× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Round Rock/Louis Henna

(512) 238-7449
117 Louis Henna Drive
Round Rock, TX 78664
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.5

Actual Patient Reviews

Cristina Ramirez on Google
6 days ago
I received good service from all staff
Kenny White on Google
3 weeks ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in about 20 years I needed to get checked out no cavities just had to do a deep cleaning. I was a bit nervous the first time I sat in the chair to get numbed the the dentist was in and out so fast I don't even think I felt the needle a month later on my second app for the bottom teeth cleaning I kept waiting for him to poke me and never felt it amazing needle skills and the nice lady who cleaned my teeth after was amazing
Noel Benitez on Google
1 month ago
Me gusto el trato que brindaron los doctores a mi hijo . Higienista es una gran profesional ! 🤩
Nhat Nguyen on Google
2 months ago
The dentist, periodontist and staff are amazing. Dr Pham is very friendly, knowledgable and very kind. He will address your teeth problem fast and in an moral manner and easy for patient to understand. Ms. Hoa is a great periodontist as well. Thank you Castle Dentist!
Shawn Flanagan on Google
3 months ago
Great price and very nice staff. I was there for a extensive cleaning and they did a wonderful job.
shercarla fletcher on Google
4 months ago
Im a very nervous person when it comes to Dentist, But when I tell you the Dentist and his assistant Betty was the Bomb I freaking love them . Very clean place
Carol Ware on Google
7 months ago
Overall, very nice and professionàl staff. They explained what was about to happen, and what should happen going forward as preventive maintenance. Scheduling has been very easy to do as well. Facility has always been nice and clean.
Brittany Suttrich on Google
8 months ago
Dr.Pham was such a pleasant dentist. His bed side manner is so respectful and sweet. He’s also very funny! The assistant was very sweet as well! Usually I get nervous going to see a dentist, but because I was so well treated, I’ll be going back to this exact location from here on out. Great job guys!
Diane Seals on Google
8 months ago
Everyone was professional and kind with me. I very much appreciate that!!! Not that comfortable 😕 going to dentist office!
Patricia Cannon on Google
9 months ago
The staff was friendly and competent. I was nervous because of my lack of previous dental care but they put me at ease
Janice Adcock on Google
9 months ago
Have been using this facility for almost 8 years. I am obviously satisfied or I would not continue to use their services.
Fred Cialli on Google
9 months ago
Took excellent care of me.
Charles Assimos II on Google
10 months ago
Friendly, professional and feels like family
A P on Google
11 months ago
Very friendly staff, been going here for years, favorite dentist of all time! Moved away from the area years ago but I still make the trip out to Round Rock every six months for my appointments, it's totally worth it.
Brianna Caleri on Google
1 year ago
So far, so good. The receptionist waived my copay because I going back for round 2 soon enough that she deemed it one compound visit, which was a nice surprise. Everyone was friendly and Dr. Pham felt especially personable.
Kwando3242 on Google
1 year ago
Dr Pham and his fam are superb! Been a while since I can say that about the dentist office. The work is great and they all seem happy to be doing what they are doing. Thanks everyone. I’m a very satisfied customer.
Phillip Boone on Google
1 year ago
This was the best experience I have had at a dentist. I have had work done in the past that took a while for the procedure and for the healing. THIS did not. GREAT EXPERIENCE!
Jeanne Walker on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Pham and his staff are always nice.
Lisa Rozo on Google
1 year ago
They did a nice job on my temporary bridge with one veneer I can't wait to see what the permanent bridge looks like
Sophia Pan on Google
1 year ago
Dr.Pham is very gentle and skillful!
betsy salyer on Google
1 year ago
This is the first dentist's office I've ever left without having a sore mouth for two days. I've avoided dentists for this reason. I never thought I could have a wonderful experience with a dentist's office, but I did.
Govinda Adhikari on Google
1 year ago
Early appointment and quick service. I like it.
