× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Chattanooga

(423) 894-3553
5708 Uptain Road
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.4

Actual Patient Reviews

randolph gutierrez on Google
3 weeks ago
I went today for my first visit and everybody was very friendly the time waits are a bit longer but you have to understand there’s other people in there too , the doctor was very clear and told me what I needed to get done but more importantly , THE PRICE VERY AFFORDABLE I’m Glad I chose this place .
Sarah Kendall on Google
2 months ago
Jadonna is the best! She will take care of you and make you feel the most comfortable
carol fitzgerald on Google
5 months ago
Everyone is very friendly, helpful and nice. See yall again July 21st for surgery. Thank you you yall.
Nathan Cullom on Google
5 months ago
I Really Appreciate Castle Dental ! The staff is very friendly, and professional. I unfortunately like most people Covid had me, down and out without access to Dentistry. Omg 😳 My teeth did suffer. I have a nice smile, but I was self conscious. I called Castle Dental they took me in without hesitation. My teeth needed a deep cleaning ouch ! Afterwards I was extremely please with the outcome.I am now a dedicated client ! You will become one also. Give them a call asap ! Tell them Nathan A. Cullom aka Mr. C. sent you. 😊
Melanie Falls on Google
7 months ago
I have enjoyed my experience at Castle Dental so far. The staff is very friendly and Doctor Detari is very thorough and professional. Top notch service!!
Roger Ward on Google
8 months ago
Friendly staff and very professional. Quick prompt service with a thorough job.
Courtney West on Google
9 months ago
Great service. Very nice staff.
Phoenix Force on Google
10 months ago
I had a tooth pulled and it was quick and painless. I highly recommend their services.
Donna Mcbryar on Google
11 months ago
Very pleased with everyone taking care of me yesterday. I have always had pleasant experiences with Castle Dental but was extremely satisfied with the work done yesterday. Thanks to everyone
Amanda Clements on Google
11 months ago
My husband saw them yesterday! He was very please with the friendliness of the staff and the way they took care of him! We're definitely going back, and look forward to having all procedures done in the future!
Toni Allen on Google
1 year ago
Everyone was genuinely friendly and nice! The dental hygienist made you feel like you were friends for life and the dentist was very down to earth. Would highly recommend this place!
Cassandra Strickland on Google
1 year ago
The dental assistant was amazing and the doctor was good also. See you in November!!!
Deborah K Kendall on Google
1 year ago
I love these guys. They're so friendly so professional and they don't try to sell you work that you don't need I just have a lot of confidence and everything good to say about them.
Roxie Smith on Google
1 year ago
I'm not a fan the Dentist at all.... But this Dentist office was a pleasant place to go to From the time you enter the Door to phone calls etc..... I would recommend Castle Dental to anyone... Keep up the Great Work
StevenaDC on Google
1 year ago
As someone who has terrible anxiety about going to the dentist I have to say these guys were phenomenal. I had 2 wisdom teeth that had me in pure agony and I was super nervous and anxious but from the time I arrived until the moment I left I was treated with compassion from every employee I interacted with and they put me at ease. They expressed true empathy and I’m very grateful for their work.
donna engeron on Google
1 year ago
As always when I have an appointment no matter how much time goes by the ladies in the office know my name. They are so sweet and take care of me!!! When I had an emergency my tooth had been hurting they fitted me in to see the dentist right away!! They all work together as a team.
Rose Peters on Google
1 year ago
Wonderful experience! Dr Harris was very thorough! Thank you!
Juanita Davis on Google
1 year ago
I love Castle Dental the atmosphere is always pleasant. The staff are great and very friendly. They will answer any questions that you need answers to.
Florencia Martineau on Google
1 year ago
My dental hygienest was very knowledgeable and respectful. Thanks a million.😊
Laren Reed on Google
1 year ago
My experience with this dentist office was absolutely wonderful. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and always have, but everyone in this office was welcoming and kind and made me feel very comfortable. Dr Harris was also very gentle, concerned, and comforting. I will definitely be back!
Sarah Wallin on Google
1 year ago
Super sweet staff! Was a painless and pleasant overall experience! Left with a smile on my face. I super recommend Castle Dental for all your dental needs! 🦷🤍🤍🤍
Jennifer Sexton on Google
1 year ago
This was my 1st visit and I had so much anxiety. They were so patient and compassionate.
