× Close
Call 1-800-867-6453 Book Now

Castle Dental - Katy

(281) 395-3555
1215 N. Fry Rd
Katy, TX 77449
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.1

Actual Patient Reviews

zhengqin xiong on Google
2 months ago
Great experience for my son’s continuing orthodontics! Even during COVID-19, they are still providing professional care! Now my son is in very good shape to see the beauty soon! Excited and recommended definitely!
Dennise Rivera on Google
2 months ago
I was pretty scared to this visit because I had such a bad experience at another place, that wanted to charge for crowns and deep cleaning. Dr. Ibarra was great and explain everything to me. Guess what? I didn't need deep cleaning or crowns. I'm more that happy to recommend Dr. Ibarra.
Lavita Henderson (Twinkie) on Google
3 months ago
Not a 5 ⭐️ but a 10!! Love the staff & Dr. The Dr is truly great at what she does, she also is very concerning too!! Can’t say enough good stuff about these guys. I mean, who likes going to dentist, but they make the trip there, not so bad
Ali A on Google
4 months ago
I loved the place and I would come back here again. Thank you to Dr. Aljashaami for cleaning my teeth so well.
Totti Medical on Google
4 months ago
Professionals. Dr Foto was extremely friendly and professional. He explained all my curiosities. From Leonard Ikeagu
Herman Broussard on Google
4 months ago
Great experience!
Terry U on Google
4 months ago
A very well run office. Easy appt. Friendly staff. Patient dentist who explains things well and willing to watch a tooth instead of going for the immediate money grab! So glad I went there. Will definitely be back.
Terry Bradford on Google
5 months ago
Great place and I appreciate the customer service
Sandra Seaton on Google
5 months ago
I lost a cap and went in to see what could be done. Set up an appointment for June 15. Was greeted with smiles by all. My tooth needed to be pulled out. It took 2 hours to get it all done. She did a great job. Her assistant was just as great. It was very hard to come out but it’s all done. Was giving medicine before the appointment so I would start them the 14th and I did. Was back home and only ate applesauce and ice Cream. Slept very well. On the 16th was still a little weak but doing well. I have no pain.
Christie Portis on Google
7 months ago
The dentist, orthodontist, and staff at the Castle Dental Katy location are very patient, kind, and attentive. I am very pleased with the level of care and compassion they have shown my daughter & I for the past several years.
JIAN YANG on Google
8 months ago
They are very friendly and professional.
Luz Carasquillo on Google
8 months ago
Todos fueron muy a mables .Excelente servicio 👍
Wes Tarpley on Google
8 months ago
My crown had come loose from an earlier provider. Castle Dental worked me in within 24 hours and was able to reattach the tooth. I was beyond ecstatic in that I was expecting a thousand dollar bill, which ended up being just a bit over $100. Not only were they proficient, professional and kind, but their genuine concern won us over. We have already made our next appointment. This time, not as an emergency, but to be our family dentist, for all our orthodontic needs. Wes Tarpley
Deborah Powell on Google
11 months ago
My visit was great! The staff was very pleasant ☺ and helpful to work with and Dr. Nguyen was great and considerate when extracting my tooth. He made sure I was in as little pain as possible and told me step by step what he was doing and asked if I was okay and I told him no and so he stopped immediately and gave me another shot to deaden my mouth a little more. Gave it a couple minutes and continued and was done. He gave me a few minutes while his assistant gave me the do's and don't of what to do along with the paper of instructions. Again Dr. Nguyen checked on me before I left and told me to call if I had any problems. The whole experience was wonderful 👏 and I would highly recommend Castle Dental.
Kay Kay on Google
1 year ago
I love Castle Dental! My daughter and I have been going to the Katy location for about 4 years. We have always had great customer service from everyone at that location. Justin has always been very patient and helpful. They do a great job on my daughter and my teeth and they are not over priced. You can also get in house financing for your dental work which is a big help. I would definitely recommend going to Castle Dental in Katy!!!
Chelsea Morgan on Google
1 year ago
Zira has been the highlight to my ortho experience she has been so kind at both Castle Dental locations I’ve been to. When I moved to this location Annie made my general experience 10x better. She is so helpful I really do appreciate her.
Maria Nunez on Google
1 year ago
My daughter loves coming to this Castle Dental, everyone there is so friendly and they are also very careful with her! We have been to other dental offices but this one made a difference. Thank you for making us have a great experience every time we go!!!