Jay Hoover on Google
1 year ago
Castle dental is the best place for your oral care. The are professional and caring. Safety is observed. Dr Pham is my favorite doctor. He is personable and funny as well as knowledgeable. They truly are part of my family. Thank you Castle Dental.
Joe Navejas on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Pham takes great pride in his work and accomdation of his clients......i highly recommend him on any work you may need.
Scott Carter on Google
2 years ago
The hygienist does a thorough job. Dr. Phuong is kind and curteous.
Michael Smith on Google
2 years ago
The team at the Round Rock location was fast, friendly, and took the time to explain what needed to be done so I could have my wisdom teeth out within a few hours. Will be back to finish my treatment. Great team!
Marynelle Davis on Google
2 years ago
I went to my dental office yesterday to get my teeth cleaned. As a person who is at high risk for COVID-19, I felt very safe and comfortable during the whole time. I’ve booked my next cleaning for January and I feel confident in doing so.
Edward Hart on Google
2 years ago
Outstanding dentist, professional staff. Excellent visit and have been a patient more than ten years
mr octopi on Google
2 years ago
Got my wisdom tooth out, the staff is very friendly. The procedure was done quickly and painlessly. Would recommend this office to all of my friends and family. Thank you guys!
Delicia Hicks on Google
2 years ago
I hadn't been to a dentist in about 20 years and they made me feel comfortable and confident in thier work 🙂 Definitely recommend 👌
Pepi Rosado on Google
2 years ago
In these uncertain times of covid 19, I had an emergengy and the staff and Dr. Muhammad Harris were prompt to respond and treat it. I am eernally thankful.
Kim P on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Pham is very knowledgeable, kind and professional. I have had a molar problem for a long time but couldn't be detected but Dr. Pham found out underlying problem. I felt so confident and comfortable during the procedure. I feel great after my procedure. Carmen and all staff were very pleasant and professional. I am grateful I have found Dr. Pham and amazing team. I highly recommend Castle Dental at Louis Henna to others!!
ross knox on Google
2 years ago
Been to this location twice now. Everyone is so professional and nice. A plus in my book.
darren pellecchia on Google
2 years ago
This was a 2 week follow up for a previous implant. In and out in 10 minutes. Great job Dr. Haris.
Linda Cortes on Google
2 years ago
I have been going here for more than 10yrs. Dr Pham is awesome, great dentist, which are hard to find. The hygienist is also great, she gets in there and cleans my teeth really well. These providers have been here as long as I have been coming here and I like that, they get to know me as a patient and I as my dentist. I moved an hour and half away and make my way back every 3 to 6 months to see them for my appointments. Having strong relationships with your healthcare providers is important, especially your dentist. Totally recommend Dr Pham and his staff.
Pat Hack on Google
3 years ago
Very pleasant to work with!! Did a thorough job! Got me in and out in a timely manner! Worked hard to schedule me in for my next appointment too!!
Angie Fernandez on Google
3 years ago
Thank you for my emergency visit! Thank you for the lovely helpful staff!
Valerie Burwell on Google
3 years ago
I have been intending to write this review for the past few months. I have had such a fear of going to the dentist that I had not been to one in 30 years. The entire staff was amazing, the Drs, hygienist, technician, front staff..everyone was amazing. They put me at ease and were very thorough. This will be my home for all my dental needs. Thanks again!
Ross Brown on Google
3 years ago
Very pleasant an the people there were very professional. Glad to return for my new dentures.
George Sylvie on Google
3 years ago
Best hygienist ever. Genuinely nice person, great conversationalist and even better technician. Always a pleasure!
Everett Swain on Google
3 years ago
Crazy company and family atmosphere, staff is great
Taresa Fitzgerald on Google
3 years ago
My son been going to the ortho at Castle Dental for about 2 years I hate to leave my ladies they have been outstanding to my son they made him feel comfortable when he's so shy I thank you very much
Vanessa Mokry on Google
3 years ago
The dental hygienist was so friendly and helpful. She explained a lot of things that I never realized before.
