× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Clear Lake @ Nasa Rd. One

(281) 332-1366
1020 W. NASA Road One
Webster, TX 77598
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.4

Actual Patient Reviews

Sean Lara on Google
2 weeks ago
I have been coming here for a couple years and they have been amazing, from recommending procedures to great customer service. Thank you all for everything you do, keep up the great week
Autumn Porter on Google
1 month ago
My mom took me here for braces and I've had them almost a year now and the service there is amazing all the ladies and gentlemen working there are all so kind and gentle and have great bedside manner, I just got four teeth pulled and it was never painful, a little uncomfortable sure but they did an amazing job, the healing process was so smooth and hardly painful, super fast and easy highly recommend, they also have amazing prices for what you're getting 😊❤️
Cecilia Garza on Google
2 months ago
Excellent service and dental care treatment. Very kind and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Juan Perez Corona on Google
2 months ago
Great staff. And good service highly recommended.
Stephanie Blatnik on Google
3 months ago
The ladies at this office were amazing. Scarlet, Anjelica, Jasmine and the Dr. were all super sweet and understanding when my toddler wouldn't stop crying for an hour until her dad got there they were very patient and tried everything to help. She wasn't even seeing the dentist. As far as my visit went it was one of the best dental visits I've ever had. Thank you for making me feel human and not judged and patient with my mini meltdown from stress and pain.
Orlando Pasasin on Google
3 months ago
Everybody is so nice and very professional at this place .
Kelly Hutchinson on Google
4 months ago
Everyone is nice and organized andan.professional. I have been going there
Jamie Zenteno on Google
6 months ago
Wonderful team for dentistry. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed while they were performing their services for me. I highly recommend this very patient and professional team.
David A. Oller on Google
7 months ago
Fantastic Dentist & Office Staff.
Stewart O'Dell on Google
7 months ago
Office operates very efficiently; Accommodated schedule changes for my visit. Perio treatment painless and thorough. Friendly staff.
Megan Canterbury on Google
8 months ago
The entire staff here is so kind. I've had lots of trouble with my teeth (through my own doing) and they have been nothing but supportive and kind to me. Very upfront about everything needed. I couldnt have picked a better dentist.
Cynthia Ponte on Google
8 months ago
Took my anxiety very seriously and was professional and kind. Procedure was done efficiently and as pain free as possible. I am very happy with the staff and the work I had done and hope to go get even more procedures done soon.
julie conner on Google
8 months ago
My quarterly visit was without stress and I was in and out with my cleaning and exam in less than an hour! Staff was friendly and helpful.
Emmy Swayze on Google
8 months ago
Doctor is very friendly and patient. I’m in sever pain because a dry socket. He found the time to see me today and hopefully thing will get better
Lauren on Google
9 months ago
My experience with the entire staff here was outstanding. Everyone was so nice, welcoming and very comforting as well. I was extremely anxious about getting teeth extracted, but everyone made me feel so much better throughout the process.
Marcus Graham on Google
10 months ago
Such wonderful and efficient staff. They made me feel at ease and ensured I understood the procedure, after care and follow up appointments. Dentists can usually be scary, but these guys made sure it was the exact opposite. Highly recommend!
Blanca Rangel on Google
1 year ago
Very comfortable office staff is very nice the dentist he is great. And I definitely would recommend this dentist office to anyone.
James on Google
1 year ago
My far the best Dentist office I have been too, Victor, is so knowledgeable about his profession, he is always looking out for what’s best for you when you enter his office . Thank you so much. I had a root canal, I was so scared, I have seen videos and pictures of what’s to come , I was told not to worry you won’t feel a thing, Victor was 100% correct.
Morris Lucario on Google
1 year ago
Everything was excellent, from the doctors to the staff!
Sabine Martinez on Google
1 year ago
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is inviting. Staff interacts with you on a personal level. Highly recommend this location.
Gabriel Lopez on Google
1 year ago
I like it and I give it 5 stars. Everybody! I can tell they're on point. They're nice and courteous. Great investment 👍
Jamie Garcia on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Magallanes and Roxana S. put me so at ease that I napped during my two root canals and three extractions. I used to be scared of going to the dentist but they have changed my mind completely.
Jeremy Coleman on Google
1 year ago
Best dentist I’ve been too in a very long time.