Veronica Leach on Google
1 year ago
My favorite dental office. Dr is so awesome and so sweet. Office staff is amazing!!!!
Amanda on Google
1 year ago
I’ve always been terrified of going to the dentist. The Dr. was very understanding and gentle. Highly recommend her. The other staff are very nice as well.
Mark Louise on Google
1 year ago
Good doctor and staff with high quality services!
JacBre on Google
2 years ago
Very clean and friendly!
Amanda Hartley on Google
2 years ago
Had a great experience here. They told me over the phone they were short on dental hygienist so I was prepared for not having a cleaning but the exam was easy. I am a new patient so lots of x-ray to start. The assistant was so patient with me and very personable. Front desk was super nice and professional. Looking forward to my next visit ☺️
Stephanie Ruben on Google
2 years ago
Well, I canceled once because I was scared to go because of the Covid19 pandemic! This time I went anyway because I had to see the oral surgeon! This was my first time seeing this particular surgeon. I was nervous.But the entire staff in the front office was great as well as the Dental assistant. Then, I finally met Mrs. Barbara Griffin. She was kind, nice and very professional and knowledgeable regarding her work. She answered ALL concerns before moving on. She does EXCELLENT work and I told my family and friends about Dr. Griffin already. I'm so glad I met her because I'm going to see her whenever I have dental issues, period! This location was Katy, Texas. Dr. Griffin comes once a month for the oral surgeries! She is AWESOME! Plus, I'm very picky at that! I didn't have not one complaint about Dr. Griffin! Castle Dental is blessed to have her. Stephanie Stewart
deb stewart on Google
2 years ago
I went to Castle dental as my husbands favorite dentist (Dr. Mohr), had moved there. It was a little farther, but he insisted it was worth it. He was right. With the pandemic going on, they were extra careful and communicated clearly in order to keep me, and other patients apart and safe. They were kind when explaining what my problem was and the best approach to resolve it. I appreciated the upfront information before I committed to anything. I would certainly recommended them.
Tiffany Gibson on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Mohr is the absolute best dentist I have ever encountered. I was so afraid of losing a tooth and she took care of me and made me feel comfortable. I even changed my kids dentist to her. She is awesome
Alba Wishon on Google
2 years ago
Best Dentist 💯 I am Very Happy with my treatment no pain and very nice job ,they take care me really good they was always make sure I was okay and confortable. Very sweet and nice ladies ,they helping with my financial process I wish I could give them 10 ⭐️
isha redmon on Google
2 years ago
Dr.Mohr was AMAZING! I had two teeth extracted today! That were stubborn to come out with long roots. I’m HUGH ON BEDSIDE MANNERS!!! She exceed my expectations by talking me through my whole procedure! Her assistant was friendly and very helpful! I strongly recommend her!!!
Redraider VB #13 on Google
2 years ago
This CASTLE DENTAL ROCKS! On a tight budget, their financing is perfect! Everyone at Mason is friendly and professional. Tough team to beat.
Sarah Gehrke on Google
2 years ago
Excellent service. Staff great. Had 3 appointments. 1. Initial diagnosis. Low fee with x-rays. 2. Preliminary root canal done. Purchased dental plan, and was reimbursed the initial fee for step one. 3. Had temp filling removed and the dentist who did the root canal did such a great job, she was able to save the crown (cost savings over $1000.) Thank you Castle Dental
Jalisha Bishop on Google
2 years ago
Great place staff are very friendly and helpful
Joabner Méndez on Google
2 years ago
Exelente service
sophia tx on Google
2 years ago
My husband was so happy that he went to Castle Dental they made a great plan for his dental work, the dentist was so kind and caring made my husband feel comfortable about work being done. Anna explained all the payment plans they have available, all the staff is great and caring would definitely tell others to go here.
Panther Girl on Google
3 years ago
I actually love the dentist now! The staff and dentist are AWESOME!!! I would definitely recommend this place!! Very clean and organized too!
Kristi Floyd on Google
3 years ago
This place is wonderful!! I love the customer service and the dentist was very caring and answered all of my questions!! Thank you all for everything and see you soon!!! ❤️
Claudia Delgado on Google
3 years ago
Excelente la atención especialmente que tienes gente que habla español , la persona que me limpio mis dientes se llama Laura y son muy honestos y cuidadosos 😁😀
uche anyikwa on Google
3 years ago
I was very happy with my visit. I didn’t waste time while there.