Francy Joachim on Google
3 years ago
I absolutely love each one of the staff. They are so pleasant to be around.
ty’jahhh simonnn on Google
3 years ago
My experience was great!
Ryan Sylvie on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Pham and his staff are amazing. Total life savers. Thank you so much!!!
Kay Parrish on Google
3 years ago
Staff was very friendly.
Bobbi Romanowski on Google
3 years ago
This office is remarkable! Dr Pham is a riot and even though you see how busy it can get, the whole team is always having fun and SMILING! A dentist office where everyone smiles... That’s when you know you’re in great hands!
alberto aponte on Google
3 years ago
The best dental care anyone can expect.
Morgan “Chaosphere” Llewellyn on Google
3 years ago
Awesome staff. Dr Pham and all his staff are amazingly kind and only wants the best 10/10 would recommend
Rachel Cordell on Google
3 years ago
The staff of Castle Dental is so friendly and knowledgeable. They answered any questions I had and made me feel absolutely comfortable. Dr. Pham and Carmen were awesome!
John W on Google
3 years ago
After more than a dozen years of seeing no dentists, I decided it was time to get things checked out and find a regular dental office. Dr. Pham was informative, funny and very likeable. He filled four cavities and through that whole procedure I had about 2 seconds of very light pain on one tooth. Working through 13 years of plaque, that's no small feat. All staff was friendly and helpful. I've already scheduled a cleaning. This is my dentist!
Paola Guillen-business on Google
3 years ago
I went in for my cleaning the other day, and things went super smooth! Everyone at the desk was very aprochable and helpful. The were able to answer all my questions and found the best options for me. The lady who did my cleaning was very informative. She know exactly what she was doing and gave me the best advice for personal oral care.
joe kool on Google
3 years ago
Great as always that is why I always come back!
garrima singh on Google
3 years ago
I was very happy with the service....all the staff is amazing and very helpful. I would totally recommend this place.
Marci Salinas on Google
3 years ago
Very happy, with everyone on both sides ortho & dental. It’s nice to go into an office where the employees have a smile and care about the patient. It made a stressful procedure a lot easier for my daughter.
Stephen Rettig on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Pham was excellent. Fast and very professional. The X-ray slides you bite down on we’re a bit painful but bearable. Clean and friendly environment.
Marina Adame on Google
3 years ago
Doctor was sooo nice! Just got a cleaning and felt very fresh afterwards! Would recommend
Maria C. Posada on Google
4 years ago
The staff is helpful and friendly and the doctor is a very trustworthy professional.
Bobbi Hamilton on Google
4 years ago
Always friendly and helpful, along with a dentist that is fun to be around, this castle kicks everyone else’s booties!
TRR TRR on Google
4 years ago
I had a horrible tooth that needed to be extracted and I was a bit snippy due to pain on the phone and they treated me so nice when I came in I apologized but they treated me well regardless definitely a five star big thanks to staff.
Gerald Bush on Google
4 years ago
Today I had my teeth cleaned. The lady who cleans my teeth is super. She does a great job cleaning my teeth and is extremely friendly and professional at the same time. This Castle Dental is a great place to get your teeth taken care of.
Kelly Harper on Google
4 years ago
Excellent customer service. Dr. Pham is truly the best dentist on the planet. I strongly recommended Castle Dental to anyone. Louis Henna Round Rock location ❤️.
Valerie Waters on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Pham and his assistant were very friendly as usual. I got in and out in an efficient manner.
Dani Lynn on Google
4 years ago
Everyone was exceedingly professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Pham is a one stop shop, in other words he can perform many procedures that other dentist have to send their patients to outside specialist to get the work done. I appreciate their concern for my privacy and their caring demeanor for my wellbeing.
tom newby on Google
4 years ago
The staff and dentists truly care. My son and I have gone there for a couple years now. I recommend this clinic to everyone looking for quality, affordable care.