Angela Wager on Google
1 year ago
The NASA Pkwy location is amazing! The entire staff were kind and caring. They addressed my concerns, and stayed with me through the entire process. I cannot thank them enough.
Claudine Francois on Google
1 year ago
I’m leaving from here as we speak and Angelica was everything and more. Her and Dr. M were so patient and kind. I would highly recommend their professional dental services.
Brian Coello on Google
1 year ago
Friendly staff and answered all my questions.
Eddie Gibbs on Google
1 year ago
Castle dental worked with me to get in after I had cracked a tooth. Thought at first that the tooth would be pulled but Dr Victor said that trying a crown would be a better option. Complete temporary crown. All the staff have a very professional and friendly personality. The doctor talked me through each phase. Roxanne was an excellent technician and calming effect. Good experience all around. Thanks for getting me in so fast.
Regina & Fernando Tunchez on Google
1 year ago
Very friendly staff..Dr Magallaanes was great.
J Alvarez on Google
1 year ago
All of my experiences were the best when I have come to this office! I have had two procedures done and two cleanings. The two procedures I had were extractions of my wisdom teeth and a root canal. Dr. Magallanes is such a good and gentle doctor, he makes me feel welcomed every time I arrive. When I got my wisdom teeth taken out, it was such a painless and fast procedure I could not believe how fast it was over. He really cares about his patients and goes out of his way to help them out as best as he can. Scarlet (works in the front) is so helpful and steps out of her way and has helped me in any way possible, from just getting the paper work ready to helping me financially as in payment plans. The dental assistants are very friendly and are easy to talk to every time I have had to get my x-rays done.. I believe their names are Angelica and Roxana. The two times I have gotten my cleanings done, Ms. Becky has always been so informative and really explains everything down to procedure and what products are the best. My overall experiences I have had here have been amazing! I would recommend this office to anyone who asks me where they should go for dental work!!!
Janie Garza on Google
1 year ago
Great warm loving positive atmosphere. Staff go over and beyond to meet you halfway. Doctor makes sure to answer all of your concerns, takes his time when numbing gums. He's honest, patient with you and very detailed.
Charlie Luke on Google
1 year ago
I LOVE the staff here! the ladies at the front desk are very accommodating & friendly, very easy to talk to. Dr M & Angelica were AMAZING! i got 3 wisdom teeth extracted & i didn’t feel anything! very good at their jobs, very friendly & incredible at making you feel safe. also very informative on what they’re doing, & what you need to do for aftercare. in house payment plans are available & again, they’re very accommodating
Mikela Dion on Google
1 year ago
Never had any issues here. The front off staff, the Dr. and the dental hygienist are all exceptionally warm people.
Blake Northrup on Google
1 year ago
Just made the switch to Castle due to my old dental office not being open yesterday, and will continue to come here for all dental needs. The staff is very friendly, and the dentist is very good. I highly recommend Castle dental in Webster.
brooke renken on Google
1 year ago
I highly recommend having all of your dental work done at Castle dental. The staff are all extremely kind and the doctor does what is in the best interest for the patient. The shots are always painless, the are quick and efficient, and they make you feel like family.
Cynthia M Lopez Cynthia Lopez on Google
1 year ago
I was very scared and the staff and Dr. Magallanes made me feel calm during the treatment I was very satisfied
Roxanne Brandt on Google
1 year ago
Very pleased with my experience here. The Dr is amazing! A + customer service and very friendly staff.
Dianne Gordon on Google
1 year ago
Very professional, love the staff and friendly manner. Back for my 6 month check up, still a great place and great covid practice s are in place.
Wisdom Seeker on Google
2 years ago
Great experience. Professional staff. Explained very well about all procedures
Brian Lockhart on Google
2 years ago
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. The front office as well as the back office staff are great. Victor the dental surgeon is fantastic, friendly and knowledgeable. Becky, the dental hygienist is top notch. Very happy with my visit. Thank you!
Ruth Hannah Maldonado on Google
2 years ago
OMG! These folks are awesome. I was suuuuper nervous but, they managed to help keep me calm, made me laugh, and just made me feel comfy. Liz was super great. She put on some great jams. Dang a little which definitely lightened the mood. Before you know i was done and we were all best friends. Thanks to everyone in the office for making it a great visit. I almost can’t wait to go back. Hahaha almost
Sasha Christian on Google
2 years ago
Everyone was very nice, gentle on the cleaning and examinations, and explained everything I had a question about. One of the best dentists I have been to and highly recommend them.
