× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - FM 2920

(281) 661-3530
2129 FM 2920 Road
Spring, TX 77388
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.7

Actual Patient Reviews

Amy Ortmann on Google
1 week ago
Been here for a year, and it finally feels like I have a dentist office that cares! The front desk staff are very welcoming/informative, and the hygienist, Sonchi, took excellent care of me.
M Hayhurst on Google
3 weeks ago
I’ve been a patient at Castle Dental for a little over 2 years. I’ve always enjoyed interacting with their staff and the service is always great. I don’t think I’ve ever had an unsatisfactory dental visit.
Tee Staxx on Google
1 month ago
I love the employees! Everybody is always welcoming! The dentist and assistants are gentle! Always a great experience!
Bryan Siltanen on Google
1 month ago
Excellent dental service and care. Took time to explain services, hygiene status of teeth, and necessary oral care. Great cleaning
Mariana Ezquer Lau on Google
2 months ago
I took my 8 years old son to castle dental for a check up and cleaning. My son was a little nervous and all the personal, in a special way Dr. Stowell, were so kind with him. We had a great experience!
Mylene Dujunco on Google
2 months ago
It’s been awhile that we are with this Castle Dental and I am happy with the quality of service we get from here.
Brandy Niehoff on Google
3 months ago
Dr Stowall And the dental assistant Provided exceptional services I am a person who is always scared to go to the dentist the team was polite , Courteous and very knowledgeable They were careful to be very gentle And let me know a little bit more than I’ve learned before I will recommend this dentist office to my friends and family Thank you Carlos Niehoff
Lauren Bunch on Google
4 months ago
Everyone was so nice! Love love love all the staff and the dentist is so nice and has so much knowledge! Would recommend him to anyone
Miya Linese on Google
4 months ago
I had a great experience at the Castle Dental in Spring. The dentist was honest and not trying to take my money like other locations. The staff was very helpful and I will be back.
Iana Borges on Google
5 months ago
Great place, I’m 39 and it’s for sure the best dentist I have ever been!
Tim&judy Dove (Tim) on Google
5 months ago
Dr Stowall was very professional and gentle. He did an excellent repair on my tooth. I'll be back when needed.
Daykel Marzo on Google
6 months ago
They are great! I love it.
Oscar Contreras on Google
7 months ago
Very expensive, but I feel good so far with my temporary crowns.
Paula Torrez on Google
8 months ago
Super friendly, very professional and offered a dental plan that met my needs.
Robbie Lampkins on Google
9 months ago
They were great every step of the way ; from beginning to end they made the experience informative and friendly. Awesome team of individuals 👏
Ivette T on Google
11 months ago
Was seen here for orthodontics. I had braces for 2+ years and was under Dr. Timothy Dang’s care. Dr. Dang & the team went above & beyond in my care. I really appreciated how detailed & informative my orthodontist was. It helped me stay motivated in making sure I did my own do diligence (keeping up with monthly appointments, rubber bands, and cleanings). My teeth look amazing! 🤩
The infamous redd on Google
1 year ago
I enjoyed my cleaning! I can’t remember my ladies name that did it unfortunately, but she only works Monday and Tuesday, she was inviting, friendly and funny!
D Heart on Google
1 year ago
I put off going to the dentist out of pure abject fear ! That is, til the pain overrode the fear and I could put it off no longer. I did hours of online research, reading reviews, learning about other’s experiences, pored through every dental office website within a 25mi radius, til I came across Dr Stowell w/Castle Dental. From the lovely receptionist, to the warm & friendly X-ray tech, and Dr Stowell’s wonderful assistant- they were able to allay my fears and put me at ease. And once under Dr Stowell’s ministrations, it was over before I knew it and.... no pain ! He is absolutely awesome. I highly recommend this location !
B KB on Google
1 year ago
most professional staff and Dentist. believe it or not they made my visit enjoyable. hi to Lisa and the staff!
Cylenthia Hoyrd on Google
1 year ago
Great team with wonderful service. My dental hygienist was incredible. Sonchi was so accommodating and very patient.
Willie D Parker Sr on Google
1 year ago
They care about their patients and want to make sure they are satisfied and have what they needed with a smile.
Nohely Delgado on Google
1 year ago
I’ve gone 2 times already! Staffing is super nice and fun. Just got my teeth extracted and did not feel much pain during and a day after! Can’t wait to get my aligner journey started!
Gary Johnson on Google
1 year ago
They are always courteous and kind which allows you to be comfortable with the work being done on you. They also communicate very well with you so that you are informed about everything that they are going to do. I really enjoy the staff and appreciate everything they do.
Kyle Le on Google
1 year ago
I have been to many dental offices in Spring and not happy. This office really cares about you, is very organized, and doesn’t overcharge nor add extra dental codes like other places. Excellent service. Dr. Stowell answers all my questions and concerns.
Mike Harper on Google
1 year ago
Being someone that has had many bad experiences with dentist offices in the past, I can't say enough about the people at Castle Dental. You can easily tell the staff here cares about it's patients and ensures you have a great visit every time. Thank you everyone at Castle Dental for making my trips to the dentist as painless as possible!!
Robin Allen on Google
1 year ago
Everyone there was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable. The dentist was wonderful and knowledgeable!
Sheila Davis on Google
1 year ago
I highly recommend this dentist office. They are very friendly and they do excellent work. From the office staff, hygienist and dentist they are wonderful.
Penny Goodtimes on Google
2 years ago
Was a great experience, pleasant staff. Love my new smile!
