× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Tullahoma

(931) 455-0950
2111 N. Jackson Street
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.5

Actual Patient Reviews

Christy Bates on Google
2 months ago
Haley rocks!!!!!! Professional and friendly…
Richard Domakowski on Google
2 months ago
Had good service and help was friendly. New what they had to due to take care of you. Everything was clean.
Gabriel Osteen on Google
2 months ago
Ty is great and the assistants did great about trying to make the X-ray experience comfortable for my patient!!!
brandee aman on Google
3 months ago
Dental experience was perfect! Thank you Dr. Ty 🍫 and thanks to all the nurses at Castle Dental in Tullahoma.
Serena Newton on Google
3 months ago
Went in for checkup and the hygienist went ahead and cleaned my teeth even though I wasn't on her schedule for that day. It's an hour drive for me so this saved me time and gas. Everyone I came into contact with was informative. I have dental anxiety and by them talking it kept my mind off of it and made the process smooth. I'm definitely going back and highly recommend.
Julie Spears on Google
4 months ago
Very kind and helpful staff. I’ve had a great experience getting dentures and my husband said that his experience with the cleanings is the best experience he’s ever had at a dentists office and for him to say that, that’s unheard of. We highly recommend this place.
Dotty Sharp on Google
6 months ago
While I can't say I enjoyed my visit, I can say everyone was super nice and caring. I had a bad toothache and they had to pull it. It didn't take long at all and they made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure I recommend Castle dental for all of your dental needs fofor
NCCLV1904 on Google
8 months ago
I was scared to death to go to the dentist knowing I needed extensive work from a bad car accident my teeth were in bad shape. The staff could not have been any better. No pain and I gained my beautiful smile back again.
Dale Neill on Google
8 months ago
2nd visit and it was AWESOME again, I really enjoyed my experience here and continue to do all my future dental procedures here Intel procedures here. Comfortable down-to-earth and knowledgeable associates. See you again soon!
Alan Neloff on Google
8 months ago
Good staff. Well mannered. The dentist was great.
Jennifer Bader on Google
8 months ago
Everyone is so friendly. Going to the dentist is scary for a lot of people, so it is nice to be greeted by a great staff that makes you feel at ease and cares for you
Brandi Banks on Google
9 months ago
Very helpful staff and definitely recommending to everyone I know. Saturday appointments are a must for me. Love the payment options and friendly people!
Balvina Main on Google
9 months ago
Staff is friendly and thorough. I will be returning for future appts
Fran Pope on Google
9 months ago
Took my husband in to have a tooth pulled. He was very anxious and nervous about going to the dentist. They were great with him. Made him feel comfortable and went out of their way to help him be calm. Way cheaper than aspen dental as well. Reception desk could be more friendly.
Terina Keown on Google
11 months ago
Had a Great experience :) Friendly team @ Castle Dental
Joyce Perry on Google
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly. They took care of my problem hopefully. Will know in a few days.So thankful pain has lessened.
Amanda Wiseman on Google
1 year ago
Awesome staff, great prices, clean.
Ruth Wagner on Google
1 year ago
Enjoyed the staff how friendly and courtesy they are looking forward to My next visit
Eagleville Baptist Church on Google
1 year ago
They were great with my 96 year old mother. They were very patient with her. Thanks
shauna whatley on Google
1 year ago
Everyone was so nice took time to answer my questions plus made me feel so comfortable and relaxed, normally I’m not a dentist fsn
Richard Freeman on Google
1 year ago
Great visit today, Holy, Charles, and their Team always exceed mine and my families expectations. Back for some much needed dental work. Very helpful especially Elizabeth the office manager.
DaNita Marsh on Google
1 year ago
Friendly and caring people!
Angela Maxwell on Google
2 years ago
Excellent service with a wonderful staff.
adriana merino on Google
2 years ago
Great service like always!! Super professional staff and great service!
Katherine Johnston on Google
2 years ago
Great staff-they make going to the dentist easy and safe.
Natashia Sarafin on Google
2 years ago
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Majors and his team seamlessly made this the BEST experience ever! I will be going to the dentist routinely now on. If you have any fears or worries, don’t! And didn’t even hurt! They are the BOMB.COM!!!!
Allison Rowell on Google
2 years ago
Highly recommend! The staff is very kind and professional. They let me know the cost and everything up front. I was kind of nervous going in (just because I don’t like the dentist in general) but Dr Majors was so kind and put me right at ease. Definitely the best dental experience I’ve ever had!
Valerie Russell on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Majors and all the staff at Castle Dental were wonderful!
Gloria DeWeese on Google
2 years ago
Amazing staff and very experienced dentist! Would highly recommend
Cynthia Panco on Google
2 years ago
This was my first time here. Very welcoming and professional.explained my cost up front and thorough exam. Spotless and sanitized. DR.and all seeing me were excellent and friendly.
Kristin K. on Google
2 years ago
