× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Sunset Valley

(512) 354-3920
5601 Brodie Lane
Sunset Valley, TX 78745
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.6

Actual Patient Reviews

Joe M on Google
1 week ago
Dr. Peterson and Blackwell are both great and made the process for implants very easy and friendly for me. The office manager is very helpful as well, I always came in a early for my appointments and they were always able to see me ahead of schedule which I find very nice with my work schedule.
Jim Ross on Google
2 weeks ago
Our family dentist was able to see me the day after I called following an accidental tooth injury (not urgent). There is now a plan of care developing and I am very happy with the staff at the Sunset Valley location. It's great to receive such expert care, especially when you have experienced a trauma and need to be treated with extra kindness 🤗
Melissa Renee Martinez on Google
3 weeks ago
The Service was fast and friendly. Staff was wonderful. :)
Darya Krutyeva on Google
4 weeks ago
It’s never a fun experience going to the dentist but I actually love going here every time. Everyone from the front desk to the dentists and staff are very personable, knowledgeable and kind and always make it easy to take care of my dental health. I have had fillings, cleanings and Invisalign done through this office. I had my wisdom teeth pulled at a different location and while it wasn’t necessarily bad, I can really say that this specific office is the way to go for everything. Most recently I had an old tooth filling come out, and they were able to schedule me for the next day!!
Cindy Geistman on Google
1 month ago
The staff were really friendly and professional!
Cristobal Leon on Google
1 month ago
Great Dr and his assistants thank
Myisha Brooks on Google
1 month ago
I was in desperate need of cleaning; im so happy the location was able to squeeze me in. The staff was so professional and kind! The dentist five stars!!! I will be back!
Adam Marrero on Google
2 months ago
Always do a fantastic job! Thanks Ms Peterson
Kelly on Google
2 months ago
Not only did they schedule my exam quickly, but they called me on the day of appointment and said they were running ahead of schedule if I'd like to come in early. I went in and enjoyed my visit. They explained everything clearly and didn't pressure sell me on extras. I look forward to my next cleaning!
TERRY Karasewich on Google
3 months ago
rotten tooth gone. positive and humane!
Beth Like on Google
3 months ago
Everyone I interacted with seemed knowledgeable and caring. Dentist was very competent.
JK Ruiz on Google
3 months ago
Truly appreciate the staff, & Dr. Peterson. They truly care, and put you at ease, they are fantastic!! Thank you for putting up with me !! To the nurse who held my hand, thank you! I appreciate all of you!!!
brent bennett on Google
5 months ago
Dr Peterson is cheerful and so capable.
Alyssa Rios on Google
5 months ago
very sweet and patient staff! make you feel very comfortable and not ashamed! would recommend to anyone.
Megan Mata on Google
5 months ago
Experience was over all great!! Dr’s and staff were super nice and explained everything that needed to be done.
Adria McCuaig on Google
5 months ago
My recent experience at Castle Dental on Brodie Lane in Austin was excellent. Actually, I did have to wait a while to be seen, but that's cause they have a lot of clients I guess. The staff and hygienist and dentist were great. The woman who did my cleaning was so thorough: I was grateful! Plus friendly and personable. Dentist was also great--kind of laid back and not trying to push anything on me! Excellent.
Katie Bryant on Google
5 months ago
Dr. Peterson and her staff are amazing. She really is the best ever! She takes care of my entire family. She’s exceptional with all three kids in addition to us. We are so lucky to have her!
Monica Perez on Google
6 months ago
Excellent customer service, Dr & dental assistance, answering all my questions, I’m very happy with this Clinic !
Glenda Lane on Google
7 months ago
Dr. Peterson is just an awesome Dentisr. She is so kind and caring with a wonderful warm personality And is an excellent experienced dentist. Dr. Peterson and the staff at castle dental Sunset Valley location made me feel well cared for. I would recommend their dental services to everyone. I look forward to my next visit!
Medha Tarigoppula on Google
7 months ago
Castle dental did an amazing job making me feel comfortable and informed. They were thorough and quick with my treatment.
Nita RaysWife on Google
7 months ago
Dr.Peterson is amazing! She listens and explains all options
Jasmine McCalister on Google
7 months ago
My new favorite dentist! They’re all so nice at the office and I had my x rays done, examination, and a crown put on in under 2 hours! The wait time was only 5 minutes and everything else was relatively painless and smooth. I’m almost excited to go back now, they were so great at this location!
Kathy McMahon on Google
9 months ago
Lisa the Dental Hygienist was very thorough and my teeth were happy! I am always happy, when I leave the office having excellent care.
Monica Sanchez on Google
9 months ago
I love this place! Always a great visit. And it’s the DENTIST! Lol. I moved away for a while and as soon as I came back I made sure to schedule an appointment with Dr.Patterson! She is seriously the best!