Victoria Cabello on Google
2 years ago
Always excellent service. Dr. Magallaanes is a superb dentist.
Ann Gorton-White on Google
2 years ago
Great staff. Clean facility. There's no room to complain.
Wissam Hawwa on Google
2 years ago
Can you imagine dental work with no pain ? Yes it really exists here at Castle dental 🦷. Thank you for taking good care of me The Dr is very nice ,professional and experienced . The team is friendly and sweet . The offices and exam rooms are clean. I do recommend this place especially for people with Dental anxiety.
Prime Language Solutions on Google
3 years ago
I went there for fillings. Check in was smooth and quick. The dental assistant and the doctor were great.
Kristina Treybig on Google
3 years ago
The staff is always so friendly and accommodating. The dentist communicated very clearly what was needed and what the plan was.
Shadrack Ssemakula on Google
3 years ago
The hygienist Becky was amazing , her communication with me was great and she's an amazing explainer . I highly recommend her
DOMISHAY YAHSIMOD on Google
3 years ago
The dentist actually looked into my mouth and gave me some good advice. The only problem I had was the front windows was sooo dirty - but inside the building was clean - the outside made me not want to go in but I did anyway and was pleased.
Keisha Shaw on Google
3 years ago
Always friendly and professional!
Dwight Miller on Google
3 years ago
Very good everyone was excellent 🤗
Maegen Merritt on Google
3 years ago
Okay so I'm not one to leave reviews for dentists but this was by far the best experience I have ever had in my life. I honestly almost cried tears of joy. Dr. Victor Garza and Dr. Jermeesha were the absolute best. My mouth doesn't like to numb because my adrenaline rushes so high when I'm in the chair. Dr. Garza took his time, was slow moving, he took extra time to make sure I was numbed all the way through. I had a surgical extraction of my tooth because it broke off under the gum line. Someone who doesn't know dentistry might think it may take an hour alone getting it out... I was numbed and my tooth was out in less than 20 minutes... seriously. I hope I never move and I might actually start taking care of my teeth again. *dentist fear over* THANK YOU DR!!!!
kendrick saxton on Google
3 years ago
I've just enrolled into this local webster area dentist about 2 weeks ago after going nearly 7 years without a check up. That didn't seem to matter to the staff at this location. With only 2 visits they've caught me up on cleanings, polishing, an even perfomed an emergency wisdom tooth removal (which was painless by the way). From the 2 front desk clerks, the dental assistants, all the way to the actual Dentist. All were very professional, knowledgeable, and treated me nicely. With their tips an dental service i already feel an see a great improvement with my teeth. Also i Love my new top of the line Electric toothbrush that they sell exclusively at the desk. This is by far the best Dentist I've ever been to and look forward to coming back! Thanks Castle Dental!
Marie Rodriguez on Google
3 years ago
I went in for a visit and the staff Isabel and Reigan were very helpfull. I was nerves but they reassured me I would be in good Hands. I woouñd recomend to family and friends.
Dirk Bailey on Google
3 years ago
This castle dental really changed our minds about the company. My family had a very bad experience with a castle dental in the past so we refused to use them for our family and our 4 children but the doctor, the techs and the front office staff were fantastic here in webster. Thank you for being so caring, thank you for being so detailed and so helpful. We really appreciate you all.
Patricia Williams on Google
3 years ago
Going to the dentist has never been a pleasurable experience for me. This time was no different. It’s been way too long and I couldn’t help but be embarrassed. Reigan was amazing! Not only did she explain my treatment to me.... but she made me feel comfortable and like I had no reason to be ashamed. She helped me to understand the importance of getting my treatment done, even if it’s a little bit at a time and not get overwhelmed. For the 1st time, I left the dentist office with a smile!
Ariel Cortez on Google
3 years ago
My experience has been great! Everyone is very kind and informative. Your geeeted as soon as you walk into the door. Reigan was absolutely wonderful! I had lots of concerns about the procedures and she guided me through the entire process to help me become better aware of the outcome. She was extremely kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Every time I call the office I always speak with her!! I would definitely recommend Castle to anyone looking for a dentist. My experience has been the best thus far! I’ve always hated going to the dentist but now that I’ve found Castle I won’t be going anywhere else.
