× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Rosenberg

(281) 239-2010
24601 SW Freeway
Rosenberg, TX 77471
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.2

Actual Patient Reviews

Not That tall on Google
4 days ago
I absolutely love Castle Dental. My father, who is extremely scared of the dentist, had a wonderful experience. They were very patient with him and made him feel relaxed, I’m sure the nitrate helped.😉 I would recommend anyone especially if they are scared of the dentist, to go to this location in Rosenberg.
Roneasha Brown on Google
1 month ago
My experience was great! Very nice and welcoming people and affordable!
Robert Reyes on Google
2 months ago
My dental appointment on 09/20/22 at Castle Dental was a very good one. Reena, the Hygienist, did a very professional job. She was very thorough and took care of every detail. I am very please with her work. I do recommend Castle Dental and Reena, the hygienist.
Kassi Carroll on Google
2 months ago
The Dr. , staff worked so well together. They made sure I was completely comfortable. I will most definitely be doing all of my teeth work/ maintenance here from now on. Thank you for what you do for your Patients/ clients.
Dora Robles on Google
2 months ago
My husband was happy with the exams and follow up he had with the dentist and we were just concerned if he needed any antibiotics or the mouthwash he was told to use.
John Cook on Google
3 months ago
Very happy at my last visit for a general cleaning and new management was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional
Teresa Kelley on Google
3 months ago
Always a great experience when I visit! Dr. And staff are of the highest professionalism. They really care about their patients and make sure that you are treated well.
Myrtle Williams on Google
4 months ago
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Xavier Hickman on Google
4 months ago
Great place treat you like family and excellent service
Nicholas Kiser on Google
7 months ago
Been going here the past year since my insurance changed and it was closest to my home. Had 2 cleanings and 1 bleaching. Both times I have been treated by Salam, the Dental Hygienist....i think that's her name. Anyway she's is awesome. The Staff is friendly and welcoming. They haven't done anything scammy with me or tried to push extra services onto me like a few others have mentioned below.
Courtney Gunter on Google
7 months ago
Dr. CJ was amazing!! Very patient, friendly, warm, and helpful. Every question and concern I had he addressed it. I felt well taken care of and cared for by Dr. CJ and the staff members from the front desk, to the back office. Will definitely recommend castle dental Rosenberg location to anyone!!
Fre Productions on Google
7 months ago
Rosenburg
Tanya Bobo on Google
9 months ago
The dental hygientis is the best in all of Houston. She explained everything and why. The dentist is not a favorite place to go for me but here at least I know I will get the best service.
TAMMIE Ledger on Google
9 months ago
Employees very upbeat and courteous. Made the experience great!
Delores Blomstron on Google
9 months ago
I had been here before a year ago.very friendly staff.I like the Dentist.Returning in 2 weeks to get fitted for partial.
Mohammed sarwar on Google
11 months ago
Excellent services provided by staff as well as Dentist. Very friendly and caring staff.
Brittney Hill on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Guypta and the Castle Dental family treated me like family, very honest with a warm welcome. I'm extremely nervous of the dentist due to past experiences however Castle Dental changed my thinking and I will only go them!
Purnell Taylor on Google
1 year ago
It was a good experience and the staff is always professional.
Lauren Feliciano on Google
1 year ago
I love it every time I go. Javier is super sweet and helpful. Doc and the rest of the staff are phenomenal as well! Definitely recommend.
Nia Richard on Google
1 year ago
Their professionalism and courtesy at the Rosenberg office is always impeccable. All are warm and welcoming.
Quera Ramirez on Google
1 year ago
Wonderful staff!! From check in, to D.A. to the actual dentist, and check out were all wonderful!!!
Larry Douglas on Google
1 year ago
Very friendly, clean, polite personell..great atmosphere and visit! Highly recommend!