Gabby Laws on Google
1 year ago
I have had the best experience with Dr. Harris and his staff! Sam at the front desk is the sweetest and so informative. She was so helpful and helped me understand everything. Sarah is so sweet and easy to make conversation with! She made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole experience. Dr. Harris listened to my concerns and told me what I needed done first and reassured me that in the end I would be happy. Super pleased with everyone in the office and look forward to completing my dental plan to get the smile I want!!!
Marshall Parks on Google
1 year ago
Michelle did a great job explaining to me what the condition was of my teeth and gums also telling me what to focus on and suggested using the water pik thank you!
Kim Taylor on Google
1 year ago
Excellent staff and Alex is awesome. Took great care of my special needs son. Highly recommend!!!
Ida Smith on Google
1 year ago
Good experience.
Taquelia Johnson on Google
1 year ago
Samantha Holland is one of the best receptionist I’ve ever encountered. Then, Dr. Harris was so gentle and humble. His assistants are just as humble and very affordable! I loved it! I will definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Cheryl Bellamy on Google
1 year ago
The staff squeezed me in last minute to help me out with some major pain I was having! They were all very sweet and made sure to check that I wasn’t hurting at all the whole time. I will definitely be going here from now on!
Mike Hicks on Google
1 year ago
My mother, Joann Hicks, received her new dentures from Castle dentals eastgate location. Words cannot express how pleased we are with their service. Dr.Alex. was absolutely wonderful!!!! He was professional and very kind. Sarah Durham was great. She was so precious. She was so gentle with mom. All the personsel at this location made us feel so comfortable. Mom loves her new dentures!!!!! We have made new friends with Castle dental!!
Toni Overby on Google
1 year ago
Absolutely perfect. 1st time with this dentist. He was professional, very knowledgeable and kind. The entire staff was great.
DiaJuanna Trollinger on Google
1 year ago
Very professional & friendly staff. The staff made me feel very comfortable. I will definetly refer all my family & friends here. ☺
Robert Mcconnell on Google
2 years ago
Excellent friendly Dentist and staff I highly recommend. CASTLE DENTAL MATTERS 😁
Randy Lewis on Google
2 years ago
Courteous and friendly staff. everything's on a timely manor
Mellissa Mikashus on Google
2 years ago
My daughter had a great experience while under the care of Castle Dental. Fast friendly and always listened to her. We would recommend them to all friends and family
David Hammitt on Google
2 years ago
very professional explain in detail about your services very courteous staff
Kimberly Vincent on Google
2 years ago
I broke a tooth. They were able to get me in fast. Very friendly and efficient. Came in they gave me the paperwork, went out to my car to file out. They called me when the dentist was ready. I have no pain, so they took a look at it, going back Monday to have it filled. ( Wasn't very bad). They cleaned everything before and after use. Gave me glasses to wear to protect while Dentist was looking at my tooth. Took just a few minutes. Gave me the price, it is very reasonable. I have confidence they will do a good job.
Mike Santillan on Google
2 years ago
My first time coming here and I was greeted with a smile. The front desk staff was very helpful and courteous and the place felt very welcoming. Kelly, the dental assistant did a fantastic job explaining the procedure I was about to have. She answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr Kim also did a wonderful job. I’ve never had an extraction before, and these wonderful folks made it so quick, painless and simple. Even after the extraction was done, Kelly made sure I was feeling ok before I even got up from my chair. Thank you to the entire staff!
Shamar King on Google
2 years ago
The office staff is of mix races & they get along so well. I was in so much pain when I walked in the office & every one that I came in contact with was nice & to some degree it eased the pain mentally. The actual work I had to get was two teeth extracted the did a very good job. I would definitely recommend this place of business very nice atmosphere.
Chris Flanagan (Varoldski) on Google
2 years ago
The people here are friendly and professional! Had the worst tooth pain in the world, and they were able to squeeze me in for an emergency tooth-extraction. Feels SO good to be pain-free! 100% recommended!
Jackolyn Brown on Google
2 years ago
My only complaint is that it took too long to see the dental hygienist to get my teeth clean
Vickie Kilgore on Google
2 years ago
It was wonderful. Yes a wonderful dentist visit. The Dr was punctual, courteous, and informative. He knows his business. The receptionist was knowledgeable and encouraging. What a find!
LuAnn Carey on Google
2 years ago
Every time I go I receive good service. They explain what is going on and give me options. I recommend them to anyone.
Stephen Johnson on Google
2 years ago
Great people that do great work.
Calvin Scott on Google
2 years ago
Everyone treated me as if I was one of their family. I would recomend Castle Dentistry to everyone.