Raetissha Iglecias on Google
2 years ago
I’ve been going here for years and the staff is just so sweet and welcoming. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I get the best dental service all the time.
nicole howell on Google
2 years ago
Staff was so friendly and helpful! I had to get a root canal. The doctor is amazing the dental Assistant was the best ive ever had! First root canal with zero pain after or the next day! Will diffently be coming back!
Kash Banditz on Google
2 years ago
My real Name is Bryan, I just want to start off by saying I am so happy I met this team. They all work together to get everybody in and out. They are a fast pace organization. I had such a great time getting my teeth worked on. If you want to be in and out this is the dentist I would prefer you to go to.
Neftali Rodriguez on Google
2 years ago
Efficient, detailed sevice even with COVID-19 raging. I actually liked the tooth cleaning for once in my life. The dentist was knowledgeable and provided a new perspective on dental work. I will repeat.
Ron Murry on Google
2 years ago
Had a sore tooth, called up Castle Dental, they were booked until next week but would call us if they had an opening - they called in the evening to schedule me in for the next mornings appointment (had a cancellation due to the rain). Nice Work. Very Nice Staff at Castle Dental. Determined my sore tooth had a crack in it but the Dentist wanted a second opinion due to the Perm Crown on the tooth - which made it very hard to confirm the crack in the tooth. Recommended another Dentist and we scheduled with them - they confirmed the cracked tooth as best they could and the sore tooth problem was taken care of. Will continue at Castle Dental for any tooth check-up in the future.
Shameka Bolton on Google
2 years ago
The best dental place ever. The staff made sure to take extra precautions due to COVID. Friendly and quick service.
Amanda J on Google
2 years ago
Very caring with my daughter. Front office workers are amazing too!
Int’l human Rights Oil tycoon on Google
2 years ago
I highly recommended ~ Dr. Amine Kaddour-Djebbar !!! He was exceptionally PHENOMENAL when it comes to a true MODERN DENTISTRY of ART!!!!.... I’ve never met any general dentist that is still practicing that had such a KNOWLEDGE and CRAFTSMANSHIP WORK OF A BRILLIANT expert....I had a lot of massive and severe dental problems on my front teeth, that needs a cosmetic work and yet he was able to give me that ~ NATURAL PERFECT WHITE SMILE ~ I have been dreaming of!!!! He was far of the best general dentist I’ve ever been to and in Texas!!! Excellent quality service and Dr. Kaddour was adorably kind , genuine person and has a “ wit “ for that beautiful smile that you deserved:) 🥂
Theresa Mitchell on Google
2 years ago
I had the pleasure and mis fortune of having to go to the dentist and get not only one but two teeth extracted. I usually get anxiety, fearful, and upset about having to go because of previous bad experiences. I stated pleasure because even though we are going thru this pandemic and social distancing. Everything was top notch at Castle Dental on 08/07/20. Dr. Jeffrey Stowell was first class in my book . I did not experience any pain and to be honest he pulled my teeth so fast I was in disbelief that I was done without any incident. The staff is awesome also. The facilities are nice and inviting. I would definitely recommend and I will be back in the future along with my family for all of our dental needs
C Sp on Google
2 years ago
This was a good experience. The staff was professional and took proper measures to make me feel safe. Thank you, Castle Dental.
Cassie Ramirez on Google
2 years ago
I recently moved to the area and I’ve been searching for a new dentist. I was recommended by a friend to go to Castle Dental and I was not disappointed. I loved this place! It was super clean and the staff made me feel welcomed. I will definitely be coming back.
Damon Russell on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Sowell and Christine (hope I spelled her name right) were professional and courteous. It was the best visit to the dentist I’ve ever experienced
Daniel King on Google
2 years ago
Was a very brief experience bc everything happened with in like 10 min but, they all were very kind and efficient. The dentist was fantastic didn’t hurt at all.
Edgar Ruv. on Google
2 years ago
I went to a local dentist that was referred to me and I had a terrible experience, then I was referred to this castle dental. Best castle dental ever, they calmed me down explained everything in detail and were so calm and polite even with this Pandemic going on. This is going to be my permanent dental location =)
Monique Haynes on Google
2 years ago
Friendly employees. Great service. Doctor was amazing.
Michele Delacruz on Google
2 years ago
There a wonderful to go to.There really kind and patients with you.
Steven Johnson on Google
2 years ago
The staff it this particular location was outstanding. The dentist did an awesome job as well as the dental assistants. Kanan Naik and Joanna the two Ladies up front were a great help and provided excellent service
Khristian Hudnall on Google
2 years ago
I'm a regular patient and lately Mrs. Sonchi has been taking care of me. They really make sure you feel relaxed and comfortable when you come in. The whole staff team is really nice, it's a great experience every time I come in for a cleaning or a check up. I would highly recommend this place to friends and family
Carrie Kugler on Google
2 years ago
I always have a good experience when I go there. They are friendly & helpful The dentist always is good at keeping me calm during every procedure even simple ones. Recommend it highly.
Marina Coronado on Google
2 years ago
The workers at this place are very professional. The dentist is very caring. And the prices are very affordable if you don’t have insurance.
Gina Wright on Google
2 years ago
Sonchi, is very thorough and patient with my teeth. She recommended deep cleaning every 4 months and I'm excited to get it done based on her recommendations. Kudos to Sonchi.
PAMELA OKOSUN on Google
3 years ago
I am ashamed to admit that it had been almost 20 years since my last visit to the dentist. 😔 I am so grateful for Castle Dental and the care I received!! It was somewhat stressful for me but the dentist and staff were phenomenal and aside from a brief moment of discomfort I am now on my way to an awesome smile and good health. Thank you all for what you did to assure me.
