× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Round Rock/Palm Valley

(512) 246-7373
1700 E. Palm Valley Boulevard
Round Rock, TX 78664
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.1

Actual Patient Reviews

John Monk on Google
1 month ago
The staff was friendly and efficient. The office is clean, and the waiting area is too. My hygienist was professional and funny. Dr. Gupta was accommodating and informative regarding a treatment plan. If all of my dental visits were this good, I would not have avoided going for such a long time.
Clynesha on Google
5 months ago
The atmosphere was really good, service was amazing.
Lisa Torales on Google
6 months ago
Everyone was so friendly and we were very happy with their thorough check up and evaluation. Dr. Gupta and her staff were great. Thanks so much !
Jacob Rippert on Google
9 months ago
I got my wisdom teeth removed with the surgeon on staff and he did an excellent job. Quick and easy and one day after I have very little pain. Thanks!
Yvonne Sandoval on Google
9 months ago
Super friendly. They are always so sweet to my boy during his othro appointments.
Bob Sanderlin on Google
10 months ago
Quick and friendly : )
E on Google
10 months ago
I have been coming to castle dental for a few years. I love the staff here and they always work with me when it comes to payments. There is a good financing program that helps for paying root canals, braces, and such. I have a great dr that I go too and my kids really love their new dr as well. He is kind, patient, gentle, and has great communication with his patients.
C H on Google
11 months ago
I would love to start by saying I have had a great experienceEvery time I come hereAnd will continue coming to this locationBecauseAll the staff are very courteous and nice treat me wellThe two assistants in the front carry and Halle are very nice and knowledgeableAnd the assisted in the back AundreaWas very good and well and was gentleAnd the Doctor Who cleaned my teeth was very knowledgeable and professional and gentleThank you again
Jax Mads on Google
11 months ago
Super friendly staff. Always take care of me, even se me right away as a walk in
David Harmonson on Google
11 months ago
I went in for a periodontal cleaning. Heather was my hygienist for this procedure. This was the most thorough but also the most comfortable I have ever been for this type of procedure. The other ladies in the office are always pleasant and explain what is to be done and the cost before the procedure. They are a joy to work with
Clyde Myers on Google
1 year ago
Very good service and they did exceptional work.
Lisa Smadi on Google
1 year ago
The front staff is very nice and friendly. I had my teeth cleaned by the Dentist not Hygienist. I felt he rushed my cleaning. They were short handed.
Debra Ross on Google
1 year ago
The team worked really hard to extract difficult teeth. Front staff was patient and kind, only 1 person, short staffed, but she was awesome! After surgery very minimal pain! Dr. Nyguen rock!🙂 This was the most pleasant dental experience I have had, I'm over 50 ,so I've had a lot of dental experiences....thank you Castle Dental
Ayodele Anise on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Amin and her staff are the best!
Ying Duan on Google
1 year ago
Excellent doctor!!! Very thorough and caring. I'm terribly afraid of the dentist and Dr. Nguyen is very sensitive to that and goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Love him! Carrie and the dental assistants were all very caring and took extra steps to make me feel comfortable. 10/10 would come again!
Melissa Kelly on Google
1 year ago
Everyone here is super friendly, from front desk personnel, dentists, to dental hygienist! Randy does great cleanings and is honest about a how to improve your dental hygiene. My 4-person family all go here.
Gwyn Blackburn on Google
1 year ago
Randy is the best hygienist that has ever worked on my teeth. If he ever leaves this facility, I will follow him!
Yvonne Chavez on Google
1 year ago
Melissa is so professional and the dentist was absolutely amazing. My kids enjoyed their visit!
Jessica Christie on Google
1 year ago
I have had no issues with the back-to-back visits I recently had with them. They are friendly, work with you financially, and they have so many options to give you on treatment plans. They also were able to fit me in the next day, on a saturday, when the next available appointment with my dentist wouldn't have been for another 10 days. Will always go back to them!
Robert Jekel on Google
1 year ago
Carrie, Dr. Haris, Dr. Vu and staff do an excellent job.
Maribel Charles on Google
1 year ago
Awesome staff!