LaTisha Daniel on Google
2 years ago
During these cautious times, I unfortunately had a broken tooth. Dr Eric was great. He pulled my tooth with minimum pain. I strongly recommend Castle Dental
Amberly’s Way on Google
2 years ago
The office was CLEAN and organized. The staff answered all my questions and smiled from start to finish. The staff took a second every few minutes to check in with me to make sure I felt at ease. I will go back.
Anthony Johnson on Google
2 years ago
The only thing I didn't like is they didn't give me a prescription for pain other than that it's good
TALLNSEXY on Google
2 years ago
The staff here was amazing.... Helped me in so many ways... I will mostly definitely be back. Also a special is going on for new patients...
David Tucker on Google
2 years ago
The dentist was very thorough and the hygienist professional.
Wendy Green on Google
3 years ago
The ladies here are always super nice.
Emily Brooks on Google
3 years ago
I am so grateful for Dr. Jung and her staff at the Chattanooga office (off Brainerd Rd). I do not have dental insurance and have been through so much with my teeth. Dr. Jung is outstanding and I feel comfortable in her care. Additionally, she and her staff show individual attention to patients. I’m now able to feel comfortable with and live a better quality of life due to her care.
Destiny Pope on Google
3 years ago
Everyone is really nice and easy to get along with.The people there are both nice and friendly and I’m comfortable whenever I go get my braces tightened.I feel like they really care and I can tel through the small conversations we have😊
Purple Unicorn on Google
3 years ago
They were so nice and kind as soon as I went in there it about a four minute wait. The hygienist’s name was lea and it took her abut twenty minutes to do everything. But I didn’t have X-rays. This is my second time going and the first time I went I got X-rays. The price for a cleaning is around sixty dollars. I hope you had a wonderful experience
M.J. on Google
3 years ago
I have a fear of denist that I'm slowly coming over, and the staff there is a really big part for helping. So kind, fun to be around, and really help you if you're new. Mrs. Jang is really good. She helped me when I came. I love this Castle Dental, and would recommend this place to other people.
Sarah Canatsey on Google
3 years ago
Everyone was very pleasant. The waiting room was nice and clean.
B B on Google
3 years ago
I had a wonderful first visit and felt the staff really cared about my oral health. Wendy took all my X-rays and she made even the not so fun ones bearable. I feel I’m in great hands!!
Nancy Scott on Google
3 years ago
I have always received great care with Castle Dental. Would recommend!
Clayton Mason Sr. on Google
3 years ago
The people that are very nice the service was wonderful I look forward to seeing them again
rebecca johns on Google
3 years ago
Great friendly staff. .
Elizabeth Keener on Google
3 years ago
Really liked them. Everyone was super nice. Dr Detari was amazing. They really seem to care about their patients and their comfort. They took the time needed and didnt rush me through like other dentists I've been to in the past. Highly recommend them!
Jessica W on Google
3 years ago
I go there for my preventive cleaning . I am really picky when it comes to certain people working in my mouth. I love Dr. Callista. I have seen her 2x and she will hold convo the whole time. Compliments me . She is such a sweetheart. I will recommend her and the office
Destiny Pope on Google
3 years ago
My first time going there everyone me and my mom talked to was really nice and answered all our questions.Every time I go I feel comfortable and safe
Linda Graham on Google
3 years ago
Great professional, very clean, and responsible
Eve Robles on Google
3 years ago
Callista Russell was the most professional and efficient hygienist I have ever had.
Chelsea Hill on Google
3 years ago
The girl at the front desk, Samantha, was very helpful, as well as callista , the hygienist! My experience was great!
Kayla Jenkins on Google
3 years ago
I love taking my 6 year old to see callista! Everyone is so nice have been coming for years and will never change if you are looking for an amazing ans friendly place this is it!
Savanna Hash on Google
4 years ago
Best teeth cleaning experience I've ever had! Calista is amazing. She did a great job and I was comfortable the whole time. She explained everything she was doing and why. I learned and had a great time. Who ever thought I'd say that about going to the dentist? Thank you!
jeannette reese on Google
4 years ago
Everyone is absolutely wonderful at Castle Dental. Friendly faces, love the he dentist he is a professionalist .
Casandra Wideman on Google
4 years ago
Great customer service
Laverne Hicks on Google
4 years ago
Great staff. Clean and Efficient.
