× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Round Rock - O'Connor

(512) 651-5090
7403 O'Connor Drive
Round Rock, TX 78681
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.3

Actual Patient Reviews

Ramses L Ashamalla on Google
1 month ago
Dr. Diep has done a great job. Thank you for meticulous work. Thank you for very much
Michelle Allen on Google
1 month ago
Dr. Jennifer Diep, DDS was fantastic! I was looking for a new dentist and after getting recommendations for at least 20 I decided to just do some looking myself. I wanted one close to me and who could fit me in easier before the end of the year. She was very informative in explaining her recommendations for me and even went so far as to explain why she felt I wouldn't be a good candidate for replacing metal fillings with the composite resin - she could have just did it to sell me but she didn't. My wait time was nothing, I filled out the paperwork there since I forgot to fill it out online and as soon as I was done I went to get my X-rays and then she started her exam. The X-rays were also quick and the technician was nice. The staff at the front was the same. I was told by several dentists I spoke with that the cleaning would have to be done on a later appointment but Castle said it might happen (they don't guarantee it but they at least don't say outright no). Well, Dr. Diep also cleaned my teeth and I can honestly say it was the "BEST" cleaning I've every had, she was thorough and careful. My exam went well and no cavities to fill and my gums are overall in good health. I will admit I was wondering if she would be as good as a dentist that has been in business a long time but she was super and in my opinion, better than some of the ones that have been. Her attention to detail and patient care were great. Their offices are clean, the waiting room has a lot of seating so you don't have to sit right next to someone if you don't want to and they are conveniently located with easy access to get in and out of the parking lot. I recommend if you're looking for a new dentist to go see Dr. Diep and her team!
Phyllis McKenzie on Google
2 months ago
I really needed a cleaning I had not been able to get to the dentist due to the pandemic the last cleaning I had was in 2019. I’m so glad I went the team did an Excellent Job. I feel like I have a new mouth fresh and clean. Don’t wait setup your appointment with Castle Dental & Orthodontics they will do an Excellent Job for you too.
Larry Root on Google
9 months ago
Quick and easy.
Jake Moison on Google
1 year ago
Shannon was awesome! In and out in 10 minutes Definitely recommend this location for Smile Direct Club.
Devin Ambron on Google
1 year ago
I’ve been to other Castle Dental locations around Austin and this is my favorite. Staff and doctor are very kind and hard working people. Clean and modern facility. Excellent work, team!
Holly Johnson on Google
1 year ago
I’m new to CD and so far so great! I’ve enjoyed Jaime who cleaned my teeth and Dr. Chi. I’ve also seen Dr. Gilbert who is very professional and kind. The front desk staff is always warm and welcoming and the One Smile plan has helped tremendously with payments for services. I’ve found a great, affordable option for my families dental care needs through CD.
Bakytkul Yayla on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Saba Asrar treated my son. I want to say thank you for her wonderful job. My son gained confidence and happy with his new smile. She is the best. I am bringing my youngest one soon.
Onyinye Ezie on Google
1 year ago
I love them, they are good, patient and professional.
CJ Sim on Google
1 year ago
Excellent service from everyone - dental assistant, doctor, and staff!
yvette fischer on Google
2 years ago
Great customer service! I had an appointment, but they couldn’t find me in the schedule, they made time for me anyways. Took care of me very well! Definitely will go back!
Robin Fiedler on Google
2 years ago
THANK YOU for making me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in to the time I left. I have extreme anxiety when going to the dentist (sometimes need to take anti anxiety meds just go go in) but I was able to get two fillings with no extra meds or gas. They focused on my main issue, and instead of trying to sell me on a crown, the dentist wanted to try doing fillings to save the tooth. They also didnt want to take out a wisdom tooth at that time to add unnecessary pain to that area until the fillings are in for a while and I have no issues with them. Anytime I felt anything and I raised my hand, they immediately stopped and made sure I was okay before continuing. Highly recommended!
Toni Smith on Google
2 years ago
Just to let everyone know, Castle Dental has been good choice for me. Selena was able to solve a complicated insurance problem with professionalism and patience. I think she's great. Thank you Castle Dental!
Blake Meranto on Google
2 years ago
The staff is extremely kind and professional. They’re awesome about explaining what they’re doing before doing it, and they let me know what to expect. They have done a great job of correcting my old dentist’s multiple mistakes in order to help me have a better and healthier smile. I wouldn’t go anywhere else now.
