× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Pearland

(713) 436-9416
10645 Broadway Street
Pearland, TX 77584
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.3

Actual Patient Reviews

vanessa harris on Google
1 month ago
My visit to Castle Dental was very pleasant. From the moment I entered the premises, until I left. Thank y’all for being so professional and personable!
Carla Marchionda on Google
1 month ago
Quick scheduling, responsive to all my needs and concerns, applied discounted rate programs for out of pocket expenses, gave good advice and took on immediate resolution of tooth issues.
Susie Love on Google
1 month ago
I have had a awful time pulling teeth in the pass so when a tooth with a 30 yr old crown needed to be pulled I just knew I was in for a nightmare of an experience, such as divide the tooth and pulling it out in sections,, or digging out my root. I have even had my sinus cavity puncture in the passed. So my sweet castle dentist nulled my gum and while I felt she was just testing the tooth with a tug to the left and a tug to the right twice I heard hear softly say the tooth is out. No, we just started!!! I had to have heard her wrong. She got guaze which I just thought was to block pieces from going down my throat but No. We were actually finished. It was always taken longer to fill a cavity then this extraction. Bless Dr. Lee and her gentle touch. She is my dentist from here forward...also all the staff was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Castle Dental and Dr Lee. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
ThatDirtBikeRider Smith on Google
2 months ago
One of the worse things in life for me is a visit to the Dentist office. Considering my personal bias, I’ll recommend this dentist and Castle Dental to anyone. Great place kind people.
MandyP on Google
3 months ago
Front desk is always so friendly over the phone and at check in. Dr. Lee completed my bridge work she is very kind and addressed everything including all my concerns. Chelsea did my deep cleaning and she was awesome explained every step of the way and made sure I was ok throughout the treatment. The entire staff is wonderful! I will always come to Castle Dental P-Land for my dental services.
Danielle Strawbridge on Google
3 months ago
This Castle Dental location is fantastic. I have always had anxiety when it comes to the dentist and the staff here does a wonderful job making patients feel comfortable from start to finish.
J D on Google
3 months ago
I was really happy with my first time visit with all the Staff and Dr. Dung Le she was amazing , very professional and very knowledgeable of her business!! She was very thorough and went into full detail , very clear , and addressed all your dental concerns/issues once the x-rays were done ! She expressed passionately the urgency of “The Oral Health Practices and importance of taking care of your teeth!” I really do like her ! I have been back since for some work and will continue in September so she can take care of my other dental issues.
Jackie Young on Google
4 months ago
Dr Le and her staff were great!
Reginald Hall on Google
4 months ago
Castle Dental & Orthodontics is a clean professional place to get your dental hygiene taken care of. They cleaned my teeth quickly and it was pain free. Thank you Castle Dental.
Jeneth Taylor on Google
4 months ago
I love this dentist office! Dr. Lee and staff are all amazing! Got the best cleaning of my life from Chelsea!
Abid Husain on Google
4 months ago
Everyone at the office was friendly, and great explanations were provided for everything. The dentist and hygienist were both very dedicated and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a dentist.
ronald simmons on Google
4 months ago
This location off broad st is an awesome location.. top notch treatment..Chelsea was a delight.. as Ms. Lee and the rest of the staff. Clarice was a jewel from the door.
Latishe Ridioux on Google
4 months ago
Dr. Lee was great, she explained my procedure step by step letting me know what to expect throughout the process. Chelsea the hygienist is awesome! I haven't had a cleaning in a while and she was very gentle. She too let me know what she would be doing throughout the process. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed during my cleaning.
Richard Rand on Google
5 months ago
Everyone was professional and very accomodating.
Ruth Andrews on Google
6 months ago
All the staff are so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!
nikkeka harris on Google
7 months ago
Castle Dental on Broadway in Pearland was great, I don’t advise anyone to go to the location on Pearland parkway and the belt way. Dr Lee was awesome, best dental experience ever
Leslie Crittenden on Google
9 months ago
I am only giving this location 5 stars because their office staff is great. The dentist not so much. I spent 2 hours waiting only for her to tell me that she would only do a root canal or a crown on a tooth...nothing more, or not the least expensive thing to do and what I wanted. The office staff upfront was courteous enough to offer a dentist at another location that would pull the tooth for me. I did not get her name but I feel she was the office manager. This 5 stars is for you. I appreciate you going above and beyond.