James Meehan on Google
3 years ago
Man I was in intense pain so much so I was shaking. I am also terrified of the dentist. Well went to this location out of desperation and within 25mins I had my mouth numbed with local and I could talk! Within an hour I was out the door. I broke my tooth close to 8 months ago and have been in crippling pain since. Very affordable and an adorable staff. Lil nurses were helpful and compassionate and I have a horrible mouth... these guys will be my forever dentist I didnt feel that mf come out at all just pressure cant get over. First Google review I've ever done..
Ashley Sinclair on Google
3 years ago
My experience was great with the endo team starting with Ruby. I didn't feel ignored or like just another patient. We had awesome conversation while waiting for Dr. G which helped me stay calm. Which is really important because I have anxiety issues. Phyliss was kind and down to earth and kept conversation going which eased my anxiety. Dr. G is by far one of the best dentists I've ever been too. They all listened to my concerns and treated me like a person. A real person. Not just another patient. Everyone I've met at castle dental were exceptional people. Not just the endo team but the front desk ladies that were there for the dentist office were just as friendly. Great experience.
Bradly C on Google
3 years ago
My daughter had dental work here- great service!
Jose limelight on Google
3 years ago
Excellent work
Tamara Wiltz on Google
3 years ago
Thank you Castle dental for excellent service for my emergency office visit. All employees Keanna, Dr Ghai, and her assistant were extremely Pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful the entire visit. Castle even gave me financing options that made it possible for me to carry out my treatment plan.. I will definitely be back to the FM 2920 location in Spring.. Thank you so much for getting me out of PAIN... Grateful, T.WILTZ
Gabriela Lee on Google
3 years ago
Friendly and efficient staff, I have braces so I come in monthly to get them adjusted. The orthodontist and assistants work in a very timely manner and keep me updated.
Anaya Dolison on Google
3 years ago
Shamira & Dr. Ghai did amazing work on fixing my crown. I was having pain but they fixed me right up. No more pain thanks to Shamira & Dr. Ghai. I highly recommend them. Thanks Castle Dental.
Hector Delgado on Google
3 years ago
Great
Buford Shot Jones on Google
3 years ago
Really caring people who listen to your concerns and they do their best to accomodate you. I wasn't very pleased the first time I visited, but upon my return they remembered me, asked if I was satisfied, and had a great attitude about it.
Melissa Herpel on Google
3 years ago
What a great experience! Clean, fast and super friendly. Makes going to the dentist no hassle.
Brenetha Caldwell on Google
3 years ago
My first time Dr. Ghai and her staff are wonderful, she makes you want to come back. God Bless them. So paitient with this old lady.
Milla Rios on Google
3 years ago
Want to thank Dr. Ghai and her assistant for making me feel better about the procedure (literally took less than 15 for a tooth extraction) and the clerks up front were very helpful with payment process. Thanks guys!
Grettel Dominguez on Google
3 years ago
everyone at this office was so sweet, gentle and professional, from front desk, doctor, hygienist and all of the staff. i am 4 months pregnant and they were all super helpful and nice to me and made sure that i was comfortable at all times! super happy with my visit, i will be coming back here from now on!
Alex Villarreal on Google
4 years ago
Nice office excelente
Bryana on Google
4 years ago
The staff and dentists’ were absolutely AMAZING! I had to get a tooth extracted and had so much anxiety over the process. The dentist was so patient and gentle with me. It was over before I knew it and was painless! I will be coming to this location for all my dental care needs!
Kerri Jane on Google
4 years ago
Every Friday they make sure I’m taken care of because that’s when I decide it’s time to go in! Really appreciate the staff, and dentist. Wonderful people!!! Highly recommend:)
redcutbear on Google
4 years ago
Today was my first experience at Castle dental. Staff is very helpful. I did not have an appointment and was seen in good time. I would definitely recommend coming here for your dental care.
Sinister Serval on Google
4 years ago
Good work.good service thanks
Chanel Barajas on Google
4 years ago
Love coming here! Very clean and friendly
Roxana Justiniano on Google
4 years ago
Castle Dental at Spring FM 2920 is really good. The staff is friendly and well esucated. The doctor is very knowledgeable and give good advices.
muriel turner on Google
4 years ago
Excellent sevice from Dr. & Ghae & Silvia
Oscar Ortiz on Google
4 years ago
Staff was very friendly and explained everything thoroughly. Would recommend to anyone!
Leigh-Anne Cooey on Google
4 years ago
First time here and I would definitley recommend! Quick, professional, and they took time to explain necessary procedures! Thanks :)
Thomas Lockler on Google
4 years ago
I was kindly and professionally taken care from entering until exiting.
Brianna Richardson on Google
4 years ago
My experience here was amazing, the doctor did a wonderful job. The front staff members are great and very helpful!
Lady Girl “LadyGirl T” T on Google
4 years ago
Great service, staff us extremely kind and helpful
Audrey Garner on Google
4 years ago
I was initially very nervous going in to get my wisdom teeth taken out but the staff put me at ease, the process was quick and easy. I'm so glad I came here to get it done.
Kara Seales on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Ghai & her staffs (Kanan, Joanna, and Slyvia) are very nice & take care of people. They are very friendly and flexible. Dr. Ghai is a very caring doctor that communicates well with me. She gives you the sense that she would do all possible to make your recovery quick and comfortable. Great experience!!!!!
Joseph Adler on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Ghai is awesome!! My first time in a long time coming to the dentist. Very professional and she knew just how much pressure to use . I highly recommend this place.
Carl Terrell on Google
4 years ago
Castle Dental very excellent in patient care and customer service. Kanan, Joanna, and Danny are World Class people.
