided by your administration and your Doctor's and assistance .
C.J. Cleare on Google
1 year ago
The reception exam and dental hygienist was very thorough i was very impressed
Jerri Austin on Google
1 year ago
Everyone is so friendly and they do a good job. I have always hated going to the dentist but I actually don't mind at this place. They always remember who I am and are glad to see me. Makes it a much better experience.
Tiffany Shenoda on Google
1 year ago
I went to the Castle Dental that is on Fairmont Blvd. in Pasadena, TX. I was very happy because the office manager Sean let me use my $150 coupon that they had mailed me. Every little bit helps and I'm glad she accepted it. Tiffany S.
Len Quintanilla on Google
1 year ago
Always no hassle friendly staff been going there a little over a year now and always a happy experience .
Shelley inman on Google
1 year ago
Amazing team, great doctor, great experience. My 11yr old son had 3 teeth pulled & still raved about how good the dentist was, that says A LOT!
Marianela Chinea on Google
1 year ago
I am so happy I found my dentist! Dr. Magallanes is the best! The office is spot on. The office personnel is so friendly and informative. I got an emergency appointment scheduled in one day! I am beyond thankful for what they did for me and what Dr. Magallanes did. He was very informative and instructional. I have found my office!!!!!!!!
Patricia Deist on Google
1 year ago
I had a great dentist. Dr. MCCLURE. He was so gentle. The staff was very helpful and courteous.
Delisa Lopez on Google
1 year ago
The staff is always so welcoming. If you are nervous about the dentist they are so helpful and make you feel at ease.
Lorenzo E (VenomFireLe3) on Google
1 year ago
As someone who honestly does not like to go to the dentist, I am always nervous when going for dentist appointments. After going to castle, I still get nervous don’t get me wrong, but the friendly staff and dentist make me feel a lot more comfortable when going. Cant say enough positive things about this place, if you’re thinking of going to a new dentist office, Castle Dental might be for you. Thanks to everyone at Castle Dental that made my experience that much better!!!
eryqa on Google
1 year ago
All of the staff are very friendly and kind, they took care of my needs as soon as possible and made sure I got all the work I needed to get done, same day, if not, within the next week.
Lorena Wilson on Google
1 year ago
I love the Pasadena location. Ms. Shon and her team is very friendly, sweet and nice. They always greet a patient by their name when they walked thru the door. The service is fast. I don’t mind drive a hour for my appointment because they are so good.
Veronica Jasmine Cantu on Google
1 year ago
I am so happy I chose Castle Dental for my 11 year old daughter. I had 3 different consultations and this was by far the best one. My daughter loves them too!!!
Deiner Manyoma on Google
1 year ago
HONESTLY I THOUGHT THAT MY TEETH COULD NEVER BE STRAIGHT JUST BECAUSE OF THE WAY THEY LOOKED. CASTLE DENTAL CHANGED MY LIFE TO THE FULLEST BY GIVING ME A MILLION DOLLAR SMILE LITERALLY.. THEY LOOK SO AMAZING. THANK YOU SO MUCH. AND IM NOT EVEN DONE WITH THE BRACES.. CANT WAIT TO SEE THEM OFF.
Sherrie Michalak on Google
1 year ago
I don't usually leave reviews however I have been a patient as well as my daughter for a few years and honestly cannot say enough good things about this location! I have referred my mom and multiple of people. From the moment you walk in until you leave you get the best customer service and this is EVERY single time you visit! From the dentists, orthodontist, hygienist and all the ladies at the front desk! I'm serious I wouldn't go anywhere else and neither should you!
julio deleon on Google
1 year ago
Best place for a dentist I’ve been to! The staff is very friendly and professional. They greet you with a smile and make you feel at home. I would highly recommend this place!
daniel alt on Google
1 year ago
This office offers some of the best quality care you can experience. The front staff is incredibly friendly and genuine, the assistants and doctors are frank and meticulous. Can't recommend highly enough!