TINA JONES on Google
1 year ago
Amazing staff!!!
Ming-Wei He on Google
1 year ago
The only doctor there is Dr. Beyer. He is such nice doctor solving our problem without over reach. As long as Dr. Beyer is there I will there for my dental care.
Ali Andwele on Google
1 year ago
Staff was amazing and made me feel at ease and comfortable about my anxiety surrounding going to the dentist, it had been awhile and they were very understanding and empathetic about my concerns. I’m really big on customer service and the front desk associates were very nice as well. They made sure I understood the breakdown of my dental treatments, I was even given the option for financial assistance with my bill and that’s always helpful considering how crazy financial times are for all of us.
Genobra Thomas on Google
1 year ago
Was very pleased with the atmosphere in the place,pleasant warm feeling. Did not have along wait.Dr. Bayer and Henery were very helpful. Dr. Bayer removed the tooth with no pain and it was quick. Thank you for your service.
Cristina Escobar on Google
1 year ago
I have been going to this Dental Clinic for about three years now; it is always nice and clean, the staff is very professional and the services received are always excellent. I am a happy customer. Thank you!!!
jackie biles on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Beyers has been my dentist for over 30 years! He is simply outstanding in every way . . . professional, efficient & personable. Dr. Beyers is a colossal asset to Castle Dental. William Biles
Jacobs Mind on Google
1 year ago
Amazing deep cleaning with the hygienist Chelsea! Amazing experience and felt very comfortable 10/10
Jocelyn John on Google
1 year ago
I have been to this place for the 3rd or 4th time. I always look forward to coming for my dental appointment. The staff all are friendly and welcoming. I especially look forward to seeing my hygienist. She genuinely does her work and cares about the health of her patients. She took time in teaching me how to properly floss, which no one has ever done that before. Everyone would just order me to floss everyday but I always had a challenge in doing that. But, Chelsea was so patient in teaching me. I strongly recommend this place for anyone looking for a good dental care.
Terrilyn Scott on Google
1 year ago
I really love this location!! The staff is great. Today I had a minor issue with my braces and needed to be seen to repair it. I did not have an appointment but the admin staff was able to squeeze me in. Stephanie Porter, Dr. Wilson's assistant, assessed my situation and recommended I just go ahead an get an adjustment while I was there. She took excellent care of me and did it so quick!! I was in and out. I really appreciate everyone being so flexible today! I totally recommend visiting this location for your dental and orthodontic needs.
hunter harrison on Google
1 year ago
Great service and professionalism
Robyn Griffith on Google
1 year ago
Everyone was so friendly and did a great job on my teeth. I would recommend this office in Pearland Texas!
Mark on Google
1 year ago
I went in for a procedure of which I was a bit apprehensive but the staff made me feel relaxed with their courtesy and the entire procedure went well and over in no time at all and all is well. Thx much!
Erin Guerrero on Google
1 year ago
Awesome staff awesome service! Made the appointment booking process quick and easy! Thanks to the staff for helping me out ! Kudos to the front staff Sarah was very helpful very easy to talk to! Thank you Sarah !
Jayy Jones on Google
1 year ago
Chelsea was amazing I felt no pain she walked me through the entire process . She was nice professional!! I will definitely make her my dentist for life
Marian Ebhamen on Google
1 year ago
Great staff! They are very thorough with all the steps of your visit and are so friendly and welcoming. They kept me updated with everything that was going on and i was never left waiting without being checked in on for more than a few minutes.
V Mae on Google
2 years ago
Awesome! I mean from walking in the door until I walked out!!! Clarice and Sarah make you feel welcome with the warm greetings and making sure you are ok after the visit. Chelsea does a great job explaining her screening process and best brushing/care techniques. Henry and Shelby take care of you through x-rays and exams; and are there with you like family throughout the procedure. Dr. Beyers has the experience and confidence to make a scary procedure seem easy! Everyone is very friendly! This is a great dentist office for the entire family!
Kathy Hrmminger on Google
2 years ago
Thanks for fixing my partial. Great staff friendly and nice dentist.