Rita Gomez on Google
4 years ago
The service is exceptionally well. The ladies at the front desk are more than helpful. They continue to answer all of my questions and show so much patience. Thank you Reagan for all of your help with the charts. The girls are happy when they leave. The assistants treat my girls great and make them feel comfortable when receiving their treatments!
Luis Cortes on Google
4 years ago
Everyone was absolutely nice and friendly. The doctor was very detailed about the processes of my procedure being done. No pain experienced during the procedure. I definitely recommend them.
Terri Reid on Google
4 years ago
They have always been very polite and friendly.
Zenglo Chen on Google
4 years ago
The Dentist Dr. Victor Magallanes is very professional with deep knowledge. He evaluated my condition, and explained to a great deal about reasons including recent research behind it, proposed a treatment plan. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much. I recommend him to other dental patients.
C Nava on Google
4 years ago
I have always disliked the dentist but, this place here has changed my mind about dentist offices. I just want to say that I have never been to a place where they are professional, educated, and where they treat their patients like family. They gave me the confidence to smile again. I am forever grateful for this place. From the beginning to the end the customer service was great! The Dr. M was fabulous! Thank you to Isabel and all of the staff!! The best dental visit ever! I look forward to my next one!
faby orozco on Google
4 years ago
Great work!!!! I'm really happy with their job 🙂 everyone is friendly staff
Matt G. on Google
4 years ago
This was the best dental experience I have had. Theresa and Isabel are very courteous and prompt and I could not be more happy about the work performed.
Rachel Eagan on Google
5 years ago
I would highly recommend Castle Dental in Webster TX for all of your family's dental health needs. The front end staff (especially Isabel and Reigan) went above and beyond to provide me the best care. Monique was empathetic, professional, and efficient throughout the entire procedure. I would rate the staff at 10 stars, if I could!
Breanna Mccarty on Google
5 years ago
As always,everyone from the front desk (Raigen) to the person actually doing the dental (Dr.Trahan)& (Jamesha) restoration, cleaning , etc was very friendly and professional. You will never find a group of doctors or staff like the ones that are here in this office kind passionate and always going above and beyond. The best of the best i wouldn't go anywhere but here.
Ashley Nicole on Google
5 years ago
My sister and I were really skeptical about switching dental offices but Castle dental didn't fail us! The dental assistants Monique and Jamesha were very kind and patient with us! we were in and out. Dr.Trahan was very detailed with our treatment plans answered every question we had with out making us feel like a bother. Very welcoming office. Looks like we found the right dentist :)
Romeo Perez on Google
5 years ago
Great patient care. The lady's in the front were welcoming. Monique was very friendly and made me feeel comfortable & less nervous. Dr.trahan was excellent. Will be recommending to my friends & family! Thanks guys.
Fondren Fernandez on Google
5 years ago
The front desk personnel are always really really friendly and helpful especially Isabel! And I've been extremely impressed with the Dental assistant Monique. Every time we've been there she always has a smile on her face and is very patient and gentle.
Carla Adams on Google
5 years ago
We had the best experience!!! My husband and I don't even go to Castle Dental, But we needed to find a doctor fast. My husband was in so much pain with his wisdom tooth and Thank goodness we ended up there. Dr Angela, Dr.Katma and Dr. Trahan where amazing!!!! The girls in the front (Reigan and Isabel)are so sweet and helpful. We are going to make that our new dentist home 😀 Thank you to everyone that helped out that day!!!! Great job!!!
Ryan Albritton on Google
5 years ago
I went here first and due to my own mistake they were not ready for me. They got me in and out quickly with none of the condescending remarks that I am sure I deserved. Just smiles and thanks for my visit. Geaux Tigers.
Angie Moulder on Google
5 years ago
Excellent patient care! No wait. Never been happier with dental care.
Nancey Harrington on Google
5 years ago
Teresa my hygienist is excellent! The staff up front are always professional and helpful. Reagan in particular.
Wendy Vargas on Google
5 years ago
I'm usually very nervous when going to the dentist, but I had a really good experience here. The staff was super friendly and made me feel comfortable. Also note that it was very clean. Will be going back.
Veronica Tellez on Google
5 years ago
Friendly staff, very clean. Overall great visit!