Amanda Vega on Google
1 year ago
I just love Castle Dental Fairmont location! I would recommend this office to anyone. The front desk and Hygienist has always been great! Very kind, welcoming and professional. Today I had two wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Magallanes. Such a great doctor, I felt zero pain and he made sure of it. I was 100% comfortable with the help of his dental assistant Angelica. Knowing that I’m pregnant they made sure I was in good hands. Over all best dental office I’ve ever been to that’s for sure.
Cindy Martinez on Google
1 year ago
My daughter was in need of an extraction and Dr.Magallanes and team did an amazing job. They were able to keep her comfortable and pain free. Thank you for making the experience an easy one.
Richard Hobbs on Google
1 year ago
Always a great experience at this location. Very nice staff.
Alyssa Alviar on Google
1 year ago
I have bad anxiety so it has taken me a while to actually make my way to a dentist & I am so glad I chose Castle Dental. Not only are the Receptionists Kind & Friendly, Everyone there has made my experience Amazing! I honestly never thought I'd be happy to visit my Orthodontist/Dentist 💕
emily gonzalez on Google
1 year ago
The entire staff is beyond nice, welcoming, and professional. So glad I decided to come to Castle Dental for my dental needs.
Brittany Tatyrek on Google
1 year ago
Wow! Amazing customer service. I had a freak accident happen to my tooth and I got referred to the endodontist. She and her team were amazing! Such nice, sweet people helping me. Kandie was great at keeping contact with me after my surgery and checking on me! It was truly amazing. Never had such great, caring people helping me through something. I had to go around 5-6 times within a 2 month period and they were always so kind. 100% recommend!
Nicole Campos on Google
2 years ago
Today was my first visit at this location. Everyone from the wonderfully kind women at the front desk, the gentle and patient lady (Erika)who took my x-rays, to the very sweet and informative Dr. Mosby helped and relieved my worries and fears I had! I am usually very stressed when I see the dentist but, with every lovely individual that I met today each one helped me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you all for being so kind!
Ashley Scroggins on Google
2 years ago
The staff is incredibly welcoming and friendly! The Dr made sure I was comfortable at all times and was sure to take his time to ensure quality work. Thank you all!
Marcos Garcia on Google
2 years ago
Very nice place, friendly staff and great service RECOMENDE!!!
Laqurecha Barnes on Google
2 years ago
I gave the castle on fairmont in Pasadena five stars because I went there in pain and the whole team who helped me where very awesome they all was pleasant friendly and caring but the doctor (k Mosby) did a wonderful job when he pulled my teeth didn’t fill no pain nor pressure they tell you you going to fill I will definitely recommend this place to anyone who doesn’t like pain thank you castle can’t wait for my next step thank you. L.barnes
Andrew Sells on Google
2 years ago
This is my first visit to Castle Dental. I had an unusual problem with an implant. The Dental Assistant and Dentist worked with me to identify the options for repair and started the process immediately. The staff at the front desk were very professional and accommodating.
Brenda Hallaron on Google
2 years ago
I had a tooth emergency and they got me in the same day. They were friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job. Also, helped me set up financing.
D Herrera on Google
2 years ago
The staff were all so friendly and accommodating. I have a pretty big fear of dental offices and they were so warm and did everything they could to ensure I was comfortable and calm
Paul Rodriguez on Google
2 years ago
Excellent service, handled my procedure quickly.
Martha Doran on Google
2 years ago
It was a Very Friendly and clean environment. The dentist explained procedures and options in detail. Would highly recommend 😁
Laura Milam on Google
2 years ago
The receptionists alone make this place exceptional. They are so kind, friendly, and positive. I’ve never had to wait. Things seem to run on time and smoothly.
Thy Nguyen on Google
2 years ago
Friendly staff, reasonable prize, it’s half way of the process but my daughter teeth already look amazing. Thank you very much for your quality Team work.
A K (Ree) on Google
2 years ago
I'm not a fan of Needles if any kind. I have very bad anxiety about needles and pain. But the have the most kind and caring people. I appreciate how much care is given. Great people.
Jordan Murray on Google
2 years ago
My Fiancee and I came in today for the first time. He was in pain and Castle Dental was able to see him as soon as possible. The staff was very friendly, helpful and informative. They worked with us and helped us understand everything we needed to know. Our visit was very affordable and they did an amazing job from beginning to end. We will definitely be coming to Castle Dental from now on.