Donna Miles on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Beyers, Assistant Liz and Office personal Sarah!! I want to commend the entire staff on there exceptional service! They made me feel very at ease as I have not been seen at any dental office in 5 years! I was very comfortable with coming into the office with all the new COVID- 19 procedures in place!! THANK YOU CASTLE DENTAL!!!
kotrena ishup on Google
2 years ago
Castle Dental in Pearland is an awesome place to visit for your dental needs. The staff there is very friendly, caring and most importantly patient. The minute I walked in the door I felt like I was amongst friends which eased my nerves and concerns. I got more than what I anticipated during my first. The receptionist has excellent customer service and was my number 1 cheerleader when I was struggling with making a decision that would alter my appearance I had for 30 years. My dental hygienist was very gentle, knowledgeable and caring. Thanks for making my deep cleaning experience painless! Oh yeah, I can’t forget about the young man that did my X-rays...very skilled, efficient and friendly. Dr. Beyers, your hands to create mater pieces is astonishing, love my temporary crowns! Thanks again, Chelsea, Sarah, and Clarice, You guys ROCK!!!
Rachel Reyes on Google
2 years ago
I had a great experience at Castle Dentist. Staff Sarah and Henry were great. Everyone was so nice. I had a broken tooth. There was no long wait and my tooth was repaired the same day. It looks great! Dr. David Beyers was very gentle.
Mike Zent on Google
2 years ago
While I am not a man of many words I would like to write a few words about my visit and the people there. The names in which are memorable to me are Clarice whom I believe was the manager, Chelsea the hygienist who was very gentle in caring for me and the dentist Doctor Beyers.I would like to offer these statements. Professionals Courteous Caring Without personal judgement or cause for embarrassment Genuine concern for my discomfort and care.
phillip aguilera on Google
2 years ago
Nice people and great service.
Catherine Turner on Google
2 years ago
First time here but won't be my last!! Wonderful staff and very caring dentist and assistants!!! They are very nice and friendly people!!!!
Josephine Turner on Google
2 years ago
I'm Thankful for the doctor and his associates who took care of me during my visit today. Dr. Byers was great. Henry was great. Sarah was great also. They all made me feel relaxed. I needed caring people to help me be calm. I Thank thank Castle Dental for them.
Jacob Glover on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Beyer did an excellent job working on my teeth. I had previously gone to Gulfside dental and they had really did a number on my teeth. There was damage that Gulfside did that no amount of work could save, but Dr. Beyer did everything he could and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. The dental hygienist Chelsea was exceptional, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable having someone dig around inside my mouth. 5/5 would let them play in my mouth again!
Coco X on Google
2 years ago
They were friendly and helpful. Great Staff! They had an dental plan for us and offered different options. Will be back to that location. Thanks again!
Annie Kelly on Google
2 years ago
Absolutely wonderful office from the doctor to the momager Clarice. Took my sister for wisdom extractions. Everyone kept telling me she HAD to see an oral surgeon, but Dr Beyers pulled them with ease. He made her feel comfortable, as this was her first major dental treatment outside of a cleaning. I will definitely be referring my family here.
Rhoneika Olison on Google
2 years ago
I have been with Castle Dental for 3 years and I have had a Great experience with them. They are always willing to give you preventative advice and recommendations of products that can be purchased with them or store bought and I have definitely appreciated it!!
Tasha C on Google
2 years ago
My first initial appointment to get my deep cleaning with the dental hygienist was great. She was excellent and I was very comfortable with her.
Al Handy on Google
2 years ago
My experience with Castle dental was very good, and I appreciated the kind service.
Thomas Fair on Google
2 years ago
Thank you!
Gustavo Camacho on Google
2 years ago
I had a tooth ache, off the scales and this was one of the few places open on Saturdays, they scheduled me in first thing, was assessed and told my wisdom tooth was the culprit, and needed to come out. I scheduled for Monday, seen right on time, the doc was awesome. Barely felt the injections and the tooth was out in no time flat. Getting my other one removed here in the near future. Cannot thank the staff for accommodating me enough. I highly recommend this place and ask for the South Africa doc, great chair side manners and kept it light.
Emmy Fossung on Google
2 years ago
Initial sign in was a good experience, no fuss, front desk experience was superb eventhough they were short of staff. Professional treatment from dental assistance to the dentist . Great job. Thanks
Kristen Forte Harris on Google
2 years ago
LOVE CASTLE DENTAL IN PEARLAND!!! Amazing Staff!!!! 5 years and still going strong!!!!