Absolutely wonderful place! They always get me in and out as quickly as possible. They are so friendly and really pay attention to the needs of the patient. Lacey is the sweetest soul! Dr. Majores is quite honestly one of the nicest healthcare professionals I’ve ever met and I’m a nurse. I’ll never go to another dentist office.
Dylan Badour on Google
2 years ago
Staff is very friendly
Eva Malaspino on Google
2 years ago
The staff is friendly and pleasant to deal with. Cost of services are explained up front.the dentist, Dr. Major, is skillful, friendly, attentive, and explains what to expect.
Janet Gammon on Google
2 years ago
Great staff, great customer service!
Beth Jenkins on Google
2 years ago
I had my first visit with Castle Dental recently and i will definitely go back! The staff and so friendly and Dr Majors was awesome!!! I have already scheduled both of my kids to be seen
Justin Behles on Google
2 years ago
Charles and his staff did an amazing job. I usually don’t write reviews or make comments but this was by far the best dental experience I’ve ever had. I had a root canal done yesterday and today it’s as if I didn’t go to the dentist at all. I highly recommend others to visit Charles and I will certainly be making him my dentist moving forward.
Luke Hendrix on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Majors was excellent in every way. I'll be back. He has a very confident and comforting demeanor, and he is a skilled practitioner. I'd recommend him to anyone
A Delbridge Lynn on Google
3 years ago
I hate going to the dentist but after many years I believe I have found a great dentist. Dr Majors makes sure you're comfortable and helps keep you calm during the procedure. The receptionist was very sweet and makes you feel welcome coming in the door. I would like to thank you for changing my mind.
Lance Blake on Google
3 years ago
I showed up at castle with a terrible problem with my teeth. I was embarrassed of my teeth and how bad they had gotten. I couldn’t smile without covering my mouth. They were very caring and understanding of my situation and helped me get my smile back! Every single person in that office was nice to me and helpful.
Jessica Lindsey on Google
3 years ago
I am so glad I found this office! I had some horrible things that happened at my previous office, and I came in on Thursday with a toothache and they scheduled me for the next day, and they were all the friendliest staff, made sure I was calm and relaxed and that I had everything I needed. I have always feared and had anxiety with going to the dentist, but I feel 1000x better now and comfortable here. They will be my dentist office for now onward!
William Horton on Google
3 years ago
I am please with my visit and appreciate the professional and friendly way Dr Major And his staff performed.
Jennifer Roullett on Google
3 years ago
Hands down the best dental office that I have ever been to. Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Majors is absolutely the best. Very professional, down to earth man. Very warm folks here. Took care of me very well. Highly recommended.
Cheyenne Montelongo on Google
3 years ago
Absolutely love the staff and the doctors!! They do fantastic work, are personal individuals, and make you feel comfortable even when the procedure isnt so nice and comfy. They make the visits worth it and quick and to the point but not rushed. Just right! Love love love and would reccomend to anyone!
Chasity Tankersley on Google
4 years ago
I would highly recommend Castle Dental to all of my family and friends. Dr. Major and his staff did a fantastic job. They were very friendly and made everything about the experience pleasant. I dreaded having work done, but after having such wonderful people fix me up, I have no worries. The Castle Dental Crew in Tullahoma are AWESOME!!
Krista Garner on Google
4 years ago
Dr Majors and Kim are very interested in my care. Dr. Majors takes the time to explain as many times as necessary to me.
Nichole Echtinaw on Google
4 years ago
Friendly, wonderful caring staff. Very happy with the work and professionalism of everyone in this office. Highly recommend to anyone needing work done.
Cwjohn John on Google
4 years ago
They have an Awesome staff and really care for their Patients
Katherine Brown on Google
4 years ago
Nice staff and Dr. Majors is wonderful! He's very friendly, patient, and explains everything as he's doing the procedure.
Kasey Mussared on Google
4 years ago
Everyone is absolutely wonderful and incredibly nice. For a first visit I felt extremely welcomed and would recommend them to anyone.
Courtney Davis on Google
4 years ago
The staff is very warm and welcoming.
David Webb on Google
4 years ago
Hi there i just want to say my two visits there has been awesome everybody is as nice as they can be and they even got me back there as soon as they could and when the dentist was taking out my teeth he kept asking me if i was ok i would recommend this place to anyone who needs dental work. I will always come here when i need dental work and my friend said they will too
Kelly Bryan on Google
5 years ago
Friendly staff and great care.
Kirsti Thomas on Google
5 years ago
Very warm and welcoming staff.
Joelle Orlando on Google
5 years ago
Traveling thru and needed emergency treatment. The manager assisted me with applying for care credit. I got my tooth fixed same day without hastle. The entire staff was extremely friendly. Stephenie, the hygenist, even took x-rays to speed up my visit. Will recommend this office to my friends who live in the area. So glad my friends who live in this area recommended Castle Dental
Show more reviews