Ralph Wells on Google
1 year ago
I was never so glad that I chose Castle Dental and dr. Barbara Griffin to do my oral surgery her team is professional and outstanding I suffered no discomfort and I am healing and smiling again thank you Castle Dental
Tiffany Bell on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Griffin and her assistant are absolutely amazing! I had 2 extractions and 2 implants, all on different teeth. I was concerned at first because I am hard to numb. Between the gas, patting on my arm, and assurances by the doc I was in good hands. I even laughed 🤣 as the implants were put in. I couldn't believe there was no pain. I highly recommend this team!
Jc Cruz on Google
1 year ago
The service was amazing so friendly and accommodating we blessed to have found this dental office w Dr. Griffin. Thank you so much
Lisa Kerley on Google
1 year ago
Having not been to a dentist in years They made me feel welcomed and comfortable from the moment I walked in the door to my exit. Very friendly from the front desk staff to the X-ray tech to the actual dentist. Highly recommend!
Naeem Ali on Google
1 year ago
Had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Dhuka he was really helpful on explaining the process of it. Everything went smooth and fast! The staff is friendly as well. Highly recommend Dr. Dhuka for your visit!
Brenda Rodrigue on Google
1 year ago
The minute I walked in to the minute I left was a great experience. The doctor and staff were awesome. They treated me like family. I recommend Rosenberg Castle Dental to anyone.
Barbara Jones on Google
1 year ago
Dr Dhuka fit my mother in for an urgent check of her crown that broke off 3 hours before her flight to see my brother. Thank you Castle Dental.
James Espericueta on Google
1 year ago
Great experience
Margaret Cole on Google
1 year ago
They did a great job. The staff is excellent. Very upbeat and positive. The dentist did a wonderful job. He pulled 2 molars.
Phyllis Brown on Google
2 years ago
The staff was very friendly and cared about my needs. The dentist was the best. Awesome team!!!
anna solis on Google
2 years ago
Great service and staff was friendly and kind at all moments❤️ Javier was nice and funny😃
Sherry-Ann Reid on Google
2 years ago
The staff is wonderful and welcoming. My Dental Hygienist is A++++++++++
Maria on Google
2 years ago
Maria and Ben are amazing! Ben made sure that I was comfortable in every way. And Maria went out of her way to explain and make sure I understood exactly what I was going to need done, and took her time to call around and get me a follow up that fit in with my schedule. Everybody was so nice!
Jessica Salazar on Google
2 years ago
The office personnel (Maria & Javi) went over and beyond for me to be able to be seen, even with the office being fully booked up. The dentist was also kind enough to fit me in as well. I really appreciate the customer service this office provided to me. I live one hr & 38mins to be exact away from this office but i would definitely come back and so should you.
Chrissy Ortega on Google
2 years ago
Very friendly staff!
Jose Luis Cuevas on Google
2 years ago
Always great people helping in everything possible. The whole entire staff is awesome! Wife and I have been going to this place for atleast 8 years plus....Love this place.
DeAndra Norwood - Gomez on Google
2 years ago
I received excellent service yesterday. From my cleaning to the advise from the dentist and the great customer service, Castle Dental is a great place to get affordable dental care.
divagurl96101 on Google
2 years ago
I loved this place, they are great and am going back soon. I hate the dentist so much , but they made me feel comfortable. Everyone is so friendly and understanding. Front desk assistance were super nice friendly and very helpful. The great thing is they have a payment plan system, if you qualify. It’s super helpful for people like me with NO insurance. I had a wisdom tooth that hurting me and went to castle dental. I got it pulled the within an hour. Didn't feel no pain during or after.
Desi Mendez on Google
2 years ago
Friendly staff. Most painless dental visit I had, and was able to get an appointment that worked for me quickly.
Dana Barnes on Google
3 years ago
I love Castle Dental, they are great and would totally go back soon. I hate the dentist, but they made me feel comfortable getting me wisdom teeth out. Best place ever, great staff as well.
Danette Gonzalez on Google
3 years ago
Maria went above and beyond for us. She explained our options was clear and honest and was in communication with both my husband and I. Treatment went smooth staff was great!
