Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Click Here to view.

× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Tullahoma

(931) 455-0950
2111 N. Jackson Street
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.5

Actual Patient Reviews

Kasey T. on Google
2 days ago
Trenton M. on Google
1 month ago
Went there after another local dentist failed to pull a tooth and made it worse and was told it would have to be surgically removed. I called them as soon as they opened and told them I was in severe pain they had an 11 am opening and I got there around 9:30 and I got in by 10. They got me right back were very sympathetic and friendly and felt cared for. They got the X-rays done found the problem tooth and had me in the chair numbing me in less than 20 mins. It was so much more affordable than the other place and they were so wonderful if they offered 10 stars I’d give them a 10. I have always hated the dentist but they have set the bar for dentists has been set in my opinion and they are now my dentist and I will be going back. Best treatment I’ve had in my life at at dentists.
Christy B. on Google
4 months ago
Haley rocks!!!!!! Professional and friendly…
Megan J. on Google
4 months ago
Richard D. on Google
4 months ago
Had good service and help was friendly. New what they had to due to take care of you. Everything was clean.
Gabriel O. on Google
4 months ago
Ty is great and the assistants did great about trying to make the X-ray experience comfortable for my patient!!!
Betty H. on Google
5 months ago
brandee a. on Google
5 months ago
Dental experience was perfect! Thank you Dr. Ty 🍫 and thanks to all the nurses at Castle Dental in Tullahoma.
Serena N. on Google
5 months ago
Went in for checkup and the hygienist went ahead and cleaned my teeth even though I wasn't on her schedule for that day. It's an hour drive for me so this saved me time and gas. Everyone I came into contact with was informative. I have dental anxiety and by them talking it kept my mind off of it and made the process smooth. I'm definitely going back and highly recommend.
Basil Field P. on Google
5 months ago
Julie S. on Google
6 months ago
Very kind and helpful staff. I’ve had a great experience getting dentures and my husband said that his experience with the cleanings is the best experience he’s ever had at a dentists office and for him to say that, that’s unheard of. We highly recommend this place.
marisol m. on Google
7 months ago
Dotty S. on Google
8 months ago
While I can't say I enjoyed my visit, I can say everyone was super nice and caring. I had a bad toothache and they had to pull it. It didn't take long at all and they made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure I recommend Castle dental for all of your dental needs fofor
Natalia R. on Google
9 months ago
Robert R. A. on Google
10 months ago