Denice Williams on Google
9 months ago
Dr. Peterson is really good at what she does. I have been going to this location for years and ALWAYS get treated compassionately and fairly!
George Frisby on Google
9 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Petersen for years and she is awesome. She is so upbeat and positive. When I needed an implant I saw 2 specialists in her office.
Travis Hundley on Google
11 months ago
They did an amazing job! Absolutely loved them and will go back for my next cleaning.
Oran Riojas on Google
11 months ago
Quickly and smooth. Plus got valuable information as well. The young ladies that assisted me did very well.
Austin Strings on Google
1 year ago
Thanks Dr. Peterson! My tooth feels much better and your dexterity made my jaw useable the next day. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kathy Peterson on Google
1 year ago
I had the best experience at the Castle Dental, Brodie location. Dr. Peterson was very personable and I really felt that she listened to my needs and cared about me. The staff was great and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this location.
Deborah Smith on Google
1 year ago
Very compassionate and experienced staff. Always friendly! Been going here for years and never had a bad experience or bad dental advice.
Matthew Canfield on Google
1 year ago
First Class all the way
Eliah Erazo on Google
1 year ago
I’ve been seeing Dr. Peterson since 2012, when I first moved to Austin. Professional and knowledgeable, her interpersonal skills makes all the difference in the world. The staff has a way with details and I always leave happy with the care provided.
alva wood on Google
1 year ago
I have been having a lot of trouble with one tooth. The great staff here have been wonderful working to save the tooth.
Melody Yargeau on Google
1 year ago
Doctor Peterson and the team were AMAZING. I am blown away with the level of care.
Robin Vassef on Google
1 year ago
Great friendly staff, and awesome doctor.
Sara Hyman on Google
1 year ago
I’ve always dreaded going to the Dentist, but Dr Peterson and team made my visit the best dental experience I’ve had. I hadn’t been in a long time and was nervous… after my check up she walked me through my options and detailed level of what insurance would cover/out of pocket. I got to listen to music/podcasts while they worked on my mouth. Overall was given lots of ownership, education and autonomy over my dental journey and treated exceptionally well by all. Almost makes me like the dentist 🦷
Jim Flannery on Google
1 year ago
They fit us in before we were supposed to leave on vacation, got us set up with insurance, fit me with a temporary cap ( my old one had come loose), took a full set of x rays, cleaned my teeth. Dentist and technician were great -- very capable, very efficient and very personable. A good experience.
Debbie Garrett on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Peterson is the reason why I go to this location. Over the years she has always remembered me when I come in for appointments and gives me piece of mind. I have always had a fear of the dentist and she puts me at ease. Highly recommended her . The staff was great as well.
Tracy Diaz on Google
1 year ago
I highly recommend Dr Troconis for all your dental situations my experience was phenomenal thank you to Yolanda Martinez for getting in.
Jesse Davis on Google
1 year ago
I can't thank the crew at castle dental enough.
Terry Orr on Google
1 year ago
Very thorough examination and care. Very professional.
Katie Bryant on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Peterson and her staff are awesome. Our entire family goes to her and it’s always been such a great experience.
Lisa Bradley on Google
1 year ago
Love Dr Peterson . Highly recommend . She’s the bomb
Claudia Perez on Google
1 year ago
Always love Castle Dental at Sunset Valley . That's right, I love going to the dentist office. Dr. Peterson is awesome. They treat you like family and I always feel like they have my comfort and best interest in mind.
Chad Karnes on Google
1 year ago
I used to go here, then i moved a little farther away and tested the waters elsewhere. I just keep coming back, even with the longer drive. Dr Peterson is a wonderful dentist and the staff is great to work with. Ive learned my lesson and will keep making the drive back to brodie ln!
Courtney Cobb on Google
1 year ago
I think I hate going to the dentist more than anyone. I had a great experience here. Samantha did my photos and was super friendly. She didn’t stab me with those things somehow. Dr. Peterson was straight forward and explained everything to me about my cleaning and future expectations, and Lucy put me at ease with her fun personality.
Carl Ebert on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Peterson was great, very professional, courteous and made me feel welcome. Me and my wife have both been coming here for years.
Mary Keenan on Google
1 year ago
Dr Blackwell is amazing. He made sure I knew and understood everything I needed to know about my procedure before we started and has a calm, reassuring manner. The procedure went smoothly and I am grateful for his care. Highly recommend.
Anna Green on Google
1 year ago
Not all castle dentals are created equal, and our family has had our fair share of good and bad experiences. But what I will say is they always strive to make it right, and have always listed to my concerns. I’m very grateful for such great staff and dentists! Specifically referring to the Brodie lane location (Doc McNeil), and the O’Connor location since they’ve gotten new management ❤️
Alice Navarro on Google
1 year ago
I have been coming to this location for years and I’ve always been happy with the experiences and treatments I’ve had. I feel like this practice takes the time to get to know you and make you feel comfortable, whether it’s getting a teeth cleaning or having your braces adjusted. I’ve had pretty much everything imaginable done on my teeth here and I’m so happy with the results. Thank you!