Nicolas Covarrubias on Google
3 years ago
I loved my visit. They had everything ready for me and where expecting me once I showed up. The receptionist name Maria was very helpful. She answered all my questions and was in top of her job. The doctor that did my work was very professional. I got 4 teeth pull and didn't feel a thing. I came out of there feeling like a champ. I highly recommend this place very professional. Thanks to all that staff...
Valentina Ofei on Google
3 years ago
The ladies at the front made it easy and stress free to get the help I needed.
Saima Lakhani on Google
3 years ago
Word won't be enough to appreciate!!! Love the staff & Love Dental Hygienist Dr Salam.
Victor Ihejetoh on Google
3 years ago
Awesome location. They make you feel at home. My insurance did not cover all I wanted but Ms Maria Mendez got me financing to fit my budget. The Doctor I can’t thank enough for Taking care of what I needed. I recommend them very highly.
Sidney Ortega on Google
3 years ago
Castle Dental is AMAZING! Everyone is so friendly and understanding. It’s been about 8 yrs since I’ve been to the dentist and they were just as nice as they could be! They got me all taken care of and now I have a dentist that I’m comfortable with and that I trust! Definitely recommend them!!
Genieve Gonzales on Google
3 years ago
Great experience & very friendly staff!
Kimberlee Lopez on Google
3 years ago
Super great staff! Ladies at front desk were really welcoming and super great, even with my reschedules. Love my doctor, he was awesome!
Angelina Gonzales on Google
3 years ago
The staff upfront is great I enjoyed my doctor he was awesome!
coleman roark on Google
3 years ago
Really great customer service. Doctors and staff are professional and friendly. Truly enjoyed my visit!
Darrin Peters on Google
3 years ago
I came in for a cleaning and exam, found out a filling had come out. They were able to fix it in 30 minutes with an affordable rate. Very happy. The hygienist Salam is always great!
Martin Ferguson on Google
3 years ago
I was terrified of Dentists but they were very professional, all the staff was EXCELLENT... Had multiple extractions AND NO PAIN.
Cristy Gonzales on Google
3 years ago
Maria was the best manger ever, thankful to have a great dentist office that cares about their patients!!! Great service from all staff members and the doctor is the awesome!!!
HumpDawg Tv on Google
3 years ago
Andrea & Maria were awesome from the time I walked in from the time I left great positive energy from both of them. Also the Doctor. Dhuka very efficient and patient due to me not being in a dentist chair in awhile I'm very grateful. Last but not least the hygentist Ms. Selam has my teeth on cloud 9 I'm smiling for no reason but I love it . All in all castle dentle is the place to be. P.S Castle dentle is the place to be use this in your next commercial call me first
Mesum Zaidi on Google
3 years ago
Staff were very friendly and efficient. They explained what they were doing and made sure I wasn’t in pain. Looking forward to coming again :)
Nez Nofal on Google
3 years ago
Front desk assistance were super nice friendly and very helpful everyone in the office was professional friendly nice and attentive the great thing is they have a payment plan system if you qualify it’s super helpful for people like me with No insurance thank you castle dental for all your assistance sincerely one happy patient/customer 😁
Amanda Johnson on Google
3 years ago
The staff was amazing and I will most definitely be back!
Elaine Sy on Google
3 years ago
The staff was really professional and friendly. The atmosphere was nice. I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends!!
Candace Juarez on Google
3 years ago
Great place !
Corey Hermenitt on Google
3 years ago
I had such a great experience! The office is very professional and the staff is the best. Maria, the manager I’m assuming helps through the whole time your there and makes sure your satisfied! I couldn’t be happier with my service! Thank you Rosenberg Castle Dental!
Angie Jones on Google
3 years ago
I had a wonderful experience, Andrea Barnes made my visit so pleasant. I can’t wait to return for my next visit
Vanessa Rosas on Google
3 years ago
Great experience, super sweet and helpful worker!
Liz M on Google
3 years ago
Maria has helped me tremendously and she is super nice and takes initiative to go over and beyond my expectations.
leticia loredo on Google
3 years ago
Absolutely love the staff very welcoming! Great service.