Maria Manila on Google
2 years ago
Awesome customer service!! Dr. Thompson and all of her team are the best!!! 👍👍
Veronica Rodriguez on Google
2 years ago
In the 90's it was known that Castle dental had a bad reputation. However, a few years ago one of my friends told me about this location here in Pasadena. I decided to give it a try and I can honestly say that I have been treated like a queen by everyone there. I have been extremely happy with all the dental work done. I just got this flipper/ partial for one tooth that had to be extracted. I just got it yesterday and it fits perfect. I was able to eat a couple of hours later and this morning also, so comfortable and pain free.
Mary Peacock on Google
2 years ago
We have been coming to this office for close to 10 years and have never had a bad experience. Their front desk staff makes you feel welcome and takes care of any issue you have. We have used both the orthodontist and dental sides and have been pleased with both.
Ralph Fusaro on Google
2 years ago
Pasadena Tx. Castle dental worked me in and helped me get a broken tooth fixed. The ladies up front were awesome.
Joshua Hollub on Google
2 years ago
I love this place! All the staff are awesome, they do a great job, and they really care! Thanks for all you guys do!
Rosie Sosa on Google
2 years ago
I switch dentist from Mosiac to Castle Dental 🦷 today . One it was 300 cheaper and Dr.Puri was amazing saint 😇 I’m fearful and scared of needles. I had neglected to come for fear of pain. The entire staff was helpful and kind . I didn’t have to use laughing gas at all. I was not once in pain . I was kept calm. They provide me with headphones thank you Mary.🙏☺️ Mary the assistant was the best assistant the ladies upfront were the kindest and most thoughtful. I’m not one to give out compliments easily. They have earned it. If u are seeking a good experience. Castle dental in Fairmont is your location! I would highly recommend them to my entire family. I give them all praises .🤩 I am looking forward to coming here always !!!!!😇🙏thank you for a wonderful experience!!!👏
Miles West on Google
2 years ago
Teeth cleaned and checkup. I had no issues and that is exactly what the dentist told me.
Lyssa Dawn on Google
3 years ago
Been going here since February of 2019. They do outstanding work. I had my wisdom tooth pulled. The doctor was very informative and caring, and was excellent with the procedure. Cindy, is wonderful. Giving demonstrations on brushing, flossing, and how to properly care for your teeth. The ladies at the front desk are always polite and able to answer any questions.
Mayra A on Google
3 years ago
The staff at Castle Dental on Fairmont is awesome!! Everyone from the front desk ladies, to the dental assistants, dentist and dental hygienist, they are all wonderful! I've gone to this location for years and will continue to go as long as the great customer service continues. Thank you all!!
Sam square on Google
3 years ago
Awesome staff, great service, great prices ........
Alexander Keeling on Google
3 years ago
I'm someone without insurance, with a really bad set of teeth due to a childhood of never being taken to a dentist, but they've been extremely helpful in every way in terms of financing, as well as being overall friendly and welcoming After being pretty badly taken advantage of by other dentists I've visited over the past year, it's really nice to finally find an office run by people that really care about the patient, and not just nickel and diming them, they've been extremely accommodating and understanding and I'm really grateful. It almost feels too good to be true sometimes.
Chandra Shaw-Lewis on Google
3 years ago
I was just there yesterday, as ALWAYS..I was greeted when I walked in! This place has customer service down to a science. Always a good experience...my dental office of choice.
Doobie Master on Google
3 years ago
I’ve been coming here for years and they have always been amazing, they cater to anything you need to make your visit enjoyable and easy, even they know the dentist isn’t always fun so they try to do everything they can to keep you comfortable and keep you educated on what you need to do to keep your teeth clean
Stephanie Orozco on Google
3 years ago
Great service
Manny Flores on Google
3 years ago
So I just got my Wisdom teeth on my right side removed today and the people here are so amazingly friendly and will help you with everything. I was super nervous and they helped me calm down. I will always come here!
Bertha Martinez on Google
3 years ago
Employees are nice and they give a good customer service.
esmeralda V on Google
3 years ago
Excelente servicio !!! Shon is the best !!