Your Pal Misty on Google
4 years ago
Very nice service from everyone in the office.
Ti Johnson on Google
4 years ago
Fast service
Jessie Webb on Google
4 years ago
Everyone was very helpful when I had a filling come out. I'll be back for more work.
Stefanie J on Google
4 years ago
I was seen by Dr. Ghai today, she was extremely nice and caring, helped walk me through my anxiety attack. Explained everything to me, and didn't judge me for being a big baby or for having bad teeth. The ladies up front was nice and went over everything and explained how everything works. Highly recommend this office.
Katherine Hernandez on Google
4 years ago
First time going in. They were super nice, very informative, the office was clean, and there wasn't a long wait.
Susy Martinez on Google
4 years ago
The Service was awesome .bery proffesional Fast and personnel was very polite and friendly.
Cecilia Santamaria on Google
4 years ago
Very good service and good prices
Ashlea Loper on Google
4 years ago
Awesome staff and fast service
Teri Hinkle on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Ghai was wonderful and hygienist Mimi was gentle and informative! The office staff from checking in and when checking out have been very helpful and friendly!
Nicholas Macias on Google
4 years ago
It was my first visit and it was great!
Jennifer Hernandez on Google
4 years ago
I saw doctor Ghai today and as always, she asked me how I was doing and so kind. She helped me last year when I had a full blown anxiety attack during the exam. Mimi the hygienist remembered me also and we had a nice conversation. She is so kind, gentle and informative. I am grateful for them.
Jackie Macias on Google
4 years ago
Our first visit here. All staff members were awesome and made my 10 year old feel at ease. Definitely recommend as a family friendly dentist. Plus we were seen at our scheduled time. No extra wait.
Hayley Harlow on Google
4 years ago
Literally always have feared going to the dentist, but this place is so welcoming and great that I’m not scared at all! All the ladies are great, love this dentist office!
Corey Petro on Google
4 years ago
Excellent service! The staff is amazing. Silvia is very knowledgeable and helpful.
ALMA CARRION on Google
4 years ago
The doctor and her assistant are very professional and made my feel relaxed yes the laughing gas helped but they put me at ease and answered all my questions.
Zion Davinci on Google
4 years ago
These ladies are so awesome..they will take care of you and make sure your smile is the best that it can be..!!!
David Johnson on Google
4 years ago
Took my kids for cleanings today and they were impressed with the hygienist! She was very thorough and very informative. It was obvious that she cared and took pride in her profession. Everyone in the building was pleasant and made the visit great!
Michael Hinson on Google
4 years ago
Shamira and Dr.Ghai were exceptional and friendly, they took care to make me comfortable and relieve my pain from an excruciating tooth by a simple extraction!!!!!
LaKira F. on Google
4 years ago
Great staff!
Jacob Chavez on Google
4 years ago
Office was great. Everybody was real polite and quick. The hygienist was nice, good the job done quickly.
Angela Habbitt-Tate on Google
4 years ago
😀😀😃 Thank you for being of service. My teeth are so clean and being preserved very well. Thank you and see you in four months 📌💁🏾
Stefanie Farrington on Google
4 years ago
Fantastic care! The staff always makes me feel at ease. A++
Cody Miles on Google
4 years ago
Great work!
Jessica Leal on Google
4 years ago
Great customer service and able to meet my family needs
Noemi Cancel on Google
4 years ago
Very good service and excellent staff
Laura K on Google
4 years ago
Very fast and friendly service! Definitely coming back again.
maria felicitas hernandez on Google
4 years ago
everything was excellent dr.ghai end assisting wondeful.I recomend all my friends
Hannah Betts on Google
4 years ago
This office treats all patients with a kindness and professionalism unparalleled by any I've ever experienced before. Prepare to be thoroughly impressed! The doctor and staff are fabulous, and you can rest assured that your best interests are being considered in all aspects of your visit. I LOVE THIS LOCATION
Mariela Garcia on Google
4 years ago
Joanna and mimi were great. They were pretty quick and give great advise. Love my dentist. I love my visits, they make it pain free!
Kevin Beckley on Google
4 years ago
They are always friendly and professional. I enjoy seeing the people at this location.
Judson Rodriguez on Google
4 years ago
Excellent service Shamira and Ghai thx you
William Tolf on Google
4 years ago
All good
Yoshi Hamilton on Google
4 years ago
My experience here was so awesome!!! I love the ladies in the front and the doctor!!!! They are so patience and clean!
Jeronne Eaglin on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Ghai, and Naik did an excellent job
Makensie Baker on Google
4 years ago
My vist today was quick and painless!!!! I will defiently be coming back !!!! Thank you dr ghai and shamira!!!!!
LeMorris Hunt on Google
4 years ago
The staff was amazing and friendly. MS. Joanna and Me. Kaman, along with my hygienist, Dr. Ghai took very good care of me. I'm on the right track to a straight and brighter smile!!!
Detrick Jones on Google
4 years ago
Very friendly and efficient
Melvin Jones on Google
4 years ago
Quick excellent service everyone very nice and friendly would recommend to a friend!
Debbie Flory on Google
4 years ago
The staff is very caring and professional. They always made sure i was comfortable. I really appreciate everything they did for me.
G Singh on Google
4 years ago
I found this Castle location to be very friendly and efficient. You don't feel rushed and can consult with the Doc until you are satisfied with the treatment they have prescribed. Also, even thought they are busy, it is never a long wait. Good to find a reliable location that I can go to long term.