Vicky Rodgers on Google
3 years ago
The hygienist at Castle Dental, Salem, is exceptional. She takes care to remember that I have an allergy to red food coloring. She is very professional; I look forward to seeing her each time.
Albert Harris on Google
3 years ago
Great dental office the staff is very professional I like it recommend it to anyone...
Christan Stevens on Google
3 years ago
This is a very nice and clean facility. The staff is super nice. The manager Maria is super friendly and helpful. Payment plans and very affordable. I would recommend to anyone
Erika Vargas on Google
3 years ago
My first time here and they are awesome! They made me feel so welcomed and they did a great job making me comfortable! The experience here was more than I expected...Thank you guys so much for making this process so easy and stress free!!! See y’all next month😁😁😁😁
Daniel Pacer on Google
3 years ago
Very friendly, professional and responsive staff. You can trust your smile and oral health with these folks. Dr. Dhuka and his staff of RDAs took great care of me and Mariah was an absolute joy to work with.
Jose Castro on Google
3 years ago
The staff is very kind. I like the way they attended me and how careful so they would not make me feel uncofortable
Rachel Castro on Google
3 years ago
Love the staff are very caring and helpful and explain every detail for us. I will highly recommend this this place. Maria took her time to help me understand everything and did not once get mad for all the dumb question I asked her. I am so glad how they attended my husband
Bilal Khatri on Google
3 years ago
Awesome and kind staff.
melvin crump on Google
3 years ago
This office is the best!!! I came in today for a broke tooth and Dr Dhuka helped me take care of it for my wedding on friday. This office is amazing and everyone is friendly!! Im so thankful
Madalyn Mireles on Google
3 years ago
Every time i come in to the Rosenberg office the staff is so kind and helpful. They always explain everything in detail and make me feel so comfortable.
Mega Ritz on Google
3 years ago
The staff including the two front desk associates are really helpful and friendly. I even brought my mother to Castle dental to receive services from Louisiana.
Karen Ferguson on Google
3 years ago
Best place to go for dental work. My husband had some teeth extracted and the dentist was very good with doing the procedure. Everyone of the employees were very nice. We were given options for paying our bill. I would recommend this dentist to people who haven't gone very good place!
abel villagomez on Google
3 years ago
Very helpful knowledgeable staff all about being available for u and as helpful as possible
Karim Budhani on Google
3 years ago
It was a nice experience for a first visit and a treatment, and it's really affordable!
Karim Budhani on Google
3 years ago
It was my first visit , so from getting an appointment to visit and treatment , it was a nice experince.
Patricia Newcomb on Google
3 years ago
The staff was very professional courteous Service with a smile👍
Darla Lambright on Google
3 years ago
Staff are extra friendlyly and helpful. They really want to make you comfortable. Sevetal times during my procedures they have asked me "are you feeling pain or discomfort? If you feel anything raise your hand and let us know. They go the extra mile to ensure that you have a safe and pleasant experience.
J Mart on Google
3 years ago
I don’t expect much when going to the dentist. I guess it’s because they have all seem to be the same to me. However, I had the most pleasant experience here. I have to say that it was all Maria. Fiirst moment that I entered the establishment, I felt truly welcomed. Maria did not pose a fake smile and attitude towards me and my kids. She was truly great full that we were there and made sure we got all the information we needed before leaving. Thanks Maria. You are truly a part of the back bone to the office. Keep smiling.
Virginia Rodriguez on Google
3 years ago
Had bad tooth issue. Maria at front desk checked us in on a timely manner. After she explained everything to us on the service and the cost. Came back had work done. Still she was very friendly and helpful. The dr. Seemed to be very nice and explained as he went along. I don't like or do dental stuff due to past experience but looks like we will keep using the Rosenberg location.
Symra Hurd on Google
3 years ago
Maria and Kaneshia were very helpful and made my experience great. If your looking for a great dental office with great customer service, smiling faces, and a welcoming atmosphere, Castle Dental in Rosenberg is the place to be!