TaNisha Marshall on Google
2 years ago
Phenomenal job of getting my tooth pulled by Dr. Beyers!!!
volcom305670 on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Beyers did a phenomenal job with my fillings went above and beyond and the dental Hygienist Chelsea Glover was so gentle and made my teeth look like they had been bleached just all around great! The Office manager Mrs.Clarice Warren was so helpful got me in at a perfect time and gave me the best deal for my money would recommend to anybody stellar work!
Sallysse Cuevas on Google
2 years ago
This place is awesome! From front desk staff to everyone in the back! I highly recommend!
Nicole Richman on Google
2 years ago
The level of care and thoughtfulness that the office manager, Clarice, runs this office with is unmatched at any dentist that I've ever been to! The wait time was hardly any, there was fresh coffee and water, and everyone was incredibly nice! I was in and out in hardly any time at all, and they fixed my problem 100%. I'll be returning in the future for all or my routine dental care.
Michele Berkley on Google
2 years ago
I personally had a great experience my first visit there and the staff was very friendly and helpful along with being very professional.. Great experience
Zuleima Colon on Google
2 years ago
The staff is very friendly and caring.
Isabel Schroeder on Google
2 years ago
I had neck surgery 7 weeks ago. The hygienist was very gentle with me, making sure not to pull on my teeth while flossing them etc. The dentist was very friendly and and answered all my questions. The office staff is very friendly.
Leah Posh on Google
2 years ago
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my new dental hygienist!! Chelsea is amazing! She was gentle, thorough, and so sweet. The last hygienist at this location was heavy handed and hurt my mouth when going in for a routine cleaning- I couldn’t ask for a better (follow-up) experience. The entire office staff is wonderful and provided great customer service. I highly recommend this location and will follow Chelsea if she ever decides to transfer elsewhere.
connie zent on Google
2 years ago
I love my dental hygienist. CHELSEA did a great job. She was very knowledgeable and she took care of everything that I needed. The staff was very personable when i arrived. I was met with warm smiles. I felt right at ease. I will definitely follow through with my next appointment.
Maegan W. on Google
2 years ago
The FRIENDLIEST dental staff I’ve ever met. I didn’t feel a thing for my root canal and the cleaning was quick but very efficient. I have NEVER felt good after leaving the dentist’s office, but I felt great today! Thank you!
Haley Aikens on Google
3 years ago
This dental is amazing! They're highly professional and very thoughtful of their customers!!
San Juana Ortega on Google
3 years ago
Staff are friendly and attentive.
Sydney Santiago on Google
3 years ago
I was at this location in 2018 and did not enjoy the experience. I came back yesterday and they have changed a lot. The staff is amazing, everyone is super friendly and helpful. They truly care about you achieving your dental needs at an affordable price, I will definitely be returning!
Teresa Wade on Google
3 years ago
I would give the castle dental office at 10645 Broadway A six star review if that were possible my nervousness and anxiety diminished when I walked in the door I was met with the most affectionate smile from the personnel at the check-in desk I did not get the feeling of being rushed I got my x-rays spoke with the doctor and completed my financial assessment and everyone and everything was so in order everyone was so polite I was even offered a cup of coffee it was one of the most remarkable dental experiences I’ve ever had
Danell Gervin on Google
3 years ago
My Hygienist did an excellent job! Very gentle and thorough with my cleaning.
Shirley Holdman on Google
3 years ago
Everyone is always very polite and friendly. My visit was for a deep cleaning, which I was not looking forward to, but I was given patience and a smile. My filling procedure was surprisingly a pleasant experience. Over all a great day at the dentist.
Tina Powers on Google
3 years ago
Well I'm a new patient to to clinic. And even though they were overwhelmingly busy. They were very kind and professional. And for that I didn't mind waiting. And I appreciate their kind service.
Cristy Gonzales on Google
3 years ago
First time since 7yrs getting back into, little scared but the dentist office I’ve been a patient for a year now and with my crazy schedule they fit me in working around my time!! Ben the manger that day was so nice and very informative with the treatment plan and Miss Becky letting me know what to buy to get my teeth back on track to getting better! I’ll be coming back on a regular and enjoying the nice staff! Also they FINANCE!!