Caroline Squyres on Google
4 years ago
I never write reviews, but I have to rave about this dentist office. I have had a lot of dental work done in the past which has left me slightly traumatized and hesitant going in to every dentist appointment. I scheduled an emergency appointment yesterday morning because one of my fillings fell out, and they were able to get me in the same day. After my exam I was scheduled an appointment to get my tooth fixed the very next morning. This morning when doctor Ghai began to numb me she used a topical ointment so I didn’t feel any of the shots. She then went own to drill out the cavity and replace my filling and I did not feel a thing! I have nothing to say but positive things about this office, the technicians, and Dr. Ghai. Thanks for helping me get over my phobia of the dentist office!
Elizabeth W. Cline on Google
4 years ago
My hygienist Mimi did a fantastic job on my cleaning. I highly recommend Castle Dental.
Anneshia Adams on Google
4 years ago
awesome experience with this office. exceptional dentist and assistant!!!!
Jenny Hawkins on Google
4 years ago
Castle Dental was great everyone was great!!! Especially Kanan,Mi Mi,Joanna and Dr. Ghai.
Mickey Avalon on Google
5 years ago
Shamira and Dr Ghai is where it's at smoothest procedure I've ever had good people @ Castle Dental spring
T Linne on Google
5 years ago
The office manager, Kanan is very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. She & the entire staff are very courteous & go above and beyond to assist for a pleasant experience.
Ryan Trahan on Google
5 years ago
Well I found a great dentist here at Castle Dentist Dr. Guy is by far the best dentist in the world & the staff is the best I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
XdamdroXs House on Google
5 years ago
Great staff, great experience. Staff is patient and caring any concerns you have they check with out hesitation. Will recommend to friends and family.
Patty Jaramillo on Google
5 years ago
The ladies at the front are helpful, nice and sweet, the hygienist Mimi was really nice. And Ms. Guy was great and to the point! 😀
Tori Jiles on Google
5 years ago
Mimi and Kanan are wonderful and helpful. Mimi gives me tips on how to take care of my teeth and I'm grateful for them.
mario sneed on Google
5 years ago
My dental cleaning was awesome and knowledgeable. Thanks castle dental
Bryan Loch on Google
5 years ago
Had an issue with another dental office, and they would not take care of it. Came to Castle Dental and got it fixed the same day!
nicole rosal on Google
5 years ago
Skilled professionals and courteous staff rendering efficient dental care.
allison lsnce on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful! Fantastic staff, from the front office, hygienists, assistants, and Doctor. Thank you everyone!
Claudia Meade on Google
5 years ago
I am very happy and satisfied with this clinic. I totally recommend them. Dr. Ghai, the manager Kanan, the hygienist Mimi and office staff Johanna. They are awesome!
RL Spencer II on Google
5 years ago
Great Job and awesome staff! Sylvia is an oustanding assistant to the dentist and very professional and caring. Thank you Sylvia.
Moe Baby on Google
5 years ago
Meme and the office staff are fantastic! Thank you, Jesus. I love great customer service! Even the Remington intern was great! Thank you!!!!
Barbara Rivera on Google
5 years ago
Friendly and very professional
Leomarie Rivera on Google
5 years ago
Had a great experience today. Thanks to Dr. Ghai, and Sylvia for helping with my root canal and working on a better smile ♥️ And thank you Kanan Naik for the wonderful customer service
Jason Fender on Google
5 years ago
All the office staff is incredibly friendly, the dental hygienist Mimi is exceptional, and very good at what she does. The Dr. Is very friendly, and very knowledgeable. My mouth feels so much better. I will be back many more times.
Victoria Strassner on Google
5 years ago
Shania & Dr. Ghai were fantastic! Very kind and helpful! Definitely coming back!
Adam on Google
5 years ago
The people at Caste Dental were very attentive to my pain concerns with my extraction. I have to say after the treatment they have restored my faith in dentists! Will definitely be coming back!
Krystian Muhammad on Google
5 years ago
Great place to for dentistry
Rando Commando on Google
5 years ago
Quick in and out. Very friendly.
Ameenah Muhammad on Google
5 years ago
First time here as a patient, everything was very nice! Special thanks to Ms. Kanan, Joanna, & the hygienist who did my cleaning, they made my family and I feel welcomed in their facility. We will be returning! The only downside is that this location is closed on Saturdays.
Juanb Mata on Google
5 years ago
Very professional,and caring staff!from the receptionist to the office manager,I was treated in a timely manner and will absolutely reccomend my friends and relatives. Thank you Dr.Ghai,Mrs.Naik,and Mimi for taking care of my dental needs.
Rikki Lizcano on Google
5 years ago
Excellent service, recommend this place to my friends and family
Cruz Rene on Google
5 years ago
I have received great service from this office. They are very patient and helpful. The office manager Kanan is always nice, helpful and smiles often. The hygienist Mimi is kind, knowledgeable, caring and does her job with excellence. The dentist Dr. Sunaina Ghai is very astute, wise and empathetic. The x-ray techs, hygienists and the rest of the staff also do great work and help patients feel at home.
Brittany Bennett on Google
5 years ago
Great experience
Jessy Garcia on Google
5 years ago
Great, friendly professional service!
Mary Roppolo on Google
5 years ago
The office staff here is awesome helping navigate the financial burden of dental work, they are very flexible and accommodating. The dentist is very patient and gentel. - I will be a life long customer.
Victor Gonzalez on Google
5 years ago
Kanan Naik and all the staff here are very helpful and friendly. Great customer service and dental work.
C. Singh Hayr on Google
5 years ago
Great dentist and very good hygenist.