Em15 on Google
3 years ago
Maria and Kayneshia were very professional and kind
Cindy Arechiga on Google
3 years ago
Maria was such great help, went above and beyond to help me. The staff also treated me good and made me feel comfortable!
Edeltrudes Ataul on Google
3 years ago
This office is on time. Receptionists are the best. Dr Momin was quick, very light handed. The entire crew today were all wonderful
Annaliza Taytay-Kerger on Google
4 years ago
Office manager is awesome and Doc.
Ty Hubbard on Google
4 years ago
Outstanding staff and doctor. I love this place and recommend them to anyone needing dental assistance. They are very kind and caring. Castle Dental is the place to be.
Brylie Jade on Google
4 years ago
The office manager Maria is AMAZING!!! The sweetest person I have ever met and very accommodating. Highly recommend going to this location in Rosenberg. The BEST experience I have ever had at a dentist office.
Lynn Palacios on Google
4 years ago
When we walked in the door we were greeted with a smile and friendly staff at the front desk. That’s a great first impression of the office. When we were called to the back everyone we came in contact with was very nice and welcoming. I’m glad I chose to go with Castle Dental and look forward to staying as a patient. Thank you so much to the staff at the front desk for making it a great experience to begin with. Keep up the great work.
Timishia Meese-Blackwell on Google
4 years ago
Staff is AMAZING, Maria was super helpful and resourceful. She made us feel very welcomed helped and gave us a very good experience with it being are first time there she explained helped and was very u understanding she made me feel very secure and positive about my situation she is a very great worker need more like her...
Ramsez Hinojosa on Google
4 years ago
Great service, greeted with smile and govern great hospitality from Javier. Definitely making it my official dentistry.
Mark R on Google
4 years ago
I had such a good experience at Castle, and i’ll definitely be coming back. the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable!
Benny Turrubiates on Google
4 years ago
Maria was very helpful and happy person. Also my ortho visit was very quick and the girls in the back are always nice and helpful.
Brenda Thomas on Google
4 years ago
I can honestly say that Mrs. Joyce Wilst is heaven sent!!! She is so warm and kind and actually made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I refuse to have any dental work unless she is there...I truly love her so much... such a warm spirit! She even travels from her location just for me!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️I couldn’t ask for anything more😘
Clint Cordell on Google
4 years ago
Great experience! Happy I came here. Maria is always so helpful and works with me every time. The whole staff is awesome! Keep up the good work.
Habtish Kibreab on Google
4 years ago
Great experience specially selam Tesfay as well as Maria ( office manager) were very professional and took care me.
Annie Kelly on Google
4 years ago
This location is great. I've been to a couple different castles, and this one is just fantastic. Ms Maria is always helpful when I have questions and is supper nice
Alexia Grados on Google
4 years ago
This place is so well organized and very professional! Made my experience very smooth!
Malcolm Boone on Google
4 years ago
I had a great a time. The staff is very nice. This is favorite dental office.
Stephanie Zendejas on Google
4 years ago
Nice customer service
Tatsu Rei on Google
4 years ago
Castle Dental is great! The staff is very friendly, very helpful and very informative.
3888pie on Google
4 years ago
Great people
Anthony Garcia on Google
4 years ago
They were very professional and courteous
kaitlyn cantu on Google
4 years ago
Lovedddddd the service I got! Felt like I was at a spa rather than a dental office. Can not express how happy I am with the patient care and all the wonderful employees who took care of me !
Andrea Barnes on Google
4 years ago
Great place! Amazing doctor!!
Donnisha Williams on Google
4 years ago
Thank you Maria for being so nice and helpful!!!
Alisa Kirkpatrick on Google
4 years ago
Receptionist was wonderful!!! She made it possible for me to get the work I needed without any out of pocket cost to me!! The doctor, dental hygienist and assistant where so professional and friendly! If you have to go to the dentist, this is definitely the one !