Rose Canchola on Google
2 years ago
When I called to get an appointment the lady on the other line was so helpful on helping me find the soonest available office. At the dental place the dentist was friendly and explained everything in detail. I was able to understand the treatment needed. And most of all Desiree the girl who helped us finance our situation was extremely helpful. Not once did she seem bothered or annoyed to help us out in financial assistance to get my procedure done that same day. She made us feel like we didn’t have to leave and not get the work needed due to financial reasons. I will gladly recommend this office to family and friends. They are very nice and helpful to your needs. Desiree will definetly help you out.
Sintia K. Urbina Puerto on Google
2 years ago
I Love the costumer services that they provide to the patients. Thanks for my lovely smile that I have after my braces triment. Thanks for always have a smile for me and advice to choose the best triment. 😃
Jessica Perez on Google
3 years ago
I've been going here for the last two years. Consistently, I've received timely, effective cleanings. Professional work! Would recommend.
Shanon Bradshaw on Google
3 years ago
Wonderful place I was so scared, and in alot of pain from my teeths.The doctor was awesome the staff is awesome made me feel comfortable. Cause I am scared of dentist but not at this one love all of the staff.I have a another appointment Wednesday. And I am not so scared now Amazing people good job to all of you .I don't remember names well but the whole staff a castle dental were great .Thanks guys.
Emery Williams on Google
3 years ago
I would have to rate my expereince with Castle dental 5 stars. Diane the dental hygenist was wonderful and so comforting to be around , as well as the entire staff i will continue to bring my business back to them and definitely recommend to friends and family! Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Amber Beasley on Google
3 years ago
Visited both the Round Rock (O’Connor) office and the Georgetown office later for surgery. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They never made me feel ashamed for it being a couple years or not having my wisdom teeth out prior to it becoming a bit more of a emergency.
Sandra Medina Miller on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Saba Asrar, DDS is the best! She did an amazing job with my teeth, I used braces for two years and it took 6 more months because they weren't perfect yet and Dr. is a perfectionist with her job. All the time in my visits she received me with a big smile and patience. And especially her assistant Sally has the hands of an angel. She was always quick but smooth, and without causing pain. She always has an entertaining story to tell. I am very happy with my new smile!
Cindi Robison on Google
3 years ago
I came to this location because the one in Leander couldn't get me in even though this was a huge emergency. The right side of my face was swollen almost as big as cantalope. This Round Rock location was able to get me in right away and took care of me in the most kindest way. I will start going to this location from now on.
Mary Gunn on Google
3 years ago
Very good cleaning. No discomfort. Did great job.
Linda martinez on Google
3 years ago
Love all the ladies that work there.... Front desk, assistants and female and male doctors!! Super family friendly and helpful! Prices are even better then my old dentist office!!💛
Claudia Jackson on Google
3 years ago
I’m a person who only goes to the dentist when in pain. I’m also afraid of getting extractions. I must say that I was not only afraid for nothing but the procedure was over before I knew it. Dr. Peter Kim was great. I would gladly recommend him to others. Thank you for a job well done.
GS Jones on Google
3 years ago
Dr Kim is so kind, and thoughtful! Very caring! My visit to Dr. Kim's office was like God sent: My first visit! My dentist forever! Kathy:) one of the office lady was so Welcoming, and kind-hearted she's got to be Honestly; an Earth Angel" She was so Amazing, and Super Sweet: Kathy demonstrated GENUINE customer care service the very Best I have Ever had: The Receptionist was also Suberb: They will forever have my Blessings!
Lindsay Wood on Google
3 years ago
I was so pleased with the direction my treatment went with Dr. Zarroug. For a week before the treatment I had had such a crazy tooth infection that I was pretty nervous about going to see an oral surgeon. I Initially was going to be put totally out but then after meeting him and talking with him he realize nitrous oxide was a much better direction for me. The whole procedure took about a half an hour I felt no pain and in fact I laughed through most of the procedure. It was funnier than most comedy I watch. Bonnie was exceptionally wonderful and I loved her story about her dog the beagle As I’m a dog lover and it put me at ease. Thank you to the team for making my experience so pleasurable and funny.
Patricia du Plessis on Google
3 years ago
Always friendly, efficient and accommodating.
bruce montgomery on Google
3 years ago
Good work, great service and excellent pricing!