Barbara Bradshaw on Google
4 years ago
Dr Pham, and Donisha, Tan Wah, made me feel.so comfortable great experience with Castle Dental lots of laughing Thank you so much😃 Barbara Bradshaw
Mario Wright on Google
4 years ago
The Doctors are Very friendly and the workers at the front desk are very professional.
Cotie Davis on Google
4 years ago
I went in yesterday for an exam and the staff was very helpful. Dr Pham and his assistant Donisha were both very patient and answered all of my questions. Desiree and Yadira in the front helped me understand my treatment plan and were very sweet to my kids, they even gave me the option of having my cleaning done the same day. I will definitely recommend this office.
Gail Lucas on Google
4 years ago
I came in scared to death. Have avoided dentist's for a long time. I have had the best experience in my 55 years of living at a dentist office. The hygenist was awesome, Thanh-tba also the doctor Dr. Pham helped me to relax. Every staff member was accommodating to my every need. Felt much better leaving then coming in. I also will be back tomorrow for another treatment. I recommend this office to anyone who needs the little extra to say calm and make it through! They certainly are my blessing for today and my dentist for as long as they are there!
Theresa Jacisin on Google
4 years ago
The doctors, assistants, and rest of the staff were super friendly and compassionate. I had two root canals and one crown done, in a one week span. Although it was expensive, it was well worth it due to the great customer service! Thank you again everyone at the louis henna round rock location and Dr Gu/team for everything 💙💚💛💜
Custom Built on Google
4 years ago
Fantastic staff!! I walked in and they worked me into their schedule even with a few hiccups from the insurance company. Very kind and accommodating!!
Nessa Rizo on Google
5 years ago
Dr phammm & his team... 🙌🏼😁
Nina sarahphina on Google
5 years ago
It has been a little over 3 years since I made the decision to get my Invisalign's. It was one of the best decisions I've ever made ! I LOVE my new smile and I owenit all to Dr. Rudolph and the staff at Castle. Everyone there is so welcoming, the service is always prompt, and Dr. Rudolph's secretary always stays on top of my appointments even when I don't. Did I mention how amazing my smile looks? Dr. Rudolph was a perfectionist when it came to my smile. It was well worth the wait. I HIGHLY recommend her and this entire Castle dental facility . Thank you so much everyone ! I love my new smile !!!
Franklin Mikell on Google
5 years ago
Always leave smiling!
Melanie Hunsucker on Google
5 years ago
New patient to Castle Dental Louis Henna & super pleased. Was able to get in quickly, have full mouth xrays, visit w/ dentist & the hygienist rocks for letting me get my teeth cleaned today instead of having to make another appointment! It's already after 5 & she worked thru lunch & now staying late for me!! Yeah & a BIG thank you!!
Cindy Gamba on Google
5 years ago
Their AMAZING financial options gave me to opportunity to FINALLY take care of an issue i have had for quite some time now and terrific customer service to get you the best care possible to meet any and all of your needs!!!
OG_ Cheeze_Pizza on Google
5 years ago
Everyone is cool and helpful. Pretty good as far as dentist visit go.
Caroline Huepers on Google
5 years ago
Awesome and friendly staff!
Chukwunenye Anyasinti on Google
5 years ago
Lovely staff my appointment was quick with no hiccups and everyone was so courteous !
Erica Barragan on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental Staff is so amazing and very friendly, always have a smile their face and greet you as soon as you walk in.
Motomama Monii on Google
5 years ago
The well kept and neat waiting area immediately made me feel more comfortable about being at the dentist! They were very professional and informative about my issues and treatment needed. The payment process was also pain free, as they really do work with your budget. I wasn't expecting that! Thanks Desiree and your staff!
Adrian Dilworth on Google
5 years ago
Good experience
John Parson on Google
5 years ago
They are wonderful fast polite and funny I'll come back anytime
Deana Green on Google
5 years ago
During the 10 years as a client, the dentist and staff at Castle Dental have been very contientious, attentive and caring. I highly recommend this establishment.