Kat Wilson on Google
3 years ago
I Always get seen quickly and have a great experience :). I’ve had a good bit of work done here, and will continue to come here for whatever I need.
Rhonda Gaubatz on Google
3 years ago
I love the people who work the front office!! Everyone in the back really seems to care for the patients!
Jessica Crumpton on Google
3 years ago
I loved my experience! Very nice staff, and they were thorough explaining my treatment.
Jessica Carrero on Google
3 years ago
I had a great experience at this location! The staff was very helpful and explained everything to me in what could have otherwise been an unpleasant experience. The Office Manager Clarice was so patient with me and provided amazing service to me and everyone she spoke to. Amazing work from all involved!
theresa strickland on Google
3 years ago
Girls at front desk are awesome. Every one makes you feel comfortable, making dental experience easy
Jernell Wells on Google
3 years ago
Excellent, attentive care. Amazing customer service in our age of self serve. Folk are are kind and knowledgeable .
Gassumu L. on Google
3 years ago
Service was great as usual. The new Orthodontist staff at this location have changed my mind about the whole organization. Thank you very much.
Katy Cooper on Google
4 years ago
I had a great first experience. The Dr. and all the staff members were very helpful and so kind. I highly recommend this office.
Tracey Lyons on Google
4 years ago
First impressions are everything! From the welcoming, to the xray tech,office manager to the Dentist everyone was exceptional. Came in with pain from an abscessed tooth,recieved compassionate care. I recieved a comprehensive treatment plan with detailed estimate. I'll keep y'all updated as the work is completed! Thank you Crown Dental!
P Malloy on Google
4 years ago
I went in today for my regular cleaning and was greeted by Rebecca. She was very friendly, smiling and very genuine. I hesitated to share my concerns because dental visit can be overwhelming for me. I have very sensitive teeth and even something as small as cold water spraying against my teeth can feel and sound like nails across a chalkboard for me. When Rebecca noticed me start to clench, she immediately stopped and asked where it hurt. I’ve been coming to Castle for over 4 years. I’ve always had this concern and sensation but I’ve had to just press through and deal with it, until today. She stopped and put numbing cream on. It helped a bit and she kept talking. I mentioned an area on my tooth that felt “rough”. “Ok , let’s take a look!” She said. What may seem like something minor, was major for me! I dreaded coming in today because that “rough” spot on my tooth was something I’d been mentioning for over a year and never was validated. Rebecca was awesome. It may sound silly, but this 29 year old is now looking forward to going back to the dentist. Thank you tremendously.
Ashley Bahena on Google
4 years ago
Everyone who works here, was absolutely great!! Very kind and greeted me right away. So many helpful financial options if you do not have insurance! They guid you the whole way. Did very good work on my teeth!
Hortencia Heredia on Google
4 years ago
The hygienist nurse very sweet person n the receptionist too, love it😍 thanks
Tess Mc on Google
4 years ago
Staff was friendly and helpful . I am afraid of the dentist but this one made me feel safe and comfortable . Had all my work done ,now I have a killer smile ! Thanks to this office
valenti kyle on Google
4 years ago
My experience at castle dental was wonderful. The team was on point and the dental assistant was very gentle with me. At other dental places I would be scared but they assured me that I would be ok and I was! Thanks castle Dental for making me and my daughters mouth look and feel great!
barbara Thompson on Google
4 years ago
Very professional and caring.
Brenda Rogers on Google
4 years ago
Thank you Castle Dental! I am new patient and I am very impressed. Clarice went over each detail of treatment after I saw Dr. what great service. I highly recommend This office!
Rosie Noble on Google
4 years ago
Thank you all for being so caring and compassionate with me.
Adolphus Evans on Google
4 years ago
The staff are very helpful and go out of the way to make my son's experience a pleasant one. We recommend Castle Dental
Dedria Williams on Google
4 years ago
Dr Attar is amazing, he completely has me over my fear of the dentist!!!!
Annie Lexie on Google
4 years ago
Very pleasant & delightful visit.
Brittany Stultz on Google
4 years ago
My daughter was nervous to see a dentist. She was comforted and felt so much better by the end of the visit. As a parent the information given was helpful and I felt comfortable. Everyone in the office was nice!