Mike Brown on Google
4 years ago
My family and I enjoy our visits to Castle Dental. They are pleasant, well spoken and keep a conversation while doing cleanings. Check out is an easy process and also have a good attitude to assist. I give 5 stars.
Penny Cummings on Google
4 years ago
Calista is a wonderful hygienist. She loves what she does and it shows in every way. Dr. Kim is excellent as well. He took care of my dental problems even after years of neglect.
Trusty ADEEZY on Google
4 years ago
The Dentist and his assistant explained everything to me and again as they were proceeding to removed my teeth. I was extremely nervous. They were very professional, knowledgeable, understanding and polite.
Joy Millen on Google
4 years ago
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. A special thanks to Samantha for helping me reschedule when I went to the wrong office on my first visit.
Chemeika Orr on Google
4 years ago
Great staff and very friendly. Works with you. Glad I chose this place for my dental needs
Dottie Neuf on Google
4 years ago
Wait time was minimal. Treatment very professional. Love the staff!
Marcus Mckinnie on Google
4 years ago
I love this dentist office. They have wonderful staff that makes you smile from the time you walk in till the time you leave. I refer this office to anyone looking for a great doctor and wonderful staff.
Mike East on Google
4 years ago
Madi the dental assistant and Dr. Kim did a wonderful job on my teeth. He is actually the first dentist I’ve been to that actually cares about talking me through things and helping me understand what’s wrong with my teeth and the best way to fix them price wise. Callista the hygienist did wonderfull too. Everyone is so friendly and I appreciate the niceness of the whole staff.
Emma on Google
4 years ago
My first visit was amazing. The office was clean and the staff was very nice and friendly. The dental hygienist Callista was absolutely wonderful. She was friendly, talkative, and sweet. After my cleaning, my teeth felt amazing the best they've felt in years. I definitely recommend this place and I think I found my life long dentist! 😁
Matthew Henderson on Google
4 years ago
Great staff and awesome doctor.
Meagan Vagts on Google
4 years ago
Such an amazing dental office ! The staff make you feel comfortable and the dentist explains the treatment needed in detail . This is the only office I will come to from now on !
Torrea Trollinger on Google
4 years ago
After years of being scared of the dentist I scheduled with Dr. Kim to do my fillings. Not only did he and the assistants make me feel comfortable but they walked me through the whole process step by step to make sure I understood. I had several fillings done and didn't feel a thing. Highly recommended.
Mikki Sylvester on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Kim and his assistant Madi did a great job on my teeth. I can’t tell you how much their professionalism made me feel at ease!!
Hyona Williams on Google
4 years ago
I LOVE EVERYBODY IN THAT OFFICE THEY ARE SO FRIENDLY
Eriel Sales on Google
4 years ago
Everyone there was friendly and Ashley was a great help to me during my X Ray.
jacob gray on Google
4 years ago
I highly recommend this office , not only is the general dentist great, the orthodontist is as well. The staff is very welcoming which makes for a great experience all together!
Curtis, Jennifer Jackson on Google
4 years ago
I went there for a checkup on 6/22/18 and they gave me my braces. They worked quickly and painlessly. I walked out with amazing, tooth straightening braces!
Callista Russell on Google
4 years ago
Great friendly office and staff! My kids love coming here!
Lelota 39 on Google
4 years ago
Excellent service from the staff. Everyone was so courteous and friendly. This really made my experience great!
Paula Whiddon on Google
4 years ago
Polite, friendly people.
Jenn Strawbridge on Google
4 years ago
I was terrified about something I was having done. When I went to Castle Dental everyone was so kind and understanding. Casllista walked me through everything that she was doing and was gentler than anyone I have ever gone too. I am so grateful for her and the rest of the staff!
Lisa Peterson on Google
4 years ago
Absolutely the friendlies staff, I look forward to my next appointment. Thanks for helping me feel comfortable.
Shannon Goodwin on Google
4 years ago
Callista is awesome! Friendly, courteous, funny, personable, thorough, and my teeth feel so clean!
Brenda Myers on Google
4 years ago
I have been coming here for well over a year and will continue to do so as long as Dr. Kim stays. I like the way he explains everything and works with you on the best treatment plan. A big shout out to Samantha (front desk and sometimes dental assistant) for always working with me and accommodating my crazy schedule. She is fantastic and always manages to squeeze me in on a day that is already booked. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone in need of dental care.
Betty Langston on Google
4 years ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful. But I’d like to give high praise to the Dental Hygienist Callista. She makes sure that you are comfortable and explains each step of what she’s doing. I trust her completely and hope she never leaves. A real asset to Castle!