Ann Van Zeyl on Google
3 years ago
Love the the service they always care about what's going on with me !
Stephen Kent on Google
3 years ago
Wonderful People and service
Scott Moore on Google
3 years ago
Everyone was kind and patient. The new dentist Dr. Kim is a keeper. Knowledgeable and caring. No short cuts. Highly approve.
Maria Navarrete on Google
3 years ago
My Dental hygienest is great, and all the staff are friendly. The only thing I missed is that the previous lady would always had coffee already made. I always choose the 7 o’clock appointments cuz after that I just go to work. Overall service is always great.
Bhushan Karle on Google
3 years ago
Super friendly dentist and staff. Made me feel welcome and also comfortable. Thanks!
Neomi O'Hara on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Singh did a great job doing my root canal. I was very anxious with the oral surgery process, but he kept me calm during the entire procedure. Dr. Singh set a calm, relaxing, & comfortable environment for me. I felt hardly any pain during & after the root canal. I would highly recommend him to friends & family.
Kesa Alleyne on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Otero was amazing and very personable!
Maribeth Boe on Google
4 years ago
The staff is really kind and helpful. Amber at the O’Connor office has been especially helpful and is just a really sweet lady.. The doctors really have taken the time to formulate the best treatment plan for me. Mine is a very difficult and extreme case due to multiple illnesses. It will take almost a year because basically all my teeth have to be replaced with implants and permanent bridges. They are really helpful with financing options and very up front about fees. I believe the fees to be reasonable. I would recommend either round rock office, as that is where I am usually seen. But the Austin offices I have been to have been just as good of an experience.
Chadwick Solomon on Google
4 years ago
The staff here bend over backwards to help you in any need or want. Excellent work!
Marc Moore on Google
4 years ago
The nicest staff...always very kind and professional...fast too!! Cannot say enough good things about the Castle Dental office in Round Rock!
maria g. on Google
4 years ago
The people here are super friendly and very efficient :)
Shantelle Andrews on Google
4 years ago
Had a tooth extracted with Melissa Otero and it was the fastest and least painful experience I have ever had with a dentist. Look forward to going again to get the rest of my dental work done
Tammy Henry on Google
4 years ago
Best service ever, love the entire staff!!!
Erin Stavinoha on Google
4 years ago
Incredibly friendly staff!
Lisa Noble on Google
4 years ago
Dr Chen and his team were fantastic! Happy, professional people who love what they do! We have found our new family dentistry.
Craig Remmert on Google
4 years ago
Great group of people. I was able to get in and have my cleaning done sameday. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I will be back in the next couple of weeks to start the rest of my treatment.
susan93aguilar on Google
4 years ago
Everybody at Castle Dental (O’Connor) was fantastic.
Steve Osiecki on Google
4 years ago
So far I have been very pleased with everything. They are doing a root canal and fixing a cavity for my son. They are always in a very playful mood in this office and a lot of fun. My son actually looks forward to going. They seem to be a great bunch of people, keep you informed of what’s going on and why and genuinely care. I have been extremely pleased with all of our visits.
Mar Z on Google
4 years ago
Love the 7am Friday appointments! Hoping that time does not change in future!
Luann Chilson on Google
4 years ago
Friendly professional front office staff. Dr. Singh explained my problem and possible solutions and then listened to me talk about my lifestyle and goals. We came up with the best plan for me.
Nora E Martinez on Google
4 years ago
Dr. ASWAR and Raquisha, (dental assistant) were the best in making me feel so comfortable! My teeth look amazing based on their work and experience. I followed them throughout my whole time and definately recommend everyone to go there! I have set up a different procedure for the future and can't wait for the outcome! All the front staff were great and appreciative and made me feel like they care as a patient. Thumbs way up for this location! Thank you a million times!
Heidi Williams on Google
4 years ago
Jerry the hygienist is amazing! Very gentle and thorough. I recommend him anytime!