Shemeka Bonds-Miller on Google
4 years ago
The staff is FRIENDLY, INFORMATIVE, SENSITIVE to Clients' needs, and PATIENT. The environment was and continues to be peaceful.
Alyssa on Google
4 years ago
Friendly staff. Very lilltle wait time. The orthodontist Dr Hicks is great.
Nekisha Hunter on Google
5 years ago
I took my daughters in for a cleaning. The place was great, the staff was very courteous and professional. They took great care of us.
Kevin Pullum on Google
5 years ago
I had a grand experience at the Pearland Castle Dental. The dentist and his assistant did a terrific job extracting my tooth. The staff at the front desk was amazingly friendly. They’re welcoming attitude made me appreciate choosing this location.
K Williams on Google
5 years ago
Entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Looking forward to establishing a repore with the Pearland team.
Sergio Valdez on Google
5 years ago
This place is phenomenal! The staff was extremely attentive and informative of what needed to be done. They gave me options of what to do. I would highly recommend! I wish I could give 10 stars ✨ SValdez
Nadia Ortega on Google
5 years ago
I contacted the office to schedule an appointment and the staff was very courteous. They even had an appointment available right away despite me being a new patient! The ladies that assisted me are all very lovely. All of the office staff made sure I was comfortable given that I was a bit nervous about being a new patient.
Wanda Rainey on Google
5 years ago
I appreciate the kindness, the professional attitudes, and the attention given.
Gabe Busch on Google
5 years ago
Friendly and informative staff. If procedures are not necessary they will not recommend them simply for profit. Good atmosphere.
Mary Fahrer on Google
5 years ago
Today I had an exam and exrays. The exrays were done by Sherly and she was amazing as I am an awful patient. The dentist was also great with me. I would deffinetly recommend This Castle Dental to everyone
byron phillips on Google
5 years ago
I came to the pearland location because the champions location is without a doctor. Considering I walked in without an appointment the service was great and the staff was pleasant.
Veronica Abarca on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental was very welcoming today! The staff was polite as well as the doctor. Once treatment was presented, a financing option was offered to help with payments. I would highly recommend patients to come here.
Jay Lang on Google
5 years ago
Awesome customer service. Very professional!
Sherita Woods on Google
5 years ago
Great Customer Service!
Elvira Xisto on Google
5 years ago
The customer service is fantastic!! Katy is awsome! The best service and support ever!!
Mia Roland on Google
5 years ago
The staff is very professional and organized. Love the convenient hours.
Araina Jefferson on Google
5 years ago
I like going to an office that explains what I need and what I can expect to pay. The Doctor answered all my questions and I didn't feel like a number! Everyone was nice and made me feel comfortable.
Bee Alba on Google
5 years ago
My experience with this office was awesome. The office manager and the front desk were very friendly.
A Rubi on Google
5 years ago
I really really like this place! I use to go to another location but ever since they were willing to squeeze me in for an emergency...I've been coming here since! They are very friendly and always ready to help in what ever your problem is! I recommend them to anyone looking for a honest dental location!
Anthony Knox on Google
5 years ago
Just want to say that my visit to Castle Dental in Pearland was awesome. That Dr. Knox really loves her patients. I've been to several dentists over the years and never felt so welcome. Her staff is very nice and friendly. They really eased my fear of the dentist office. Keep up the good work Doctor Knox and Castle Dental staff. Thanks again a very satisfied patient.
Elva Jaimes on Google
5 years ago
I really recommend coming to this location. The staff is amazingly nice! You wont regret it when you see your perfect smile everyday :)
K Freej on Google
5 years ago
I'm very please with the changes from my last review. They have more new colors for braces which is great for my teenagers. There's not a long wait! They get you in and out in a timely manner. They work around your schedule. Dr.Hick and his team and Dr. Knox and her team are awsome! I will be bringing my daughter here to get her braces done soon! Thank for a great experience! Kimberly Fregia
Jeff Wood on Google
5 years ago
Staff was very friendly and Dr. Knox was both very friendly and very knowledgable. I highly recommend making this your home for a dentist if you are considering options.
joel morales on Google
5 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff! I highly recommend this office.
Tangi Session-Stewart on Google
5 years ago
I have been a patient at the Castle Dental Pearland office for over 10 years. My experience has always been pleasant , positive & productive! The staff are always helpful and the dentist Dr. Knox is amazing. I am totally satisfied with the service I have received thus far and am sure it will continue in the future.