Sheba Israel on Google
4 years ago
The staff is awesome!!!!! Someone was always willing to assist with any concerns or questions we had. Overall the service is phenomenal.
Andrea Neely on Google
4 years ago
They are amazing! I get mouth ulcers and needed to see the dentist today (a Friday) and they worked me in immediately. They truly care about you as an individual. Ask for Callista to be your dental hygentist. Also JaDonna, the office manager, is wonderful! They’re all so sweet and caring. Dr. Kim is great too!
linda mitts on Google
4 years ago
I have had several procedures done at Castle Dental from cleaning to extraction and root canal, and only have the highest praise for the staff. I am getting the best check-ups ever and I particularly appreciate that no one tries to push expensive products on me. I feel I receive excellent care and honest information. Callista is the best hygienist ever, thanks to all you guys.
Christy Ellis on Google
4 years ago
This was a very friendly and efficient office. Me and my 2 boys were here for the first time, and we're in and out in no time at all. They even scheduled our next appointments with time efficiency in mind.
Kaytlin Mitchell on Google
4 years ago
Callista was absolutely wonderful. My teeth have never felt so clean! She's friendly and great to talk to. I usually don't care for going to the dentist, but she makes it so much more enjoyable.
Billy Reynolds on Google
4 years ago
Castle Dental has been great! Aspen dental had told me I needed 2 mouth guards for like $300 each (when I can buy one from Walmart for like $5 each or online for like $60 each) because I grind my teeth at night and that I had 5 cavities, but I never wake myself up grinding my teeth at night and in my 35 years of life no other dentist has thought I grinded enough to need mouth guards. And Castle Dental has since told me I don't have any cavities for consecutive visits. It's nice not being lied to! And Callista is very friendly and helpful :)
Jasmine Thomas on Google
4 years ago
She’s great!
Vikki Kowalczyk on Google
4 years ago
Callista is amazing! She is gentle and makes sure to address any questions or concerns I have. She treats me with respect and understanding about my dental health habits. She remembers me, even though I only see her twice a year. I cannot recommend her enough.
Tracie Mardis on Google
4 years ago
The staff is amazing. Samantha and JoDonna are the sweetest ladies and are so helpful. Dr. Kim is a wonderful dentist and I would highly recommend them all.
christine m on Google
4 years ago
Samantha and Jadonna were amazing. I am terrified of the dentist and they make my visit super pleasant!!!
Gwen Smith on Google
4 years ago
Good with her hands and very friendly and nice
Crystal LeeAnn (Crystalleeann117) on Google
4 years ago
I have never been in so much pain in my life with no insurance. This place saw me quickly and saw to my every need and even helped me get a plan that gave great discounts. From here on out this is where my family will go thanks to the awesome team there
shawna davis on Google
4 years ago
I love Castel! They always make sure I am comfortable and confident in the work they are doing. This helps to easy my mind as I am a very nervous dental patient. I have been with Dr. Kim and his team for years and I would have it no other way. -Shawna
Skylar Pilgrim on Google
4 years ago
I had the best experience with Callista. Not only did she explain each step taken in detail, but she also made me feel very safe and at home. I feel as if I not only have a better smile but a new friend!
Ashlee Cook on Google
4 years ago
Castle Dental is amazing! The entire staff is courteous and considerate. In particular the Dental Hygenist, Calista, goes above and beyond to do a thorough job. I have never had a dental office be as professional and friendly as the people at Castle Dental have been to me.
KELLY PHILLIPS on Google
4 years ago
Our hygienist, Callista Russell, is very friendly , professional, and more than efficient at her job. She makes coming back every 6 months for our cleanings/ checkups fun & comfortable! She is honest and up front about all of our dental care! Great work Callista!
Tab Banks on Google
4 years ago
Today I went in for my routine cleaning. I had the greatest experience. My Hygienist is the best. Ms. Callista Russell explained step by step the process of my cleaning as well as the tools she used plus she was gentle. I did not feel any pain. She treated me like a person & not an insurance card without rushing through my cleaning. She was very thorough. My teeth and gums feel great. I most definitely recommend castle dental. Thanks Callista
Tracy Jackson on Google
4 years ago
Awesome staff!! Everyone went above and beyond to make me happy.
Madi Daniels on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Kim is the best doctor ever!!! I love this office.
Payton Rogers on Google
5 years ago
I called in the office with a tooth ache to try and get an appointment and sure enough they worked me in and it was a great experience. Dr. Kim was amazing as was the staff.