Alexis Chung on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Peterson is absolutely amazing! Unlike any doctor I have ever experienced with when visiting a dentist office. 12/10!
Iraj Asghari on Google
1 year ago
Besides being a friendly and clean office, this place is a one stop shop but in a great way. I have had the best experience someone can have at a dental office. I went in for a check up and Dr.Peterson was very thorough. I then was able to see Lauren, best hygienist ever! After getting my teeth cleaned, Dr.Peterson referred me to the endodontist - Dr.Gu to see if my tooth could be saved with a root canal. Dr. Gu gave me the bad news of it needing an extraction but I could get an implant placed on the same day. I went back to the same office, met with Dr. Hari (great professional) where he took my tooth out and inserted the implant. Overall I would give this office in Sunset Valley a 10- all the people working there are very friendly and knowledgeable. Now all I need is to get my wisdom teeth out with Dr.Robertson, the oral surgeon and Invisalign with Dr. McNeil. One stop shop but so much better😀
Denise Birch on Google
1 year ago
What a wonderful Castle Dental. I was extremely impressed with the whole facility. Very clean, organized, and friendly. The staff was top notch. Customer service at it’s finest! Will be looking forward to going back and will refer to all my friends. Keep up the great job and thanks for all you do! Sincerely, Denise B.
Casey Hoskinson on Google
1 year ago
I procrastinated on teeth care for a long while because I was anxious after having a few very bad experiences with dentists. When I first came in, the team at Castle & I had a long journey ahead of us. They have given the best care, treatment, advice, and encouragement throughout the process. I’m almost out of the woods now 🙌. Thank you, Dr. Peterson, Dr. Blackwell, Theresea, and staff. ❤️
Jeff Mikeska on Google
1 year ago
I've seen my share of dentists in my life. They always seemed to retire on me! LOL But Dr. Lindsay Peterson rocks! She is an amazing force and is 110% knowledgeable and professional! She is the real deal!
John Jackson on Google
1 year ago
The office was clean and the staff friendly with no waiting. Dr Peterson did a great job!
Linette Stuart on Google
1 year ago
Felt very safe and the team was taking all the precautions to help stop the spread of covid! Dr Peterson was very knowledgeable and caring to my needs and concerns.
DaDuchess on Google
1 year ago
I appreciate you being able to see me the next day after my call! Great team!
saratops walken on Google
2 years ago
Due to COVID, I rescheduled my May appointment to October. I waited this long because it was just for a checkup and a cleaning and I know there were many people out there needing true dental assistance having gone without during the quarantine. My appointment went very well, I love my dentist!! The office protocols and staff attitudes are superb, in spite of all the crazy going on around us. I can’t recommend this location enough, they are a marvelous team and I always look forward to my next visit.
John Lonetree on Google
2 years ago
This was one of the best dental experiences I’ve had, it was quick, and the staff was kind and courteous. I would recommend this office and the staff to anyone who needs any dental work.
Shirlene Samuel on Google
2 years ago
Great office. Dr. McNeil explained everything about my braces and what to expect. I would highly recommend
Beckie Chavez on Google
2 years ago
I love it there so sweet and I really love the staff 💕
Lauren Judycki on Google
2 years ago
I love this office. Dr. Lindsay P. and the entire staff on Brodie have helped me avoid major problems with my teeth and gums, have taken extra care, and are so kind. Thank you all.
Ashley Vincent on Google
2 years ago
I usually loathe going to the dentist. Traumatic childhood experience. However castle dental is always kind, gentle and just a different experience all together. Joseph was an awesome cleaning tech and was hilarious.
Crystal Thomas on Google
2 years ago
Daughter had wisdom teeth taken out recently, the oral surgeon and his team were awesome.
Robert Solis on Google
2 years ago
Castle Dental is 1st class. The facility is immaculate the doctors, hygienists, and staff are courteous and professional. They were very thorough in their work. I highly recommend this dental facility. Top Notch!
Gianna Colera on Google
2 years ago
The Brodie location is great! I've been to some of their other locations and was not impressed but this staff at Brody treat you like family. I've never had any issues with them! The facility is clean and everyone is warm and friendly.
Bel's Fitness40s on Google
2 years ago
I just want to say that the hygienist Joseph over at Castle Dental Brodie Lane exemplifies what a hygienist should be and he takes such good care and pride in what he does. I try to take good care of my teeth in general and went in for my annual and cleaning. I was having a bothersome sensation in my jaw and told him about this recent pain and thought it may be a cavity. Delighted it wasn’t a cavity just grinding on my teeth at night. He really took the time to ask questions about my stress level and my flossing hygiene and stated I may be clenching my teeth when I sleep and suggested for me to look into a night guard to help ease this. He explained the importance of proper flossing techniques which I had never received such a thorough explanation before only to always floss at least once a day. He also recommended a cheaper brand of a sonic toothbrush and explained the value of getting one. Had I known this before I definitely would’ve invested in one a long time ago. I just ordered my Sonic toothbrush thanks to him. Thank you Joseph for being passionate and going the extra mile in explaining everything out. Truly the best cleaning and annual I’ve ever had. Just giving credit where credit is due. The entire staff in general was very helpful as well and followed all covid measures so I really appreciate that. I really like it here. Thank you!