Mariana Lopez on Google
5 years ago
Everything was great.the people and staff are super friendly. I love it
Wolfofshadows on Google
5 years ago
It was great...good staff and nice experience
lashay gordon on Google
5 years ago
Today was my first visit and I must say that I'm very impressed. The office staff were very warm and polite. Shamira, was awesome and made me relax and feel comfortable. Dr.Ghai was by far the most gentle dentist I've met. She did an outstanding job and explained my aftercare thoroughly. I recommend them for all your dental needs.
Lucy Barnes on Google
5 years ago
Very nice staff, great service!
Bridggette Rollins on Google
5 years ago
All of the employees were very nice and professional! They were on time with appointments, and fast with services. I received my first tooth extraction and everyone was very helpful throughout the entire process. I recommend their services to anyone!
Ken on Google
5 years ago
Great and efficient service
raquela martinez on Google
5 years ago
Great experience The front desk ladies are always very helpful. Our dentist has hands of an angel and always very gentle. Glad I found them
Donnella Dillon on Google
5 years ago
This was my very first time and the staff was very professional. I am very pleased with the service that was given to me.
Jose Cardenas on Google
5 years ago
Great staff here! Everyone was very helpful and honest. Very pleased!
Jerry P on Google
5 years ago
The staff was amazing my doctor Mimi gave me excellent advice on a healthier smile
Maggie Evans on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Ghai and Shamira did such a great job! Love this place❤
Khristian Jones on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful experience. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Angie Landaverde on Google
5 years ago
Mimi is the best! Explains everything so well and is so caring!
Anselmo Estrada on Google
5 years ago
My appointment was on time no problem . The hygienist did a good job iam happy .
Gloria Perales on Google
5 years ago
My first experience I got a cleaning and it was wonderful.
Osaro Ceazer on Google
5 years ago
Mimi is great
Craigs List on Google
5 years ago
Nice, clean facility. Staff was professional, able to answer all my questions. Mimi did my cleaning, she was Fantastic, very professional, and a people person. Would definitely recommend.
Alfonso DeLaTorre on Google
5 years ago
I woul like to thank the entire staff, Dr. Ghai, Mimi, and Kanan for an awesome experience. I hate going to the dentist but they made sure I was very well taken of.
Stacy Gbawar on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly staff and they do a great job.
Carlos on Google
5 years ago
Lots of great equipment that they don't have anywhere else
Malarie Ohrabka on Google
5 years ago
staff is very nice and cares about each individual personally. good dentistry overall!
Natalie Stewart on Google
5 years ago
Always fast and friendly! Highly recommend!
harrison arceneaux on Google
5 years ago
Friendly staff, great experience
Lorena Rivera on Google
5 years ago
Love coming to this office. Everyone is very nice. Doctor and hygienist are always very informative about the importance of cleaning and flossing daily.
Shamira James on Google
5 years ago
I Have been going to Castle dental For about 2 years Now with Dr.Ghai and Her Team :) I love Coming to this location ! I feel comfortable When I come Too get my work done here. Ms.Kana and Ms.Maria The front desk ladies Was Very Helpful ! Will definitely Recommend Others :)
WEH on Google
5 years ago
Amazing staff, very friendly and professional. They were very helpful and communicative. They walked me through every detail about what's going to happen and how much the cost would be before I get anything done. I highly recommend them!
Jeremy Davis on Google
5 years ago
Very enjoyable due to being at the dentist
Nia Batiste on Google
5 years ago
Great treatment and friendly staff everytime I come! (:
Lawrence Brooks on Google
5 years ago
Great job and service.
Rob Monte on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was great in the office, We'll recommend 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Christine Mae Catalla on Google
5 years ago
They did a great job & for the most part, were thorough. I learned a lot about maintaining the health of my teeth. The facility was clean & the staff was very accommodating & friendly. I would definitely recommend them! 👍
Abiola Odesanmi on Google
5 years ago
The personnel that perfomed my procedure was very gentle knowledgeable and full of valuable advise on how to maintain my dental hygiene. Ill recommend thier service.
Darrell McBride on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental is the best, they make you feel comfortable. Very polite, friendly, and most of important they are very professional. Always been scared to have my tooth pulled but they took my wisdom tooth out without any pain
Ernesto Guerra on Google
5 years ago
Glad to have used your services, very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended!
Miguel Campos on Google
5 years ago
It was great.... thank you very much.
Natasha Johnson on Google
5 years ago
Great service. Definitely helped me out a lot with financing and seems like they actually care.
Nikki Hunt on Google
5 years ago
Today's visit was very quick and easy!!! The dental assistants Shamira and Sylvia and Dr.Ghai were awesome!!!
Amanda Cranor on Google
5 years ago
First time here, saw me quickly and made sure I was very comfortable
Katerine Salazar on Google
5 years ago
It was very helpful and my teeth feel much .better
Heather Smith on Google
5 years ago
Kanan, Sylvia and Dr. Guy are absolutely FANTASTIC!!!! I am always nervous at the dentist, and they made me feel right at ease! Kanan made the paperwork process easy to understand and easy to get thru, even helped me save myself some money! Sylvia and Dr. Guy, what can I say! They are a great team! Had to have a broken tooth pulled and they were constantly checking to make sure I was ok! And always smiling! Will definitely refer my friends and family to them! If I'm comfortable then I know my kids will be! And that is the most important thing to me!!
Xenia Torres on Google
5 years ago
Real mente hacen un buen trabajo me Encanto como me limpiaron los dientes ,miss mini como nunca antes en otras clinica.
Stephanie Few on Google
5 years ago
Really great experience with this location. Everyone from scheduling to dentist were amazing.
Daniel R on Google
5 years ago
Staff is awesome! They are always on schedule! I've been going here for 3 years! I love it!!