John Max on Google
4 years ago
Had a great experience everyone there was super helpful
Jenny's Joy on Google
5 years ago
I am very grateful this season for the amount of concern, understanding, and speed at which the lovely ladies at Castle Dental treated my toothache. Sara had me in within a few hours of calling in pain. She greeted me with an affectionate and contagious smile. Christina is a magnificent manager who always keeps the place running smoothly, efficiently, and with just the right touch of personal professionalism. Susan is THE BEST dental assistant. She calmed my nerves, reassured my racing mind, and literally X-Rayed my fears away. She even had me laughing through my pain while I waited for the dentist (which was not a long wait at all). And Dr. Atanasiu took good care of me. She fixed me up, answered all of my questions & concerns, and significantly decreased my pain before I walked out the door. Thanks to these amazing women working so passionately on my behalf, I was able to enjoy my Thanksgiving and finally eat on both sides of my mouth. I wish I would have come to them sooner. My sincerest gratitude to the Castle Dental Round Rock Crew on O’Connor!
Chris Ann Bolin on Google
5 years ago
Great team. Thank you Castle Dental for giving me a great experience. Christina, Sara and Amber from Oral Surgery helped me with my experience. Love, love them. I’ll send all my family members to Castle Dental at O’Connor. They also have an amazing Endodontist, Orthodontist, Periodontist and Oral Surgeon. Dr. Robertson is a fluent Spanish speaker 💕
Kristina Gomez on Google
5 years ago
This office is amazing. Staff is courteous, caring and knowledgable. I trust my entire family under the care of Dr. Atanasiu and staff. Billing and insurance is accurate and handled professionally.
David M Chavez on Google
5 years ago
My experiences at Castle Dental have never been anything but superb. The team here is very caring and courteous to everyone that walks in the door. I enjoy and appreciate the information and education they provide when explaining any procedure. They are thorough on follow-up appointments and visitations and are genuinely sincere during discussions and general conversations. I recommend Castle Dental for all your dental and orthodontic needs.
Amy Kahl on Google
5 years ago
The staff at this location are absolutely amazing! From the ladies at the front, to the staff in the back, they treat you with comfort and care! The office is extremely well managed and Dr. A is by far the best out there!!
Jaimie Sain on Google
5 years ago
Dr. A is AMAZING!!!! She took care of the mistakes made by a different dental care facility in making and caring for my dentures and denture needs. They also have the GREATEST STAFF FRIENDLIEST STAFF out there. Thank you Sara for helping me. Best dental services ever.
Kimberly Norman on Google
5 years ago
First time at Castle Dental and a very good experience. I hate going to the dentist, but they made my visit so pleasant. Every member of the staff was so nice from Nancy the Office Manager to the hygienist and Dr. Atanasiu. I have found my permanent office!
Jessica Peyton on Google
5 years ago
Thank you castle dental! Christina helped me with my finance!! Dr. A and Dr. Singh were great and helped me decide which route to take with my tooth!!
Sara Davis on Google
5 years ago
I'm enjoying my new braces thank you Dr. Atanasiu for referring me to Dr. Asrar she has done a great job. And thank you to Christina for the financial part and helping me get it done.
Tammy Maddox on Google
5 years ago
Thank you Castle Dental for your amazing service. Everyone was helpful especially Shelly and Christina.Staff is amazing really try and help and work with you for optimal dental health. Friendly and go above and beyond.
Blanca Urdiales on Google
5 years ago
I love the team at castle dental! They are great here and very friendly. I've expierinced oral surgery, endodontics, orthodontics, and periodontics and all their teams are great!!!!
Krystal Hill on Google
5 years ago
Fast friendly service, these women are absolutely amazing! I would recommend this dentist office over ANY one in all of Austin or surrounding areas! Always a pleasure!
Reema Garcia on Google
5 years ago
Christina in the office is the sweetest but everyone here is super friendly! The dental techs are gentle and explain procedures really well and the dentist herself is great! Facility is clean and nice. I recommend this place highly!
Holly Stave on Google
5 years ago
The staff is super friendly here and helped me thru the process. They want to be sure my experience is good. Also seem knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend!
TB on Google
5 years ago
Since the first I stepped in the office everyone was so friendly and they always remember who are on every visit.. Office is akways so clean. I have enjoyed being a patient here with O conner location.i wpuld recommend my friends anfd family .
tim atchison on Google
5 years ago
Very energetic & friendly staff, they did an awesome job on my root canal!
Harlie Maddox on Google
5 years ago
Great experience here!! They are all so sweet and they make you feel like you are a priority here!! Thank you Christina and Shelly for everything y'all did for me!
Tony R on Google
5 years ago
Great staff! Friendly, and very professional. Would highly recommend to anyone.