S. C. Warnken on Google
2 years ago
Dentist and staff are the best!
Sheila Nielsen on Google
2 years ago
Great place, clean and efficient. The doctor is fantastic
matt leb on Google
2 years ago
There the best!! I never had work done to my teeth. So I was really nervous, but they gotme through it and help me and told me what was necessary and what I needed to do to keep my teeth in great shape. If you want to dentist fast easy and very honest this is the place to come!! 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 And on top of that if you don’t have all the money they have a credit payment plan that’s great.Don’t waste your time get in there and get it done with!
Cynthia Roberts on Google
2 years ago
My whole family has been using Castle Dental at Brodie for a few years. The staff is so amazing and helpful. Alma is truly an asset and they are lucky to have her. Dr. Peterson is so kind and gentle. Her work is exceptional. Best dental experience I have ever had. You MUST use them! We used Dr. Juan two weeks ago for wisdom teeth on my son. My son and myself have used Dr. Blackwell for root work and Dr. Gu is amazing as well. She has done probably 8 procedures on mine and my sons teeth. Everyone at this office is top notch!
Steve Siegwalt on Google
2 years ago
I was suffering from a really profound toothache. My wife set up an appointment at Castle Dental on Brodie Lane for the next morning. I was happily greeted and checked in, filled out the paperwork and after a few minutes was ushered in. We took X-rays, discussed the problem and alas I had two teeth that had to be extracted. The procedure took only a short while and was painless! Their "chair side" manner was incredible! I will highly recommend this place and their staff as everyone I met there had a spectacular attitude and awesome professionalism. Thanks ya'll!
Theresa Perry on Google
2 years ago
I love this place. Always so friendly, helpful and concerned for your comfort.
Yvonne Lanelli on Google
2 years ago
When I broke my tooth and my regular dentist was 700 miles away, Castle Dental saw me two days later and did a temporary fix to last me until this virus thing enables them to schedule a permanent fix. Thanks, Castle Dental for your compassion.
Sarah Haas on Google
2 years ago
Super friendly staff and very little wait time.
Shaine Barra on Google
2 years ago
This is the best clinic, all the staff are professionals. I would like to say thank you to haley,natalie(i think thats her name?), the others staff that assist me. From appointment, check up, exam, x ray and everything and all the doctors/dentist who assist me. You are all the best. Thabnk you so much castle dental sunset valley.
Lora Cherry on Google
2 years ago
Fun, laid back environment with great people skills and warm friendly skilled employees
Fay Jones on Google
2 years ago
Never have to wait ... very professional yet friendly and compassionate. Hygienists are competent and thorough. Dr. Peterson is cheerful and always asks about my dancing and remembers things we've been working on. Very happy with this clinic.
Jessica Gomez on Google
2 years ago
Love the orthodontist, he is very polite and good with kids. The office stay is great too!
M Lopez on Google
2 years ago
I have been a patient since they opened. Everyone is always so nice. My questions are always answered. My cleanings and exams are reviewed with me and explained clearly.
sarah sords on Google
2 years ago
Lisa has very soft hands with the instruments. She was very kind & patient. I do wish rescheduling an appt wouldn’t be so far out on the calendar, in my case, 3 months.
Rebecca Duran on Google
2 years ago
My Husband and I have been going there for a couple of years and we love it best place in Austin love our Dr and all the girls that work there !
Butch Barber on Google
2 years ago
Excellent staff and Dr. Petersen is great.
Pati Starr on Google
2 years ago
Got in early in the morning. Staff was very nice and efficient. Had my tooth pulled. Left and feel pretty good.
David Lee Rogers on Google
2 years ago
I highly recommend this location of of Castle Dental. I don't know how they do it and keep such a good attitude! Nobody is happy to go to the dentist and I'm definitely on top of that list but Doctor Peterson has such a great attitude that it makes the experience not so much like pulling teeth :) :) I love the location and it's easy to get a check up. Prices are very affordable with dental insurance. Go check them out today!