Wilma Anders on Google
1 year ago
Couldn’t be better!!!!!
shercarla fletcher on Google
1 year ago
Everything was great here i recommend everyone gi here. I am a person with really bad anxiety and this place treated me with the so much kindness. I truly love their whole staff
Clarence Evans on Google
1 year ago
Great doctors and staff they make me feel great
Esther Sanabria on Google
1 year ago
Love how kind and sweet the employee are. Didn't have an appointment however they still saw me. Dr.Kumar is so sweet and very patient i will not go to any where else. I recommend this place best ever services
anand kumar Kurapati on Google
1 year ago
Edit: After the feedback they have responded back and started getting the calls. I am impressed by their response The front desk at this branch never pickups the phone. If you need to call the main center as a new patient, then they would bother picking up calls for the new patients. I recommend everyone to try other Castle Dental locations for prompt services.
robert jekel on Google
1 year ago
Always a very positive experience
Brittany Power on Google
1 year ago
Love love love this place. I have been getting my teeth cleaned here by Randy, he's the best. I also got my wisdom teeth out by their surgeon he was great and i would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
Jayme on Google
1 year ago
Everyone was super friendly, welcoming and they answered all my questions. They were also very accommodating.
Brenda Hart on Google
2 years ago
Monica was extremely helpful and helped us with our paperwork upon arrival. We're blessed to have Dr. Vu as our new family dentist!
Dale Rouse on Google
2 years ago
All the staff was very friendly, and helpful. I received excellent care. I am looking forword to returning. Very affordable plan available. I highly recommend the dentist facility.
Dr. Sabrina D. Barnes-Simpson on Google
2 years ago
Castle Dental in Round Rock on Palm Valley is awesome!! The staff is very professional, efficient and caring. Dr. Vu is very smart, patient, professional, caring and he takes pride in his patient care. He is the BEST Dental doctor I have ever had. Keep up the great work Dr. Vu!!! You Rock!!
Denise J on Google
2 years ago
It's been awhile since I went to the dentist and the staff at the Palm Valley location in Round Rock, TX were amazing. They had so much positive energy and knew their jobs. I literally provided old insurance information but one of the staff knew my employer changed Dental Insurance companies and followed up with them without having to come to me. I received detailed treatment plans timely and both Dentist I saw were so down to earth. I received their opinions based off their experience but also was given the opportunity to choose what I wanted to do. The environment was extremely clean, all staff had on protective gear and as a customer my temperature was taken and a series of COVID-19 questions were asked prior to me going any further. I felt very comfortable and safe getting dental treatment.
Tiffany Farias on Google
2 years ago
Amazing staff. Explained the process and gave recommendations for better dental health. Will be back in the future.
Mala Hernandez on Google
2 years ago
Despite the COVID-19 everybody was safe and clean and my experience was amazing.
JA Ar on Google
2 years ago
My Orthodontist Dr. Amin is the best, I wish I could of stayed in braces forever. If you need braces, go here and check her out.
Michelle Ogee on Google
2 years ago
Loved my experience I went in for a checkup and teeth cleaning and Dr. Vu Quach was awesome. He found a small cavity that he dealt with but I've had for years a divot in one of my front teeth that no other dentist cared to address. But Dr. Vu Quach did and now my front tooth looks normal and I feel like I can smile again. Also he took his time and explained what he was doing. I've have an fear of the dentist because of past experiences and he was amazing. If he ever leaves I will be following him. I've told others about him already and they all said the same thing. That they wish they had him as a dentist. Thanks Dr. Vu because of you I can smile again.
Fernando Ortiz on Google
2 years ago
I was welcome with courtesy and professionalism. I did not have to wait much and Dr Vu took care my dental problem effectively.
Chris Cnote on Google
3 years ago
This Team is the best I’ve ever worked with, they treat you like family, not a random patient. The front ladies always have a wonderful and positive attitude and the doctors are the best. CK
Tiwana Luckie on Google
3 years ago
I went to Round Rock sentry and needless to say was more than words can saw upset when I left. They wouldn't treat me because I had one tooth which needed an oral surgeon and they have one on staff. They said he dont luke to do just 1 an would have to refer me out. My question is why they never gave reason. This made the second time. I was I. So much pain I went to castle. Was seen right away. I told them I disnt get paid til fri and they scheduled me. Dr v gave me relief and numbed the area and I didnt feel any pain til 2 am the next morning. I was shocked and amazed on top of greatful. Friday he was so gentle and caring took the tooth out and treated me. I still have no killer pain. I love this doc he is amazing. He is so gentle and genuinely caring its unreal. He explains things and I am greatful. The front office team are the best. I couldnt ask for better. Thank you for helping on short notice and look forward to them seeing me again
Luis Galvan on Google
3 years ago
Staff was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
Mike May on Google
3 years ago
Was an excellent stay! Thanks
Lisa Thibodeaux on Google
3 years ago
Lisa did a fabulous job on my cleaning. She is very informative. The ladies at the front desk are always very friendly and helpful. Great job from everyone!