Christopher Bennett on Google
3 years ago
They saw me on short notice, staff was friendly, service was excellent, pricing was a lot lower than other offices that do similar work in the area. Dentist was very informative without being pushy or trying to sell me services I didn’t need, totally recommend!
jasmin waldon on Google
3 years ago
Very professional, fast friendly and affordable
Darly Zuniga on Google
3 years ago
Very attentive great customer service and patient i drive all the way from houston just to come to this location
Laticia Jones on Google
3 years ago
This is the best dental experience I have ever had. Customer service is A+ and that's very important to me!! Adrianne Kelly was GREAT! Dr. Sharon Maredia explained everything to me in detail. And Javier was AWESOME from the moment I walked in the door! Love love this place..
Kirk Ponce de Leon on Google
3 years ago
Teeth feel and look great after coming here! Thanks very much
Robert Lampkin on Google
3 years ago
I have been going to this particular office for more than 5 years and I can't say enough good about this office. I have seen 3 different dentist for multiple procedures during this time and all have been excellent. However the true greatness of the office lies within it's staff! From Annie (office manager) who is absolutely awesome in providing custome service from the phone to the face to face. The dental assistants are second to none in caring for their patients and I have yet to meet one who wasn't pleasant and professional.
miya guillory on Google
3 years ago
My experience at Castle Dental today surpassed my expectations in everyway. Everyone was very cordial and helpful. The office manager Annie made sure everything was explained to me to my understanding. I am do grateful to Castle Dental for the smile makeover they gave me because now I have the confidence to smile again
Ramona Williams on Google
3 years ago
Being someone who dislikes dental visits. My experience at Castle was very positive. The hygienist was very gentle and patient.
Vicki Gutierrez on Google
3 years ago
The staff were all excellent at the mason location. Thank you for educating me on how to better take care of my teeth and for the great patient care.
Ginger Kenny on Google
3 years ago
The dentist and the asst were both wonderful. I, of course I did not remember there names.
Maria Caldera on Google
3 years ago
I recommend them to 1000% they are nice attentive excellent work made me feel that I am important to them
Robert Locke on Google
3 years ago
I showed up in pain needing a tooth pulled and they did a wonderful job of getting me taken care of. The Dr. was awesome made me fill at ease and did a great job on extracting the tooth and everyone there was so nice and professional.
Aaron B on Google
3 years ago
It was nothing like I expected...the receptionist was knowledgable about the services and very patient with me asking about 100 questions she explained everything that I could expect, and I received the same type of informative treatment all the way through from the hygienist, dentist assistant, and the dentist herself...very nice crew well organized and fast...I had a wisdom tooth extraction (i was terrified) and the dentist made sure I didnt feel a thing, I came out smiling out of shock that it was over already...and all at the most affordable price in town with payment options for any budget...this is a dentist office that I could never imagine, I'm truly grateful to the staff...i will recommend them to any and everyone.
tammy vasek on Google
4 years ago
Castle Dental is wonderful. I go to the one in Katy, Texas. Great staff, Great Dentists, Great service.
Michelle Torres on Google
4 years ago
I’ve had my oral surgery at the mason location, everything went great. All my questions were answered right away. From the surgery starting, all the assistants were very helpful, the way to the end. I’m am constantly referring anyone who needs an oral surgery to them, that’s how much I trust them.
Kristen Butler on Google
4 years ago
Laura was amazing!! The front desk personnel are very helpful. This has been my best experience at the dentist.
Tracy Glenn on Google
4 years ago
My experience at Castle Dental on Mason. Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! The entire staff, the front office and my dentist are friendly, kind, knowledgeable, compassionate, concerned and I am thankful for their attentiveness and care.
Cheri Strelecki on Google
4 years ago
I love the Mason Road team. The front office starts the good experience. Everyone there is very thorough and compassionate. I highly recommend this office. We have been patients for several years.
charlotte davis on Google
4 years ago
I have always hated going to the dentist ever since my horrible experience at a dentist when I was about 12 or 13 years old! Then about 4 years ago, I had another horrible experience and had to be rushed to ER after they pulled a tooth!! I am now 51 years old and today I had a tooth pulled by Dr. J. Wang @ Castle Dental. The staff and assistants were wonderful and Dr. Wang was very professional and hospitable. He knew I hated dentists because I told him, so he made sure he took extra good care of me. He gave me laughing gas and listened to me when I felt a little pain as he was working on me. The next thing I knew, in less than 25 mins, that tooth was OUT! There was no major pain at all and my blood pressure stayed down! I am no longer afraid to go back to the dentist! Thank you doc for easing my fears and working on me without experiencing pain. I recommend Dr. Wang and Castle Dental on Mason Rd. in Katy, TX. Great Customer Service & Great Customer Experience!!!!!!