Verne Pratt on Google
5 years ago
Love my ortho team. The staff is friendly I'm in and out within 30min of my follow up. Dr Rudolph is the best orthodontist I know.
Tara Y. on Google
5 years ago
Very kind and friendly staff. My daughter had a dental emergency and they worked her in first thing the next morning. They bent over backwards to ensure we were taken care of and that my daughter was out of pain. Some Castle Dental's tend to get a bad wrap but the staff at this location is great! Very pleased with the experience.
Destiny Lozano on Google
5 years ago
The staff is very friendly! They did such a good job on my teeth!!!!
MARIA MARTINEZ on Google
5 years ago
Both my children get ortho done at the louis henna location and the staff is wonderful. They are the sweetest people I know.
Augie Gonzales on Google
5 years ago
Love the general and ortho team at this office. They have always been friendly and helpful. My daughter and wife both got their treatment here and I would recommend this office to anyone who needs work done or wants braces.
Justine Gonzales on Google
5 years ago
I love the ortho staff at this location, they are always friendly and willing to work with my school and work schedule. If you want braces and a friendly atmosphere I recommend you come here.
Tina Yousefy on Google
5 years ago
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Didn't have an appointment and they still took care of me and did it super quickly. Awesome care!
Marlene Barrera on Google
5 years ago
Buena atencion, recomiendo su visita para su mejor sonrisa. Buenos tecinicos y medicos, asi como el personal de oficina
OmarStylez on Google
5 years ago
The staff was so helpful! The doctor was not after the money but instead after helping me find the best solution for all my dental issues! Everyone was very accurate! And fast! The pricing was amazing and they worked with my budget and my options to pay my dental was very helpful! Making it possible for me to smile 😄😃😀😁😆
Christie Contreras on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was so nice and I loved the visit keep up the good work they helped me and put me on a payment plan that helped me alot thanks team
LUPE Garza on Google
5 years ago
Took care of my pain. Thank you so much.
Enny Figueroa on Google
5 years ago
I've always hated going to the dentist because of bad experience now dr Pham is the only one I will allow to do any of my dental work. Ortho team is always really awesome. Always wanted to correct my smile and now they are on top of it. Thank you castle dental you guys all rock !
Jason Guerra on Google
5 years ago
The ortho team has been amazing to see. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. The ortho manager was so easy to talk to. I recommend this team for anyone that needs orthodontic treatment done. Now the general staff. What can I say about them but they have taken me in since my first visit and made me feel like family. The office manager always ask me how I'm doing and how my family is doing. They are not just my general dentist they are my family. I recommend them to everyone.
fd ca on Google
5 years ago
ortho and general are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lauren Heinsohn on Google
5 years ago
I love the Ortho team and the general team both are very helpful and it's alway a great pleasure to come in
Megan Shepherd on Google
5 years ago
The ortho and general dental teams are awesome.
Karen Thiebaut on Google
5 years ago
I had a wonderful experience this morning. The staff is so professional and helpful and friendly, that I would recommend this Castle Dental to anyone. I had a great teeth cleaning. I was so cold that my BP jumped up and was provided a blanket. Where else would you find such a caring staff? Always smiling and trustworthy. Dr. Phan has a wonderful smile. When I leave, I know that I have been cared for. Thank you
Tommy Jackson on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly environment and experienced staff. Donisha made me feel so comfortable. Truly enjoyed myself
stephanie castillo on Google
5 years ago
Great Staff. Very professional. Nice place to come to.
Cinthia Barragan on Google
5 years ago
The staff is amazing ! The front office lady Yadira was so friendly! DR. Pham did amazing work and can tell he really cares! And his assistant Silvia, she was a wonderful lady. she took time to explain my treatment and made me feel really comfortable. I highly recommend this location!
Kevin (BlueyesTX) on Google
5 years ago
Dr Pham and his staff are kind and helpful. Great help for my dental needs
veronica oyervides on Google
5 years ago
All employees are AWESOME!!They really make you feel comfortable and welcome.