Randall Madsen on Google
3 years ago
From the front desk to the doctor it was awesome. A+ service
Blue Sky on Google
3 years ago
Great place to have service from, and very friendly and nice people to serve you in a professional way. I have been visiting this clinic for more than one year and I would recommend it to my people too.
Braedon on Google
3 years ago
Although the surgery was painful, the staff and doctors are great, and know what they are doing. Needles are not my thing, and they did their best at not letting me see the needles, which was very good for me.
Melissa casas on Google
3 years ago
Great Dr....I recommend coming here, took my husband and niece. Great ppl and service
Bo Forby on Google
3 years ago
Nothing but good things to say about this place. The staff is extremely friendly and make your visit fun. The dentists are very knowledgeable and extremely skilled with their craft. I'll be a coming here until my teeth fall out, LOL!
Keon G. Ferguson on Google
3 years ago
The hygienist, Mr. Samuel displayed a know how above and beyond book knowledge. His chair side manor is one for the ages. The front desk administered expeditious professionalism. It's always a pleasant and inviting environment.
zina eddy on Google
3 years ago
The staff was friendly and approachable attitude.
Nikia Pendergrass on Google
3 years ago
I had my cleaning done with Lisa the hygienist and she was amazing, very professional and knowledgeable about her field of work! I’ve never had anyone explain to me in great detail the importance of deep teeth cleaning and what goes on in the mouth! This is the first time in years that i left my dental appointment happy and satisfied! She is of great value to this office ! Thank you !!
Abbie Singletary on Google
3 years ago
Love how they are super professional. Every one at the front desk is super nice and friendly. Extremely pleased how they run this office!
Pure Syclone on Google
3 years ago
It was a great place. Very nice staff. Doctor Ivan is very knowledgeable and helps you feel at ease.
Patricia Jamison on Google
3 years ago
Wonderful doctors with wonderful staff!
c j on Google
3 years ago
I came today with my brother to castle dental and ifound a new staff and that's so great cause ifound miss Monica at the front desk with her beautiful smile 😊 and great Coustemer service and after I talked to her immediately she took me to a great doctor his name ( ivan candelario ) I was surprised whith his experience and provisional work and the way he was explaining and talking to me which makes me feel so comfortable with all the things he did and the same thing to my brother he did a great job with him and I was so happy and satisfied with his work I recommend this place for any one wants to have a great medical treatment 😁 those people are so good . Thanks castle dental and Dr. Ivan candelario
Sandra Bazar on Google
3 years ago
Nice staff. Dentist gentle & explained very well.
Hanna Richa Daoud on Google
4 years ago
Very clean place Friendly They do good job
Satinka Walker on Google
4 years ago
The staff were so helpful and cared about my needs. I was a little nervous at first but the two ladies who helped the doctor made me feel so comfortable. The doctor was amazing as well. It was so fast and painless.
Byron Thorn on Google
4 years ago
Great place and fast service. Friendly atmosphere, and love how they break things down for you just so it's more understandable.
Chadwick Solomon on Google
4 years ago
Excellent experience everytime I am here! Super knowledgeable and friendly professionals.
Allison Child on Google
4 years ago
Staff was so friendly and understanding. They worked with me to make sure I knew exactly what my dental plan included. They rock and I’ll be going back soon.
Lynnette Rutledge on Google
4 years ago
Sam was terrific!!! Great story teller!!
Vanessa Finley on Google
4 years ago
I received this email for my daughter, but actually want to leave it for my apt. Monica Sanchez, is by far the true meaning of excellent customer service!! Without going into a long drawn out story, my procedure is and has been different than a typical visit. There were some communication hiccups in the beginning however when I met Monica that all stopped. She treated me as if I were the only person in the building. She understood how it sounded and looked from my prospective, as well as went out of her way to make sure the miscommunication stopped instantly. Instead of her making me pay for a service that at the moment couldn’t be justified, she told me to hold off. She made it her mission to find out what was going on with my treatment plan. She talked to all parties involved and had everything set up for my next visit. Monica had true compassion for me and my situation!! My own personal doctor doesn’t even demonstrate the care she did. I absolutely adore her. I know she is a manager for a reason but her work ethic goes far beyond what castle dental ask of her. Please let her know what an amazing job she is doing and let her know I’m her number one fan!!! Thank you Monica for everything with my treatment and my hug! You are AWESOMENESS!!
Scott Lackey on Google
4 years ago
I thought they did a good job. They accommodated my request for reschedule and we’re helpful
Stacey Lewis on Google
4 years ago
My doctors are wonderful and all care about they patients. I will continue to refer family and friends.