Tara Lorna on Google
2 years ago
The dental assistant, hygienist and dentist were all excellent in my opinion. All very thorough and caring. I will be going back here. 😁
Remco Insurance Media Dept on Google
2 years ago
Dr McNeil Is one of the best Dentist. I’ve ever met in my life , he’s very attentive he follows up with you and cares about your teeth . I have been through several doctors and dentists throughout my lifetime and I can say that he is literally the most respectful and nicest person I’ve ever met. Most dentist I try to make a quick dollar I’ve been through several in Austin already and I recommend everybody to him thank you again Dr Mcneil for all the help that you have given me :)
Kelsey Prado on Google
3 years ago
I just got all 4 of my wisdom teeth out today, and I have to say this staff went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience. Dr. Juan Troconis is wonderful. He took the time to talk to me and put me at ease before the procedure because I was a nervous wreck. I was in and out in less than an hour. I will definitely keep coming back here. Thank you Dr. Juan Troconis and staff at Castle Dental!
Jamie Schoen on Google
3 years ago
I had an awesome experience! The staff was super friendly and fast. They took my wisdom teeth out in 5 minutes or less, I didn't even notice they were doing it till they were out! Maria was amazing and super warm and welcoming, kept me calm through the shots. I highly recommend this location and Dr. Juan!
Brian Mahoney on Google
3 years ago
Great staff! Very friendly. Love them!
J on Google
3 years ago
Had my wisdom teeth taken out. Didn’t feel a thing then and have very minimal soreness now. No bruising and no swelling. 10/10 if I had more wisdom teeth I’d go back.
Dan Foznot on Google
3 years ago
Went here for the first time today. Awesome from start to finish! Staff was super friendly and fast. Everything was explained to me clearly, definitely recommend :)
Shirley Tignor on Google
3 years ago
This office is a top notch operation. Runs extremely efficient and patients come first with favorable outcomes. Kudos to Dr. Peterson and the entire staff.
Brian Dunkle on Google
3 years ago
Dr P and her staff are awesome...
Barbara Hale on Google
3 years ago
My experience at Castle Dental was very pleasant. The staff are to thank for that. As before, I was greeted with a smile by the receptionist. Then Alma took me to a room and was cheerful and caring. She remembered that due to a lung condition, I can’t be fully reclined. Then Cindy did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth, not rushing, as if they were her own teeth. The room I was in had a clever grouping of Austin- themed art in a corner. The surroundings and staff help a person to not feel the usual tension associated with going to the dentist.
Elena Forrister on Google
3 years ago
They were very straight forward about what work needed to be done and prioritizing it based on my financial capabilities. They also were kind and gentle with the scheduling and procedures.
Ian Hutchinson on Google
3 years ago
Quick, nice and professional! Always make me feel relaxed and in good hands
SCNZR on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Peterson makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. She is personal and easy to talk to. She explains everything in a way that you can understand whats happening and u can tell she really cares. The dental assistants and office ladies are all so amazing. They go beyond the norm.
Juanice Myers on Google
3 years ago
Castle Dental has been my choice for dental care for five years now. It is very easy to make appointments, the office is clean and inviting and I never have to wait long to be seen. Dr Peterson is the best--never pushes you to accept any specific dental care but, instead, invites you to weigh the options in terms of your own needs and budget. Everyone in the office is kind and friendly. I am so grateful for Castle Dental.
Sandy Jones on Google
3 years ago
A great experience. Went for an exam and they were able to clean my teeth immediately after the exam. 😀
Mario Morales on Google
3 years ago
I love my Dental staff. I was very concerned about an ongoing oral issue and within the span of 2 hours I had spoken with 3 experts who each looked at different areas to address the issue. I got the piece of mind I was looking for!
Sandra Bryson on Google
3 years ago
All of the personnel at Castle Dental on Brodie Ln is kind, thoughtful and very personable. They are all very professional and courteous. Dr. Peterson and her office staff are always friendly and ready to offer assistance. I’m glad our family found this dental office.
Johnny Rodriguez on Google
3 years ago
The staff at Castle Dental, Brodie Ln are always great. The hygienist, Tanya was thero and has very steady hands. I have really sensitive gums and I felt very little discomfort through the entire cleaning. My gums and teeth really love Tanya. Sincerely
Kathy Murphy on Google
3 years ago
Love Dr. Lindsey Petterson and the whole office crew! What a great dentist; great skill and a wonderful personality! The real deal. Thanks everyone Kathy Murphy
Grundy Peebo on Google
3 years ago
Had to go in for a wisdom tooth removal. Impressed at how fast the drugs kicked in so they could get the procedure done rather quickly. Jaw hurts like crazy now, but really glad that it's been done
Christian Little on Google
3 years ago
The staff and doctor were all extremely nice, I had teeth pulled with no issue. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Teresa Mathias on Google
3 years ago
I love Castle Dental on Brodie Lane! The doctors and the staff are truly caring, don’t judge and don’t try to push unnecessary procedures. Dr. Peterson is the best! For something that I used to hate doing, I now look forward to going to the dentist. I highly recommend them!
Jenny Sneed on Google
3 years ago
I love castle dental sunset valley they are so awesome I am very scared to go to the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable and talked me through the whole way now I'm not as scared I already been there 5 times this year I love u guys..