Bee Alba on Google
4 years ago
I had a wonderful experience with the Mason team. They were all so attentive. I was really nervous when I showed up but they did a really good job to put me at ease.
Cesar Ventura on Google
4 years ago
Everyone is great at this Office. Nevera has any issues!
Maria Mendez on Google
4 years ago
Everyone here is super!!! I had a great experience. Friendly staff!!
anjanet adeleye on Google
4 years ago
Great quick easy service! They truly want to help you and make it as affordable as possible
Ivanna Restrepo on Google
4 years ago
Very nice people and they did an excellent job
Leo Arechiga on Google
4 years ago
Great experience, very friendly front desk. Also my assigned hygienist Laura was great, she was able to explain why and the benefits of the procedures that were to be done to me. Overall great patient care!!!
Cynthia Stephens on Google
4 years ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment today at Castle Dental. The staff are courteous and friendly. The doctor is awesome!
A. Nicole K on Google
4 years ago
I love their friendly staff
Annie Kelly on Google
4 years ago
The front office is friendly and helpful. They do what they can to provide patients with the answers they need.
Manny Vera on Google
4 years ago
Laura the Hygienist is Amazing!!!😊
Wysemuria Willis on Google
4 years ago
GREAT PLACE BRING YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS! The manager and staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Answers all of your concerns and locates appointments that worked with my schedule. They are all awesome.. I highly recommend this facility!
Mario Gonzalez on Google
5 years ago
Dr Leila was amazing, I had a cleaning and she was very thorough. Also the front desk people were very nice and it was very fast. Michelle and Karen were very nice.
Tracy Taylor on Google
5 years ago
I have been to many dentists in my life, but this one stand out as one of the best. The doctor was very knowledgeable in her area, and the front desk girl was super sweet and help answer all the questions I had. I would definitely recommend this office.
Dare Orepitan on Google
5 years ago
My first visit, it was a great experience. I'm usually very nervous . Dr Ada is very competent and professional. The office staff were helpful and friendly. The service was fast and pain free!
Whitetail Rattlers on Google
5 years ago
I enjoy the friendly service here! I've always been treated well at Castle Dental and do not have anything but good things to say, from the administration to the Dentists I am a happy customer. I would recommend them!
Roya Shaull on Google
5 years ago
My family, husband and 3 children, have been going to the Castle Dental on S. Mason for 4 years. We have had the privilege of building relationships with the hygienists and the dentist. My kids are always excited to go and my husband does not miss his appointments! He looks forward to the way his mouth feels afterwards. We have always gone to the dentist, but have never had such wonderful cleanings. They are a timely office and are eager to please and work with your budget and insurance. I highly recommend this office.
Denetra Asomugha on Google
5 years ago
Laura was very gentle and thorough with cleaning, I’m so happy with my dental experience 😁
Mary Jane Terry on Google
5 years ago
Very pleased with final results. I have been going there for many years. Office manager is very professional and helpful. Great experience.
Giavanna Jones on Google
5 years ago
I have been coming here for years. The staff and the service are wonderful!
Greg Gurley on Google
5 years ago
Mia, the office manager was very friendly, helpful and professional which is a rare combination nowadays. Dr Adaoma Ofokansi was also very pleasant, professional and GENTLE. Good experience with Katy, TX office!!
Antonio adrian on Google
5 years ago
They were really patient and really helpful, i totally recommend come here if you're looking for a good and reliable dentist
Lauralei Jefferson on Google
5 years ago
This place is awesome!
Tarneicia Smith on Google
5 years ago
Mia is awesome and the staff made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this office to everyone I know.
Mia Roland on Google
5 years ago
Great staff, everyone is pleasant, I even received my cleaning same day. Definitely telling my family and friends.
nay cochrane on Google
5 years ago
Great people ,felt welcomed from the moment I walked in. Definitely will be coming back
Shari McK on Google
5 years ago
Excellent service at a reasonable price!