Holly Stiner on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Kim and his team are awesome!
Cali mist on Google
5 years ago
Callista Russell is a great dental hygienist! She's friendly, gentle, and caring. She took precaution when cleaning around a sore tooth that previously had a crown and next to a cavity. She also confirmed the pain I was having is from the cavity and not the temporary crown. Will defiantly come back in 6 month for another basic cleaning. Thanks Callista!
K G on Google
5 years ago
Best Dental Experience ever! I have always been super scared and sceptical of finding the best place to take care of my teeth, and then I came here! Callista, Kelley, and Torrea are the sweetest and best to work with. I felt like family as soon as I walked in. Thanks to Callista, my teeth feel so much better! I will definitely be revisiting! Definitely recommend anyone to come here!
shauna howsare on Google
5 years ago
Best dentist office ever
Dawn LaPrad on Google
5 years ago
Calista did a great job cleaning my teeth
Judi Grass on Google
5 years ago
I went there with an urgent problem. They fit me in at the last minute and I can't say enough about the quality of care and how well I was treated by the entire staff. They will be my permanent dental office from now on.
hossny dhrooj on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly crew very profisional doctor
Ronnie Hernandez on Google
5 years ago
I have had nothing but good experiences at this location. Callista the hygentist is wonderful as well as thorough and just does a great job. I feel that this place isn't out to try to talk you into something that you don't actually need like other places I've been. I definitely can recommend this Castle dental office.
Joanna Kilcoyne on Google
5 years ago
My family has been going to this dental office for several years. Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly. Callista is a great hygienist! She remembers all our preferences and personal issues every time we come in.
Daniel Jordan on Google
5 years ago
Callista is a great hygienist. She has great technique. I have seen her twice and did not experience discomfort or pain. I recommend her.
iesha harris on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental is awesome with a capital A. The staff is great and are more than willing to help
Kirsti Thomas on Google
5 years ago
Welcoming staff and great dentist!
Z P on Google
5 years ago
EDIT: Turns out the issue I had was with the scheduling dept at Castle, who did not notate that I was to get my teeth cleaned on my last visit. The office themselves generally use a call center type thing to schedule patients, according to the office staff. Dr. Kim was pleasant to deal with during my visit, and I hope to be back very soon. So, back to 5 stars due to the office manager explaining in detail how their office works.
Bridgett Gilder on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Kim is a wonderful person who really cares about his patient. I was visiting TN on vacation and this was the only office that was willing to work me in and i couldnt have been more pleased.
Dianne Davis on Google
5 years ago
Callisto was very knowledgeable and efficient with my teeth cleaning. Her friendly personality and professional manner made me feel right at ease. I am so glad I found a place to come where I feel comfortable. Callisto is a real asset to Castle Dental.
Gunner Wright on Google
5 years ago
This place is amazing with friendly staff. They always try to accommodate your needs. I will definatly be returning and suggest that anyone come here.
James Jenkins on Google
5 years ago
Amazing people work here. They are here to help you. They explain everything very well. Getting your teeth worked on by beautiful women. Sold. Highly recommend. Kind and professional place.
Cynthia Stevenson on Google
5 years ago
Beautiful thank you guys, see you soon
Jordan Amirkhani on Google
5 years ago
I had a wonderful experience. Clarista my hygenist was so lovely and kind, listened to my questions and concerns, taught me so much, and was completely professional. Give her a raise!!
Amber Hendricks on Google
5 years ago
The Dr. and staff are great! First time patient and will forever go here!
Rodson Denor on Google
5 years ago
Doc Kim is the fastest and the greatest dentist that I have ever seen , the staff member are so nice , love that place , I will recommend that office to anyone
Micah Jones on Google
5 years ago
So grateful to Dr Kim and the whole staff at Castle Dental!!! They were all so very nice and welcoming! Not only did they get me in at the last minute but they saved my 10 year wedding anniversary photos by repairing a broken filling!! Great job, looks great and wonderful customer service!!!
Ta'Meka Ford on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Kim is a really GREAT dentist. He knows his work very well and also Castle Dental has a good Staff and all are very nice and treat their patients well
Scott Russell on Google
5 years ago
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff was exceptional. The dental hygienist Callista especially was amazing and made my teeth feel cleaner than any hygienist I have ever been to. I would highly recommend Castle Dental.