Casey Scott on Google
3 years ago
Friendly staff and great work done quickly
Lisa Allen on Google
3 years ago
Everyone from the front desk back was very nice and helpful. We really appreciated how attentive the Doctor and her nurse was.
Bernie Calcote on Google
3 years ago
Peterson and her staff get my highest recommendation. Go see them!!!
Larry Gartner on Google
3 years ago
Castle Dental "fixed"my problem within 1 hours after arriving to the office w/o an appt. Thanks
Nora Frae on Google
3 years ago
I have been going to castle dental on Brodie for a few years now and have always had a good experience. I had a teeth cleaning yesterday and for the first time in years I didn't have to use anything to numb my gums because my technician did such a gentle (and thorough) job. I highly recommend her!
Mike Reed on Google
3 years ago
Friendly staff, clean facility and very concerned with the patients.
Chris Green-Martinez on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Peterson is great, i always feel comfortable sharing my concerns and dental issues. She is very patient and gives thoughtful feedback and good advice. Brittany the new hygienist was also very professional and patient.
Holly Bott on Google
3 years ago
Great office ! Super nice staff!
Seth Ellsworth on Google
3 years ago
I went in for a very painful tooth. They were able to get me in at the end of a day, get treatment started, and have me in the next day for a root canal. Dr. Peterson was non judgmental, quick, and efficient and her staff was wonderful. Dr. Gu, the root canal specialist was also excellent. She made sure I wasn't in any pain at any time, stopped to explain what was going on, and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Not only will I be back, I'll make sure that I refer everyone that needs a dentist.
Araceli Hernandez on Google
3 years ago
They are always so great !!
Ricky Colley on Google
3 years ago
Came in with an abscess Dr Peterson treated fast a little bit more painful than I thought it would be but cleared up the problem feeling 100 percent better thanks
Linda Miller on Google
4 years ago
A wonderful, helpful staff. An amazing Dentist with skills & personality! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Bill Eby on Google
4 years ago
Always the best. Source of comfort while going thru tough times reconstructing teeth damaged by radiation from cancer.
Mari McGee on Google
4 years ago
Best experience I have had in so long. Highly recommend all staff were wonderful and took good care of my son and myself. Definitely making them my primary dentist.
Christie Vanhorn on Google
4 years ago
I hate going to the dentist (like most people) and get pretty severe anxiety about going. I am so glad that I found Dr. Peterson! She is amazing! She is so comforting and friendly. All the office staff are great! They almost make going to the dentist enjoyable. Almost.
Elizabeth Baker on Google
4 years ago
Brought my 3 year old son. Staff were kind and friendly, helping him feel at ease. They got us back quickly and moved swiftly so as not to test his patience. Will definitely be be making this our family home for dental needs.
Sheila Chavez on Google
4 years ago
Dr Peterson and staff are fantastic. Dr. Peterson takes the time to listen to any concerns I have. I never feel embarrassed when taking to her. The atmosphere is always welcoming.
Tim Rolls on Google
4 years ago
They saw me same day. How many doctors can do that? Made the pain go away. Great service!
Edward Silha on Google
4 years ago
Efficient, professional, friendly, economical. Great staff.
Texasblack Barbie Bitchh on Google
4 years ago
I had oral surgery I'm so happy I got done at a affordable price and before my birthday I couldn't find somebody for years because my impact wisdom teeth I really appreciate everything ..
seecritagent on Google
4 years ago
Very easy and convenient process. Everyone was nice and professional. Definitely making my procedure a lot more endurable. Looking forward to my next visit!
Elizabeth White on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Haris is amazing! He is kind, funny, and has a great bedside manner (often making patients laugh). He has successfully completed two procedures on me and honestly, he did an excellent job both times. In one procedure, he removed all four of my wisdom teeth, one of which was at a very difficult angle. In the second procedure, he extracted three of my front teeth, did a bone graft, and placed the screws for two implants. To complicate things, I currently have braces on all of my teeth (including the three he needed to remove). What Dr. Haris did next was magical. He had to remove the o-rings (the colorful bands around brackets) and the wire from my bottom jaw. Once my teeth were removed, he filed them down (got rid of the long roots), and re-attached them to their brackets. He secured these three “teeth” back in place by attaching them to the wire of my braces (which he had to put back in place and reattach to all brackets via new o-rings). The end result is sheer perfection. It looks like I never had a procedure done at all. I do not have a gap in my mouth, nor do I need a flipper. I am a teacher, and I was concerned about being able to talk/teach during my waiting/healing period, but now I do not have any worries. I highly recommend Dr. Haris for any and all periodontal work you may need completed. So stop looking around, you just found your doctor.
Harene Thruna on Google
4 years ago
We love this place. Everyone is so kind, very patient and good caring!
Megan Smith on Google
4 years ago
Love how well they took care of my family and educated us.