James Rodriguez on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful staff! Office is very clean, and Dr. SINGH, AND Dr. ATANASIU were absolute pros. I was very comfortable and informed throughout the entire process. This will be my location from now on!
Karen Fitzgerald on Google
5 years ago
Always have had a great experience at this office. The staff is super friendly.
Regina Gomez on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly people , they were really nice and make me feel very welcome. The Dr's are also great. I would totally recommend castle dental.
jerrrold flores on Google
5 years ago
My experience at Castle Dental was far the best. I had visited other dentist offices in order to make a decision on who would do the best job for my need;Castle Dental won on a very huge margin. Knowledgeable, informative, and clear explanation of all procedures and genuinely caring about my needs! Financial help was awesome as well!
Frank Henderson on Google
5 years ago
The staff is helpful and friendly. They office is very efficeant and effective.
Max Houston on Google
5 years ago
The staff here does great quality work. I will continue to come back to this Castle Dentle.
Pamela Anastasi on Google
5 years ago
I love this location. Christina is always helpful and Dr A is the best.
Cheryl Roberts on Google
5 years ago
dr atanasiu was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Everyone in the clinic was very helpful; it was a great experience!
Amanda Neelley on Google
5 years ago
Everyone here is so nice and helpful! From the front desk to the dentist. I have struggled to find a dentist that I liked but I finally have!
Stacey Kneeland on Google
5 years ago
Great staff! I was getting a root canal done and was feeling anxious. The staff made me feel at ease and the procedure was stress and pain free! I would recommend this dental office to anyone looking for great care and a prices staff!
Linda Montes on Google
5 years ago
The oral surgery team was so great! The team was so informative and were able to calm my nerves. I definitely recommend them!
Amber Remmert on Google
5 years ago
Love Dr. A! She is great with kids and truly cares about what is best for the patient. All the fact that this office has all specialist too. They also stay late on Tuesday so my daught does not have to miss school.
Elisa Mitchell on Google
5 years ago
Thank you Castle Dental and Dr. Atanasiu and staff. Everyone was informative and offered great finance options by Manager Christina Bolin. I will tell my friends and family about this office.
Malari Howell on Google
5 years ago
This Castle Dental is awesome. I had been the the Location on 1431 and the waits were long and it took forever to get an appointment. Over in O'Connor they are the best. I rarely wait and the people are so incredibly nice ! Christina at the front always makes me feel welcome and appreciated. Love these guys !
Amanda White on Google
5 years ago
Thank you Castle Dental. Dr. Atanasiu, Dr. Asrar and entire staff for the best experience ever.
Sherry on Google
5 years ago
I was very scared at the thought of having a root canal but the girls were great. They made me feel very comfortable. Dr Singh is the best, I didn't feel any pain. Thanks team, see you next week!!!!
Priscilla Gomez on Google
5 years ago
Dr.A is the best Dr here with great patience. The front staff are AWESOME!!!!
Theodore Ringer on Google
5 years ago
The doctors and staff did a phenomenal job always keeping me informed and helping me make the best decisions to keep me and my oral health. The expertise and service as been nothing short of spectacular. Strongly recommended.
Louis Williams on Google
5 years ago
I have to say that, my dentist and staff took good care of me. One of the best thing ever happened to me. My smile is amazing now! People all the time, ask me where or is it affordable. Yes, it is!
Allister Suber on Google
5 years ago
Jacquie was great!
Abby Terry on Google
5 years ago
it was good!! jacque is super cool you should have her here more:))
Katrina Augustine on Google
5 years ago
The staff have been polite and courteous since day one. I highly recommend them to anyone for their dental needs. Every staff member is knowledgeable in their area and they do a great job!! 😊
Jackie Nolan on Google
5 years ago
Everyone that works there is extremely nice and caring! I would highly recommend:)
Tonya Basquette on Google
5 years ago
Great staff and Dr. that made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I would highly recommend this office.
Becky Van Pelt on Google
7 years ago
No one likes going to the dentist but the staff here is super friendly and greets me by name when I walk in, even though I'm a brand new patient. About a week ago I cracked a tooth and, apparently, dentists are not open on Friday afternoons. Fortunately I was able to get an appointment in this location (even though I live in Leander). I have been putting off a lot of work for years because I didn't think I could afford it but they are working with me and set up a treatment and payment plan to get my mouth back to healthy. I have recommended them to everyone I've talked to so far and will continue to make the trek to Round Rock for my care.
Show more reviews