Patricia Bourque on Google
3 years ago
This was my first visit to Castle Dental the staff, Dr Michael McAllister and the first desk folks are totally awesome. Their kindness and prompt attention to their patients surpasses anything I have experienced in a long while. Everyone that assisted me were very knowledgable explain every detail of my treatment and any charges I was responsible for after insurance. I was so pleased with this visit and look forward to completing my dental issues. That',s the first time for me to say that. I highly recommend Castle Dental on Fairmont Pasaxena Texas they are all doing a fantastic job!
Cristina Cervantes on Google
3 years ago
I dread the dentist. I came to this location when I was a teenager and I decided to come back purely due to two specific wonderful ladies, Shauna and Lyell. (Could be spelling her name completely wrong, sorry) but I remembered them and that alone was enough to get me to call to make an appointment. I was so happy when I arrived to see they were still working there! They are super friendly with ALL the patients and are very welcoming. Roxana was the DA and she was so wonderful. Cindy did my deep cleaning and I have to say, she made the process very very comforting. She was very sweet. I’m very impressed with the consistency of this location. I’ll never go to another office.
Magdy Akladios on Google
3 years ago
Received amazing attention today at the clinic. Everyone was very nice especially Dr. Shokralla, who was very professional. He did a thorough review of my teeth and discussed a treatment plan. He gave me his honest opinion on what I should or should not do. Highly recommended.
jimmy villareal on Google
3 years ago
very homy like place..went there to have tooth extracted.was out and running in no time..😎
monica sanchez on Google
3 years ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND. My experience from the moment I walked in was very pleasant. Greeted with a smile and my wait was not long at all. Roxanna was very sweet and gentle with me. The Dr. was very patient with me and answered ALL my questions. If you’re looking for a friendly and good Dentist this is your place. Thank you all at Castle Dental for making my experience pleasant. See y’all soon.
Jacobe Martinez on Google
4 years ago
Very organized and professional with their work. Everyone here is kind and work to their best
Maggie Rodriguez on Google
4 years ago
Front desk was enthusiastic to help me. My dental hygienist described everything I needed to do in order to make my teeth healthier.
Alicia Aguirre on Google
4 years ago
Great first experience! I was so nervous but from the front desk to the back everyone was very welcoming and so helpful, they made me feel comfortable. Thank you guys! I'll be back.
joshua mortenson on Google
4 years ago
Great experience. I have never had to wait past my appointment time. They keep you comfortable and really listen to you. They not only did what I asked but did it very well. Dr. Mason and his staff are fantastic.
LaShonda Taylor on Google
4 years ago
Love this Castle Dental location. It has a very good atmosphere. They make you feel calm while getting your dental work. Very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend this location. Highly satisfied 👍🏽👍🏽
Breanna Campbell on Google
4 years ago
Everyone here was SOO incredibly nice and helpful. I was a little nervous at some parts and the staff and the doctors were so calming and took the time to explain every step to me.
gerardo benedetto on Google
4 years ago
Great place
Jae’ Shanea CurlsGirl on Google
4 years ago
The staff was so professional and courteous. They explained all procedures and charges and really took the time to make sure I understood. I’m sure I will be returning years to come.
22CaramelKisses on Google
4 years ago
This has been my dental office for the past 5 years. I am always greeted by the most pleasant young ladies at the front desk. I have had the pleasure of receiving great service from the dental hygienist, the general dentist, as well as the orthodontist. Their office is always clean, and the staff are extremely professional.
Lisa Kennard on Google
4 years ago
Excellent customer service. Personable and that is an excellent trait to have in a business. Would highly recommend this business to anyone.
Juan Cruz on Google
4 years ago
Super friendly staff, highly professional, and extremely informative. They made everything easy from booking the appointment to making the final payment. The staff at the front desk was super attentive and friendly. The dental staff were very professional and explained everything very thoroughly and efficiently. This was my first time at the dentist after a while and they definitely made it super easy
Tiffani Gallegos on Google
4 years ago
I have been coming to this location since 2009 and have never had a less than great experience. Their staff are always smiling, friendly, and willing to go above and beyond to accommodate your needs or scheduling. The dentist are very knowledgeable and take the time to give you the best treatment possible. I highly recommend this location.