Gary Barber on Google
5 years ago
Fast and efficient. Friendly and competent.
Itzel Carbajal on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Anita Knox helped my dad feel safe and explained the issues we were having very efficiently. Thank you so much!
GLORIA MELGOZA on Google
5 years ago
Have always rec'd friendly service. Staff professional and courteous always. I am very satisfied with their service and care. No negatives here.
NaKeitha Ross on Google
5 years ago
Great experience. They are very friendly, professional, and accommodating.
Kirsten Murray on Google
5 years ago
Best dentist expierence ever !!!! Best staff ever !!!!! I have always been afraid of the dentist but they make all my visits comfortable. They dentist including all the staff always makes sure you are ok !!!!
Daviosie Russell on Google
5 years ago
It was great, they we're really nice & took care of me.
Kevin Fields on Google
5 years ago
My first experience with Castle Dental in Pearland 518 and Broadway was So so great the people was so nice so friendly and so professional I was in and I was out before I knew it thank you Castle Dental!! PS.Kevin Fields (A.K.A SHINE!)
Tonya Torres on Google
5 years ago
I highly recommend the 10645 Pearland location. Staff was super and Dr.Knox was awesome!!!! Thanks Guys:-)
Shelby Armstrong on Google
5 years ago
Excellent Dentist, Hygienist, and staff.
Jessica Pate on Google
5 years ago
Great staff all the way around. Front desk staff are very nice and helpful, and the dentist/hygienist are AMAZING!
Leslie Bonilla on Google
5 years ago
Didn't have to wait long and treatment with smoothly.
Jimmy Whitehurst on Google
5 years ago
My experience (01/19/17) at Castle Dental was fantastic, warm but professional, a great staff. The doctor ( Dr. Knox) and assistant was outstanding. The procedure I had done was totally painles, the end result was terrific. I would definitely referral anyone to this Castle Dental... JRW
Rebecca Gewickey Axline on Google
5 years ago
Have been a patient here for several years, and I can count on these folks to be professional, kind, efficient, and friendly. Kudos to Dr. Knox, Kathy, Shirley, Lizette...and the whole staff! Highly recommend for all your dental needs!
Gelyse Youngblood on Google
5 years ago
I love this dental office! Wonderful Dentist, great staff and wonderful hygienist Cammy! No torture at all! Thanks guys!
Deonna Garrett on Google
5 years ago
I truly appreciate the staff at Castle Dental-Pearland. They are professional and warm. Dr. Knox cares about her patients health and always greets with a smile. They are the dentists for my family, and I would definitely recommend them to friends and anyone interested in a dental office that is professional, friendly, and skilled.
Connie Edwards on Google
5 years ago
My experience Castle Dental Pearland have always been Pleasant and they are very professional and I will recommend Castle Dental to my family and friends.
Mary Shelvin on Google
5 years ago
Castel Dental staff is awesome, espically Dr. Tully always cordial and direct , I love her bedside manners.
Zerrie Hines on Google
5 years ago
The people here are, in a word, professional. They are helpful, attentive, informative, patient, and caring. It is nice to have such an experience at the dentist. Thank you to Dr. Anita Knox and the support staff at Pearland Castle.
FERDINAND CASTILLO on Google
5 years ago
I have a great experience with doctor and staff of Castle Dental Pearland. Their service is excellent.
celeste Wilkerson on Google
5 years ago
Great customer service, quick and painless.
Leticia on Google
6 years ago
Dr Knox and her team are AWESOME!! They explained everything to me and their office mannerism....VERY PROFESSIONAL!! I recommend 100%
Suzanne Carso on Google
9 years ago
Castle Dental really did make me smile but your office manager, Martha Thacker, made me grin from ear to ear with her outstanding attention to customer service. She ensured that everything was done right! She always made me feel that she was my personal advocate in dealing with insurance companies and ancillary services. There were things that could have gone better but they were beyond her control and happened before she came into the picture. Once she arrived however, she assured me that she was going to make everything right and I must say she remained true to her words in every way. It is crystal clear that Martha exhibits integrity which seems to be a vanishing albeit priceless commodity in business nowadays. She is an excellent reason for Castle Dental to smile!
Show more reviews