Bryson Kazy on Google
5 years ago
The service here was great and the staff was phenomenal. I would highly recommend this place for anyone. They will work with you to get you what you need at the price you can afford.
Raesheal Dempsey on Google
5 years ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere.
DeWayne Carroll on Google
5 years ago
Great service every time!! The staff & Dr Kim are the BEST!! From the ladies @ the front to the dental chair everyone at the Eastgate location is AWESOME!! The Carroll's- Ringgold GA
STACEY RIDGELL on Google
5 years ago
Always efficient and friendly. I am pretty hard to please because I have high expectations. I highly recommend.
Jim Shadwick on Google
5 years ago
Today was my first time visiting this dentist office and it was a great experience. Dr. Kim and the staff was so nice.
Ann Deal on Google
5 years ago
Great place and the wait time was quick too.
Madi Daniels on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Kim is the best!!! He is so sweet and fast like a ninja. Everyone there is so friendly and great.
Xpress Global on Google
5 years ago
Great expierence, in and out quickly, and everyone was so nice.
Jennifer Kazy on Google
5 years ago
Very clean and friendly office.
Bill Joe on Google
5 years ago
They are very nice and professional. They have made me very comfortable and and always kept me well informed about what they are doing and why. In my 36 years in life castle dental on uptain rd is by far the best dental service I've been to!!!
Karrie Duggan on Google
5 years ago
Very professional & The Lady At The Desk Samantha Holland Was A Very Nice Women. I Will Return In The Future .
K L on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Kim and staff were professional and knowledgeable. I had to have my root canal redone and my case was a difficult one but Dr. Kim was very thorough and gentle with his work. Excellent bedside manners and friendly. Would recommend anyone needing dental work to visit Castle Dental.
Curtis Smith on Google
5 years ago
Service was great and the staff was very nice!!! 😊😊
Kelley Nikki Coker on Google
5 years ago
Great experience. The staff is very helpful in assisting with financial help and thorough explanation from the doctor and staff. Will recommend.
Naydibet Olivera on Google
5 years ago
Callista, the hygienist, is AWESOME! She always explains every step of the procedure and is so friendly! Both my son and I go to her for our cleanings and we are both always very happy with her work! The rest of the office staff is also so super friendly and very accommodating! I recommend Castle Dental in Chattanooga to anyone!
Amanda Fabrizio-Grzesik on Google
5 years ago
Castle Dental is a great place to get cleanings and general dental work done. Calista is a fantastic hygenyist. Always pleasant, great to be around and does a great job cleaning my teeth! I highly recommend any patient visiting her on their cleaning!
Kristen Knopick (EternaOptimista) on Google
5 years ago
I was extremely pleased with my appointment. I only saw the dentist for a few minutes - long enough to confirm that I have no cavities (whoo!) - but I felt the rest of the staff was very capable. I generally ask a lot questions in any healthcare situation and I did the same today. Everyone was happy to answer my questions! Callista, my hygienist, gave me answers with depth, and used charts to explain her diagnosis of my gingivitis. She was very straightforward and forthright, and, most importantly, genuine. I feel that she really has the patient's interest at heart. Any worries I had about going to a corporate dentist have been put to rest. I (almost!) look forward to my next cleaning in 6 months.
Shawn Trivette on Google
5 years ago
I love seeing Callista for my regular cleaning. Friendly, thorough, good conversation, and answers questions well. She really makes the dental cleaning a smooth process.
정지훈 on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Kim did great job with my wisdonteeth. I was able to eat after 3days after wisdomteeth extraction!
Dr. Krysta Murillo on Google
5 years ago
I've really enjoyed my visit to this location. My two girls and I went in for a cleaning and received such wonderful care. Our hygienist, Callista, was so kind, friendly and professional and offered each one of us through and dedicated service. She had my girls laughing the whole time, quite a departure from a typical child's dentist visit! I am referring my husband and anyone else in need of dental work. They will have your smile looking great and leave you walking out with one, too!
김지영 on Google
5 years ago
People were very friendly, and doctor was so nice
Cortney Mc on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Kim finished my husband's dentures last year and he had a wonderful experience. I, being more judgmental, am fully pleased with Castle Dental in Brainerd. Callista has seen me twice, with a year apart each time, and she amazes me with her memory of our conversations including where I'm originally form, my home repairs, and that the medication I have to take to clean my teeth due to mental in my ankle makes me feel yucky. I am a firm believer that personal skills with clients beat out any good deal or fast result. When I saw Callista again this year and she remembered so much about me, a bell went off in my mind saying, "Bingo - this is where I stay". Thank you to Dr. Kim for my husband and many Thanks to Callista for helping me feel truly welcomed.