BTutiful on Google
4 years ago
This place has Wonderful staff and a really good dentist! My husband and I couldnt be more pleased. Everybody hates going to the dentist but this place manages to put a smile on your face...even if it's numb lol.
Cynthia Guerra on Google
4 years ago
Today I had a dental appt and let me tell you my experience today was the best dental experience I ever had. The staff at the front was very professional and made me feel welcome. The dental assistance knows how to take xrays, she took 19 and not 1 bothered me. Dr Mason was just wonderful he took his time with me and explained every detail to me and made me feel like a family member. I went to the 1 on Fairmont and I will recommend that office to everyone..I really have to say I loved my visit there and my insecurity of going to tge dentist is gone. THANK YOU CASTLE DENTAL
Gio Soto on Google
4 years ago
The staff are very nice. And the Dr. Is very informative and gentle. I really don’t like dentist. But, I have to say that my experience at cantle dental has been really great!!
CaTina McCoy on Google
4 years ago
Love this place! Today was my first time going and these are truly amazing people and very professional business environment. Wait time was little to none, always a blessing. Dentist was very gentle, I hadn't been to the dentist in 3 years! They made me feel very comfortable and I will be recommending this place to everyone now, truly enjoyed my visit!
Tammi Williams on Google
4 years ago
Great office staff, always friendly and willing to help anyway possible. Dentist who know what they are doing who are friendly and professional. This office personal from dentist to administrative cares about their patients. I have recommended this office to others and they share the same feelings.
Georgie Cobb on Google
4 years ago
Great group of people.Very polite,Courteous,Professional and caring.Thank y’all (Red)
Andrea Hamilton on Google
4 years ago
Great staff. Love this office Ms. Jones is the best.
Chocolate Delight on Google
4 years ago
12/11/2017 I was scared at first because I thought that the needle during the numbing process was going to hurt but it actually wasn’t that bad and they were patient with me , umm didn’t really feel much but pressure and the drill but over all it was quick .. I recommend this dentist to anyone it’s worth it and affordable!
Kimber Marcoux on Google
5 years ago
Staff is all very sweet. They are understanding to patients, like me, who are terrified of the dentist
Carlos on Google
5 years ago
Amazing love how they took care of me ... Best doctors amazing staff I would recommend this place.
Marie Elena Cortes on Google
5 years ago
I had an emergency during a teacher training and the Dentist went above and beyond what I expected. Thank you for helping me smile!
Sandra DeLeon on Google
5 years ago
My visit to Castle Dental today was very pleasant Dr. Mason was wonderful and took care of my dental needs. Front office ladies made me feel welcome and explained my treatments very clearly. THANK YOU CASTLE DENTAL
Jeremy Lupardus on Google
5 years ago
The employees here are super friendly!
Mary De La Paz on Google
5 years ago
Love coming here. Staff is Amazing!
Hannah Huffman on Google
5 years ago
Yentel was very helpful and friendly! She had no problem finding an appt that fit my schedule and wasnt rude or impatient. My dentist listened to me and explained everything she was doing and why and did a great job cleaning my teeth! I would definitely reccommend this location.
Vanessa H. on Google
5 years ago
I've been coming to this location for a few weeks now. From the get-go, the entire staff has been friendly and welcoming. I'm thoroughly informed about any procedures I need done before they're done. When I visit, I'm always met with friendly faces and a comfortable waiting area. The entire team of doctors and assistants are very professional and truly seem to care about each patient. I'll definitely keep coming here for my dental needs and I'd surely recommend it to anyone searching for a dental office.
Sara Solis on Google
5 years ago
Staff is always smiling and happy, definitely brightens the mood. Doctors are nice and make sure you understand everything that's happening. Would definitely recommend this dental office!
Mariela Mendoza on Google
5 years ago
Friendly; courteous staff. The front desk always make me feel welcomed. The dental hygienists explain the cleaning procedure prior starting it. Also, they ensure to be gentle with the cleaning.
Armandina Garza on Google
5 years ago
I loved my first visit from beginning to end, lovely staff!