Kym Owens on Google
4 years ago
The entire staff at Castle Dental are the best. Everyone makes you feel at ease and Dr.Peterson is one of the best dentist I have ever gone to. She is fast and accurate.
Kaori Iha-Hornbaker on Google
4 years ago
Staffs are very friendly and professional! Dr. Peterson is always quick & personable and Lauren, a dental hygienist is gentle & awesome!! We’ve been at this Castle Dental for two years and have been very happy with them.
Tiffany Nuckols on Google
4 years ago
It was great and everyone is so nice. Jayden and Jordan were excited to go for their cleaning. We love our dentist Dr. P and her staff.
Rachelle Dunlap on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Peterson and the entire team at Sunset Valley are amazing! My 7 year old isn’t always the most cooperative with his Dental exams and treatment but this team were able to have fun with him and get him to participate during every step! No tears were shed and he wants to come back! They were able to do his same day cleaning as well. Lauren, Cyndi, Alma and all of the team made it a wonderful experience. We had no wait time either. We have found our new Dental home and all of my family will be going to see Dr. Peterson and the team!
James Walsh on Google
4 years ago
Had a deep cleaning done today. Dr. Petersen & team did a splendid job at keeping this adult patient at ease and made the whole process as painless as possible. They were all so amazing I would highly recommend this practice.
Dj Fraga on Google
4 years ago
👍 👍
Full Moon on Google
4 years ago
This was a perfect service. The experience was amazing.
D. Broderick on Google
4 years ago
I broke a tooth and they got me a same day appt within 2 hours. I needed emergency surgery with 2 different doctors and they got me in first thing the next morning. they were very understanding about my anxiety and the billing department was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this clinic and Dr Peterson to everyone. She even called me personally the next day to check on me.
Barry Brummett on Google
4 years ago
So friendly and professional. Perfect.
John Cooper on Google
4 years ago
Castle Dental is THE BOMB. I was very impressed with their people, their processes, and their use of technology. The saw me quickly, it was affordable, and they were very pleasant and capable. I don't know what is missing. I came home and told my wife she's missing out. Keep up the good work!
Regina Dugan on Google
4 years ago
I called with an emergency and they had me seen within 2 hours. Dr Peterson is the best, friendliest dentist ive eever been too! I have lots of anxiety with any kind of dental work, she kept me calm!!
Monica Beason on Google
4 years ago
It’s been the best experience! That’s saying a lot from me, as everyone else I hate the dentist. These people make it so much easier to go back. They are all so kind and make you feel good about the work they do! Dr. Peterson is the best!!!!
Cindee Mazur on Google
4 years ago
Great office staff, very positive and fun environment! Everyone interacted with me in a courteous, concerned, and helpful manner. Good vibes!
candi lara on Google
4 years ago
Got me in right away and got me out of pain!! So sweet too!
Kate Sanders on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Peterson and her team are the best! They are professional knowledgeable experts in their field who while providing me excellent service do so in an open friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend this office.
Liz Cobble on Google
4 years ago
Courteous, helpful, and efficient!
Dirk Albrecht - Oral Designs Dental Lab on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Peterson is a super dentist. Superb dental skills and outstanding patient care. Everyone on staff is very caring and patient, they take the time to answer your questions thoroughly and accurately. Highly recommend this office for your dental happiness!
Rosario Astranez on Google
5 years ago
This facility is so nice! Bright. Clean. Comfortable. Staff was friendly and efficient in getting my questions answered. I will recommend to others often. Great service.
marc “heartlessdj” hartshorne on Google
5 years ago
Got in and was taken care of within a few hours. Only issue was that it took a little while to get something for the pain. But still amazingly quick in and problem taken care of
Sarah on Google
5 years ago
I love my new dentist. My wisdom tooth got infected recently, and with dental terror being an issue for me, they got me seen quickly and got me taken care of. They are amazing here! For the first time in my life, I'm not afraid of the dentist and I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment! So patient and understanding. Most importantly, non judgmental. Best dental office ever.
Nathalie Mendieta on Google
5 years ago
I highly recommend the Castle Dental in Sunset Valley the front staff is very welcoming and polite Dr. Peterson and her dental assistants are extremely nice and knowledgeable they make me feel very comfortable and Lauren the hygienist is very sweet and her cleaning are very thorough. Going to the dentist is never easy but the staff makes it a very pleasant experience.
Sascha Asghari on Google
5 years ago
I love them !! Usually dentist offices are uncomfortable, but make my experience Wonderful. I feel like I'm home when I'm there and everyone is so kind. I've recommend this location to all my family and friends ! Thanks everyone for being so gracious !
Sandy Baldwin Allison on Google
5 years ago
Excellent, efficient, and kind care! I was able to get routine dentistry done as well as an extraction and post implant. All in one stop and one appointment, and one billing. Best care I've had. I am almost excited to see everyone again for a two week follow up...well, almost :) A true gem of a staff. Thank you.