Michellei Hernandez on Google
5 years ago
Great staff, very helpful and professional!
JoAnn Chesser on Google
5 years ago
My nephew went there everyone was helpful Well informed did a good job on pulling 15 teeth and putting dentures in he was scared to death calm him down and got the job done
Aisha Shields on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful experience! Staff was very friendly!
Chantel Lynn on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly staff.
Kim Patton on Google
5 years ago
I love my dental hygienist Teresa. My teeth have never felt cleaner. She took all the time that was needed and I was very relaxed and comfortable. I have not had a hygienist take the time to polish my teeth like she did. Most of the time the hygienist just Zips right through that part. But she did not. And she also massage my gums with a very soft toothbrush; it was wonderful. My experience with Dr. Trahan and Teresa has been wonderful and I hope to keep them as my dental providers for a very long time
Kay Burke on Google
5 years ago
From the moment I walked in to the Castle Dental on NASA RD 1, I was impressed with the waiting room it was clean and orderly. I was greeted by a young woman ready for my arrival making me feel very comfortable because she was very well trained for her job. I next met and was greeted by the woman that did my X-rays, very courtious and efficient, she put on her gloves and I felt very safe. Next I moved to an exam room and the Hygienist came in to evaluate my gums,bone density and x rays. She was very kind and knowledge. The Denist, Doctor Steven Trahan came in greeted me and shook my hand and discussed what my x rays showed and what my dental needs were and my possible options for treatment. I was very impressed with his demeanor and knowledge. I will return for treatment. Thank you Castle Dental roe a great experience!
Pamela Owen on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful experience. I always look forward to a dental cleaning with Teresa. She is one of the best. I've been going to the dentist for 30 years now and Teresa is the best out of them all. Kudos to Teresa, my family and I really enjoy her taken care of our teeth.
Dana Pittman on Google
5 years ago
I've received services from this location for many years. The staff is friendly, personable and I get in and out. Teresa, the hygienist, is the best I've worked with EVER. She is knowledgeable, efficient and it makes my routine services a pleasant event. I HIGHLY highly recommend her.
Janelle Bimage on Google
5 years ago
Okay let me explain how awesome this location is... I am very scared of the dentist and I made them aware of this and they have let the staff know so everyone treats me with kitten gloves.. I've had teeth removed, permeant bridge work, and I am due to have some crown work done this year. Teresa the hygienist deep cleans my teeth without numbing my gums every three months and she is excellent at her job.. She pays attention to body language and talks you thru the process. This place makes me feel like family and I am not as anxious about going to see them.
Sunny Boy Trucking on Google
5 years ago
I had an emergency and they fit me right in. The staff Reigan and Isabel helped me in the front and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Trahan and Jessica were also great in the back and got me out of pain. I will return and refer all of my friends and family. I highly recommend this office!
Stacie Wesby on Google
5 years ago
My child had a cleaning done it was done by your hygeniest Teresa Adams I would most definitely recommend her.
Tyra Adams on Google
5 years ago
Excellent patient care and great staff, I would recommend this office to any and everyone.
Crystal Gant on Google
5 years ago
My husband recently had a cleaning performed by the Teresa, the hygienist. She was so patient and professional as he always acts like a baby when it comes to any type of dental work. She also recommended treatment for my husband as well as a detailed brushing regimen. My husband really does not like the dentist, but Teresa made his visit very pleasant. He was really impressed with the cleanliness of his teeth and the fact that it didn't hurt. Thanks Teresa, I'll be making future appt. for the rest of my family.
Ashley Morgan on Google
5 years ago
My sister had to get some procedure done and they were quick and efficient. Awesome job!
Kirsty Morgan on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was very nice even though I was scared out of my mind.
Rochelle Balaoing Mickens on Google
5 years ago
Great service from everyone!
John on Google
5 years ago
The best dental experience that I've ever had. The staff is friendly, the dental work is as good if not better than most private dental offices, the equipment is up to date and it's affordable.
Darrell Dunford on Google
5 years ago
I had a GREAT experience with the NASA location. Everyone was very helpful. Teresa the hygienist cleaned my teeth and she did a exceptional job. Very informative and knowledgeable in her field of work. Thanks Castle for the great experience. I will be Back with family and friends
Show more reviews