Mr DIY on Google
5 years ago
Very nice people and good environment
Rudrod95 _ on Google
5 years ago
The dentiats were very nice and informative. The front desk helped a lot and looked up whatever I needed.
Victor Yanez on Google
5 years ago
Haven't been to the dentist in years. The office staff is great and has made this a pleasant experience. No complaints and a highly recommend this place.
Alejandro Serrano on Google
5 years ago
I've been coming here for about 5 years now and I love it. They do the best they can to help you and meet your needs. The staff at the front desk is great and really nice. The dentists are co-operative and do their job right. I love it here and plan on staying here.
Cheryl Gibbons on Google
5 years ago
I love mrs.yentel and mrs.shawna....there so nice right when you walk in making you feel good♥️♥️
Kat Metcalfe on Google
5 years ago
I have been going here for almost ten years, and the staff has always been wonderful, helpful, and caring. I highly recommend them!
Katisha Stevens on Google
5 years ago
The best Castel Dental location I've been to yet. Staff and employee's are so helpful and friendly. You're embraced with a warm welcome as soon as you enter the door. Wish all businesses had the same attitude.
Cat g on Google
5 years ago
Fantastic! Always in and out! Work is well done! They explain everything and always keep it professional!
Jason Carmona on Google
5 years ago
AWESOME PEOPLE!! Ladies at the front desk knew me by name on my second visit. That's an A+++ in my book. I havent been to the dentist in a loooong time. but the ladies at the front desk and the actual dentist and his assistant helped me get through it and was very professional. If you haven't noticed I'm not a big fan of the dentist. LOL!! But the dentist who performed my fillers and the assistant did an EXCELLENT job and had a lot of patience with me. Will certainly refer people to come to castle dental on Fairmont in the future, and they have a customer for life.
Austin Jones on Google
5 years ago
Very fast, professional, and fair price. Dr. Mason did an excellent job and his staff were top notch. Highly recommend.
Jennifer nguyen on Google
5 years ago
I have been going to this location since I was little and the staff is always very nice.
Erika Ascencio on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly staff. They answer any and all questions you have and the pay process is very transparent so you know what you are being charged for. Highly recommend!!!
Alejandro Ortuño on Google
5 years ago
Great service. Everyone's super helpful.
Omni K. on Google
5 years ago
Fast and friendly service. They make sure you understand every step of the way.
David Thoren on Google
5 years ago
Great place I highly recommend it to anyone. Their staff are phenomenal!!
Gabriela Flores on Google
5 years ago
Everyone is so sweet. Especially the front staff.
Brenda Martinez on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly staff. Explain everything in detail and provide different options to dental problems. If you generally get nervous at the dentist, these folks will help you through that!
Candace Taylor on Google
5 years ago
My appointment went extremely well. The front desk made me feel welcome and provided a clear explanation in regards to my financing for my procedure. The oral surgeon and his team made my procedure as smooth and as comfortable as possible by Explaining every step that would be taken before the procedure. I will be returning to complete my treatment. Thank you Ms. Yentl, Ms. Shon, Ms. Tawana, Dr. Yu, and staff for making my visit great
maria on Google
5 years ago
The whole dental team was friendly and professional. I was met with a smile and my name. As I sat in the dental chair my dental team explain to me the procedure I was going to go through and made me feel very relaxed. Great work castle dental team on Fairmont Parkway🙂
Chandra Dillard on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Thompson and staff are just wonderful. They all have great personalities and makes me feel at ease with my treatment.
HERBERT KINNEY on Google
5 years ago
Great ppl I've been w/ then since I was 13 years of age & the name was Monarch Dentistry. I love them!
Amy Hughes on Google
5 years ago
Staff is always Friendly and great customer service
DEX BRITT on Google
5 years ago
The front office staff is very helpful and a pleasant to be around.
Kimberly Salinas on Google
5 years ago
The desk staff is by far the most professional and friendly group of ladies I've met. These ladies start you out with the best first impression. Then on to Dr. McAllister who is great and has fixed me up on more than one occasion. He's gentle and explains everything before he begins which is a big deal for me because going to the dentist causes me anxiety. He puts me at ease. I have recommended this location every chance I get.
