× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Dentists in Sunset Valley, TX

Google Logo
4.6
Actual Patient Reviews
Mary S. on Google
2 weeks ago
Today, I had a great experience with the new dentist at this location. Dr. Mary Cacho-Mohr took time to thoroughly deep clean my teeth. She was kind & professional. I am hopeful that Dr. Cacho-Mohr will remain at this location.
Ford . on Google
1 month ago
Awesome experience from beginning to end. Dr Mary Cacho-Mohr was truly amazing and her assistant, John, was no less. Checkout staff was kind and helpful as always. I may actually like going to the dentist now. Thank you!
Karla R. on Google
3 months ago
Fantastic like always the team respectful and I loved because now have a Puerto Rican dentist 😀
Susan W. on Google
3 months ago
The staff and doctor were professional. The dentist corrected a problem that I had with a tooth that occurred in Pennsylvania two years ago. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Juan P. on Google
3 months ago
My endodontist was the best she is truly a professional I cannot say enough about this lady she was very caring and very concerned from pricing to my health and this is what I was looking for
bertha g. on Google
3 months ago
From 1-10 great service
Ronald A. on Google
5 months ago
My first visit was amazing. It is affordable and they treated me very kindly.
Rebecca “Becky” G. on Google
5 months ago
Front desk staff was busy but still professional courteous while able to handle the volume of calls and patients in lobby.
Chris M. on Google
5 months ago
I had a cleaning recently and it was amazing. Martha was at the front desk and she has the most pleasant personality even in the early morning. The office is very clean and the staff is very knowledgeable. Emily was my dental hygienist and it was the best cleaning I have ever had. I want the managers at Castle Dental to know they have some real superstars on their team who need to be recognized. Thanks Martha and Emily. My teeth look amazing. See you in 6 months.
Nicholai R. on Google
5 months ago
Endodontist a+
Roshini R. on Google
5 months ago
Friendly staff and cool doctors
TERRY K. on Google
5 months ago
Helpful staff, good exam.
Luigi V. on Google
7 months ago
A very pleasant experience with Dr. Feng Gu. 👍🏽✌🏽
Frances P. on Google
7 months ago
Very friendly, professional and fast service and very inexpensive ❤️
Raqual K. on Google
8 months ago
I was unexpectedly surprised and happy to know that my recent visit to this particular CD was both outstanding and showed great care. Dr Peterson was amazing and took her time to explain everything and showed both compassion and kindness. Ms Nichelle who took my X-rays and assisted was equally as fabulous and joyful. I did not expect my Saturday morning to go as smooth as it did. I highly recommend this location and these lovely ladies.
Kelly . on Google
8 months ago
Not only did they schedule my exam quickly, but they called me on the day of appointment and said they were running ahead of schedule if I'd like to come in early. I went in and enjoyed my visit. They explained everything clearly and didn't pressure sell me on extras. I look forward to my next cleaning!
Bruce J. G. on Google
8 months ago
Great orthodontist team
Silver White M. on Google
10 months ago
I had a positive and a negative experience. Luckily, I had a dental hygienist who when cleaning my teeth was very gentle, had a great bedside manner and probably graduated at the top of her class. My negative experience happened with the front check in, administrative side. 1. When I asked a question and the employee didn't know the answer I was told that Ghostbusters was taking care of it. 2. Then I was being charged $25 for a fluoride treatment which I refused. Then when I called my insurance I was informed that it would have been covered. 3. Then I was given misleading information about a dental procedure I would like to have in the near future. Patient, Silver
Guadalupe Z. on Google
10 months ago
Loved the dentist! Kept me from feeling pain and soothed my nerves. I was a mess. She was positive and forthcoming with the procedure plus took the time to explain what was happening.
Chris R. on Google
11 months ago
Dr Peterson is amazing, so compassionate, love her!
melissa m. on Google
11 months ago
I loved my dental hygienist Maggie. She was awesome and helpful. 😎
Cordelia T. on Google
1 year ago
My experience was great
Mackenzie F. on Google
1 year ago
I have posted a review maybe twice in my entire life, but I had to come on here to say what a wonderful job this was. I have crippling dentist anxiety from poor dentist experiences in the past (including not numbing me before drilling) that it takes me months to build up the courage to book an appointment. The amount of relief I felt at this office was amazing. The front counter ladies had a very calming presence and were understanding despite me having insurance issues. The gentleman who did my X-rays was by far the best one I’ve ever been to. X-rays always hurt because my mouth is too small to close over the thing comfortably. He did it so quickly and efficiently. And was created small talk to ease my nerves. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth? Superb. Literally walked me through step by step. Was so friendly. Could tell I was nervous and was reassuring. Even though she told me I had a cavity and receding gums in places, she told it in a way that didn’t make me anxious or feel like my teeth were going to fall out to scare me into coming back. She even helped numb my gums with gel for the cleaning because I said I was sensitive. Best experience I could’ve asked for. Please keep up the good work 🥰
monique b. on Google
1 year ago
Very pleasant I will definitely refer my family and friends