Jay Arceneaux on Google
4 years ago
Brought family in all 5 got seen same day this place is awesome and has great service in front
Rhonda Watkins on Google
4 years ago
I frequent the Castle Dental in Rosenberg & Maria is always helpful, positive, knowledgeable & makes the dental experience rewarding. She's a great asset for the business! Keep up the good work Maria!
jordan bailey on Google
4 years ago
Had a great experience with the staff, Ms.Willasm was very nice and helpful and make me feel veary confutable.
Stephanie Rosales on Google
4 years ago
The whole staff here at this location are excellent people and truly care about their patients.....they are ALL GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO.!!!!
Joshua Navarro on Google
4 years ago
This dentist office was by far the best office I've ever been to. Every single person from the receptionist to the Doctor that did work on my teeth! They provided exceptional service as well as a friendly atmosphere with a very welcoming vibe! They helped me with every thing I needed help with and answered every question I asked with the best resposes! I HIGHLY suggest this place to anyone who needs work done or even just a simple cleaning! 5 STARS ALL AROUND!!!
Brandale Yellowhair on Google
4 years ago
Friendly staff with clean work environment
Love Chamblee on Google
4 years ago
Wonderful Experience! The office was friendly, nice, clean and staff was very helpful.
Deltha Alston on Google
5 years ago
Hello this is Deltha, Happy Halloween too all
Regina Bradley on Google
5 years ago
I had a good time with my appointment I was relaxed staff was very good because I have this fear of Dental work Castle staff made me feel comfortable Thanks Castle Dental.
Katy Calderon on Google
5 years ago
I love this place.The staff is awesome..
Terry Crespo on Google
5 years ago
The staff is great and very professional. A plus.
Christopher Ross on Google
5 years ago
The doctors are very friendly and caring, Samantha and Maria are very friendly at the front desk. All around fantastic experience.
Crystal Rodriguez on Google
5 years ago
I felt very welcome safe and comfortable with the staff... I was scared to see them lol but with them I felt very confident and determined to get my treatments done I look forward to my next upcoming visits .. I loved the atmosphere☺
A. LYE on Google
5 years ago
They were cool
Aide Cuevas on Google
5 years ago
Thank you Maria for helping me with my braces
Arleigh Loftin on Google
5 years ago
Had a great visit. Staff was very helpful and explained everything. Gave me all the options and payment options. Really a very nice and pleasant visit for a dental office
Rose Valle on Google
5 years ago
Great dentist and staff
Luam Tesfai on Google
5 years ago
Very pleased with the staff, who were professional and friendly. Specially Selam, she was very pleasant and knew what she was doing. Great job guys.
Yonathan Tewolde on Google
5 years ago
Love this place! They took great care of me, they were very professional, LOVED Salem, the hygenist, she was very friendly and knew what she was doing. Will definitely be back!!
Derwin Siverand on Google
5 years ago
They are very caring about your pain level! Moves quick and wait time is not long at all thank you guys and ladies
Jonathan Sanchez on Google
5 years ago
Thanks to Rosenberg castle dental I'm out of pain! I waslked in, had no appointment and was able to get seen and out of pain! I'm thankful for castle being open on a Sunday. The staff and dr was so friendly.
Victoria Rodriguez on Google
5 years ago
I've been coming to Castle Dental in Rosenberg for 3 yrs. As soon as my 2 sons and I met Selan, we loved her. Always happy to see us. Makes great recommendations when it comes to our teeth and she always makes sure we're ok while we're there with her. We just love her. She's the best dentist hygienist in Rosenberg!
Tori Hawkins on Google
5 years ago
I so love this place. Very friendly and i get a long with everyone. They make you feel at home especially when they ask you about your personal life like ypur job or kids. I wouldnt go anywhere else but here. Thanks castle dental.
Nikki Broussard on Google
5 years ago
Maria is the most helpful staff member there and always has an answer to any question I may have. If she can not answer the question right away she never stops until she finds the answer; she always calls back with it. The entire staff is nice, pleasant, and extremely friendly. I never have any complaints and I always enjoy my time spent there.