Ricky Cuellar on Google
5 years ago
Awesome visit, highly recommended!
Emily Carter on Google
5 years ago
Thanks Kanan and MiMi for your help and patience! Having to see the dentist always bring me anxiety but you two put my mind at ease today.
Jennifer Brown on Google
5 years ago
Great office staff! Very helpful and went out of their way to help with my situation! Highly recommend!
Joan Biggs on Google
5 years ago
Great service.
Michael Garcia on Google
5 years ago
Had a cleaning today at the Spring Castle Dental. Had a great experience with the staff there. I want to thank Kanan, Maria, and Mimi the Hygienist for a great job. Mimi was especially a blast as she made sure I understood how important it was that I floss and brush at least three times a day. These three staff members of this office should be commended for a job well done. Thanks again and see you guys in six months. Very happy Customer Mike Garcia 😃
Teresa Ervin on Google
5 years ago
I am new to the Spring area and and had a broken tooth. Everyone is so nice and helpful and I was able to start my treatment today. Thank you !!!
La’Mode La’Trayle on Google
5 years ago
The staff here was very patient and helpful, I love love love the work that Dr. Ghai did with my dental implants. I highly recommend this dental office and the whole entire staff was very helpful and quick
Jamie Phillips on Google
5 years ago
Very nice and very helpful people. I would recommend to Everton who needs any dental work. Please keep serving our community. Thanks castle dental for all you do!
Pamela Allahar on Google
5 years ago
The staff were very professional and went above and beyond to assist me. The office is very clean and we'll kept. Overall, very pleased with there services.
Lina Lozada on Google
5 years ago
It's my first time here, had my x-rays and Mimi did my cleaning. It was amazing. I will highly recommend this place!
Tiffany Jackson on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly staff. Always professional. My son and I love it here.
Marlene Taylor on Google
5 years ago
Great. Had a tooth removed. Very good staff and very pleasant job for a dental visit. All the staff made me feel comfortable.
Mark Mayo on Google
5 years ago
Very nice staff member. Painless fill ins. Professional. Highly recommend 😉
Paula Kranis on Google
5 years ago
I have been a patient here for over a year. They did my deep cleaning, filled my cavities and gave me a thorough exam back then. I go every 3 months for cleanings, the office, the staff and my Dentist are all wonderful. I actually look forward to my appointments and getting to go to the dentist!
emma laskowski on Google
5 years ago
Everything was good!!!
Ben Nash on Google
5 years ago
Excellent service. I'm very pleased.
Key Dorsey on Google
5 years ago
Mrs.Kanan Naik is a sweet heart. Everytime i go in she's very helpful and giving you all the information you need for services. She recommended 2 care plans for me. One didn't go through, but the other did. Thanks Mrs. Naik for your kindness.
kimberly parker on Google
5 years ago
Really appreciate the help the staff gave me. Great service from Kanan and Diana.
lucas Egebe on Google
5 years ago
My experience today at this Castle Dental office was a wonderful one. Starting at the front desk Kanan and Maria treated me with respect and they were very professional in doing their job. I've never had a pain free deep cleaning dental procedure without anesthesia like the one Mimi did to me today. I have always believed that deep cleaning dental procedures are very painful even with gum numbing.But Mimi proved me wrong today by giving me a pain free deep cleaning dental procedure without numbing my gums. I returned home and could chew on hard food with no pain. This has never happened before. I've never gone back to a dental clinic after my first dental visit. But the customer service and excellent cleaning at this Castle Dental clinic have made me to decide that this clinic will be my permanent clinic for my dental care.
Joe Westry on Google
5 years ago
It was a great experience and I glad I came back to castle dental after a few years of absence!
Gary Johnson on Google
5 years ago
Starting with the ladies up front Kanab Naik and her staff are so nice and professional, they explain everything to you about your scheduled visit before you go to the exam room. And then there is my favorite dentist Sunaina Ghai who does an excellent job of making sure that you are comfortable during and after your procedures which makes me feel better about everything. The staff at Castle Dental at FM 2920 have my recommendation for anyone looking for a dentist. Great job.
Lizeth Murillo on Google
5 years ago
Excellent job!! Friendly and professional staff!!
Brett Blackburn on Google
5 years ago
From the front office staff and the dental care team everyone is super friendly.
Jennifer Echols on Google
5 years ago
Kanan offered great help with my experience here at castle dental. Dr Yu and Dr Ghai are knowledgeable and helpfully through the process
kendra walters on Google
5 years ago
Awesome experience..very nice and professional staff..thank u
Mike Howlett on Google
5 years ago
Friendly and attentive...able to do everything I needed in one day!
Melvin Dowdy on Google
5 years ago
Great experience from check-in to finish; friendly staff. RDowdy
Joe Guerrero on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly and professional.
Heather Rouat on Google
5 years ago
Excellent service, nice people and fast service!
brianna kelley on Google
5 years ago
Shamaria was very sweet and helped me calm down. Dentist made sure I felt no pain and got the job done.
Mary Macias on Google
5 years ago
Dr Ghai was friendly & professional Ms Kim helpful and made sure my crowns were getting made to my perfection Dental Assist Sylvia was friendly and made sure I was comfortable Shamira was helpful an made sure I was comfortable doing my X-Ray's Kanan was very helpful in the front office Also Priscilla was very helping through setting up my appointment to all my billing We're all great and will sure to be back to Castle Dental!! And I will make sure to refer more customers!!