SARA PAYNE on Google
5 years ago
Dr McNeil and the staff at the Brody location are the best! They quickly accommodate schedule changes, the hygienists have a gentle touch, and Dr McNeil is such a delight! Top notch.
SE Ross on Google
5 years ago
Truly the NICEST people on earth....
Donna Taylor on Google
5 years ago
Excellent. Great experience. No pain. I highly recommend this dental office.
steven brazell on Google
5 years ago
This was my second visit to this location. Had my 4 wisdom teeth removed as well as a 5th that had broken. I am very satisfied with the entire process. The surgeon did such a good job that I haven't experienced pain whatsoever. I had such a great experience that I would definitely recommend this Location to friends and family for any dental work. The staff was polite, professional and personable. Thank you again!
Danielle Warner on Google
5 years ago
All the staff are very friendly and accommodating. This was my second root canal---the first was performed at a different dentist office--and all went well thanks to Dr Gu. The only time I felt any discomfort was the initial numbing shot (to be expected). Overall, a great office!
Patrick Reeb on Google
5 years ago
I've been coming to this dental office for several years now and always receive professional and courteous service. If you're looking for a new dental office, Lauren is hands-down the best hygienist I've had the pleasure of meeting. Dr Peterson is professional and thorough in explaining treatment options. I decided to invest in Invisalign because you could kick a field goal through my front teeth and Dr McNeil had me straightened out in no time. This really is a great office and staff. Thank you!
Carrie Powers on Google
5 years ago
I go to Castle Dental for both my regular dental care as well as adult orthodontics. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the doctors and hygienists are professional, skilled and have wonderful "bedside manners". I came here initially because they were close to my home and were my chosen provider for my DHMO, but I feel like I really lucked out! I'd definitely recommend them.
Mary Smith on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Peterson & her staff are great! Office is very clean. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Some Castle Dental Offices do not have a hygienist. Lauren, their hygienist, is gentle and thorough. They were able to schedule my cleaning with my appointment for a new crown so I didn't need to schedule an extra appointment. A+ care! 😊
Heidi Williams on Google
5 years ago
Dr Peterson and staff are amazing!!!! Would recommend to anyone!
Charles Gilmore on Google
5 years ago
I had a root canal done today by Dr. Gu and it went so much better than I could have imagined. From the moment I booked the appointment to the moment I walked in the door I was treated warmly by the entire staff. They could tell I was nervous so they walked me through what would happen again to calm my nerves. They even offered me water and tea. After explaining the procedure I was greeted by Dr. Gu who reassured me that I would experience little to no pain and she was 100% right. I had a great experience and now know I can book any future work at this location without hesitation. I highly recommend her and especially the office staff at Sunset Valley. I had very little wait time (under 5 min) and check out was even quicker. They were beyond welcoming and helpful with my Insurance questions and needs. All I had to do was give them my info and they called and took care of everything before my appointment. If you want a no hassle, easy to deal with dental appointment/work I truly recommend this office.
Wayne King on Google
6 years ago
My hygienist and the entire staff at Brodie Castle Dental were extremely efficient and courteous ! Thanks everyone !
Kari Edgar on Google
6 years ago
I actually love going to the dentist now! Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly from the moment you step in the door. Dr. Peterson always makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!
Stacie Haskins on Google
6 years ago
Dr. Peterson, Lauren and the entire staff at Castle Dental are wonderful! They are accommodating and always so friendly. My 7 year old and 4 year old left the office today saying "That was so fun!"
Angelina Maciel on Google
6 years ago
Me and my daughter's were well taken care of and felt like part of the family. All staff is awesome. Thank you for a great experience.
Gary D. on Google
8 years ago
Keep in mind that most people who are happy with their dentist do not write reviews, mostly unhappy ones do. After making several visits with my family over the last year, I felt compelled to write this "GOOD" review. The best dental office and staff I have ever met. The facility is new and clean. Dr. Peterson is wonderful and thorough. Lauren (hygienist) is always nice and makes cleanings painless. Luda and Edna (assistants) are nice, funny, and always have a smile. The rest of the staff is always very nice, professional, and willing to accommodate. My family and I have not found a better office or staff prior to coming here. We now actually look forward to going to the dentist, instead of dreading it. If you are looking for a great group of people and a clean office with new equipment, then this is the place to go!
Ericka Noriega on Google
10 years ago
Absolutely love the staff here! Very professional and friendly, they make you feel very comfortable instead of wanting to run out.
Chris Maguire on Google
10 years ago
If you must visit a dentist, this Castle location is where you should go. The facility is new, clean, modern, and cozy. From the moment I entered the office, the staff was friendly, helpful, and made my visit totally painless. The dentist, Dr. Peterson, is very attentive and asks lots of questions before proceeding with any treatment. I've had a crown and a root canal done from Dr. Peterson and the procedure was easy and the recovery was smooth. I highly recommend her.
Show more reviews