Achal Shah on Google
5 years ago
Great experience, very professional
Caleb Tew on Google
5 years ago
Selam cleaned relly well
Justin on Google
5 years ago
I love this place! The exam is affordable and the staff is very friendly and professional. I was never in such a hurry to go to the dentist but since I've found this place I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you Maria for recommending me here I'm more than satisfied.
Tye Lubojacky on Google
5 years ago
Maria is the best!!!!
steves Wilcox on Google
5 years ago
Had a good experience would go back
Mia Roland on Google
5 years ago
Love the staff and they also offer weekends that work with my schedule.
Araina Jefferson on Google
5 years ago
Professional, polite and I didn't have to wait a long time to be seen.
Stephanie Rosales on Google
5 years ago
Of course I received outstanding service FROM the staff at Castle in Rosenberg!!! Dr. Kurian is honest and caring. I will certainly keep this office !!!!
Sheila Phoenix on Google
5 years ago
The personnel at Castle are professional, caring, and did not mind going the extra mile to ensure that I was taken care of however necessary. The service was great. Their main focus was relieving my pain. My experience was as good as it could be at the dentist.
xavier edwards on Google
5 years ago
This place is great. I was in so much pain and I got seen the same day. The doctor and staff are very professional and they are so helpful. I'm sending all my family here. Thanks castle for everything.
Johnesha Morris on Google
5 years ago
This is the best Dental I have ever went to. It's not even expensive. The service is very good. They help you when you need help. I've had many difficulties with my braces and they have helped me right away. They are friendly and very helpful. I love my braces.
Tiffany Ellis on Google
5 years ago
Maria is a wonderful manager and the assistant in the back great. Also the Ortho team are fun and happy people to have in the office when your ever scared of the dentist. Wonderful place to come to!
Yasir Kachroo on Google
5 years ago
I love castle dental of Rosenberg!!!
Victoria Yoneoka on Google
5 years ago
The staff were awesome and their facility is clean.
Teresa O'Brien on Google
5 years ago
Girls at the front desk are AMAZING!!!! I had such a pleasant experience. My son and I were there on a Sunday and the Dr was AWESOME!!! I don't know how often he will be there but I hope he's there to stay!
John Lewis on Google
5 years ago
The dental is very nice and caring. The periodontist explained everything and was patient. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. This is the place to go. They offer affordable payment arrangements.
bonnie mcgee on Google
5 years ago
Castle dental is the greatest I would not think about going anyplace else every time me and my family have to go there and between all of us it's a lot they have been very very good respectful and attentive to us they are the greatest in my book
Brandi Guyton on Google
5 years ago
Best dentist ever! I have always had a fear of the dentist. Not anymore! This team made me feel comfortable and didn't rip me off like some dental practices. I highly recommend This place.
Lindi Stammann on Google
5 years ago
The dental workers here really do care about your dental health here. Upon seeing potential signs of anything worrisome, they immediately try to fix it. I love this place!
Sandra Elizondo on Google
5 years ago
Going to the dentist is normally not on my top 10 list of fun things to do but the people at Castle Dental make the experience a calming one with their caring attitude and friendliness.
Billy Horn on Google
5 years ago
Great experience at Castle dental. Staff members are always working hard to provide great customer service.
Emilio Herrera III on Google
5 years ago
My dental hygienist, Ms. Salam, is very personable and professional.
alex salinas on Google
5 years ago
The front desk lady Maria was her name, was really friendly, very knowledgeable, and so professional. She made absolutely sure I understood everthing that was reccominded for me, before l signed any paper work. She went above and beyond for me as a patient, that is something that is rare to find now a days. Everyone that goes to castle in Rosenberg needs to ask for her. That is some of the best service I've received, it made my experience there that much better
Maria Mendez on Google
5 years ago
Had a root canal done. I was dreading it. But, it was a great experience. The Dr was very helpful and the assistant was very knowledgeable. It was great!
Show more reviews