Esmeralda Hernandez on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly staff. I will be going there for all my dentist and ortho visits. Thank yall! 😊
Tyrone Frasier on Google
5 years ago
Excellent dental services. I am retired military and new to the area. I was looking for a above average dentist. I found castle dental online and after my first visit I was highly impressed. I trust them and give them my highest recommendation.
Eve Rainwater on Google
5 years ago
Every time I go in for an appointment everyone is nice and caring I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
tara santos on Google
5 years ago
Great staff!!!! The staff is so friendly.
D'Ann Valverde on Google
5 years ago
The staff at the fairmont location are super friendly and very caring. My kids gives them 2 thumbs up.
Marcia Gerads on Google
5 years ago
Everyone at this office is amazing! So helpful, kind and sweet! Even my son said this is by far the best dentists office we've been to. :)
Alma Williams on Google
5 years ago
The staff here is AMAZING! They literally are the sweetest people who genuinely care! I haven't had a check up/X-ray/cleaning NOTHING in two years and sure enough I had some issues going on, but they helped calm my anxiety like seriously calmed it way down from tears to laughs y'all! I recommend this office to anyone who's been on the run from the dentist! Fariba will hold a special place in my heart forever y'all that's how serious it was! (:
Barbara Parnell on Google
5 years ago
Professional & friendly!
Domyon on Google
5 years ago
they really treat their patients with patience and care. #meows
Laura Morales on Google
5 years ago
Visiting Castle Dental is always a pleasure , the staff are always nice and very friendly . The two ladies in the front desk always greet everyone with a smile and by there names, which means a lot . I would recommend Castle Dental ,😘
Melissa Luis on Google
5 years ago
This facility caters to my immediate needs. The staff is very friendly, cooperative, and easy going.
Dr. Tiffany Wilson on Google
5 years ago
I love this location! The customer service is superb and everyone in so friendly. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone!
Jeni Hendrix on Google
5 years ago
The office staff is very friendly and personable. I got to know them because my twin boys had a lot of cavities. The dental assistants were very helpful and made efforts to insure my boys were cared for psychologically because they were nervous. We will be using this office again.
Alireza Yazdandoust on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly staff everybody I highly recommend this office
Marina Wallace on Google
5 years ago
Excellent place I love it. Sweet people that are very helpful.
Jackie on Google
5 years ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful beginning from the moment I called in to schedule my appointment. The receptionist (I believe her name was Yantl) was very friendly and lively and went over what my insurance covered and pricing for my current and potential future visits. My cleaning also went well and the hygienist Cindy explained what she was doing before and as she did the cleaning. Only complaint I guess is that this is the first dentist office I've gone to that doesn't do the X-rays, check up exam, and cleaning on the same day so I had to go to the office to finish everything on separate days. I don't know if other places are like this, but it was a first for me. I would have preferred to get everything done in one day but oh well. The experience was still very positive because of the great staff so I will still recommend this office :)
Fidelina Montalvo on Google
5 years ago
I love this place the staff and dentis and of course the dental assistant tooo are very nice and helpful feel like you at home thanks guys!!!!
Elisabeth Harthcock on Google
5 years ago
I have been a patient at Castle Dental Fairmont for many years. I have been seen by different doctors and different hygienists. Along with the staff, they are all very professional. I would highlight Dr. Nicole Thomson. She is very friendly, competent and quick. The ladies on the front desk are wonderful.
Terry Sanchez on Google
5 years ago
Had a great experience, I would highly recommend this location!
Byron Bank on Google
5 years ago
great office great service and friendly environment
Yentl Jones on Google
5 years ago
My experience with Castle Dental Fairmont was great!!! My children and husband have come in for dental services and were treated like family. I recommend this location for anyone looking for a dental home.
valerie torres on Google
5 years ago
Great I love it here!!!
Lashonda Jones on Google
6 years ago
Great visit!
Hilma Chananie on Google
10 years ago
I was very pleased with my visit you should go there!
Elijah Montgomery on Google
10 years ago
Go to Monarch Dental on Fairmont Parkway for the best dental care.
Show more reviews