Theresa Adams on Google
4 years ago
The people at Castle Dental are very caring. I am very satisfied with the care and treatment I receive!
Carlos Castro on Google
4 years ago
The staff is very keen kind. They strive to help to provide an outstanding service. Dr. Candelario is extremely careful. I barely feel pain during the consultation.
Darlene York on Google
4 years ago
My first visit to Castle Dental at 1700 E. Palm Valley in Round Rock (just changed insurance providers) was surprisingly a good visit. I had a bicycle accident and my crown came loose. Everyone was pleasant and caring as I have a broken shoulder and stitches in my knee. They all made sure I was comfortable and fixed my crown with no problems. The dentist was very friendly. They got me in at the last minute that day and for that I am grateful. I have no worries now about continuing my dental treatment in the future!
Kyle Cross on Google
4 years ago
Very nice and very professional! Got me in and out to fill two cavities in 30 minutes. Very pleased.
Jenn E on Google
4 years ago
I do not handle dental work well, so I have avoided it for years. Consequently I had 6 cavities that needed to be either replaced or filled. The staff was so understanding and patient with me. As this is just the beginning of all the things I need to get done this year, I so appreciate the care that was taken to make sure I was comfortable. Thank you so much!
Keif Vlog on Google
4 years ago
Friendly and quick. Great place for a fix.
LaGreg Dixon on Google
4 years ago
My son is a Orthodontic patient at this location, not only is the Orthodontist Dr. Amin very friendly and very understanding, the staff is also. From when you walk in the door and the ladies at the desk greet you, to the Assistant’s that helps you in the back. My son loves his Doctor and his favorite dental assistant that always talks to him and really care about how he’s doing. They makes us feel like family coming here. I also love Dr. Kumar and the Hygienist Dokie, I had a cleansing and exam with them and it was quick and they were very informative. I would recommend this office to everyone, and i would definitely recommend the Orthodontist
Gemmy Franklin on Google
4 years ago
Wonderful experience at this office. The staff are pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. They always reassure you and make the process as pain less as can be. Sometimes there is a little wait while preparations are conducted but it is worth it for the care and service they conduct. This was the most pain free visit I've had for a tooth extraction and appreciate the extra effort in trying to remove fragmented wisdom tooth so I did not have to return to see a specialist. Thank you so much.
Tiffany Williams on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Kumar and her assistant Maria were kind, patient and thorough
Quoc Nguyen on Google
4 years ago
Very good. Dr. J very good. Toothache 3 days. No good. Trigeminal nerve pain no good. Doc J take out tooth. No pain. Very smooth. Me not even swollen mouth. I eat ham next day even! I say did u take tooth out yet? Already out? Why I no feel it! Amazing. That what I feel.
ThatCodPlayer_PROx on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Lunar is always great. Thank you to her and staff. I love our dentist office
Pearlie Gault on Google
4 years ago
Highly satisfied. Very patient Dr. Kumar checked on me every minutes to make sure I was fine. She explained everything. Her assistant Hidaar (spelled wrong) was very sweet and calming. I was a bit nervous and was going to leave because I hate needles but she assured me everything was good. They took good care of me.
Julia Umemoto on Google
4 years ago
The dentist and dental hygienists are amazing! They helped calm my son before his fillings. They walked him through what was going to happen and showed him all the tools that would be used. Thank you for going that extra mile!
Imad Jasim on Google
5 years ago
Very great place to get your teeth care great staff the front desk was so nice and friendly just a couple minutes to get my x-ray and exam and treatment plan . The hygienist Was so perfect and did my tooth cleaning quick. Dr chen and his assistant hadeel was so patient with me did my roots filling and crown stamp perfectly with no pain i like this clinic highly recommended .
Katie W on Google
5 years ago
My experience here is always amazing, I love Dokie, my hygienist, she is really gentle. I came in for an exam and Dr.Kumar found two small cavities. She was able to fix them for me that day and I was also able to get my teeth cleaned! Carrie and Hadell were great.I was nervous about getting a shot but they made me feel better. Demetria and Amber were very helpful when it came time to schedule my next appointments.5 out of 5 I will always recommend.
Ileana M on Google
5 years ago
I love how they act with me ! i was in pain Dr.kumar help me to kill the pain so fast also her assistant Hadee she has smily face and explained me all the detail LOVE this site and Highly RECOMENDED
Lex Moore on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Amin, the orthodontist there, did really good work on adjusting my retainer. I would definitely recommend her!