Ana Madrid on Google
5 years ago
They were very good and kind people made me feel good
Charlotte Comeaux on Google
5 years ago
Staff was great along with customer service. Very friendly and satisfied with my crown and cleaning
Steph T. on Google
5 years ago
Great experience! Keep up with your pearly whites :)
Lisa Peterson on Google
5 years ago
Excellent and courteous!
Ryan Dalton on Google
5 years ago
They are great! Wonderful and friendly staff.
Christine Blackburn on Google
5 years ago
The folks here are great! Very friendly and took care of my problem tooth with no delay. Highly recommended coming to this office!
Christina Ramirez on Google
5 years ago
All the staff and the Doctor is awesome . I want a good smile this is the place to come to ..they gave me my smile back . I am recommending this place to all my family members and friends .
Jay Ferguson on Google
5 years ago
Great work and service.
Maria E Garcia on Google
5 years ago
Everything very good
Ike Carden on Google
5 years ago
Excellent Job , like always. All staff are always friendly and knowledgeably. My entire family comes here and highly recommended
Nuhash Hossain on Google
5 years ago
Quick and easy service. Would recommend
Toni Mullen on Google
5 years ago
Best dentist's ever, treat their patients well.
Daniel Herrera on Google
5 years ago
It was a great experience and very profeprofessional staff I will definitely be back .
Francis Grosse on Google
5 years ago
My experience with Castle Dental was great from day 1to the last one with great welcome from the office manager Kanan Naik. She is always smiling, very friendly she is just awesome. After my first visit with the doctor Sunaina Ghai, I didn't want another dentist , she is sweet , patient .she take time to explain me everything even sometimes several times . I really want to thanks them a lot to give me back my smile and now I am going to take some appointments for my kids. If by the past you get a bad experience with the dentist go to Castle Dental 2920, they are GREAT.
Jocelyn M on Google
5 years ago
Staff is friendly, offices is well organized and welcoming, and I did not have to wait long to be called in.
Al C on Google
5 years ago
I highly recommend this Dental office. Very friendly and got me in right away. Thanks so much Allen
Silvia Penate on Google
5 years ago
Great service.,great doctor,all staff are very helpful!
Jan Russell on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Terence Blevins - Guinn on Google
5 years ago
Experience was Phenomenal!!! Very sweet ladies at front desk, the entire staff was prompt and friendly!! They greet you with a smile!! I definitely left with a smile!!
Curtis Haraway on Google
5 years ago
Excellent staff. Family friendly and prompt service! Everyone wears a smile😆
Daneshia Pendleton on Google
5 years ago
The staff at this location are amazing. I went in for a general appointment (a cleaning), but the staff then brought to my attention more work was needed for my mouth that I was not told previously by other physicans. I appreciate their time and consideration for my wellbeing!
jennieaz727 on Google
5 years ago
I don't like going to the dentist but the staff here makes every thing smooth sailing. Their manager Kanan is the boom! Very well organized team!
Annie Gates on Google
5 years ago
Very nice ladies! Quick appointment and helpful.
Pooja Naik on Google
5 years ago
Awesome experience! Staff and doctor are knowledgeable and friendly. No excessive wait time like other offices!
Nakita Lawson on Google
5 years ago
Always friendly and happy to help. Making appointments is easy. Can even speak to someone after hours with concerns.
Becky Hebert on Google
5 years ago
I had a very good experience, I especially like the dental hygienist! Very informative and professional!
Big Daddy on Google
5 years ago
We have a great experience at Castle dental the staff is very helpful and patient we will be back
Tremayne Evans on Google
5 years ago
I received excellent service and would recommend Castle Dental to all my friends!
Scott Oder on Google
5 years ago
My experience was great! I had a tooth that was giving me a lot of pain. They got me an appointment the next day. I needed a route canal and because my tooth was bad it required extra work. They put in the extra work and completed everything in one sitting for me. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Richard Johnson on Google
5 years ago
Professional and helpful with last minute appointment.
dawn kinkaid on Google
5 years ago
This location was amazing! I had some insurance issues that I was working on and the office worked with me until I had it straightened out. I was very appreciative that they were willing to work with me on my issues & insurance. All the ladies there are very kind & courteous.
Alton Carr II on Google
6 years ago
Very nice, gave good information on how I could better improve my teeth and what I should continue to do. Quality cleaning with good speed, would recommend.
Kanan Naik on Google
6 years ago
Great customer service, very helpful and friendly staff.
Davina Brown on Google
6 years ago
Dr. Guy and her staff are excellent, friendly and caring. My husband and I are very happy going here. Check them out! They also have payment plans which is a plus!!!
arahant arrising on Google
7 years ago
After a horrifyingly traumatic experience at Lovett Dental by DeerBrook Mall, where I actually ran out of the office mid extraction, and the staff had to drag me back, kicking and screaming- I swore I would never go to a dentist ever again. Ever. But, shortly after, my front tooth snapped completely in half. I had no choice, I had to find a dentist. I found Castle Dental & the reviews scared me to death! But, I decided to meet with the dentist. Dr. Guy is absolutely amazing! She listened to my problems, she worked very carefully and slowly to make sure I was never in any pain, and she even fed me chocolate mid extraction (because my silly behind didn't eat before coming & I was shaking so bad, she couldn't keep me still). The office staff helped me apply for financial assistance & I was approved. I now pay under $100/a month for more than $3500 worth of dental work. Now, I can schedule the work to be done as I am able to do it, without worrying about having to make huge payments. Guys, I have been to the worst of the worst when it comes to dentists, but I assure you, Dr. Guy and the staff here will show you that dental work shouldn't be a horrific, traumatic, painful, expensive process. I wouldn't have believed you if you told me that a year ago, but trust me, you will be so glad you came here. I know I am.
Show more reviews