Briana Looper on Google
5 years ago
I went for the first time the other day and due to previous reviews i was hesitant but I went based on more recent reviews and the staff was great along with the doctor. I would highly recommend this to any and everyone.
Kissa Mwaipola on Google
5 years ago
My experience going with my husband has been great from the first time we went in as new patients. We have been going there for almost 2yrs and our hygenist is the greatest. She Is professional, caring and makes you feel welcomed and at ease. She has really done a great deal on my teeth and I know its strange but I look forward to my dental appointments with her. If you want a great experience with professional staff then make your appointment with them.
HaLee Kazy on Google
5 years ago
I was very apprehensive about visiting this dental office due to some of the feedback, but since the largest portion of the bad feedback was several years old i gave it a try and i sure am glad i did. The staff are extremely professional, respectful, and friendly. The dentist took his time and really made sure i understood what he was doing. It was about 15 minutes after my scheduled appointment time before i got back in the room, but i considered that to be pretty good compared to most doctors waiting room time. All i can say is dont believe everything you read!
JaDonna Truelove on Google
5 years ago
Great staff! Very friendly and willing to help.
Leslie Stanley Bojoh on Google
5 years ago
Came in and was quickly taken to the back. Met with Dr. Kim. He was very professional and thorough with what needed to be done. Friendly and bubbly staff. Teeth look great! Great affordable price. Don't listen to the negative comments. Come check it out for yourself.
Christina Queen on Google
5 years ago
Staff was friendly, very helpful with any concerns I had. My first time going there and will definetly be going back for future cleanings and issues that may come up!
Linda Kocienski on Google
5 years ago
I have been a patient at Castle Dental for 10 yrs.The staff is courteous and helpful. I appreciate the attention and explanation given for each procedure. Things are done in a timely manner and always with a smile.My present dentist,Dr. Kim works with you to achieve the best results for healthy teeth and your pocket book. Thank you, Castle Dental!
Ty Skiles on Google
5 years ago
The hygienist Tiffany always takes great care of me and gives excellent service. The office staff answers all my questions and helps in any way if I need to make a change.
Erica Stepp on Google
5 years ago
The Manager Brenda was great !! They worked me in sane day I cAlled and were able to take my tooth out same day
Tarmannia Morgan on Google
5 years ago
This was my first visit back to this office in quite a while(a few years), and the previous staff were not all so friendly. The office staff that is currently working there were all new to me. Everyone has been nice and helpful each time I visit the office. Dr. Kim is the dentist at this location, and I must say he is the most sweetest, caring, and down to earth dentist I've ever met. He has great bedside manners (most doctors /dentist have forgotten how much this means to patients). He was very honest and knowledge about my plan of care, and included me in on everything. The dental hygienist (Calista) was awesome, and Samantha at the front desk has been very nice and helpful as well. I'm not a fan of going to dentist at all, but I can honestly say the staff has made this a great experience for me and I appreciate them for being who they are.
Jonathan Lecroy on Google
5 years ago
Had a great experience, staff was very nice and friendly
Johnny Ewton on Google
5 years ago
Nothing but good stuff to say about my experiences here. Have had a cavity filled and several cleanings done. Fair prices and a friendly staff, especially Kelley and Tiff!
Joey Dishroon on Google
5 years ago
Awesome place. Friendly staff, clean place.
Mandy Holzmacher on Google
5 years ago
Everyone is very kind and helpful. We have had very positive experiences at this office and are thankful for their care. They went out of their way to make my children feel comfortable and at ease.
yS Chang on Google
5 years ago
If you want a really good dental care, go to this place. My brother is a dentist and I am a physician myself. If you only want to hear "good" things and not the "ugly truth" then go somewhere else. My dentist brother practices in California so I am forced to find a good dentist in this area. Dr. Andy Kim and his staff are very honest and straight forward. I tried several dental offices and this is the only place I got consistent exam and feedback that my brother gave me (I trust my brother who's been in practice for a long time, and he won't lie to me). Prices are very very reasonable too. I am extremely satisfied with the care I receive here. It is unfortunate this place has sub-par rating by people that don't know what they are talking about. Do your teeth a favor and don't go to corporate or chain dental offices (like Aspen) where they cut every corner possible to save costs.
Ryan Kling on Google
9 years ago
Great service very friendly, and reasonably priced
Show more reviews