Tracie Macik on Google
5 years ago
We have been coming in for my daughters orthodontics for the past year and a half. The office staff is so friendly and helpful, and Dr. Amin has been moving this treatment along so that we should be finished before schedule!
Emma LeMeilleur on Google
5 years ago
I've always had an excellent experience at this Castle Dental and highly recommend it.
Shabana on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly staff, especially the receptionist her name is Kim she is very good and polite with the clients which made my day. They have very professional staff I go they all the time for my treatment and it's the best.👍
Julio Zarate on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Amin is amazing and really friendly. All the staff is well experienced, very great service and they know what they are doing! Would recommend to everyone!
Arlyn Salgado on Google
5 years ago
Very Professional staff!! Totally recommend! All Staff are great even the drs and specialty drs! Very detailed and clean Office. :)
Raymond Eubanks on Google
5 years ago
I recommend castle dentist they are very Professional ,they made sure I understood the procedure and where very fast and careful👍👍
Laiza Brown on Google
5 years ago
My kids and I enjoy coming to the office! The staff is very friendly and responsive.
Cameryn Ray on Google
5 years ago
There are very nice to you. And the make sure that everything is fine with your braces. They are like your friend. They are so close so i don't have to go that far. They are awesome. Btw you should go there.
Barbara A Reyes on Google
5 years ago
Love it
Brandon Nila on Google
5 years ago
My orthodontist is a beast and I love going to castle dental even though I have to leave football early. From, Brandon Nila
Bloodlyner on Google
5 years ago
Dr Iesha is the best.
omqchewchi on Google
5 years ago
I hate dentist but this was the easiest pain free most comfortable appointment ever. Came in for general X-rays were the dentist and assistants gave me a through explanation of the work I needed including pricing . Came back for a cavity filling and I felt nothing and was out of there in less than 30min . Very friendly staff. Thanks I'll be back soon
Keisha Gray on Google
5 years ago
It was Great and staff was super friendly at my daughter's ortho appointment!!
Perla Bam Woods on Google
5 years ago
Jacque is always so great and helpful!! We love attending the office here in Round Rock!
Chef Jetto on Google
5 years ago
fast and professional service. great doctors.
Victoria Sananikone on Google
5 years ago
Everyone is very nice and welcoming
Michelene Harrison on Google
5 years ago
Warm & Friendly staff. One-stop shop for all dental work/needs and convenient.
BRUCE on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly and helpful. Made sure I knew what was happening. The office on Palm Valley has helped me get over the fear of Dentist that I have had for years.
Admir Husejnovic on Google
5 years ago
Every time i go there i have great experience. Everyone was awesome and professional, and doctor made sure that I was comfortable and not in pain. Also, she made sure that I was happy with my SMILE.
Stacey Kneeland on Google
5 years ago
Great experience. Kind and professional staff.
Julie Garza on Google
5 years ago
This office has always looked after what is good for my teeth in cost and treatment. I love their customer service in this office from the front desk to the Drs they are always looking to go the extra mile in helping me. And if they do this every time with me I know they do this with all their patients. I always go back to where I'm treated above and beyond and I'll continue to keep going back while I'm in Round Rock.
Monica Ochoa on Google
5 years ago
I've had my cleaning and exam done and it was a great experience!
Courtney Towns on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Amin Is awesome! My children's orthodontics have greatly progressed since she's been there!
Summer Grubb on Google
5 years ago
The service was great. Everyone was friendly. The billing was explained and easy to follow.
Debra Rivers on Google
5 years ago
the whole staff was wonderful. The doctor was very patient with me. I did not understand at first what they going do with my teeth. but they took their time and explain to me again. You don't find customer service like that anymore. Thanks staff member....Yall Rock!!!
Demetria Newton on Google
5 years ago
Excellent customer service, very accommodating, and willing to go the extra mile.
Carrie Moya on Google
5 years ago
I Def recommend CD Palm Valley.!! Dr Kumar did a excellent Job on my Front two teeth that I been wanting to fix for the longest and she made it look natural. Thanks!
Scott Clark on Google
5 years ago
I have been to this location 6 times for various dental procedures. Everyone I've seen has been thorough and quick. They get me in and out. I'll continue to use Castle Dental as my dentist.
Robert Samuel on Google
5 years ago
Great service and friendly staff. Short wait time and the dentist is awesome!
Julio Salinas on Google
6 years ago
This place is by far the best. some miscommunication when it comes to the ortho but other than that. i REALLY like this place. I moved to San Antonio and I still commute here.
Show more reviews