Treena Woods on Google
5 years ago
It was great, everyone was so pleasant, and helpful, I will definitely be telling family and friends about my experience 🙂
Alberto Villalba on Google
5 years ago
Was a great experience all the staff are kind and all of them know what they doing I recommend Castle Dental 100%
Wallie Russell on Google
5 years ago
The doctor is great and the staff was very accommodating. I highly recommend Castle dental in Katy!
Esther Elster on Google
5 years ago
awesome place! great team and clean location!
Zachery Burns on Google
5 years ago
Fast and friendly. Everyone there was kind and attentive and the price was reasonable. The girl at the front desk with the curly hair was especially friendly definitely will be coming back!
gman on Google
5 years ago
I am very satisfied with their service. The dental assistant, Myrthala, knows her job pretty well. Very professional. The clinic is clean.
Becca Naseman on Google
5 years ago
Super nice, polite, helpful, and patient!
Paola Martinez on Google
5 years ago
The entire staff was very friendly from the moment when I arrived. I hadn't been to the dentist in a very long time but everyone made sure I understood every treatment and my options.
Jeff Morris on Google
5 years ago
I've used these guys for years, from cleanings to root canals, and I've never had a bad experience. The staff are all very friendly and welcoming.
Ruben Rivera on Google
5 years ago
La limpieza fue muy efectiva con Reina y asistente Myrthala, excelente. Lo recomiendo mucho y sobretodo hablan español.
Katherine Serrano on Google
5 years ago
I got my bridge done here and I love it, it's perfect! Great costumer service and personnel is very nice and friendly!!!!
Andres Mondragon on Google
5 years ago
Great service and friendly customers. Dental check up was great!
Barry Hollingshead on Google
5 years ago
A great experience today. I waited forever to get back to complete my crown but Castle worked with me to make sure all was a fit and did not retire a redo! Very pleased.
Melinda Bridges on Google
5 years ago
Excellent overall
Zachary Private on Google
5 years ago
This place is awesome and the people working there are friendly and helpful.
Reggie Harris on Google
5 years ago
I experienced broken tooth on a previous night before going to visit these guys and with one call they managed to get me in the same day. I even had an expensive procedure and because of the amount they even worked out a plan for me to pay without paying all up front and still had procedure done the same day. I strongly recommend Castle Dental
Rosa Serrano on Google
5 years ago
I am very happy with everyone, the work, and attention that this office staff delivered.
Kristin on Google
5 years ago
I recently was in this office and loved the experience. Great staff and excellent service.
Stephani F on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was so welcoming and nice. I need a few things done and the cost is not bad at all. I went to another dental office and the staff was unfriendly and the cost was crazy. You will get treated good and will be welcomed here.
Myrthala Piemonte on Google
5 years ago
The doctors are good and it was a pleasure going there. I recommend going to this place.
Danyell R on Google
5 years ago
Greeted with a smile promptly upon arrival! Staff is nice and doesn't mind engaging in a conversation other than about dentistry! I sat with my son the entire length of his treatment and the dentist made me comfortable by answering any questions I had.
Jaye Guyton on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Sally is soooo good. She is nice and very gentle. I didn't feel like just another number, I felt like they actually cared. This practice ROCKS!!!!!!
Bezzie DA' BOSS on Google
5 years ago
Front desk assistant was so polite and helpful April was her name so professionally and informative
April Mckey on Google
5 years ago
I love the office customer service and understanding
Mike Taylor on Google
5 years ago
I just went in to ask a few questions and the lady at the front desk, Annie, was very helpful and friendly.
Jay Lyons on Google
5 years ago
The staff was awesome, they made me feel very comfortable and explained everything. My experience was great!!
Allen Martinez on Google
5 years ago
Pleasant experience, considering I don't like to visit the Dentist. Would recommend this office.
Demitri Tilton on Google
5 years ago
Great staff!
Elizabeth on Google
5 years ago
I visited this dental office and I was very pleased with the staff. Rachel helped me on my visit and was very knowledgeable of what I needed. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for an office staff and doctor who are kind and professional.
Vanessa Alba on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was super nice and the doctor was very informative. He made sure I understood and was comfortable.
Margaret Green on Google
5 years ago
Amazing people! Great service! Keep up the good work!
Scott Carr on Google
6 years ago
I was very happy with my visit. The staff was quick and the young lady at the front desk was nice, engaging and my conversation with her was great. The appointment was fast and I had a referral to a specialist. Life is what you make it and if you look for the good, you will find it.
Show more reviews