Kailas Kore on Google
5 years ago
Initially my perception wasn't good, after discussion with manager about my concerns got clarification of all the things. definitely good clinic.
Alyssa Drape on Google
5 years ago
Friendly informative staff and a pain free experience!
Austin Holmes on Google
5 years ago
Great service, super friendly. But the country music...jk lol
Laina on Google
5 years ago
Great service, super friendly, and affordable!
Chloe Rae on Google
5 years ago
Great experience and staff.
Trey Terbay lll on Google
5 years ago
They are best. Very nice and always go out of there way to help ! Highly recommended
Manny Guillen on Google
5 years ago
Good staff lovely people.
Shannon Pham on Google
5 years ago
Wonderfully friendly staff. Gentle & compassionate. Truly cares about each patient.
Joe Redd on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental is the place to come for any dental work. The staff make you feel welcome and take care of you as if you are family. Go check them out!!!
Jonathan Scribner on Google
5 years ago
Been going here for years. Staff is friendly and personable. Always a good experience.
Monica W on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Phong Pham, is an exceptional and extraordinary dentist, his professionalism is impeccable. Dr. Pham and his assistant help calm my anxiety level, I felt so comfortable, and trust was achieved within minutes of starting my dental procedure. After several injections the medication numb my nerves and best of all, numb my mouth, NO PAIN, YEAH. My anxiety levels vanished, and Dr. Pham was phenomenal. He was able to replace an old front loose filing and repair another old filing with decay deep into my gum line, with NO PAIN. I was astonished at how gently this man is, yet so meticulous. In addition a great sense of humor, his laughter further set me at ease. Dr. Pham and the staff at Castle Dental made my visit so pleaseant. I highly recommended Dr. Pham and Castle Dental. The staff is courtesy, respectful and pleasent. After years of avoiding any dental office any dental work, I have finally found my dental home. OMG!!! Best Dental experience ever. ❤️❤️❤️ Castle Dental & Dr. Pham. Thank you Dr. Pham, Monica Muniz
Binky Moultry on Google
5 years ago
Silvia, yadira and Desiree are great and Dr pham is the absolute best dentist I've ever had.
Julie Balderas on Google
5 years ago
Great service and cleaning.
Tracy Holmes on Google
5 years ago
This place is absolutely wonderful! I was going to a very expensive cosmetic dentist, spending thousands of dollars, over 2 years. Doc Phat was able to take care of all my needs for a fraction of the cost! Not to mention he is very professional, and hilarious! I recommend them for anyone!
Angela Aguilar on Google
5 years ago
Great personality, very respectful and are great on bilingual! I recommend Silvia, she's very patient and great with what she's doing! Will be going back! ☺
Brenda Valenzuela on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful staff and doctor! They explained my treatment plan well and offered payment plans. I will definitely be going back.
Rita Young on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental took any fear away from the dental craze. They explained everything thoroughly and gave me the confidence I needed to know I was in great hands!!
Michael Whispell on Google
5 years ago
Everyone here is extremely friendly. Both my wife and i go here an love it. Yall rock!
King Kratos on Google
5 years ago
Great service. As soon as I walk in im greeted and assisted. Any questions I had or didnt quite understand the Manager Desiree explained in full detail. Overall a great place for dental service and I would highly recommend this place to anyone I know.
Yadira Guillen on Google
5 years ago
Friendly front & back staff! The ortho staff was also very friendly!
Dave Berger on Google
5 years ago
Educational!
Claudia Mamoe on Google
5 years ago
Super friendly place, fast service and very affordable!!! I seriously love this place! ❤❤
Jordan Nie on Google
5 years ago
I'm picky, and yet regardless of the staff member I work with I have a great experience every time. You get the feeling they truly care.
Leonor Tavera on Google
5 years ago
I called to make an appointment because I was in a lot of pain and they were able to see me that same day. I needed a couple of filling and a root canal. I was given a estimate which was very reasonable. Thank y'all and hope to see y'all soon!
Show more reviews